Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Metro PCS
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost

Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
19
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 23(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byshuntrell
onJune 17, 2014
from West palm beach
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is a great phone and Samsung has great customer service they treated me well fix my phone.
I would recommend this product and their services
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is by far one of the best phones ever created.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byphoneguru1080P
onJune 15, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera is sharp and clear, sound quality, tough
Cons: battery drains quickly, not enough ram
The Galaxy S4 design is sleek and perfect. Though the back cover is plastic, I prefer it because it is sturdy and durable. The phone is 5 inches and amazingly large in size, fits in my palm well. I love this phone. The display is outrageously mind blowing, 441 PPI (pixels per inch), it looks so realistic and the colors are perfectly aligned and well chosen. The S4 has a jaw dropping quad core processor at a max of 1.9GHZ. This phone is very fast and there is no lagging present at all. The gorilla glass on the screen is a major attribute of this phone, metal has come in contact with my S4 plenty of times and I have yet to spot a scratch. The camera is a whopping 13 MP, with 1080P resolution and multiple options to edit, change interface, and settings to choose from. The galaxy S4 is the phone to buy, I assure anyone who purchases this device will surely fall in love with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

such an amazing phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfluffycat301
onJune 15, 2014
from rockvilee, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The Galaxy S4 is very fast and allows people to personalize their phone. With its many sensors that allow you to do multiple task and it has many other perks. I truly enjoy this phone and I know others will too
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVasolini
onJune 8, 2014
from Palm Bay, Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
the s4 is so well thought out. Its the best phone hands down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This time it was by choice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJetFace
onJune 4, 2014
from San Jose, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, user friendly
Cons: no manual
I have had Samsung for all my cell phones by default for several reasons. This last spring I had saved enough money to upgrade and chose Samsung because over the years Samsung has proven to be my "go to." My washer and drier are Samsung, along with my phone. It's a strong, quality, user friendly, and reliable brand that I have come to trust. I know I made the best choice and can save myself some time just by choosing Samsung. However the lack of a comprehensive manual to my Galaxy S4 is somewhat perturbing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has nice features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylullaby
onMay 24, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
this product has nice features ranging from air view to many other gestures, i look forward to buying the S5, samsung products are just perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 21, 2014
from Massachusetts, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Samsung S4 is a really good smartphone, with advance and options that you can not find in other phone. The screen real bright, sensor makes easy to read, easy way to switch between pages. Just awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone does everything!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMissde
onMay 20, 2014
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung S4 is user friendly and my go-to place for just about everything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysouthpawmiami
onMay 20, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Since purchasing this phone, I've wondered why I didn't get a Galaxy sooner. It's so easy to use and does most of the thinking for you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone, Great Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTTee
onMay 20, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great features and versatile
I absolutely love love my S4. Before getting the Galaxy S4, I had an outdated phone. I kept that phone because, I'm used to a regular keyboard not a touch keyboard. When I tried the S4 out and realized what I was missing, not just because of the keyboard but all the cool features on the phone, I just had to have it! It is sleek, lightweight, fast and has so many cool things u can do with it. I wouldn't trade it for anything, not even an iphone. Yes, I said it, no way. The only way I would give up my S4 is for a NEW S5!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great video!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEphi
onMay 20, 2014
from Marietta, OH, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use the phone a lot to watch youtube videos, and the display is so good! I've owned many phones, but this is the best phone ever!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has great features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySamsunglover83
onMay 20, 2014
from Cambridge, Ma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it has awesome features! I only have it for like a month and I learn something new every day to do with it. There are just so many things to do on it! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy 4S --- Great Phone !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMasterCall
onMay 19, 2014
from North Richland Hills, TX 76180, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: all plastic case
I purchased this phone in Dec. 2013 and have used it for almost 6 months now and have absolutely no complaints at all. I have downloaded several Apps and even an App to use it as a remote control for my TV and cable system. I did buy the hard case with the flap that covers the entire face of the phone so I don't have to worry about it getting scratches on it from being in my pocket either. I have a few friends that have the newest iphone and they even like mine better than it. Great job Samsung. I've heard that the new S5 is even better but, I don't see how you can improve on perfection but we'll see.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymiguelelf
onMay 19, 2014
from south florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Nice and fast. Clear screen. Nice pictures. Great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydeznuts70
onMay 15, 2014
from Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy s4 is amazing and easy to use .tome the same is for super ...enough said! !!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4 is a Beast!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLShankelL
onDecember 10, 2013
from Saint Louis, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, fast processor, large display, great camera, little-to-no lag
Cons: plastic
I just received my GS4 today and while I haven't had much time with it, I still believe it is a beast of a phone. Just from unboxing it you can already tell it is going to be a great phone. Loaded with tons of features, most of which will not be used, and great specs. This phone is a great upgrade from the GS3. A bigger screen, larger battery, faster processor, bigger rear-facing camera, etc... I love this phone and hope it will last me for some time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHana2Day
onSeptember 22, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I got my phone on Friday and I love it. Overall it works well, but some of the smart screen features don't work well. Other than that the phone is awesome, its thin and light. The resolutions is the best I've seen on a handheld device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMayordavid
onAugust 12, 2013
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with i my new galaxy s4.
Thanks samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone for low cost carrier

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCoachstonej
onAugust 1, 2013
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sidesync
This is an awesome phone for low cost carrier. Makes you look and feel like you are working off of Sprint, Verizon or ATT. Love this phone. Is a bit pricing since you have to pay for it all at once, but well worth it. I love how Sidesync with the Samsung Laptop gives you full keyboard and mouse control of your phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
ATIV Book 4 (15.6" HD / Core™ i5)
4 out of 5(27)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByNewYorkPrince
onJuly 7, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
A good phone, fast, full of features ... It should a couple of features the S5 have but I understand this model came out first ...
I wish it waterproof and dust proof ... The S5 however ...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Why plastic

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bykiojk
onJune 5, 2014
from riverside
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
Why can't the back be metal or like the back of the 10.1. Other than that it's a great device. Can't hold a great deal of punishment so get a case mine broke.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My amazing new phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCrystalC86
onMay 20, 2014
from Gainesville, Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, everything you can possibly imagine on a phone
Cons: too expensive, wifi calling, service from metro pcs
I really love my new phone!
Samsung makes it easy for you to figure everything out :) also, helps if you need anything! It does just about Everything, I absolutely love it and wouldn't trade it for any other phone and would highly recommend it to a friend! :) Thank you Samsung! !!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

first high end smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjd311z
onMarch 14, 2014
from los ángeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, amazing camera, big screen, hd screen
Cons: Did not meet expectations, lots of lag cause of touch wiz., it gets hot really fast and i mean hot.
Its a nice phone really like the design and performance
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great hardware, but terrible implementation of features.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByBirthday
onJanuary 27, 2014
from SJB, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This phone is like a Lamborgini with an automatic gearbox, and bald tires. It's capable of so much, but is burdened with poor decisions and laziness.
Two (would be) fantastic features, are air gestures and Svoice. Both however let the device down horribly. Air Gestures really only works for things you don't need it to work with, and Svoice is a buggy mess that needs a near perfect connection to the internet to do anything, even things that do not require an internet connection.
Air gestures would be great if I could scroll through recipes while cooking and having hands covered in batter. As it is, I can scroll through photos with it. Supposedly it also works with music, but not with any music programs I happen to use.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.