Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost

Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost

Rating:
4.596 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(374 Reviews) 374
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 374 reviews
5 stars
280
4 stars
67
3 stars
8
2 stars
8
1 star
11
334 out of 358(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Review 1 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressive camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
As much as I loved my Rugby ll, my eyes aren't getting any younger and I knew I wanted a bigger screen. So I decided to finally take the plunge into the smart phone pool. Oh, happy day! The joy of being able to really text, surf the web, play games etc., etc...of course you can do those things on any smart phone, but not many have the quality, the specs and the features of the Samsung line. And that camera, well, it just blows me away. The Galaxy S4 is simply awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

smooth move from Sybian to Android, directly to S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Im first time Android user, and i had a very smooth transition to Samsung S4, The features , and ease of use is really appealing,
The support from Samsung Chat, and amount of content on web made my transition curve the smoothest.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great piece in all categories

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Victorville, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers
At first the phone may seem hard to use but it becomes a huge part of your everyday life once you personilize it. Features are amazing the it works well with busy schedules and it is easy to maneuver.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Keystone Heights, FL 32656, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly, high def pics and video
Cons: little pricey
This phone is very user friendly and has everything I need plus stuff I didn't even know I wanted. It has replaced my IPad, phone, camera, and everything I used to go online. I use the map all the time and it has not let me down once. The pictures this phone takes are amazing and I can up load them straight to Facebook. I am also grateful for the YellowPages app. I use it everyday and it makes life so much easier. The voice control is awesome when I don't feel like typing. This is the product I have waited for all my life. If you don't have it; you defiantly would like it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Almost perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: screen could be brighter for outside use
I made the switch from iPhone and I do not regret it! This phone works smoothly and easily. only problem I have had is that it freezes in the Internet once in a while which could just be a website issue. Other than that, I'm looking forward to the new Galaxy S6!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I recommend the galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Kerman, Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy S4 has the best features for games,reading, and defiantly pictures one of the things I love try he most is being able to check the time without touching my phone just by simply doing a hand gesture over the phone. Pictures are what I like to do most and it has panorama, 3d the most important and if I take a picture and someone photo bombed me I can just simply erase them I love my new galaxy i had the S3 now waiting for my upgrade to get the S5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Galaxy s4

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Somerville Al
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I own an galaxy s4 and it is the biggest piece of junk this makes the second one I have owned within a two month period and they both were a piece of junk.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

:) my favorite feature, there are many, but camera quality is outstanding ...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from East Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, responsive
This phone has truly become my companion in many ways coupled with outstanding samsung quality and I just can't praise my S4 enough...I love every awesome feature it masters !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great features but security is a must have

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from bx, ny
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Love the phone. They're is so much you could do but unlike the iphone it's security can easily be broken. Phone had great design but easily broken.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and simple to operate for 'newcomer'

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
As a 1st time owner/operator of a smart phone, I had misgivings about the changeover from a dummy's simple flip phone, especially learning the operation of it. However, I experienced no problems; the sales rep set it up on the 'simple' mode and I am having no problem getting
the hang of it. I would certainly recommend this phone.
It was very inexpensive due to contract initiation/increase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: back of phone could be more durable
Love this phone, big screen, easy to maneuver, all around good experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Switched from a iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a very good phone when compared to the iPhone. The screen is larger, the battery is replaceable, and the memory is upgradable. Three things that the iPhone can't have. Apps for Android are plentiful and mostly cheaper than iPhone store ones. I am getting two days more battery life and it charges faster than the iPhone and I can run dual screens. All in all a much better value for what you pay for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product is great for a variety of reasons

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The Galaxy S4 is a stunning smartphone that won't let you down for a variety of tasks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This Product has a great features and design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Baton Rouge, LA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: freezes regularly
The Galaxy S4 has a great design, the perfect screen size compared with others designs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is easy to use!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Fanwood, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy display makes it easy to function as a small tablet and phone all in one. large display makes it easy to point click and run apps
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible phone

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Had this phone for less than a month and already had to get a new one
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone just not durable enough

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
from ellsworth, me
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: too expensive to repair
This is one of my favorite Samsung phones I have used. My problem was that it just wasn't durable enough. I loved th r size. The processor worked well. It takes great photos.
I managed to break the digitizer when I dropped it (even with a tempered glass screen protector). I would suggest if you are prone to accidents like I am getting an otter box or something similar to protect it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just my Style!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had a GS2 before I purchased the GS4 and I have not been disappointed not one bit. It is easy to understand and use. I have not had any freeze ups or any type of down time with this phone. I love the style of the phone, it is not heavy, the screen is good for me, my battery life is good, takes great photos, good quality sound, overall, I am very pleased with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from shreveport, la
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I only had my phone for only a day and I can say that the phone is amazing from the look to the use of the apps and downloading them. I am so in love with the screen. I always used Samsung products and I am going to continue to use their products. keep up the good work Samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
The only problem that I have with the S4 is the battery life. After a couple months the battery life dropped by about a quarter. Overall it allows me to get what I need done, I especially like the Polaris app.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is a nice smartphone with lots of handy aps available.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen issues mentioned
This is my first somewhat powerful smartphone. So, that is where I am coming from!
This is an unlocked phone. I travel abroad a lot and needed a GSM unlocked phone, thus my value rating, as I paid for the device without benefit of a contract.
This phone is easy to use and has plenty of aps out there to make life easier. There are also plenty of accessories available for these Samsung phones. The jacks are standardized.
I like the voice feature for driving. It doesn't learn, but it is very handy for hands free finding of directions, navigating, sending texts while driving and such.
I sometimes have issues with the touchscreen. At these times it will not respond to touch commands or typing entries or whatever I am trying to do. Buffing the screen with a soft cloth to clean it freaks out the phone, but after it recovers, seems to help. I don't believe I am a dirty fingered kid, but maybe I am! Maybe it is oils???! I don't know. I have also seen the screen image shake on occasion. I do not know what causes this.
The battery life isn't great, so charge it daily and turn off the GPS and other hogs.
It is too soon to say how durable it is! I put in a case straightaway, of course. I had to remove the screen protector I had put on as the phone simply would not respond to commands with it on. Still, there has been no scratching on the screen without it.
All in all, it seems to be a good phone. And, it is certainly more than satisfying my needs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wish it had a dragon

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would have loved for this phone to have a snap dragon processor. It is a great phone overall. It lags some but still good. It is like any other machine if you overload it it will start to perform slow.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from new york
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
No issues so far. Able to upgrade, but love this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the size and weight and everything it does. I use it for everything and very rarely get on my other devices. Just wish it was easier to put folders in pictures to the mirco sd card. Don't like having to hook it to a computer to do that. Other than that I have no real complaints.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Castro Valley CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like this phone. Especially the huge screen it is great for watching tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Springfield,VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I decided to get this phone because I was fed up with iphone. And i havent turned back since! Andtoid is a far more superior os than iOs. With the addition of Samsung hardware, which includes 14mp camera, 2 gb ram and removable battery, you cant go wrong. The screen is very good, high def and you have an sd card slot to add more memory. I would really recommend this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product was game changing for myself.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was never one to stray from the iPhone. Until I got the Galaxy S4. This phone is super light weight (lighter than the iPhone) and has lots of speed and plenty features that I'd never be able to enjoy on my old iPhone.
My Galaxy S4 is probably the best decision I've made for myself in a while and I hope to stick to samsung for future upgrades to come.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fresno, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had quite a few phones, and the Samsung S4 is by far, my favorite. It has great features, great design, a great display and great functionality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy S4 Great Smart Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Waxahachie, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love the Galaxy S4. It is the best alternative to the iPhone phone line. The only design change I would make would be to change power button configuration. It likes to get pressed while in my pocket and I have had the phone shut down or go into different modes while in my pocket.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4 is fantastic!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Spartanburg, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had my phone for over a year and its just as fast as the day I got it. The performance is incredible! Its light weight, great screen size, amazing display, and the battery lasts for a good amount of time. I would definitely recommend this phone to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing device!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Orlando
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been a doe hard samsung fan for sometime now. When i purchased the galaxy s3 i really didnt think at that point there would be a way to make a better phone. Well low and behold the s4 arrives and it's more amazing then the last. I utilize every feature of this phone to its fullest and it run flawlessly. I would highly recommend this phone to anyone who likes having the freedom to use the phone and customize it the way that you want. I plan to purchase the s5 very soon and can only wait to see the potential of that phone when i use it on my day to day. You're awesome samsung! Keep doing what your doing cause it's definitely working!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, good battery life
Cons: plastic battery cover
I love my galaxy S4. It has all the features I want and some I don't even use but that's a good thing. You could never have enough features! lol. Anyway this is the best phone I have ever purchased and will definitly be purchasing either the S5 or the note 3. Samsung is by far one of the best mobile device makers out there.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
A bit disappointed with this phone. Thought it would perform a lot better than my Samsung Galaxy S. There seems to be some feature that still drive me crazy and some "new" features" that are not convenient or pleasing.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

brilliant phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tallahassee
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life is short
Greatness achieved in this fully equipped phone! I still get surprised by features on the daily!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Sugar Land Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have multiple Samsung products and I must say all exceed my expectations
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not as Good as one Would Think

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great performance
Cons: Too big, Did not meet expectations, not durable enough
Once the Samsung Galaxy S4 came in, I was quite excited about opening the product and turning it on. Using this product has not disappointed me yet. Before I state the negative side of having a Samsung Galaxy S4, I must say the S4 runs pretty well. The performance is very fast and smooth. There is no long loads or any lag that would occur. The technical side I must ultimately say, is perfection. However, the design is a different story, which leads me back to my criticism on the negative sides of the S4. The design is indeed light, however the product is easily bendable and breakable due to the slim and thin design, along with the length of the phone. Therefore, I decided to give this product a rating of a 3 out of 5. The performance and technical capabilities are beautiful and smooth, however the product sacrifices beautiful design with low durability.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Music

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
from South Dakota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love using my s4. I am able to take my music with me everywhere
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good Product from samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, very delicate
Good phone and it is very useful .Performance wise it is very good. Only one minus I faced is my screen is lost when I put this phone in my jeans pocket.It is very expensive to repair the product.
Even though i love this product and i refer to buy this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone is just great, love every features, except for the apps already placed on the phone that i dont use and cant delete.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2014
from Broken Arrow, Ok 74014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great features
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I have owned and still own many Samsung devices but this phone just tops my list of bad. I had to take it back to AT&T 2 times. It would drop calls, and not make calls or send messages. I had to take the battery and sim out twice a day to even get some calls to work. AT&T did replace the phone with another brand , the phone was only 5 months old! I hope they get this fixed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2014
from Daly City, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I used to have an Iphone 4s and I just couldnt...i had just bought it too and 9 months later I got back to Android phones and chose to buy the Galaxy S4 and I absolutely love my phone and cant wait to get the newer version.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i was really impressed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from north carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome sound quality, fantastic screen, unique features, neat font choices, outstanding notification colors, supreme hands free choices, great ram
i really like this phone, it's really great, a huge upgrade from my other cell phone. i have close to none problems with this device, all the issues that i had with my old phone was just a thing of the past once i received this phone, i really like samsung now and i will continue to get electronic devices from them, good work samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from West Burke, Burke, VT, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
The S4 is fast, it's great for reading because the screen moves with your eyes and it's easy to use. The speakers are loud enough, the display works and I've had great success with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

The love is gone!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Crowley, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, software update problems not solved!, can't recieve messages, can't place phone calls
I have had my Galaxy S4 for a year. It has been the best phone I ever owned....until the last software update.
Now I have to turn my off to get text messages. The I receive 20+ messages all at once, most from hours before, even the previous day.
Most of the time, I have to turn my off to be able to place a call.
I get messages that say I don't internet connection when the phone shows that I do.
I have been to the AT&T store, they sent a ticket in on my phone. I received a text message a couple of days later. They couldn't find anything.
I was then directed to the service center where I was told the problem was with latest software update from Samsung. Really? Why do the people selling your products not know what the problem is?
Anyway, I was told Samsung was working on the problem but they do not know it will be fixed.
In the meantime, a friend of mine has the S5. He was having the problem but he has since received his software correction. Where is the one for S4?
I believe there won't be one for the S4. I think Samsumg won't fix it, thinking the customer will give up and go buy the new S5!
I have a year left on my contract, I am not updating at that cost! Samsumg needs to update my phone or offer the S5 at a major discount!
Not sure I will stick with Samsung after this, this is unacceptable.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs a metal casing/exterior
I love my GS4! It has all the features I want in a phone and a handheld computer. I also like the weight of the phone; it's very light, and the size is good for both my small hands and screen display. I won't be trading in my GS4 until Samsung makes one with a completely metal exterior/casing. Maybe they'll even find a way to make transparent aluminum for the screen. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good compromise

