Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone

Rating:
4.396 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(1246 Reviews) 1246
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,246 reviews
5 stars
801
4 stars
278
3 stars
73
2 stars
47
1 star
47
1,005 out of 1,145(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Review 1 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great after upgrading to Andriod 2.3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2013
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I agree with some of the other reviews about it being buggy. But after upgrading from 2.2 to 2.3, what a difference. Runs great! If it had a dual core processor, I'd probably wait longer to upgrade. Not sure if I'll miss flash support because it's not supported on the new Android OS. Battery life is about ten hours.I do love this phone. I'll be giving this to my dad after I get the Note 3 or S4. I know he'll love it. It's been protected in a hard case since I bought it, so it looks brand new. Keep making great products Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

GPS is flaky at best

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2013
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, gps horrible
This was the next Galaxy phone before they came out with the Galaxy S II. It's a middle of the line phone which is probably outdated by today's standards. The GPS is AWFUL and I ended up replacing this with the S II model.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good But..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2013
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I love This Phone Its Very Fast. But One Problem I Had Is The Power Button Starts To Not Work And Because Of It, It Reboots Every Time You Use The Power Button. I Had Mine For About 1 Year An A Half And Don't Have Warranty On It And Also It Starts To Get Slower And Slower And Freezes Sometimes. So That Being Said I Would, And Would Not Recommend It.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

GARBAGE!!!

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2013
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I've had this phone for about a year. It is so unreliable I've come close to throwing it out the window several times. The screen loads are clunky and slow. Nothing works like its supposed to. It constantly overheats and reboots, and freezes at least twice a day. I hate it and I would smash it with a sledge hammer if I didn't have to pay for a new phone. DO NOT BUY THIS PHONE!!!!! (it does take nice pictures, but what's the point when nothing else works properly?)
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SGH-I997

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2013
from 62675
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This has been the best phone by far that I have ever owned! I am eagerly awaiting the Note III to come out later this year to replace my Infuse. Everything has worked flawlessly for almost 2 years. WiFi always connects from my hom even in my back yard. Bluetooth, never fails. Rugged as all get out I've sat on, dropped it a hundred times, I even once jumped in my pool with it in my back pocket and after a week in a bag of rice she fired right back up with 0 problems......That's a killer phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(1,246)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2013
from Honolulu, HI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
It was a great phone while I have used it. Great display and camera. Also a good processor. Even though it is not on the market anymore it is a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GOOD one

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slow process
Bought in 2011 year.its good. Slim and light weight.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Infuse 4g

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2013
from Apple valley
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: would like it to be faster
My phone is the best phone ive ever had in my life.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I wouldn't recommend this...

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2013
from Harlan, KY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I loved the huge screen! However, my phone wouldn't receive phone calls sometimes, it would freeze up a lot, it would reboot itself, it had a mind of its own.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I loved this phone used it all the time and then finally upgraded to a newer one awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, versatile
I gave up my tablet once I got this phone. It does almost all the normal things I was using the tablet for and it's lightweight and I take it with me anywhere. I can read a book on it, play games if I'm bored, write notes to myself and I've loaded it with music and pictures and it takes pretty good shots itself. I'm very happy with this phone, it's even my alarm clock now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This has been a great phone for me. Has performed very well and have not had any major issues with anything
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use, love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I think it is very east to navigate to many features, my sis has an iPhone and i think my Samsung Infuse is superior.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Infuse 4G

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from Kennett, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought this as a spare to my Galaxy Note. It's a dependable nifty little phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Infuse 4g Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2012
from Arizona
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Super phone. Had it over 2 years now, looking to upgrade to another Samsung phone within the next couple of months.BTW my wife is getting this phone,great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Battery life Sucks

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Hayward, California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery life
The product is nice, but Samsung needs to improve the battery life on this products.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2012
from Coconut Creek,FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is so underrated among smartphone lovers!!! It has one of the biggest screen ever,light weight,fast,and durable. I love my INFUSE !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I love this phone but...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, slow, needs update
UPDATE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Please I love this product but i want at least ice cream sandwich. Jelly Bean would be GREAT though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Junky Infuse

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality
this was the 2nd one i had and is almost as buggy. now that i do not have the SIM card in it is seems to reboot less as just a wifi phone, but still has issues
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2012
from Fairbanks, AK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
At first I didnt think I needed it, and now I cant see myself without it! it is packed with features and it connects with my Blu-Ray Player!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great samsung product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Screen is clear, camera was awsome. Phone is pretty light weight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Slim but PHAT!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2012
from China
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the power of this phone an it's apps. I have it unocked for use in China, and except for AT&T things all the apps work great!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

My First 4G Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2012
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Wow, Samsung, I can't keep up! A year ago (after I owned this) I bought the Skyrocket and 8.9 Galaxy Tab. A few months later, I bought the original Galaxy Note, now the original Note and the 8.9 Tab are obsolete, replaced by the Note 2, the 10.1 Note, and the 10.1 Tab. Would you quit bringing out new stuff every few months?
About the Infuse-I had to return it-had too much intererence and noise during calls; almost an echo effect. Unfortunately, not the best phone I've ever owned, but the large screen was awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Infuse

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2012
Pros: Durable
Had problem with it rebooting itself. Think it might be an application that I downloaded. Speaker quality not very good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Infuse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its one of the best phones I have ever owned and my next phone will definitely be a Samsung also! I am also very much interested in purchasing a Android Tablet from Samsung in the next few monrhs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Android

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its a great product, love my samsung phones. It doesnt have the most up to date OS, but it does a great job with everything. Good size screen, great phone for newbies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great, for a test of the Galaxy S II

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2012
from Tomball,TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: old tech the day it came out, no lte
The Infuse 4g is a great device. It has an amazing screen, with good color and brightness, an adequate speaker, android 2.2, and a great design. However, It lacks LTE and was samsung's way of testing the Galaxy S II before it came out. The only difference between the two is the camera quality and android 2.3. They look the exact same. Otherwise the phone is great.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Series 7 15.6" Notebook
4.6 out of 5(60)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Was excellent when new, now a poor performing phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2012
from milpitas, CA
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, glitchy
If I had submitted this review when I first purchased the phone, it would be pretty much all 5 stars like most of the users. However it has been a little over a year now and I truly hate this phone. At this point I would rather have a regular non smartphone that can reliably text and call then this infuse. When my contract is over I am definitely switching carriers and getting a different phone.
Just last night for example... The battery showed 100% so I stopped charging it to prevent unnesssary overnight charging. This morning the phone alarm didn't wake me up because the phone died and ran out of battery. Weird. So battery indicator is off. At least once a week my phone will freeze when trying to make a call. Texting is also buggy and sometimes just keeps refreshing. Sometimes music player gets stuck on one volume. So many little bugs that happen randomly throughout the day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Like the camera, the screen size and phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2012
from Bethlehem, Pa.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Can be confusing with the settings. Really have to have manual next to you when configuring.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Focus

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2012
from massachusetts u s a
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big, Did not meet expectations
too much bloatware, can't figure out gently how to get rid of it, Taught me to look for smaller dimensioned phone, Focus is too big
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phenomenal Phone!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, big screen size
I love this phone. I did a lot of research looking for a smartphone and the Infuse seemed like the perfect one for me. I usually want to upgrade my phone for a better one every year or so but the Infuse will keep me content for a long time to come. Great job Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2012
from campbell,ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love this phone. i love everything about it, from the super gorgeous screen, to the size and its performance. one of the reviews stated that you cant delete bluetooth devices from the infuse. but, you can. you just go to the bluetooth settings, and tap and hold the device name. a screen pops up and you choose "unpair". it will delete that device. thats the only bad thing about the phone, and its not really the phone, its samsung. and that is...the manual doesnt tell you everything about the phone or everything it can do. i had to talk to a samsung representative to find this out. anyway...best phone i have ever owned. this would be my third samsung phone. thanks samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
perfect phone for an old timer like me 1st smartphone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2012
from Utah
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I didn't mind the phone overall.. it's a great size and lightweight. However I always had a problem with the keyboard stuttering and typing the same letter multiple times, and it would also randomly shut down/reset itself. I used the phone for probably 6 mo before it just wasn't reliable enough for me to continue using.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

1 year later, lots of glitches and restarts itself

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not for multi-tasking
I got this phone a little over a year ago to replace my Iphone 3. It is faster than the Iphone 3 and I LOVE the big screen. It has been very glitchy, especially over the past few months. I have the Ford Sync system in my car and this phone does not stay connected to it like the I-phone did. It will also restart itself a few times a week, recently even during phone calls. It also only allows you to have 4 different web browsers open at the same time, so if you like to keep multiple websites open to come back to later, you might run in to problems. Overall it's fast and it works if you aren't looking to do much with it. I am now going to try my luck with the Galaxy S III.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Infuse Performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2012
from Plano TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Samsung Infuse is little bigger than Galaxy 1 & 2 but still a light weight. The only problem I face is application memory which I believe is because of the Android applications that I have downloaded.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Cell & "mini computer" combined!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: hard to find cases to fit, promblem with samsungs "kies" software.
What can I say? It does everything I can ask for.
The only problem is with Samsungs tranfer program, "Kies". Can not get it to work with my Infuse!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Problems with phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I have had this phone for a little over a year now, and have been having issues with it for the majority of that time period. I can't have a case on it, because if I do, it overheats. The phone locks up all the time. My husband has the exact same phone and has these same exact problems that I have with it. Now, the phone will not charge at all. Now I have to spend more money than I paid for the phone, just to get a refurbished one. Not impressed at all!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 7, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
little weak on the battery but thats about it. overall good phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Stopped working

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2012
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, doesn't turn on
I was using my phone today and it was working fine. Then all of a sudden it started flashing the samsung logo screen and then a black screen over and over again. It wouldn't let me get past the samsung screen and when I tried charging it the charge screen popped up and then turned to another black screen just like before. I don't know what to do with my phone. I've tried taking it apart and putting it back together again but have gotten the same results. I don't know what to do. Please help.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Good phone not reliable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onNovember 2, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
When will Samsung fix the software. This phone crashes allot, and becomes slow and un-responsive allot.
If you try to run the Navigation program it will crash and lock-up for sure. One example.
Sometimes it takes 30 seconds or more for the phone to release the phone. Second example.
Just general slowness and un-responsivness. Third example.
After last update the camera is not has good quality images. Fourth Example.
Please fix this Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

poor quality and workmanship save your money

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2012
from Chcago Illinois
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
bought 2 phones 14 months ago one broke down in 9 months. it was replaced now the other is not working due to bad hardware
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrid

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Too big, Did not meet expectations, malfunctions, freezes, drops network
This is the absolute WORST phone I have ever owned. It's slow, it constantly freezes, then usually aborts whatever application I'm using (even if it's one that came ON the phone, like the calendar, clock, etc.). The worst part of it, though, is that it drops network ALL THE TIME. I can frequently look at my signal and have full bars, but absolutely no network (like right now >.<). It's just a terrible phone, honestly. NONE of the kinks and bugs were worked out and fixed before it went on sale to the public and as a result, the product is barely usable. It's no wonder you couldn't find it on the shelves of any stores only a month after it had been released.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Features!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 28, 2012
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Does EVERYTHING a man needs! Love the video capabilities!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Infused

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2012
from GA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: programming issues
i had one of these pphones and now my 8 year old has one she LOVES it as did i BUT it has a few glitches. Mine had programming issues so I had to get a couple of new phones but I always kept a Samsung! It is time for my daughter to upgrade so for Christmas i think she will be getting an SIII
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

No.. Just No

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, slow, freezes, crashes
I have had my infuse for about a year now and I've had to replace it. My first one i had to replace because the charging port broke up until the port breaking i loved the phone. My second one i have had nothing but trouble with it. It was incredibly slow when i first got it and now it constantly is turning itself off and flashing the Samsung screen until i take the battery out and that doesn't always fix it. The battery life is horrible now about half way through the day i have to turn it off until i get home to charge it. In all i wouldn't get this phone again it is not worth anything you would think it is..
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good first Android phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2012
from Vernon, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I had an iPhone before I got the Infuse and it got me hooked on Android right away. It's not super fast, but for the money, it did the job. I used it for about 16 months and didn't have any issues a reboot wouldn't fix. I dropped it a few times and it shows no signs of damage. All-in-all, I was happy with the experience, as I am with most Samsung products.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Iam really happy with this phone I have had it for about a year, and found more exciting apps all the time, I also just found out I can put more space up to 16GB right now its a 2GB that came with the phone I can put more music on it. It fits me perfect because of the big sceen I can see pictures and text much better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

i have upgrade my infuse to Ginger Bread.but now it got low mic volume during calls.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2012
Cons: low mic volume
i have upgrade my infuse to Ginger Bread.but now it got low mic volume during calls.before upgrade it was worked perfectly.please help me to solve this problem.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazingly Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2012
from Chennai, India
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Phone was amazing especially display was great. Best in features and value for money
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Infuse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Loving my Samsung Infuse, as soon as I saw this phone advertised on television I knew this was the one phone I have been waiting for. I purchased mine because I love the huge screen and the thiness of the phone. I also love andriod products but most of all I love Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung INfuse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2012
from ATL,GA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone.!! Used for many reasons. Highly recommend to try it out and experience
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

loved it .....until...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2012
from Fort Worth, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: got moisture damage
I loved this phone until it got moisture damage. Either it was sent to me that way or the design is flawed in some way that the humidity in Texas can affect it. Other than that it was comparable to the iPhone for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
4.0 cu. ft. Washer
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Horrible

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Worst phone ever in my opinion....device froze all the time, unresponsive screen, not enough memory to handle apps. Had to replace twice due to bad GPS
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2012
from Laurel, MD, USA
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Great phone, with nice battery life. Good reception.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Could Be Great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2012
from Long Island, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no updates, abandoned by att
I bought this within days of its release because of Samsung's reputation, NOT AT&T's. Prior to this I has the iphone, but wanted to go with an Android. Had I known that there would be no updates except for the one that totally screwed up most phones I would have never bought this. The price was no different at all to just upgrade to the next iphone. I watch as the Galaxy models get updates constantly, this phone gets ignored. I wouldn't recommend it to anyone, despite the fact that it had the potential to be wonderful.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

high hopes

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2012
from USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, never got gingerbread update
I purchased this device as my first Android handset.I thought it was pretty good and then it started messing up on me the whole 7 months that I have the device I was waiting for the device to get the Gingerbread update that the phone was already being released with in Canada.
I gave up and bought an iphone 4 s. My work recently gave me a samsung galaxy s 3 which I traded for the Samsung Galaxy Note. I like this phone better and feel it has much more functionality. I will be giving the Samsung Galaxy Note a positive review.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2012
from Nashville , Tn
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: awesome, sounds great, pretty colors, great camera
Cons: features need upgrade, cant personalize it unless you add go launcher ex
Love Samsung for one but the phone is great i absolutlly love, love it...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Why did I wait

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2012
from Falcon, Colorado
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, large screen
Upgraded from a no frills flip phone to the Infuse. My primary purpose was so I could use Square-Up for credit card sales at Craft Fairs and farmers market. Little di I know the other extents of it's functions I'd be using. Used it to check my work email (had to take off to run my wife to the ER) and they needed a new salesman set up with emial. I was able to find a hot spot and remote into our server to set him up. I'd have never thought it...Love my Droid. And yse it is large but i choose it to be able to show clients picture of my hand made pens.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
ML-2510
 
 
 
UN60EH6050F
 
 
 
LN22A330J1D
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I simply had too many issues with this phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2012
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
My wife and I both had one of these. Great looking, slim, awesome screen. However, mine had all kinds of issues. After having it replaced twice, it was determined to be a battery problem. Guess I can't fault the phone itself for that. Just wish it would have lasted longer.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2012
from United States
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I am really enjoying this phone! Battery life seems to be good although i bought this used and not new. Screen is bright and vivid. Downloading Apps is a breeze. Movies are in good quality. Sound is great. Pictures taken with the back camera are wonderful and seems better than my regular camera and video is good too. Touch screen (sliding) is great and you do not have to put a lot of pressure on screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.