Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)

Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)

Rating:
4.532 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(156 Reviews) 156
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 156 reviews
5 stars
101
4 stars
43
3 stars
7
2 stars
4
1 star
1
138 out of 148(93%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Undervalued phone many will overlook

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDencolousa
onSeptember 15, 2012
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, excellent phone performance
Cons: excessive bloatware
I have had this phone several months now, and is a rock solid, dependable handset that unfortunately will be overlooked by many. It has the same performance as the Galaxy S2, only in a better looking case that feels better in the hand than the S2. The camera works just fine, despite reviews complaining about it "only" being a 5mp shooter. Unless you are careless or hurried, photos come out just fine. Phone quality is exceptional. Both speakers are clear and loud, and reception is very good. Battery life is above average, and being able to change both the SIM and micro SD card without removing the battery is a novel feature. The overall impression of the phone is that of high quality that will last for years. I believe this is the best "sleeper" phone Samsung has ever produced.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+29points
35of 41voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast phone for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByScooty
onFebruary 15, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Though not nearly as powerful as the Galaxy S4, this little phone packs quite a punch. With the super AMOLED screen, colors pop on the screen, and 1.5GHz dual-core processor, game play is very smooth and there is no lag flipping through screens. It is a perfect choice at its' current price point for someone entering the smartphone marketplace. I would like to see an upgrade to a more current version of Android than the version 4.0.4 that is currently available. I have to say that it is a tremendous step up from the 2.3.6 that came with the phone. The 5.0MP camera does a nice job with photos also. This is really a fantastic phone for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybasshunter1
onJuly 9, 2013
from cincinnati,ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery needs to be better
not to big and bulky.. fits in the palm of your hand
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice size good weight

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byspunky1015
onJuly 1, 2013
from kansas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, externally accessable micro sd slot
Cons: removing battery to reset
This is my third android. By far my favorite. has a mixture of large display but small enough to fit my shirt pocket.
It has a fairly fast processor and a good amount of onboard ram. Compared to some other phones it is a real screamer.
It has an externally available micro sd slot that makes it easy to change out chips to rotate your music or videos around I really like this feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByThelectronicsguy
onApril 30, 2013
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, cool sleek, smooth, amazing feautures
Cons: only 720p video, the screen could be a little bigger
I Bought this Phone used and its a great phone never had a phone like this and I have had some nice phones I bought it to hold me over to get an s 3 and when I got the s3 I just still liked this phone better so I returned it and got the note 2 and ended up returning it to I just cant find a phone that I like more defiantly a 5 star phone!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onFebruary 11, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Great phone does everything i want and more.
No problems at all.
The most durable phone I've ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast, and at the right size screen for that phone feeling.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychazz2009
onJanuary 18, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, 1.5ghz dual core, smooth, its close to a galaxy s ii
Cons: only record 720p
This phone is very fast. The ICS update is kinda ok still have some bugs (Not the Phone but the software). I hope they will patch it some day. I rooted it and install the JB slim from XDA, that also supports this phone, alot of ROMS for it.I love this phone its just the right size, it still feel like a phone and the screen is big enough to serf the web.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is an excellent choice, with many features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluvinkdhotties
onJanuary 16, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
excellent choice in design, great features, and just an overall fantastic phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cool phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byd3xtr1985
onJanuary 16, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
A+++++++++++++
one of the coolest phone i ever had...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just right

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywrknman
onJanuary 12, 2013
from jax, fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
just the right size, amazing display, and great speed. only one complaint. the external speaker could be louder and maybe on the front of phone. does everything i could ever ask for in a smartphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a nice suprise

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylucifer3030
onJanuary 10, 2013
from phoenix
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I bought two phones, a galaxy s2 and the s blaze. My wife really wanted the s2 so i kept the blaze for myself. Other then the screen size I like the blaze better! very happy with both of them really but love the Blaze.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The new Samsung Blaze

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypuzzler
onJanuary 6, 2013
from omaha, ne
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Easy to use; voice recognition is excellent. The only drawbacks are that certain features are not intuitive and you have to use manual to figure them out; and it's a baterry power sucker.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Blaze is perfect for my needs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBob7120
onJanuary 4, 2013
from Everett, Wa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
After using an LG Optimus for 2 years, graduating to a Samsung Galaxy phone was a dream come true.
My final choice between the Blaze and the S III came down to size. I did not like the larger S III. The Blaze is perfect in size and has plenty of memory and processing power for my needs.
Adding Ice Cream Sandwich a day after getting the phone made the choice even better.
I cannot say enough about Car Toy's (retailer). I got my phone from them for $100 less that T-Mobile's best offer. Reminding me to keep asking myself the question "Why am I still with T-Mobile?"
I would buy another Blaze again without question.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BydeCook
onJanuary 3, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is really easy to use. I got it for my wife (who has resisted getting a smartphone), and she has picked it up and not needed much support at all. And, I have heard any complaints, but lots of wow!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great No-Contract Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byjep11
onJanuary 2, 2013
from Macomb, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like this smartphone. This is my first Samsung cell phone and I am impressed. I originally went in to buy the Exhibit after doing extensive research but decided to by the Galaxy S Blaze 4G instead. I'm really glad I did. I've only had it a week so I'm still learning how to operate it. I haven't read the manual yet because I like to learn on my own without being told how to operate gadgets. I will read it eventually. I'll come back in a few weeks and finish my review. So far, so good, Five Stars.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 20, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, apps
I like this smartphone because of this nicely small designed from samsung developers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuis13
onDecember 20, 2012
from Springfield, Va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
good size, great display, easy to use, clear sound
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

