Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Metro PCS
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)

Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)

Rating:
4.239 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(88 Reviews) 88
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 88 reviews
5 stars
45
4 stars
28
3 stars
10
2 stars
1
1 star
4
78 out of 88(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Arizona, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This smartphone is totally execlent and has and does everything i want and need for my home and work.I am very happy with it and everything it does.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lack of memory

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
from San Jose, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: lacks memory
those of all the features of this model rock, the one that sadly lacks is the lack of memory for the cellphone itself
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
you get your moneys worth. It is a great phone for a great price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Cellular Device Has Awesome Features , Great Quality And Affordable Too

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Atlanta, Ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Love my phone. The Charge Stays Pratically A Full 8 hours. It Has Great Emoticons (If You Download App) Oh I Almost FOrgot how great the camera is its soo clear .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

hard for me to see screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from centerfield mi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, 4 g lite
I would love to win a bigger screen phone touch screen with 4 g lite Samsung is a great product thank you
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

bigger screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Dale City, VA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I would like to see that samsung make a bigger screen for the Galaxy Exhibit in the near future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is one of the best phones I have owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Fitchburg, mass
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first samsung phone. I wish I had gotten one sooner. I show everyone my phone who does not own one. It is the best purchase I have done in a while where I did not regret buying it after getting it home. I absolutely love my samsung 4g I would not trade it for the world
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung exhibit!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Marietta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use, just the right size
I love thks phone it's the best phone I've ever had all the other phones I've tried alway seem to freeze up on me but this hasn't thus far. I would recommend this product to anyone who hasn't tried it as od yet. Overall best phone metro pcs has came out with!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Tulsa, OK, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Got 3way calling unlimited internet good music ring back tones pic textes its a lot faster
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product for the value!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: hard to use screen shot option.
I love this phone so much that it's the third one i've bought. It's easy to handle features
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lightweight bright display

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Philadelphia.Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
My Samsung Exhibit phone is the best phone I've ever had,I highly recommend it. The features are awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
its fast,reliable and overall a excellent phone to me
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Orleans, LA.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
I would recommend this samsung product to all my friends. Samsung is an excellent brand of technology & I love all of their products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use this product for my daughter and she loves it. I can customize it for her as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWSOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2014
from dallas tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awsome, more awsome!!!
Cons: addiction
This product of samsung is a grade A five star device. It is not only the most reliable, but the most lasting phone that you could get. I didn't have to charge my phone for 16 hours. Its has a nice speed when loading any app, it has a strong build,and its easy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
from Charter Township of Clinton, MI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use, it explains everything with easy "step by step" instructions on screen, fast to work with , doesn't freeze or take long time when changing from applications and other features. The screen light goes brighter than other phones (other brands). The battery last more than I expected & charges quickly in a few hours (usually 1 to 2). The camera has flash & helps a lot when you're taking pictures in a darker place, photos come out great. The sound is good when you are talking in a loud place, also is extremely clear in comparison to other phones (like the windows Nokia for example, sounds like you're talking into a can) The screen size is not so big, but not too small either, is the perfect size phone for someone who likes to carry their phone around without needing a purse or being annoyed by having to carry a huge phone; so basically, it fits well & confortable in the back pocket of your pants.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome, Inexpensive Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, easy to use
So Cool! Does almost everything my previous Note 2 & Galaxy 3 Smartphones were capable of. Just WOW, about the incredible "Bang for the Buck" this device achieves. Already Recommended it to Several Friends, 3 of Whom Now Use This Device! Very Satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Marysville, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It is so easy to operate and I like all the features. Great buy. I'm happy I upgraded.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: internal memory
I purchased the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit about 5 months ago just getting into the smart phone realm. So far its been amazing i have only one complaint... that would be the internal memory size. other than that its just the right size physically easy to use and 3rd gen console quality graphics... I have since bought one for my wife and one for my little brother.... no complaints other than tmobile's poor coverage around these parts. I Highly recommend this product to anyone who is new to smart phones and is looking for something easy to use and durable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is similar in technology to my galaxy s 3 I was disappointed to lose my s3 but the exhibit has alot of the same features .

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from calif.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, many similarities to galaxys3, tough glass hard to break
It has been a durable phone that lasted along time the glass screen has not cracked even though I haved dropped the phone on numerous occoccasions and carry it Iin my pocket with no case. The 4.1os is great and as ive said it has alot of the built in apps my galaxy s3 had.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Galaxy does it all

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Euless, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
My Galaxy has a bright clear screen. It is durable. I am very pleased with this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This model of Samusung cell phone has pretty cool features.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Cotati, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, kid friendly
Cons: start showing signs of slowing down at times
At first I wasn't sure I would be thrilled about it. Then I startted to getting to know the features. And have become a custom to what it offers. And you can purchase durable, safe case. Which makes it kid friendly to use. We have no problem recommending this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from N.Y.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
It's lite durable battery lasts a long time very good apps I like the way the phone looks Excellent phone I love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from merritt island fl l.p. l.p.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
More I use it the more I love it!!! Makes staying in contact and saving time and effort almost magical!!! Voice features...the best!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is a great size.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This Product is great in size but it freezes and turns off automatically. Its hard to get apps stored on your SD card.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent value and excellent features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had an I phone switched to samsung and I get all the features I would ever need and want at a fraction of the cost.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the model

