Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone

Rating:
4.396 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1246 Reviews) 1246
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,246 reviews
5 stars
801
4 stars
278
3 stars
73
2 stars
47
1 star
47
1,005 out of 1,145(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Review 1 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2012
from West Virginia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone is absolutely amazing! I have nothing bad to say about it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
31of 47voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cant get any better than this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2011
from USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Having owned may smartphones, I always had a complaint about the screen real estate. So when this phone was announced I was hoping that it would be great. After leaving the apple phone, I had high standards for what I wanted in this phone. This phone really sets the standards. Its light, fast and most of all incredible resolution. I highly recommend anyone leaving the world of apple and considering a droid, look no further than the Infuse 4G
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+135points
155of 175voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is just .... the best!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2011
from St. Louis, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery: but what can you expect from little comps
Best phone i've ever owned. I debated between the iphone 4 and a couple other 4g phones from at&t. I chose android because it is upgrade-able, open source, and syncs seamlessly with almost anything. i have three different app stores and endless options when it comes to using things like cloud programs, music, photos/videos, the internet, documents
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+68points
98of 128voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SGH-I997

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2013
from 62675
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This has been the best phone by far that I have ever owned! I am eagerly awaiting the Note III to come out later this year to replace my Infuse. Everything has worked flawlessly for almost 2 years. WiFi always connects from my hom even in my back yard. Bluetooth, never fails. Rugged as all get out I've sat on, dropped it a hundred times, I even once jumped in my pool with it in my back pocket and after a week in a bag of rice she fired right back up with 0 problems......That's a killer phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(1,246)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2013
from Honolulu, HI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
It was a great phone while I have used it. Great display and camera. Also a good processor. Even though it is not on the market anymore it is a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Infuse 4g

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2013
from Apple valley
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: would like it to be faster
My phone is the best phone ive ever had in my life.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, versatile
I gave up my tablet once I got this phone. It does almost all the normal things I was using the tablet for and it's lightweight and I take it with me anywhere. I can read a book on it, play games if I'm bored, write notes to myself and I've loaded it with music and pictures and it takes pretty good shots itself. I'm very happy with this phone, it's even my alarm clock now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This has been a great phone for me. Has performed very well and have not had any major issues with anything
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use, love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I think it is very east to navigate to many features, my sis has an iPhone and i think my Samsung Infuse is superior.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Infuse 4G

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from Kennett, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this as a spare to my Galaxy Note. It's a dependable nifty little phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Infuse 4g Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2012
from Arizona
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Super phone. Had it over 2 years now, looking to upgrade to another Samsung phone within the next couple of months.BTW my wife is getting this phone,great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2012
from Coconut Creek,FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is so underrated among smartphone lovers!!! It has one of the biggest screen ever,light weight,fast,and durable. I love my INFUSE !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2012
from Fairbanks, AK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
At first I didnt think I needed it, and now I cant see myself without it! it is packed with features and it connects with my Blu-Ray Player!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great samsung product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Screen is clear, camera was awsome. Phone is pretty light weight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Infuse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its one of the best phones I have ever owned and my next phone will definitely be a Samsung also! I am also very much interested in purchasing a Android Tablet from Samsung in the next few monrhs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Android

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its a great product, love my samsung phones. It doesnt have the most up to date OS, but it does a great job with everything. Good size screen, great phone for newbies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phenomenal Phone!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, big screen size
I love this phone. I did a lot of research looking for a smartphone and the Infuse seemed like the perfect one for me. I usually want to upgrade my phone for a better one every year or so but the Infuse will keep me content for a long time to come. Great job Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2012
from campbell,ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love this phone. i love everything about it, from the super gorgeous screen, to the size and its performance. one of the reviews stated that you cant delete bluetooth devices from the infuse. but, you can. you just go to the bluetooth settings, and tap and hold the device name. a screen pops up and you choose "unpair". it will delete that device. thats the only bad thing about the phone, and its not really the phone, its samsung. and that is...the manual doesnt tell you everything about the phone or everything it can do. i had to talk to a samsung representative to find this out. anyway...best phone i have ever owned. this would be my third samsung phone. thanks samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
perfect phone for an old timer like me 1st smartphone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Cell & "mini computer" combined!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: hard to find cases to fit, promblem with samsungs "kies" software.
What can I say? It does everything I can ask for.
The only problem is with Samsungs tranfer program, "Kies". Can not get it to work with my Infuse!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Iam really happy with this phone I have had it for about a year, and found more exciting apps all the time, I also just found out I can put more space up to 16GB right now its a 2GB that came with the phone I can put more music on it. It fits me perfect because of the big sceen I can see pictures and text much better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazingly Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2012
from Chennai, India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Phone was amazing especially display was great. Best in features and value for money
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Infuse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Loving my Samsung Infuse, as soon as I saw this phone advertised on television I knew this was the one phone I have been waiting for. I purchased mine because I love the huge screen and the thiness of the phone. I also love andriod products but most of all I love Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung INfuse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2012
from ATL,GA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone.!! Used for many reasons. Highly recommend to try it out and experience
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2012
from Nashville , Tn
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: awesome, sounds great, pretty colors, great camera
Cons: features need upgrade, cant personalize it unless you add go launcher ex
Love Samsung for one but the phone is great i absolutlly love, love it...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Why did I wait

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2012
from Falcon, Colorado
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, large screen
Upgraded from a no frills flip phone to the Infuse. My primary purpose was so I could use Square-Up for credit card sales at Craft Fairs and farmers market. Little di I know the other extents of it's functions I'd be using. Used it to check my work email (had to take off to run my wife to the ER) and they needed a new salesman set up with emial. I was able to find a hot spot and remote into our server to set him up. I'd have never thought it...Love my Droid. And yse it is large but i choose it to be able to show clients picture of my hand made pens.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2012
from United States
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I am really enjoying this phone! Battery life seems to be good although i bought this used and not new. Screen is bright and vivid. Downloading Apps is a breeze. Movies are in good quality. Sound is great. Pictures taken with the back camera are wonderful and seems better than my regular camera and video is good too. Touch screen (sliding) is great and you do not have to put a lot of pressure on screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Phone/Computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
from Porrtland, OR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This has to be the best thing since sliced bread. You can have just about any app installed, the phone works great, maps work great and the display is excellent! Battery life could be a bit better, but I imagine that will come as the design changes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Features are really good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
from Madison WI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The ram is pretty less for my apps but it still works wonderfully
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(1,246)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: not enough app pages
I love my Infuse. It was my first Android phone so it took a little while to get used to but was easy to learn. Only negative is there's only 7 pages to display "favorite" apps - I guess I need fewer favorites. Overall, excellent phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best It Gets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2012
from Bay Area, Cali
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Rate my phone? I LOVE my phone! Better, and I mean way better than what I had before. Big screen, speed beyond my beliefs and awesome picture quality. Highly recommend the Samsung Infuse! Yay!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 27, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, versatility, internal storage
Cons: no os update
I don't normally take the time to write reviews, but this phone has made such an impression on me that I felt I should. One of it's biggest advantages compared to many other phones on the market is the screen size. At 4.5", I can't see anyone asking for more. It almost feels like a tablet after dealing with so many phones with tiny screens. I have big hands, but typing and general touchscreen use is a breeze on this phone for me. The display is bright and vivid, and the 8 megapixel camera doesn't disappoint. The 720p video is great, and when shooting video, the camera will auto-focus. Even the sound quality of recorded video is decent. It has a pretty massive amount of internal storage at around 15gb. I just threw a spare 2gb microSD card in it and I have yet to come close to running out of space. In fact, I don't even use my iPod anymore, considering that this phone has twice the storage. I should also mention that the 1750mah battery is wonderful. A full charge will last around 2 days with normal use. Low battery life has always been a big complaint about smart phones for me. This phone is quick, smooth and versatile, even though it's only got a 1.2mhz processor. It's been able to handle anything I've needed it to do, and has pretty much replaced my iPod AND my Kindle. The only complaint I have whatsoever is that it's still running the Froyo OS, and there is no update available. I really wish they would release an updated OS. Even then, that's not an issue with the phone itself. I would highly recommend this phone over any other, it's by far the best phone I've ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery
was my first android phone. for the day it was released it was the best of the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Screen is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2012
from Columbus GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery..ok :/
Love the screen size. Use is as my Kindle reader.!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2012
from MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight, high def picture, surround sound, cartoon mode on camera, easy to use
This is truely one of the best phones I ever owned.
The sound and display are great. The Screen is Super huge and great to watch movies on. One of the coolest things about this phone is the camera, it allows you to take a picture in cartoon mode. I've never seen a phone do that before. Picures and video are crystal clear. The "Pro's" list can go on forever. Overall just a great phone. Very easy to navigate even for "noobs", I would definately recommend this phone to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2012
from wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
i love every Samsung cell phone i don't have any problem with it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2012
from Miami, Fl.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Pros:
The screen is amazing.
Never crashes.
Very thin.
Very light.
Very interesting price.
Impresses people at first glance. (Pictures Don't do it justice.)
Runs Gingerbread and is confirmed to get ICS. I don't know about JB.
So much more!
Cons:
(This one is personal) Touchwiz
It is hard to find cases for this phone. (CaseMate make the best one.)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
4.7 out of 5(243)
 
 
 
Galaxy Nexus™ (Verizon) Android Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(650)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I've had this phone for a year, and I love it. It was very intuitive to learn the features, and has been very durable. I wish the battery life was better, but I've rarely had trouble with running out of power. I like it better than the iPhone that's for sure.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1st Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2012
from Alaska
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size
Cons: battery life
This phone is simply awesome. There is very little to complain about. After one year of continual/daily use the battery began to not last much over 8 hrs. or so.
I replaced this with the Galaxy Note rather than buy a replacement battery! :)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2012
from michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
this phone is great for my personel need,is fast and is a big 4.5 display.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly recommended

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2012
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive, ceased reading sim card after 15 months
I LOVE this phone. I can't use an iPhone anymore thanks to this phone. Great interactive controls. Only major problem I had was after 15 months, sim card stopped being recognized. Samsung customer service was OUTSTANDING at fixing the problem for no cost.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2012
from Monterey, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is a good buy. Best phone I've ever had. its an iPhone Killer
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Is big enough to see

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
I can see the icons and the keyboard is large enough to see and use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung Infuse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2012
from DAYTONA BEACH
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, easy to use, takes awsome pics
Who needs an I Phone? I think my Infuse is better and I don't have to buy a new one to upgrade my storage! I just get a new sd chip.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
Blu-ray Disc® Player with Built-in WiFi (BD-EM57C)
4 out of 5(143)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Skinny, lite and mighty

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2012
from Aguadilla, PR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, stuck on android 2.3 gingerbread
Just like the title says, its just a great phone. After a year of use it still works great and doesn't feel outdated at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone Works really greats Barely any problems with it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2012
from Dwoningtown,PA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: needs better speaker
It is easy to use. Great Help available online better than ATT help. It is a tough phone, can stand alot of moving around and being dropped in a purse. Lots of apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2012
from SENECA SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'VE HAD GREAT SATIFACION WITH THE INFUSE. AFTER THE UPDATE IT'S BEEN GREAT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this product and the huge screen. Wonderful!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Infuse 4G

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2012
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got this within the 1st 2 months of the release date. Overall I would give it a 4.7 out of 5. My only con with this phone is that their is not a dual core processor. It lags on video. I played with a S2 and the Skyrocket and neither of them do the lag thing when watching videos. The lag happens about 45% of the time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very NIce And Clean

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Love the phone everything about it! Its Fast And The Camera Is Very Nice
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2012
from Kentwood, LA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I've tried the skyrocket 1 and 2. The newest galaxy phone and this phone is overall the best. The data rates are higher on the newer phones but I use wifi 99% of the time. The only thing I don't like is the All Share program. It Stinks
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love My Infuse!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2012
from Spring Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first smartphone ever and it's lived up to all the hype! I've been a Samsung fan for years and this phone has made me one more than ever! The Sound Quality of the headphones and speakers are fantastic! The screen is very readable and vibrant.
The only Con I ran into is the Wifi stopped detecting signals but they have an app that fixes it just fine! There's also an update to the HC 3.1 that it comes with to 3.2! I highly recommend the upgrade!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Infuse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2012
from WALNUT CREEK CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not lte
I love this phone. The size is great to use Google on. Easy to move around the screen. Was easy to update firmwear. Since this phone is no longer available I will get the Samsung Note.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PHONE!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2012
from Groveland, Fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I have nothing bad to say about this phone. I like everything about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i liked

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, resistable
Cons: new updates to compete
an excelent product high expectations work excelent
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This is my first ever Samsung phone, and it has been really good! I have had it for about a year and I still love it! The battery lasts pretty long depending on how you use it, and I love the large screen. The camera is excellent and it has great apps. It has a decent speed as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2012
from Owensboro Kentucky
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 4.5 screen-big screen
This is one of the best phones I have ever had. Went from an iphone 3 to this phone. Took me a little while to figure out but after that wow! Someone was showing me a picture on their iphone and it was just weird holding an operating an iphone after using this phone. Just upgrade to the new gingerbread and it is even better. I really bought this phone because I wanted the biggest screen I could get due to my eyesight but I love everything about this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2012
from St. Louis, MO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
The Samsung Infuse 4G is a great product. It is fast, efficient, and easy to use. Far superior to the iPhone 4s I have for work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone and you benefit from 4g speeds

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2012
from Denton, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Good phone, specially after the gingerbread update. Makes the phone more power full tool and improved user experience. The wife loves it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
<