Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist

Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist

Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(411 Reviews) 411
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 411 reviews
5 stars
306
4 stars
77
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
11
370 out of 395(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Review 1 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pros and cons.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2014
from Des Moines, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, charging port, battery should go longer
I used Galaxy S2, Galaxy S3 and Galaxy S4 which is what I have been using for over a year. Overall, this phone is not bad. But every phone that I use have the same problem: the charging port. After several months, it doesn't work well, it becomes loose. Sometimes, it runs very slowly, it takes over one minute to open the gallery. SO MY SUGGESTION IS: PLEASE LET IT COME WITH A ORIGINAL CHARGING PORT WHEN WE BUY GALAXY SERIES.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Versatility At its Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is an awesome phone with great versatility, a must have
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phones!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2014
from Shreveport, LA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quality and performance of phone
Cons: too many pre-installed apps that can't be deleted
I love the innovations that Samsung keeps coming out with. I've had 5 different Samsung phones and love each one more than the prior one. I think it's safe for me to say that I'm an Android and SAMSUNG user for life.!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Carbondale, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent camera, perfect fit for hand
Though not as battery efficient as S5, S4 delivers the best battery life compared to many other mobiles. This is an excellent mobile with master piece hardware and design. slim and durable. overall n excellent phone with awesome camera and best android mobile.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Reno, Nv
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's user friendly it's easy to use, I love that it's customizable you don't really have limits like on other androids it's overall a really cool phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Arlington, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone is quick, has excellent battery life, and is priced right now that the s5 is out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Solid product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Lexington ky
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have enjoyed my phone. It is a very good phone. I would recommend it to others.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Paragould Ar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the quality of pictures
Cons: have not ran into any cons.
I am trying to get my sister and niece to get this phone. We love the quality of pictures and videos it takes. I also love the way it was easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I use it for everything.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Talihina, OK 74571, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really do use it for everything work school and play. I am a person who enjoys technology and this product has me on the edge. My wife and son also have their own.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is reliable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Spokane Valley, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this phone to do several this on my bucket list. It does them all plus many, many more. I also buy a product that I can depend on and not have any issues with, It accomplishes all of my requirements. What more can I ask?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: Too big
I like the size of the phone and the difference . I had an iPhone and switched to the android I like the android so much more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

It's a good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from West Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery dies too fast
It's a great phone, the screen is large enough. The camera is not the best but takes nice pictures. The software runs perfectly. But the only disadvantage is the battery life. The battery dies to quickly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

reliable!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Richmond Ky
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the s4 wasn't really as big as i need.
I have had 2 Samsung galaxy series smartphones and been entirely satisfied with both. I wouldn't even consider changing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Arkansas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
This phone has good battery life and a removable battery which comes in handy. All apps are fast and responsive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall love the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: to fragile not duraible
Great phone and cherish it everyday but they're just so fragile need to improve durability I'm on my third one , if durability improves will get the s6 for sure!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very dependable product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The phone I always dreamed of. Very powerful and plenty of features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Heaven

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2014
Expertise:expert
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, exceptional
I love my S*4, she is excellent. I waited a long time to get her, and she is worth it. I had 2 Blackjack2 before and that was nice, but not this nice. My new Samsung Galaxy S*4 is also wonderful. I would rather have her than any other. A little expensive, but one gets what one pays for. I would recommend that everyone should get a Samsung Galaxy S*
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2014
from Parrish, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, perfect size
I have had the Galaxy S4 since August 2014 and it is a great device. Apps work seamlessly and quickly. The size is perfect, not too large and not too small. Very satisfied!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A step above the rest

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2014
from Fort Myers, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had my s4 for over a year now. Everything is great. The battery doesn't seem to last as long as advertised but it's still much better than any iPhone would give you!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not as Good as one Would Think

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great performance
Cons: Too big, Did not meet expectations, not durable enough
Once the Samsung Galaxy S4 came in, I was quite excited about opening the product and turning it on. Using this product has not disappointed me yet. Before I state the negative side of having a Samsung Galaxy S4, I must say the S4 runs pretty well. The performance is very fast and smooth. There is no long loads or any lag that would occur. The technical side I must ultimately say, is perfection. However, the design is a different story, which leads me back to my criticism on the negative sides of the S4. The design is indeed light, however the product is easily bendable and breakable due to the slim and thin design, along with the length of the phone. Therefore, I decided to give this product a rating of a 3 out of 5. The performance and technical capabilities are beautiful and smooth, however the product sacrifices beautiful design with low durability.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good Product from samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, very delicate
Good phone and it is very useful .Performance wise it is very good. Only one minus I faced is my screen is lost when I put this phone in my jeans pocket.It is very expensive to repair the product.
Even though i love this product and i refer to buy this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

