Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red

Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red

Rating:
4.698 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(245 Reviews) 245
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 245 reviews
5 stars
196
4 stars
35
3 stars
6
2 stars
5
1 star
3
217 out of 229(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySmartphoneFan819
onNovember 4, 2013
from Prien, LA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, 4.8" 720p touchscreen, not too big/not too small
Cons: poor battery life, screen over-saturate colors
The Samsung Galaxy S III is an amzazing phone. It is by far, the best phone I have owned. I love the 4.8" 720p display though, the colors seem to over-saturate at times. I have been an iPhone user until 2011 when I purchased the Samsung Galaxy S II Skyrocket and I must say, I am happy of the switch. The phone does everything, if not more than my Desktop computer! Love it!
Keep up the good work Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
4.6 out of 5(245)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very reliable and user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFlyingFinn51
onSeptember 25, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I went from the original smartphone to the Samsung 3, initially because I was concerned about the future existence of this original smartphone. But now I am happy I switched over. Easy to operate, user friendly and the number of apps available is overwhelming. It would be nice if Samsung could put a "Samsung Approved" stamp on the apps in the Play Store because it seems to me there are some very questionable apps that could cause damage to my data.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Takes phones to a whole new level

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRivera098
onSeptember 22, 2013
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This was my first Samsung product (besides TV's) and it is great! I liked it so much I went back and bought another one the same day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNeubs69
onAugust 19, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone I love the direction samsung is going with the galaxy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Reliable, powerful, beautiful phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfitforlife
onAugust 15, 2013
from jefferson
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen
Cons: vol control in awkward spot, finding thorough user instructions
I love this phone. I have never had problems with calls. I love the screen and the design expect where the volume control is placed. The features and picture quality are excellent. The sound quality is good. There are so many hidden extra features and most are easy to figure out. This phone wins out over the Iphone by far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycaptainj
onAugust 13, 2013
from fl.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
What a great phone does more than I ever imagined would highly recomend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJeffc42023
onJuly 31, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the phone super smooth great display everything you could want in a phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydraco31
onJuly 12, 2013
from calexico,ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i have no complains this phone works like it should and more.i highly recommend this phone to anyone..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjasweep
onJuly 8, 2013
from Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone. Easy to use lots of neat features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAbell129
onJuly 3, 2013
from Saint Louis, Mo
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is hands down my favorite phone I have ever had. It is nice looking, thin, brigh screen, vivid color. It has never really gave me any problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am in LOVE with my phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBeccaB1187
onJune 19, 2013
from Bentonville, AR, USA
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
I have always been a fan of Samsung! The Samsung Eternity was on of my first touch screen phones.I have had and iPhone before, and it doesn't even begin to compare with my Galaxy SIII. I love the "freedom" you get with Samsung. It's fast, smooth, and just down right amazing! I wouldn't trade it for any other phone in the world. I heart Samsung products <3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GS3 is awesome!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysamiskow
onJune 19, 2013
from Reno NV
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I have had this phone for 7 months and its been awesome. I have been able to put PDFs on my phone for my engineering class along with many other classes. If this phone could do Microsoft office programs it would be even better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone to have

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycookie1069
onJune 5, 2013
from Xenia, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love using this phone. Excellent UI, size is perfect for me. Would recommend this phone to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAtrasalus
onMay 14, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
its more powerful then my galaxy tab and i use it for everything, its a great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone only one issue

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykc8zgb
onMay 7, 2013
from upper MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera works well
Cons: medium battery life
this phone works well has many apps helps with productivity only bad thing is battery life needs to be a little better but it works for a good time. its a little large and speakers could be a little louder to hear ring tones. more control over preloaded apps would be nice we should be able to remove ones we don't want. and to many running services that dont always need to run in back ground....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykcgirl
onMay 2, 2013
from Kansas City, MO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung never fails to make the best products, and proves it once again with this awesome phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

