Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost

Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost

Rating:
4.62 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(71 Reviews) 71
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 71 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
3
1 star
2
62 out of 66(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMofreaka
onApril 2, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I've always been a Samsung customer and I've never been disappointed. My whole family has Samsung phones and I just upgraded my mothers phone to a Samsung Galaxy S4. She loves the phone. The screen is big and the colors are awesome and very easy for her to use. I also have this phone and use every feature on it. I just love Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Even Better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBlaque2
onMarch 28, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I have had all the galaxy phones since the first S came out. I love this phone the most. All the features are great and make using the phone simple and convenient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRebelkitty
onMarch 23, 2014
from Winters, CA 95694, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had my phone for a little while but I LOVE the phone. Way better than the iphone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I have had literally EVER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymtadusz
onMarch 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This smart phone can do literally everything for you when your hands are busy and you cant touch your phone you can actually have anything right at your fingertips without ever using your finger to touch this phone! it is amazing! great job Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Best Buy To Date

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOneRobb
onMarch 15, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, so much fun, best phone ever until i get an s5, fantastic battery life on a big screen phone
My Galaxy S4 is my tech companion at home now, not only can I remotely control every tv/cable box/stereo in the house with it but now I can also control my samsung smart washer via wifi :-) , I look forward to my next purchases of a samsung dryer and soon a samsung premier fridge, if samsung ever comes out with a home robot I will be the first to reserve :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRavenCW
onFebruary 25, 2014
from Hawaii
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
As a small business owner I am always on the go I love that ability to have tons of room to store photos, contacts, and still have room for some apps. Clear sound quality is a plus when I am forever on the phone with customers and prospects. The weight of this phone is perfect when I already have so much to carry around when I am on the move. I have had no issues with this phone dropping calls in areas that many other phones seem to drop them regularly. Access to the net is great when showing prospects my page as well as keeping up on emails. Thanks Samsung for another perfect product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywefwire
onFebruary 18, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Before purchasing and deciding on the smart phone, that I would spend a lot of time with, I spent 4 months searching for the right one. Now that I have it, there's no doubt, that the Samsung S4 is nothing but The Best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

2 thumbs up

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywajo
onFebruary 13, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
the phone is the best in performance and look. i love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my s4!! best phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycaro23
onJanuary 18, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Galaxy s4 is the best phone. Samsung only gets better and better. Ive own all of them I cant wait when s5 comes out. S4 is so fast and the screen is perfect size. Since I write a lot of emails this phone helps a lot.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDivaPrincess
onJanuary 12, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: very expensive
I got my phone early last year and it does not compare to any of the others I've had in the past. The camera takes awesome pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGalaxyboy101
onJanuary 10, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, uhd, big screen
Cons: short battery life
This phone is an amazing phone! It's very light weight, and thin, but it's very powerful! I love the display! It's VERY nice and I compare it to my apple retina display device and apple's display doesn't even come close to as good as this super AMOLED display. All the little things that it can do like air gestures and IR capabilities is amazing, and I use them all the time! Great Phone! definitely recommended! Only thing I can say that is only a minor set back is that with all the air gestures and things turned ON...the battery life isn't very good. So I just keep them off until I feel like using them!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJavyDL
onJanuary 4, 2014
from Homestead FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My wife loves it. she had an S3 and she loved it, now she is in love with the S4 that I had to get one myself
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My New Toy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLovelyMrs
onDecember 31, 2013
from Guthrie, OK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My husband bought me this phone for Christmas and I love it so much. Before this I had the Galaxy and fell in love with it and knew I needed to stick with it but upgrade. So glad I did!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byazrun2win
onDecember 24, 2013
from Arizona
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I just love all the features. The speed is great! I recommend it highly!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByWolf1661
onDecember 21, 2013
from Indianapolis, Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have been a long time Samsung fan. I have had alot of the lower end phones. I have not had the Galaxy S4 for much time, but the phone exceeds expectations in most areas. The only issue I have had so far is the screen is not so sensitive when It gets a tiny bit of rain on it, and the phone is a bit on the expensive side. Other then that it is well worth the money you would pay
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superstar Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycedlover32
onDecember 12, 2013
from Gaffney, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I have had this phone for 6 months and I am still learning new things it can do. I wish Samsung would give it a more rugged body. Don't miss out on this phone ....you will regret not owning one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone, great camera, but SD card?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByS4Owner1
onNovember 21, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, smartest phone out there
Cons: add-on storage has issues
This phone has so many sensors and features that it's hard to find an app to use them all. The camera and video take outstanding photos, which are clearly superior to iphone5. The SD card feature is disappointing and is only problem with phone. The phone doesn't always find the installed SD card. This causes a lot of problems, because the phone then switches over to internal memory and you loose access to music and photos. Such a pain. Samsung needs to fix SD card driver software ASAP.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymeli70
onNovember 21, 2013
from Orlando, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, camera
Cons: a little too expensive!
I've been a samsung lover for a long time. I couldn't wait to get the new galaxy s4, Soo... I got it for my birthday for myself. Loving it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S IV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMobileYouth
onNovember 12, 2013
Nice mobile with great features, Fully upgraded and loaded with new features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

