Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Metro PCS
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)

Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)

Rating:
4.062 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(65 Reviews) 65
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 65 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
22
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
4
55 out of 65(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Marysville, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It is so easy to operate and I like all the features. Great buy. I'm happy I upgraded.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: internal memory
I purchased the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit about 5 months ago just getting into the smart phone realm. So far its been amazing i have only one complaint... that would be the internal memory size. other than that its just the right size physically easy to use and 3rd gen console quality graphics... I have since bought one for my wife and one for my little brother.... no complaints other than tmobile's poor coverage around these parts. I Highly recommend this product to anyone who is new to smart phones and is looking for something easy to use and durable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is similar in technology to my galaxy s 3 I was disappointed to lose my s3 but the exhibit has alot of the same features .

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from calif.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, many similarities to galaxys3, tough glass hard to break
It has been a durable phone that lasted along time the glass screen has not cracked even though I haved dropped the phone on numerous occoccasions and carry it Iin my pocket with no case. The 4.1os is great and as ive said it has alot of the built in apps my galaxy s3 had.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Galaxy does it all

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Euless, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
My Galaxy has a bright clear screen. It is durable. I am very pleased with this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This model of Samusung cell phone has pretty cool features.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Cotati, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, kid friendly
Cons: start showing signs of slowing down at times
At first I wasn't sure I would be thrilled about it. Then I startted to getting to know the features. And have become a custom to what it offers. And you can purchase durable, safe case. Which makes it kid friendly to use. We have no problem recommending this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from N.Y.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
It's lite durable battery lasts a long time very good apps I like the way the phone looks Excellent phone I love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from merritt island fl l.p. l.p.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
More I use it the more I love it!!! Makes staying in contact and saving time and effort almost magical!!! Voice features...the best!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is a great size.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This Product is great in size but it freezes and turns off automatically. Its hard to get apps stored on your SD card.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent value and excellent features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had an I phone switched to samsung and I get all the features I would ever need and want at a fraction of the cost.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the model

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from marysville
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good features and speed!! Love the keyboards with its talk and text
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from St Petersburg, Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy Exhibit has the most value and performance for its price. The camera takes great pictures. When you use 4G data service it uploads and downloads very fast. The battery life is good. I recommend this device as an entry into the Galaxy family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Exhibit is...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy Exhibit is cute and small. I like it because it is a Samsung, I have been a Samsung phone holder and purchaser for years and I love the quality of the phone. I like that I have 4g networking and I can do everything I want on the phone, from texting to surfing the internet. I love everything about the phone except that it does not hold enough memory and that it does not have an indication light. Other than that, I will forever be a Samsung phone holder.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

exhibit good value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2014
from oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this for two months and the only issue is with WiFi connectivity to a few systems I encounter. Not a deal breaker! Internet viewing good except for needing access to her players to view some sites video. Flash access for example. Thanks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my exibit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
from Riverdale, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is one great phone for the price. The features are outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2014
from Sun Valley, Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is my first smart phone and i like the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, excellent value!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone for the price, excellent features... Works just as well as my sons galaxy s3.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from mulberry, fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
yes this phone doesnt compare to th other galaxys but for the price you are getting a GREAT deal
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Weymouth, MA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
i like the features on this phone such as the notification page. and the settings menu
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Samsung is the preferred electronic devices in my home and used by me are Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome, love all it has to offer and.more.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, so convenient
I recommend samsung brands, they are very reliable. Recommend to friends and family.
Great customer support.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Cincinnati,Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I really love my phone and it is very inexpensive through Metro PCS
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Exhibit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: low memory
The Samsung Galaxy Exhibit is an amazing device for example the design the color and the graphics. There's only one flaw with the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit the low memory. The 1GB memory for the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit makes it really hard to download a lot of app`s but overall the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit is an amazing device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very easy to operate!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect phone for my needs. I've had many phones over the years and this is far and above the most reliable.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: limited app storage space
Only Drawback is, Has a limited amount of storage space for apps
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love my samsung galaxy exhibit! plenty of useful features,and very easy to use!the fact that I can speak to my phone and have it sent text is wonderful
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2014
from Atlantic City, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This phone is good and performs very smooth, but needs more smart features
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new best friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 16, 2014
from Rhode Island
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my samsung exhibit, it has all the features I want and some.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smoothness

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2013
from Pinellas Park, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, no lag, smooth
the samsung g exhibit has no lag, very smooth in multitasking and games. awesome battery life!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for moderate users

