Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora

Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(408 Reviews) 408
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 408 reviews
5 stars
304
4 stars
76
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
11
367 out of 392(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The ONLY phone that you will ever need.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Bismarck, ND
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: screen hard to see in bright light.
the Samsung Galaxy s4 is the only phone that you'll ever need. processor is very fast, the phone takes great pictures with high resolution. On the Android platform there's a multitude of apps for any purpose regardless of what you're trying to do. Keeping a child busy with movies or games, doing work, keeping your calendar and life organized, we're communicating through text or phone.it has ample storage right out of the box, however you can add SIM cards to expand it to hold several movies video clips and tons of pictures. It's well made and has a good battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, dependable
Got my phone a little over 3 months ago and still finding features on it. I have had other types of phones but will not switch away from this brand. This phone is the most reliable, dependable and best phone I have had. I have recommended it to my family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone can do so many things

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Bright, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the camera can be a little too sensitive ., too much technology . hard to figure out .
There are so many possibilities with this phone , an app for everything . Most people will never realize how much is in this phone or it's potential .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Phone works well has a few glitches in some programming. Could have been imported from downloads though. All in all good phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from CT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: slippery, eye contact feature doesn't work welll
Great Phone, way better than an Iphone hands down . Though some of the features don't work well or as expected.. its still a solid phone .Tends to be a little slippery but that is easily combated with a otterbox or other cover .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Somerdale, NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have the S4,and this device is awesome. I can not complain about the device at all.... It gives me everything I want in the palm of my hands and is up to date on everything I need.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my G S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Mount Olive, IL.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It is very easy to use. I love how quick it is when getting on the internet. I especially love the photo's I take.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Music

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
from South Dakota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love using my s4. I am able to take my music with me everywhere
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i was really impressed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from north carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome sound quality, fantastic screen, unique features, neat font choices, outstanding notification colors, supreme hands free choices, great ram
i really like this phone, it's really great, a huge upgrade from my other cell phone. i have close to none problems with this device, all the issues that i had with my old phone was just a thing of the past once i received this phone, i really like samsung now and i will continue to get electronic devices from them, good work samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

The love is gone!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Crowley, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, software update problems not solved!, can't recieve messages, can't place phone calls
I have had my Galaxy S4 for a year. It has been the best phone I ever owned....until the last software update.
Now I have to turn my off to get text messages. The I receive 20+ messages all at once, most from hours before, even the previous day.
Most of the time, I have to turn my off to be able to place a call.
I get messages that say I don't internet connection when the phone shows that I do.
I have been to the AT&T store, they sent a ticket in on my phone. I received a text message a couple of days later. They couldn't find anything.
I was then directed to the service center where I was told the problem was with latest software update from Samsung. Really? Why do the people selling your products not know what the problem is?
Anyway, I was told Samsung was working on the problem but they do not know it will be fixed.
In the meantime, a friend of mine has the S5. He was having the problem but he has since received his software correction. Where is the one for S4?
I believe there won't be one for the S4. I think Samsumg won't fix it, thinking the customer will give up and go buy the new S5!
I have a year left on my contract, I am not updating at that cost! Samsumg needs to update my phone or offer the S5 at a major discount!
Not sure I will stick with Samsung after this, this is unacceptable.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iPhone Switched

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Tallahassee, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been an iPhone owner since the first one came out. I have always liked them and didn't think I'd ever switch because it worked so well I had so much invested in it. Then I noticed my son's Galaxy S 5 which had a nicer screen and seemed it could do all my phone did. Then I drowned my phone. It was still two and a half months till the new iPhone came out and I didn't want to upgrade to a "new" 5S that was about to be an old phone - so I did the switch. I have been pleasantly surprised! I am thoroughly enjoying my S4. It is faster than my iPhone 5 was, has a bigger screen, is easier to download music and other items to and overall more enjoyable. I was able to find all the programs the mattered to me from iPhone in the PlayStore. I only wonder now why I waited so long.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great all around

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from auburn indiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def
I loved this phone it worked great. My favorite feature was the Samsung app store
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phones!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2014
from Shreveport, LA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quality and performance of phone
Cons: too many pre-installed apps that can't be deleted
I love the innovations that Samsung keeps coming out with. I've had 5 different Samsung phones and love each one more than the prior one. I think it's safe for me to say that I'm an Android and SAMSUNG user for life.!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

should be more trustful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2014
from Ashburn, VA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
This product has great features but its still need more development like increase the battery life
and its gets over heated while talking and surfing online
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I love the Samsung galaxy S4. It is everything I thought and more. I never had any problems with it and it's a well made phone. I would totally recommend this product to friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone been having mine for almost a year

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Thibodaux, LA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Great phone. larger screen than my old moto atrix 4g and faster response
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A great product tarnished by an unstable OS

