Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Metro PCS
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)

Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)

Rating:
4.71 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(31 Reviews) 31
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 31 reviews
5 stars
25
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
28 out of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The size is amazing

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Lansing, MI, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
The size of the screen makes it really easy to work on my device on the go. I can check and send email with ease. I can surf the internet on a large display.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2014
from Portsmouth, VA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Does everything Samsung said and wanted it to do and does it well!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OUTSTANDING PHONE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quite responsive
Cons: not a one!
I've had my Samsung galaxy Mega for four months, and what a phone it is!!!
This is my first EVER Samsung phone, and it contains the features that I look for in an
excellent smartphone. The 4G LTE in my area is incredibly fast, therefore making this phone the same way. and pictures on this LCD display are crystal clear, as well as the videos. Not bad for a non-AMOLED display. Samsung put out one really good product here in the Galaxy Mega!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy mega

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I love this phone...its like having a tablet as well as a phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE I'VE OWNED!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2014
from Memphis, TN, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. Movies look fantastic on it not to mention the 4G LTE coverage by Metro, super fast!! Great features, fell in love with this phone instantly!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Denver Co
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: was a bit price
Its a grate phone. It works good. Has all of the features I wanted.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Massachusetts, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, it"s big
I love my phone...It is big and easily to read and the movies are great on it. There are so many features that it would make your head spin. It is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

there are so many features. love them all. or at least the ones I have used.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Deerfield Beach, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome. No complaints. All works well. Above my expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, battery life
Cons: speakers
I'm happy with my samsung galaxy mega phone, it has great features and I love how clear the screen is, and I love watching movies and playing games.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

big, but worth it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi-function
Cons: Too big, one handed function needs update for more features
phone is great! does so many things, and has so many great features. the phone is definitely huge, and takes some getting used to, but if you're someone like me, who plays games and watches videos all the time, it is well worth it. only flaws really is the one-handed operation of the note, wasn't fully put on the mega, which really makes no sense, since it is even bigger., and the few features they made this way, are pretty pointless. takes two hands to text all the time, which gets to be a pain at times. also, the eye recognition software is not good at all. phone stays on forever when not looking, and when i'm reading something, it shuts off at the normal timeout rate, and when battery is almost dead, it never times out (seems very counter-productive to save battery life). the screen is big, and amazing, though very fragile, so definitely get a good a case. the remote function is amazing, haven't any problems sinking up to a few different tvs, as well as the cable boxes to go with them. the multi-program, split-screen function is pretty sweet too at times. overall, phone is pretty great, and as long as you don't mind the huge size, it is well worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Allendale, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has been a pleasant surprise. It has everything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy mega

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Anaheim, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use, fast speed
The Samsung Galaxy Mega is a great phone! Its fast, very big, easy to use, and very reliable. The size of the phone impresses my friends and they just love how big the screen is for watching movies. I would definitely recommend this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my samsung galaxy mega review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from fresno, ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have grown to love this phone and all its features. It has many different features to it and is Great on space and the picture quality is awesome. This phone is by far the best that I have ever purchased and I n wouldn't trade it for any other device, the Samsung galaxy mega is usable for everything u Do on a daily basis. The best thing that I love about the is phone is that the screen is huge and really easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phone and tablet in one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Canton, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, screen size
Cons: none
Great HD screen. Pictures look great and takes great pictures. You can actually do things on the screen because of the size. Those tiny phones are difficult to navigate, and can be hard to see what you are tapping. In other words, best phone I have ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Emerson, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too expensive
Coming from a Galaxy Nexus this thing is great. I love the size of it and it didn't take much to get used to. It's fast and the features are awesome. It was a tad pricey but you get a phone and tablet in one, which I need. Overall I am satisfied with my Mega.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Mega

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Southfield, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I the fact love that I can have a tablet and a phone all in one. This phone is my home, office, and entertainment device. I also love how this phone can hold it's for a very long time. Love this phone. Besides, I have always been an Samsung Android customer. This phone is excellent. This phone is worth the price,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Stockbridge , Georgia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, big screen
Cons: battery issues, the button to turns phone off automatically
The Battery isnt strong enough dies quickly and turns off automatically when the button to kill the screen is hit it tends to turn the phone completly off
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Brooklyn ny
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This phone is great if your into videos & games.. This phone is it..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phenomenal Mobile Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 12, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has a huge screen, great sound, beautiful display specs and fast processing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone cant complain

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, pretty handy smart tech. good battery
Cons: Too big
Awesome features! Good hardware, 4.2.2 jelly bean, good memory, and all around great tech phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very cool phone better then s3 and s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 18, 2014
from erie mi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it its like a phone and tablet toughter good cam
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BRILLIANT & AMAZING PHONE! MetroPCS - Samsung Mega 6.3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2014
from Mt. Sinai, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Beautiful PHONE! I fell in love with the phone when I first saw it! I knew it had to be mine! From the amazing features to the beautiful design!
I've heard people saw its lagging in speed, BUT I've had NO negative things to say. I love LOVE LOVE this phone!
To me its fast, capable of every day use AND MORE! With the 1.7 GHz processor it manages multitasking like a CHAMP!
The 6.3" screen make its a GREAT phone for Netflix, HuluPlus or any videos. Crystal CLEAR screen as well as sound.
AMAZING in every WAY!
I will for sure BE recommending this phone to friends and family!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a whole new experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2014
from CA
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
love the tablet like design...and the high definition feature when it comes to watching videos...is crystal clear like blu ray
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
9of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Metro Pcs Samsung Galaxy Mega 6.3 Lte BEAUTIFUL IN EVERY WAY

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2013
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is amazing. Better than the Galaxy S 4 if you ask me. The only difference is the size. The Mega has an 8 mega pixel cam, and the s4 has a 13. This phones battery last a complete 48 hours for me and im on it 24.7. Music Movies Facebook Snapchat Meet Me Skype Games Its beautifuli in every way. Its also about 200 dollars cheaper!!! If you download the Battery Doctor(Battery Saver) app it extends beautifully. Crystal Clear Calls. Speed Test.net app clocked me at 28.5 mbs download!!! Via Metros Lte Network! Its beautiful I download 2 Gb Files in 10 mins. Again thank you Samsung for this AMAZING DEVICE!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2013
from Fort Lauderdale,FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Excellent phone, is a mid-range phone but the screen is very big.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

phone is great. Service? not so much

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Springfield, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, would of like to use touch free feature.
As I am writting this review I dont have 4G not even 3G. I have 1 bar of service. The phone its self is great. My sister and I can watchnetflix on here with its generous screen size. Other then very minor things such as being able to move the screen without touching... doesnt happen. I would of much rather been had and s5, but I'm content I suppose.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

samsung mega

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is a great phone battery life could be better but I've seen worse. It hesitate's when u select something but overall it's good. Volume could be higher. Picture could better. I love the size. Camrea is decent and takes okay pitures.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

needs better camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from yonkers ny
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
The phone is great screen size good for viewing media but could use a better camera
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Irving, Tx.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
I love my new Samsung phone. The size is great for viewing pictures and videos.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

i love the size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from bridgeport ct
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i play alot of games so this is perfect. other than that, no problems
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Mega™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

It's horrible

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Horrible phone . I need to change from this phone to something else. Speakers are not working right now. I can't even receive call bcos is nor ringing, no listening to music, news live, you tube, etc. HORRIBLE.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.