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Kissimmee, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: housing isn't durable
The phone is excellent. It has a large enough display to do research yet still fits in my pocket. Considered the note 2... But settled for the S4 cause of price. Don't regret it, I have a note tablet. The phone is fast, good call quality, and plenty of features to keep techies busy...awesome camera, just have to get use to it. Amazing pics once you figure the modes and settings out. Definitely like the S line. The housing is not as durable as I would like. So if you are clumsy like me dents and chips won't be avoidable. So get a good case!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iPhone Switched

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Tallahassee, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been an iPhone owner since the first one came out. I have always liked them and didn't think I'd ever switch because it worked so well I had so much invested in it. Then I noticed my son's Galaxy S 5 which had a nicer screen and seemed it could do all my phone did. Then I drowned my phone. It was still two and a half months till the new iPhone came out and I didn't want to upgrade to a "new" 5S that was about to be an old phone - so I did the switch. I have been pleasantly surprised! I am thoroughly enjoying my S4. It is faster than my iPhone 5 was, has a bigger screen, is easier to download music and other items to and overall more enjoyable. I was able to find all the programs the mattered to me from iPhone in the PlayStore. I only wonder now why I waited so long.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Missouri, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone never am i not a fan of Galaxy phones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: high price
The Galaxy S4 is an amazing phone. It comes packed with features that can help in a variety of situations. The only downfall is the price, but a high price is expected for a high quality product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the phone but...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from sanford , nc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: sim card detection
Great phone, but every few days my phone will say sim card not detected and reboot and will do it continously for about a half and hour. Then it won't do it for a few days then does it again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size
I got this galaxy because of the larger size for playing games and reading email. Works great and may upgrade later to galaxy 5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a difference!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Vermont
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, kies calendar, operating system, size of display
I was loyal to the old brand for more than 3 generations! One could say that I was an early adopter and least likely to switch... But then a friend showed me the capabilities and features of the Galaxy S4 and a few months later, I switched to the Android platform on Samsung.
I couldn't be happier!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So BIG!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Mexico, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I have an iPhone 5s and I have the Samsung galaxy S4 and I have to say that the screen is so much bigger on the Samsung without it being too big. Also its very user friendly. I love the sounds, shape and feel of my Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A few kinks to work out.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, speedy processor
Cons: too many pre installed apps
The only complaints I have are; there are too many pre installed apps that cant be deleted and are useless to me. I feel that all of the garbage apps slow the phones performance. Also I find myself restarting my phone at least once every other day because of an app crashing or a program not responding properly. Other than those 2 things, I'm happy with the phone and very satisfied with Samsung's customer service.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone with some unique features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Charleston,WV
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fit great in your hands
Cons: not a metal body or more durable body
I love the Samsung galaxy s4! I used the tv remote control program and loved that I could have it remind me when certain shows were coming on. I loved how fast I could pull the camera up and that there was so many options to get the perfect shot. I loved it so much my fiancee bought the same phone within a month of me getting mine. Its one of the best phones out there still to this day.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung the best.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Glendale, Ca. U.S.A.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love Samsung Galaxy. All my family own a galaxy phone because has been great phones from the start.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pictures!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Victoria, Tx
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large display
I love my Samsung android smart phone. I would never want an iPhone. The pictures are crisp and the gps is accurate!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Surprise, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have tried an iphone and a windows phone and find that the galaxy s4 is far more user friendly than either one. It is still compatible with my Windows laptop as well as the android tablets. I would highly reccomend this phone to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: camera button hard to see, screen hard to see in bright sunlight
I bought this S4 refurbished. I had an S2 that ate up battery within 3 hours but friends told me the S4 had great battery life. It does. The battery lasts all day. Lots of storage. Fast phone. I love it and recommend it to others, primarily because of the battery life and because the battery can be changed. I find that the screen is hard to read in direct sunlight, which makes using the camera difficult. I wish the camera had an actual button rather than a virtual button.