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, latest technology
I enjoyed my S4 immensely in the first year of ownership. When KitKat rolled out, I became one of a small percentage of users whose device became unreliable. I will be honest, it's not Samsung's fault. The same issues that plagued my phone were reported with competing brands. But it got to the point where I had to upgrade a phone that otherwise looked pristine and had always been a performer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Charleston, MO
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good feature set, high-quality camera
Cons: battery life is not meeting expectations, speaker placement on back of device
I've really enjoyed owning my Galaxy S4. It is my daily driver, and also serves as my only camera. Overall, the device is excellent; the feature set that is available on the GS4 gives it a fantastic balance between productivity and entertainment. My only real complaints with the device are with battery life, which has significantly dropped after updates, and with the placement of the speaker. The speaker really ought to be placed on the edges or front of the device, allowing for access of the screen without muffling the sound from the speaker, while providing access to all of the hand-gesture commands that made this device so innovative. My next device will most definitely be another Galaxy- I'm picking up the Note 4 on release day, and very excited about the new features and camera improvements offered there. Keep up the nice work, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product provides all of your phone needs.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Charlotte NC
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I not only have a a few galaxy phones but i have a galaxy refridgerator, dishwasher, washer and dryer and about to get a galaxy tablet. I love galaxy products!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Carbondale, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent camera, perfect fit for hand
Though not as battery efficient as S5, S4 delivers the best battery life compared to many other mobiles. This is an excellent mobile with master piece hardware and design. slim and durable. overall n excellent phone with awesome camera and best android mobile.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Reno, Nv
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's user friendly it's easy to use, I love that it's customizable you don't really have limits like on other androids it's overall a really cool phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smartphone on market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Boston, ma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy s4 is a great phone.. Ive had this phone for over a year and have not had any issues.. The camera works great..The features are amazing.. I recommend galaxy phones to all my friends.. I have the galaxy S3, S4 and will hopefully be getting the S5 soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I thought I missed iPhones until I got one again and I cannot wait to get back into my galaxy!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Arlington, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone is quick, has excellent battery life, and is priced right now that the s5 is out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S4 cell phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Ocala Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I traded in a very popular nd well known phone and have not regretted it for a single second. My S4 is easier to use and I especially like the ability to use the go back feature without having to start all over again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Solid product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Lexington ky
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have enjoyed my phone. It is a very good phone. I would recommend it to others.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Paragould Ar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the quality of pictures
Cons: have not ran into any cons.
I am trying to get my sister and niece to get this phone. We love the quality of pictures and videos it takes. I also love the way it was easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I use it for everything.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Talihina, OK 74571, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really do use it for everything work school and play. I am a person who enjoys technology and this product has me on the edge. My wife and son also have their own.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is reliable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Spokane Valley, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this phone to do several this on my bucket list. It does them all plus many, many more. I also buy a product that I can depend on and not have any issues with, It accomplishes all of my requirements. What more can I ask?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: Too big
I like the size of the phone and the difference . I had an iPhone and switched to the android I like the android so much more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

It's a good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from West Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery dies too fast
It's a great phone, the screen is large enough. The camera is not the best but takes nice pictures. The software runs perfectly. But the only disadvantage is the battery life. The battery dies to quickly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

reliable!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Richmond Ky
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the s4 wasn't really as big as i need.
I have had 2 Samsung galaxy series smartphones and been entirely satisfied with both. I wouldn't even consider changing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Arkansas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
This phone has good battery life and a removable battery which comes in handy. All apps are fast and responsive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall love the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: to fragile not duraible
Great phone and cherish it everyday but they're just so fragile need to improve durability I'm on my third one , if durability improves will get the s6 for sure!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone for All Ages

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Smithland, KY 42081, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome camera quality
This phone is super easy to use. It has the best camera ever for a phone. You can zoom, edit, and add features. It has an app store where you can find the latest apps and the phone downloads apps quickly. I have had my phone for a while and the battery life is still good. I would highly recommend this phone to people of all ages. It's so easy to use and very lightweight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very dependable product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The phone I always dreamed of. Very powerful and plenty of features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Heaven

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2014
Expertise:expert
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, exceptional
I love my S*4, she is excellent. I waited a long time to get her, and she is worth it. I had 2 Blackjack2 before and that was nice, but not this nice. My new Samsung Galaxy S*4 is also wonderful. I would rather have her than any other. A little expensive, but one gets what one pays for. I would recommend that everyone should get a Samsung Galaxy S*
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2014
from Parrish, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, perfect size
I have had the Galaxy S4 since August 2014 and it is a great device. Apps work seamlessly and quickly. The size is perfect, not too large and not too small. Very satisfied!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A step above the rest

