Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White

Rating:
4.777 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(283 Reviews) 283
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 283 reviews
5 stars
241
4 stars
28
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
251 out of 263(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Like the screen size.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySpeedracerx69
onNovember 20, 2013
Pros: Bright display
What I like about it is the awesome pictures, Internet speed, screen size and the stylus pen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2 Years!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMeason02
onOctober 27, 2013
from Richmond, Mo
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've been using this phone for two years! It's an amazing phone, it's never let me down and has never really slowed down, for being 2 years old I can still impress people with it's features. My contract ends in January and I am definitely upgrading to the Note 3. This phone has sold me 100% on staying in the family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LCD 630 Series TV
4.9 out of 5(171)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is just what I needed for the tab. Thanks SAMSUNG!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJuly 31, 2013
from San Francisco
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the camera does not have a flash option
The product is great, overall. I see the camera does not have a flash option. Is this intentional or did I miss it? I am still getting the feel of the device but it is great thus far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Series 5 15.6" Notebook
4.6 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byatvlover
onMarch 7, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I have ever had. Takes great pictures, sound quality is great and I can do so many different things on it. Makes it nice because I don't have to carry my tablet or laptop with me, just do everything on the phone. Great job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHABLET

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 6, 2013
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, s-pen features, average battery life
Cons: black clipping issue, no physical home button, needs update to jelly bean
I have had this device for like 2 months now and it is awesome all the things I can do with it; however I kind of miss having the phisical home button there since its easier if you can feel where it is. Overall performance is great and games play really well. Battery life lasts me almost all day since I usually use it to watch videos, surf the web, and a lot of messaging. One of the major Cons in this phone is the black clipping issue it has. Dark videos look awfull sometimes & I hope Samsung does something about it in the future. Overall Great device if you like big screens.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product, just one flaw

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySrkrono1988
onJanuary 30, 2013
from Lakewood, Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: charge port broken easily
Great phone, fast, BIG, and it includes the S pen
but i have one problem with this device
the charging port on my galaxy note has been replaced 2 times since i purchased it in may of 2012, i treat my electronics like babies so i know its not me
but overall its not a bad phone, just now waiting for JellyBean OS for it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at AT&T
4.7 out of 5(750)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just right

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLillyNana
onJanuary 29, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I absolutely love my Samsung Galaxy Note, takes awesome pictures. Size of the phone is fine. I am very happy with all the phone has to offer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iDroid

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByiDroid808
onJanuary 29, 2013
from Oahu, Hi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, huge screen
Cons: expensive
I can't stress enough how much I hated any or all things Androind, until now! After years of loyalty to one of Samsungs biggest competitor, Samsung is the only company with a device that had the power to make me question my loyalty. In my opinion at this point in the game, In the wireless industry Samsung has took the world by storm. Setting the bar of what consumers call "cellphones" to an all time high! One thing I do know for sure, until another company can top the Galaxy Note i717 (ahahaha Doubt it though!), Samsung is possibly about to gain another devoted customer to all things Samsung! In fact they keep this up my tablet and laptop are about to have a different logo on them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjohnjohn3492
onJanuary 29, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
When i first saw the Note, I knew i wanted it. and once i got iti immediately got rid of my iPhone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung You've done it again!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRubal
onJanuary 29, 2013
from Roanoke, VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I've had samsung note for few months now, and I wouldn't trade this phone for anything else. I looked at Samsung galaxy note II, however I chose to go with the Note 1 because it has the original features of Menu, Home, Return, and Search at the bottom of the screen. Also, the note 1 has a wider screen as opposed to a longer screen like the Note II has. Bottom line, I LOVE THIS PHONE!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjunys
onJanuary 24, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
fantastic phone..
good..perfect for me..
but, we need more app. with pen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hands DownLove it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarkie12
onJanuary 19, 2013
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my Galaxy Note! I have no problems wit it the quality of the pictures is amazing. All the features it has are absolutely useful, i have no complaints about this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Favorite Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDecimus
onJanuary 14, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like this phone because it's easy to see and work especially with the stylius and the layout. It is way better than even the IPhone. Keep up the good work Samsung!! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTakoda52
onJanuary 3, 2013
from Greenville,SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I love this phone. Everything. Sound, pictures, apps. Voice mode is the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEatOrDie
onJanuary 3, 2013
from Sacramento, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love all the feature that this phone has especially the S Pen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTechygoddess
onDecember 29, 2012
from Stillwater, OK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, screen capture
This is my 3rd Samsung phone. Love the product and the features of all i have purchased and this one is no exception.
At first was leary of the size. However with my mature eye sight will not ever go back to a small screen. Everywhere I go I usually demostrate galaxy notes features. this is all I carry now. Now I leave my tablet at home this all I need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCsinkler49
onDecember 28, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I just love the phone it do everything and more.Now I don't have to carry around my Samsung galaxy note 10.1
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybarbieaq
onDecember 27, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great phone i just love it! its fast, does so much.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Have Note, Meet New People