"If it's possible to fall in love with a cell phone, then call me smitten!"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBlackBerryDiva
onOctober 31, 2013
from Massachusetts USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, exceptional call quality, outstanding photo capabilities
"....this is "the" cell phone and it's the end of my long journey in what used to be a quest to find a device that had aesthetic appeal in combination with top of the line technology! The features are plentiful, so many that you can explore on a daily basis and still find something new! If you have trouble with understanding anything at all, the help sections are at your fingertips but if you want a more in-depth manual, you can easily utilize the Samsung website wherein you will find concise-step-by-step instructions.
Now, on to the specifics, this phone is fast, your fingertips barely skim the surface and you are on your way, the call quality is exceptional, the photo quality and the ability to get creative is outstanding and whether you want to run your business on this Galaxy S4, use it as an educational aid or just "wanna" have fun playing games or embark on web exploration, this is the phone for you!
Last but not least, the Samsung Galaxy S4 combines form with function in a big way, it's sleek, eye candy in white and the darker colors will appeal to the guys, it fits well in small and even bigger hands and the exterior controls, (on/off, volume, etc.) are conveniently placed in ergonomic, "hand friendly" positions.
I am looking forward to the release of the S5 but quite frankly, I cannot imagine how Samsung can improve on the S4!
....have a little blind faith in my testament and try this phone, you will not be disappointed!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byblahrawrhihey
onOctober 22, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Best phone I have ever invested in. Literally like a computer in my hand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TONS OF FEATURES

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykijf10
onOctober 12, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, features
Cons: plasic, saturation levels
This is the best smartphone on the market if you want tons of features. Plain and simple it takes a long time to just figure out everything it can do! Samsung out did themselves with this phone! Only cons are that the screens colors are a little off and it is still made out of the classic Samsung plastic and not metal but other than that great phone can't wait for the S5 I'm going to order it as soon as it comes out!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGelial
onOctober 1, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Couldn't be more pleased with my purchase. Meets and exceeds my expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Android Ever

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylfmelo1982
onSeptember 21, 2013
from Winter Garden
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Everyone is entitled to their opinion, choices, beliefs and decisions. I love this phone not only for the features, but the BENEFITS I get out of it.
1. the big screen
2. it comes with Polaris office (word, excel, powerpoint)
3. To compensate for some camera shortcomings I was enable to take better photographs with camera FV5 app
4. The GPS navigation feature is a bonus, I don't use my Garmin any more.
5. I can use an extended battery, I can add up to 64GB micro SD card.
Cant do any of those with a 16GB iPhone 5, these are the most important benefits applicable to me. Others with small hands and good eyes to read tiny screens , who think 8GB of hard drive space is equivalent to 1TB will look elsewhere.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychevyanllacs
onSeptember 7, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, tv remote, awesome features, easy to use
My entire family loves to play with Dads phone. I can never find it because either my kids or wife has my phone. This phone is so good that I'm actually thinking about buying a basic phone , just to keep my wife off of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPOStewart
onAugust 30, 2013
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this phone for less than a month now and I love it! I like how it has similar features to the iPhone with making folders with apps, voice commands, air gesture etc. The only thing I would change is allowing it to have front facing speakers.
I love the dual screen (split screen) capabilities. The fact that you can use wi-fi to make calls as well. =)
I cannot think of any cons at the moment.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLovemyGS4
onAugust 27, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy S4 all the features on it are awesome! I was dying to have it and now that I have it I LOVE IT!! To me so much better than an iPhone :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFemEngr
onAugust 25, 2013
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Love my GS4! Paired with my Note 10.1, I have the ultimate in computing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByCarlosMiami
onJuly 23, 2013
from Florida
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like all electronics products but why does cell phones cost more than laptops now lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm in LOVE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshookie326
onJuly 23, 2013
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my new Samsung Galaxy S4!! I thought the S3 was the bomb but this tops it!!! Thanks Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally, An Android I Can Love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypursenickety
onJuly 22, 2013
from Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've loved the Android platform but have been incredibly underwhelmed by past phones. But not this one. I have fallen in love with its style, weight, and lack of bulkiness.
The screen is larger than I am used to, but it will still stay put in my pockets without budging/falling out.
The speakers are amazing, as are the headphones that this phone comes with. Better bass than I have in my car!
As much as I love the other features, it is the display that really wows. I turned on my old phone to get some information on an app that didn't cross over (app issue, not phone issue) and I started laughing at just how obvious the difference was. Like watching VHS vs BluRay.
Samsung has really knocked it out of the park with the S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its out of this Galaxy for the 4th time!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysabihsbooboo
onJuly 19, 2013
from westbury new york
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size
i have had every single galaxy phone since the 1st. wow!! samsung really knows what there doing. the wife and I are totally excited about all the fun features the style and overall performance of the s4! i would recommend the s4 to everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest Phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypointam
onJuly 13, 2013
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, features, size, design
I always get the latest and greatest Phone.
There is nothing really bad to say about the S4.
Sure it is a touch on the big side, but for me it isn't too big.
I love all the features this Phone has, very well made for sure.
A big reason why this phone instead of the others (like the ones starting with an i) is because it has NFC technology.
NFC in this phone is awesome, because now I can buy tags to use around the home, my car, and work.
NFC Tags are used to automate all those mundane tasks that I have to do everytime I do something that requires me to change one, or more settings on a phone. I just program a tag to turn on wifi, or turn on/off bluetooth, or start an app, or whatever I need my phone to do. Then I stick the tag near where I usually end up changing settings and tap my phone to it, EASY!!
So far the best quality, and best looking NFC Tags I have found that work with the Galaxy S4 (and all devices with NFC) are these: 5 Pack of 4K NFC Tags with a Sticker Sheet by TagsForCells. Samsung has NFC Stickers, but they are flimsy and if you get the wrong ones from samsung they will not work with the S4, only the older models. The NFC Tags from TagsForCells are perfect for the S4, and they can hold almost 4Kbytes (alot when it comes to NFC) worth of programming, data, contact info etc (versus the 203 tags that barely hold anything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycstewart76
onJuly 13, 2013
from fort worth, tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone rocks! Unbelievably and realistically cool.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byfeankmak
onJuly 8, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery drains fast
One of the best phones I have ever used, amazing and high performance, much better than any other iphone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysilvertoe
onJuly 8, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
I love this phone, never been happier! It's easy to use, incredibly fast, and the screen is amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byndeye
onJuly 7, 2013
from dallas tx
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
i'm in love with this phone its like having my office in between my hands
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good device for everyday use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymarioch33
onJuly 3, 2013
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
One of the most impressive things about the phone is how the Display looks and also the New features I give it a 10 out of 10
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigxmoe
onJune 25, 2013
from Fullerton
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Best features on a phone so far.great battery life very light and slick design love this phone..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I can't put it down!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCybercut
onJune 21, 2013
from Miami Beach, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, tons & tons of features!
I just got mine and it's wonderful. Still plowing through all the programs and features and learning all about them. The camera is great, the screen is great, the response time is great and it feels good in my hand. Still learning how to sync live with the smart tv too. The tv remote software is tied into the WatchON app but maybe I'll find a simple free standing one. It's a technical marvel IMO. I waited until the precise perfect moment to pick it up at a new low price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByS42013
onJune 14, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Couldn't be more satisfied with this device after having the Galaxy S3, I am very satisfied with the upgrade its a great device in every aspect!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BypikaSAMSUNGshopper
onJune 8, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera, display size, resolution
Cons: lag
The resolution is just incredible. Love the camera, produces beautiful photos already. The features are interesting. It's speakers are wonderful. The overall design is beautiful. Amazing device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrahi
onJune 8, 2013
from jamaica ny
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
i love this phone.
its very perfect and stylish. its fantastic
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByEdjoracoro
onJune 6, 2013
from miami
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery
amazing im realy loving it is really fast, and good quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Around

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bytxcowpatties
onMay 30, 2013
from Texas
I have owned a lot of Android Smart Phones, beginning with the the G1 and this is the best phone I have ever used. It does so much that I can not live with out it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycocoland
onMay 27, 2013
from Miami
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent, all the way around, the best phone ever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever (yet)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTheRam
onMay 22, 2013
from los angeles
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love samsung products.
I have a samsung laptop, a samsung galaxy tab, and now this samsung galaxy s4. the screen is beautiful. Android runs smoothly. The battery life as any android phone with that big of a screen is so so. You won't last more than a day with a single charge.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

From S3 to S4 Florida Edition

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByOrlandoSanford
onMay 19, 2013
from Orlando,fl
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect handheld device
Cons: speaker could be louder i love music period
This Phone is amazing i love it i went from the S3 to the S4 huge samsung fan after having the s2 unlimited capabilities. I love it big screen fast processor love this service already
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy s4

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypostnet92
onMay 18, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
best phone that i ever bought so many cool features in it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW is all I can say

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByYeti77
onMay 15, 2013
from Hawaii
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
After coming from a Exhibit II to this WOW. So far love this phone. Its fast and the HD screen blows me away.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLexxxAPr0
onMay 15, 2013
from Colorado Springs, CO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
After receiving the update, my Galaxy S4 has been running perfectly. All the features (Air view, air gestures, smart scroll) work smoothly, and I enjoy using them as of. The battery life improved dramatically after the update as well. 24 Hours with heavy different usage! After using my iPhone 5 and Galaxy Note 2, I would not go back!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByItalianman
onMay 12, 2013
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first Samsung product I have owned and everything about this phone makes me happy. It is perfect for work and personal needs. I need to be mobile with my job and this phone provides all the apps and features that I need to do my job with ease. It has a big screen and doesn't feel like a burden when you put it in your pocket. The weight of the phone was a huge factor in my decision making before purchase, because when you have a phone that has a 5 inch screen you automatically think heavy, but this phone was surprisingly light.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy 4-Pros and Cons

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfirstphonereviewer
onMay 11, 2013
from Chicago, Illinois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Pros
This product has a quad core 1.9 Ghz processor that increases performance and is faster than leading competitors
This phone has a premium camera of 13mp.
Screen is true HD
Cons
The price is normal range but it could go a little cheaper.
The product is made out of plastic which would make it look cheaper than its rival competitor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Next Big Thing!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydekmoooooo
onMay 10, 2013
from Alexandria, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The greatest phone!! Except the battery ends fast even if you don't use your phone!! and one thing i learned about Samsung is if you buy the 16 GB, only 10-12 GB of that will be available to use!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galaxy S4 Live up to it's name.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRubedo
onMay 9, 2013
from Newark, NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
All the feature are great. The camara Hd quality and features are a great addition and group play is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Awesome!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarinepty
onMay 9, 2013
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Im really in love with my New S4, Love all the features and the Air Gesture.!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysunrise108
onApril 22, 2013
from Aguirre, PR
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
this product has great features, the colors are grat, thin and light weight
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjkwindh
onMarch 3, 2014
from West Richland, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just switched from my iphone 4s to this phone and love it. Way easier to use then my iphone. Was a little worried about the battery life because I was told they aren't as good as the iphone, but I have had no problems with the battery life. Very pleasantly surprised by this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

so far so good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAchimo
onJanuary 14, 2014
from Memphis
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
a lot feature to play with however i just dislike that it come with a lot a lot bloadware that i dont need nor i dont care .. took time to disable them but can't really remove them.. some of them can't event disable and force update with it .. other than it i like it ...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has fancy features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bystarfish12
onOctober 9, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Even this S4 as a lot of new features than the early products but these features are not necessary, they create more confusing to newbies.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Smartphone but lots of improvements required

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySanju
onAugust 30, 2013
from Peoria, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, new features
Cons: improvement on features
S4 staying at 5 inches is perfect on my large hands. Unlike 4 inch phones which i find difficult to type, i feel comfortable on this one.
Battery wont stay longer unless you switch off some of the gesture features you dont use at all. Lot of junk samsung apps like ChatOn, Samsung Hub are mere waste. There are lots of better apps than these in playstore. But unable to uninstall any of these is irritating.
Features like Air Gesture and Smart scroll are limited to browser. They just dont seem to work on any other app. For example, integrating with Kindle ,playbook and Google Current would be great. But will they become available?
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bywizardfingers
onJune 30, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, performance, resolution, expandable storage, software (touchwiz)
Cons: Poor quality, built-in speakers, full of bloatware, expensive
One thing I don't understand is when I registered my product it shows up under "My Products" as a "Black Mist" instead of "White Frost" which is what my device actually is, this won't affect my review at least I hope it doesn't and nothing against the colors I just find it weird is all.
Anyways, the S4 is a wonderful device, but it has its flaws. However, I like the device more than I hate it. Its fast- very fast! The hardware inside the device are amazing the S4 will have a long life in the smartphone scene.
I've selected my Pros/Cons, but I just want to elaborate on what I really hate about this device; it has too much bloatware (apps on the phone you won't use), poor quality (plastic body) and speakers. For such an expensive device the speakers should at least sound somewhat excellent. My Lumia 521 speakers are better than the S4 if not on par.
My model phone is SGH-M919, I'm a member of XDA I like to have fun with my smartphones I like to make them reach their limits. If you're interested in rooting your device its quite possible; there aren't a lot of roms/customization out for the S4, but there's a good amount to keep you busy depending on when you bought your device. The S4 is also one of the few devices to see the new version Android, 4.3. It is also possible to flash over the Google Edition software on the S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Only one negative

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPubi
onJune 7, 2013
from Miami,FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs more ram
I only wish they would of increased the RAM from the SIII to the S4. It tends to get slowed down by the added needs of the latest Android version!
Other than that, buy it. Buy it now. Awesome phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My S4 Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAlexandriaS4
onMay 25, 2013
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, super fast processor, plenty of internal phone memory
Cons: durability
This is my very first Samsung phone. I have heard nothing but great things about Samsung phones so when I heard about the S4 and saw the reviews I had to get it. I absolutely love this phone. Everything about it but the durability. The very first time I dropped my phone from about stomach height (I am 5'5") the phone screen, not the glass, shattered with a phone case on it. I have received a new phone and also have purchased a shock proof case. Hopefully this will help, otherwise I foresee going through a lot of phones.
Also, I was very impressed at the fact that I did drop my phone into a body of water (Yes I am a phone klutz), the phone was submerged about 2 seconds, and when I dried it out it functioned perfectly afterwards.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy S® 4 (T-Mobile), White Frost
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycjax2013
onMay 2, 2013
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would definitely recommend this phone, who is always on the go and having to stay plugged into family and friends
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of