Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Metro PCS
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost

Rating:
4.822 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(45 Reviews) 45
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 45 reviews
5 stars
38
4 stars
6
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
44 out of 44(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from brooklyn, ny
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone helps me with everything. I'm happy ...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy s4 has everything Android needs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Ft Lauderdale, Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast and reliable., appearance, awesome camera, beautiful display, amoled, 5 inch screen, quality build
Cons: wish it had snapdragon 801, still has 4.3 jelly bean
I actually like the aesthetic design of the s4 better than the s5. The display is amazing imo and nothing beats Samsungs AMOLED display. Very bright and vibrant. Super fast and very customizable. This is more than a smartphone, it's a media device as well. Not to mention that the 13 mega pixel shooter is great! It's takes awesome pictures and the camera app UI is very user friendly. Samsung also knows how to make a complicated device very easy to operate. Music, movies, games and apps all run with butter smooth performance and I'm still running Android 4.3 (Jelly Bean). Battery performs like a champ, call quality is top notch. I absolutely love this device. No complaints at all. Truly my best android experiences have come via this device. Even Samsungs live customer support is excellent. They will chat with you on instant messaging right from their website and answer any questions you may have. Great job Samsung and please make the s6 look like the s4 with these round edges and aluminum sides! I would recommend this device to anyone looking for a flagship device you won't be disappointed!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
A great phone that works great and will never let you down time after time it works great I tell anyone who asks its great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It has great sound when music is player.
The picture come out very Natural.
When talking on the phone you don't have to press the mobile hard to your ear to hear.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

like the dising

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from new york &florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, not so large
Cons: Not high def, wish there had more colors and water resistant
Like this s4 for better I owned a s3 before its faster better camera service seems better fewer drop calls
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone makes everything easier

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Hayward, Ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone's power and the appropriate apps make life so much easier. It's a huge part of my job and life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4 is a Good Buy!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Nice size, screen clarity is excellent and processing speed is quite responsive.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great Deal

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I bought my phine almost a year ago and im very satisfied, I just had a pro b lem wirh the sim but I talked with the customer service and I sent to Samsung and they fixed for free and my phone is working fine. I highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from 76118
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
It's all I heard it was. Great response, video buffer never a problem anymore.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and service

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from el paso tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
For as far as I've had service with metro pcs I haven't had any problems were ever I go it was a great experience to see I can go to the middle of no were and still get great service as well as my mobile device it worked great no freeze ups no delays everything works great on it great picture qualities fast responds on anything I do on my phone all in all very pleased with my phone and service.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2014
from Moreno Valley, ca
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
There are no words to describe how amazing this phone is! Get any model and you will be happy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better Than I Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Birmingham, AL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had a Samsung phone prior to this purchase and I was very pleased with it. After purchasing the Galaxy 4 and using it I think it is much easier to use than the IPhone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ever since I got this phone I have been more than happy with it. It is really fast with internet and youtube, always fast with texting but a little slow to connect a call when dialed. But all around great phone, I love the design very sleek and thin, I like the weight of the phone too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best cell phone ever !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've own the Samsung Galaxy S4 for 6 month and it has exceed all my expectations. Quality, performance and design is out standing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Omg I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from muskegon
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, camera
I have never had a phone that i have fell in love with more than the s4
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

How did I live without this?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I gave a lot of consideration to the Android vs iPhone choice before making this purchase, and a few hours of use were enough to convince me I chose wisely. What a great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Samsung Galaxy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I currently have the Samsung Galaxy S4. It is my third Galaxy for I started with the Galaxy S2 and have upgraded my way up to the S4. I have always loved the Galaxy phones. They have all been held up to par for me. Fast running, easy navigation, and great features. The camera itself on this S4 model has more mp than my digital at home. I love my Galaxy S4, and will soon be upgrading to the S5. I do not see myself straying from the Galaxy family... ever!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE,LOVE EVERYTHING ABOUT IT!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Brighton,ma
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, prosthe phone is a computer in your palm
I had the three first,got the four....and it is REALL A BEAUTIFUL PHONE!...and I seem to learn somthing differnt about it everyday!..gonna buy the five or six next year...cant wait....Thank U for a great phone!!!!! :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2014
from N.Y
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Love this phone. Worth every penny. The screen resolution is great, and the tablet is durable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from West palm beach
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This is a great phone and Samsung has great customer service they treated me well fix my phone.
I would recommend this product and their services
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is by far one of the best phones ever created.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera is sharp and clear, sound quality, tough
Cons: battery drains quickly, not enough ram
The Galaxy S4 design is sleek and perfect. Though the back cover is plastic, I prefer it because it is sturdy and durable. The phone is 5 inches and amazingly large in size, fits in my palm well. I love this phone. The display is outrageously mind blowing, 441 PPI (pixels per inch), it looks so realistic and the colors are perfectly aligned and well chosen. The S4 has a jaw dropping quad core processor at a max of 1.9GHZ. This phone is very fast and there is no lagging present at all. The gorilla glass on the screen is a major attribute of this phone, metal has come in contact with my S4 plenty of times and I have yet to spot a scratch. The camera is a whopping 13 MP, with 1080P resolution and multiple options to edit, change interface, and settings to choose from. The galaxy S4 is the phone to buy, I assure anyone who purchases this device will surely fall in love with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

such an amazing phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from rockvilee, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The Galaxy S4 is very fast and allows people to personalize their phone. With its many sensors that allow you to do multiple task and it has many other perks. I truly enjoy this phone and I know others will too
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Palm Bay, Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
the s4 is so well thought out. Its the best phone hands down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This time it was by choice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from San Jose, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, user friendly
Cons: no manual
I have had Samsung for all my cell phones by default for several reasons. This last spring I had saved enough money to upgrade and chose Samsung because over the years Samsung has proven to be my "go to." My washer and drier are Samsung, along with my phone. It's a strong, quality, user friendly, and reliable brand that I have come to trust. I know I made the best choice and can save myself some time just by choosing Samsung. However the lack of a comprehensive manual to my Galaxy S4 is somewhat perturbing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has nice features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
this product has nice features ranging from air view to many other gestures, i look forward to buying the S5, samsung products are just perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Massachusetts, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Samsung S4 is a really good smartphone, with advance and options that you can not find in other phone. The screen real bright, sensor makes easy to read, easy way to switch between pages. Just awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone does everything!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung S4 is user friendly and my go-to place for just about everything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Since purchasing this phone, I've wondered why I didn't get a Galaxy sooner. It's so easy to use and does most of the thinking for you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone, Great Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great features and versatile
I absolutely love love my S4. Before getting the Galaxy S4, I had an outdated phone. I kept that phone because, I'm used to a regular keyboard not a touch keyboard. When I tried the S4 out and realized what I was missing, not just because of the keyboard but all the cool features on the phone, I just had to have it! It is sleek, lightweight, fast and has so many cool things u can do with it. I wouldn't trade it for anything, not even an iphone. Yes, I said it, no way. The only way I would give up my S4 is for a NEW S5!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great video!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Marietta, OH, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use the phone a lot to watch youtube videos, and the display is so good! I've owned many phones, but this is the best phone ever!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has great features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Cambridge, Ma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it has awesome features! I only have it for like a month and I learn something new every day to do with it. There are just so many things to do on it! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy 4S --- Great Phone !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from North Richland Hills, TX 76180, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: all plastic case
I purchased this phone in Dec. 2013 and have used it for almost 6 months now and have absolutely no complaints at all. I have downloaded several Apps and even an App to use it as a remote control for my TV and cable system. I did buy the hard case with the flap that covers the entire face of the phone so I don't have to worry about it getting scratches on it from being in my pocket either. I have a few friends that have the newest iphone and they even like mine better than it. Great job Samsung. I've heard that the new S5 is even better but, I don't see how you can improve on perfection but we'll see.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from south florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Nice and fast. Clear screen. Nice pictures. Great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 15, 2014
from Wesley Chapel, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy s4 is amazing and easy to use .tome the same is for super ...enough said! !!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S4 is a Beast!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2013
from Saint Louis, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, fast processor, large display, great camera, little-to-no lag
Cons: plastic
I just received my GS4 today and while I haven't had much time with it, I still believe it is a beast of a phone. Just from unboxing it you can already tell it is going to be a great phone. Loaded with tons of features, most of which will not be used, and great specs. This phone is a great upgrade from the GS3. A bigger screen, larger battery, faster processor, bigger rear-facing camera, etc... I love this phone and hope it will last me for some time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I got my phone on Friday and I love it. Overall it works well, but some of the smart screen features don't work well. Other than that the phone is awesome, its thin and light. The resolutions is the best I've seen on a handheld device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2013
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with i my new galaxy s4.
Thanks samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone for low cost carrier

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2013
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sidesync
This is an awesome phone for low cost carrier. Makes you look and feel like you are working off of Sprint, Verizon or ATT. Love this phone. Is a bit pricing since you have to pay for it all at once, but well worth it. I love how Sidesync with the Samsung Laptop gives you full keyboard and mouse control of your phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
ATIV Book 4 (15.6" HD / Core™ i5)
4 out of 5(27)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Lawrenceville, GA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, design, good grip, 13mp
Cons: bad battery life
Great camera. I would like a better battery life but other than that...great size, good style.
Very unique experience discovering everything it offers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has many features.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Philadelphia PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love my phone the storage space is great. There are features on this device.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
A good phone, fast, full of features ... It should a couple of features the S5 have but I understand this model came out first ...
I wish it waterproof and dust proof ... The S5 however ...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Why plastic

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from riverside
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
Why can't the back be metal or like the back of the 10.1. Other than that it's a great device. Can't hold a great deal of punishment so get a case mine broke.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My amazing new phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Gainesville, Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, everything you can possibly imagine on a phone
Cons: too expensive, wifi calling, service from metro pcs
I really love my new phone!
Samsung makes it easy for you to figure everything out :) also, helps if you need anything! It does just about Everything, I absolutely love it and wouldn't trade it for any other phone and would highly recommend it to a friend! :) Thank you Samsung! !!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

first high end smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2014
from los ángeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, amazing camera, big screen, hd screen
Cons: Did not meet expectations, lots of lag cause of touch wiz., it gets hot really fast and i mean hot.
Its a nice phone really like the design and performance
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (Metro PCS), White Frost
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great hardware, but terrible implementation of features.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2014
from SJB, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This phone is like a Lamborgini with an automatic gearbox, and bald tires. It's capable of so much, but is burdened with poor decisions and laziness.
Two (would be) fantastic features, are air gestures and Svoice. Both however let the device down horribly. Air Gestures really only works for things you don't need it to work with, and Svoice is a buggy mess that needs a near perfect connection to the internet to do anything, even things that do not require an internet connection.
Air gestures would be great if I could scroll through recipes while cooking and having hands covered in batter. As it is, I can scroll through photos with it. Supposedly it also works with music, but not with any music programs I happen to use.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.