Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone

Rating:
4.08 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(326 Reviews) 326
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 326 reviews
5 stars
155
4 stars
103
3 stars
32
2 stars
11
1 star
25
253 out of 303(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy exhibit 4g 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2013
from rhode island
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love my device. the screen is a good size the phone is a good size the battery life is good. i have good experience with my phone highly recommend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2013
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I love that it works just as well today as it did when I got it about 2 years ago!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 10.1 (Wi-Fi), 16GB
4.6 out of 5(745)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just love Samsung Exhibit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2013
from Fayetteville, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: batter life
I bought this phone in Feb 2013 and haven't had any problems up until recently and had to send it in for repair to see if there was a defect. I love how fast it is and the fact that although the camera is a 3.0 when you take a pic it doesn't look bad all and looks top quality. Also it's very easy to switch from one app to another without hardly any delay. Also love how lightweight it is. I just think it's a great phone all around. For 5 years, I have own nothing but a Samsung. Its the only brand I have never had any problems with and if I do I know it will be taken care of. I had an I-phone for 4 months and had nothing but problems from the beginning, so I switched back to Samsung. I just love the Exhibit, my only con is the battery life though. I always recommend to people I know a Samsung product. If I find out my Exhibit needs to be replaced, I'll get another Exhibit. Thanks Samsung for making such great quality phones and other products :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just What I Needed!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 17, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, small size, capabilities
I know that most folks want a phone that can do everything. To mee they have gotten to big and bulky. That is why I love this phone!!! It still a small enough to travle with and not take up so much space. I like my phone to be a phone with additional benefits! That is what the Exhibit offers and I love it!I have found it to be easy to use and understand and it has all the capabilities I need!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 26, 2013
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is really light weight, durable because I have accidently dropped it a couple times, loud, and has a neat design along with a cool display and realistic colors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2013
from Portland, Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung products have always outlast any other products I have owned or even used. I have the Exhibit 4G and sofar love it. Still getting used to everything it has to offer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SECOND PURCHASE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 4, 2013
from Austin, Tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second time purchasing this phone. I bought the exact same model in 2012. Then up until march 03 2013 my phone was working great but I dropped it and cracked the screen. I love this product and couldn't think of owning any other phone ^_^
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Exhibit Nice Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2013
from New Orleans, LA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
The Samsung Galaxy Exhibit is a nice phone with good features for a decent price. 4G with a front and rear facing camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(298)
 
 
 
 
 
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IT IS A GREAT PHONE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: does not have 4.0.4 ics
THIS PHONE IS ONE OF THE BEST PHONES I'VE HAD ALTHOUGH I HAD PROBLEMS WITH IT THE FIRST COUPLE OF WEEKS IT NEEDED A UPDATE AFTER THAT I HAVEN'T HAVE PROBLEMS WITH IT ITS A GREAT PHONE!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great first Smart phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Reasonable priced phone that is easy to use and still fits in your pocket!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really like the feel of this phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2013
from Jacksonville, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: you can multitask
I really like all the features this phone has and the pictures come out good every time. I have had Samsung before so I know the quality is good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is a great starter smart phone at a bargin

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
from Fernandina Beach Fl.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This is my first smart phone, so am just starting to learn to use it. The main reasons I bought it was the Bluetooth,the virtual keyboard, the wife's phone had neither and a new car has SYNC.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love ur products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Needed a phone with lots of apps and easy to follow instructions. Samsung has never let us down. Keep up the great work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone at a reasonable Price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, reasonable price, ssd card memory capacity
I bought this phone as a replacement for another Samsung phone. It does everything that I need it to do and more. I enjoy the fact that this phone allows me to do multiple tasks instead of taking 3 other electronic devices along with me when going places. Mine is unlocked so I've used it overseas and it works perfect. I use this when at the gym, traveling, and the office for music and video. I've used it to view products from the office and it saved my butt on more than one occasion. Great product for what I paid for it and I'll always keep this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1st user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2012
from raytown,mo
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is my 1st time ever having a phone that has the ability to skype and use the rearview camera i am so happy with this decision that ive my mom get this phone as well it has great ability and have alot of usage and my man has a samusng as well and he able to give me some tech info so this a great phone and i do plan upgrade my phone to an an iphone this is to get me started to see if i can handle the usage and understand the use of it so yes
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Budget Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2012
from Tallahassee FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
For the cost of this phone and what it can do -- it can't be beat. Comes with cheap month to month plans and the phone itself is already an unbeatable price. The development community for the Samsung Galaxy Exhibit is also pretty large giving many more options to those who root and flash roms.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2012
from Elkhart, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
So far so good, no issues, I like no issues! will update later.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love The Phone!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2012
from Killeen, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Phone for the price, Can't ask for more at all, best decision i made when it comes to phones!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
from NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Replaced my HD2 windows unit. This one is faster, smaller and lighter.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Eclipse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2012
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Beautiful design. Easy to use.
You don’t need to be in to computers to have fun with this phone.
This is just about the best phone I ever used.
Very high recommendation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2012
from Rossville, Ga
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about this phone. The screen is a good size and it is easy to use even for beginners.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No complaints so far.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2012
from brooklyn,NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
loving everything about this phone. no complaints so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New tricks for old dog