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't transfer apps onto memory card
I'd recommend this device because the battery is excellent and it has a clean look and it's compatible with most apps. Only thing is you can't transfer apps onto your Memory card, I tried that but hopefully they'll update. They have plenty of phone cases you can use as well abd keep a screen protector on it so you won't damage your real screen, other than that other wise use it, love it and have fun.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Happy Samsung Owner

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Marietta, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: needs more internal memory
I bought the Galaxy Exhibit after my other phone died on me. I love the color (white), the sleek design, and the functionality I get with my Samsung. I purchased this phone as a "test run" to see if I would like the Samsung brand, because I plan on buying an S5 soon. I was extremely happy with my "test run" and I can hardly contain my joy while awaiting the time I can purchase my next phone from the Samsung family! Awesome job!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

it was great for the cost

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Gloucester, MA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: not enough memory
I love Samsung products in general. I just wish there was more memory.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Ok phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from waltham Ma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, fast 4g
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def
But it only has a gb of internal memory which I cant download much games and apps its a good phone but the performance is fine a good phone for ppl who have small hands.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
The one draw back i have to the phone is the amount of internal storage space the phone has
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best first-time android phone on the market

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from san francisco, ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, extremely user-friendly
Cons: low internal storage memory
samsung galaxy exhibit 4G android jellybean mobile phone is a great first-time beginner phone for anyone new to the technology. its fast, highly durable and efficient and reasonably priced. i love my samsung galaxy exhibit 4G
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I like the features it has and style

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Bakersfield
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been pleased with this phone. It does all I need it to do.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Our families favorite

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Eureka, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: goes through battery power some what quickly
We are a tightly budgeted family. Not only was this phone affordable but by far our families favorite. We've had our phones quite some time and usually want to upgrade by now but we're all happy with this phone.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The phone does everything I need a smartphone to do

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2014
from North Dartmouth, MA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs more app space
This being my first smartphone I have been impressed by the many features it includes for a low-end model. I especially love the way you can get answers to your questions by speaking into the phone. Like many of the other reviewers I would like to have more free space and less preloaded apps since there are many that I don' t use, but as a budget phone, it serves it's purpose.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone has no memory

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, camera
Cons: Did not meet expectations, small, key board
i have had this phone for about five or six months. This phone is worst then my last one i thought it would be better because samsung usually has good reviews. This phone i have like 10 songs downloaded and if im lucky 4 apps. I have a16 gig memory card and it says i have no memory. i have tryed to get stuff to save on my memory card and it wouldnt work. I have bought different memory cards none of them have worked on this phone and the same thing happed to my friends. so they just got new ones. I dont have money for a new one.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A little tricky to operate

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
from Providence, RI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
The phone is by and large ok. it has some problems when you try to operate it having to touch the pad 2 or 3 times sometimes and sometimes just being in the vicinity of a button sending you to another screen. I have had a hard time getting images off of my SD card as well that I never had before.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I enjoy it

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Princeton, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery longevity (lack of), only one color
It's a good phone for the price. It can't do top of technology stuff, however I've been told by several of my friends that it has features that even the more expensive phones at the time this one came out don't have..... Only downfall I have seen so far is that once again Samsung has failed to put a decent battery in it. Only on month 6 and about to get another one.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
THIS PHONE BEING MY FIRST SMARTPHONE, I AM UNABLE TO COMPARE IT TO THE I PHONE.
MY ONLY PROBLEM IS THE TOUCH PRESSURE IS SOMETIMES TOO LIGHT, (CAUSING THINGS TO HAPPEN I DIDN'T WANT), OR WHEN SELECTING AN APP, I HAVE TO ALMOST DRIVE MY FINGER INTO THE PHONE. I GUESS I NEED SOME PRACTICE "MANEUVERING" THIS TECHNICAL MIRACLE...
IT IS VERY DIFFICULT TO SEE WHEREVER THERE IS LIGHT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Wi-Fi Blu-ray Disc™ Player
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

my samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
at first I was skeptical, but as I navigated and saw all the features, I was pretty impressed. so far my phone is working great and I love the visual voicemail and the s voice; features I didn't have on my previous phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has a great back and front camera,and camcorder.It charges in less then thirty minutes,it downloads fast,It's performance is outstanding