compact phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynightowle
onDecember 10, 2012
from orlando,fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
updated review awesome phone compact light fast 1GB app"system" storage/1.40GB internal "usb" storage for reading E-books and and storing music ,pictures etc...SD memory card slot on the side. "file" app in phone comes in handy for transferring files music pictures ect.. from usb internal storage to memory card. i can fit a bunch of apps including games and misc apps i downloaded from the market although huge full blown games that are available for tablets out in the internet will not work on this phone for example the large batman game, due to the 1 GB app storage limit. if you have trouble with the storage being full open the file folder app and browse all the folders to see if you have old files from deleted apps or if you need to move things to the memory card overall excelent phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone and can not wait to get the new Galaxy.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJujuMisty
onDecember 1, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love the features and functions of using this phone. I do not go anywhere with out my extra baby party(Cell). Love it!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEman11
onNovember 29, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The product is great, i use as tv remote, music in my car, GPS, is fast and i recommend to all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycattrucam
onNovember 25, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I must say this is my first android, and i LOVE it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So content

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvhd415
onNovember 24, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, performance, system speed
I have many friends with iPhones and let me just say, I am so happy to have the Blaze because it works so much better. I am glad my mother bought me this before I bought the iPhone 4S. I love the design, the UI, the speed, everything. Definitely recommend. Battery life is great. Many aps in the Google PlayStore. The speakers are incredibly loud. Just go for it, honestly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BychaosRunsme
onNovember 21, 2012
from troy, new york
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i like it because is was a great price and great looks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygmac2
onNovember 16, 2012
from jacksonville fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
better than any phone i have ever had, poor battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greate system

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHWDP11
onNovember 15, 2012
from CHICAGO
will buy again from Samsung, great features and size
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't complain

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bythecierra
onNovember 12, 2012
from Overland Park, KS, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, battery life, flash camera
A new love from Samsung phones upon buying my first two galaxy phones. In fact my whole family at this point owns Samsung. This phone was great for me. I had great battery life. The interface is really smooth. Processor seems to be very fast. With updated to 4.0 ICS the features work well and everything is improved.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymasterdg52
onNovember 9, 2012
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Considering value to cost, this phone has all others beat that I have had (and I have had alot of phones within 2 years). It's FAST, reliable, it's features are outstanding, but most of all the cost was just a few dollars (that I will get back, plus some with extending my contract by 2 years). Hard to beat this phone's features and operation. Just wish it had a stand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungNerd
onOctober 31, 2012
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor
The phone is pretty awesome. The price of the phone and the features the phone offers is great!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynuna
onOctober 31, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love this phone. It is very user friendly. I wish there was a phone that the batterie would last without having to mess with settings. This phone is a little better on batterie life than my old phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so far so good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byappiphany
onOctober 31, 2012
from red lion, pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i have not had the chance to fully explore my phone yet, however what i have seen so far i am very happy with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymsmarie81
onOctober 29, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I brought this phone for my daughter and she loves it. The display is very nice but I prefer a bigger screen. The operating system is fast and smooth and we haven't had a problem installing the programs that she wants.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (Titanium)
4.7 out of 5(1,051)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPetals95
onOctober 21, 2012
from Edison, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The phone is sleek and the screen is the perfect size. It's a very responsive phone and it has all the bells and whistles you will need. I chose this phone over an iPhone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has so many great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovephone
onOctober 18, 2012
from boca raton fl.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have only had this phone for a day and still learn all the things that it can do,but it is great .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has changed my mind on smartphones

