Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red

Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red

Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(272 Reviews) 272
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 272 reviews
5 stars
213
4 stars
42
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
4
242 out of 256(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it does it all

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Alcorn, Mississippi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this. I would also recommend that you use only Samsung products including cases with the device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The galaxy s3 is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has great features that are easy to navigate. The camera takes amazing pictures. The display is very clear. I have had this phone going on two years and it still works like new. I would recommend anyone to get this phone. It will not let you down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

scorpion

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from spokane wa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
I love my galaxy s3 and I would love to buy another galaxy s4 or s5. bugalaxy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Pensacola, Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no camera button
Even though this phone don't have a camera button for taking easy pictures, it is a great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cell phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fort Pierce, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had an I-Phone before and There is no comparison. I'll never go back.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, no regrets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Midm Missouri
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I loved my phone. It was easy to use fast and always ready. Its sleek design and easy to learn features made it so attractive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from ut
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Not high def
I have always had great experiences with Samsung products
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the world in your hand

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from New England, USA
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can not think of one !
Traveling all over this country and around the world my Samsung Galaxy S III has helped me more than anything else both with data and voice, keeping in touch with family, friends and of course businesses associates. I have always been a big fan of your products, and my cellphone excells in every aspect of use. The features and quality are superior and brings peace and happiness every day and night.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

s3 galaxy 4.3 android

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Great phone. I am gonna put this out there as I have seen a lot of people talking about how bad android 4.3 is. Why? I used my phone everyday at least 6 hours a day I haven't had to reboot or do anything other charge it once a day? ready for 4.4 but its not cause the phone has problems I just want the update lol.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features and durable.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Great resolution on all of my products. I love Samsung. ..I have phone, tablet and TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this phone a year and a half ago and still love it. It replaced an HTC Inspire which wasn't bad but this one is SO much better. I'm pretty rough on phones and the Inspire only lasted 6 months before I had to replace it. The Galaxy III is still going strong! I can't imagine what the Galaxy is going to be like! I have had no issues with this phone since I've had it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Tallahassee, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: battery doesnt hold a charge like other devices
The galaxy s3 can still keep up with some of the newer devices on the market. I find the device quite handy for day to day email, text, and web browsing activities. The battery is decent, lasting almost all day. I would recommend this device for price conscious consumers who want the full android feel with samsung features and style
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SME Subject Matter Expert

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Richardson, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: Too big
I am constantly on the go, and allot of times I do not have Wifi for my notebook, this Samsung SIII is great, I can browse the internet and open company emails simultaneously multitasking apps, it is very helpful and I absolutely recommend this phone for any business use or even a technical support. A must get.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ergonomic and Fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsing III is by far the best Samsung device that I have used. Of course I say this because I haven't used SIV and V which I presume will be better than SIII. All the features on SIII are excellent and I absolutely love the camera clarity which is best for a phone. The specs adapt well for android operating system making it fast. The phone is ergonomically excellent too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy SIII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Dalton, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy SIII has the right balance between price and technology features. I love the fact that it handles every app I use without lag or freezing. I had a competitor and it could not with the performance of this phone. I know as technology evolves they will make a better phone with features that i don't know I can't live without. But for now I am completely satisfied with this variation of smartphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent but....

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Philadelphia PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
...needs better features.
The phone is good but needs some better features because the based feature isn't great.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2014
from Waco, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery
The S3 is one of the best phones I have ever owned!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2013
from Prien, LA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, 4.8" 720p touchscreen, not too big/not too small
Cons: poor battery life, screen over-saturate colors
The Samsung Galaxy S III is an amzazing phone. It is by far, the best phone I have owned. I love the 4.8" 720p display though, the colors seem to over-saturate at times. I have been an iPhone user until 2011 when I purchased the Samsung Galaxy S II Skyrocket and I must say, I am happy of the switch. The phone does everything, if not more than my Desktop computer! Love it!
Keep up the good work Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
4.6 out of 5(245)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very reliable and user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I went from the original smartphone to the Samsung 3, initially because I was concerned about the future existence of this original smartphone. But now I am happy I switched over. Easy to operate, user friendly and the number of apps available is overwhelming. It would be nice if Samsung could put a "Samsung Approved" stamp on the apps in the Play Store because it seems to me there are some very questionable apps that could cause damage to my data.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Takes phones to a whole new level

