Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist

Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist

Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(333 Reviews) 333
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 333 reviews
5 stars
249
4 stars
60
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
10
295 out of 317(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Review 1 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone has been great for me I really like many of it's feature
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very dissatisfied

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I have had this phone for 3 months. It has been the most unreliable and aggravating phone I have had in the past 13 years of cell phones. It is completely unresponsive at times. I have tried to wake the phone with my mom and sister present and (no kidding) sat phone down at waiting for minutes, walked to car to get groceries, came back in house and still had not woke up yet (mother and sister watched the whole time). They were contemplating getting one, but after that demonstration, they went for the iphone 5c. I'm regretting this purchase because that is not an only occurance. That is easily daily if not multiple times a day. And restarting the phone is not of any assistance. Same thing... I rebooted this morning, because I was not receiving texts from my wife, and all of a sudden, 2 hours of texts from son and wife show up. Completely unreliable... Very aggravating as well. I have friends and family that really like their samsungs, but are not having this issue when I show them... It's going to be a LONG 21 more months if Samsung won't resolve this somehow...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Romeo, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, screen colors pop
I haven't had many problems with this phone. It is a great phone. I have the 16 gb version and the only problem I have is sometimes it will lag if you ate using multiple apps at the same time. I haven't had a problem with blue pixel burn in either. The phone has a good screen and colors really pop. If you want more of a natural look I would choose something like an LCD display. But this has a great color range. I have had a case on mine since I got it because it is a fairly breakable phone. I suggest anyone do the same if you buy this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from York, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: crashes when i use facebook app
Going from a very small screen on my old phone and now being able to get on the internet, I find myself taking my phone EVERYWHERE!! I can check road conditions, I can find out about a song that is playing like title and artist I can find out where I am (if I am lost). I depend on my phone for everything I do. Took me a little while to get used to it being big compared to my old phone. My old phone I kept dropping and this phone I don't.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung has not missed anything in this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Massachusetts, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice looking
This is my second samsung phone. Most people that see it ask what kind of phone is it.
I guessing they have seen nothing like it. Good job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Except.....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Cincinnati, IA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, very versatile
Cons: Did not meet expectations, lack of outlook calendar synch
Phone is an excellent tool and I find more uses for it every day....However, and this is a big HOWEVER, the lack of a simple tool to synch Outlook calendar to the phone makes it high on my list to replace at the end of my contract. This lack of correct tool forces me back to a paper calendar.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product For My Needs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Titusville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, easy to learn, good screen definition, great camera, excellent video capability
I use my Galaxy S4 for everything from making phone calls to listening/watching videos on YouTube to reading the weather radar while deciding to delay or cancel Little League games. The S4 has tremendous power to do the things I need to do when I need to do them. In fact, it has also taken the place of my digital assistant. The battery life is never an issue as long as I charge the phone each night. I'm sure I could ask for the S4 to do more, but I can't think of anything right now. Thanks Samsung for a truly powerful cell phone that is very user-firendly!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from chicago
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: expensice
this phone has so many wonderful features. I literally can do everything from this phone. I personally enjoy the scheduled text messaging. I also enjoy the fitness feature that counts your steps and assists with cal counting. This phone is the best on the market and I highly recommend it to every one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better than the competition

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Dorado, Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, adequate size, operating system
Cons: not as user friendly as other devices
A few months ago I was forced to change my device since my "fruit"5 decided, on a friday night, not to turn on anymore. During that weekend I reviewd several devices and, after being a loyal "fruit" user for several year, decided to try the Galaxy S4. The performance on this device is equal or better that the one I had. The size is perfect for watching movies, playing games and surfing the net. Also, the ability to expand the memory with a micro sd card is somthing that "fruit" needs to copy if it wants to compete with Samsung. Having said that, the "fruit" is still more user friendly, but I hope that the upgrade to Android L will resolve this issue. Since my decision to switch from "fruit"to Galaxy I have recommended the galaxy over any othe device.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Out of all the different phones that I have owned I love the galaxy s4. All the features, and the performance of the phone is great, anyone that I encounter that doesn't have a Samsung I tell them their missing out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Phone Overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Pittsburgh
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Phone does everything a person could ask for, regarding a "smartphone".
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from NYC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I had an IPhone before Galaxy... I thought it was the best thing on earths. UNTIL I GOT THE GALAXY. Never again I'll go BACK. Galaxy is AMAZINNNNNGGGGG.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

