Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora

Rating:
4.597 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(370 Reviews) 370
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 370 reviews
5 stars
277
4 stars
67
3 stars
7
2 stars
8
1 star
11
330 out of 354(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

The love is gone!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Crowley, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, software update problems not solved!, can't recieve messages, can't place phone calls
I have had my Galaxy S4 for a year. It has been the best phone I ever owned....until the last software update.
Now I have to turn my off to get text messages. The I receive 20+ messages all at once, most from hours before, even the previous day.
Most of the time, I have to turn my off to be able to place a call.
I get messages that say I don't internet connection when the phone shows that I do.
I have been to the AT&T store, they sent a ticket in on my phone. I received a text message a couple of days later. They couldn't find anything.
I was then directed to the service center where I was told the problem was with latest software update from Samsung. Really? Why do the people selling your products not know what the problem is?
Anyway, I was told Samsung was working on the problem but they do not know it will be fixed.
In the meantime, a friend of mine has the S5. He was having the problem but he has since received his software correction. Where is the one for S4?
I believe there won't be one for the S4. I think Samsumg won't fix it, thinking the customer will give up and go buy the new S5!
I have a year left on my contract, I am not updating at that cost! Samsumg needs to update my phone or offer the S5 at a major discount!
Not sure I will stick with Samsung after this, this is unacceptable.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iPhone Switched

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Tallahassee, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been an iPhone owner since the first one came out. I have always liked them and didn't think I'd ever switch because it worked so well I had so much invested in it. Then I noticed my son's Galaxy S 5 which had a nicer screen and seemed it could do all my phone did. Then I drowned my phone. It was still two and a half months till the new iPhone came out and I didn't want to upgrade to a "new" 5S that was about to be an old phone - so I did the switch. I have been pleasantly surprised! I am thoroughly enjoying my S4. It is faster than my iPhone 5 was, has a bigger screen, is easier to download music and other items to and overall more enjoyable. I was able to find all the programs the mattered to me from iPhone in the PlayStore. I only wonder now why I waited so long.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great all around

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from auburn indiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def
I loved this phone it worked great. My favorite feature was the Samsung app store
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

should be more trustful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2014
from Ashburn, VA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
This product has great features but its still need more development like increase the battery life
and its gets over heated while talking and surfing online
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone vs iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
I love this phone to death. Provides great...
camera and focus and camera features and modes
features (actually too many samsung features for me that you cannot remove from your phone unless it's rooted and has a different rom or modified rom)
Large screen and is so vibrant and nice
Keyboard setup is great
Only thing I don't like about it is that I don't get as good cell reception in the area where I live (which is in the bfe). I had an iPhone 4S and using iMessage was very helpful in that situation with calling and texting. Plus the iPhone got better cell reception overall. If I lived on the city area where there's always good reception I wouldn't have a problem.
But anyway...great phone and I love it better than iPhone for the camera, features, advancements, and bigger screen. I recommend it to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung G4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Vinton, LA 70668, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have loved my Galaxy since day 1! Love all the features and how easy it is to use and navigate! So much easier to use than the iphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
I love this phone, it's easy to use and I really like the size even though I don't have an area in my purse to carry it. I also purchased the flip cover so it keep the face protected. I love how easy it is to download apps. I use fitbit and my fitness pal and it is a cinch to update all my info. Terrific phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone is excellent. I have finally talked my father into getting one. He barely uses a computer and it's been a treat to watch him try and figure things out, with that said he loves it. Samsung make a quality product that are user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best phone in the worl

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had many phones in my life and I can assure you this is the best of all.
In this phone I can find absolutely everything that I need to communicate me with all my loved ones in the distance.
I also can Share photos, videos and texts.
besides the phone, the samsum service is spectacular. I can recommend widely.
It is the best gift anyone can give.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Hartselle, AL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The Samsung Galaxy S 4 is a great phone and easy to use. I did have to get use to the larger size but now I love it and plan on getting the 5 soon.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Phone was a great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Garden City , Mi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had iphones for many years. I loved the iPhone until I decided to give the GalaxyS4 a chance. Once I bought the GalaxyS4 I never looked at another iPhone, because the screen is bigger on the GalaxyS4 and there's so many features like air view and motion gestures I like so when I'm eating I just wave hand to turn pages of what ever article I'm reading. Overall the GalaxyS4 is best phone. I just purchased a GalaxyS5 Active.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tennessee, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life could be better
I am very pleased with my S4. My previous two phones have been Samsung products but they didn't compare to the S4. Great phone packed with features and options. Can't go wrong with it. The only drawback for me is that the battery doesn't last as long as I wish it would. I just keep a charger handy. Of course, on days I don't get on the internet or play games as much, it lasts a lot longer. overall 5 stars!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my red phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Phoenix AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life is very short
I was a little bit hesitant to get this phone. I had blackberry phones before. But I like it. Takes some getting used to with the size but it's great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The One