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byteenagemommy101
onOctober 16, 2012
from Tyler, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
This is an easy to use phone with all the features i love about smartphones and none of the things i dont like.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great and affordable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylifer4samsung
onOctober 9, 2012
from St Louis
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Purchased this phone a while back and I'm quite happy with it. The battery life is good to an Android device. For the apps I use it's fast enough, light enough, that you don't feel like your lugging around extra baggage, but yet it doesn't feel flimsy. The screen size is quite good, don't know if I'd like something much larger than this.
I use the bluetooth to stream music to my car stereo without any problems.
The call quality is second to none. I've taken several pictures with this phone and the quality is good to "gooder", the video capture I've only used once or twice and can't really comment on it as much.
I'm going to upgrade my wife and daughters phones to this phone also.
Overall if you want something that's past entry level and don't want a high end phone, this is a perfect match of quality and affordability.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an easy to use phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMofreaka
onOctober 8, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone I got for my mom and she loves it. Its also easy for to her to use. I would recommend this to my family and friends.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaljjrj91
onOctober 6, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: updates cause loss of some features
I really like the phone. One thing I am glad of is that I read about certain updates because some of them get rid of features I bought the phone for. So make sure you do research on the updates.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome buy.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymikey1990
onOctober 6, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: needs a case to protect it but im picky
Always works great thanks for a cheap great running smartphone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykiki2po
onOctober 4, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This right here is my baby i absolutely love this phone. its the best in my opinion. i don't really like big phones so therefore this phone was perfect for me
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE PRODUCT HAS GREAT FEATURES

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvYankees
onOctober 4, 2012
from INVERNESS, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, extremely fast, easy to use
THE PHONE HAS GREAT SIZE AND IS EASY TO USE. IT IS FAST AND HAS GREAT STORAGE. WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND, AS NEEDED NO INFO ON GETTING THE PHONE UP AND RUNNING. JUST AND EXCELLANT PRODUCT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy S Blaze is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymunchies
onOctober 4, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this phone about 2 months & like it more every day. It's fast, works perfect & has replaced my Lap top computer as my best friend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
4.1 out of 5(216)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onOctober 3, 2012
from Nacogdoches,Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: text messaging app it comes with
This phone is the best Samsung phone I have ever had. I am a very strong supporter of Samsung. Its the only brand phone I have owned and this phone is by far one of its best. However, I gave the performance three stars because there is one problem I don't like. The text messaging it comes with freezes all the time and takes forever to load. I did download a text messaging app, handcent sms, and it has worked amazingly. The only other problem I have with texting is the fact that the original app is slow and freezes and I sometimes won't get the texts people send me until like a week or so later or I'll receive multiple copies of it at once. Other than that, this phone is freaking amazing!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First SmartPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypanjo
onOctober 1, 2012
from Bonney Lake, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The phone is easy to use. It is just the right size screen and has a great picture when watching movies. The camera takes great pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysouperman
onSeptember 30, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
This phone is my first smart phone, and I am quite satisfied with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product, Reasonable Price, Like having knowledge in your palm!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByStassity
onSeptember 17, 2012
from Missouri
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: ring/alert tones inadequate
First of all this phone has a perfect sized screen, and the clarity combined with the colors are fabulous!! It takes better pictures than many cameras I've owned. My conversations are crisp and clear, I don't loose calls anymore!! Many of the pre-loaded apps. are ones that I am finding great pleasure in that I have never had before. I would have to say the worst thing about this phone is it is becoming very necessary in my life!! Nothing should be this good, lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
32" Class (31.5" Diag.) LCD 450 Series TV
4.7 out of 5(244)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Strong and reliable phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByD2Samsung
onSeptember 12, 2012
Pros: Durable, design
Cons: numerous t-mobile add-ins
totally recommendable phone with a high performance!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All around good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhoneCrazy
onSeptember 7, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great performance from the processor
Cons: stupid auto correct
I got this phone as a warranty exchange phone and was somewhat weary about it because I hadn't heard anything about it. I know the other Samsung Galaxy's are good phones but that doesn't always mean that they all will be.
I must say though that I am very pleased with it's performance and surprised with all of the features that are already on the phone.
There are two things that kind of bother me, 1st being that you cannot delete the bookmarks that are already saved, and 2nd being that the phone constantly auto-corrects the words that I am typing in. I wanted to say "ish" and I got OSHA. Even after typing it in one letter at a time. That is just one example. I cannot find a setting to turn off so it will stop. There is one for the Samsung keyboard but not for Swype.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy s blaze 4g

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMIKEH84
onSeptember 5, 2012
from Baltimore,Md
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: batterie dies quick when you listen to music
great phone , very fast . i love all the cool features of the phone. tethering,hotspot,video chat , etc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMajkhnds
onAugust 28, 2012
from Maryland, USA
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: loaded with too much bloatware.
This is a great phone, especially if you like a little smaller size. This phone has all the internal workings of the S2 with a 4" screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For those who like a smaller device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylappy101
onAugust 26, 2012
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery, not too big
Cons: no software upgrades
Purchased this for my Wife, as she has smaller hands and really is uncomfortable with the larger devices, Immediately we were amazed at how fluid the UI is on the Blaze, and we were very pleased that the phone navigates quickly through the internet. The Battery life has been good, considering my wife is a power user. The phone lasts all day, and that is outstanding for a woman who carried a spare battery in her last phone. Nice device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good fun for a smartphone novice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymythillogic
onAugust 21, 2012
from Portland, OR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, versatile
This is my first smartphone. It has a good combination of features, it runs very smoothly most of the time, and it is powerful enough for any app. Good pics and videos. OK battery time for a smartphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onAugust 17, 2012
from Colorado Springs, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first phone and I love it. It's so easy to use and intuitive. I've been able to figure out almost everything just by playing with it and trying. It has a great feel in the hand as well. Glad I purchased it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest Phone For The Price!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDuneCruiser
onAugust 12, 2012
from Utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Did not imagine the things this phone can do. Definitely impressed with the purchase
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1st smart phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygunsnroses445
onAugust 9, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very pleased and impressed with this phone, fast accurate, efficient... could not be more happy , new to the droid world, this is a great phone to get comfortable with it on... would buy another samsung product in the future ...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byblazefan001
onAugust 7, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: camera resolution
Very fast cpu
bright screen
real nice design
camera resolution could be better
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All you can get

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byagentmaddawg
onAugust 5, 2012
from Mount Vernon, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It completes my needs, plus has all the apps and more for my business and personal use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's the wrong color!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWolliebugger
onJuly 30, 2012
from Wendover, UT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, fast
It should be flame RED, cause it is BLAZING HOT!!!
Not much to say but get one in your hand and you'll understand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarkoNC
onJuly 30, 2012
from Walkertown, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, very fast
I can't say enough good about this phone.
Samsung and T-Mobile have a winner with this one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMsRoscoe
onJuly 29, 2012
from Pflugerville, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, battery
I really like this phone, the camera is great the pictures are really clear.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A lovely, fast, delicate machine

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPaperCrane
onJuly 28, 2012
from Albuquerque, New Mexico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
The most striking thing about this phone to me is the combination of tethering, mobile hotspot and Kies Air. Since they can be used simultaneously, there's little need to swap out sd cards or get cables to transfer data! Really intuitive, simple idea and interface. Very nice work!
Dual-core processing seems to reduce much of Android's unexpected lagginess. (in case you have owned other Android devices)
Dedicated graphics processing is decent. You have to throw a lot at it before it gets choppy.
Power consumption for local activities is well managed. There is enough battery life to play several hours of media (including video) from the sd card.
Wifi radio is powerful. Very cool for networking, the opposite of cool in my pocket. It is very powerful.
It looks much nicer in real life than photos lead me to believe.
The construction is very dainty. The backplate is a thin, clip-on piece of plastic with a soft, space-age texture. It's pleasant to hold.
The aesthetic seems to purposely state that the phone must be treated gently. This terrified me, and I promptly invested in the burliest cover I could find. (This cover turned out to also be a Samsung product.)
It would be convenient if it had a directional pad of some sort, and a button which goes directly to the phone dialer.
TouchWiz is lacking in the fluffy stuff, but really shines through on stuff that counts. The task manager button when long-pressing home is a great example. The built-in settings manager in the task bar is wonderful. The clock application is very easy to use in a variety of ways.
Documentation is very sparse, the owner's manual is limited in usefulness. Publicly available information on the device is tantamount to 'There are things inside that do stuff, and some of the the stuff that those things do may me restricted or illegal in your region, so we have to tell you that it's not our fault if you make that device do whatever that stuff is'
Overall, the machine works well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytouchscreenz7
onJuly 25, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Incredibly fast, easy to use, would recommend this to anyone wanting a great touchscreen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smartphone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLolo2
onJuly 24, 2012
Great device. perfect screen size. Outstanding performance.... this is a bestie...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone! Very Fast!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJustinsane111
onJuly 21, 2012
from Long Beach,MS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just got this phone and it is way better than i heard! Nice bright big screen!The feel and weight of this phone is GREAT!! The sound is very good on this device.The HD 720 camcorder is wonderful i have way more videos cause of this phone's cam.This is so far my favorite phone ever! Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTonka
onJuly 21, 2012
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best bang for the buck! i love this phone its just a mini SGS2. so worth it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByErnz
onJuly 18, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
great phone. It is very durable and fun to use. I was so tired of my old blackberry.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypuppyface
onJuly 18, 2012
from MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, reasonable size for a phone
Cons: i haven't found any
I really like the size of this phone...it has the great features of the Galaxy S II without the huge size. I have small hands and I also like to carry my phone in the phone pocket of my purse, so it works well for me. Like many people have noted, there are a lot of apps that load the phone down, but I didn't want to give the phone itself a bad rating because of this. The carrier and manufacturer should listen to the consumers and stop overloading the phones with bloatware. Bottom line though, this is a great phone and the price was excellent!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance