Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop TracFone
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for t105g Cell Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

t105g Cell Phone

Rating:
3.739 out of 5
3.7
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
6
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
3
19 out of 23(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for t105g Cell Phone
Review 1 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dars fone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2012
from queensbury NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
i haven't had any issues with this product. Would recommend it to others
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2012
from Victoria, BC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Been using portable telephones since the 1970's and this is by far the best and the cheapest. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE, & A GREAT PRICE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2012
from INDIANA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
THIS PHONE DOES EXACTLY WHAT I WANT IT TO DO, MAKE & RECEIVE PHONE CALLS. IT ALSO HAS TEXT, WHICH I HAVE NEVER HAD BEFORE, BUT AM GETTING TO LIKE. I REALLY LIKE THE 5 ALARM CLOCKS, THAT EVEN WORK WHEN THE PHONE IS OFF. GETTING A HOME & CAR CHARGER, A CASE, & HANDS FREE HEADSET IS A REAL PLUS. THAT IS MORE THAN I GOT WITH OTHER MORE EXPENSIVE PHONES. I NEED TO FIND OUT MORE ABOUT HOW TO USE ALL THE FEATURES. THIS PHONE HAS MY VOTE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Texting

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2011
from Boston,Ma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no usbor games
Great phone ferom SafeLink.no USB though,& no games,but great for texting & other stuff You'll need & want to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
7of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

question

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: ringtone starts off quiet
I really really love this phone it is sooo easy to use and is small and great. The only question I have is that has anyone else had a problem with the ringtone when the phone rings? Mine starts off quiet for a few seconds and then gets louder. I am not sure if something is wrong with my phone or if they all do that. If someone could let me know that would be great. THANKS!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
7of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best TracFone by far!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2011
from New Orleans, LA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Small, sleek, and compact design. Highly functional if you only need basic talk and text at a reasonable price. This model was only made for TracFone and comes pre-loaded with Double Minutes for Life. Very good phone and even better stand-by time. 1 hour to charge and 2 weeks stand-by or 12 hrs straight talk. Highly recommended!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Fascinate™ Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(830)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
4.1 out of 5(216)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Almost perfectly simple

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is as utilitarian as it gets. Lightweight, simple to use, great battery, excellent sound and reception. No Nonsense, no Frills. Love it. i do wish i could download a ringtone or 3 maybe some wallpaper. But all in all i revel in its simplicity.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a very well-designed phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2010
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, it just works
The small size and light weight spoiled me. The battery life is such that you just may forget that it's not powered by some internal nuclear reactor. Simply put, this phone is solid and trustworthy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

OUTSTANDING QUALITY IN A SMALL SIZE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2010
from Slingerlands, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
After much searching, I found this ideal cell phone. I was looking for a product that was very small and light weight. This phone is easy to carry and use. It has all the features I will ever use and has excellent audio qualities. I offer my congratulations and thanks to Samsung for producing this wonderful product. I love my phone. ,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+45points
46of 47voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good for the price

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
works well,, minimal bonus features, tho,,,clear reception and nice kit of extras ,,, and double minutes for LIFE
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good 'lil phone!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2011
from Jax, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simple, handy size, very logical menus
Cons: none yet
Small and basic.. no bells nor whistles.. does what I want it to do... not too sure yet about the carrier.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Basic Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2011
from Nevada
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: calls 911 with keys locked.
Best Part: TracFone gives double minutes for life & no roaming charges. Negative: while locked, if the combinations "08", "000", "999", and of course "911" it will bring up a screen that says emergency call. If the yes is hit, an emergency call will be placed -- so be careful when caring the phone in your pocket, or 911 will call you back.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Smasung t 105 g

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2011
from Scottsdale, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got my cell phone after order it throug Safe Link. The delivery was fast in 7 days trough the mail. When i open
the box i did it Know whath kinf of phone they send me and
i am very please i recibe the Samsung t 105 g. I like the
hardware,and is very easy to use. So i will recomend this phone .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Simple lightweight easy to use phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2011
from Harford County, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, my mom could use this phone
Cons: no way to add ring tones or wallpaper, small creen
Since the economic downturn i have had to downgrade my stuff. Going from a semi smart phone with internet access, mp3 music player, ect..to this phone was a big change. I found the phone menus easy to navigate. In no time i had my contacts entered and speed dial numbers assigned, had to do a quick search on the net to find out how to set up the ringing profiles. Thought it was in an odd place, under profiles then options. Sound quality was very good for both the ear piece and speaker-phone. Better than the Sony phone i had before and much better than the Samsung SGH-A197 i borrowed and used for two weeks. After a few days i really did not miss all the stuff i used to have on my old phone. I like the lightweight and small size, wear it around my neck on a lanyard. The screen is a little small but usable. The only thing i did not like is that you can not do MMS email, wanted to add some more wallpapers and ring tones to the phone. No way to do it which is disappointing. If you just want to text and make phone calls then this phone is great. No mistakingly hitting the web button cause there is not one. Life is a little more serene without a bells and whistle phone and i may just keep it that way.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone for my mom!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 21, 2010
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
I talked my mom into getting another cell phone after I could never reach her in her car or her house. TracPhone fit her needs and this little phone is super easy for her to use - and the numbers on the screen are big and easy to read. She hasn't learned to text yet but she will since her grandchildren and also I send her text messages. No camera but she didn't want to mess with one. She forgets to unlock the phone to answer it sometimes before it goes to voicemail but she'll learn. Super cute little phone fits in her purse and rings loud enough for her to hear it. Would recommend this phone to anyone with senior parents who just want a cell phone for emergencies or to talk.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
18of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great Basic Phone: But Needs More

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2011
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, dependable
Cons: Not high def, lacks features, no micro usb charger/data port, lacks ringtones & wallpapers
It has the basic features; I use it as a backup prepaid phone. The Good is that is does well at what it's supposed to do... The Bad is that it could use some more personalization and features, also micro USB charge/data port would be better than the one that's built in...
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Showcase™ (Generic CDMA ) a Galaxy S™ Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(41)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

A great phone, with one major drawback in the car.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: see my review
I don't want to repeat what others have written, so I'll just focus on the one drawback that really is a problem for me. I've had a number of cell phones. All of the others had TWO 'input' holes: one for plugging in a hands-free set, and the other for charging the phone from the cigarette lighter. THIS phone has only ONE input. So, you can either talk hands-free, OR you can charge the phone, but not both.
Other than that, it's a great phone, but for me this is a big issue.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product has some good and bad features

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2011
from Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, good voicemail, good price, easy to hold
Cons: poor ringtone volume even though it is set on high, poor ringtone choices, only 2 wallpapers
Phone ok, but I am disappointed in the ringtone choices,and there are no ringtones available for download to this phone.
Also ringtone volume is too low even when I set it on the highest volume. Have missed some calls due to the low ringtone volume. Only 2 wall paper selections. Overall phone is not too bad and I like it. Got case, car charger, and ear plug with mine in the package, so it was a good deal!!!!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Small Icons & Print

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just got the phone & my first impression. They should have a "Profile" called "Old and half blind." Such a profile would enlarge the fonts and icons to a maximum size that fills the screen. Hopefully that would allow me and others with the same problem to see what's displayed without getting a magnifying glass.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Bare Minimum

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2011
from Chicago, Il
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, cheap
This phone is for someone that doesn't do anything but talk or text on the phone. This is a very cheap phone.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
5of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Pocket dials 911 even when keys are locked

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2012
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, pocket dials 911 even when keys are locked.
This phone keeps pocket dialing 911 even when it is locked. I can't carry the phone in my pants pocket and if I was a lady I wouldn't carry it in a purse either b/c of the 911 issue. I can either carry it in my hands and set it down wherever or leave it in the car. Not very useful mobile phone.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst Phone ever owned

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2011
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, calendar worthless
This is my third or fourth Tranfone and by far the worst. Sure you can do illegal things like texting while drivng, but you can't add appointments to the calendar. I bought the phone due to ease of accessing the menu. Boy was I surprised when I found out that no matter how easy it was it did ot do me any good - I could get to the calendar and move easily between daes, but to no avail - nothing could be entered. Why would I ike to see Feb 2012? Wasted money. Will probably go beck to my old phone.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for t105g Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Design and Features are Terrible

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2011
from Salt Lake City, UT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, petty good sound
Cons: Did not meet expectations, calls cops while in pocket, no workable calendar, problems with hearing the rigner when calling
The biggest problem that I have with the features on this phone is that there is no working calendar on it. It just shows the dates, you can't enter anything in the dates. I have only had 3 similar priced Motorolla phones before this phone they all had working calendars that I could put events on my calendar and it would give me a reminder of those events. No such luck with this phone. Second problem that i encountered is that sometimes you can't hear the phone ringing when you are calling out - I don't like to waste my minutes on someone's answering machine that they don't check - I hang up after 4 rings - sometimes you just can't tell when you can't hear it ringing.
THE WORST THING ABOUT THIS PHONE is the design defect that calls the police while it is in your pocket or the baby gets a hold of it - this has happened about 10 times over the several months that I have had this phone. Hold down 0 and then hit another button and the cops are called. It is no fun when the cops come to your door because your phone decided you needed company. Maybe it is the rounded shape that makes the 0 get depressed, I don't know. Worst phone I have ever owned.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.