Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue

Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue

Rating:
4.655 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(968 Reviews) 968
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 968 reviews
5 stars
730
4 stars
179
3 stars
35
2 stars
11
1 star
13
846 out of 889(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever had.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byimak3d3dp3pl
onNovember 12, 2012
from Starkville, MS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life, size, customization
I am a long time consumer of Samsung products including smart TVs, Phones, and Laptops. This is by far the best purchase I have ever made technology wise. The display and features of this device are second to none. I use my phone for everything from gaming to doing homework for my classes. This phone is ideal for all situations. I usually get between 8 to 15 hours of battery life, and that is with regular use. The display is remarkable. It is great for watching HD movies or using video apps that incorporate HD quality. S-Voice is great. I use it to check the forecast daily and to grab instant information from the web. Has a great feature that allows you to pop your video out to whatever screen you want. This is great for multitasking. The processor and amount of RAM available make the phone the fastest I have ever seen. I have Benchmarked the phones hardware and software many times and it always comes out on top of all the competition. If you are considering getting this phone, stop considering. This is the phone for everyone. Easy to use and fully customizable. What more could one ask for?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+34points
38of 42voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onApril 15, 2014
from Elkton, KY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love My S3. It has been wonderful. It has all the features, I want and need. I love Samsung products, have had great experiences with them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMissHarli
onApril 12, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I've had several different smartphones and this one is the top in my book. Does all I want and more. The weight and size are perfect for my needs. Think I'm sticking to Samsung phones from now on.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The BEST cell phone on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBikerCharlie
onApril 8, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was reluctant to buy a smart phone. I figured I didn't need one and what you don't have you won't miss. When my job required me to have a smart phone, I chose the Galaxy SIII. I haven't been disappointed. In fact, I'd say it is the best phone I ever had. What you can do with it is practically unlimited. If you want 10 different alarm clocks, you got it. If you want to access your bank accounts and send photos of checks to deposit, you can do it. I still need to download the app to scan those funny looking squares that take you right to websites. The camera is the best I've had for a cell phone. When I first got the phone, I sent a video message to the woman who is now my wife. I love the S Voice. It automatically stores the apps I've had open so I can go right to where I left off. I'm not a multi-tasker. But, if anything can make me one, this phone is it. I've had this phone for a year and a half, and it hasn't missed a beat. I'll probably keep it for another year of two before trading up. When I first bought it, I was worried about carrying it in my pocket. But I didn't want it on my belt. Not a problem! Change, keys, whatever - nothing hurts it! Previous phones I had either had problems with the firmware, problems with the sound quality, poor pic taking quality, lousy customer support, or any other problems imaginable. Not with this phone! And not with Samsung! If you don't know what you want for your next cell phone, I'd recommend the Galaxy S series. You won't be sorry.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Traded in Iphone for s3!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycorplawyr
onJanuary 15, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I traded in my iphone 4 for this almost 2 years ago and I love it! Although the new Jelly Bean software is a little lagging the phone itself is reliable and performs all the major functions of social media, email, and texting that I need!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1 year and still strong

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTexansFan
onJanuary 1, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got my S3 1 year and 3 months ago, can't remember exactly, but Its still going strong. with the updates and built in features I enjoy it more than my sisters enjoy their iPhone 5 and 5s.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byandrew1897
onDecember 29, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great hd, screen quality = amazing
Cons: a bit expensive
My S3 has amazing screen quality, amazing features, and I can always rely on it. I would definitely stick with the galaxy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bymulvee
onDecember 20, 2013
from st. louis
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
for a person who knows nothing about technology this phone is pretty easy to learn. and i love that it talks to my tv and computer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for its time and current value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynotstudyingforfinals
onDecember 10, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Granted, the new phones such as the GS4 and Note 3 are overshadowing this phone. However, at the time of its release , it was great. This is not to say that this phone is not great even now. the display is great. Android updates trickle a bit slow, but they do come along.The design of the phone is nice and slick which combines a decently large screen with a lightweight body.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWtallevast
onDecember 8, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has done it again. This phone is better than I expected. This is why I am a loyal samsung buyer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellant device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNewyorkguy
onDecember 8, 2013
from Tampa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, its magical
This device is a miracle! It does everything but wash the dishes!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPete5683
onDecember 2, 2013
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I left iPhone for Samsung SIII cant wait for the Samsung S5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flashlite

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfastjayjay
onDecember 1, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Just found the flashlite app and it works great. Older owner use it for reading resturant menus and opening doors and many other tasks. Everyone should have it activated
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S3 is awesome for tinking

