Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)

Rating:
4.649 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(245 Reviews) 245
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 245 reviews
5 stars
184
4 stars
47
3 stars
8
2 stars
1
1 star
5
217 out of 227(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Review 1 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S II > iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynghiale2007
onMarch 10, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
So I recently got an upgrade with AT&T from my iPhone 4 to the SII. First thing that made me want to get it was the design and increased screen size. With the iPhone 4, you are limited to using iTunes to sync music and pictures and etc. With the SII, I can download music and things straight on my phone without plugging into the computer. The resolution is better and there is a "speak to text" feature that lets you speak the text instead of typing. Everything about this phone is amazing so far. I don't think I would ever go back to iPhone ever again. One downside I have is that the battery does kind of go down a bit fast, maybe because I'm on my phone so much lol. But definitely would recommend!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+40points
43of 46voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byerndigy
onFebruary 8, 2012
from Pittsburg
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen, very fast
Cons: none
I have had 3 diffrent samsung phones and by far this phone has not let me down, I can sync my car stereo and use Pandora, check my email all at the same time and best part is no more lag. Dual core 1.5ghz, sweet phone. Had the iPhone 4s for a week, wow how bad of a design. Samsung Skyrocket rocks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+25points
25of 25voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysx90b
onJanuary 23, 2014
from minneapolis
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, reliable
i would never regret buying this phone. It is is superfast and the super amoled screens is looks beautiful when im watching videos. battery life its not so great because of the 4g LTE but i can't really complain since i have spare batteries. even though it is more than two years old this phone still an amazing device considering that there are newer phones with better specifications
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byeablanco
onJune 15, 2013
from los angeles, ca
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too many unnecessary running services
this phone does it all its better then an iphone. all the features are perfect for multitasking great camera and easy gallery with photo editor. more then enough storage and lots of accessories are compatible. great color,sound and performance. light weight perfect size not like the new ones that are way too big to be practical.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
4.9 out of 5(71)
 
 
 
 
Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, MARBLE WHITE
4.4 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Wife toy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIndo
onMarch 6, 2013
from MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
YEAA Im a Samsunger. I have the SIII, my wife has the SII Skyrocket and LOVES it. We also have two Samsung Smart TV's and are always watching videos and movies from our phones on the tv's through ALLSHARE. Perfect size, loves the look of the phone and how smooth it is. Love ya Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only 2 problems

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnTxJeTs
onJanuary 30, 2013
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Everything is perfect with my GS2 except for two things. The battery life and sometimes the performance is slow when switching between apps even when I've dumped the memory and stopped the background applications.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Much better than my old iPhone 3GS!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDonster
onJanuary 23, 2013
from Cedar Rapids, IA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, bigger screen
My Samsung Galaxy S II Skyrocket really outperforms my old iPhone! Much easier to use, is faster, call quality is better and still using the same provider. Even lowered my monthly bill by switching to the Samsung! Can't beat that!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymagander
onJanuary 19, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Love the phone. Fast, Reliable. Large, Bright screen with vibrant colors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAkon
onJanuary 17, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, lots of features
Cons: high price
Overall this has been a great phone. Everything worked well. If I had to suggestion it would be to improve the mic on the speaker phone. But still better than any other phone I had in the past. Recently I dropped this phone hard and the screen broke but I could still see a clear picture. Time to upgrade though now so I will be checking out the Note 2 by Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I ever had

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMzangie
onJanuary 5, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been eyeing this phone since it first came out so when my upgrade finally came around I jumped on it. I love this phone. It is sleek, fast, and just overall amazing. I love the big screen and the colors are bright and the text is very easy to read. It is also very lightweight. This phone was very well worth the wait. I just got it so I'm still exploring but I am loving every new detail that I find out about it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

not the best but i like

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDmONey808
onJanuary 3, 2013
from Hawaii
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
even if its not the best phone out there i would prefer this phone over the iphone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my skyrocket

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byturtlesgranma
onJanuary 1, 2013
from Terrell, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
At first I didnt like it. It seemed to connect to the internet by itself. After a while it didnt and I love it. SO easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychakas2010
onDecember 30, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
like to play games, calls are easy to make.also text is very easy to do!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byamanda5708
onDecember 28, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the features. The one feature I wish would have been on the phone or any Samsung phone is to be able to have a different notification (email or text) tome for each contact. Overall I give a five start review for the phone I have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvmyphone69
onDecember 22, 2012
from Minot ND
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the brightness and the sounds and want to download more ringtones for sound and love the size of it, very easy to see just need help with changing my text ringtone and i'm good to go but that's just me still learning this phone and love it and I used to have an I phone 4 but will stick with this Samsung with android os
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTnbear
onDecember 21, 2012
from Knoxville, Tn
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use, great features
Cons: glare affects viewing
I love the Galaxy S Skyrocket II. I have found it easy to use, apps downloaded have performed well, easy to make calls, and the desktop is a good size to see information or view streaming or web. The only complaint is not being able to see desktop to well due to glare from sun, which is true of most similar products. I will not hesitate to stick with Samsung when I decide to upgrade.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFebruaryrose
onDecember 18, 2012
from TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first Smartphone, now I know why I waited, this is the very best. I love the big display, it is so crisp and clear, the photos are so bright and colorful. The ease of use is remarkable, I can't believe how easy it is to operate. I will always be a fan of Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very easy to navigate

