Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist

Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist

Rating:
4.661 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(271 Reviews) 271
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 271 reviews
5 stars
211
4 stars
44
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
243 out of 256(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Review 1 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
I really enjoyed using this product! It allows for a lot of useful apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iPhone convert

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I was hesitant to switch from my iPhone, but after a year I can say, with confidence, that I'm a convert. From being able to control notifications individually to a far better camera, I've been impressed time and time again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2014
from Breinigsville, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
This is my first "Smart" phone. Nice upgrade and great features. I really like the camera pixel upgrade from my last phone. Yes, I know the S5 is out there but for now the S4 will due.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S 4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2014
from Lehigh Acres, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: does not connect to wireless readily
I love the phone, call clarity is good, Internet searches are fast Pictures are amazing. The only complaint I have is that it does not always connect to my wireless network (secured) at home all the time when I get within range. Sometimes I have tore-enter the security code or reboot the router for it to connect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great features, sleek, sexy, awesome screen. samsung never lets me down!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Carencro, LA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I love my s4 only issue is the battery life. I don't have any problems with it overall. I would buy the new Samsung s5.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have had this phone for about a year and I am very pleased with it. I functions well and the design is such that it is easy to find anything that you want. Apps are many and cover a wide range of interests. The camera takes some very good pictures, excepts it tends to get grainy as you use the telephoto at max. Over all I am pleased with the S4 and would get another one without reservation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is easy to use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Pontiac, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it is the best cell phone I have ever purchased. The apps are so easy to use. I have recommended it to all my friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a really great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my samsung Galaxy SG4 phone! It has a great display and really does meet my needs!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Miami, Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
I love this phone, the battery life is awesome, the processor is fast and it's easy to use. I love everything about it, Samsung is a great company and they make great phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, excellent size
Absolutely love this phone!
Other than the power switch going bad, it's been fantastic.
Very good size and features are excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

software update

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Taylor PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: software update phone doesn't work good
Since the software update my phone has a lot of problems. I hope this is resolved soon or I will buy a new phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Louisville, ky
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Great value for your money. Plenty of accessories to chose from. Battery life is also acceptable. Great camera and photo features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome! !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I love everything about this phone. Always been a Samsung fan and this phone is just another reason why.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just love the galaxy line of phones!!! It is the 4th one I have owned and can't wait until the next one comes out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Tuscaloosa, AL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This product can't be beat. Constantly one upping co-workers iPhone 5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Bakersfield, Ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy s4 is fast and packed with awesome features!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Very good Product would recommend to friends and family
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

overall fantastic phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
from camdenton, missouri
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Soo many features its hard to explain what is best about the phone. Air gesture is awesome and so are the IR capabilities. I have had no problems with this ohone since I've had it. Keep up the good work samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: rear facing speaker
Like most people I am constantly looking forward to that day where I can upgrade my phone with my carrier. This is the first phone that I am 100% happy with and don't necessarily want or need to upgrade anytime soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I had so far. I love all of the features and performance it has. I had this phone for one year. I use it for all my business needs and personal needs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Wayne, Mi.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I had my choice of this phone or the IPhone 5S: I am so glad I chose this one because it is by far superior!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
super happy wiht this phone! i love it ! used to have the s3 , but upgraded to this one and it has more better features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great name

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Columbia sc
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We own everything samsung. It is a great brand name! !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
S4 IS THE BEST PHONE I HAVE EVER OWNED. EASY TO USE & COMPLETELY FUNCTIONAL.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great performance and design. Has many features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Fanwood, New Jersey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I chose to get this phone because I was looking for an Android phone with many features and a good design. I like the Samsung Galaxy S4 because it has many features including control by motion and much more. It has a nice screen size and its easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flawless

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Crawfordville, FL 32327, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, reliable
Cons: burns battery
I really think this phone is the the cutting edge of technology. It is lightning fast and it is the best thing to happen to this generation. It is like all your needs bundled up in one phone and is user friendly and compatible with everything! Look no further future phone buyers, the one you absolutely need is right here!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not only great features but I cant leave home without it, its like part of me.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Little Falls, NJ
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I cant say enough about the phone I can spend the whole day with it. If I forget it no matter where I am I go back home to get it, I guess its attached to my hip. My god it does so much. I just cant say enough.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Fredericksburg, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Nothing compares to Samsung. The S4 is awesome and can't wait until I can upgrade to an S5. Doubt I will ever buy another phone or electronic device. #teamsamsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from kingston, pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, great apps
I love my phone had another brand before and by far this one is so much better I mostly use it for reading and playing games but even the graphics are so much better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Win!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Misery
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: locks up on occasion
This is much better than the S3 Mini. Much faster. Handles my serious gaming well. Takes grear pictures and videos with neat filters built in. Videos play with quality picture and great sound. It locks up from time to time, but a quick reset fixes the problem. Kudos to Samsung for making a phone I like better than my IPhone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Glad I stayed with an Android Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Boise, ID, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
The Samsung Galaxy S4 phone I upgraded to a few months ago is an exceptional phone. The ease of use is great, and it truly is full featured. My decision to upgrade to the Galaxy rather than an I-Phone is something I am glad I did!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

new user, great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, screen size, weight, easy to use, fun to use, custom options and settings
First time owning a samsung phone in a few years. Love it. Easy to use and lightweight.. very nice screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ease of Use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Yucca Valley, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This model of a Samsung Galaxy Series is great. Only problem was transferring contact information. Problem easily solved by the AT&T store
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Cleveland,
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love the look and the sleek style of the Galaxy S4. I like the was of use. I like the features I've used so far but there are so many I've just scratched the surface. I'm sure I'll have fun discovering all the things my S4 can do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of best phones I ever purchased

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great adaptive features, bright screen, simple to learn and use
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great device super support

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, will take my pushing to it's limits
I am not a review writer however I read them when researching so this should help folk's like myself. As far as the phone it has been an excellent device, best since the 4.3 update where you can freeze the bloatware without root. I wanted to comment on the warranty service I received through Samsung on a dryer I own, it died no heating at all. I called the number on the sticker hoping it wasn't going to a fiasco, it was yet not Samsung as they were polite and even apologized for the failure repeatedly, they scheduled service with another company that was a joke after hours of automated phone responses I finally got an appointment for someone to come out IN TWO weeks. After waiting patiently for the 2 weeks and on the day they were scheduled no one called or showed so I called to confirm and after more hours getting to a human which was not a positive thing I was told their technicians were busy and needed to reschedule IN 2 MORE WEEKS, told them no thanks since that was just to look at it, who knows how long to actually order parts. One last effort I called Samsung support back and explained what was going on, they were unexpectedly great, apologized for everything again repeatedly and arranged an exchange at the store where I purchased it. With an after sale commitment to a customer 10 month's or longer to bypass a ridiculous service provider and the attempt to repeatedly try to not trouble me when I offered to take the machine to a repair facility and they even apologized because I had to exchange it because the store I purchased it at was 60 miles from where I was and they struggled to find a way to deliver it! I almost had to talk them into letting me take it and still they were apologizing. For this reason I do have other Samsung product's and will continue to do business with their company.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome high-tech device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, awesome camera
Battery life is amazing......have never run out of juice! This device can do anything, most of which I haven't even discovered yet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iphone user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I had 3 iphones before this one andI will not go back to ios.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is lightweight

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it takes better pictures, everytjing about this phone I loved
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: bloat wear
I love the phone but it does come with a ton of preinstalled apps. took a while to figure out what apps i liked and which ones I didn't. But overall love the phone. takes great pictures and in most cases actually beats my digital camera. granted that is only a 12meg camera, and this one is 13. but is a vast improvement over my wifes s3 that she loves.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Columbia, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I have a company I-phone. But I like the Galaxy S4 better. Easier to use, Larger screen and great battery life. My wife also has the Galaxy Note and loves it as well. Samsung is an awesome product and has never given us any problems...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung products are best.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Owensboro, KY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great quality
Me and my father both have a samsung cell phone product and it is the best. I just recently switched from the iPhone and I'm glad I did because the samsung has the best quality and rarely messes up. If I recommended any phone or cell phone to anyone I would tell them to make sure they went for a samsung because you couldn't do any better than that.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Arkansas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought my Samsung Galaxy 4s after owning an iPhone for 3 years. I love the sleek design and the large viewing screen. The screen resolution is crisp and sharp. It's bluetooth compatibility lets me stream music to my bluetooth speaker anywhere in the house. I highly recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great all around product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, camera
Cons: none
Great phone very easy to use excellent features handles great very happy with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My baby

