Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost

Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost

Rating:
4.603 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(411 Reviews) 411
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 411 reviews
5 stars
306
4 stars
77
3 stars
9
2 stars
8
1 star
11
370 out of 395(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Review 1 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

proud to being a owner of s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 28, 2014
from Tamil Nadu, India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sensors
Cons: expecting better user interface
providing, comfortable
luxurious,
royalty,
having a feeling of holding the world in my right hand
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I love the Samsung galaxy S4. It is everything I thought and more. I never had any problems with it and it's a well made phone. I would totally recommend this product to friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone been having mine for almost a year

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Thibodaux, LA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Great phone. larger screen than my old moto atrix 4g and faster response
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A great product tarnished by an unstable OS

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, latest technology
I enjoyed my S4 immensely in the first year of ownership. When KitKat rolled out, I became one of a small percentage of users whose device became unreliable. I will be honest, it's not Samsung's fault. The same issues that plagued my phone were reported with competing brands. But it got to the point where I had to upgrade a phone that otherwise looked pristine and had always been a performer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Charleston, MO
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good feature set, high-quality camera
Cons: battery life is not meeting expectations, speaker placement on back of device
I've really enjoyed owning my Galaxy S4. It is my daily driver, and also serves as my only camera. Overall, the device is excellent; the feature set that is available on the GS4 gives it a fantastic balance between productivity and entertainment. My only real complaints with the device are with battery life, which has significantly dropped after updates, and with the placement of the speaker. The speaker really ought to be placed on the edges or front of the device, allowing for access of the screen without muffling the sound from the speaker, while providing access to all of the hand-gesture commands that made this device so innovative. My next device will most definitely be another Galaxy- I'm picking up the Note 4 on release day, and very excited about the new features and camera improvements offered there. Keep up the nice work, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product provides all of your phone needs.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Charlotte NC
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I not only have a a few galaxy phones but i have a galaxy refridgerator, dishwasher, washer and dryer and about to get a galaxy tablet. I love galaxy products!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smartphone on market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Boston, ma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy s4 is a great phone.. Ive had this phone for over a year and have not had any issues.. The camera works great..The features are amazing.. I recommend galaxy phones to all my friends.. I have the galaxy S3, S4 and will hopefully be getting the S5 soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I thought I missed iPhones until I got one again and I cannot wait to get back into my galaxy!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S4 cell phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Ocala Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I traded in a very popular nd well known phone and have not regretted it for a single second. My S4 is easier to use and I especially like the ability to use the go back feature without having to start all over again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone for All Ages

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Smithland, KY 42081, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome camera quality
This phone is super easy to use. It has the best camera ever for a phone. You can zoom, edit, and add features. It has an app store where you can find the latest apps and the phone downloads apps quickly. I have had my phone for a while and the battery life is still good. I would highly recommend this phone to people of all ages. It's so easy to use and very lightweight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pros and cons.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2014
from Des Moines, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, charging port, battery should go longer
I used Galaxy S2, Galaxy S3 and Galaxy S4 which is what I have been using for over a year. Overall, this phone is not bad. But every phone that I use have the same problem: the charging port. After several months, it doesn't work well, it becomes loose. Sometimes, it runs very slowly, it takes over one minute to open the gallery. SO MY SUGGESTION IS: PLEASE LET IT COME WITH A ORIGINAL CHARGING PORT WHEN WE BUY GALAXY SERIES.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2014
from New Mexico, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, dependable
Cons: can't use in sunlight
I have had my Galaxy 4s phone for over a year now and I have not found one I would trade it for. It does everything I want. I do get frustrated from time to time when misc. screens pop up when I make a telephone call and I have to get rid of them before I can hang up. But the only real problem I have is not being able to do anything on my phone in bright sunlight. As much as I love my phone, I would consider giving it up to have a phone that could be seen in bright sunlight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressive camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
As much as I loved my Rugby ll, my eyes aren't getting any younger and I knew I wanted a bigger screen. So I decided to finally take the plunge into the smart phone pool. Oh, happy day! The joy of being able to really text, surf the web, play games etc., etc...of course you can do those things on any smart phone, but not many have the quality, the specs and the features of the Samsung line. And that camera, well, it just blows me away. The Galaxy S4 is simply awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

smooth move from Sybian to Android, directly to S4

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Im first time Android user, and i had a very smooth transition to Samsung S4, The features , and ease of use is really appealing,
The support from Samsung Chat, and amount of content on web made my transition curve the smoothest.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great piece in all categories