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymewilly
onNovember 29, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wifi antenna not as good as s4 or iphone
You can change or modify just about anything in the S3. This makes it the tinkerers dream device.
There is great app support as well. just about any type of app I can think up that I need, I can generally find it on the app store.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy SIII Att

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byluftbar
onNovember 19, 2013
from MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no instruction book
Love the phone--it is a little computer. Disappointed that I was not able to get the Samsung Galaxy III ATT instruction book to learn all the ins and outs (really disappointed). Although it has been over two months, I am still learning how to use the features--but I do love it more and more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung SIII Rocks!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypophalemanish
onNovember 18, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice feel
Samsung S3 has been one of the best phones i have used till date....The features, the performance, the battery all have been splendid and the phone is addictive....I just love it....
The screen is a bit risky, if you drop it can crack quickly....but does not get scratches on it....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A gadget which can make you feel like a super-human

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNilanjan
onNovember 15, 2013
from ew Milford,NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Once you get hold of a device like this, as a normal human being , suddenly you would start feeling your gap with a super human ,getting closer. This gadget is contagious and once an owner,you wont be able to get off it, Thanks to samsung for creating a product like this which is definitely a landmark in the highway of human civilization.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKevyKev14
onNovember 15, 2013
from Frisco, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am extremely happy with my S3! And the price I got it for was spectacular. Wish I had gotten it sooner! Great job Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydustycat
onNovember 14, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a very nice smartphone, it's easy for beginners to learn, but has enough features to add later as a person feels comfortable using extras. Love the camera, has lots of special effects. Fits nicely in my hand, easy to make calls. Excellent sound quality on calls, either sending or receiving. Speakers sound nice when using music, no problem with WIFI , easy to log on. I really love my new phone!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamshopper
onNovember 11, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
Very good and reliable phone...And it has great features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGabbi
onNovember 11, 2013
from Shreveport, la
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
ABSOLUTELY LOVE it. Greatest Phone EVER. Thank you
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCSCO80917
onNovember 6, 2013
from Colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use. Fast to get to know.Uses up the Battery Quickly when mobile data is enabled.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Where would I be without it?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybaconape87
onNovember 3, 2013
from Fort Worth, TEXAS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I don't know what I was doing before my SAMSUNG. I absolutely love everything about it. I always get complimented on the pics/videos it takes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good deal

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygchach
onOctober 31, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
great product would not change a thing.
Love it what else can I say
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome So Far

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNeOhGuy
onOctober 31, 2013
from Madison Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: home screen weather says 72 degrees still.
I finally upgraded to Samsung Galaxy after having my Old phone for two years and it was getting slow. My mom and brother had already gotten the SIII's and I wanted one too. Was glad i upgraded to a Samsung product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a wonderful device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjefftrex
onOctober 30, 2013
from Indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've owned this phone for going on a year next month. I have absolutely no bad words for it and would recommend it to anyone. There are tons of great features and the phone is large, but perfect height and width to still be held.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellence of innovation!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShelleyjov
onOctober 29, 2013
from San Francisco
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have owned and used my Galaxy S3 since it's debut and I am currently using my Galaxy S3. I have handled and felt many mobiles and no other mobile can or could replace my Galaxy S3. This is the best mobile phone ever saddened it is sad that soon progress shall soon shelve such greatness!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byarch2learn
onOctober 23, 2013
from San Mateo, California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I enjoy my ATT Galaxy S III. It has great and extra durable battery. I use it to watch movies, videos and news from local TV programs and oversea programs. This device keep me occupy most of the day when I have free time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJoShoe64
onOctober 23, 2013
from LEBANON, IN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: difficult finding help on how to operate features, battery life -- goes dead too quickly
This is my second Samsung Galaxy phone. I upgraded to the Galaxy S3 from the Galaxy S. This phone is much quicker and is easy to use. One complaint is that the battery wears down quickly and I can sometimes get caught off guard and not realize it...potentially causing problems when I may have a battery that is going dead and I don't have a charger! Let's face it, it's not as if I walk around with my charger!
Another concern I have is sometimes have difficulty finding the necessary help for the different phone features. Considering I'm not a "techie" and I'm not always comfortable with knowing how to use or operate different features, I frequently search for help. Unfortunately, I am not always able to find what I need. Because of that, I feel that there are times when I am not able to understand ALL that the features my phone is capable of doing.
Although the S3 takes much better photos than the S, I still think the pictures are not the greatest. I've seen photos from other phones, such as an iPhone, that are great! I wish the photos on this phone were a little sharper and better quality. However, considering it's a phone & not a real camera, it's nice to know that you can take a picture wherever you are even if you don't have a real camera! The phone camera is a great back up.
Overall, I love this phone and, without question, I would recommend it to anyone!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDoughboy74
onOctober 21, 2013
from Kingman, Az
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great phone very fast very reliable Over all awesome phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydesert55
onOctober 6, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: low battery life
Awesome phone. Just wish the battery lasted longer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Smart Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStillWRKIN
onSeptember 27, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Every app I have loaded runs quickly and accurately. This is one of the best products I have owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychen74
onSeptember 26, 2013
from alexandria,la
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this phone is the best one I own by far. the features are very easy to use an it is fast for the web an the battery life is good too. don't be one to let this one pass you by.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypdubcali
onSeptember 25, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The quality of the display is amazing. Watching videos is a pleasure. Call quality is better than any other phone I have owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest Phone Ever

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDeborahM414
onSeptember 23, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: display-hard to see in sun
I absolutely love this phone. Coming from a iPhone I thought it would be difficult to adjust. But it wasn't.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just moved from a Blackberry

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGentlehunter
onSeptember 20, 2013
from Salt Lake City, Ut
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I moved from a Blackberry I have been loyal to for many many years. I love the Galaxy with all the options that were not available on the Blackberry.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBeccabec
onSeptember 19, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so glad I chose the Galaxy S III. It has a good size screen, the 16gb of storage is great. The camera takes really nice pictures and the audio is wonderful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLive4Samsung
onSeptember 15, 2013
from Corpus Christi,Tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this Phone..I have had an iPhone and upgraded to the Samsung Galaxy s III . You can personalize it to your likings.. Every thing.. Font,put app in folder, etc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung SIII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKc6iih
onSeptember 12, 2013
from Barstow , CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a casual user so not a lot to say except this phone is great. I like the screen brightness but like all other phones I have seen is hard to see in daylight sun.
I think Samsung is the market leader with their very good products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDucksfan
onSeptember 10, 2013
from Alexandria, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have used both Android and Apple phones. I have had the GS3 for the last month and I havent missed my Iphone at all I think that Android OS is so much better than it use to be.This phone is fast and does e.verything I want it to and more
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBadd
onSeptember 6, 2013
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The Galaxy S3 maybe one of the best phones ever made by Samsung. Its featured packed, powerful, a real class act. Sure they are people who hate Samsung's use of plastic, but what do they do with their glass or metal phone ....... stick the in an ugly plastic case lol. Gotta say I'm glad to have the S3 my only problem is the carrier holding back update, but that's nothing new.
The S3 is a great phone that still shines.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjsell
onSeptember 1, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Samsung Galaxy SIII. I can do everything I need to do with it. I would recommend it to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Luv Luv Luv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrkbetts1
onAugust 31, 2013
from 76022
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Who needs a PC? S3 does almost does it all. Couple PC programs have to have on laptop, but WOW!!!
Thanks Samsung for AWESOME product!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 630 Series 1080p LCD HDTV (2010 model)
4.5 out of 5(242)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Stuff

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGOOZBERRY
onAugust 31, 2013
from San Diego,CA.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen
Cons: slippery
This is my first smartphone because I am a person who hangs on to stuff that works! It was hard for me to give up my last LG phone because I liked it so much. After a year of, lets say "persuasive" talk from my family, I got myself a Galaxy S3. Now I can see what all the fuss was about. This thing is GREAT! It's so easy to use and I can see everything way better. This screen is so BIG. I don't need to run and get my glasses any more when I get a message. I really like this phone. The only thing I don't like is that it is slippery smooth. Got to watch out for that, but a new case fixed that!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good value for Money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjdpmep
onAugust 30, 2013
from Riverside, ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life could be better
This phone or dare I say computer is a great value for the money. It is fast enough and light enough to carry everywhere and has the power and speed to do what I need to do, Either stream my videos or music or remote into a customers computer and assist them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysouthjj2u
onAugust 27, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
awesome product love love love everything from Samsung next on my list will be a spart tv from Samsung already have the most awesome phone and washer and dryer .........
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydreameagle
onAugust 26, 2013
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Overall it's the best smartphone I've had. It's easy to use. It has more features than my last phone had. The camera takes very good pictures too. Just wished it had a built in
App where you could distinguish between a certain contact calling and their text message without having to download one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byblondie68
onAugust 26, 2013
from Fayetteville,Tennessee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
1st smart phone i've had and i absolutely love this phone!!! all the features that i was wanting and more, and i am extremely happy!!! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my new Galaxy III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRosemacd
onAugust 20, 2013
from Norton, MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
It took me a little time to get use to it. I never had a smart phone before. I have a phone now that is smarter then I am. I love having all the answers a click away.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGGGameshowman
onAugust 19, 2013
from Lubbock, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I didn't think I would like the Galaxy S3, but I have grown to love it. I am able to do more with this device than my iPhone 5. Also, I love that it has a bigger screen than my iPhone, so everything looks brighter and cleaner on the screen. My favorite app/widget is the Yahoo Weather App. It's my home screen weather widget. LOVE, LOVE, LOVE this phone!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

better than Iphone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySpartacus6250
onAugust 17, 2013
from Hesperia,CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no face time like iphone
love this phone best decision I've made lots of cool fetures and i love the screen it's huge
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybhari
onAugust 17, 2013
from na
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
cool features
nice shape and color
easy to user
real smart phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHoosFan
onAugust 12, 2013
from Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a bit large to comfortably carry in some pockets.
I switched from an older BlackBerry to Samsung Galaxy. There was a learning curve in respect to using the keyboard vs. the BlackBerry. It has provided excellent results and gets improved reception over the BlackBerry.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCompoundGlass
onAugust 9, 2013
from Missouri
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: good protective cases are hard to find
I know everyone has to have the latest tech when it comes to phones, but I am a little behind in the smart phone usage. I am starting to get caught up with the need for smart phones, I hardly ever use my Nook now that I have a Galaxy S��® III and as soon as I am available for an upgrade I will get the newest Galaxy available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byloqui2
onAugust 6, 2013
from Nicholasville, KY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was skeptical about getting another Samsung after having trouble with my captivate but once I saw it in the store I knew that the iphone I had planned to get was not going to happen!!! Its sleek, fast and takes great pictures. with Google Play there are so many more apps that I can download and most of them are FREE!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJackie7118
onAugust 5, 2013
from Massachusetts
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: breaks easily when dropped
Best phone ever. Does everything! Great Pictures. Fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOleBallCoach
onAugust 5, 2013
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Back in 2010, I had the Samsung Epic and it was awesome. In Nov. 2011, I tried to see what the whole iPhone craze was and got the 4 and upgraded to the 4s. They were good. Last week, I got the Samsung S3 and it was the greatest phone choice that I've made. I love the internet speed and the picture quality. It really out does the iPhones. So glad I am back with Team Android (Samsung)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Game changer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNicoya77
onAugust 4, 2013
from MIami,Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After using an iphone for so long I was very unsure if moving to a new platform was the right choice , Samsung you have prove me . I love the Galaxy S3 is great device with many useful features . Keep up the great job.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGamerLV
onAugust 1, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
I had the Samsung Galaxy prior to this, and while I loved it, the limitations of it were starting to overcome it's qualities. All of my favorite games run beautifully and I can finally play some that weren't available to me before. My pictures look beautiful. Since I also have a Samsung TV, I love being able to easily connect it to share photos or videos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Consistent performer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByICTMike
onJuly 30, 2013
from Wichita, KS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a nice upgrade from the S2. I like being able to organize my icons, as well as the reliability of the phone itself. I have had no issues so far.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone, Ready for the 4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamUSERsung
onJuly 30, 2013
from Oklahoma City
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, samsung, reliable
This is an awesome phone! I think that the only thing that would be better is if I had the 4. All of the features are great. I could do without the AT&T bloatware but I know how to get rid of that. Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Smart Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byimneeced
onJuly 30, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Hard to write a review when I have nothing to compare to. This has been a great phone for a first Smart Phone..easy to use and fun.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySamsungerINOKC
onJuly 29, 2013
from Oklahoma City
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone does everything I need it to. Lost it in the lake last weekend and now I have to buy a new one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I own 3 of them and I love 'em all

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByR364
onJuly 27, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
All the family owns the SAMSUNG Galaxy 3 S. With all the cool features, we never have any problems. Waiting for my ATT cotract to get the new S4.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byks06rk
onJuly 26, 2013
from california
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the best
i got first the iphone 5. but it was not getting good signal inside my office room inside the store. i got it replaced with another one , but it was the same problem. finally , i requested them for galaxy 3. till today, i am enjoying that masterpiece phone. i can say that all its features are much ahead of all the competitors. i am going to buy alsofor my wife the galaxy 3 in august.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5