better than the iPhone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Atlanta, Ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was a die-hard iPhone user, but I made the switch.I'll never look back. This phone is almost perfect. It just needs a little more ram, unbundle a few apps, and it works be straight fives.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is awesome! And they just keep getting better!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Auburn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons!
I own alot of samsung products. Im a super fan! This phone is awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Gladewater tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable
I really like this phone. Quick and responsive with a beautiful screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Wausau, WI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I will be with Samsung for life and I will tell all my friends to go to samusng
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Products has great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life is too short
I love my Samsung S4 I can do almost anything on it. Scan documents, take and fix pictures, take videos, read books, etc . Sometimes I don't even turn on my laptop anymore except for when I want to watch movies, definitely thinking of getting a Tablet soon! Then I definitely won't need my laptop lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
This product has very good camera and it is user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

overall great phone...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Gilbert, az
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like that the features are easy to navigate and the functionality of the phone is great. I would recommend to family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

galaxy s4 is a great fearured pact compact phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: design look out dated.
I havr been using Galaxy S4 for above 6 months now, and is stills performes like brand new. Screen size is ideal for me. I love the over saturated screen, it make the pictures comeout to life. It preforms perfact foe every day tasks and the gaming experiance is just flawless. The only concern I have the design. It is not that modern. I dont have problem with the plastic design but the look of the phone. That is my opinion of course. I wpuld recomend this to anyone who is looking for a phone with high specs and a beast is performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This product is the worst I have had

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Long Beach, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
The phone has continuously had issues with making and receiving calls. There have also been issues with receiving text. I have to continuously reboot the phone in order to have it work properly.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I upgraded from a galaxy s2 and was not disappointed. Great antenna signal strength, fast user interface and game performance is great. The battery lasts longer than the s2 as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great device for any age! I would recommend this to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This product has a lot of issues.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, camera
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I was happy with my Galaxy 4 at first. When I had to replace it because the screen cracked, it was never the same again. The screen flickers almost every day. The keyboard doesn't always acknowledge what I'm trying to type. The phone will often freeze and I will have to restart it. The sad thing is that I replaced it 2 times since the first phone broke. I'm still very unhappy with this product. I am thinking of going back to the iPhone.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone rocks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tulsa, Ok
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: predictive word correction is wrong sometimes
The only thing I hate about this phone is the predictive word correction feature a lot of times will change the word I'm typing to a completely wrong word...other than that the phone is great...awesome colors...fast processors..I really like Samsung over Apple any day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

great phone until it broke

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, faulty glass?, faulty electronics?
love all the features, but had it for less than a year and the screen cracked on its own! literally had it one day and looked an hour later and there was a crack. now theres 4. and the camera goes black 3/10 times. furthermore the phone glitches and freezes like a light is going on and off. so disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iPhone convert

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I was hesitant to switch from my iPhone, but after a year I can say, with confidence, that I'm a convert. From being able to control notifications individually to a far better camera, I've been impressed time and time again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible phone

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Had this phone for less than a month and already had to get a new one
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

MY BEST BDAY PRESENT

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from San Jacinto, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
The S4 Galaxy is the best phone I have ever owned,very light and easy to use. Plenty of bells & whistles to suit just about anyone,the only issue was lack of owners manual.I wish I had owned one sooner. Watch out for quick increases in data usage , especially if your phone plan has data limits because it's so easy to sign up & use all the fun gadgets.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone just not durable enough

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
from ellsworth, me
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: too expensive to repair
This is one of my favorite Samsung phones I have used. My problem was that it just wasn't durable enough. I loved th r size. The processor worked well. It takes great photos.
I managed to break the digitizer when I dropped it (even with a tempered glass screen protector). I would suggest if you are prone to accidents like I am getting an otter box or something similar to protect it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just my Style!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had a GS2 before I purchased the GS4 and I have not been disappointed not one bit. It is easy to understand and use. I have not had any freeze ups or any type of down time with this phone. I love the style of the phone, it is not heavy, the screen is good for me, my battery life is good, takes great photos, good quality sound, overall, I am very pleased with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

should be more trustful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2014
from Ashburn, VA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
This product has great features but its still need more development like increase the battery life
and its gets over heated while talking and surfing online
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I got the S4 7 months ago and it is still running strong even with everything I have running in the back ground, except it is starting to have the SIM card problem where it displays a message saying the card has been removed unexpectedly and have to do a hard reset to do anything. I have already contacted Samsung Support Service and hopefully we can resolve it in a timely manner.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Universal In-Car Mount
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from shreveport, la
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I only had my phone for only a day and I can say that the phone is amazing from the look to the use of the apps and downloading them. I am so in love with the screen. I always used Samsung products and I am going to continue to use their products. keep up the good work Samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Carencro, LA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I love my s4 only issue is the battery life. I don't have any problems with it overall. I would buy the new Samsung s5.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone vs iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
I love this phone to death. Provides great...
camera and focus and camera features and modes
features (actually too many samsung features for me that you cannot remove from your phone unless it's rooted and has a different rom or modified rom)
Large screen and is so vibrant and nice
Keyboard setup is great
Only thing I don't like about it is that I don't get as good cell reception in the area where I live (which is in the bfe). I had an iPhone 4S and using iMessage was very helpful in that situation with calling and texting. Plus the iPhone got better cell reception overall. If I lived on the city area where there's always good reception I wouldn't have a problem.
But anyway...great phone and I love it better than iPhone for the camera, features, advancements, and bigger screen. I recommend it to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung G4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Vinton, LA 70668, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have loved my Galaxy since day 1! Love all the features and how easy it is to use and navigate! So much easier to use than the iphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
I love this phone, it's easy to use and I really like the size even though I don't have an area in my purse to carry it. I also purchased the flip cover so it keep the face protected. I love how easy it is to download apps. I use fitbit and my fitness pal and it is a cinch to update all my info. Terrific phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone is excellent. I have finally talked my father into getting one. He barely uses a computer and it's been a treat to watch him try and figure things out, with that said he loves it. Samsung make a quality product that are user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
The only problem that I have with the S4 is the battery life. After a couple months the battery life dropped by about a quarter. Overall it allows me to get what I need done, I especially like the Polaris app.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is a nice smartphone with lots of handy aps available.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen issues mentioned
This is my first somewhat powerful smartphone. So, that is where I am coming from!
This is an unlocked phone. I travel abroad a lot and needed a GSM unlocked phone, thus my value rating, as I paid for the device without benefit of a contract.
This phone is easy to use and has plenty of aps out there to make life easier. There are also plenty of accessories available for these Samsung phones. The jacks are standardized.
I like the voice feature for driving. It doesn't learn, but it is very handy for hands free finding of directions, navigating, sending texts while driving and such.
I sometimes have issues with the touchscreen. At these times it will not respond to touch commands or typing entries or whatever I am trying to do. Buffing the screen with a soft cloth to clean it freaks out the phone, but after it recovers, seems to help. I don't believe I am a dirty fingered kid, but maybe I am! Maybe it is oils???! I don't know. I have also seen the screen image shake on occasion. I do not know what causes this.
The battery life isn't great, so charge it daily and turn off the GPS and other hogs.
It is too soon to say how durable it is! I put in a case straightaway, of course. I had to remove the screen protector I had put on as the phone simply would not respond to commands with it on. Still, there has been no scratching on the screen without it.
All in all, it seems to be a good phone. And, it is certainly more than satisfying my needs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best phone in the worl

