Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White

Rating:
4.791 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(561 Reviews) 561
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 561 reviews
5 stars
465
4 stars
83
3 stars
8
2 stars
2
1 star
3
516 out of 527(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great experience with my first Android Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGeek0387
onDecember 1, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I own a White Galaxy S3 and my experience since day 1 has been great. It's huge screen makes watching videos and surfing the web much more enjoyable! The apps are great and the overall android system provides a simple and smooth interface. My only complaint is that because this is the US version of the phone, the carriers only sell the dual-core version opposed to the quad-core. I've had many issues with lag but the rest of the pros outweigh this one con any day. Battery life is as expected and I've never found a need to use the Power-Saver function.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

everything about this is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKQuincannon
onMarch 30, 2014
from old orchard beach maine
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, pictures
I love my phone. I only buy Samsung phones they are the only ones that last
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So much more than a smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTechieDriver
onMarch 26, 2014
from Cedar Hill, MO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy S III has taken the concept of smartphones to a whole new level. The concept of being able to ask my phone where is the nearest 24 hour coffee shop at 3am and then my phone actually routes me to my destination of choice using the built in GPS is beyond my wildest dreams. The graphics are stunning. The white phone is so NOW. The phone is fast, edgy, and has superb features built right in such as S Beam. Being able to touch phones to share content with my boyfriend is incredibly easy. Having some damage to my ear from an accident many phones just aren't loud enough, but, the Galaxy S III has amazing sound and clarity; and it makes listening to my favorite app, Milk by Samsung, even more enjoyable. There are so many more incredible features that you would never think of being in your phone, that I couldn't list them all, but it's an amazing value for such a technologically advanced smartphone. There's nothing like a Galaxy S series phone. Oh, and being able to dictate my notes on a project right to my phone; priceless.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best start to smart phones

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysamsungs3since2012
onMarch 20, 2014
from Sunnyvale, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: dull display
I dont regret buying this phone from a pack of so many smartphones in the market in 2012. It been of great use and haven't given any problems so far. Improvements can be done in battery. Eagerly waiting to buy S5 since it has great battery life improvements.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is amazing and has great features!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJPLuv2shop
onJanuary 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is an awesome phone. I had a Blackberry before purchasing this phone and what an amazing product. The features of syncing, messaging, etc. are far beyond any other cellphone I've had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works like a charm

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykdizzle808
onJanuary 16, 2014
from Honolulu, Hawaii
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fun to download things with
Cons: sim card didn't work
The AT&T store that I purchased the product from didn't have the phone that I wanted to purchase so they had it shipped through Fedex. Upon arrival my phone booted up when I put the battery in. Setup was relatively easy and I just had to adjust the screen brightness. Somehow though the only downside to this phone was the SIM card. I tried to call my relatives but it said emergency calls only. But thats besides the point. I love my phone and it works without no problems so far. I would still recommend this product even if the SIM card didn't function. I'll be headed over to the store to get the SIM Card checked on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Like it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySassyChic
onJanuary 13, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
There is a lot about this phone that makes me love it. I cant pinpoint all the details that do make me like my Galaxy s3, it seems to be the overall speed, look, feel, and abilities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjrfargond
onDecember 8, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have went through alot of phones and this one is the best!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Galaxy S III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byesdyun
onDecember 7, 2013
from Blue Bell, PA
I love my Samsung Galaxy S III...I really like the size of the screen which is not too large to fit in my purse or pocket and yet big enough to enjoy movies. The brilliance of the screen amazes my IPhone using friends. Speed is excellent too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't live without it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMyLife88
onNovember 30, 2013
from Sydney, Australia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: desperate need of update
I love my Galaxy S3 to bits it is in desperate need of an update, it always freezes it lags it decreases in power sometimes while on charge. the lock button becomes very sensitive and locks with a light touch no pressure or full contact needed to lock!
I wish it had more ram!
Other then that I love Love Love
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysospapajohn
onNovember 25, 2013
from Dallas Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is a great phone and everything I like SAMSUNG, recommend =)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byredzfoe
onSeptember 29, 2013
from philadelphia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
product is great perfect for everything i need too do plus more
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PERFECT PHONE FOR ANYONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byskibby1359
onSeptember 15, 2013
from PR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
The most amazing phone i ever owned. its fast responsive and easy to use. i would recommend to anyone. GREAT COLORS AND GOOD BATTERY LIFE!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Smartphone I have Ever Owned!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGalaxyowner1000000
onJuly 23, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, full of options and power
Best smartphone I have ever owned. I have owned smartphones since they first came out in the 90's, even two IPhones and none can compare to the Samsung Galaxy family of smartphones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylynnjo
onJuly 14, 2013
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I had a Samsung Flight II. I was so used to my keyboard, afraid to go all touchscreen,so i chose the Samsung Double Time. Soon realized I loved Touchscreen, and never used the keyboard. Couldn't wait to upgrade to the G S III. Have had it now for 2 mo's, and have no complaints. Good battery life, great features, never freezes up. I have an inexpensive case on it, have dropped it, and has not cracked or chipped what so ever. I highly recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best for work and play

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLadyTee10
onJune 30, 2013
from Montgomery, Al
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: when dropped front cracks like iphone :-(
I own this phone for my job - I was able to choose it from any number of phones my employers' carrier had. I have had it since April, and I am pleased with everything about it. From its aesthetics and its useability, the functions of the Samsung Galaxy S III is the phone that anyone who loves Android would love to own. I also own a Samsung Galaxy S II as my personal phone, and I cannot wait to get my upgrade to get whatever Samsung puts out next. Everyday I learn something new about the device, and it pleases me to know that the built in functions take away the need to download a secondary app. Kudos, Samsung, your phones keep getting better and better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

loved it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygolimat619
onJune 23, 2013
from Virginia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery doesn't last too long
As my first smart phone, Samsung definitely sold me a great product and will be keeping my money from here on out. The phone is extremely easy to navigate through once you get used to the interface. Being able to customize everything about the phone is a BIG plus. I had this phone for over a year and I was still saying, "oh that's new, I didn't know it did that."
My only issue is the battery doesn't last too long. I guess I was used to a couple days comparing to my little slider phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Samsung Galaxy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNOrtiz595
onMay 11, 2013
from Jersey city, nj
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great mobile phone with lots of feature, plus the fact that it connect to your e-mail, You don't miss a beat.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJayeray19
onMay 10, 2013
from Lowell, AR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love all Samsung products phone by far the best android phone to date. set a new path for excellence!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDHowarth
onMay 7, 2013
from Missouri, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: very expensive repair :(
I own a Galaxy S3, and I truly love it! But sadly, my LCD screen is cracked, and the repair is outrageously expensive, so I've been forced to live without my amazing phone for over a month now:( But the phone works superb!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVEING MY FIRST ANDRIOD :D

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRuebixo
onApril 25, 2013
from NV
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
own a White Galaxy S3 and my experience since day 1 has been great. It's huge screen makes watching videos and surfing the web much more enjoyable! The apps are great and the overall android system provides a simple and smooth interface. My only complaint is that because this is the US version of the phone, the carriers only sell the dual-core version opposed to the quad-core. I've had many issues with lag but the rest of the pros outweigh this one con any day. Battery life is as expected and I've never found a need to use the Power-Saver function.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

no more iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjblast
onApril 18, 2013
from chesapeake ,va
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love this phone it makes the iphone look stupid love the screen size and the apss
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTechnican3
onApril 15, 2013
from Colorado, USA
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have worked with a lot of different phones. From all the phones I have tested, the Samsung GS3 is the best android device on the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySuzieQuzie
onApril 7, 2013
from Gulf Shores, AL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent phone... It’s fast, durable, reliable, and has great features! I absolutely love this phone and would recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Luv my SIII

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLnyTun
onApril 4, 2013
from Gurnee, il
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great phone so far, I have no issues with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BUY the GS3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRetnuh123
onApril 3, 2013
from Malibu, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen was a tad no bright enough, made of plastic but still durable enough
this device is no divice like any other. I first had an iphone 5 and i didnt like it because it had no customization, and i didnt like the overall features, and software of it. When i switched to the S3, it changed my whole experience with phone technology.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best all around phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrfrank66
onApril 2, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
this is an AWESOME phone. it a desk top in ur pocket... i highly recommend it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

