Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Metro PCS
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)

Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)

Rating:
4.118 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
11
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
1
27 out of 34(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my exibit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydirdredd
onJuly 11, 2014
from Riverdale, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is one great phone for the price. The features are outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byracefanwfo
onJune 24, 2014
from Sun Valley, Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is my first smart phone and i like the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, excellent value!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKluvs
onJune 18, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone for the price, excellent features... Works just as well as my sons galaxy s3.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 22, 2014
from mulberry, fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
yes this phone doesnt compare to th other galaxys but for the price you are getting a GREAT deal
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymike1964
onMay 21, 2014
from Weymouth, MA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
i like the features on this phone such as the notification page. and the settings menu
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovelex
onMay 20, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Samsung is the preferred electronic devices in my home and used by me are Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome, love all it has to offer and.more.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluvgal
onMay 19, 2014
from Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, so convenient
I recommend samsung brands, they are very reliable. Recommend to friends and family.
Great customer support.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykookingkimberly
onMay 19, 2014
from Cincinnati,Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I really love my phone and it is very inexpensive through Metro PCS
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Exhibit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGamePlay
onMay 19, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: low memory
The Samsung Galaxy Exhibit is an amazing device for example the design the color and the graphics. There's only one flaw with the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit the low memory. The 1GB memory for the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit makes it really hard to download a lot of app`s but overall the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit is an amazing device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very easy to operate!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTothebeachandnightlife
onMay 19, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect phone for my needs. I've had many phones over the years and this is far and above the most reliable.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMikeG66
onMay 19, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: limited app storage space
Only Drawback is, Has a limited amount of storage space for apps
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDroidlvr
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love my samsung galaxy exhibit! plenty of useful features,and very easy to use!the fact that I can speak to my phone and have it sent text is wonderful
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMars751
onMay 13, 2014
from Atlantic City, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This phone is good and performs very smooth, but needs more smart features
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new best friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMsStar
onFebruary 16, 2014
from Rhode Island
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my samsung exhibit, it has all the features I want and some.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smoothness

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMannymex723
onAugust 8, 2013
from Pinellas Park, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, no lag, smooth
the samsung g exhibit has no lag, very smooth in multitasking and games. awesome battery life!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I enjoy it

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTracieLynn
onJuly 1, 2014
from Princeton, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery longevity (lack of), only one color
It's a good phone for the price. It can't do top of technology stuff, however I've been told by several of my friends that it has features that even the more expensive phones at the time this one came out don't have..... Only downfall I have seen so far is that once again Samsung has failed to put a decent battery in it. Only on month 6 and about to get another one.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWAHPOOSE
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
THIS PHONE BEING MY FIRST SMARTPHONE, I AM UNABLE TO COMPARE IT TO THE I PHONE.
MY ONLY PROBLEM IS THE TOUCH PRESSURE IS SOMETIMES TOO LIGHT, (CAUSING THINGS TO HAPPEN I DIDN'T WANT), OR WHEN SELECTING AN APP, I HAVE TO ALMOST DRIVE MY FINGER INTO THE PHONE. I GUESS I NEED SOME PRACTICE "MANEUVERING" THIS TECHNICAL MIRACLE...
IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO SEE WHEREVER THERE IS LIGHT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

my samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytinkytoy74
onMay 20, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
at first I was skeptical, but as I navigated and saw all the features, I was pretty impressed. so far my phone is working great and I love the visual voicemail and the s voice; features I didn't have on my previous phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has a great back and front camera,and camcorder.It charges in less then thirty minutes,it downloads fast,It's performance is outstanding

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByBigsexxy
onMay 20, 2014
from Sacramento California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This product is great and a great buy.I bought four for a family plan and my children love their phone.It completely different from any other phone,takes great pictures,and compact fits just right in your hands and pocket.I love and wouldn't trade it for any other phone,go buy yourself one even your whole family one they are great.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has wondeful features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMzMay
onMay 19, 2014
from Longview, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I loved my phone really really loved it!.. I had a little problem with it and had to replace it for a little while with a different phone. This was no fun at all! But my exhibit will be home soon I can't wait for it to return!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone has been great!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydcpettway
onMay 19, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The purchase of this phone has been a plus for me because of the many features it offers. Such as the camera, which is the main reason I purchased it in the first place. Also the recorder has been something that is becoming invaluable to me. And I love not having to write a text, Especially when all I have to do is speak it. It's crazy, but I love it. I just started using the bluetooth and with the type of work I do, it's great to be hands free when a call comes in. I definitely would recommend it to my family and friends.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The camera!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByVerkhans
onMay 19, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, long battery duration
Cons: low internal memory
This phones camera is incredible. I've taken multiple awsome pictures of games and they look so perfect. the blur is amazing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice desingn