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPCRider
onDecember 27, 2012
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, design
I find that complete strangers, men and women, will do double takes and stop in their tracks to check out my Note. They'll ask if they can see/hold it and usually respond with a, "WOW!" This happens on the street, in hotel lobbies, at professional conferences, on planes, etc. Where was the Note when I was single. Oh, it's an excellent tool for which I traded my iPhone for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjunbug1
onDecember 24, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been using it for the last 10 months and I find that I no longer have to carry my iPad and a phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

O.M.G. can I have my Samsung Note back..!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNeiar121TxGul
onDecember 20, 2012
from Texarkana, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: for the elite mobile phone owners only!
Sincerely Samsung, my only complaint is my phone is almost Never in my possession. Omg...the kids have forgot about their comp/laptop, wii/psi!!!!! I just want my phone back!! .....Love you Samsung...Your the greatest...!!
NeiasXUrOutServesU
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
4.8 out of 5(283)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

From iPhone to Galaxy Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysamsunglover014
onDecember 20, 2012
from PR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
From iPhone to Galaxy Note and I won't go back, what an Amazing device
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nearly Perfect!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byalm4hope
onDecember 19, 2012
from Madison, MS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: low battery life, freezes frequently, low ram memory
Except for Sorry Battery Life (I now use THREE batteries!), and some pretty frequent freezing b/c of the TOO LOW (4 Gb RAM vs. 8 Gb RAM--it SHOULD have!), I LOVE my NOTE!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytano0126
onDecember 14, 2012
from pomona ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i like my galaxy note is good i like soo much and how update to the new softwer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've Ever Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydrummerdevin01
onDecember 14, 2012
from The Bluegrass State
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera, easy to use, high def display, s pen functionality
Cons: cases are hard to find
Best phone I've ever owned. It fills the gap between tablet and smartphone. Everything is so much easier to see on the large screen. Games, video, and the internet all look so much better and are easier to read with all the extra screen real estate. The camera is top notch and has pretty much replaced my digital camera. If you're into flashing custom roms and stuff, This is a great device as there are a wealth of custom roms available on the net. If you have small pockets, you'll struggle to fit it in your pocket, although not an issue for me as I wear cargo pants most of the time. Cases are kind of hard to come by, you almost have to order online, especially since the Note 2 came out. Now that I've had the Note, I'll never be able to go back to a smaller phone. I'll be getting the Note 3 next year when it comes out for sure!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
4.8 out of 5(283)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

By far the BEST!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHelloSam
onDecember 10, 2012
from Miami
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, design, useability
Cons: none
Perfect blend of productivity, entertainment and communication.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByZabu78
onDecember 8, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Best phone I have ever owned by far. The big screen is definitely helpful and does nothing to hurt the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note i717

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykesimm30
onDecember 5, 2012
from Washington DC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love the Galaxy Note could never go back to iPhone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my 1st phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymrjech13
onDecember 4, 2012
from california
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
when i 1st saw this phone i know this the right phone for me coz im 6'1 with big hands then when i bought this i love the size specially the big super amoled hd screen then after a nine mos i bought the 2nd generation of the galaxy note
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybullseye69
onDecember 1, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery
I have used the Note for 7 months and it has worked great and all the features it has. love the s-pen been able to keep notes I need to do through out the day. only flaw was battery life was bad. but overall I would recommend this phone for someone in need of a big screen and able to wright with a pen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLeeLeeBeth
onNovember 26, 2012
from Dowagiac, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
After having this phone and it's features I wouldn't think about going back. This screen has become the new normal for me :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!! Love IT

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byhummer2b
onNovember 23, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
You got to get this product it will revolutionize your business day. It keeps my day straight and allows me to manage my home also with the stroke of a pen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AT&T Samsung Galaxy Note . . . Speechless