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am slowly learning how to use my phone. It is new to me. I was used to the old flip phone. Eventually I will learn all of the trick to using it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2012
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Small but solid. Quick performer with a great battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exhibit 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
from Richmond, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone is very versatile and I like that you can go to the calling app and see contacts, logs and keypad without having to go back to the main screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Bang For The Buck!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, 4g, microsdhc slot, great speaker
Cons: gingerbread only, sub 4" screen size, battery life is average
This is my first smartphone, I got it at a great price from a local retailer. I was going to step up to the Galaxy SII for a lot more money but after reading the reviews on the Exhibit II, decided it would be a good phone for my needs.
Overall I have found call quality to be excellent but I am not a big talker and mainly use the phone for data, e-mail and navigation all of which worked great on a recent trip out of state. Battery life is decent but I always have to charge it every night, not too many smartphones if any can go that long so I think it's average and Navi/GPS will suck juice big time.
Phone came with lot's of apps on it, mainly some T-Mobile bloatware but a lot of good useful ones. Feature wise, I am a novice to Android but I have found everything to be great.
The 3MP camera takes fine pictures and videos for me, I do not know why I would need anything greater at this point? I have not tried the front facing camera but it's nice to have.
I am not a gamer, so performance wise I am fine with what this phone has in terms of processor, ram and etc. I do wish it has more internal storage but it comes with a microSDHC slot and these are cheap, I picked up a 8GB one for practically nothing to add more storage.
Gingerbread only, okay being a first time Android/Smartphone user I did play around with a demo phone that had ICS on it, I did see the differences but to me personally Gingerbread is fine and I read that Samsung won't be officially updating the phone to ICS since it can't handle it.
Screen size isn't bad but with my big fingers I find typing on it to be somewhat of a challenge but I am getting better, for me a bigger screen size would be an advantage with that respect. Resolution is great as are the colors.
I find that this phone fits well in my front pants pocket and ergonomically is nice to hold and use, but the case itself is very slippery, so I did get TPU case that helped solve this issue and also helps protect it.
Overall I have owned this phone for a couple of weeks, I think it's an excellent value and highly recommend it to a first time smartphone user.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new galaxy phone...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2012
from Orangeburg, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love this new phone.... FANTASTIC! This phone is beyond what I imagine.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Android encounters a super tech for the first time...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2012
from Montreal
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
So with my first ever Android in hand, and my first week of this relationship in passing. I am an high tech "Guru" with 30 years of international experience and now deeply involved with my Samsung product and truly like to Exibit it's powers when ever I can...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool phone with nice price tag

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2012
Pros - Web Browsing, Light Weight, Less Price
Cons - Bit slow response time.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Social friendly

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love that all my social networking can be orginazed all together instead of jumping from site to site
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT PHONE!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 28, 2012
from San Antonio Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
EXCELLENT PHONE!!!!!!!!!!! great buy! love it!!! would buy it again!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for what I need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Very good phone for the price. Highly recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for on the road use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: power button issue
The phone is wonderful, but the power button is not easy to use, and the phone takes time to start up when its on standby... this is a minor design problem that will hopefully be resolved soon.
Battery power is also limited and a spare battery is needed if you need to go more than 16 hours without a recharge. But, since I had the same problem with a BB, I see it as a minor problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, cool
best phone ever so cool love it u should buy it!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 19, 2012
from East Aurora, N.Y.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Super lightweight, great picture quality. I have owned it for about a month and am still learning all the features, but I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
NO PROBLEMS AND APPS ARE WITHOUT ISSUES USING AND INSTALLING.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

