Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)

Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)

Rating:
4.542 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBootsieluv
onJune 18, 2014
from Hawaii, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
this product allows you to take notes pictures link to the internet and more. lightweight and durable
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

white like snow white :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygracielagp
onJune 15, 2014
from los angeles c.a
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, space usage, fast web
This product is an excellent device around my every daily use. it fits my personal use as much my business usage. Where ever I go, it comes with me it helps me find places to eat or to shop, even when my gps is in use I get around the town. The best of this amazing device is the way it was made for me. It has character and personality smoothness and the quality of the screen is so hd. Touch screen or even with keyboard it works well. All the functions and apps and everything I get to do its awsome. Pay bills, downloads, music, and movies on my device are great. I would not change my device. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A New Breakthru to the Internet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylove2honor
onMay 22, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, l
he new Samsu ng Galaxy 8.0 hads been a Big Help to me I can use ,
ind different Information, from the Bible to Quotes. But having
it my Daughter have been using it for her Classes and Coruses,she use
it and I can say she is very happy that she do not have to carry around
that Laptop everywhere, this makes it so much easier for her and that mays
Me happy, my Daughter should be a Marketing Person for Samsung, because
everywhere we go, people are asking about the Samsung, and my Daughter
is one of your biggest Spokeperson, trying to tell people about Iit and Showing
them all the things it can do and how it and fit easily in a Bag or a Briefcase all
all I can say is we love it Thanks for making Something everyperson should have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy note 8

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShawmen
onMay 19, 2014
from Penngrove Ca.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, its easy to use right out of the box
Cons: i can't think of anything bad about it!!!
This is a great tablets for it size. It has alot of power and functionality. I would and have told all my friends about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJadie
onMay 19, 2014
from Honolulu
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just had to have it, and I finally I've got it! Through the new AT&T affordable plan I was able to afford a beautifaul Galaxcy Note 8.5 tablet.. I enbjoying seeing everything brighter and bigger than just using a phone. Wonderful pictures and very very clear screenimng. Can't do without it.
Thank you SamSung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJoeTheDragon
onMay 19, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung Galaxy Note 8 is perfect for my every needs it has a clear display, light and portable and expansion for extra memory for carrying my music, movies and files without having to access the cloud for them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNana66Nana
onMay 19, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like the tablet. I use it when I don't want to use my desktop or laptop. I like that I can just go on the internet wherever I am when needed and the size of the screen is better than using my phone for it. It is just the right size to fit into my shoulder bag and does not weigh it down and the fact that I can use it as a camera and phone by just plugging in the headphones. My 21/2 year old granddaughter loves it too. She is able to go on the apps she likes ( yes, she is able to do it) and it fits her little hands.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing !!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTonenly
onMay 19, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This thing is fast, responsive and what a beautiful screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIndigo6
onMay 19, 2014
This device has a bright display. It also has realistic color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySusanM
onMay 19, 2014
from Nacogdoches, TX, USA
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
The Samsung Galaxy Note is a tablet with clear graphics and easy to use apps. I especially enjoy the TV remote app,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for the Working Mom

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByContinent
onMarch 29, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I use my tab to keep up with appointments for work and my children's appointment. Also great for reading and entertaining the kids!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Galaxy Note 8.0

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygrammy5292
onFebruary 14, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use would definitely recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST TABLET EVER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBIGCOLT4U
onDecember 7, 2013
from SPOKANE WA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
IT HAS A FEW MINOR DESIGN ISSUES BUT AS FAR AS PREFORMANCE AND OVERALL LOOKS IT IS # 1 IN MY BOOK.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 8.0

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybigken113074
onSeptember 15, 2013
from Philly
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
In my opinion this is the best. I would recommend to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRatone
onAugust 10, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight
I brought this unit as a combo with the galaxy S4.. I love this tab.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybestproducts
onJuly 28, 2013
from ocala,fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers at the bottom
bright colors easy to use can use all day and 4g is nice works great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The new tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNightwlf
onJuly 3, 2013
from Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
So I just got this yesterday and I love it. Fired it up with no problems and the audio gets loud enough to hear over 3 screaming little girls. It's great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (Black) Android Smartphone
4.5 out of 5(495)
 
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Impulsive Shopper

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRafitti
onJune 9, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
I made a trip to the AT&T store to take care of some services with my family plan to find out that we were on a highly outdated plan so the salesguy dropped my bill by a 100 dollars and also recommended I go with this tablet for free. Well I gave it to my dad and he seems to love it. I've used it a few times when I visit him and like it a lot too.
Great features -
1) Nice keyboard, easy to type
2) S-Pen great for taking notes
3) Great for staying in touch with the family
I also bought my mother a tablet and these guys barely use the laptop anymore ... which is a relief for me since they ruin computers easily.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

easy to carry

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byneemaa55
onMay 21, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Very handy and easy to carry with you anywhere. Quick start. Good features. Still llearning android features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 8

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMarineBioJames
onMay 19, 2014
from Eugene OR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So I ordered a tablet from AT&T. All I was looking for was mobility and screen size. I am a college student and carrying a laptop and books and notebooks was putting about 30 pounds on my back. Also since it's on my account I got the freedom of not connecting to a wifi. Thus the mobility. As I compared screen sizes I found the Note 8 to fit a better viewing range. With a case and bluetooth keyboard it sits just like a computer. More mobility.
I took my tablet to the coast for a field trip. I used the camera and video capture and got amazing results of sea lions about 25 feet below the viewing platform. The one downside is not a Samsung issue, but rather an Office issue. Microsoft hasn't added the Note 8 to the Office 365 suite yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Portable tablet, for office use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByPrdola
onOctober 30, 2013
from TX
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, wacom stylus, split screen
Cons: battery life, magnetic sensivity
This is a great tablet and one of the key players in the 8/7 inch line up. It is fast responsive and the Wacom pen is a great addition.
The screen resolution is on the lower side but the screen is crisp and perform well.
The Samsung included the split screen option for two apps to run same time, it is cool feature that comes to use sometimes and it is big help.
Battery life will need some improving, may be it is the android operating system but the winner in this is the ipad. I will get on max 6 hours of use.
On the other side the memory card slot is a big plus.
I have the att version of the tablet and there is no updates as of now which makes me bit sad. Seems like the carrier do not plan anything yet and I hope it will get corrected.
I would like to also point some issue that came up, there is small issue with the Wacom pen sometimes it will not work on certain areas on the screen. This is cased by magnetic fields, sometimes the damage can become permanent if the magnet is strong enough. The magnet in some cases can cause the issue and magnetize the matrix. Touch screen will work since it is different technology then the Wacom.
In all around this is a great tablet that would benefit from lower price and better battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love multitasking

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjohnnywayne28
onJuly 28, 2013
from Travel all over north america
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, multitasking on a tablet
Cons: no gorilla glass
if this had better build quality like gorrila glass I would have rated it higher.
Samsung also needs to work on its kernel development the guys on XDA make all the Samsung products use less battery and have more power,
But overall the device is excellent multitasking ability and size make it perfect for work (I'm a wind turbine technician and use it for schematics and reports) perfect replacement for my 7 in. tablet. Highly recommend for a student that wants to use it for note taking or digital book.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

LCD easier to crack than the glass screen....repairs more expensive than replacing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byjimjr1957
onMay 20, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, over-saturated colors
Great idea, nice stylus, loud speakers, poor design of the LCD so that it will crack before the outside glass. Repair of LCD exceeds the cost of me buying a like-new one on craigslist.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 8.0 (AT&T)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Lack of Compatability

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byomniplex
onNovember 1, 2013
from Stafford, VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: software incompatability with stock software.
While the product itself is nice, if you have other newer devices in the Samsung ecosystem you will start to get disappointed. The biggest drawback to the device is the lack of update for the S Note software. S Note is on this device is not compatible with S Note on the Note 3 or the Note 10.1 2014 edition and this can be a huge drawback especially if you currently use S Note and sync between your devices using Samsung's own service.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.