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKeepATrill
onNovember 21, 2012
from New Hampshire
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s-pen, amoled display, sizable
. . . There is no words to describe this phone. It has everything for my everyday needs, plus more. Everyone is complaining about the screen size, but once I got this phone in my hand and looked at my iPhone 4, I thought my old iPhone was a toy compared to the Note. The Samsung Galaxy Note for AT&T is great. 1.5GHz Dual-Core Processor. Better processor than the iPhone 5. The other sad thing about the iPhone which makes this better is that this came out the same time as the iPhone 4S did and this phone has 4G LTE and the iPhone is just running on 4G HSPA+. It takes Apple 3 years to make a device with a 1.3 Front Facing Camera, and this phone came out with a 2.0 Megapixel front facing camera. Another thing is the screen. 5.3" of AMOLED Display vs. Apples 4.0" Retina Display. I choose the AMOLED Display. 5.3" screen. It is amazing. I able to do everything on the display. When I want to show my friends and family pictures, videos, etc, I can now show them without everyone crowding up, and scrunching there eyes. The S-Pen is an amazing piece to the phone. It helps me get my work done. Prevent screen from getting dirty as fast as if I were to use my finger, and is just an amazing instrument for the phone. I can continue listing great specs about the phone, but I might as well work for Samsung. Great job Samsung! Your product has helped me out again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
4.8 out of 5(283)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone but SAMSUNG SUPPORT is suspect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKimCheetheWonderPony
onNovember 21, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, kicks butt
Cons: samsung support
This phone has multi view capabilities as advertised. I do not have this feature on my phone. Customer service only can say that it will be available soon but they don't know when, why I don't have it or if I can upload now. So I know exactly the same minus any hope this issue will be resolved. They knocked the phone out of the park though. Awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMaema
onNovember 18, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is by far the best phone I have had. The size is awesome! I can't wait to get the Note II.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
ATIV Smart PC 500T
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at AT&T
4.7 out of 5(750)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most Amazing Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygeekygirl74
onNovember 16, 2012
from Augusta,GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I haven't put this phone down for more than a few minutes since I've got it. The screen is amazing, the processor is on par with some of the higher end tablets, and it just completely wows everyone that has seen it. And for those with small hands...don't believe the reviews that say that it's too large. I have small hands and I can use it just fine. Also the S-Pen is sooo handy, and it gave me accurate results about 95% of the time. That was me just using it to jot notes, and even make a grocery list. I'm pretty sure that it will be even better once I get used to it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByParess
onNovember 12, 2012
from TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I really enjoy my phone very much. It is fast and has a big screen. The fact that I have an attachable S pen that allows me to write something down fast or draw for entertainment purposes makes this purchase worthwhile. I have never enjoyed a phone so much.
The only thing that I was disappointed with was the volume of the phone. I wish it was louder for alarm and ring tone purposes. I think this was a hardware feature that was lacking compared to some HTC phones I've owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Grrrrrrreat!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVictorious5186
onNovember 11, 2012
from Philadelphia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
One word......Great! I highly reccomend this product and any others by Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great but could use some more!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMadChipmunk66
onNovember 11, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I have been an avid apple user for a few years having the convenience of MacBook Pro, iPad, and iPhone but when I saw this phone not only did the larger screen entice me but also all that the larger screen allowed you to do. I have hands on the larger side and the first thing people say when they see the phone is how do you even hold it. For me it's nothing I don't even notice the size of it and I love the larger screen. My only complaints about the phone is first and foremost battery life. I don't expect this phone to last several days but even my iPhone lasted an entire day. I would not consider myself a massive data user but I do my fair amount of texting and surfing just like anyone else, but even if I only text I may get half a day out of the battery. I like the option of the Google play videos but would never dream of it because the battery wouldn't last a TV show much less a movie. Also I like the Galaxy S III features and I don't understand why a firmware update hasn't been offered to give some of the same features. Seems it would make since to me to offer at least some of the features with the larger screen without having to upgrade in under a year for the Note II. The phone is great but if you plan on using it for a lengthy period of time make sure you are able to plug it in, otherwise this is the best phone I have owned so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymattax
onNovember 8, 2012
from simi valley
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, expandable memory
Amazing phone have been using and loving it since day one. I always have people asking me what that is and if its a mini tablet. I tell them " its better, is a phone too!" I highly recommend this tool for anyone looking for a bigger screen and high quality photos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great overall

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynanacyndi
onNovember 4, 2012
from texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Note. It is large enough for me to be able to see and do almost anything I can do on my computer. Easier to carry than a laptop or a tablet with all the benefits. Best phone I have ever had.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