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from marysville
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good features and speed!! Love the keyboards with its talk and text
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from St Petersburg, Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy Exhibit has the most value and performance for its price. The camera takes great pictures. When you use 4G data service it uploads and downloads very fast. The battery life is good. I recommend this device as an entry into the Galaxy family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Exhibit is...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy Exhibit is cute and small. I like it because it is a Samsung, I have been a Samsung phone holder and purchaser for years and I love the quality of the phone. I like that I have 4g networking and I can do everything I want on the phone, from texting to surfing the internet. I love everything about the phone except that it does not hold enough memory and that it does not have an indication light. Other than that, I will forever be a Samsung phone holder.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

exhibit good value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2014
from oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this for two months and the only issue is with WiFi connectivity to a few systems I encounter. Not a deal breaker! Internet viewing good except for needing access to her players to view some sites video. Flash access for example. Thanks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my exibit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
from Riverdale, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is one great phone for the price. The features are outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2014
from Sun Valley, Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is my first smart phone and i like the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, excellent value!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone for the price, excellent features... Works just as well as my sons galaxy s3.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from mulberry, fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
yes this phone doesnt compare to th other galaxys but for the price you are getting a GREAT deal
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Weymouth, MA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
i like the features on this phone such as the notification page. and the settings menu
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Samsung is the preferred electronic devices in my home and used by me are Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome, love all it has to offer and.more.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, so convenient
I recommend samsung brands, they are very reliable. Recommend to friends and family.
Great customer support.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Cincinnati,Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I really love my phone and it is very inexpensive through Metro PCS
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Exhibit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: low memory
The Samsung Galaxy Exhibit is an amazing device for example the design the color and the graphics. There's only one flaw with the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit the low memory. The 1GB memory for the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit makes it really hard to download a lot of app`s but overall the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit is an amazing device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very easy to operate!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect phone for my needs. I've had many phones over the years and this is far and above the most reliable.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: limited app storage space
Only Drawback is, Has a limited amount of storage space for apps
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love my samsung galaxy exhibit! plenty of useful features,and very easy to use!the fact that I can speak to my phone and have it sent text is wonderful
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2014
from Atlantic City, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This phone is good and performs very smooth, but needs more smart features
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new best friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 16, 2014
from Rhode Island
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my samsung exhibit, it has all the features I want and some.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

smoothness

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2013
from Pinellas Park, Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, no lag, smooth
the samsung g exhibit has no lag, very smooth in multitasking and games. awesome battery life!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the phone is pretty good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from ingelwood,California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I got phone as a replacement.it works good.I like it.I'm thinking about getting another Samsung phone when I can afford it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this phone is so easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, easy to use
I love my Samsung galaxy exhibit its by far the easiest phone I've owned the display it's bright and clear and its still small enough to carry in my pocket love the phone so much I got my boyfriend and my brother to buy one good job Samsung :-)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Jack's Review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Massachusetts
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
As someone who does not live on his cell phone, this handset suits me perfectly.
Most importantly, I can check my e-mails.
I can also play games on this handset.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Exhibit

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Duluth, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: preinstalled apps
First of all, I really like this phone. I have had it for about three months and it works great, I have no problems with it except that it had so many preinstalled apps that I didn't need. Besides that, it's a great phone to have. I especially love it for its battery life. With every phone I had before, I had a problem with the battery life because I am always using it. With the Samsung exhibit, I don't have that problem anymore. I can come home after 8 hours now with more than 50% of battery life. The phone is just great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect Phone For A Beginner

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Ceres, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
With it's simple features, this phone is great for a Android beginner. I'm thinking about maybe taking the next step, and upgrade to a Samsung with more features and a bigger screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Atlanta,GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
everything I need in a quality phone at a affordable price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for moderate users

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't transfer apps onto memory card
I'd recommend this device because the battery is excellent and it has a clean look and it's compatible with most apps. Only thing is you can't transfer apps onto your Memory card, I tried that but hopefully they'll update. They have plenty of phone cases you can use as well abd keep a screen protector on it so you won't damage your real screen, other than that other wise use it, love it and have fun.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Happy Samsung Owner

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Marietta, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: needs more internal memory
I bought the Galaxy Exhibit after my other phone died on me. I love the color (white), the sleek design, and the functionality I get with my Samsung. I purchased this phone as a "test run" to see if I would like the Samsung brand, because I plan on buying an S5 soon. I was extremely happy with my "test run" and I can hardly contain my joy while awaiting the time I can purchase my next phone from the Samsung family! Awesome job!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

it was great for the cost

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Gloucester, MA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: not enough memory
I love Samsung products in general. I just wish there was more memory.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Ok phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from waltham Ma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, fast 4g
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def
But it only has a gb of internal memory which I cant download much games and apps its a good phone but the performance is fine a good phone for ppl who have small hands.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
The one draw back i have to the phone is the amount of internal storage space the phone has
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best first-time android phone on the market

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from san francisco, ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, extremely user-friendly
Cons: low internal storage memory
samsung galaxy exhibit 4G android jellybean mobile phone is a great first-time beginner phone for anyone new to the technology. its fast, highly durable and efficient and reasonably priced. i love my samsung galaxy exhibit 4G
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I like the features it has and style

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Bakersfield
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been pleased with this phone. It does all I need it to do.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Our families favorite

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Eureka, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: goes through battery power some what quickly
We are a tightly budgeted family. Not only was this phone affordable but by far our families favorite. We've had our phones quite some time and usually want to upgrade by now but we're all happy with this phone.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The phone does everything I need a smartphone to do

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2014
from North Dartmouth, MA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs more app space
This being my first smartphone I have been impressed by the many features it includes for a low-end model. I especially love the way you can get answers to your questions by speaking into the phone. Like many of the other reviewers I would like to have more free space and less preloaded apps since there are many that I don' t use, but as a budget phone, it serves it's purpose.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ (Metro PCS)