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Victorville, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers
At first the phone may seem hard to use but it becomes a huge part of your everyday life once you personilize it. Features are amazing the it works well with busy schedules and it is easy to maneuver.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Keystone Heights, FL 32656, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly, high def pics and video
Cons: little pricey
This phone is very user friendly and has everything I need plus stuff I didn't even know I wanted. It has replaced my IPad, phone, camera, and everything I used to go online. I use the map all the time and it has not let me down once. The pictures this phone takes are amazing and I can up load them straight to Facebook. I am also grateful for the YellowPages app. I use it everyday and it makes life so much easier. The voice control is awesome when I don't feel like typing. This is the product I have waited for all my life. If you don't have it; you defiantly would like it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Almost perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: screen could be brighter for outside use
I made the switch from iPhone and I do not regret it! This phone works smoothly and easily. only problem I have had is that it freezes in the Internet once in a while which could just be a website issue. Other than that, I'm looking forward to the new Galaxy S6!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Versatility At its Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is an awesome phone with great versatility, a must have
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I recommend the galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Kerman, Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy S4 has the best features for games,reading, and defiantly pictures one of the things I love try he most is being able to check the time without touching my phone just by simply doing a hand gesture over the phone. Pictures are what I like to do most and it has panorama, 3d the most important and if I take a picture and someone photo bombed me I can just simply erase them I love my new galaxy i had the S3 now waiting for my upgrade to get the S5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Galaxy s4

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Somerville Al
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I own an galaxy s4 and it is the biggest piece of junk this makes the second one I have owned within a two month period and they both were a piece of junk.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

:) my favorite feature, there are many, but camera quality is outstanding ...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from East Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, responsive
This phone has truly become my companion in many ways coupled with outstanding samsung quality and I just can't praise my S4 enough...I love every awesome feature it masters !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great features but security is a must have

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from bx, ny
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Love the phone. They're is so much you could do but unlike the iphone it's security can easily be broken. Phone had great design but easily broken.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and simple to operate for 'newcomer'

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
As a 1st time owner/operator of a smart phone, I had misgivings about the changeover from a dummy's simple flip phone, especially learning the operation of it. However, I experienced no problems; the sales rep set it up on the 'simple' mode and I am having no problem getting
the hang of it. I would certainly recommend this phone.
It was very inexpensive due to contract initiation/increase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: back of phone could be more durable
Love this phone, big screen, easy to maneuver, all around good experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Switched from a iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a very good phone when compared to the iPhone. The screen is larger, the battery is replaceable, and the memory is upgradable. Three things that the iPhone can't have. Apps for Android are plentiful and mostly cheaper than iPhone store ones. I am getting two days more battery life and it charges faster than the iPhone and I can run dual screens. All in all a much better value for what you pay for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product is great for a variety of reasons

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The Galaxy S4 is a stunning smartphone that won't let you down for a variety of tasks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This Product has a great features and design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Baton Rouge, LA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: freezes regularly
The Galaxy S4 has a great design, the perfect screen size compared with others designs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is easy to use!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Fanwood, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy display makes it easy to function as a small tablet and phone all in one. large display makes it easy to point click and run apps
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible phone

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Had this phone for less than a month and already had to get a new one
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phones!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2014
from Shreveport, LA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quality and performance of phone
Cons: too many pre-installed apps that can't be deleted
I love the innovations that Samsung keeps coming out with. I've had 5 different Samsung phones and love each one more than the prior one. I think it's safe for me to say that I'm an Android and SAMSUNG user for life.!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone just not durable enough

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
from ellsworth, me
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: too expensive to repair
This is one of my favorite Samsung phones I have used. My problem was that it just wasn't durable enough. I loved th r size. The processor worked well. It takes great photos.
I managed to break the digitizer when I dropped it (even with a tempered glass screen protector). I would suggest if you are prone to accidents like I am getting an otter box or something similar to protect it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just my Style!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had a GS2 before I purchased the GS4 and I have not been disappointed not one bit. It is easy to understand and use. I have not had any freeze ups or any type of down time with this phone. I love the style of the phone, it is not heavy, the screen is good for me, my battery life is good, takes great photos, good quality sound, overall, I am very pleased with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The ONLY phone that you will ever need.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Bismarck, ND
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: screen hard to see in bright light.
the Samsung Galaxy s4 is the only phone that you'll ever need. processor is very fast, the phone takes great pictures with high resolution. On the Android platform there's a multitude of apps for any purpose regardless of what you're trying to do. Keeping a child busy with movies or games, doing work, keeping your calendar and life organized, we're communicating through text or phone.it has ample storage right out of the box, however you can add SIM cards to expand it to hold several movies video clips and tons of pictures. It's well made and has a good battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, dependable
Got my phone a little over 3 months ago and still finding features on it. I have had other types of phones but will not switch away from this brand. This phone is the most reliable, dependable and best phone I have had. I have recommended it to my family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone can do so many things

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Bright, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the camera can be a little too sensitive ., too much technology . hard to figure out .
There are so many possibilities with this phone , an app for everything . Most people will never realize how much is in this phone or it's potential .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Carbondale, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent camera, perfect fit for hand
Though not as battery efficient as S5, S4 delivers the best battery life compared to many other mobiles. This is an excellent mobile with master piece hardware and design. slim and durable. overall n excellent phone with awesome camera and best android mobile.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Reno, Nv
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's user friendly it's easy to use, I love that it's customizable you don't really have limits like on other androids it's overall a really cool phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Arlington, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone is quick, has excellent battery life, and is priced right now that the s5 is out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Phone works well has a few glitches in some programming. Could have been imported from downloads though. All in all good phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Solid product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Lexington ky
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have enjoyed my phone. It is a very good phone. I would recommend it to others.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Paragould Ar
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the quality of pictures
Cons: have not ran into any cons.
I am trying to get my sister and niece to get this phone. We love the quality of pictures and videos it takes. I also love the way it was easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I use it for everything.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Talihina, OK 74571, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really do use it for everything work school and play. I am a person who enjoys technology and this product has me on the edge. My wife and son also have their own.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is reliable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Spokane Valley, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this phone to do several this on my bucket list. It does them all plus many, many more. I also buy a product that I can depend on and not have any issues with, It accomplishes all of my requirements. What more can I ask?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from CT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: slippery, eye contact feature doesn't work welll
Great Phone, way better than an Iphone hands down . Though some of the features don't work well or as expected.. its still a solid phone .Tends to be a little slippery but that is easily combated with a otterbox or other cover .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: Too big
I like the size of the phone and the difference . I had an iPhone and switched to the android I like the android so much more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

It's a good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from West Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery dies too fast
It's a great phone, the screen is large enough. The camera is not the best but takes nice pictures. The software runs perfectly. But the only disadvantage is the battery life. The battery dies to quickly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Somerdale, NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have the S4,and this device is awesome. I can not complain about the device at all.... It gives me everything I want in the palm of my hands and is up to date on everything I need.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

reliable!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Richmond Ky
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the s4 wasn't really as big as i need.
I have had 2 Samsung galaxy series smartphones and been entirely satisfied with both. I wouldn't even consider changing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Arkansas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
This phone has good battery life and a removable battery which comes in handy. All apps are fast and responsive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall love the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: to fragile not duraible
Great phone and cherish it everyday but they're just so fragile need to improve durability I'm on my third one , if durability improves will get the s6 for sure!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very dependable product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The phone I always dreamed of. Very powerful and plenty of features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my G S4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Mount Olive, IL.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It is very easy to use. I love how quick it is when getting on the internet. I especially love the photo's I take.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from shreveport, la
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I only had my phone for only a day and I can say that the phone is amazing from the look to the use of the apps and downloading them. I am so in love with the screen. I always used Samsung products and I am going to continue to use their products. keep up the good work Samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Heaven

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2014
Expertise:expert
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, exceptional
I love my S*4, she is excellent. I waited a long time to get her, and she is worth it. I had 2 Blackjack2 before and that was nice, but not this nice. My new Samsung Galaxy S*4 is also wonderful. I would rather have her than any other. A little expensive, but one gets what one pays for. I would recommend that everyone should get a Samsung Galaxy S*
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2014
from Parrish, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, perfect size
I have had the Galaxy S4 since August 2014 and it is a great device. Apps work seamlessly and quickly. The size is perfect, not too large and not too small. Very satisfied!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
This review is from Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), Black Mist.
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A step above the rest

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2014
from Fort Myers, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had my s4 for over a year now. Everything is great. The battery doesn't seem to last as long as advertised but it's still much better than any iPhone would give you!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
The only problem that I have with the S4 is the battery life. After a couple months the battery life dropped by about a quarter. Overall it allows me to get what I need done, I especially like the Polaris app.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is a nice smartphone with lots of handy aps available.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen issues mentioned
This is my first somewhat powerful smartphone. So, that is where I am coming from!
This is an unlocked phone. I travel abroad a lot and needed a GSM unlocked phone, thus my value rating, as I paid for the device without benefit of a contract.
This phone is easy to use and has plenty of aps out there to make life easier. There are also plenty of accessories available for these Samsung phones. The jacks are standardized.
I like the voice feature for driving. It doesn't learn, but it is very handy for hands free finding of directions, navigating, sending texts while driving and such.
I sometimes have issues with the touchscreen. At these times it will not respond to touch commands or typing entries or whatever I am trying to do. Buffing the screen with a soft cloth to clean it freaks out the phone, but after it recovers, seems to help. I don't believe I am a dirty fingered kid, but maybe I am! Maybe it is oils???! I don't know. I have also seen the screen image shake on occasion. I do not know what causes this.
The battery life isn't great, so charge it daily and turn off the GPS and other hogs.
It is too soon to say how durable it is! I put in a case straightaway, of course. I had to remove the screen protector I had put on as the phone simply would not respond to commands with it on. Still, there has been no scratching on the screen without it.
All in all, it seems to be a good phone. And, it is certainly more than satisfying my needs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy S® 4 (AT&T), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wish it had a dragon

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5