bewst phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvcrazyfreak69
onOctober 31, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
im glad a phone company finally decided to make a big phone like this its great and i hope they never stop upgrading it thanks samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best option out in the market.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGalaxyfanone
onOctober 30, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
It is not only a great & cool design, but the best performance overall beating I-phone easily, great apps, cool features, just what a dream looks when making it real.
Highly recommended!.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung went big with this Phablet ....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMaxGagdet
onOctober 29, 2012
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, big display, s pen
Cons: expensive, no software updates, too big for a pocket
Excellent big brilliant screen, very good performance and nice camera. Overall is a very good finished product. A 5.3" HD Super Amoled screen let you surf any website without miss anything. The 1.5 GHz dual core processor let you play any game and enjoy and outstanding performance of any any apps. The 8MP rear camera can capture memorable moments with brilliants colors making nice pictures. The new improvement, the S pen let you to create amazing things and have a personal touch to your pictures, notes, calendar, etc.
The apps need to be improved and optimized for the big screen. The Phabet ultrarecommended product!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Huge screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySCSGHI717
onOctober 28, 2012
from south bend, indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Too big
This phone is possibly too big to be a phone. I may go with the Galaxy S III.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNubianQueenCandace
onOctober 25, 2012
from GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: unable to download new features
I LOVE my phone; i get compliments on it daily! it does EVERYTHING! I want the Note II now but ATT wont let me upgrade. I wish I could get the S beam and buddy photo on the 1st note! i LOVE Samsung products, great value for the BEST in electronics!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(1,246)
 
 
 
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 8000 Series Smart TV
4.8 out of 5(590)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Companion

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAndroidPRMN
onOctober 24, 2012
from Aguada, PR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no cons
The Note 1 was for me my first experience on what a phone companion should be. There's nothing in the market that surpass this phone, and the value always remain, for later sale.
If you never own one of this, you are missing a lot.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymatt9301
onOctober 23, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Got rid of my iphone 4s and have never looked back this phone is awseome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome camera, voice quality.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEasy2use
onOctober 18, 2012
from Plano,TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Go and grab this as soon as possible. No demerit and cheap phone to buy and use,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another get product from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChadias
onOctober 14, 2012
from Monett Missiouri
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful
Cons: none
Nothing negative to say about this product and there will be a better unit in November. Cant wait for the Skyrocket 3 and i hope Samsung and get it too a dual core 1.8 or 2.0 ghz and i think a 5.0 inch screen will do fine. Any chance of putting the HDMI port back in? Not a big deal if we cant.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note i717

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigdog714
onOctober 13, 2012
from Minesotta
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I love the phone it has amazing functionality and intuitive interface design. I am a big guy and it fits me like a glove, not to mention appealing to my techie side.
The only thing I have found that I struggle a bit with is the video camera, if you adjust the zoom with the volume button it leaves clicks on the sound track. I have to pinch to zoom in and out which makes it somewhat choppy. Still looking for a remedy.
The movie player could be better, the dark black colors have a tendency to matte out and pixilate.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simple, Easy, & Ohhhh Soooo Big

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDillPickle101
onOctober 9, 2012
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size, quality, upgrade, simple to navigate
Cons: the price (no contract)
This phone is one of the most advanced phones I have used, infact it is the most advanced. Its, stunning screen size is unbelivable, not to mention the camera quaility of this phone is really nice. Nice uprade that you can download, its the newest upgrade to the samsung galaxy note 2, so that is VERY nice. Overall if your wanting a new phone, and you like the tablets, but are like me you dont really have time to carry it, with a phone. Then I would very much so recommend this product, THE PRICE IS WORTH IT BOTTOM LINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than Anything I have owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytaviarose
onOctober 8, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is the best. Only downfall is not having Adobe Photoshop Touch but besides that there are plenty of apps that work to perfection. I love the screen..the size, the clarity of the screen all it's features..it's the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So fluffing Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onOctober 8, 2012
from Nashville, Tn.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, picture quality, video quality, featureas, memory, overall great, must have
Cons: none
This phone is great!!!! It is large so i never lose it, Its features are great and i so love the beutiful colors... Samsung you done it again you guys are so Amazinglly Awesome :P
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(1,246)
 
 
 
 
Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 Book Cover Case
4.5 out of 5(17)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Cell phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onOctober 8, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Im having fun with my Note. Its a great cell/tablet phone. The camera is high quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

None By Any Other Name

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChaiguy72
onOctober 7, 2012
from Holly Springs, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: pre-loaded system apps
This hybrid phone-tablet ("phablet") has been a much anticipated upgrade to my melding of work-home life endeavor. No longer do I utilize paper notebooks in business/collaborative settings - all's accomplished with ease using this wonder hybrid. The only negative I can attest to: the pre-loaded AT&T and/or Samsung apps. Like every other Droid owner, I only wish installation would be made optional, but that's a minor complaint.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydaproblem
onOctober 4, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
this product is def a most have!!! so if your havent gotten yours yet.... go get it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysereuss
onOctober 3, 2012
from Long Beach, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Better than an ipad! it feels better and looks better and performs so well. But most important the battery life and charging time are awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.