Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue

Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue

Rating:
4.652 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1052 Reviews) 1052
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,052 reviews
5 stars
789
4 stars
200
3 stars
37
2 stars
12
1 star
14
924 out of 972(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever had.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2012
from Starkville, MS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life, size, customization
I am a long time consumer of Samsung products including smart TVs, Phones, and Laptops. This is by far the best purchase I have ever made technology wise. The display and features of this device are second to none. I use my phone for everything from gaming to doing homework for my classes. This phone is ideal for all situations. I usually get between 8 to 15 hours of battery life, and that is with regular use. The display is remarkable. It is great for watching HD movies or using video apps that incorporate HD quality. S-Voice is great. I use it to check the forecast daily and to grab instant information from the web. Has a great feature that allows you to pop your video out to whatever screen you want. This is great for multitasking. The processor and amount of RAM available make the phone the fastest I have ever seen. I have Benchmarked the phones hardware and software many times and it always comes out on top of all the competition. If you are considering getting this phone, stop considering. This is the phone for everyone. Easy to use and fully customizable. What more could one ask for?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+32points
38of 44voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SIII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: external speakers weren't loud enough
Probably one of the best phones I've ever owned. Very durable, reliable, and just all around easy and great to use. I'm a big Google user so, it was so perfect. I now have the S5 and bought my wife the new Galaxy Tab on Monday. I had a hard time switching from the III to the 5, just because I was in love with my SIII but, I got over it. I have my SIII as a back up phone now. We have fallen in love with Samsung and will not have it any other way.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it has great features and it's light and strong , fast I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from Gadsden, AL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love my phone it's thin and take good photo's and has a good size screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy phones

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Milw, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product was excellent enough to cause me to buy the NEW Samsung Galaxy S 5 and the new S 5 is
Extremely smart..it knows what I want to do, then does it, so helpful, full scale latest technology as always with Samsung, always reliable, and the new power saving mode rocks !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Hartford il
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
actually I almost have an entire samsung home I think they are very user friendly. when I first got my s3 it was doing all of the top of the line stuff.amazingly enough after over a year it is still very competitive with other products that are coming out now. I always gave it 4 in performance because sometim es I get it cluttered and have to shut down background apps.overall extremely satisfied with my Samsung products
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A game maker

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from McKinney, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, versatile
When it was first offered to consumers the Galaxy S III marked a new stage in the competition for market share in the smart phone domain. Now multiple iterations of the S V are available, as well as new iPhones and a plethora of Android imitations. I've had my S III for 2 years, and it still fulfills all my communication needs and provides access to the full spectrum of Android apps. Samsung has done a good job of keeping this earlier model Galaxy up with the latest technology with software upgrades. This is shown in my recently acquired Gear Fit, which synchs with my S III as easily as it would with an S V. Samsung leads the way.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Enjoy Android Versitility

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Orchard Park, NY 14127, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a convert from another popular smart phone brand and can say I have never been happier
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fort Smith Arkansas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone at a great price you get more than what you pay for
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love My Galaxy!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've always been dated when it came to phones, so having a FULL touch screen phone scared me, I felt like if I text, i'll hit the wrong key & it would be more trouble than fun... Well boy oh boy was I soo wrong... My Galaxy is the best phone ever!!! I feel so silly for waiting so long to make the switch!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: too expensive
I LOVE MY S3 IT IS EVERYTHING I WANT AND EVERYTHING I NEED IN A PHONE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a reliable phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Grand Junction CO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I really like this phone it had just as much features as the samsung 4/5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Colorado Springs, CO
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I have this phone for now over year and a half. It is been really great. Good performance, takes pretty good pictures and videos. I used it for personal use and business. With professional applications and ones for entertainment it work great. I'm really happy with the product. I have had it in a otter case since the beginning. Would definitely recommend this phone. Pretty Great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product has amazing Features and is a Great Phone to start with.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good camera
I overall love android and since this was my first android phone I loved it!! I would not get rid of this amazing product. Pictures come out great with this great camera that takes HD Photos and Videos. Music is also great on this phone what I do live since I am a music lover is the equalizer. So amazing. Samsung has so Manhattan great products I wish to own them all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Hillsboro Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything about it is awesome! I can do everything I need to do with a phone and a computer on my phone. Except print documents.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the features on yhe samsung galaxy!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Springfield, Mo
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, all around a great product! !
I have tried other brands and they can't do what the samsing galaxies can do. And I have always had a galaxy and will NEVER change to anything else!
I have 2 galaxy phones and love them both and im looking at buying a new one in the near future. I would aslo like to buy there new tablet that's out on the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Rally good phone. Samsung is best. Easy to operate. Come out with more phones. Thanks samsung .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is extremely versatile and relatively easy to learn how to use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Myrtle Beach, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I really enjoy its feature/functionality. It hasn't taken me long at all to master the features I want to most often use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Little Rock, AR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I loved this phone, it's died on me now but it was a fighter that went through way more than what I thought it could and gave me a stellar performance after being dropped in water twice and being brought back from the dead through some pretty extreme means. It was easy to work on, the parts were cheap and readily available and I couldn't have asked for better from it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Springfield gardens queens , NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the brightness is too bright evem when its low
I love this phone its everything I want in a phone has good quality alot of features to use at any time its good for work and playing music
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: slippery
I am really liking this S3. would like if I could get Kit Kat 4.4.3. I will survive though.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I chose this phone over the HTC similar model. this was so much easier to use and you got so much more for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great performance from the camera. I especially like the ease to zoom. The display is crisp for viewing photos afterwards.
WiFi and Bluetooth are particularly responsive compared to my friends' phones of other brands.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: none
This is my second Galaxy phone. Had the S 2 first. As soon as I'm eligible for upgrade I plan to go with the S 5. Samsung products are great and have liked/loved every one I've owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love love this phone!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
from Chattanooga, TN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Thank you so much for this phone! I would be happy to beta test any Samsung device for you in the future...please? Thank you again!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I bought my second Galaxy after using my daughter's hand-me-down for several years. It was a good solid product, most of my previous cell phones had malfunctioned after a year and were not worth the money. Both Galaxies have far exceeded all of my expectations. The display is bright, the sound quality is excellent, and everything always works, always!
Samsung builds quality products at a reasonable price. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is the best phone I've ever owned the features are wonderful. the design of the phone is excellent and the performance is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Florida,FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Overall great phone but it should come with emoji's
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greate item

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Not high def
I really like this phone. It is time to upgrade, merely cause I crave faster performance and the bigger screens and higher resolution, primary to satisfy my poor vision.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Billings, MT, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Love Samsung. will never purchase wireless devices from any other manufacture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Upgraded to the GS3 from a blackberry. The features and performance are incredible, from the high resolution screen to the great camera, this thing is packed with goodness and is my computer on the go anytime I am travelling. Battery life used to be better before it upgraded to android 4.3 but I am hoping that the 4.4 upgrade arrives soon and takes care of that. Came loaded with some AT&T bloatware, but it was easy to disable or remove. Added a 64gb sim card and keep all of my music and pictures there. Many applications allow running from the card to free up valuable phone ram. Also got the lifeproof case which makes it an all weather, all climate device. Have taken pictures and videos in the pool without any issues. Was thinking about moving up to either the S4 or S5 but this things does all that I need or want to do, so finding it hard to justify. Plus the waterproof case is a requirement and they don't make them yet. Buy it, you'll find its amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from Kentucky, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love my phone. My family only buys Samsung products from phones to TV's. Can't go wrong. Very happy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent styling & electronically

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from London, UK
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I have 2 Galaxy 3 and Galaxy 2 and all are excellent styling both electronically and user friendly Dr Price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Tatum, NM, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Although its not the newer versions is till like this phone a lot and i don't have any issues is a huge plus.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Spokane, WA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, amazing
Everything I own Is samsung from my 2 TVs to my surround sound and cell phone. The quality and features are great. My galaxy s3 got ran over by a car and dropped in my tub and is still working like the day I got it. It's a great investment. You need this phone!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You have to try it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Columbia, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We changed from Blackberry 2 years ago. We have all been very pleased with the Samsung III. I compared it to the IPhone and I was more impressed with the features of the Samsung and it has never let me down. I have eyesight difficulties and size of the screen is very helpful to me. We (meaning my family we purchased 4 ) have been very happy with this phone and haven't found any issues in which we can complain. Thank you Samsung for such an awesome cell phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my galaxy s 3.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Macomb, Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Since I first got my galaxy s3 I have had no problems. Once my contract is up with AT&T I will definitely get another galaxy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Galaxy 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really love this phone! I like it so much more than my old iphone. They aren't restricted.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product, great quality!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Memphis, TN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
By far my Samsung is the best phone I have ever own!!! I say this because it is a "customer friendly" phone. The features are easily accessible and the screen resolution is superb. When my contract was up and it was time for a renewal, I was offered a "very popular" phone free and I told the guy "no"! He was shocked. So I chose the Galaxy III because of a number of my friends who love their phone. My last phone would freeze up and I would have to take the battery out......but not the Galaxy III! Not one time has it locked up or became frozen. I think with the much improved features of the Samsumg phones, I'm sure the company has seen a substantial increase in "market share".
Keep it up!! I also have two Samsung televisions!! That says a lot about Samsung because I get very concerned about the quality of some brands. But the Samsung brand has become synonymous with quality............and that's means a lot.
So..how do you top yourself in the future? A phone with a security feature that reads the owner's fingerprint? Uhm!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Highly recommend the phone. I've been very happy with its features and performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the Samsung Galaxy III, because take great pictures and is very durable and strong. My phone has fallen more than 300 times and only once fell on the screen and is completly broken, but still works and take great pic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Amazing device, excellent equipment, easy functionality, extra lightweight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class 6500 Series 1080p LED HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very hip product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Michigan
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
The back of the cell phone is so slick it is so easy to slip from my hand and fall . Other than that the phone is very nice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from East Hartford, CT, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, good value
This is without a doubt, the best phone I've ever owned, always dependable and just the right size for viewing video and pictures. I highly reccomend the galaxy phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Haleyville, AL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I really love my SIII. It is perfect for what I need to use a cellphone for. I would not have another brand of phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the fact you can match up with other phones in the family

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Champaign, IL, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Very usually friendly. It is easy enoughthat my mother and father bought one and love theres.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (U.S. Cellular)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new Samsung phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I changed my phone from a sluggish , low resolution, run of the mill Android phone to the Samsung Galaxy 3 . I couldn't be more pleased with the choice ive made. The camera is very impressive with a 4 x zoom that stays clear and sharp. The processor is snappy , and the interface is impressive , with many unique Samsung features . The best of these is the screen mirroring. This is a great feature for a Samsung tv , or as I use, the Samsung Allshare dongle. Streaming movies and other content is seamless! Basically turning your phone into a giant tablet viewed on your television. All in all I am very happy with my phone. I am sold on samsung products from now on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love anything Samsung.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so in love with my Galaxy SIII, after upgrading from the Galaxy SII i777, I can now do more stuff on my phone.
The Smart Stay feature, Screen Mirroring, NFC anf S Beam are so on point and makes the phone more interesting to me.
I love that my SIII has 2gb RAM also, no more hanging or running low on memory while playing my favourite games (I have like 6 games now) :-D
The bigger screen also lets me watch and enjoy movies and tv series anytime with very clear picture quality.
I definitely will recommend it to anyone and I'll sure be upgrading soon again :-D
Thank You Samsung for giving me a great device at an affordable price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I have had this phone now for little over one year. It is one of the best phones I have ever owned and I have had a lot of them! The display is clear and bright. The speed is awesome and I very seldom lose connections. The Play Store has everything anyone would ever want. A very well-rounded device!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from tampa,fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: it freezes up occasionally.
The galaxy s3 is an awesome phone. It fits my needs perfectly. Nice big screen, excellant sound. My only issue is that it tends to freeze up occasionally.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to use and user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from st.Louis mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Not high def
Overall a great phone, battery life could be better. Apps all work great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I enjoyed this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy navigation through the phone
I had my phone for about a year. I loved all the features. It was lightweight and easy to navigate. I recently upgraded though from the 3 to the 5. I had a problem with a download that wouldn't stop downloading and kept draining my battery x so I just upgraded to the Samsung 5. I love it! I am a very loyal Samsung customer, all my electronics are Samsung and will always be.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Moweaqua, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly, fast speed when downloading apts
Not only does it have awsome features it is easy to use! ! Great value for your money! !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from north Carolina
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this one week before the note 2 came out, despite that, this phone has satisfied my needs.great performance and very reliable.I did break the screen but only after dropping it about a thousand times, the time that did it in was dropping it on the corner of a solid steel square rod...still used it for almost a year after that
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Independence, KS
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice big screen, takes great looking pictures
Cons: battery seems to drain quickly
I love my phone! I love how when I'm out shopping I can look up coupons to use or use the driving directions to find an address or look up phone numbers while traveling in the car. It's like having a mini computer besides doing all the basic things like texting, phone calls and it has a great camera! I never carry my regular camera now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy S III is a great phone with lots of features. I added an extended battery and now I have no problem with the battery life for at least a full day. I would highly recommend this phone!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung phone and tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Evansville, IN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to navigate
Since I finally joined the generation of those who have smart phones, I realize what I've been missing for a very long time. Information at my fingertips, email when I want it, and a terrific way to keep in touch with my children. When I call them they don't answer, but, if I send them a text message, they respond right away. I guess becoming a part of what they do everyday was the best thing I did for myself.
Thanks Samsung for designing products that even older customers can enjoy and master.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
This phone has great features and it is not as expensive as other smartphones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

greatest cell phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Columbia South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I switched from the iphone to the galaxy 3 this has been the best switched I ever made. Waiting until my next upgrade which is in December of this year to get the galaxy 5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 5, 2014
from Chattanooga, TN, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I absolutely love this phone. It holds all my music and photos. Video is excellent too! Getting and using apps is a breeze.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Solid Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: apps
GS3 is a very solid phone to have especially for its time. Has up to date features, a great design, and works well. The one flaw is that it is slow on some apps. Lacks in updates and sometimes this stops you from using the app. Otherwise, way better than other phones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.