Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist

Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist

Rating:
4.595 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(333 Reviews) 333
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 333 reviews
5 stars
249
4 stars
60
3 stars
7
2 stars
7
1 star
10
295 out of 317(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Review 1 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just my Style!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had a GS2 before I purchased the GS4 and I have not been disappointed not one bit. It is easy to understand and use. I have not had any freeze ups or any type of down time with this phone. I love the style of the phone, it is not heavy, the screen is good for me, my battery life is good, takes great photos, good quality sound, overall, I am very pleased with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone has been great for me I really like many of it's feature
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from shreveport, la
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I only had my phone for only a day and I can say that the phone is amazing from the look to the use of the apps and downloading them. I am so in love with the screen. I always used Samsung products and I am going to continue to use their products. keep up the good work Samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from York, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: crashes when i use facebook app
Going from a very small screen on my old phone and now being able to get on the internet, I find myself taking my phone EVERYWHERE!! I can check road conditions, I can find out about a song that is playing like title and artist I can find out where I am (if I am lost). I depend on my phone for everything I do. Took me a little while to get used to it being big compared to my old phone. My old phone I kept dropping and this phone I don't.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung G4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Vinton, LA 70668, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have loved my Galaxy since day 1! Love all the features and how easy it is to use and navigate! So much easier to use than the iphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung has not missed anything in this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Massachusetts, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice looking
This is my second samsung phone. Most people that see it ask what kind of phone is it.
I guessing they have seen nothing like it. Good job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
I love this phone, it's easy to use and I really like the size even though I don't have an area in my purse to carry it. I also purchased the flip cover so it keep the face protected. I love how easy it is to download apps. I use fitbit and my fitness pal and it is a cinch to update all my info. Terrific phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product For My Needs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Titusville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, easy to learn, good screen definition, great camera, excellent video capability
I use my Galaxy S4 for everything from making phone calls to listening/watching videos on YouTube to reading the weather radar while deciding to delay or cancel Little League games. The S4 has tremendous power to do the things I need to do when I need to do them. In fact, it has also taken the place of my digital assistant. The battery life is never an issue as long as I charge the phone each night. I'm sure I could ask for the S4 to do more, but I can't think of anything right now. Thanks Samsung for a truly powerful cell phone that is very user-firendly!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from chicago
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: expensice
this phone has so many wonderful features. I literally can do everything from this phone. I personally enjoy the scheduled text messaging. I also enjoy the fitness feature that counts your steps and assists with cal counting. This phone is the best on the market and I highly recommend it to every one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Out of all the different phones that I have owned I love the galaxy s4. All the features, and the performance of the phone is great, anyone that I encounter that doesn't have a Samsung I tell them their missing out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone is excellent. I have finally talked my father into getting one. He barely uses a computer and it's been a treat to watch him try and figure things out, with that said he loves it. Samsung make a quality product that are user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from NYC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I had an IPhone before Galaxy... I thought it was the best thing on earths. UNTIL I GOT THE GALAXY. Never again I'll go BACK. Galaxy is AMAZINNNNNGGGGG.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best phone in the worl

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had many phones in my life and I can assure you this is the best of all.
In this phone I can find absolutely everything that I need to communicate me with all my loved ones in the distance.
I also can Share photos, videos and texts.
besides the phone, the samsum service is spectacular. I can recommend widely.
It is the best gift anyone can give.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is awesome! And they just keep getting better!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Auburn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons!
I own alot of samsung products. Im a super fan! This phone is awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from new york
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
No issues so far. Able to upgrade, but love this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the size and weight and everything it does. I use it for everything and very rarely get on my other devices. Just wish it was easier to put folders in pictures to the mirco sd card. Don't like having to hook it to a computer to do that. Other than that I have no real complaints.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Gladewater tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable
I really like this phone. Quick and responsive with a beautiful screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Wausau, WI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I will be with Samsung for life and I will tell all my friends to go to samusng
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Castro Valley CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like this phone. Especially the huge screen it is great for watching tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Products has great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life is too short
I love my Samsung S4 I can do almost anything on it. Scan documents, take and fix pictures, take videos, read books, etc . Sometimes I don't even turn on my laptop anymore except for when I want to watch movies, definitely thinking of getting a Tablet soon! Then I definitely won't need my laptop lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
This product has very good camera and it is user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

overall great phone...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Gilbert, az
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like that the features are easy to navigate and the functionality of the phone is great. I would recommend to family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Phone was a great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Garden City , Mi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had iphones for many years. I loved the iPhone until I decided to give the GalaxyS4 a chance. Once I bought the GalaxyS4 I never looked at another iPhone, because the screen is bigger on the GalaxyS4 and there's so many features like air view and motion gestures I like so when I'm eating I just wave hand to turn pages of what ever article I'm reading. Overall the GalaxyS4 is best phone. I just purchased a GalaxyS5 Active.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was game changing for myself.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was never one to stray from the iPhone. Until I got the Galaxy S4. This phone is super light weight (lighter than the iPhone) and has lots of speed and plenty features that I'd never be able to enjoy on my old iPhone.
My Galaxy S4 is probably the best decision I've made for myself in a while and I hope to stick to samsung for future upgrades to come.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fresno, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had quite a few phones, and the Samsung S4 is by far, my favorite. It has great features, great design, a great display and great functionality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tennessee, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life could be better
I am very pleased with my S4. My previous two phones have been Samsung products but they didn't compare to the S4. Great phone packed with features and options. Can't go wrong with it. The only drawback for me is that the battery doesn't last as long as I wish it would. I just keep a charger handy. Of course, on days I don't get on the internet or play games as much, it lasts a lot longer. overall 5 stars!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I upgraded from a galaxy s2 and was not disappointed. Great antenna signal strength, fast user interface and game performance is great. The battery lasts longer than the s2 as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my red phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Phoenix AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life is very short
I was a little bit hesitant to get this phone. I had blackberry phones before. But I like it. Takes some getting used to with the size but it's great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great device for any age! I would recommend this to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone rocks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tulsa, Ok
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: predictive word correction is wrong sometimes
The only thing I hate about this phone is the predictive word correction feature a lot of times will change the word I'm typing to a completely wrong word...other than that the phone is great...awesome colors...fast processors..I really like Samsung over Apple any day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The One

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ontario, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
There has never been anything like what Samsung Galaxy S4 have become.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing device!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Orlando
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been a doe hard samsung fan for sometime now. When i purchased the galaxy s3 i really didnt think at that point there would be a way to make a better phone. Well low and behold the s4 arrives and it's more amazing then the last. I utilize every feature of this phone to its fullest and it run flawlessly. I would highly recommend this phone to anyone who likes having the freedom to use the phone and customize it the way that you want. I plan to purchase the s5 very soon and can only wait to see the potential of that phone when i use it on my day to day. You're awesome samsung! Keep doing what your doing cause it's definitely working!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, good battery life
Cons: plastic battery cover
I love my galaxy S4. It has all the features I want and some I don't even use but that's a good thing. You could never have enough features! lol. Anyway this is the best phone I have ever purchased and will definitly be purchasing either the S5 or the note 3. Samsung is by far one of the best mobile device makers out there.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Niceville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
when I got this phone as a birthday gift from my parents I was excited. This phone has so many features that make it very productive and efficient. Before getting this phone I wasn't too keen and supportive of Samsung products but now that I have this phone and what it offers I would definitely support this phone brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

brilliant phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tallahassee
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life is short
Greatness achieved in this fully equipped phone! I still get surprised by features on the daily!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Sugar Land Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have multiple Samsung products and I must say all exceed my expectations
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product exceded expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2014
from Derwood, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera, support
Cons: battery life
This product was easy to get use to and Samsung's support and email usage helped in doing so. The camera is excellent and useful information extended battery life like closing running apps, light display and clearing inactive processes that didn't need to be running, zapping life out of the battery. Also enjoy having a mobile hotspot when away from home even though I pay for this feature with my mobile provider.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone is just great, love every features, except for the apps already placed on the phone that i dont use and cant delete.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2014
from Daly City, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I used to have an Iphone 4s and I just couldnt...i had just bought it too and 9 months later I got back to Android phones and chose to buy the Galaxy S4 and I absolutely love my phone and cant wait to get the newer version.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iPhone convert

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I was hesitant to switch from my iPhone, but after a year I can say, with confidence, that I'm a convert. From being able to control notifications individually to a far better camera, I've been impressed time and time again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2014
from Breinigsville, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
This is my first "Smart" phone. Nice upgrade and great features. I really like the camera pixel upgrade from my last phone. Yes, I know the S5 is out there but for now the S4 will due.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S 4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Lehigh Acres, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: does not connect to wireless readily
I love the phone, call clarity is good, Internet searches are fast Pictures are amazing. The only complaint I have is that it does not always connect to my wireless network (secured) at home all the time when I get within range. Sometimes I have tore-enter the security code or reboot the router for it to connect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great features, sleek, sexy, awesome screen. samsung never lets me down!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Carencro, LA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I love my s4 only issue is the battery life. I don't have any problems with it overall. I would buy the new Samsung s5.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have had this phone for about a year and I am very pleased with it. I functions well and the design is such that it is easy to find anything that you want. Apps are many and cover a wide range of interests. The camera takes some very good pictures, excepts it tends to get grainy as you use the telephoto at max. Over all I am pleased with the S4 and would get another one without reservation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is easy to use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Pontiac, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it is the best cell phone I have ever purchased. The apps are so easy to use. I have recommended it to all my friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a really great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my samsung Galaxy SG4 phone! It has a great display and really does meet my needs!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Miami, Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
I love this phone, the battery life is awesome, the processor is fast and it's easy to use. I love everything about it, Samsung is a great company and they make great phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, excellent size
Absolutely love this phone!
Other than the power switch going bad, it's been fantastic.
Very good size and features are excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

software update

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Taylor PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: software update phone doesn't work good
Since the software update my phone has a lot of problems. I hope this is resolved soon or I will buy a new phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Louisville, ky
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Great value for your money. Plenty of accessories to chose from. Battery life is also acceptable. Great camera and photo features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome! !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I love everything about this phone. Always been a Samsung fan and this phone is just another reason why.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just love the galaxy line of phones!!! It is the 4th one I have owned and can't wait until the next one comes out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Tuscaloosa, AL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This product can't be beat. Constantly one upping co-workers iPhone 5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Bakersfield, Ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy s4 is fast and packed with awesome features!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Very good Product would recommend to friends and family
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

overall fantastic phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
from camdenton, missouri
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Soo many features its hard to explain what is best about the phone. Air gesture is awesome and so are the IR capabilities. I have had no problems with this ohone since I've had it. Keep up the good work samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: rear facing speaker
Like most people I am constantly looking forward to that day where I can upgrade my phone with my carrier. This is the first phone that I am 100% happy with and don't necessarily want or need to upgrade anytime soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By