None better!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bys0jazsi
onApril 25, 2013
from Little Rock, AR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so happy to be back with the brand Samsung!!!! I started as a Samsung customer when I had service with Sprint. I switched to AT&T and tried the other brands. Nothing compares to Samsung! I love my Galaxy S3! I tried to wait on the S4 but I couldn't!!! I love love love my phone!!! I haven't been able to use all the features yet but I will learn them soon enough! Thank you Samsung!! My next purchase will be a Samsung television!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRC32
onApril 11, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I moved from an iPhone to the S3 and I could not be happier. The screen real estate, awesome apps from Saamsung and Google Play, and quickness of the phone make it by far the best phone I have owned so far. The only Con I have is the built in AT&T apps that I will never use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byismynicknamelongenoughnow
onApril 4, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy. It's compact and has a great display, and the stock camera is really good-quality. S-voice is surprisingly useful. Glad I bought this one; now I might buy a Samsung tablet to go with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best smartphone in the Galaxy.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLTorres
onApril 2, 2013
from San Juan, PR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery
Amazing! Best and Greater smartphone. Thanks Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, terrific value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByYukonJack
onMarch 27, 2013
from Yukon, OK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I switched from my iPhone to the S III because I feel they offer better apps and you don't have to pay an arm and a leg for them. Also, this phone has a lot more features built in than the iPhone. And, since Apple couldn't come up with anything to top this one with their 5 release, it was an easy decision.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Supersmartphone and Supersexy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDelEWenatchee
onMarch 21, 2013
from Wenatchee Wa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great warranty and customer service, sexy phone, makes apple users envious
I love my Red GS3. It has all the features you want and more. The user interface is simple to navigate for even the novice user. Samsung support is second to none. If you have seen my Samsung reviews. You can tell that I love Samsung products. Their warranty's and customer service are the best out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bylrhyne
onMarch 18, 2013
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I previously had the first Samsung Galaxy, but was able to get a refurbished Samsung Galaxy S III when I was due for an upgrade at a very reasonable price. I love everything about this phone so far. A few of my favorite features are "Driving Mode", fast 4G, and the Flipboard.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMaatauset
onMarch 16, 2013
from Lebanon, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I'm enjoying my Galaxy S III. It is easy to use and has great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, but disappointed in eye tracking...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCM7733
onMarch 14, 2013
from St. Louis, MO.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I loved everything about the phone, Except the eye tracking feature. Did not seem to work. Screen went dim after about a minute, no matter how I moved my eyes...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just short of perfection

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byztwinberg
onMarch 7, 2013
from Simi Valley, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, speed
Cons: back button placement
I use my siii every day, for both business & pleasure. I think it's fair to say for my choice in Samsung has to be their relationship with Google/Android but that does not mean they cannot make an exceptional product that I thoroughly enjoy. Only dislikes are design, placement of back button, and plastic-type feel.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loyal samsung customer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJustanotherNobody
onMarch 2, 2013
from Everywhere
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I only buy samsung, never had a problem. Took me awhile to find the red one. Just hope they don't get too much bigger. This size is perfect
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PHONE!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBrwneyes
onFebruary 27, 2013
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I can't seem to get enough of the Galaxy! I went from a GII to a GIII and I am thoroughly impressed with the improvements! It's fast, sleek, and is by far better than an I-Phone!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygbnsc
onFebruary 19, 2013
from sc
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone is great, powerful, fast and sleek. The only complaint I've had with it is battery life, but after tweaking and removing extra bloat even that has gotten very very good. It is a little strange to have the power button on the side, but it's not too annoying once you get used to it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone with excellent features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRedhot26
onFebruary 19, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy s3 is awesome! The OS is fast and the picture quality is great. The size of the screen is wonderful, great for watching videos and movies. Speakers are top quality. Not too big and not too small, the size of the phone still fits into the palm of the hand and doesn't look huge. Love the red color, it just makes the phone stand out from the rest!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Had if for a day and it already amazed me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTherockvilleman
onFebruary 19, 2013
from Rockville, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
It was actually better then I expected, so many features and love all the security features it has other than just a password.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDnBFan
onFebruary 18, 2013
from Baton Rouge, LA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Before I purchased the Galaxy S3, I did some research and liked the features. After purchasing the Galaxy S3, I'm enjoying the display, the sound, and the camera. I also like that it's thin and can fit in my pocket easily.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCarameluvr
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, expandable memory
Cons: Not high def, still not fast enough
An excellent product. Love the picture in picture (so to speak), the NFC feature, and the fact that i don't have to re-enter contacts from device to device (it's done automatically, separate from NFC).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Made the switch

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOrlin
onFebruary 13, 2013
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Made the switch from IPhone to Galaxy S and I'm so glad I did. It cost half the price of the iphone and performs so much better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBetterthaniphone
onFebruary 11, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I switched from iPhone 4 and this phone is much better. I especially like the camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent improvement

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByUglyMoney
onFebruary 4, 2013
from Dallas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The Galaxy S III is far superior in ease of use and performabce than my S II, I love showing my kids (all apple users) my graphics and apps, especially Google Sky Maps. Coolest app ever!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In 25 years of technology sales this phone is the greatest thing ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTechnAl
onFebruary 3, 2013
from KCMO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery of course!!
I have been in technology since before the mobile/cell phone was in practical use. Yes, there were a few govt. officials and some of the very rich, but most people didn't have nor could they afford a mobile/BAG/brick phone! I have had at least 20 since they came out and my GS3 is like having my laptop with me everywhere I go! What an amazing device! It truly saves me at least 3 hours per day....so I can enjoy my phone during these times! Great job Samsung. I also have Samsung HD TV and HTIB...great products all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKomi56
onFebruary 3, 2013
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Other than battery life (which I'm still learning to try to extend via applications), I love this phone. I have recommended it to many an both my husband and I have this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An investment worth making

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGalaxygreaterthaniPhone
onFebruary 2, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, brilliant screen, shareshot photos, nfc
Getting the Galaxy S3 might have been the best decision one could make. The brilliant AMOLED screen delivers amazing colors. Other features such as the shareshot photo with the camera and NFC capabilities allow awesome interaction with other S3 owners. This is a phone that you will not be disappointed with! The Garnet Red color is also incredibly attractive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byraptram
onFebruary 2, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My Galaxy S3 is amazing. I can do everything I'd ever want to do with a smart phone with it, including controlling my PC and HTPC from anywhere in the world. I use it to stream music when I'm driving with Google Music, get turn by turn directions from Google Maps, and all of this is done on the largest, and clearest, smartphone screen I've ever seen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKatda1
onFebruary 2, 2013
from Columbus GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
My first smartphone---LOVE IT!!!!!!
Will always shop Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDoost
onFebruary 1, 2013
from South Saint Paul, MN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would love to have another one of these to give to a family member! The screen is huge! I love the crispness and vividness of the screen. Awesome storage as well!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my gs 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychefjpt1
onJanuary 29, 2013
this is my first galaxy.........wow. getting the note also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytechjunky
onJanuary 28, 2013
from Dallas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Love the features, and the very bright & vivid screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByForevaelectronics
onJanuary 23, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just traded in my iPhone 4 for the Galaxy SIII and I'm glad I did. Well worth the cost!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Light weight with big screen!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byroadw2k
onJanuary 21, 2013
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Phone runs much faster than all the previous phones I have used. However the battery life is horrible in this phone. It has a 2100mAh and it will last me 5 hours and only use it about an hour in that 5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely Fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byxela
onJanuary 20, 2013
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: absolutely none.
This phone is very reliable, fast, with a gorgeous display... It has a feature that while you are looking at the screen it does not turn off. I think that is great and other phones should incorporate it...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, LIGHT BLUE
4.5 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good Phone, Would Buy Again

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCraftsman1295
onJanuary 20, 2013
from Pleasant Prairie, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone, and I always have a lot of trouble with this stuff because I'm so technology illiterate, but this just hits home on the ease of use on some of the most advanced features! Thank you!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OMG !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybuckwild777
onJanuary 20, 2013
from Virginia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: lack of a landscape mode desktop charger as an acc
This is by far THE best phone I've ever owned !
Samsung continues to excel in the smartphone field,it can only get better from here!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best galaxy s phone yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byshoppingqueen2013
onJanuary 20, 2013
from maryland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have tried other brands and I keep coming back to Samsung. I have had the previous galaxy phones and this one is the best. Easy to set up, easy to use overall. S voice is just as fantastic as that offered by competitors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTalkstomuchinLA
onJanuary 16, 2013
from LA, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Was hesitant to change from my IPhone. All my friends moved to Samsung and kept urging me to change, they all loved their new SIII phones. I finally changed and am so glad I did, love the phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
R580 Notebook
4.4 out of 5(90)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPipsqueak1
onJanuary 14, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm not all that "tech-savvy" but i found this phone easy to use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

extremly happy with phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By3xmom
onJanuary 14, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its everything it claims to be! Glad I chose this phone over all other smartphone out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of The Best Phones Out

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byklee0032
onJanuary 13, 2013
from Houston
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I love my phone it's updated to runs fantastic. I love the feel and look of the phone. I have the red one that you can only get from AT&T. Android is awesome and works very well with the Galaxy S III.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE it...as if I thought I wouldn't :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAlwaysbeBirdie
onJanuary 12, 2013
from Indiana
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Samsung customer for life! Google and Samsung have a GREAT thing going and I can't wait for the next step
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (Black) Android Smartphone
4.5 out of 5(495)
 
 
 
Samsung Captivate™ Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(1,985)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IPhone Who?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLadeeShop
onJanuary 11, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Transferred from IPhone to Galaxy3....WOW...What an UPGRADE!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the Phone of the Year

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDaGoldenchild
onJanuary 10, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not very durable
This phone is great, the features are amazing, about 2 years ago i switched to my first android phone purely out of boredom with other OS, unfortunately the manufacturer abandoned updates, now i have the S3 and love it to death i have only had it a week but i just cant put it down i find myself taking it out of my pocket for no reason at all other than just to look at the elegance of it its a great phone and i recommend it to any and everyone looking for all the best and latest features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung galaxy s3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAngel513
onJanuary 10, 2013
from Marshfield, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fun to use.
I had a samsung Captivate and when my daughter talked me into getting an Iphone 4 which I did on my upgrade. The iphone is a good phone but just not as good as a Samsung. I am a huge Samsung fan, easy to use lots of things you can do with the Samsung phone that are not offered on other phones. User friendly. I just love all Samsung products. I have a Samsung Galaxy S3 that I just purchased a couple of days ago and Love Love Love it. Been a while since I used a Android Phone so took me while to navigate thru the phone, but didn't take me long and now I remember stuff. Would Highly Highly recommend this phone along with any Samsung product. What Samsung says is what you get. Thanks Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

M&M

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEmmer4850
onJanuary 10, 2013
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am really enjoying having this smart phone as my first. Great features. Love to listen to music on google play while reading books with the kindle app. Easy the calendar sync with my gmail and facebook on my computer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByToie21
onJanuary 10, 2013
from Vineland nj
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so pleased with my s3 but found out they are bout to come out with the s4 but still satisfied with me s3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
4.7 out of 5(244)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, My Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCopperdoor94
onJanuary 7, 2013
from Bahamas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: delayed flash in photos
I don't know what I will do without it. It is now like my right arm.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, step up from the iphone I had used.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFreakeyFreddie
onJanuary 7, 2013
from 17601
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Love the samsung S3. Its size is perfect for me, the camera is very nice and its features work well for my needs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

DO NOT MISS iPhone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByLindaVal
onJanuary 4, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, easy to customize, changes to fit your mood
Cons: expensive, bought a red phone no samsung red cases
Switched from iPhone, haven't been sorry 1 second!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (AT&T), Garnet Red
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymc1email
onJanuary 4, 2013
from Augusta, WV
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: functionality
Portable, functional, state-of-the-art. Anxious for next version.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!