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycine
onMay 19, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little slow
Nice size, easy use. Maybe a little slow moving from app to app to phone, etc. A little more hard-drive space would be nice. Overall is a good phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone works pretty good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAndrewG1188
onMay 6, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I like this phone a lot except for the fact that you have to manually move your stuff to the external memory card...it takes and uses up a lot of storage and it gets to be a hassle but other then that the phone works great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy Exhibit

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWastedTimz
onFebruary 24, 2014
from Atlanta, Ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, lots of apps.
Just bought 4, for my family and myself. Great Phone, good features. Stylish. We love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not Enough Memory

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTFoxx
onNovember 19, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: not enuogh memroy
The phone is just as good as the galaxy S. The down side to the phone is that there is not enough memory for updating your apps even after you add a SD card to the phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Picture features are terrible

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byjr4piper
onJune 18, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, picture storage horrible
I downloaded some pictures I had on my old phone; the phone deleted them. Asked if I wanted my Google photos downloaded, I said "Not Now"; downloaded anyhow. Cannot get spots removed from phone, but did delete all my Google photos. When I take a picture with the phone once I have 6 photos in says do not have enough space, so I have to delete stuff. I try to delete stuff I do not use or want it will not let me, wants me to delete stuff I use and want.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByTomasO
onMay 20, 2014
from Port Richey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Except for its dated Android os and limited usefulness
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Continual minor issues

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Byeastmanall
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This phone has just over 1 gig storage. With the mandatory installations, this leaves very little room for other downloads. Even though the phone shows that I have enough storage left, I am unable to take more than a few photos.
The quality of the camera is good.
Very difficult to see the display outside, sunny or not.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung products overall

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bytbassasins
onApril 19, 2014
from paradise california
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: always been a samsung fan
Cons: Poor quality, garbage charger ports leave you with products that
Tablets, Phones and notes, I would have thought by now with this company being most likely the number 1 in the business, that by now they would have made the recharge port on their devices a little more tuff. I have 3 phone and1 tablet that will not charge now. Cause is the port that the charger plugs into is wrecked. None of them will change by plug in AC. All of them cause they all have same plug in. Fix or our family has bought last of Samsung products. 5 kids and 2 adults,
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I guess you get what you pay for

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByESpeer
onApril 9, 2014
from McDonough, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It would be nice if you could transfer your apps to your sd card so you could have space on your phone otherwise you have to keep erasing your data or delete the app all together.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

It's a Good Phone but.

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAddiBwoy
onMarch 12, 2014
from Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The only thing I didn't like this phone for is the amount of internal storage capacity 1.5Gb on Android 4.1.2 Jellybean, anybody know follows up tech news knows that as of Android 4.0 IceCream Sandwich Apps cannot be moved to the SDcard which basically renders the SDcard useless.
On to my point these phone manufactures know this but still give these little devices a sleezy amount of internal memory, they save all the huge 8,16,32Gb of space for their supposed to be flagship devices and don't care about these small ones.
The less Internal memory the phone has the slower it will work, so something with 1.5Gb internal memory it will fill up pretty fast which means it will get slow pretty fast.
If you're one of those people who just wants a phone to do the basics, it's good for you.
For the real tech savvy people and the gamers like myself will find this very disappointing.
The specs are reasonable, nice dual core 1Ghz processor and 1Gb Ram, why not give it Internal Memory to complement, at least 3Gb would have been acceptable >:( bad move samsung, you might wanna start paying attention to these smaller devices, because they're the ones that actually sell.
Point Made.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Terrible

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByLuvAdmire
onJanuary 15, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Worst phone from Samsung. You can't download apps to your sd memory card. Doesn't make sense. Constantly getting 'Low memory' messages with a 32 gig memory card installed..
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This phone is usless.

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bymisterscary
onMay 24, 2014
from Aldan, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
You can not transfer apps that you download to the extended SD card. Only 2gig phone memory. Don't buy this phone. YOU WILL BE DISAPPOINTED!
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.