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2014
from Fort Myers, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had my s4 for over a year now. Everything is great. The battery doesn't seem to last as long as advertised but it's still much better than any iPhone would give you!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone vs iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
I love this phone to death. Provides great...
camera and focus and camera features and modes
features (actually too many samsung features for me that you cannot remove from your phone unless it's rooted and has a different rom or modified rom)
Large screen and is so vibrant and nice
Keyboard setup is great
Only thing I don't like about it is that I don't get as good cell reception in the area where I live (which is in the bfe). I had an iPhone 4S and using iMessage was very helpful in that situation with calling and texting. Plus the iPhone got better cell reception overall. If I lived on the city area where there's always good reception I wouldn't have a problem.
But anyway...great phone and I love it better than iPhone for the camera, features, advancements, and bigger screen. I recommend it to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2014
from New Mexico, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, dependable
Cons: can't use in sunlight
I have had my Galaxy 4s phone for over a year now and I have not found one I would trade it for. It does everything I want. I do get frustrated from time to time when misc. screens pop up when I make a telephone call and I have to get rid of them before I can hang up. But the only real problem I have is not being able to do anything on my phone in bright sunlight. As much as I love my phone, I would consider giving it up to have a phone that could be seen in bright sunlight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung G4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Vinton, LA 70668, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have loved my Galaxy since day 1! Love all the features and how easy it is to use and navigate! So much easier to use than the iphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
I love this phone, it's easy to use and I really like the size even though I don't have an area in my purse to carry it. I also purchased the flip cover so it keep the face protected. I love how easy it is to download apps. I use fitbit and my fitness pal and it is a cinch to update all my info. Terrific phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone is excellent. I have finally talked my father into getting one. He barely uses a computer and it's been a treat to watch him try and figure things out, with that said he loves it. Samsung make a quality product that are user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best phone in the worl

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had many phones in my life and I can assure you this is the best of all.
In this phone I can find absolutely everything that I need to communicate me with all my loved ones in the distance.
I also can Share photos, videos and texts.
besides the phone, the samsum service is spectacular. I can recommend widely.
It is the best gift anyone can give.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Hartselle, AL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The Samsung Galaxy S 4 is a great phone and easy to use. I did have to get use to the larger size but now I love it and plan on getting the 5 soon.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Phone was a great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Garden City , Mi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had iphones for many years. I loved the iPhone until I decided to give the GalaxyS4 a chance. Once I bought the GalaxyS4 I never looked at another iPhone, because the screen is bigger on the GalaxyS4 and there's so many features like air view and motion gestures I like so when I'm eating I just wave hand to turn pages of what ever article I'm reading. Overall the GalaxyS4 is best phone. I just purchased a GalaxyS5 Active.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tennessee, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life could be better
I am very pleased with my S4. My previous two phones have been Samsung products but they didn't compare to the S4. Great phone packed with features and options. Can't go wrong with it. The only drawback for me is that the battery doesn't last as long as I wish it would. I just keep a charger handy. Of course, on days I don't get on the internet or play games as much, it lasts a lot longer. overall 5 stars!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my red phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Phoenix AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life is very short
I was a little bit hesitant to get this phone. I had blackberry phones before. But I like it. Takes some getting used to with the size but it's great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The One

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ontario, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
There has never been anything like what Samsung Galaxy S4 have become.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Niceville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
when I got this phone as a birthday gift from my parents I was excited. This phone has so many features that make it very productive and efficient. Before getting this phone I wasn't too keen and supportive of Samsung products but now that I have this phone and what it offers I would definitely support this phone brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not as Good as one Would Think

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great performance
Cons: Too big, Did not meet expectations, not durable enough
Once the Samsung Galaxy S4 came in, I was quite excited about opening the product and turning it on. Using this product has not disappointed me yet. Before I state the negative side of having a Samsung Galaxy S4, I must say the S4 runs pretty well. The performance is very fast and smooth. There is no long loads or any lag that would occur. The technical side I must ultimately say, is perfection. However, the design is a different story, which leads me back to my criticism on the negative sides of the S4. The design is indeed light, however the product is easily bendable and breakable due to the slim and thin design, along with the length of the phone. Therefore, I decided to give this product a rating of a 3 out of 5. The performance and technical capabilities are beautiful and smooth, however the product sacrifices beautiful design with low durability.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product exceded expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2014
from Derwood, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera, support
Cons: battery life
This product was easy to get use to and Samsung's support and email usage helped in doing so. The camera is excellent and useful information extended battery life like closing running apps, light display and clearing inactive processes that didn't need to be running, zapping life out of the battery. Also enjoy having a mobile hotspot when away from home even though I pay for this feature with my mobile provider.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good Product from samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, very delicate
Good phone and it is very useful .Performance wise it is very good. Only one minus I faced is my screen is lost when I put this phone in my jeans pocket.It is very expensive to repair the product.
Even though i love this product and i refer to buy this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Overall review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2014
from Utica, MS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This is one of the worst phones I have ever had. It freezes up, cuts off by itself, tells me constantly to restart phone because Sim card has been removed & can't be read & there's been times that I've had to reset phone, more than once & has not had it a year. A real piece of JUNK!!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressive camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
As much as I loved my Rugby ll, my eyes aren't getting any younger and I knew I wanted a bigger screen. So I decided to finally take the plunge into the smart phone pool. Oh, happy day! The joy of being able to really text, surf the web, play games etc., etc...of course you can do those things on any smart phone, but not many have the quality, the specs and the features of the Samsung line. And that camera, well, it just blows me away. The Galaxy S4 is simply awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

smooth move from Sybian to Android, directly to S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Im first time Android user, and i had a very smooth transition to Samsung S4, The features , and ease of use is really appealing,
The support from Samsung Chat, and amount of content on web made my transition curve the smoothest.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great piece in all categories

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5