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2013
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This was my first Samsung product (besides TV's) and it is great! I liked it so much I went back and bought another one the same day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone I love the direction samsung is going with the galaxy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reliable, powerful, beautiful phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2013
from jefferson
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen
Cons: vol control in awkward spot, finding thorough user instructions
I love this phone. I have never had problems with calls. I love the screen and the design expect where the volume control is placed. The features and picture quality are excellent. The sound quality is good. There are so many hidden extra features and most are easy to figure out. This phone wins out over the Iphone by far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2013
from fl.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
What a great phone does more than I ever imagined would highly recomend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the phone super smooth great display everything you could want in a phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2013
from calexico,ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i have no complains this phone works like it should and more.i highly recommend this phone to anyone..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2013
from Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone. Easy to use lots of neat features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2013
from Saint Louis, Mo
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is hands down my favorite phone I have ever had. It is nice looking, thin, brigh screen, vivid color. It has never really gave me any problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am in LOVE with my phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2013
from Bentonville, AR, USA
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
I have always been a fan of Samsung! The Samsung Eternity was on of my first touch screen phones.I have had and iPhone before, and it doesn't even begin to compare with my Galaxy SIII. I love the "freedom" you get with Samsung. It's fast, smooth, and just down right amazing! I wouldn't trade it for any other phone in the world. I heart Samsung products <3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GS3 is awesome!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2013
from Reno NV
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I have had this phone for 7 months and its been awesome. I have been able to put PDFs on my phone for my engineering class along with many other classes. If this phone could do Microsoft office programs it would be even better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone to have

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2013
from Xenia, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love using this phone. Excellent UI, size is perfect for me. Would recommend this phone to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 14, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
its more powerful then my galaxy tab and i use it for everything, its a great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone only one issue

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 7, 2013
from upper MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera works well
Cons: medium battery life
this phone works well has many apps helps with productivity only bad thing is battery life needs to be a little better but it works for a good time. its a little large and speakers could be a little louder to hear ring tones. more control over preloaded apps would be nice we should be able to remove ones we don't want. and to many running services that dont always need to run in back ground....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 2, 2013
from Kansas City, MO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung never fails to make the best products, and proves it once again with this awesome phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

None better!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 25, 2013
from Little Rock, AR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so happy to be back with the brand Samsung!!!! I started as a Samsung customer when I had service with Sprint. I switched to AT&T and tried the other brands. Nothing compares to Samsung! I love my Galaxy S3! I tried to wait on the S4 but I couldn't!!! I love love love my phone!!! I haven't been able to use all the features yet but I will learn them soon enough! Thank you Samsung!! My next purchase will be a Samsung television!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 11, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I moved from an iPhone to the S3 and I could not be happier. The screen real estate, awesome apps from Saamsung and Google Play, and quickness of the phone make it by far the best phone I have owned so far. The only Con I have is the built in AT&T apps that I will never use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy. It's compact and has a great display, and the stock camera is really good-quality. S-voice is surprisingly useful. Glad I bought this one; now I might buy a Samsung tablet to go with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best smartphone in the Galaxy.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2013
from San Juan, PR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery
Amazing! Best and Greater smartphone. Thanks Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, terrific value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 27, 2013
from Yukon, OK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I switched from my iPhone to the S III because I feel they offer better apps and you don't have to pay an arm and a leg for them. Also, this phone has a lot more features built in than the iPhone. And, since Apple couldn't come up with anything to top this one with their 5 release, it was an easy decision.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Supersmartphone and Supersexy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2013
from Wenatchee Wa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great warranty and customer service, sexy phone, makes apple users envious
I love my Red GS3. It has all the features you want and more. The user interface is simple to navigate for even the novice user. Samsung support is second to none. If you have seen my Samsung reviews. You can tell that I love Samsung products. Their warranty's and customer service are the best out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 18, 2013
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I previously had the first Samsung Galaxy, but was able to get a refurbished Samsung Galaxy S III when I was due for an upgrade at a very reasonable price. I love everything about this phone so far. A few of my favorite features are "Driving Mode", fast 4G, and the Flipboard.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2013
from Lebanon, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I'm enjoying my Galaxy S III. It is easy to use and has great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, but disappointed in eye tracking...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2013
from St. Louis, MO.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I loved everything about the phone, Except the eye tracking feature. Did not seem to work. Screen went dim after about a minute, no matter how I moved my eyes...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just short of perfection

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 7, 2013
from Simi Valley, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, speed
Cons: back button placement
I use my siii every day, for both business & pleasure. I think it's fair to say for my choice in Samsung has to be their relationship with Google/Android but that does not mean they cannot make an exceptional product that I thoroughly enjoy. Only dislikes are design, placement of back button, and plastic-type feel.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loyal samsung customer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 2, 2013
from Everywhere
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I only buy samsung, never had a problem. Took me awhile to find the red one. Just hope they don't get too much bigger. This size is perfect
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PHONE!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2013
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I can't seem to get enough of the Galaxy! I went from a GII to a GIII and I am thoroughly impressed with the improvements! It's fast, sleek, and is by far better than an I-Phone!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2013
from sc
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone is great, powerful, fast and sleek. The only complaint I've had with it is battery life, but after tweaking and removing extra bloat even that has gotten very very good. It is a little strange to have the power button on the side, but it's not too annoying once you get used to it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone with excellent features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy s3 is awesome! The OS is fast and the picture quality is great. The size of the screen is wonderful, great for watching videos and movies. Speakers are top quality. Not too big and not too small, the size of the phone still fits into the palm of the hand and doesn't look huge. Love the red color, it just makes the phone stand out from the rest!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Had if for a day and it already amazed me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2013
from Rockville, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
It was actually better then I expected, so many features and love all the security features it has other than just a password.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2013
from Baton Rouge, LA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Before I purchased the Galaxy S3, I did some research and liked the features. After purchasing the Galaxy S3, I'm enjoying the display, the sound, and the camera. I also like that it's thin and can fit in my pocket easily.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, expandable memory
Cons: Not high def, still not fast enough
An excellent product. Love the picture in picture (so to speak), the NFC feature, and the fact that i don't have to re-enter contacts from device to device (it's done automatically, separate from NFC).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Made the switch

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Made the switch from IPhone to Galaxy S and I'm so glad I did. It cost half the price of the iphone and performs so much better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I switched from iPhone 4 and this phone is much better. I especially like the camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent improvement

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2013
from Dallas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The Galaxy S III is far superior in ease of use and performabce than my S II, I love showing my kids (all apple users) my graphics and apps, especially Google Sky Maps. Coolest app ever!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In 25 years of technology sales this phone is the greatest thing ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2013
from KCMO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery of course!!
I have been in technology since before the mobile/cell phone was in practical use. Yes, there were a few govt. officials and some of the very rich, but most people didn't have nor could they afford a mobile/BAG/brick phone! I have had at least 20 since they came out and my GS3 is like having my laptop with me everywhere I go! What an amazing device! It truly saves me at least 3 hours per day....so I can enjoy my phone during these times! Great job Samsung. I also have Samsung HD TV and HTIB...great products all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2013
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Other than battery life (which I'm still learning to try to extend via applications), I love this phone. I have recommended it to many an both my husband and I have this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An investment worth making

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, brilliant screen, shareshot photos, nfc
Getting the Galaxy S3 might have been the best decision one could make. The brilliant AMOLED screen delivers amazing colors. Other features such as the shareshot photo with the camera and NFC capabilities allow awesome interaction with other S3 owners. This is a phone that you will not be disappointed with! The Garnet Red color is also incredibly attractive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My Galaxy S3 is amazing. I can do everything I'd ever want to do with a smart phone with it, including controlling my PC and HTPC from anywhere in the world. I use it to stream music when I'm driving with Google Music, get turn by turn directions from Google Maps, and all of this is done on the largest, and clearest, smartphone screen I've ever seen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2013
from Columbus GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
My first smartphone---LOVE IT!!!!!!
Will always shop Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2013
from South Saint Paul, MN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would love to have another one of these to give to a family member! The screen is huge! I love the crispness and vividness of the screen. Awesome storage as well!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my gs 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5