High Feature, Basic Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2012
from West Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wanted a phone to replace my older iPhone when it broke. . The Exhibit matched or exceeded most of the features of my iPhone. It has been relatively easy to adapt to. The telephone feature is superior to the iPhone's. I wanted 4g speed, a clear screen and good sound quality. The Exhibit provided all of those in an inexpensive package.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone; I don't understand the negative reviews.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I really debated about buying this phone, mainly based on the kind of negative reviews I read. Since the other phone I was considering was almost $200 more expensive, I bit the bullet and bought the Galaxy Exhibit. Let me tell you, I was very, very pleased with what I got.
I have not seen any of the flaws that others have described in their reviews, and in fact, I have been very impressed with the processor speed. My last smartphone was a 3G LG running at 800MHz, and I thought that was fast. This 4G phone running at 1GHz (1000MHz or 25% faster) is much, much faster than I imagined. Applications I used before load much more quickly.
The camera is 3MP, not the 5 or 8MP you can get on more expensive phones, but really, do you need an 8MP camera on a cell phone? You might as well buy a 10+MP standalone camera if you do.
So, no problems. Don't listen to the bad reviews. I suspect they're loading up the memory or otherwise misusing their phones. Great phone at a great price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung rocks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 27, 2012
from IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I just got a samsung smart phone and so far I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Durable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 23, 2012
from oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very tough phone any accidents happen and any other phone would not be working.Thanks Samsung
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Exhibit II and Original Galaxy tablet 7

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have both products and I actually can say that I have not had any problems with either one of them. I have had my Galaxy tablet 7 (original) since April, 2011 and really enjoy it. I have movies on it so that when I travel I don't have to carry a dvd player. I also uploaded some movies on my Samsung Galaxy Exhibit II cell phone. If I have a doctor's appointment or have to wait for anyone, I am able to watch movies on it. Or, if I want to watch a tv program I just go to that app. Overall, I would recommend both of these items. I enjoy my Samsung products immensely.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Verizon)
4.4 out of 5(253)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features / easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2012
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
I'm very happy with this phone. It's fast and incredibly easy to use. Setup was incredibly easy even though I had not only a new phone, but also a new service provider. Just by entering a little information, the phone had most of my contacts and even the background I used on my previous phone. I knew my apps and things would be there, but I was pretty surpised about the extras. The only thing I missed was the memory card. I have a 16 gb card that I used on my last phone which I would have used regardless, but many people do use new memory cards. That's the only thing I'd add. My husband didn't want this phone bc it only has a 3mp camera, but I normally use my actualy camera for pics anyway so that doesn't really matter to me. The camera is great for what I need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2012
from Arizona
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I chose this phone over many others due to the look of it, and the features it offered that I was looking for. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2012
from Portland, Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love the phones so far and would recommend to a friend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
this was the first samsung i purchased and i love it... it works great and i have had no issues with it since i have had it....apps are easy to find and use..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2012
from charlotte
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
lov this is a good phone and looking to get other samsung phones
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Galaxy Note (AT&T), Ceramic White
4.8 out of 5(283)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Verizon)
4.4 out of 5(253)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Inexpensive 4G Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2012
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Nice phone for price. Nice bright screen & good battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Kat's Samsung is Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2012
from Key Center, WA>
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wifi calling, can hold a 16 megabit sd memory card
My wonderful husband bought this feature packed, dynamo for my last Birthday. The phone fits sweetly in my hand and is lightweight and easy to use. I love the dual camera's, large screen size, long battery life, and my favorite feature, WiFi calling! It is my second Android phone, and by far my favorite phone to date. Downloads, fly on the 4g network, and accessing my email, social networking and sharing are all a breeze! In fact, my hubby is always teasing me that he wishes it were his :-) . I would recommend this phone to anyone looking for an easy to use, feature filled and highly adaptable cell phone. Thanx Samsung. Your products ROCK!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Propel™ Pro Full Qwerty Smartphone
3.3 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Grate Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2012
from Radcliff Ky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, front facing camera
Cons: have to push the power button to turn off the wal
I love this phone for the price you get a pretty good phone with daul cameras.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

??/?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2012
Cons: Did not meet expectations
why the RAM of my exhibit II 4g has only 356mb? should be 512 ryt?
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great phone for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
this phone is very excellent.i get service no matter what,and where i'm at.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product excel my expectations , good price and so many features and user friendly.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2012
from florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Very good product ,user friendly and reasonably price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All around Awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2012
from Sturgis, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
All around Awesome. The feaatures are great the only bad thing was all the useless tmobile apps i cant delete.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 4, 2012
from tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
i love my phone:) great camera and media i like how you get free apos!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice clarity

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good sound, easy to navigate. Wonderful camera, too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NEW PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2012
from BROOKLYN, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
GREAT LOOKING PHONE WITH LOTS OF CHOICES GOOD SERVICE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For the Money this Phone is Amazing!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
For the Money this Phone is Amazing!!! What more is there to say?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE ...... VERY DEPENDABLE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2012
from Cincinnati
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great phone....... large screen .......easy to use .... I highly recommend .........
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Exhibit II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Great pocket sized powerful android cel phone packed with great fearures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Purchase !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2012
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It was a little rough starting how learn the features of the phone, but the tutorials. were great. I love how fast the EXHIBIT II 4G is when running apps, and downloading. Too many great features to just pick one!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(430)
 
 
 
HM6000 Bluetooth Headset, Black
3.4 out of 5(13)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.