proud to being a owner of s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 28, 2014
from Tamil Nadu, India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sensors
Cons: expecting better user interface
providing, comfortable
luxurious,
royalty,
having a feeling of holding the world in my right hand
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from West Burke, Burke, VT, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
The S4 is fast, it's great for reading because the screen moves with your eyes and it's easy to use. The speakers are loud enough, the display works and I've had great success with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs a metal casing/exterior
I love my GS4! It has all the features I want in a phone and a handheld computer. I also like the weight of the phone; it's very light, and the size is good for both my small hands and screen display. I won't be trading in my GS4 until Samsung makes one with a completely metal exterior/casing. Maybe they'll even find a way to make transparent aluminum for the screen. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good compromise

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Kissimmee, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: housing isn't durable
The phone is excellent. It has a large enough display to do research yet still fits in my pocket. Considered the note 2... But settled for the S4 cause of price. Don't regret it, I have a note tablet. The phone is fast, good call quality, and plenty of features to keep techies busy...awesome camera, just have to get use to it. Amazing pics once you figure the modes and settings out. Definitely like the S line. The housing is not as durable as I would like. So if you are clumsy like me dents and chips won't be avoidable. So get a good case!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Missouri, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone never am i not a fan of Galaxy phones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: high price
The Galaxy S4 is an amazing phone. It comes packed with features that can help in a variety of situations. The only downfall is the price, but a high price is expected for a high quality product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the phone but...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from sanford , nc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: sim card detection
Great phone, but every few days my phone will say sim card not detected and reboot and will do it continously for about a half and hour. Then it won't do it for a few days then does it again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size
I got this galaxy because of the larger size for playing games and reading email. Works great and may upgrade later to galaxy 5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a difference!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Vermont
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, kies calendar, operating system, size of display
I was loyal to the old brand for more than 3 generations! One could say that I was an early adopter and least likely to switch... But then a friend showed me the capabilities and features of the Galaxy S4 and a few months later, I switched to the Android platform on Samsung.
I couldn't be happier!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So BIG!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Mexico, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I have an iPhone 5s and I have the Samsung galaxy S4 and I have to say that the screen is so much bigger on the Samsung without it being too big. Also its very user friendly. I love the sounds, shape and feel of my Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A few kinks to work out.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, speedy processor
Cons: too many pre installed apps
The only complaints I have are; there are too many pre installed apps that cant be deleted and are useless to me. I feel that all of the garbage apps slow the phones performance. Also I find myself restarting my phone at least once every other day because of an app crashing or a program not responding properly. Other than those 2 things, I'm happy with the phone and very satisfied with Samsung's customer service.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone with some unique features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Charleston,WV
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fit great in your hands
Cons: not a metal body or more durable body
I love the Samsung galaxy s4! I used the tv remote control program and loved that I could have it remind me when certain shows were coming on. I loved how fast I could pull the camera up and that there was so many options to get the perfect shot. I loved it so much my fiancee bought the same phone within a month of me getting mine. Its one of the best phones out there still to this day.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung the best.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Glendale, Ca. U.S.A.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love Samsung Galaxy. All my family own a galaxy phone because has been great phones from the start.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pictures!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Victoria, Tx
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large display
I love my Samsung android smart phone. I would never want an iPhone. The pictures are crisp and the gps is accurate!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Surprise, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have tried an iphone and a windows phone and find that the galaxy s4 is far more user friendly than either one. It is still compatible with my Windows laptop as well as the android tablets. I would highly reccomend this phone to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: camera button hard to see, screen hard to see in bright sunlight
I bought this S4 refurbished. I had an S2 that ate up battery within 3 hours but friends told me the S4 had great battery life. It does. The battery lasts all day. Lots of storage. Fast phone. I love it and recommend it to others, primarily because of the battery life and because the battery can be changed. I find that the screen is hard to read in direct sunlight, which makes using the camera difficult. I wish the camera had an actual button rather than a virtual button.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is great and puts the iphones to shame!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Im looking forward to seeing what Samsung has in store for its next phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4 - Fantastic Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Extremely quick, intuitive, and full of features!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
its rocks, that's all I need to say.!!!!! its a must have phone great voice sound, great features and best of all it takes wonderful pics.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 2, 2014
from Denver, CO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Love the phone plan on upgrading to the 5 I have had very little problems with it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I love the Samsung galaxy S4. It is everything I thought and more. I never had any problems with it and it's a well made phone. I would totally recommend this product to friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone has been great for me I really like many of it's feature
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The ONLY phone that you will ever need.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Bismarck, ND
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: screen hard to see in bright light.
the Samsung Galaxy s4 is the only phone that you'll ever need. processor is very fast, the phone takes great pictures with high resolution. On the Android platform there's a multitude of apps for any purpose regardless of what you're trying to do. Keeping a child busy with movies or games, doing work, keeping your calendar and life organized, we're communicating through text or phone.it has ample storage right out of the box, however you can add SIM cards to expand it to hold several movies video clips and tons of pictures. It's well made and has a good battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone been having mine for almost a year