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
my cell its the most valuable tool that I have, it even organized my life...the best thing i could've get for myself
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great software and hardware

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Virginia Beach
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, screen size, battery life
Cons: none
This phone is amazingly fast even after a year of using it. I'm always finding cool new stuff to do with it and the watch on feature is my best friend. I never have to find the remote in my house. And since I have 6 TVs all over the place, it helps a bunch. Love this phone for everything it does to make my life easier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really like this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Blue Springs, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have really enjoyed this phone since I got it, it is easy to figure out. It has features I have never seen but are not hard to learn to use. I would definitely recommend this phone to other people. It has awsome accessories to go with it. I have dropped my phone probably 10 times since I got it 3 months ago and because of the case I got, no damage came to my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone, loads of cool features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Washington
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, "handsfree" features, awesome photo options
Cons: kinda fragile
Great Phone, sleek design, it's too bad that I had to put it in a big bulky otterbox (next time I'll get the one that's shock and waterproof!) So many cool features, love the image modes, runs quick and hold a LOT of app,pictures and such, I would definitely recommend EVERYONE get's in on this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Hazel Green, AL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has such an amazing picture quality. I could use this Samsung Galaxy S4 just like my Samsung Tablet. I honestly have to say I love my phone more then my tablet. All because my phone is capable of doing more then the tablet. But now since they have released the curve of the screen I have fallen in love with the phone a whole lot more!
The speed compared to an iPhone 5s is magnificently faster. An I love how I could do 2 things at once on my phone.
But this phone is by far the best I have ever owned an I can't wait to see what Samsung has to offer in the future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from ft lauderdale, fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: good
I love my galaxy s4 it is awesome. I love all the features in the phone I use my phone for everything and everyday use. Thank you samsung again for the best phone in the world. I love my S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Rectal I owned and used a Samsung S4.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Moline, IL.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen sensitively could be better.
It was a great phone and was a fantastic performer. Very quick and agile. Good camera. Only drawback was the sensitively of the screen. Was hard to activate icons at times. But overall I would highly recommend it to you!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product Review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Harrow, Ontario Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy 4 is a great device. I have been a BlackBerry fan for 10 years and last year I bought the Samsung 10.1 tablet. When my phone came up for upgrading, I looked at the BB Z10 as well as the Galaxy 4. It was no contest after I mastered the learning curve. The features on this device are way beyond the BBC in that your able to direct them the way you want to. You are not locked into all things leading back to BB and their preset package. The Galaxy 4 is lighter and the screen is larger and easier on the eyes. Are their things I would change? Yes there are, but overall the Samsung Galaxy S4 is a better all round device.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

extremely functional

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Newark, NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sensitive screen
I love everything about this phone. Wish the screen was bulletproof. Lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great apps, better battery than S3, and

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: screen shatters too easily
Not much different from S3 in terms of usage, but significantly better performance and battery. A couple of new apps (S Health) make a difference too.
Still, not a very solid phone. Get a case or risk losing a lot of dough on a screen replacement.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the features in this phone is fantastic.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from va
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The features are really awesome like the screen sensor when the screen pauses while you are watching and alot of cool stuff
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung fan

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from sarasota florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life could be better
I have had multiple samsung galaxy series starting with the samsung captivate then the s2, s3, and currently the s4. This one is by far the best ive had yet. Battery life could be better. But I look forward to the s5 taking care of that issue. I currently use the flip view cover with this phone and love the functionality of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Momma knows best!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, stream line design
First and foremost, my Samsung GalaxyS4, is slim sleek and sexy! I've switched a loyal (I will never get any other Apple I - phone lover) to switch to the S5!!! She's my 17 yr.old daughter....£ove, £ove, £ove my Life companion...;)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Phone is awsome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone compared to my iPhone it's fast, there's amazing apps. The speed is unreal I would recommend this phone to any and everyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.