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Sacramento California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This product is great and a great buy.I bought four for a family plan and my children love their phone.It completely different from any other phone,takes great pictures,and compact fits just right in your hands and pocket.I love and wouldn't trade it for any other phone,go buy yourself one even your whole family one they are great.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has wondeful features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Longview, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I loved my phone really really loved it!.. I had a little problem with it and had to replace it for a little while with a different phone. This was no fun at all! But my exhibit will be home soon I can't wait for it to return!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone has been great!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The purchase of this phone has been a plus for me because of the many features it offers. Such as the camera, which is the main reason I purchased it in the first place. Also the recorder has been something that is becoming invaluable to me. And I love not having to write a text, Especially when all I have to do is speak it. It's crazy, but I love it. I just started using the bluetooth and with the type of work I do, it's great to be hands free when a call comes in. I definitely would recommend it to my family and friends.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The camera!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, long battery duration
Cons: low internal memory
This phones camera is incredible. I've taken multiple awsome pictures of games and they look so perfect. the blur is amazing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice desingn

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little slow
Nice size, easy use. Maybe a little slow moving from app to app to phone, etc. A little more hard-drive space would be nice. Overall is a good phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone works pretty good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 6, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I like this phone a lot except for the fact that you have to manually move your stuff to the external memory card...it takes and uses up a lot of storage and it gets to be a hassle but other then that the phone works great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy Exhibit

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 24, 2014
from Atlanta, Ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, lots of apps.
Just bought 4, for my family and myself. Great Phone, good features. Stylish. We love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not Enough Memory

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: not enuogh memroy
The phone is just as good as the galaxy S. The down side to the phone is that there is not enough memory for updating your apps even after you add a SD card to the phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

good phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
is small and have everything I need, I like the product Samsung and when change my phone a want other samsung
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Perfect pocket phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
Nice and small but a little long. I like devices like that are perfect in my pocket without making it obvious to everyone I have a phone in my pocket. I would recommend this to quite a few people.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung galaxy exhibit

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from fort pierce, fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Overall I like the phone but it needs more storage.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy great bargain

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I was actually surprised at how much I liked this phone. Thr features available are comparable to phones of greater value. My favorite is the camera! My daughter has an iphone and it doesn't take as great a picture as my Samsung Galaxy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Picture features are terrible

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, picture storage horrible
I downloaded some pictures I had on my old phone; the phone deleted them. Asked if I wanted my Google photos downloaded, I said "Not Now"; downloaded anyhow. Cannot get spots removed from phone, but did delete all my Google photos. When I take a picture with the phone once I have 6 photos in says do not have enough space, so I have to delete stuff. I try to delete stuff I do not use or want it will not let me, wants me to delete stuff I use and want.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Port Richey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Except for its dated Android os and limited usefulness
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Continual minor issues

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This phone has just over 1 gig storage. With the mandatory installations, this leaves very little room for other downloads. Even though the phone shows that I have enough storage left, I am unable to take more than a few photos.
The quality of the camera is good.
Very difficult to see the display outside, sunny or not.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung products overall

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onApril 19, 2014
from paradise california
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: always been a samsung fan
Cons: Poor quality, garbage charger ports leave you with products that
Tablets, Phones and notes, I would have thought by now with this company being most likely the number 1 in the business, that by now they would have made the recharge port on their devices a little more tuff. I have 3 phone and1 tablet that will not charge now. Cause is the port that the charger plugs into is wrecked. None of them will change by plug in AC. All of them cause they all have same plug in. Fix or our family has bought last of Samsung products. 5 kids and 2 adults,
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I guess you get what you pay for

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2014
from McDonough, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It would be nice if you could transfer your apps to your sd card so you could have space on your phone otherwise you have to keep erasing your data or delete the app all together.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

It's a Good Phone but.

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 12, 2014
from Manhattan, New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The only thing I didn't like this phone for is the amount of internal storage capacity 1.5Gb on Android 4.1.2 Jellybean, anybody know follows up tech news knows that as of Android 4.0 IceCream Sandwich Apps cannot be moved to the SDcard which basically renders the SDcard useless.
On to my point these phone manufactures know this but still give these little devices a sleezy amount of internal memory, they save all the huge 8,16,32Gb of space for their supposed to be flagship devices and don't care about these small ones.
The less Internal memory the phone has the slower it will work, so something with 1.5Gb internal memory it will fill up pretty fast which means it will get slow pretty fast.
If you're one of those people who just wants a phone to do the basics, it's good for you.
For the real tech savvy people and the gamers like myself will find this very disappointing.
The specs are reasonable, nice dual core 1Ghz processor and 1Gb Ram, why not give it Internal Memory to complement, at least 3Gb would have been acceptable >:( bad move samsung, you might wanna start paying attention to these smaller devices, because they're the ones that actually sell.
Point Made.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.