Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone

Rating:
4.122 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(172 Reviews) 172
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 172 reviews
5 stars
84
4 stars
54
3 stars
15
2 stars
9
1 star
10
135 out of 161(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Review 1 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymsjojo
onNovember 25, 2012
from minneapolis mn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
it was'nt hard or complacated to use or to get in certain apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNataliano
onNovember 25, 2012
from Houston TX
Nice phone, never had problem.
Easy to use. However I can't wait for new Galaxy Note II.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Overall Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigPoppaK
onOctober 30, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needed a zoom feature on camera, battery at times drains quickly
This phone is a great value. Many features of the higher end price phones and only a few things that are missing like digital zoom.
Overall it has been a great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I have owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrickyh77
onOctober 17, 2012
from Dallas, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I have owned since 2000 and my family of four and I have plenty. I was extremely surprised by the speed of the phone to connect to the apps and load my information.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycosmicgeek
onSeptember 20, 2012
from alabama
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
useful in all elements you look for in a smart phone without a stiff price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIsaacNC
onSeptember 9, 2012
from Fayetteville, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Does everything i want it to do. Durable and easy to carry.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone, Great Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycatalist4182
onMay 12, 2012
from Franklin, IN
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Although I am not totally stoked by T-Mobils Service, I have had this phone with other carriers and it has always performed wonderfully. It is always lightning fast with apps, and is a great value for the dollar.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new samsung exhibit!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Byddungill
onMay 8, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I loved my old Samsung Gravity but it broke so I had to replace it. The sales person said I would love this one more and she was right, I do! I can do so much more on this phone and the picture is so clear.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Gravity® SMART QWERTY Cell Phone
3.4 out of 5(117)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBertbeer
onApril 21, 2012
from LA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fast OS, lightweight,affordable price and nice touch.
I recommend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I Ever Had!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfredluvzfones
onFebruary 13, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast!!!!!!!!!, portable, easy to use
Samsung has really done it big with this phone. No problems at all. Seriously if you have T-Mobile I would certainly recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhisbaby46
onFebruary 7, 2012
from NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, Bright display
simply love it. easy to use. this phone would be perfect for a first time android user
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBarrelPython122
onFebruary 6, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this Android phone! It was easy to learn and I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First time user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshane2316
onJanuary 22, 2012
from Oakland, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
wow what a phone for me the first time user to a smart phone very easy to use and set up cant wait to see something rugged come from samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymrshohag
onJanuary 14, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Great! Love it :) Would certainly recommend to others.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCoBboy20
onJanuary 12, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone, its cheap and its nice for my first android and 4G phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytao55
onJanuary 11, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display
Awesome phone for video calls, and a good price. Haven't found anything yet I don't like about it. A+!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylaramoon44
onDecember 30, 2011
from Eagan, Minnesota
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good cell so far. Enjoy all features on it, plus can add my own.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byballsac420
onDecember 8, 2011
from philly
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
same processor as the galaxy s. just not as much internal memory. takes great pics and videos. very fast on the web. i love it. HUGE step up from my first android phone. the G1
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStefcia
onDecember 4, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone, light fast and slim. great for the price what more could you ask for?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMomof5babies
onNovember 29, 2011
from Adelanto, Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
it's an all around great phone!! would defintely recommend...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone, reliable and capable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byzedpapa
onNovember 28, 2011
from san diego
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
this is my first smart phone and i am impressed with the capability this phone has, the features it's loaded with and the overall reliability of it. the battery life leaves a little to be desired, needs to be charged every night and i don't use it constantly. even with features turned off(gps, bluetooth, wifi) it still uses about 40% of the battery each day. i would like to see a slightly larger battery installed so i don't have to worry about watching battery level. other than that, its a great phone and i'm glad i bought it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBIBI7
onNovember 9, 2011
from HOUSTON
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I AM HAPPY WITH MY PHONE.... (MY FIRST SMART PHONE) I LIKE THAT IS BIG, THE BRIGHT DISPLAY, LOUD AND I LOVE IT!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart phone,with a ton of features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byneschamp
onNovember 8, 2011
from LI,NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I been using diferent electronic from Samsung: laptops, phones, etc. but for about 3 month been testing Samsung Exhibit 4G I been feel good with this smart device, great photo and video performance, great voice record, good speaker sound, excellent for video-chat conference and a very clear image like you are watching TV at home with the excellente HD view bright and clear screen. And with the Android 2.3 you can enjoy a fast surf of the web expecting a lot of more supprises with the ton of app tha you could test in this smartphone from games until busyness apps that I am very happy with it...!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (Black)
4.7 out of 5(1,143)
 