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had many phones in my life and I can assure you this is the best of all.
In this phone I can find absolutely everything that I need to communicate me with all my loved ones in the distance.
I also can Share photos, videos and texts.
besides the phone, the samsum service is spectacular. I can recommend widely.
It is the best gift anyone can give.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wish it had a dragon

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would have loved for this phone to have a snap dragon processor. It is a great phone overall. It lags some but still good. It is like any other machine if you overload it it will start to perform slow.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from new york
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
No issues so far. Able to upgrade, but love this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the size and weight and everything it does. I use it for everything and very rarely get on my other devices. Just wish it was easier to put folders in pictures to the mirco sd card. Don't like having to hook it to a computer to do that. Other than that I have no real complaints.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Hartselle, AL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The Samsung Galaxy S 4 is a great phone and easy to use. I did have to get use to the larger size but now I love it and plan on getting the 5 soon.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Castro Valley CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like this phone. Especially the huge screen it is great for watching tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Springfield,VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I decided to get this phone because I was fed up with iphone. And i havent turned back since! Andtoid is a far more superior os than iOs. With the addition of Samsung hardware, which includes 14mp camera, 2 gb ram and removable battery, you cant go wrong. The screen is very good, high def and you have an sd card slot to add more memory. I would really recommend this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Phone was a great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Garden City , Mi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had iphones for many years. I loved the iPhone until I decided to give the GalaxyS4 a chance. Once I bought the GalaxyS4 I never looked at another iPhone, because the screen is bigger on the GalaxyS4 and there's so many features like air view and motion gestures I like so when I'm eating I just wave hand to turn pages of what ever article I'm reading. Overall the GalaxyS4 is best phone. I just purchased a GalaxyS5 Active.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was game changing for myself.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was never one to stray from the iPhone. Until I got the Galaxy S4. This phone is super light weight (lighter than the iPhone) and has lots of speed and plenty features that I'd never be able to enjoy on my old iPhone.
My Galaxy S4 is probably the best decision I've made for myself in a while and I hope to stick to samsung for future upgrades to come.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fresno, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had quite a few phones, and the Samsung S4 is by far, my favorite. It has great features, great design, a great display and great functionality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tennessee, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life could be better
I am very pleased with my S4. My previous two phones have been Samsung products but they didn't compare to the S4. Great phone packed with features and options. Can't go wrong with it. The only drawback for me is that the battery doesn't last as long as I wish it would. I just keep a charger handy. Of course, on days I don't get on the internet or play games as much, it lasts a lot longer. overall 5 stars!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy S4 Great Smart Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Waxahachie, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love the Galaxy S4. It is the best alternative to the iPhone phone line. The only design change I would make would be to change power button configuration. It likes to get pressed while in my pocket and I have had the phone shut down or go into different modes while in my pocket.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my red phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Phoenix AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life is very short
I was a little bit hesitant to get this phone. I had blackberry phones before. But I like it. Takes some getting used to with the size but it's great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4 is fantastic!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Spartanburg, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had my phone for over a year and its just as fast as the day I got it. The performance is incredible! Its light weight, great screen size, amazing display, and the battery lasts for a good amount of time. I would definitely recommend this phone to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The One

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ontario, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
There has never been anything like what Samsung Galaxy S4 have become.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing device!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Orlando
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been a doe hard samsung fan for sometime now. When i purchased the galaxy s3 i really didnt think at that point there would be a way to make a better phone. Well low and behold the s4 arrives and it's more amazing then the last. I utilize every feature of this phone to its fullest and it run flawlessly. I would highly recommend this phone to anyone who likes having the freedom to use the phone and customize it the way that you want. I plan to purchase the s5 very soon and can only wait to see the potential of that phone when i use it on my day to day. You're awesome samsung! Keep doing what your doing cause it's definitely working!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, good battery life
Cons: plastic battery cover
I love my galaxy S4. It has all the features I want and some I don't even use but that's a good thing. You could never have enough features! lol. Anyway this is the best phone I have ever purchased and will definitly be purchasing either the S5 or the note 3. Samsung is by far one of the best mobile device makers out there.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smartphone