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvmyrocket
onDecember 14, 2012
from Alabama
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: wish it was lighter, difficult to see screen clearly in direct sunlight
Having gone from an old flip phone I'd had for about 8 yrs. to this smartphone was, at first, quite a shock entering into the 21st century! I wasn't sure I'd be able to "get it" but within a few wks. I had gotten used to most of the functions & had a real blast with all the apps available! I've thoroughly enjoyed this phone & all it is capable of doing. Am still learning some things but am looking forward to mastering them all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMumof3
onDecember 14, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: expensive if i have to replace
Really love it. Very easy to use although I wish you could delete some of the apps that are already preprogrammed on there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is fast and always has signal!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byroxxyxoxo
onDecember 12, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, accessories
Cons: no exterior camera button
There's a ton of Apps on my phone and it doesn't slow it down at all. I download alot of stuff to the phone b/c it has alot of memory. It has easy functions and I love the layout of the entire phone! The only thing that disappoints me about the phone is there is no camera button on the side of the phone :(
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKhorne97
onDecember 11, 2012
from Moorpark, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is the best phone I have ever owned. I came over from the IPhone and the SII blows it out of the water. Widgets are awesome I now know what I have to do and where I have to be by glancing at my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good photo capablity

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjhugs
onDecember 9, 2012
from LEE FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
have over 900 photo's. One of the main reasons I purchased this in May 2012 was for the 8mp camera
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycashmerebg
onDecember 9, 2012
from sun city, az
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything about this phone is amazing. Just got this phone and I can say I am blown away! I have had several Samsung phone in the past and enjoy this one. The easy of operation and learning of the smartphone was simple. I would recommend anyone to purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfaith80
onDecember 8, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I upgraded to this phone from a Iphone. I can do so much more on this phone than i could on the iphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMynrva
onDecember 7, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, fast, bright colors
I like the fact that it fits my hand, its has a good weight to it.
When I'm out and about, I see people look at my phone a lot! The I phone users are the ones that look at their phone, and then my phone. My boyfriend recommended me this particular phone and I am so glad that he did!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygisboro
onDecember 5, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I have had this phone now for almost 18 months. It has never let me down. It is a smooth, easy to use device that is very dependable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GS2 Skyrocket

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJohany9
onDecember 3, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The samsung galaxy s2 works very good it met my expectations!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really like this thing, and I am not easilly impressed!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By2busy4junk
onDecember 1, 2012
from Saint Louis, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen
The phone has some pretty awesome features.
It comes loaded straight out of the box with a bunch of useful apps.
The screen is HUGE and BRIGHT, which is very helpful for us folks that are having to squint to see anything.
One of the features I like the most is the contacts. They are easy to enter, the amount of information that can be stored and the available fields are awesome. I particularly like the feature that allows you to tie two or more contacts together into a single folder.
The camera feature on this phone puts my stand-alone digital camera to shame. The clarity is awesome and you can take a picture of a hair on a gnat's back at 50 yards! (exaggerating a little, but you get the point)
The only functional problem I have had is that the touch screen can be really "touchy". It takes some getting-used to. I have had apps launch when my face touched the screen during a call.
There are a couple other things that I have issues with, but at this point, I do not know if the features I have been looking for are simply not available, or if I just have not found them yet. For example, I like my text messages to keep alerting me every few minutes so that I will know when I missed one. I cannot not allways be right with my phone where I will hear the alert the first time, especially when I am working (I work on cars - the phone stays on my tool box). If that feature (or setting) is available on this phone, I have not found it.....which would also mean that if it is available, it needs to be much easier to find.
The media storage and playback capabilities with the fully functional equalizer, makes my old MP3/MP4 player obsolete. I realize that this part also has to do with what media playback app you are using, but the operating system and the sound processing capabilities have to be built into the phone for any of them to work. This one works well and has awesome sound quality.
The mass storage feature is very easy to use and interfaces with my desktop computer without any hassle.
I had no problem pairing it with my bluetooth keyboard to make adding contact information much easier.
The "voice-to-text" feature works better than most. This technology has come a LONG way since my first experience with it about 15 years ago. It gets the wors correct most of the time. However, when it doesn't get it right, I find the editing part very difficult and sometimes, totally impossible to control. That is why I found it a big plus to use my bluetooth keyboard when entering large amounts of text.
This one is also my alarm clock and gets me up every morning. Several alarms can be set all at the same time. I have had phones previously that were limited to two alarm settings. This is the first phone I have owned that even has a "snooze" feature that can be set.
All-in-all, this phone rocks! I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast and EXTREMELY accessory friendly

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPurduemba
onNovember 29, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
There are many accessories available for this phone. It not only is the fastest I have used, but claso clearer than any other phone I have ever used.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLobsterbisk
onNovember 28, 2012
no issues yet. Bought to replace wife's Galaxy S..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykillercamaro383
onNovember 27, 2012
from Enid,OK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, doesn't overheat, easy to find accessories
I love this phone who needs a physical keyboard I don't anymore after going through 6 Captivate glides which all overheated and got to temps. of 131 degrees I called up provider and she got me the new phone and I am amazed my phone has never overheated always able to get on internet, light weight easy to use I am absolutely happy with the Galaxy s 2 Skyrocket fast processor, great camera , everything is at your fingertips who could ask for more .Perfection
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjshadsgirl
onNovember 24, 2012
from california
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: fantastic
I love the large screen and the apps. I have recommended this phone to several people.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Skyrocket

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySmoke1820
onNovember 23, 2012
from Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size screen & overall size
Best phone ever love it. Want a s3 don't know if i'll give this one up though.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its a nice looking phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onNovember 16, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big, doesnt come in different colors!
The thing I like most about this phone, is that its mine. I can personalize it any way I want with all the apps I can download. Its super fast! Its a nice sleek looking phone. It has great features. I love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I finally found my phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onNovember 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After years and years of cell phone usage, I finally found a phone that i love and will keep for a long time. I've settled for phones in the past waiting until I could get a better phone. This is the phone for me. I can't see even upgrading from here on out! I actually bought the insurance for this phone, I love it so much.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycecee
onOctober 30, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker location
This is an awesome product, I love the Samsung Galaxy products, they have great displays, and are good for texting. I personally love the swype feature. The only con for this product is the speaker location, and its projection. Other then that this is an awesome phone. Just don't drop it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Well worth

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJeffHappyPhone
onOctober 22, 2012
from Cleveland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Well worth the price! Nice products. Good technology.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Rocket in your pocket

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRazalobo
onOctober 19, 2012
from Bayamon, PR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
I love this phone. The Galaxy III may be newer, but this phone has it all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onOctober 19, 2012
from Mexico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
this phone has everything
and now with jelly bean it is faster,smoother and better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Will Never Puchase an Apple Product Again...I love Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLoismae
onOctober 19, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I've had several cell phones in the past and Samsung is the best in the market. I loved my phone so much that I replaced all home equipment (TV, Blu-ray, etc) with Samsung. There products are amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Skyrocket ROCKS!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymosierfarms
onOctober 14, 2012
from Central Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love my skyrocket. Easy to use, looks great, feels great in my hand. Not too big, not too little. OS works flawlessly. Takes great pictures. Call quality is great! Love, Love, Love my apps! I would buy this again and again. I had the original SII and had many problems with it. So frustrated, I was ready to go back to the IPhone. Did a warranty exchange and upgraded to the skyrocket. SO glad I did.
Hubby has one also and it was his first smart phone ever. Great choice for first time users.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onOctober 13, 2012
from San Juan, PR
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
before the Galaxy I have a Iphone....wow Im impress the features that have Galaxy II more better by far than Iphone. Thank you Samsung for make my life easy and better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTVmaniac
onOctober 12, 2012
from Laurel, MD, USA
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Super Screen, Excellent reception and excellent battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onOctober 6, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
It's simple I love this phone and everything about it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Reception.fast and reliable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onOctober 6, 2012
from Hermiston,oregon
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have had 13 cell phones in my life,and the Galaxy S2 Skyrocket is the very best in all areas..Except....it was stolen and Im on my daughters account and no site will just let me order the phone even though it has been blacklisted,and my new sim card is on its way..my only complaint is not having it. Kimberly
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydoodle62
onOctober 4, 2012
from OK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I've had this phone for about 5 months and have only just began to become comfortable using it without having to go to AT&T store to have them fix something I've screwed up or to explain something very simple to me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Skyrocket

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByZula
onOctober 2, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I Love my phone! It has a big screen, which is perfect for reading, and it has loud speakers which is perfect to wake me up in the morning. My one complaint would be the battery life. In the beginning it's great, but after a month it's not so great. Otherwise, solid phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good performance/limited battery life

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bynonickname12345
onOctober 2, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: gets hot quickly, average battery life
better than the iPhone 4 and 4s
limited battery life, approximately 2 hours of active time and 8-10 hours of standby time
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone Overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMHidalgo
onSeptember 19, 2012
from Waterbury, CT
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got the phone after having the IPhone 4 and I was going to get the Galaxy Note cause it went great with my fat pregnant fingers, but my husband said it was to big, so I got the Samsung Galaxy S2 Skyrocket instead and until this day I havent regret it at all, I love this phone and know that my contract is ending and I want a tablet and a phone well my husband is getting me the Galaxy Note 2 once it comes out! But I will miss my phone :-(
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellet Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhighgear
onSeptember 5, 2012
from Fort Campbell , KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best phone yet. I owned the galaxy s 1 than i upgraded to the S 2 wow what a diffrance its super fast and the battery last along time. It has a built in app killer thats great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a Really Good Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJAK4samsung
onSeptember 3, 2012
from MS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sometimes the speaker quality not good during call
this is one of the best phones i have had in years, the only problem i have ever had is it freezes up every now and then when im texting and its more of a lag then a freeze up,and all i got to do is turn the phone off, i usually do bout 5 minutes but i have turned it straight off and straight back on and the phone worked just as it did the first day i brought it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByThalie16
onAugust 31, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
This phone has so many great features I recommend it to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTechLover2332
onAugust 30, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I been using this phone for a few months now and it is awesome. Still have not experienced any type of lag at all. The screen is bright and clear and makes videos look great. Due to hspa+ and LTE the devices flies when internet browsing. Easily the best phone i have ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GS II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySaxo33
onAugust 29, 2012
Pros: Lightweight, Bright display, Durable
Best phoen I have had. Fast and I love the larger size
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Skyrocket

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDivaStatus007
onAugust 13, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I may say that I love this phone. I've always been a fan of Samsung lol. I have Samsung everything. But the only thing I don't like about the Skyrocket is that it doesn't have a LED notification light. But other than that it is perfect.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEliisamariia
onAugust 3, 2012
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it! can't wait to have the next third version!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SG2 Skyrocket

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPhoneTechExpert
onJuly 31, 2012
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone although it's at Samsung being repaired at this time. I can't wait to get it back!!!. I've been thinking about upgrading to the Galaxy Note, but waiting to see if the Galaxy Note 2 rumors are true and if they are I'll wait for it. I think bigger is better. I upgraded from the iPhone 4 and I don't think I will ever go back to such a small screen!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(1,246)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bycrs256
onJuly 30, 2012
from alabama
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
fairly easy to use. only problem is bluetooth...wont sync with car
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best handheld device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byhunterbinns
onJuly 23, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, fast
Cons: may be too big
I personally put the quality of this phone ABOVE the iphone 4s in its design and performance
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving it!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymamato4
onJuly 21, 2012
from St. Louis, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have had my new SII Skyrocket for about a month. I have always had good luck with Samsung phones in the past and this was the right change for me. I had been using an iphone 3 for about a year and wasn't really happy with it. When I finally had an upgade available I quickly got this phone and couldn't be happier with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung rocks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPurush
onJuly 19, 2012
worth for money. great performance.
die hard fan for skyrocket.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S II skyrocket

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBull46
onJuly 15, 2012
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the size and brightness of the screen and the features included on the phone. Excellent phone. Thanks Samsung for another good product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All you need in this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFireguy601
onJuly 13, 2012
from Loudoun County, Va
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life.
Ok, this is my fourth Samsung phone and they just keep making them better. This phone has everything you need, in my line of work I have to do lots of different things while on the go. I can complete most of my tasks on my phone. While listening to music, checking "e-mail" aka facebook, or writing up narratives for my reports. The camera is great, the system is great the only minor flaw is battery life, wish it lasted longer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Daphne G

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDaffy
onJuly 12, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Samsung Skyrocket the only problem is that the battery life. I would recommend this phone to family/friends.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byluvmysam67
onJuly 12, 2012
I wanted this phone ever since I became an android user. Love the galaxy phone and was so glad to be able to upgrade to skyrocket. I was also happy with the price considering it was cheaper than AT&T.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarti102
onJuly 11, 2012
from San Jose, Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, pocket-size
This phone really does most everything. The only thing I find odd is the UI doesn't always turn around when sideways. But LOVE the bright screen colors. Like bringing one of those expensive LED TVs with me on the road. FAST wireless speeds. They weren't kidding. Practically no lag running applications. LOVE IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Android phone, likely the Best phone made

Features