 
 
Nexus S 4G (Sprint) Android Smartphone
4.3 out of 5(314)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cell Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygorillaz
onNovember 2, 2011
from Dawsonville, Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
OMG, I have never owned a spmart phone. I was shocked on how much they offer. I can never go back to just a phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhonetettes
onOctober 30, 2011
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Great phone, works like a charm. Haven't had any problems with this phone and this is by far the best phone iv'e had with t-mobile.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMrSlingshot
onOctober 24, 2011
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: a little buggy
very nice phone, could be a little better.........
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybear253
onOctober 21, 2011
from tacome washington
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
its a really good phone and would recomend it to anyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysamsungreat
onOctober 18, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is awsome and is one of the best phones ive ever had
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPuzzler34
onOctober 17, 2011
from Alabama
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs a better manual for certain features
I have had a Samsung flip phone for 6 years. I shopped around and talked to others who had this phone and decided to get it. It's easy to use, takes great pictures and just overall a great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my new phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydarlenepat
onOctober 15, 2011
from alabama
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Phone is great. It is light weight and fun to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySpin76
onOctober 11, 2011
from Maryland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: internal memory
I'll start by saying I'm considered a "medium" user: I have a few sports/news apps and some games, and I rarely call anyone.
I've had this phone for about a week now and love it. It is fast and I have had no issues with it. It runs all my apps well on 2.3.3 Gingerbread, and I have used the front and rear camera and video camera with no issues. The keyboard is very responsive.
My only issue is with the internal memory (512mb),, Would like it to be more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byben50
onOctober 10, 2011
from 45225
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
THIS IS A GREAT PHONE WITH GREAT FEATURES. LOVE IT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has Everything I Need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMidnightDawn
onOctober 7, 2011
from Commack, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Just got this phone a couple of weeks ago, and I am loving it. This is my first smart phone, and it's capabilities are amazing. I am not a tech expert, but I was able to figure things out after a little while and consulting the manual, although sometimes it doesn't do what I am looking for, but that's probably more user error than anything else!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great mobile device for the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRamblinRover
onOctober 5, 2011
from Roswell, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wifi calling
Cons: lack of zoom with camera
This is a great first Android device. It has lots of features for a very reasonable price. The phone quality is good and the user interface for the phone works well. One of my favorite things is that it supports wifi calling with my carrier which is a must in my office building. The camera is good but lacks zoom capability.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMainer2
onOctober 4, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone. What can I say? Easy to use, good battery life and I can access what ever I need. Buy One!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Exhibit

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCandi8907
onOctober 4, 2011
from Woodbury, NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery dies quickly
I love how light the phone is. I love all of the features. I recently switched from AT&T to T-Mobile. I have always like Smsung products though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart, Easy, Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymtdishtech
onOctober 2, 2011
from Chicago, IL
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone on the market. Same features and speed as the higher priced models. Great sound quality and battery life. Easy to setup and use. Super value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCloud777
onOctober 2, 2011
from VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
At first I wasn't sure about this product but I wanted to try it out anyways. Now I am actually really happy with the phone. works perfectly for me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By94mustanggt
onOctober 1, 2011
from Galena Kansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, love it!
I have had my Samsung exhibit for about three weeks, and i can't say enough about how well it works for me. Very fast 4G network, downloads, and texts. I gave my best friend my old T-mobile Comet,( it is his first cell phone ever, and he is 50 yrs old and loves it!) he now wants to get a phone like my Samsung Exhibit, but will have to what awhile till i am ready to upgrade to a new one on down the road. Right now i just love my Samsung Exhibit and would'nt change for nothing! I am still finding more uses everyday, and very excited about all the many features that i am using! I give it 5 Star rating with not one problem to report.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhillyRed
onSeptember 30, 2011
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
I purchased my phone today and I am enjoying all of the fancy features. My last phone was a g1...I'm really happy I upgraded! Thanks!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I was looking for!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLandmarkCM
onSeptember 28, 2011
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera w features, takes good photos
This phone is awesome best android so far I have used! & the megapixels don't make all the difference in cameras. This takes better shots! then some 5mp shooters. If your trying to decide pick this up!! Great camera, great speed etc. You wont be sorry all around & for the price esp it's better then some higher priced phones. Also very light & pocketable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its a G phone only smaller

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymjmaddog
onSeptember 25, 2011
from PHX AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Love the phone.....its everything the galaxy s is ....just fits in ya pocket better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is great except for one tiny thing.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onSeptember 23, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no led light
this phone is great it works fast, it doesn't freeze or anything its a great phone. except for one thing. there is NO led light </3 my old phone had the led light and it helped me so much. it looks like there is one on the top right hand corner of the phone but its not its something else. oh well, over all a great phone. i love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung exhibit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynumba1user
onSeptember 21, 2011
from Raleigh, North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it is easy to use, the system is fast and I love the design. I would recommend this phone to anybody who likes the android system
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Exhibit 4G = Great Phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAllllllyyyyyyysssssssaaa
onSeptember 20, 2011
from Around Detroit, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight, battery, fast & easy
I've had about 8 phones in my life, and I'm only 15. How sad is that? You're probably thinking this little girl doesn't know how to review a phone, but trust me, you have no idea. I'm a freak with phones. I know basically everything about them. This phone is by far the best I've had. It never freezes on me, never shuts down randomly, my battery is great. I don't think I could come up with one thing wrong with it. I got lost on how to use the mobile network while not in range with wifi but it's handled.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Smartphone~

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMrHanamichi
onSeptember 19, 2011
from Cleveland, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
Cons: battery
This smartphone is not quite complicated. Easy to use for entry level users. I would recommended to anyone. Keep and eye on open apps and clear memory a couple times. This will give more life to the battery.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykentrey1
onSeptember 19, 2011
from alabama
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: ring volume is a little low
over all its a good phone. i like the lightweight of it. the load up or download is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykalcricho
onSeptember 19, 2011
from Oceanside, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect
I have had so many phones in the past but this one has been the most amazing i have used, and also having the android market was a plus. I had always wanted an iphone but since ive had this phone i will never go back, . I just have to say a perfect phone. I dont think i will go to any other brands, all i use is samsung. They should give me a sponsorship already
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone I'v been looking for with the plan that's the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDebranolack
onSeptember 14, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Exhibit Android phone. It has people friendly settings, very rich colors in the background, large enough screen and letters for people like me and my husband who need glassed to see some phone letters or numbers. It's light weight with a quality feeling to it. The perception is clear. It charges up fast. The 4G is great-fast and I've only had it for 3 days. And it hasn't dropped a call. WoW
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byemcq
onSeptember 8, 2011
from phila.pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
I am new to smart phones. this phone is very easy to use. The battery lasts a lot longer than my previous cell,which means i have more time to explore all the wonderful things I can do with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjship24
onSeptember 6, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is my 1st android phone & i love it!! battery lasts evn if u are using it alot, the bluetooth works in my kia forte, easy to use all @ a great price!!
absolutely recommend this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onSeptember 2, 2011
from Flint, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
It's a great phone. And it holds a charge for a really longtime.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving my Exhibit!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymndarlin
onSeptember 1, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fun!
Cons: camera could have been better
Because there are very few phones you can purchase without a data plan anymore, I decided to jump in to the world of smart phones. Okay, more like 'step' in.
I've had my phone for a couple of weeks now, and I love it! I am not terribly techie, and I'm pretty confident I've barely scratched the surface of what this phone is capable of (figuratively speaking), but it does all that I need it to do and then some! I have NO issues with quality, have enjoyed the few apps I've downloaded, and plan to get better aquainted with this phone as I'm able.
My last phone was a Samsung Behold, with a 5 megapixel camera, so I'm a bit disappointed that a newer, faster smart phone would only have 3 megapixels. And it could just be my lack of knowledge, but I miss the zoom capabilities I had on my Behold.
Anyway, whoever complained about there not being cases has obviously NOT checked out Amazon. I have a fabulous lime green rubberized case as well as a purple one, and a custom screen protector as well.
I DO wish the end user (ME) had the option to delete some of the unwanted pre-loaded apps. I dislike clutter on my screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMSBusbeeJr
onAugust 31, 2011
I'm a long time BlackBerry addict. This is my first Android phone. Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, amazing price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byfranko31
onAugust 30, 2011
from san francisco
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: small screen
I had a lot of doubts before I about this phone. Now I have it I really love it. Great features, responds fast and it's small. The only thing I will prefer was a big screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best value with latest 4g

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKtucker5301
onAugust 24, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, good headphones in the box
great battery life! fast! Dont think I will root this one since its got everything I wanted.
Pros: Everything! even the ear buds rock!
Cons: Screen is a bit small, keyboard in portrait mode is a bit cumbersome, but the voice recognition takes care of that for me. 4gb sd is a bit small, but I just used my 16gb.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrocoar
onAugust 24, 2011
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has great features. Display and details are so crisp. Love it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FORGET IPHONE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onAugust 22, 2011
from Rutland, MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: already broke screen
The 4G power of this phone beats the snot out of iphones. I have already convinced 2 people into Samsung's. Don't waste your money on any other brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byskelator22
onAugust 17, 2011
from greensboro nc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
looks great, runs great! I can't think of anything negative to say.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysgtmenji1987
onAugust 16, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: made for small hands, not compatible to oovoo app
For whats its worth I'm actually amazed of the quality. i can do anything with this phone. Too bad its not compatible to ooVoo!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarkStuff
onAugust 8, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Phone works just as described by cellular representative. With 4G the downloads, streaming video, etc is best I have ever seen or used.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW! What a phone : )

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychiuauasrule
onAugust 6, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, super fast
I loveeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee my exhibit! Its super cute and easy to use and soooooo fast!! Great apps and battery life is good... Swyping is so easy and the pictures are so clear and -the video camera is amazing !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNURSEBETTI
onAugust 5, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I AM IN LOVE WITH THIS PHONE IT DOES EVERYTHING I NEED IT TO DO TO KEEP ME IN TOUCH WITH LIFE!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTonySpike
onAugust 5, 2011
from Kissimmee, Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this new phone!!!
Great phone does a lot more than the Blackberry I had before,If you are looking for a phone that handles the internet,email and so much mor ethen this is your phone!!!
But take my advice if you are looking for a android phone THIS IS IT!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRKTechnologies
onAugust 3, 2011
from Denver,CO.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
For over a decade I have used Samsung mobile products and 9 out of 10 times have been thouroughly impressed. My recent purchase of the Samsung Exhibit 4G Smartphone has proven to me again that I can rely on Samsung to provide a great product that is inovative in both its technology and its ease of use.
Thank you!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byblackops14
onAugust 2, 2011
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, slim, fast
This is a great phone and WELL worth the price
It does lag from time to time but I think thats just because I am running to many things at the same time
But overall great phone and great price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKitty1331
onAugust 1, 2011
from Sacramento CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Cons: not very loud
Amazing phone, and easy to figure out too. I have only had it about a week but I have loved it since the first day I got it. Responds easily and has a good battery life. I would definitely recommend this phone for anyone looking for a user friendly touch screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for Samsung Exhibit™ 4G