There isn't something I am missing from this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByeyeluvmyGS3
onMarch 29, 2013
from Mishawaka Indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have owned many phones and when the GS3 was made --- there will be no other phone for me. I do everything with it including changing the channel on my smart TV - when I notice my husband is resting his eyes while watching it with me.
It lacks nothing and as picky as I am, always wanting to change styles of phones - wanting to keep up with the Joneses - no need - Samsung hit it on the head with this one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByLjakiki
onMarch 28, 2013
from Sylvania, OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, decent battery
Cons: pricey, file transfers
My only complaint would be it's difficult to transfer files between phone and pc. My pc runs Windows 7 and just will not communicate well with the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lots of features and super easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byloyaltosamsung
onMarch 26, 2013
from Huntsville, AL.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is my first true smart phone and I could not have made a better choice. Well that's not quite true my first choice was the One Note. (could not afford). I love the Galaxy S3 it is Easy to use, program, and the voice recognition is awesome. I loved this phone so much I talked my daughter and son-in-law into getting one. I could go on and on but I think you get my point. Love the Galaxy S3....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 23, 2013
from Oregon
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, fast, cool software features
Cons: plasticy
It really is a great phone with awesome features. This is my 3rd android smartphone and by far my favorite, I never have had a single issue with it. The only downside is I wish it were less "plasticy". When you see other manufactures using aluminum and glass in their design, it does make the S3 look a little cheap. With that being said, I would and have recommend this phone to anyone looking to purchase a new phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNaturechik
onMarch 21, 2013
from Detroit
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this phone.. went in for a iphone came out with this and I am so happy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

one awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byraj111111
onMarch 21, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Bright display
Right from form factor to powerhouse under the hood to cool software. This phone rocks all around!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPagandawn
onMarch 15, 2013
from Cleveland, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice looking phone
The GS3 is the best phone I have ever had! I am amazed with everything it does! I am still learning. I recommend this phone for anyone looking to upgrade to a "real" smartphone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byi3lack
onMarch 13, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is by far the best phone I have ever owned! I have recommended this to many people. I think about 8 friends have the same phone..
Amazing style, just big enough, very light, slim look!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY WIFE'S PRESENT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymemorodas
onMarch 12, 2013
from San Rafael, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the phone talks
This is the Marvel that I bought for my wife just last week Its A Marvel I have the Pebble Blue S III and they are amazing I really love Samsung products They are Top of the Line. Love our Galaxy Phones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
4.7 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byamber46176
onMarch 5, 2013
from IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Upgraded from the Iphone 4 and haven't looked back since!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone in the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byangie2luv
onFebruary 19, 2013
from cedar hill, tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Has so many features I love. It's the best phone out there. Would recommend it to everybody...better than the Iphone by far.... totally awsome phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDopeyJoker
onFebruary 18, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Very stable and functiinal phome. I would recomend it to anyine.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bynwbrowne
onFebruary 17, 2013
Pros: fast
Speeds along and great sound quality. A fantastic phone for a power user.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loves this phone so much !!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShaunta
onFebruary 14, 2013
from Snellville, Ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone for the ladies! Really enjoy everything about this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Yet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRoro2010
onFebruary 14, 2013
from North Little Rock, AR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, long battery
I have had Samsung phones since the old flip camera phones. I love all of the features and the power behind my Galaxy S3. Most of all, the battery is unmatched.
Thank you for putting all the best features into one device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best I've ever had!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByImSomebody
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Farmingdale, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is amazing! It is elegant looking, feels good in your hands and is super smooth. The display is crisp and clear. The camera is high-def and captures every moment in a nano second. Sound is brilliant, its loud and clear. It is the fastest phone I've used so far. Its easy to learn and use which makes this by far the BEST phone I've used. Its inevitable not to fall in love with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySRS1994
onFebruary 13, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big, limited space
I bought the S3 late in the game (late Fall, before the holidays) but I can proudly say it still tops any other phone out there (except maybe the Note 2, but that doesn't exactly count). The phone is fast, speedy, and responsive as when I first bought it. The only downside I can talk about though is the lack of Apps2SD card, effectively limiting the amount of app space on the phone, but otherwise it's a near flawless phone and worth the cost.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FINALLY a phone that delivers!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTischpc67
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Warrington, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor, voice recognition
Cons: i wish i had this phone a year ago.
This phone is not only reliable (not rebooting, shutting down, freezing), but it has more features than you can imagine. Every time I turn around I discover another short cut to do something. There are so many features I can't even scratch the surface. Best to explore Samsung's website. http://www.samsung.com/us/galaxy-s-3-smartphone/
No other way to say it. This phone ROCKS!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Powerful Phone for Powerful people

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BytheCrazyDingo
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Detroit, Mi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, battery life
Cons: too bright at night
I use my GS3 in everyway to its fullest extent. I am an on the go college student and being able to work on files and then share them from the GS3 is so easy and time saving. The NFC share makes group projects a snap.
Another great thing is the use of the TecTiles with the GS3. I listen to music via the GS3's 3.5mm headphone port. So automating a few tasks makes things so much simpler when i'm already burdened with my book bag and lunch box.
In the work place my GS3 excels among my colleagues. phones. I can use my phone to play music throughout my head phones. Keep updated on my social media, and use it as part of my work equipment. the only thing that makes it better is the fact that the battery will still last all day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large display, variety of apps
Cons: low battery life
I love the way that the phone looks and works. I have both an iOS device, running iOS 5 and a Galaxy S III running Android 4.1.1 and I can assure you that the Galaxy S III is better,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byblueocean455
onFebruary 13, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I had my heart set on this phone for months, but was stuck by my upgrade date. However att let me have my upgrade early. This phone exceeded my expectations. The battery life is fair, the screen is good. The Swype keyboard pre-installed is an excellent addition. I talked about this phone so much that my boyfriend, an avid iPhone user switched and never looked back.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a winner

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytroublekid
onFebruary 11, 2013
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
"The next big thing is already here" that couldn't be more true, that slogan hit a home run and it has lived up to it's words, so far nothing has even came close to the Samsung Galaxy S III, period.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
24" Dishwasher
3.8 out of 5(119)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

As Always Samsung Does another 5* Item

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynasatasr
onFebruary 11, 2013
from NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
i'm not gonna lie, I am a Samsung Addict, and for many reasons . The Galaxy S3 i just got is another great product of the many offered by Samsung. I love everything about it, Design/Bright Display/Awesome sound /Great Camera/Fast navigating/Android system and many many more qualities..
The only negative is battery does not last too much,but given the screen it feeds,I'd say it's normal.
If you're having doubts on what to get as your new Tech pal,Go for the Galaxy S3. You wont regret it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Captivate™ Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(1,985)
 
 
 
QX410-J01 Notebook
4.5 out of 5(106)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone has everything I need and more.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFelderto
onFebruary 9, 2013
from Michigan State University
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: s- voice, motion gestures aren't perfect, camera needs better low-light capabilities
If it is usability, interface, design, or performance, Samsung finally did it right. No offense but their previous phones lacked a viable punch. I have had my phone now for almost 6 months and it still feels like it came out of the box yesterday. The only thing I do not like is Samsung's android overlay. Its a bit too intrusive on the core of the OS. The colors can be a bit too loud, and I would love the option of having that cool Android Blue color. That being said, what they have done with it to make it known as Samsung's gui, its not terrible and doesn't take away from how great the phone is
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it so much, I bought my husband one!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChapzoo
onFebruary 9, 2013
from Oklahoma, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wonderful features and support! Great apps! The video playback is fast. The camera takes wonderful pictures. I love this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Large Screen, lots of memory!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRosann
onFebruary 9, 2013
from MA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, large screen, upgradeable memory
Love it! Easy to use!!
Would definitely recommend!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best in the game !! Great for watching movies

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnthony007
onFebruary 7, 2013
from Ny,ny
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, perfect
Great for traveling , watching movies , playing music nd games , jus makes life better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's the best thing out right now!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybe3ferguson
onFebruary 7, 2013
from OK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
This is everything I expected it to be. I came from the Samsung Captivate, so there was hardly a learning curve. I love all the Samsung features like the extended gestures, Swype keyboard, and swipe to message/call. I like the NFC features, but I wish there was a secure way to replace keycards with the phone using this feature. The only drawback with it is (not Samsung's fault) not being able to use Google Wallet, because ATT won't allow it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVintagetech
onFebruary 6, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Great picture quality and sound. Pretty decent camera for casual photo taking. Love, love, love Android. As someone who uses a majority of the services Google has to offer, the Android OS is the way to go. The only slight issue is that I wish the chassis felt/looked a little more high end. I haven't had any durability issues, I just want a little more than shiny thin plastic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLovemankoo
onFebruary 4, 2013
from USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Very good phone..like video player,Facial recognition and Camera is amazing...like the large screen...watching netflix and playing game is beyond explanation.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByZombies
onFebruary 4, 2013
from Hayward,CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the S2 now the S3 and will be a Samsung faithful I love the new products and features, keep up the good work Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymqtmqt
onFebruary 4, 2013
try better, battery life can be improved, it's good to have option to chnage it though
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Coming from the other company

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPsychoticOnI
onFebruary 3, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, beautiful design
Cons: battery
It runs fairly well, Noticed a few force closes on some apps, but Samsung isn't to blame here. A design flaw I have found is that the Camera pokes out the back so when you lay it flat on a table and has potential to scratch. I solved this simply with a case that was given to me on Christmas. I wish the company would release an official rooting method to keep the software truly open, but there are always third part alternatives. Overall I am very happy with my experience with this phone, though I wish for that old TV lock effect. The Camera is great and it actually inspired me to create an Instagram account to upload my beautiful high quality pictures. My phones battery is at 100% when I wake up around 6:00 AM, And it is down to about 50% by 2:30 pm with moderate usage throughout the day. 70%-80% if in standby, so I couldn't complain, but sometimes it is best to keep the thought of taking a charger with me in my plans. It is a fun phone, but I wish I could customize the UI sounds. I found touch wiz to be a little laggy sometimes, especially when quick viewing the desktop with a pinch gesture, third party homescreens do not have this issue.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBrittBT
onFebruary 3, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Great phone!!! I upgraded from the Samsung Galaxy S 1 to the Samsung Galaxy S 3 and I have been very impressed. Love and use a ton of features it came with. I got a great deal on the phone at Christmas time. I am always showing it off to others. The camera is great and the phone has lots of storage for anything and everything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Decision

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCesRey
onFebruary 3, 2013
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I switched from a competitor to the Samsung Galaxy III and it was the best decision I could have made. The Galaxy III is a lot easier to use, has a ton of functions that my other phone didn't have and I love the bigger screen.
I love the camera and the photo burst, as well as the sharing features of the Samsung Galaxy III.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect screen size for a phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byeshake89
onFebruary 3, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, nice design, nice processing speed
Cons: battery life
This is my first android phone, and I have been amazed at how fast this phone runs. The Gorilla Glass 2.0 has not failed me yet since I don't have a protective cover on it yet, and I cant see any scratches on here. One setback is the battery. It might be the 4g lte, but i would recommend buying a spare battery if you can.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

one of the best phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onFebruary 2, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
why is s3 better than the rest? well first it really has evertything in there.great big screen , fast processor, easy to use, biggest battery , and its removble too.sd card, 50 gb cloud space, extras like pop up video. i have used it for 2 weeks (white) . its look impresses people, ts best thing is the whole packge you are getting with this mobile!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Only big thing around

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByChlon
onFebruary 2, 2013
from Miamisburg, OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: build is not up to the mark
In the current market, nothing comes close to this light device with heavy hardware. Ofcourse not all the colors have an appealing build, but lets just talk about the White, so it would be a fair fight to the competitors ;-). The glossy white design is not the perfect one in the market but sure does steels our eyes in the first look. Nothing beats the true color screen, with the smoothest touch response.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5