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Thibodaux, LA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Great phone. larger screen than my old moto atrix 4g and faster response
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A great product tarnished by an unstable OS

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, latest technology
I enjoyed my S4 immensely in the first year of ownership. When KitKat rolled out, I became one of a small percentage of users whose device became unreliable. I will be honest, it's not Samsung's fault. The same issues that plagued my phone were reported with competing brands. But it got to the point where I had to upgrade a phone that otherwise looked pristine and had always been a performer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Charleston, MO
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good feature set, high-quality camera
Cons: battery life is not meeting expectations, speaker placement on back of device
I've really enjoyed owning my Galaxy S4. It is my daily driver, and also serves as my only camera. Overall, the device is excellent; the feature set that is available on the GS4 gives it a fantastic balance between productivity and entertainment. My only real complaints with the device are with battery life, which has significantly dropped after updates, and with the placement of the speaker. The speaker really ought to be placed on the edges or front of the device, allowing for access of the screen without muffling the sound from the speaker, while providing access to all of the hand-gesture commands that made this device so innovative. My next device will most definitely be another Galaxy- I'm picking up the Note 4 on release day, and very excited about the new features and camera improvements offered there. Keep up the nice work, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, dependable
Got my phone a little over 3 months ago and still finding features on it. I have had other types of phones but will not switch away from this brand. This phone is the most reliable, dependable and best phone I have had. I have recommended it to my family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone can do so many things

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Bright, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the camera can be a little too sensitive ., too much technology . hard to figure out .
There are so many possibilities with this phone , an app for everything . Most people will never realize how much is in this phone or it's potential .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product provides all of your phone needs.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Charlotte NC
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I not only have a a few galaxy phones but i have a galaxy refridgerator, dishwasher, washer and dryer and about to get a galaxy tablet. I love galaxy products!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smartphone on market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Boston, ma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy s4 is a great phone.. Ive had this phone for over a year and have not had any issues.. The camera works great..The features are amazing.. I recommend galaxy phones to all my friends.. I have the galaxy S3, S4 and will hopefully be getting the S5 soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I thought I missed iPhones until I got one again and I cannot wait to get back into my galaxy!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S4 cell phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Ocala Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I traded in a very popular nd well known phone and have not regretted it for a single second. My S4 is easier to use and I especially like the ability to use the go back feature without having to start all over again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Phone works well has a few glitches in some programming. Could have been imported from downloads though. All in all good phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from CT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: slippery, eye contact feature doesn't work welll
Great Phone, way better than an Iphone hands down . Though some of the features don't work well or as expected.. its still a solid phone .Tends to be a little slippery but that is easily combated with a otterbox or other cover .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Somerdale, NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have the S4,and this device is awesome. I can not complain about the device at all.... It gives me everything I want in the palm of my hands and is up to date on everything I need.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone for All Ages

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Smithland, KY 42081, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome camera quality
This phone is super easy to use. It has the best camera ever for a phone. You can zoom, edit, and add features. It has an app store where you can find the latest apps and the phone downloads apps quickly. I have had my phone for a while and the battery life is still good. I would highly recommend this phone to people of all ages. It's so easy to use and very lightweight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my G S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Mount Olive, IL.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It is very easy to use. I love how quick it is when getting on the internet. I especially love the photo's I take.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very dissatisfied

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I have had this phone for 3 months. It has been the most unreliable and aggravating phone I have had in the past 13 years of cell phones. It is completely unresponsive at times. I have tried to wake the phone with my mom and sister present and (no kidding) sat phone down at waiting for minutes, walked to car to get groceries, came back in house and still had not woke up yet (mother and sister watched the whole time). They were contemplating getting one, but after that demonstration, they went for the iphone 5c. I'm regretting this purchase because that is not an only occurance. That is easily daily if not multiple times a day. And restarting the phone is not of any assistance. Same thing... I rebooted this morning, because I was not receiving texts from my wife, and all of a sudden, 2 hours of texts from son and wife show up. Completely unreliable... Very aggravating as well. I have friends and family that really like their samsungs, but are not having this issue when I show them... It's going to be a LONG 21 more months if Samsung won't resolve this somehow...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist