Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost

Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost

Rating:
4.657 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(268 Reviews) 268
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 268 reviews
5 stars
208
4 stars
44
3 stars
5
2 stars
6
1 star
5
240 out of 253(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Review 1 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymcroxton
onJuly 1, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great features, sleek, sexy, awesome screen. samsung never lets me down!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBTownBoogy
onJune 19, 2014
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy S4 works really well. It's user friendly, with some nice app choices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byseniacal
onJune 17, 2014
from Miami, Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
I love this phone, the battery life is awesome, the processor is fast and it's easy to use. I love everything about it, Samsung is a great company and they make great phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymedialord
onJune 17, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, excellent size
Absolutely love this phone!
Other than the power switch going bad, it's been fantastic.
Very good size and features are excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAntsaund
onJune 17, 2014
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This has been my favorite phone to date! Great phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

software update

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycsalerno1215
onJune 17, 2014
from Taylor PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: software update phone doesn't work good
Since the software update my phone has a lot of problems. I hope this is resolved soon or I will buy a new phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjen13
onJune 17, 2014
from Louisville, ky
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Great value for your money. Plenty of accessories to chose from. Battery life is also acceptable. Great camera and photo features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPrivateChaos2
onJune 13, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just love the galaxy line of phones!!! It is the 4th one I have owned and can't wait until the next one comes out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEramey11
onJune 11, 2014
from Bakersfield, Ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy s4 is fast and packed with awesome features!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byzhorr
onJune 5, 2014
from Cherry Hill, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: rear facing speaker
Like most people I am constantly looking forward to that day where I can upgrade my phone with my carrier. This is the first phone that I am 100% happy with and don't necessarily want or need to upgrade anytime soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

MY BEST BDAY PRESENT

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStrawdog
onJuly 15, 2014
from San Jacinto, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
The S4 Galaxy is the best phone I have ever owned,very light and easy to use. Plenty of bells & whistles to suit just about anyone,the only issue was lack of owners manual.I wish I had owned one sooner. Watch out for quick increases in data usage , especially if your phone plan has data limits because it's so easy to sign up & use all the fun gadgets.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A good product, few disappointments

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByMrBoba
onMay 29, 2014
from Covina, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
This phone is still a great phone even after over a year after release. In terms of smartphone evolution, I believe it has peaked and the S4 is pretty much the plateau, anything that comes after this is only worth it if there are price drops to make it a better value.
For example: you will not need a phone "faster" than this, or with better specifications in terms of power. The performance on the S4 is already hard to match, and because it's Android, performance will only get better even without hardware upgrades. Consider the S5 -- yes, more powerful, but it isn't necessary and isn't worth the premium. You just get a bunch of gimmicks, the only things worth it over the S4 are the camera and battery upgrades.
The screen's brightness and colors are great, and the touchscreen is very responsive. Battery life is quite good, and will not be a problem even for power users. It charges very, very fast with the included charger; you can probably get a full charge in two hours or less, or get a good boost in battery if plugged in for only 20 minutes if you're taking a break at home before heading out again. Camera and call quality are also very good, as well as signal strength and data speeds on AT&T LTE in southern california.
In fact, the hardware is nearly perfect (wouldn't complain if they released a higher capacity battery in the same form factor though). The only problem I ever had with this phone were the bloatware (Samsung apps with proved to be largely worthless, except for the Smart TV remote) and TouchWiz, but that's subjective. If you like TouchWiz and the Samsung apps, this phone is a great purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykat777
onMay 26, 2014
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I had so far. I love all of the features and performance it has. I had this phone for one year. I use it for all my business needs and personal needs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this is one of the best phone ive ever had

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byphimany94
onMay 25, 2014
from fort myers, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i bought it cause i had seen in the commercials not knowing anything about it and after a couple of days of usin it i can say this is a pretty nice phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylilstrbuk
onJuly 8, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I got the S4 7 months ago and it is still running strong even with everything I have running in the back ground, except it is starting to have the SIM card problem where it displays a message saying the card has been removed unexpectedly and have to do a hard reset to do anything. I have already contacted Samsung Support Service and hopefully we can resolve it in a timely manner.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byellegee
onMay 23, 2014
super happy wiht this phone! i love it ! used to have the s3 , but upgraded to this one and it has more better features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Phone is great, design not so great......

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BySleeth09
onMay 22, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, camera, fast surfing
Cons: useless programs, cheap plastic
The phone itself is really great. Beautiful screen, absolutely gorgeous pictures and it is fast! However, for me personally, it just doesn't feel like a high end phone. The plastic makes it feel cheap and it comes pre-loaded with so many programs that I really don't use and don't even have an option to delete. Overall though it is a very nice phone, I just really wish they would take a little more time in its outer design instead of dumping useless software into it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byscootermama
onMay 20, 2014
from kingston, pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, great apps
I love my phone had another brand before and by far this one is so much better I mostly use it for reading and playing games but even the graphics are so much better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy S5 is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymuhab
onMay 20, 2014
from Fairfax, VA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery will be dead in a little amount of time
The phone is very good. The only problem is the screen breaks easily. I had Galaxy s3, and fall once. Even though there was a cover, but still the screen cracked. It's also too expensive to fix. I wish that the S4 has a stronger screen than S3. Also, I wish if the battery will last longer when charged. Keep up the good work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

new user, great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BynewestGS4user
onMay 20, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, screen size, weight, easy to use, fun to use, custom options and settings
First time owning a samsung phone in a few years. Love it. Easy to use and lightweight.. very nice screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S 4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJBaker0859
onJuly 4, 2014
from Lehigh Acres, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: does not connect to wireless readily
I love the phone, call clarity is good, Internet searches are fast Pictures are amazing. The only complaint I have is that it does not always connect to my wireless network (secured) at home all the time when I get within range. Sometimes I have tore-enter the security code or reboot the router for it to connect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLittleGMa
onMay 20, 2014
from Cleveland,
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love the look and the sleek style of the Galaxy S4. I like the was of use. I like the features I've used so far but there are so many I've just scratched the surface. I'm sure I'll have fun discovering all the things my S4 can do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

First Android

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByPACarGuy
onMay 20, 2014
from Stroudsburg, PA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, no preinstalled social media
Cons: Poor quality, Too big, Did not meet expectations
So I am coming to Android from Blackberry. So far it's not very intuitive. I guess if you like these touch screen things, it's ok. Way too many forced and useless data-eating apps. Can't delete the apps installed by default and there's LOTS. Thanks to the new plans from AT&T, data is limited, so using the apps while not on wi-fi is a risk.
As for the feel, I had to buy an OtterBox before trying to use the thing because I felt like it would break just by touching it, though I am sure that's not the case.
It would be nice if it had a 'profiles' feature' you could have settings for specific situations.
Don't like flipping screens trying to locate stuff and the "widgets" don't seem to work properly (could just be me).
Mostly, I suspect it has many more features that I can't even figure out, but nothing seems to be where it belongs and I simply don't have the time to figure it all out.
Fortunately my kids have Samsung (Tab 2, Galaxy note, Galaxy s3), so I can ask them when I NEED to do something... they have HOURS to sit and figure things out.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iphone user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byandroidnewbie72
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I had 3 iphones before this one andI will not go back to ios.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is lightweight

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykattya
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it takes better pictures, everytjing about this phone I loved
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLemon254
onMay 19, 2014
from Arkansas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought my Samsung Galaxy 4s after owning an iPhone for 3 years. I love the sleek design and the large viewing screen. The screen resolution is crisp and sharp. It's bluetooth compatibility lets me stream music to my bluetooth speaker anywhere in the house. I highly recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great all around product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByALNW
onMay 19, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, camera
Cons: none
Great phone very easy to use excellent features handles great very happy with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My baby

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byclample03
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
my cell its the most valuable tool that I have, it even organized my life...the best thing i could've get for myself
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHGHSbaseball42
onMay 19, 2014
from Hazel Green, AL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has such an amazing picture quality. I could use this Samsung Galaxy S4 just like my Samsung Tablet. I honestly have to say I love my phone more then my tablet. All because my phone is capable of doing more then the tablet. But now since they have released the curve of the screen I have fallen in love with the phone a whole lot more!
The speed compared to an iPhone 5s is magnificently faster. An I love how I could do 2 things at once on my phone.
But this phone is by far the best I have ever owned an I can't wait to see what Samsung has to offer in the future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFillie
onMay 19, 2014
from ft lauderdale, fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: good
I love my galaxy s4 it is awesome. I love all the features in the phone I use my phone for everything and everyday use. Thank you samsung again for the best phone in the world. I love my S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Rectal I owned and used a Samsung S4.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCheyenneKid
onMay 19, 2014
from Moline, IL.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen sensitively could be better.
It was a great phone and was a fantastic performer. Very quick and agile. Good camera. Only drawback was the sensitively of the screen. Was hard to activate icons at times. But overall I would highly recommend it to you!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product Review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHRHPrBaileyTKitteh
onMay 19, 2014
from Harrow, Ontario Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy 4 is a great device. I have been a BlackBerry fan for 10 years and last year I bought the Samsung 10.1 tablet. When my phone came up for upgrading, I looked at the BB Z10 as well as the Galaxy 4. It was no contest after I mastered the learning curve. The features on this device are way beyond the BBC in that your able to direct them the way you want to. You are not locked into all things leading back to BB and their preset package. The Galaxy 4 is lighter and the screen is larger and easier on the eyes. Are their things I would change? Yes there are, but overall the Samsung Galaxy S4 is a better all round device.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So much to love

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 19, 2014
from SLC, UT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
Cons: battery life, plastic build cracks
There is so much to love about this phone but there is also so much that I will never use, and so much bloatware. Other than that the phone is great, easy to use, still running great at almost a year in.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Very disappointed

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bydoxieluvr
onMay 19, 2014
from Western, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This is my 3rd GS4 in less than as many months. My original phone has problems with the SIM card reader which made it only good for making emergency calls. The first replacement wouldn't even boot up. Which brings me to this one. It FUNCTIONS but not nearly as well as the first one I had. This one won't let me once text or search the Internet using voice prompts. Also it is constantly "searching using GPS" one time for over 4 1/2 hours!!!! I'm going good to be visiting my local AT&T store again to fight another battle with the warranty department. Hope no one else has as many I have had. .
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Momma knows best!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bystacnaz
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, stream line design
First and foremost, my Samsung GalaxyS4, is slim sleek and sexy! I've switched a loyal (I will never get any other Apple I - phone lover) to switch to the S5!!! She's my 17 yr.old daughter....£ove, £ove, £ove my Life companion...;)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top of the market product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPman2707
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have zero complaints about this phone or any other Samsung product. If I were to make one change however, it would be the group/picture messaging functionality on the Galaxy. Other than that this phone is incredible.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone for price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCrumpet
onMay 19, 2014
from LL, Salt Lake City, UT 84101, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Big screen for easy reading and a lot of useful apps
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByUnique34angel
onJuly 1, 2014
from Carencro, LA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I love my s4 only issue is the battery life. I don't have any problems with it overall. I would buy the new Samsung s5.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCoke24
onMay 14, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, clear image
The S4 is probably the best phone I have owned. Nothing out there compares to it and it makes the Iphone look really bad. The apps are great, you can get free music each week and the performance of the phone itself is extremely easy to use. The Camera on the phone is amazing as well!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDale29
onJune 27, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have had this phone for about a year and I am very pleased with it. I functions well and the design is such that it is easy to find anything that you want. Apps are many and cover a wide range of interests. The camera takes some very good pictures, excepts it tends to get grainy as you use the telephoto at max. Over all I am pleased with the S4 and would get another one without reservation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

S voice

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bysele
onJune 26, 2014
from HI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations, s-voice doesn't work
I bought this phone because i needed the S-voice feature. It doesn't work without internet connection. Even my old Blackberry worked better than this phone. ATT even sent me another phone telling me the phone must be not working right...still doesn't work, I spent over an hour on the phone with ATT and took it into the ATT store. They said that Samsung had taken the S-voice feature off-line....really!
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is the product of my dreams..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByjattDJ
onMay 10, 2014
from Hyderabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: expensive
This product have all the features required for a best smartphone. High clarity display with all one to one features. Big screen enabling a great video streaming. But the cost for this phone is too high... that half a people are unable to buy.. !!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

SAMSUNG FAMILY IS BAD (NEW UPDATE IS BAD

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Byjaddua
onJune 20, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
FREEZE UP AT TIMES
DOESN'T HOLD A SIGNAL WITH THE SERVICE PROVIDER
BLUE TOOTH GOES ON AND OFF
Just bad, before the update it was a good phone.
But now I'm going back HTC
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is easy to use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLady1Dove
onJune 18, 2014
from Pontiac, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it is the best cell phone I have ever purchased. The apps are so easy to use. I have recommended it to all my friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a really great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfloyd213
onJune 18, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my samsung Galaxy SG4 phone! It has a great display and really does meet my needs!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Lousy Battery Life

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Byjoe140170
onJune 17, 2014
from New York
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Really lousy battery life. Battery won't last more than three hours.
It's a known and documented problem. In Europe they had a program to replace the batteries, but in the US the buyers of S4's are out of luck.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Cell Phone Period!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMikeCo
onMay 1, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is by far the best cell phone I have ever owned. The big screen is easy to view any picture, website and video. The phone is very fast and very intuitive, it seems to know a lot about what I may like..lol.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome! !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigDV
onJune 15, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I love everything about this phone. Always been a Samsung fan and this phone is just another reason why.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvMyS4
onJune 12, 2014
from Tuscaloosa, AL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This product can't be beat. Constantly one upping co-workers iPhone 5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypeacewithin
onJune 11, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Very good Product would recommend to friends and family
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone , Lots of unnecessary features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRafitti
onJune 9, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
The reason why I got this phone after my S3 was because it came with a larger battery and had a slightly different look to it. This phone had LOTS of features that came along with it, most unfortunately were worthless, and just to back up the marketing effort being pushed largely by Samsung. A few cool things on this phone -
1) Extremely stable software
2) Comfortable to hold
3) Large battery
I have a S5 now which I love, but I got this phone mainly because it was Samsung's best phone at the time.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

overall fantastic phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybassgod90
onJune 9, 2014
from camdenton, missouri
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Soo many features its hard to explain what is best about the phone. Air gesture is awesome and so are the IR capabilities. I have had no problems with this ohone since I've had it. Keep up the good work samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone overall

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bylederasi
onJune 1, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the phone is really great and has lots of space to hold lots of music and apps which is great. I have had small problems with battery life but it charges fast and having an extra battery is very handy if you use your phone a lot. Over all its a great phone and design. Reds my favorite color so design was a big part in me buying it also the phone is almost indestructible I've dropped it a couple times and haven't a scratch or crack in face or original case
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byphilb1349
onMay 23, 2014
from Wayne, Mi.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I had my choice of this phone or the IPhone 5S: I am so glad I chose this one because it is by far superior!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great name

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 22, 2014
from Columbia sc
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We own everything samsung. It is a great brand name! !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAIDANK
onMay 22, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
S4 IS THE BEST PHONE I HAVE EVER OWNED. EASY TO USE & COMPLETELY FUNCTIONAL.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone for value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKdane69
onMay 22, 2014
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
I've had this phone for about 9 months. I don't have very many negative things to say about it. But there are a couple. It seems the more I use the txt screen the more it doesn't pick up all of my letters. So I usually have to restart my phone then it'll work fine for a few days. There was once that all of a sudden my phone started chirping. It sounded like real birds on the speaker. It was weird. Powered phone off and then it hasn't done it again since then. I really don't like the speak button is that close to the space bar. I keep trying to push the space and it comes up speak now.
Even with that said this phone so far has been the best phone. The call quality is great, the pictures and video turn out awesome! The battery life is unbelievable. Now the more you use the net of course the quicker the battery will die. But I can txt all day and make calls and still have at least 50% battery before I charge it at night.
Love the features it comes with to edit the photos. However I do wish it had the same as the infuse to where you could take a picture and only have the blue show up or yellow or red. Almost like doing color splashing without the editing. I miss that feature.
It comes with so many features I still haven't used them all. But I still get excited every time I learn how to do a new one.
I've been a samsung person for years and plan to continue to do so as long as samsung continues to impress. Can't wait to get the samsung gs5 when my upgrade is available (mainly for the mp on the camera).
All in all this is a great phone to have. Just enjoy the size of my screen and have even told my friends who have iPhones that mine is better. Haha!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great performance and design. Has many features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTK1999
onMay 21, 2014
from Fanwood, New Jersey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I chose to get this phone because I was looking for an Android phone with many features and a good design. I like the Samsung Galaxy S4 because it has many features including control by motion and much more. It has a nice screen size and its easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flawless

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDillonnnnnnnnnn
onMay 21, 2014
from Crawfordville, FL 32327, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, reliable
Cons: burns battery
I really think this phone is the the cutting edge of technology. It is lightning fast and it is the best thing to happen to this generation. It is like all your needs bundled up in one phone and is user friendly and compatible with everything! Look no further future phone buyers, the one you absolutely need is right here!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not only great features but I cant leave home without it, its like part of me.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrodon51
onMay 21, 2014
from Little Falls, NJ
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I cant say enough about the phone I can spend the whole day with it. If I forget it no matter where I am I go back home to get it, I guess its attached to my hip. My god it does so much. I just cant say enough.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.