Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue

Rating:
4.718 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(443 Reviews) 443
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 443 reviews
5 stars
362
4 stars
58
3 stars
8
2 stars
9
1 star
6
395 out of 419(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smartphone on The At&t Network.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2012
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, slim enough for most pockets
I've been selling cellphones for the past 4-5 years for several major retailers. Also, I've been with At&t for the past 2 years. I love Samsung products but I have to say the phone that I had before the Note (I had a Galaxy S 1) I was disappointed with how many issues I had with it (all related to the antenna in the phone GPS and Operating System).
On the most recent upgrade I got the Note, not because of it's physical size but more or less because of the battery size ( I'm a DJ so I travel a lot so I needed a phone with decent battery life). I have to say that in regards to what I got in the box, I am just extremely happy that there are not errors, lag issues with the OS, battery life is nice in regards to it being a smartphone, and the camera is awesome. I love the fact that it has a flash. I also am constantly using the tethering and hot-spot feature on it and though it drains the battery fairly fast if you don't have it plugged into a power chord, the signal strength is great with the 4GLTE and or HSPDA+. I honestly don't think that I have any problems or things I don't like about this phone except for the fact that most of the places in my area that sell cases for this are usually girly colors for cases, but that's not really Samsung's problem, it's mine. LOL, but I do strongly recommend this product to anyone that likes the larger screen and above average battery life (please do realize that this is still a phone, if you are on it all day, that's about how long it will last!!!)
I was on the fence about Samsung's smart phones after my debacle with the Galaxy S I, but I will honestly say that going from that, to the Samsung Galaxy Note, there is a big difference and I believe that this is the best Smartphone on the Market right now!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+91points
107of 123voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So innovative

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 23, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
With a huge screen, cutting edge features and gorgeous colors this phone is a sight to behold. Loved it so much that I bought the Note 3!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great procuct

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2013
from philadelphia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
i actually like the note comes in handy for all i need it for
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this phone for over a year now. I originally got it because I needed a large screen to read information in real time.
It works perfectly, the only thing. I can't WAIT to get the Galaxy Note 2! The one knock is the slower processor. But that's to be expected from the first generation.
Keep it up Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i can find things i want to fine and do not have to use my computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2013
from Snellville, Ga
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have not had any problem with my note at any time
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2013
from waltham, ma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: battery
Incredible screen and ease of use. Really enjoy the camera and the music player.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
Great look and features. Size of screen is a major plus and support is excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This produce rate

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2013
from Castle Rock
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really enjoy this phone, keep up the good work....Thanks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2013
from Chicago ,IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought it for a phone and wow now I have a little laptop too. Runs great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone So Far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2013
from Holt, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have only had this phone for 1 week but I am loving it so far. My only complaint is that the battery doesn't last very long. So I will try a different one to see if it is any better.
Love the size and the quickness of it. The design is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
19" Business LCD Monitor
4.8 out of 5(12)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size big but not too big
Cons: battery life
I got mine shortly before the Note2 came out. I was wanting the Note2, but sadly fate forced my hand and I love the Note I got. The single issue I have is battery life, and even though it doesn't last as long as I would like it still last a long time for what it is powering.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2013
from philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
it's fast, light weight, affordable, big screen, in general, it's a good phone to have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
moved from the s3 to the note and i like it. i use bluetooth so i'm not holding the phone cause it is rather large but i like it for keeping my calander that way.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2013
from Atwater CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
I like having a big screen for watching youtube and for the web. Samsung and android are great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I've had the note right at one year now, I still think it's the best phone I've ever own.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2013
from San Juan, PR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
With the galaxy note, you never go back or even try an iphone!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2013
from South Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: usb charge port easily damaged
Great phone , some think its a tad big but I feel comfortable using it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fills many needs...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2013
from Reno, NV
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The over size is a plus. It makes it both a phone and mini tablet. It has changed usage patterns with my laptop, kindle and phone. Each item is still used but in new or lesser ways.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, rensponsive
Cons: battery life
overall this is a wonderful device/the only problem that i have is the battery life /other than that would definatly recommend it to everyone especually those who have business.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Would recommend to all. Overall great device!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
its so good i now have two, This product has great features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from San Jose, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is a great product! Works well within the scope of my job and fun to play with at home!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Way to go for Techies

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Anand, IN-GJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Absolute phone for techies. It has everything to fulfill your need for the phone + tablet. Being a technocrat, I found this phone very useful in my day to day activities - especially having large screen is fun.
I have little issue with the performance, but I hope to get it sorted with Jelly Bean upgrade for the device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent, but....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2012
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, fast! fast! fast!, great battery life!, s-pen, camera, nfc, removable battery, micro sd card slot
Cons: low ppi screen
I love this phone. Great battery life. More features than you're likely to ever need. If I have any gripe at all, it's the screen. Sure, it's beautiful, bright, and large, but it's not top notch. The relatively low ppi really shows itself in bright light. Also, smaller text isn't terribly crisp, and can be hard to read. It really is a shame, because everything else about this phone is (over the top) fantastic. I still love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Pleased with the Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2012
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, large screen size, many optional accessories
Cons: battery drain with high use/gaming
Although not as easy to carry in a front pocket, I did buy it for the screen size and ease of use. I love the clarity of the screen and it's readability. All functions work properly with connections speeds great and downloads completing in one shot. User interface is excellent, as are most Samsung products and it is pretty rugged too. Bought protective hard shell cover and dropped it from 3 feet within a week, right on its end, and suffered no damage whatsoever.
Have found that when playing games that the stylus doesn't always respond when tapping quickly, but I only play games infrequently and use it for the main uses primarily.
Was ready to pay for this unit but got it free, so an even better deal for me. I wouldn't give it up either. Would buy again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

<3 the Samsung Galaxy Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2012
from Atlanta
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable
I love this phone. I hear about it's size all of the time from people when they see it, but I am very satisfied with the dimensions of the Note. I don't find it cumbersome, and it fits into my pocket. I like that I can see the screen very well. The phone is fast, intuitive, and easy to use. It has hundreds of compatible apps, and I find it somewhat easier to get around than my iPad2.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT IDEA FOR A PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2012
from Ashland, KY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I worked for AT&T when this phone was initially released and i hardly ever got calls on this device. I personally got to play on this device (educational purposes) As I was a Tech Support Specialist for AT&T. I loved this phone, although in my opinion it is just a bit too large.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible Phone! Never Boring! So Much Fun!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2012
from Northern Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, lots of sounds to choose from, app sight great categories, lots to choose in apps more added daily, great selection by editor's choice and staff picks, today's app surprise, larger screens, like a mini tablet but better, camera is fantastic, video is easy to use
The more I use it, the happier I am that I own one! The updated, innovative technology keeps delighting me. Easy to use, lots of different features. Texting, calling & messaging are easy to use. Samsung is a great Company with an edge that you do not want to miss out on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still an Incredible Experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2012
from Lexington, Ky
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, incredibly versatile
Cons: could use one more speaker on the phone
I've owned the Galaxy Note for a while now and it is easily my favorite 'gadget'. Its screen is absolutely beautiful and the size is just about perfect (for me, and I can't really understand anyone who has an issue with it...). Its a conversation starter whenever I pull it out and I use it for so many different things that its almost ridiculous. I *love* this phone. Great battery life, great audio when talking on the phone, great everything!
To improve on future models ( I know, its too late for the Note II ) I would add another speaker. Currently it only has one and if you lay the phone down watch something flat on its back it becomes very muffled (as any phone with only one flat speaker on the back would). I'd like to see dual speakers at the bottom back for more of a 'stereo' effect and also a front facing speaker (or two) that could easily be muted by its own volume button. But really, this phone is fantastic. Looking forward to upgrading to the Note III when it comes out (the note II looks awesome but the small upgrades aren't really worth the price of outright buying it since I renewed my 2 year contract within the last 8 months for the first Note). Thanks Samsung for making such a great, fun, stylish, and versatile phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

innovative

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2012
from Throop Pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Whats great is that it's a little bit of everything that I need. From when i wake up in the morming, til i go to sleep at night the Galaxy Note is a phone, a tablet, a calendar, a notebook, a camera, an address book, a map, a calculator, a t.v., a photo gallery, weather forecaster, entertainment for me & games for my kids, a voice recorder, a radio, a gps, a diary, a stopwatch, an alarm clock, a flashlight, a recipe book, it's my research tool and more!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've Ever Seen Or Used

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, huge display
Absolutely The Best Phone I've Ever Seen Or Used, May Be The Best Device On The Market..........
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The perfect ptablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs hip holster as soon as phone is sold.
I would not give up this for anything. It is the best of all worlds. Fast, reliable, and dependable. I love it. Mostly monitor my home security system with it. I cannot wait for the note 3 to come out.
Absolutely love it. Go Samsung.
The only problem is that it does not have a hip holster or rugged carrying case when the phone is sold. No way to carry it on your hip. You should not have to wait until 3 months after or go to an aftermarket supplier
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

frankiebaby

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: lacking in processor speed, need better use of usb storage, additional ram space needed
I like any first generation product your the test bed for whats to come down the pipe line . I wish there was more support for device . 6 months later galaxy note 2 comes out and what happen to the people with galaxy note ?????/
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2012
from Reno, NV
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is everything I thought it was going to be and more. Yes, it is big, but so what? That makes it easier to read, type, and hold. It has functions that other phones don't have and I love it. It also has a great camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I call it my eye phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2012
from Hopewell, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, big screen!, bigger 'buttons' on keyboard
Cons: needs some minor android tweaks
I bought this mainly for the large screen for my eyes and the bigger keyboard for my fat thumbs. This device would be perfect with some software fixins'.. And, that's saying something because I pick things apart.
The screen on my other phone is so sensitive, my hair 'presses' keys! Way too sensitive. Actually, I think breathing on it messed it up! This Note is MUCH better. It could use an alignment tool, though, in the software, for the pen and keyboard. If it's there, I can't find it.
I LOVE the high sensitivity camera! The low-light mode is great! I've used it on the telescope! I can't seem to make the focus work in movie mode, even after the update to ICS. ICS gave me the ability to pinch-zoom on the screen, in movie, live! Great! And ICS has the text templates. I miss the ability to move about text with arrow keys. It's tough putting the cursor in the right place on a line without arrows.
The battery lasts a long time, even when browsing.. The mic is sensitive and clear, the speaker and earpiece are loud and clear, screen quite easy to see in bright light, and my eyes are not that great, so this phone is for me!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and screen size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2012
from Louisville, KY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy on the eyes, and packed with features. Selection of apps is excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
It's a little big, but it's a GREAT phone. I'm a big "texter" My only complaint is there isn't a comma on the main screen. You have to move to a secondary screen to add a comma. I like to text and use proper Grammar and punctuation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the screen size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2012
from SE, Tennesse
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, screen size
Cons: limited options in some menus, screen hard to read in daylight, having trouble updating software
Can read screen even without my reading glasses. Camera is awesome and same with the video option.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Cellphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2012
Good for everything, excellent phone, easy to use. Thanks Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has great features. Excellent device.!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is the bomb

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, its not a miniature
I love this phone. It's small enough to put in my pocket, its fast, its big enough for man hands to operate. It is so much nicer than any other cell phone that I have owned. I've had this same cell number since somewhere around 1990.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Longer an Iphone fan

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2012
from Montana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, good volume, hearing aide compatible, huge screen
Cons: no user manual
I owned one of the first Samsung Smart Phones the Delve. I went from it to an Iphone because I thought that it would fit me, I was wrong. Now I have the Galaxy Note, and am in love with it. I can have ringtones sent from my friends that i dont have to convert at the Istore. The HUGE display rocks as well as the speed of this phone. So far I like the S pen, I know there is a lot I can do with it and have not figured out yet. I wish Samsung provided a paper user manual with the phone. I will never go back to an Iphone, I am a Samsung and Droid fan for life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No More I Phone for me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had just bought the I phone 5 and saw this phone displayed. I had seen it before but never paid much attention due to its size. Well the size is one of the best features of the phone. Every since I brought it home the kids and family friends love it. The best part is the kids want this instead of the iphones they have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
from Alex,La.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, size
Cons: minor freezes/sluggish
I love my Galaxy Note..I gave it 5 stars for performance even though it can get sluggish and do minor freeze at times,I still would encourage a friend to purchase one over and I Phone any time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Above the best, unbelievable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2012
from Hackensack, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing!!!
It's more than the best thing. I mean, it's everything that you need in a device. The "PHABLET" does what you asked plus give you an amazing design not just on the device itself but in the system, performance and features.
Some says it's too big, for me it's the right size for what I'm looking and want.
I can't help it, I just LOVE IT!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smart Phone(+) on the market.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2012
from Central Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, big display
It has lived up to all the hype and then some. Easy to navigate, understand, and especially great for my old eyes...big screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2012
from HI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, screen size
Overall I love this phone. One of the selling points of this phone was when it was on the K-Drama Rooftop Prince. It showed the cool specs and the things it could do. So it somewhat showed in kind of real life what it would be like to use the phone.
I also love the size! Watching movies looking at pictures are great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2012
from Woodstock, Ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Awesome product! Great quality! Never disappointed!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous concept, this phablet~!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2012
from Steeler Town~!
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: volume toggle directly opposite power button
I am extremely pleased with my G Note. I've had it for a fat 2 months and have only a few issues with it. Aside from the design causing me to inadvertantly adjust the volume when pressing the power button, and the "Voice Talk" feature sometimes experience difficulty with my verbal commands, the thing simply put...ROCKS!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this device!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wow finally hooked mine up!! Love the size and the s pen and note feature is just great, use it all the time. Just a great smallish tab with the ability to make calls as well. Samsung continues to kill it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone i have ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing
This a awesome phone i love it it is fast powerful and has a huge display way better then the iphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best phablet! awesome, just what i need and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone was my school road warrior! I was very helpful in keeping me organized, especially with take notes, no pun intended. The size was perfect for viewing movies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2012
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
love this phone have looked at it for a while and happy I made the purchase
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: size
Cons: speaker
Does everything one would expect from a smartphone and the large size is very readable even with "old" eyes like mine. Sure a 7in or 10in tablet would be nice, but I can't slip them in my hip pocket like I can this jewel.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i just love this phone 10 times more then any other ive ever had

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, large screen, lots of apps
Cons: off button bad place, no button for camera out side
ive had other smart phones from a well known competitor that where hard to work with as to not being very compatible with other product and programs i use on a daily bases and with each evolution have proved to be less durable then my "Note" and with it larger screen i dont get "Smart Phone Eye" when after viewing the phone my vision is so blurry i cant drive or read and most of all cant use my camera and as a photographer i find the optics in the phones camera to be great for impromptu shooting, i so impressed im considering buying New NX20 20.3 Megapixel Compact System Camera
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Does Everything!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2012
from Winter Springs, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: somewhat fragile
And, does them all well. So many apps available; many for free. Couldn't imagine a better phone/camera phone/personal organizer, and so much more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc® Player With Built-in WiFi (BD-E6500)
4.2 out of 5(79)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Screen size is great.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Features are impressive. Online support is great as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2012
from Northern Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had a lot of cell phones. But this is the Best I have had to date. Awesome screen, Love the S Notes. I had the Galaxy llland traded it for this one. Can not wait to try out the Galaxy Note all. I only buy Samsung products!,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Carbon Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sherriev

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2012
from lansing, mi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own: