Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone

Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone

Rating:
3.939 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
3
1 star
3
25 out of 32(78%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is my first smart phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Middletown, RI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like this phone. It is a very good phone for the price. As a first time smart phone user I learned how to use it very quickly. It has enough memory and can hold more memory with a mini sd card, which I have. I really like this phone a lot. It has a front and back facing camera that take beautiful clear pictures. I can keep connected on social media and upload my pics and videos with no problem. When I'm ready for an upgrade I will definitely get another Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Roy, UT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great product. This phone and all my Samsung products are great. I think Samsung puts out the best products out there. I would recomend this phone to anyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2014
from USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Nice design has features that are good for people who like a palm sized phone that is very easy to navigate. Display is bright and clear. price is exceptional. performance is very nice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best value for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from New York Cify
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Does all and much more than I expected. I see no need for an expensive Iphone any time in the near future.. The galaxy is just fine for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Kokomo, IN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't move game/other apps to the sim card
Great phone, good call quality, brilliant color. Downloads & Opens up apps fast. High speed on Internet searches. Beautiful quality photos.
The only thing about it I don't like, is I'm not given the option to move game apps to the sim card. Could do a lot more with phone if I could, memory wise that is
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Travelers Rest, SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
The only complaint I have with this phone is there are limited space for apps. Otherwise it's a kicking little phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

phone is amazing just like everyother samsung phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from townsend, MA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, all out amzing
I love the samsung galaxy's they are the best phones ever made I recommend them to everyone and have gotten quite a few of my friends to switch over to them and have made them see you guys are best. I will never buy any other phones except for the samsung galaxy's they are just all out superb and function top notch over all else thank you samsung you are the best of the best keep it up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love samsung phoes

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I have had a few different samsung phones ove the years, I'ts simple, There realiable, good working phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Wichita ks
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not enough memory
Has great features & value. Just not enough memory
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, right size
I have and own my samsung galaxy exhibit for almost a year and still running like the day I got it.. the features are easy for to work with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from eden, md
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great screen size
i would recommend this phone to anyone. It's easy to use and understand, it has great features and I love the sound quality and screen size. I l ove this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
The Best and Most Reliable Device out of the many that I have ever owned!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no headphones came in the box
OMG I just recently got this phone as an upgrade and I thought it was a prepaid but its contract and comes with cool features, I wish headphones came with it though
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very easy use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2013
from Washington state
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I never had any phones that were not flip phones. But they were so small. And this phone I thought would be very hard to learn to use. But it was easy. I like the phone alot
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just as good as its big brother!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2013
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great all around phone
I did a LOT of research when getting ready to upgrade from my old Gravity Smart device. Really liked the performances and features of the S3 and S4 models (have one for work use) though they seemed just a bit too much for what I need with personal use. I compared the Exhibit (S3 mini as it is also known) side by side to an S3, and was intrigued as to how quickly it kept pace with its bigger brother. Slightly smaller processors used and a lower resolution camera, but not really a negative point, depending on what you do with it.
Absolutely stellar phone and a great addition to my collection of Samsung products my family exclusively uses. Might even pick up a second one for the wife once she is ready to upgrade. Highly recommended!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

so far i like it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Mishawaka, IN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
it does most everything i want except move apps to the sd card
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Budget Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, great features
Cons: Not high def
I have the older version of this handset (and the Exhibit 4G), but the internal and external hardware hasn't changed much, with the exception of the physical "home" button on the front and restyled chassis. It's a good device for those on a budget who can't afford the flagship devices (Galaxy S 3, 4, 5, Note(s), HTC One, LG G2). It's nowhere near those for specs and hardware, but for most of us it's more than enough.
You get all the essential features, 4 GB internal memory, 1 GB RAM, expandable SD card storage, 1 GHz processor, 5 MP camera with video, 2 MP front camera, GPS, 3.8" touchscreen, quad-band HSPA 4G radio, Android 4.1, and all the "standard" smartphone features like web, email, and Google app support. Unlike some phones, you can add a MicroSD card and replace the battery.
The display is 480x800 LCD that's bright and vivid with good contrast. It's better than the displays of most budget devices. The touchscreen is really responsive and sensitive to touches, and the two capacitive buttons on the front are sensitive as well and the backlighting is bright. All the physical hardware buttons have a good feel.
The chassis of the phone is mostly plastic, the screen bezel, battery cover, and internal parts. It's compact and lightweight, but is durable. The battery lasts for almost a full day with heavy use, which is good. Performance is good for a phone like this! Apps launched fast enough and the interface didn't slow things down. I really like the Jelly Bean Android (a step up from Ice Cream Sandwich). The speakerphone is good, and it's tinny or too quiet.
I'd say this is a good phone. You get very good features found on more expensive devices and it does things more expensive phones can do.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

new user

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from indiana
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I like the phone but it needs better applications, keyboard is to small. I think that the phone need directions to come with them.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

NICE PHONE

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I WISH THAT THIS PHONE HAD MORE MEMORY. OTHER THAN THAT ITS GREAT!!!!!!!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Affordable Android Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
solid great looking phone works great like it should. has alot of features and what i like the most its that it has a solid home button and that the camera has flash.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My first smartphone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like my exhibit, it is easy to use and is a good phone for someone learning about smartphones
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice entry-level smart phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from keller TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: call quality could be better
I really like it...basically a smaller footprint than the galaxy 3/4.
Only issue is sometimes ur face hits the hold button when talking.. and not enough internal storage space....(which limits apps u can download and keep.... )
Battery life is very good.
Over all....like the phone-and would recommend to new smart phone user
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Design and interface but with time lacking performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Durham, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: slow processor
Got mine online and used it in a pay as you go. generally speaking the device is very good, has all features i would expect from a Samsung including, design, interface and menus and performance.
I have it for a year and a half now and the response time for nearly any action is slow, to say the list. I know that with any smartphone, like a PC, response time will drop with time but in this case this is beyond acceptable. I have tried to clean it as much as possible and even reset the whole thing but to no avail. sometimes the device with restart by itself or just shut off with no reason. I do not have too many apps installed (I think) so cannot understand what is causing this. Maybe the lesson is that smartphones need to be replaced every two years-especially the cheaper ones.
Other than that, battery holds nicely and screen is still clear and durable. a nice surprise is the sound quality and volume. I assume my next device will still be a Samsung but a higher quality.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is a great phone for the price

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from South Glens Falls, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, front and rear cameras, isn't too big
I was looking for a new phone with a good number of features that was also affordable, and this was by far the best option! It has a lot of the features that are normally only available on the more expensive models.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

COULD BE BETTER

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: dies quickly, no earphones, small
If it came with a set of earphones, have more memory storage and didn't die quickly it would be great. Also if you were able to download apps to your SD card I would never leave it alone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Ok Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2014
from Covington, LA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, great sound quality
Cons: Not high def, messes up a little
This is an ok phone but it does have a few problems. There isn't a way that I have found to put your apps on the SD card and it have graphics problems. It doesn't heat up a lot but it does drain the battery by the middle of day unless you don't use it at all. The sound graphics are great though. It tends to lock up every now and then and sometimes has problems turning on the screen and on the first couple days had to restart it multiple times but is better now. But do try to keep the SD card clear for better performance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

No room on phone memory for apps, or pictures

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Idaho, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I like the phone it is my first smartphone, but seeing other people having many more apps and storage room makes me want another phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not the one if you need a phone in case of an emergency

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, freezes
This phone requires the highest degree of patience and all the time in the world.
It hangs more often than it works, the keypad often doesn't work, goes silent for no reason, it switches off (not restart) in the middle of calls and is never there if I need to call/text/look up a number in a hurry.
So this phone is a bad choice in case of emergency moments because it may either need 5 mins to do what you want it to or a fresh restart. It has often restarted while I was using Google maps' navigate leaving me clueless about where to get off while on a bus. So if you like to depend on your phone this may not be a good idea.
Also if you are an app junkie, this is not for you as there are many apps that won't work and freeze your phone.
But if you have all the time in the world to be patient and wait for it it works just fine. I did manage almost 1 year with it but yes, I have frustrated a lot of people trying to get in touch with me or waiting for me to fetch a number from my phone. I mainly use it for calling, Whatsapp, the camera, maps, weather apps and email.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Too many unremovable apps

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Michigan
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: sloooow
Have had this phone for 7 months and it needs recharging every 10 hours whether I use it or not. I have added 10 apps to the dozens that came with the device and now have only 253Mb of RAM. Tried to delete apps I never use but they are unremovable. Added an 8Gb SD card but can't use it for the apps.
I've had a couple of other Samsung phones that worked well for nearly two years but this one is a log.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

this product has a terrible storage

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2013
from los angeles,CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: short storage
i have this cell phone for three weeks ago, and i have a problem is only one but it is a big problem. the cell phone has not a big internal storage and the problem is that you can´t use the space of you SDHC card for install programs you can only use it for save files.
if you install like 4 apps then you will be without space..
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

THIS PHONE KEEPS ME FRUSTRATED ALL THE TIME

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: very low memory
Cons: Did not meet expectations
ITS ALWAYS SAYING THAT I CANNOT EVEN TAKE PICTURES CAUSE IT RUNNING OUT OF MEMORY NO MATTER HOW MANNY APPS I HAVE DELETED, AND ALSO SOMETIMES I THINK I LOST MY CELL PHONE CAUSE IT GOT TURN OFF BY ITSELF EVERY NOW AND THEN , IM TIRED OF THIS PHONE.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Do NOT get this phone!

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Boulder, CO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, slow, does not have a lot of space, make you delete stuff you used to fit in here, freezes alot
This phone is the dumbest "smart" phone I've ever owned! It has a nice appearance but it's a piece of junk. It's unbelievably slow and you can NOT fit alot of things on here. I used to have over 1,000 photos on this and it said the memory was full so I deleted some and each and every time it would say it's full when there was a time I could fit about 900 photos. I even deleted a couple apps because its said storage was insufficient. So I tried downloading another app and there wasnt enough room. I can't even update an app without this stupid phone telling me insufficient storage space. It is the slowest phone I've ever owned. I had a lot of trouble typing this review because the keyboard wouldn't download, it would act silly, and this phone kept freezing. I wrote all of this to warn everyone. Please don't buy this! Writing this review was the hardest thing ever which is completely ridiculous!
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (T-Mobile) Android Smartphone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not an understatement to say I hate this phone

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2014
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, tiny storage
My old phone broke awhile ago and I had to get this one so I would at least have something. Being a high school student with no income, and having to pay for it myself, this phone was NOT worth the price at all. To start off, it's storage space is NOTHING, and getting a microSD doesn't help because you can't put just anything on it. It's EXTREMELY slow, I sometimes have to sit there for over 20 seconds just waiting for the keyboard to finally show up, if it ever does that is. Not even real 4G, it's 3G+, and even just deleting something takes forever. It practically freezes up every time I try to do anything.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.