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ontario, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
There has never been anything like what Samsung Galaxy S4 have become.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Niceville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
when I got this phone as a birthday gift from my parents I was excited. This phone has so many features that make it very productive and efficient. Before getting this phone I wasn't too keen and supportive of Samsung products but now that I have this phone and what it offers I would definitely support this phone brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product exceded expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2014
from Derwood, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera, support
Cons: battery life
This product was easy to get use to and Samsung's support and email usage helped in doing so. The camera is excellent and useful information extended battery life like closing running apps, light display and clearing inactive processes that didn't need to be running, zapping life out of the battery. Also enjoy having a mobile hotspot when away from home even though I pay for this feature with my mobile provider.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Overall review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2014
from Utica, MS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This is one of the worst phones I have ever had. It freezes up, cuts off by itself, tells me constantly to restart phone because Sim card has been removed & can't be read & there's been times that I've had to reset phone, more than once & has not had it a year. A real piece of JUNK!!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressive camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
As much as I loved my Rugby ll, my eyes aren't getting any younger and I knew I wanted a bigger screen. So I decided to finally take the plunge into the smart phone pool. Oh, happy day! The joy of being able to really text, surf the web, play games etc., etc...of course you can do those things on any smart phone, but not many have the quality, the specs and the features of the Samsung line. And that camera, well, it just blows me away. The Galaxy S4 is simply awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

smooth move from Sybian to Android, directly to S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Im first time Android user, and i had a very smooth transition to Samsung S4, The features , and ease of use is really appealing,
The support from Samsung Chat, and amount of content on web made my transition curve the smoothest.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great piece in all categories

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Victorville, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers
At first the phone may seem hard to use but it becomes a huge part of your everyday life once you personilize it. Features are amazing the it works well with busy schedules and it is easy to maneuver.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from West Burke, Burke, VT, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
The S4 is fast, it's great for reading because the screen moves with your eyes and it's easy to use. The speakers are loud enough, the display works and I've had great success with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Keystone Heights, FL 32656, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly, high def pics and video
Cons: little pricey
This phone is very user friendly and has everything I need plus stuff I didn't even know I wanted. It has replaced my IPad, phone, camera, and everything I used to go online. I use the map all the time and it has not let me down once. The pictures this phone takes are amazing and I can up load them straight to Facebook. I am also grateful for the YellowPages app. I use it everyday and it makes life so much easier. The voice control is awesome when I don't feel like typing. This is the product I have waited for all my life. If you don't have it; you defiantly would like it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Almost perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: screen could be brighter for outside use
I made the switch from iPhone and I do not regret it! This phone works smoothly and easily. only problem I have had is that it freezes in the Internet once in a while which could just be a website issue. Other than that, I'm looking forward to the new Galaxy S6!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I recommend the galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Kerman, Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy S4 has the best features for games,reading, and defiantly pictures one of the things I love try he most is being able to check the time without touching my phone just by simply doing a hand gesture over the phone. Pictures are what I like to do most and it has panorama, 3d the most important and if I take a picture and someone photo bombed me I can just simply erase them I love my new galaxy i had the S3 now waiting for my upgrade to get the S5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs a metal casing/exterior
I love my GS4! It has all the features I want in a phone and a handheld computer. I also like the weight of the phone; it's very light, and the size is good for both my small hands and screen display. I won't be trading in my GS4 until Samsung makes one with a completely metal exterior/casing. Maybe they'll even find a way to make transparent aluminum for the screen. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good compromise

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Kissimmee, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: housing isn't durable
The phone is excellent. It has a large enough display to do research yet still fits in my pocket. Considered the note 2... But settled for the S4 cause of price. Don't regret it, I have a note tablet. The phone is fast, good call quality, and plenty of features to keep techies busy...awesome camera, just have to get use to it. Amazing pics once you figure the modes and settings out. Definitely like the S line. The housing is not as durable as I would like. So if you are clumsy like me dents and chips won't be avoidable. So get a good case!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Galaxy s4

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Somerville Al
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I own an galaxy s4 and it is the biggest piece of junk this makes the second one I have owned within a two month period and they both were a piece of junk.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

:) my favorite feature, there are many, but camera quality is outstanding ...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from East Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, responsive
This phone has truly become my companion in many ways coupled with outstanding samsung quality and I just can't praise my S4 enough...I love every awesome feature it masters !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Missouri, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone never am i not a fan of Galaxy phones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: high price
The Galaxy S4 is an amazing phone. It comes packed with features that can help in a variety of situations. The only downfall is the price, but a high price is expected for a high quality product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great features but security is a must have

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from bx, ny
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Love the phone. They're is so much you could do but unlike the iphone it's security can easily be broken. Phone had great design but easily broken.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the phone but...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from sanford , nc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: sim card detection
Great phone, but every few days my phone will say sim card not detected and reboot and will do it continously for about a half and hour. Then it won't do it for a few days then does it again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size
I got this galaxy because of the larger size for playing games and reading email. Works great and may upgrade later to galaxy 5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a difference!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Vermont
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, kies calendar, operating system, size of display
I was loyal to the old brand for more than 3 generations! One could say that I was an early adopter and least likely to switch... But then a friend showed me the capabilities and features of the Galaxy S4 and a few months later, I switched to the Android platform on Samsung.
I couldn't be happier!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So BIG!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Mexico, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I have an iPhone 5s and I have the Samsung galaxy S4 and I have to say that the screen is so much bigger on the Samsung without it being too big. Also its very user friendly. I love the sounds, shape and feel of my Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A few kinks to work out.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, speedy processor
Cons: too many pre installed apps
The only complaints I have are; there are too many pre installed apps that cant be deleted and are useless to me. I feel that all of the garbage apps slow the phones performance. Also I find myself restarting my phone at least once every other day because of an app crashing or a program not responding properly. Other than those 2 things, I'm happy with the phone and very satisfied with Samsung's customer service.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and simple to operate for 'newcomer'

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
As a 1st time owner/operator of a smart phone, I had misgivings about the changeover from a dummy's simple flip phone, especially learning the operation of it. However, I experienced no problems; the sales rep set it up on the 'simple' mode and I am having no problem getting
the hang of it. I would certainly recommend this phone.
It was very inexpensive due to contract initiation/increase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: back of phone could be more durable
Love this phone, big screen, easy to maneuver, all around good experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Switched from a iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a very good phone when compared to the iPhone. The screen is larger, the battery is replaceable, and the memory is upgradable. Three things that the iPhone can't have. Apps for Android are plentiful and mostly cheaper than iPhone store ones. I am getting two days more battery life and it charges faster than the iPhone and I can run dual screens. All in all a much better value for what you pay for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product is great for a variety of reasons

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The Galaxy S4 is a stunning smartphone that won't let you down for a variety of tasks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone with some unique features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Charleston,WV
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fit great in your hands
Cons: not a metal body or more durable body
I love the Samsung galaxy s4! I used the tv remote control program and loved that I could have it remind me when certain shows were coming on. I loved how fast I could pull the camera up and that there was so many options to get the perfect shot. I loved it so much my fiancee bought the same phone within a month of me getting mine. Its one of the best phones out there still to this day.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This Product has a great features and design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Baton Rouge, LA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: freezes regularly
The Galaxy S4 has a great design, the perfect screen size compared with others designs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung the best.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Glendale, Ca. U.S.A.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love Samsung Galaxy. All my family own a galaxy phone because has been great phones from the start.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pictures!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Victoria, Tx
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large display
I love my Samsung android smart phone. I would never want an iPhone. The pictures are crisp and the gps is accurate!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Surprise, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have tried an iphone and a windows phone and find that the galaxy s4 is far more user friendly than either one. It is still compatible with my Windows laptop as well as the android tablets. I would highly reccomend this phone to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: camera button hard to see, screen hard to see in bright sunlight
I bought this S4 refurbished. I had an S2 that ate up battery within 3 hours but friends told me the S4 had great battery life. It does. The battery lasts all day. Lots of storage. Fast phone. I love it and recommend it to others, primarily because of the battery life and because the battery can be changed. I find that the screen is hard to read in direct sunlight, which makes using the camera difficult. I wish the camera had an actual button rather than a virtual button.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is great and puts the iphones to shame!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Im looking forward to seeing what Samsung has in store for its next phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is easy to use!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Fanwood, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy display makes it easy to function as a small tablet and phone all in one. large display makes it easy to point click and run apps
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4 - Fantastic Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Extremely quick, intuitive, and full of features!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
its rocks, that's all I need to say.!!!!! its a must have phone great voice sound, great features and best of all it takes wonderful pics.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2014
from Breinigsville, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
This is my first "Smart" phone. Nice upgrade and great features. I really like the camera pixel upgrade from my last phone. Yes, I know the S5 is out there but for now the S4 will due.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 2, 2014
from Denver, CO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Love the phone plan on upgrading to the 5 I have had very little problems with it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible phone

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Had this phone for less than a month and already had to get a new one
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone just not durable enough

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
from ellsworth, me
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: too expensive to repair
This is one of my favorite Samsung phones I have used. My problem was that it just wasn't durable enough. I loved th r size. The processor worked well. It takes great photos.
I managed to break the digitizer when I dropped it (even with a tempered glass screen protector). I would suggest if you are prone to accidents like I am getting an otter box or something similar to protect it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just my Style!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had a GS2 before I purchased the GS4 and I have not been disappointed not one bit. It is easy to understand and use. I have not had any freeze ups or any type of down time with this phone. I love the style of the phone, it is not heavy, the screen is good for me, my battery life is good, takes great photos, good quality sound, overall, I am very pleased with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone has been great for me I really like many of it's feature
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from shreveport, la
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I only had my phone for only a day and I can say that the phone is amazing from the look to the use of the apps and downloading them. I am so in love with the screen. I always used Samsung products and I am going to continue to use their products. keep up the good work Samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Red Aurora