Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)

Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)

Rating:
4.474 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(194 Reviews) 194
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 194 reviews
5 stars
119
4 stars
57
3 stars
10
2 stars
7
1 star
1
169 out of 185(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Undervalued phone many will overlook

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2012
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, excellent phone performance
Cons: excessive bloatware
I have had this phone several months now, and is a rock solid, dependable handset that unfortunately will be overlooked by many. It has the same performance as the Galaxy S2, only in a better looking case that feels better in the hand than the S2. The camera works just fine, despite reviews complaining about it "only" being a 5mp shooter. Unless you are careless or hurried, photos come out just fine. Phone quality is exceptional. Both speakers are clear and loud, and reception is very good. Battery life is above average, and being able to change both the SIM and micro SD card without removing the battery is a novel feature. The overall impression of the phone is that of high quality that will last for years. I believe this is the best "sleeper" phone Samsung has ever produced.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+29points
36of 43voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good phone with a nice bang for the buck.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from california
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a all around standard entry level android phone for new users to android and those wanting a basic entry level phone. battery life is decent for android and it is easy and fun to use. doesn't have all the bells and whistles of a more expensive phone, you get more bang for your buck then you do compared to a lot of the basic entry level androids out there. I would get this phone for someone who doesn't want a the features and ability's of your more expensive phones but wants a nice android phone with solid battery life and performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simple , great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: supposely they stop making it what im i suppose
I love this phone I would not trade it for nothing.. It is simple nice , great phone I every owned .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love everything about this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Philadelphia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The battery life is excellent. It charged fast. The camera is swift and the pictures are crisp.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Takes great pics and very durable. Easy to use and operate.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Always Something New

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Phoenix Arizona
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: nothing bad to say
There is always Something New I learn about my phone can do . I have nothing bad to say about it . It makes me happy to know that I never get or be bored with my Samsung galaxy s 4 blaze . I wouldn't even trade it for an iphone . That's how satisfied I am with it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product Satisfaction

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, easy to use
I have used Samsung cell phones and other Samsung electronics for last 10 years and I will continue to stick with Samsung products because I have always had positive experiences with them. I know the I phones are high in demand but if you are more of a simple cell phone user like myself, the Samsung phones are perfect, reliable, affordable and provide exceptional quality and reliability. I recommend all Samsung products from cell phones to tvs, etc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Marietta, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, response
Gold phone for the price. I like it my first phone I paid for. I am happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Largo, FL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: i wish my battery lasted longer without charging.
I am a 70 years old woman that I consider "hip". (That already says I'm not, doesn't it!) I resisted a smart phone for the longest time. My younger brother (60) kept trying to get me to bite the bullet and go modern. He, like many others, has the "other one". I have been with my carrier since 1998 and at the time only offered the Samsung. I dove in. It is simple enough for me to understand and also the features of "the other one". I have never wanted to switch brands and am surprised how many feathres I use on a daly basis.
All I can say is I love my Sansung!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Samsung products are the best overall no matter what anyone says I had blackberry for yrs but once I switched to samsung I will always be a fan I own a samsung tablet and tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

honeybunny2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This phone is the greatest! Many people i know has seen my phone and they were highly impressed with it's peformance! That is when i first got it. Then of course, there has been many updates to the Galaxy, but i still am using my phone, and still digging the style.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: email program did not work for me i use k-9 mail
i have been using this cell phone for about two years. it was very easy to set up and i find it easy to use. the world comes with me as i am always able to access any info i need at a moments notice. it makes life very easy for my.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great package in small size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from MI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: onboard memory, too many built-in apps
Even though people are looking for buying big phones. I always wanted phone around 4 inches. This phone in this size had all the features i wanted and price was good. I would buy this phone anyday. All my friends also liked the phone features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great for work and pleasure

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size of letters are perfect
I am a Samsung girl. My son bought me a phone 2 years ago and now it was time to upgrade. I Love it. The size and all the features are perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a great phone for a starter android

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from saint louis, mo
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Not high def, not enough memory for apps
Great phone . I have now updated to the Samsung S4 and I absolutely love this device.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S Blaze as good if not better than the newer models!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Milford,CT
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not alot of variety for accesories like phone case
Such a great value and so much variety I bought a tablet and have used it 3times because my phone can do ANYTHING my tablet can do even print!!! I hope it stays current because I do NOT ever wanna give it up!!! The preprogrammed apps are easy to use and there is always enough storage to add more apps I have 7 geocaching apps stored on my phone along with navigation and have had no issues with storage or battery use. I had one issue with the charging port and they asked if I wanted to upgrade and I said NO please just give me another Galaxy S Blaze. The camera takes amazing pictures and that is coming from someone that owns almost 10 cameras!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from joplin, mo
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is one of the best gaming cell phones ive ever had featuring the snapdragon dual core processer and tegra three it handles games like dead trigger with the quality of an xbox 360
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy S Blaze is a great phone with lots of features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product, with a low price tag to boot!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Dual core processor, 5 megapixel camera, top notch Bluetooth connectivity: basically a cheap product that still competes with the best out there!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast phone for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Though not nearly as powerful as the Galaxy S4, this little phone packs quite a punch. With the super AMOLED screen, colors pop on the screen, and 1.5GHz dual-core processor, game play is very smooth and there is no lag flipping through screens. It is a perfect choice at its' current price point for someone entering the smartphone marketplace. I would like to see an upgrade to a more current version of Android than the version 4.0.4 that is currently available. I have to say that it is a tremendous step up from the 2.3.6 that came with the phone. The 5.0MP camera does a nice job with photos also. This is really a fantastic phone for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2013
from cincinnati,ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery needs to be better
not to big and bulky.. fits in the palm of your hand
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice size good weight

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2013
from kansas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, externally accessable micro sd slot
Cons: removing battery to reset
This is my third android. By far my favorite. has a mixture of large display but small enough to fit my shirt pocket.
It has a fairly fast processor and a good amount of onboard ram. Compared to some other phones it is a real screamer.
It has an externally available micro sd slot that makes it easy to change out chips to rotate your music or videos around I really like this feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 30, 2013
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, cool sleek, smooth, amazing feautures
Cons: only 720p video, the screen could be a little bigger
I Bought this Phone used and its a great phone never had a phone like this and I have had some nice phones I bought it to hold me over to get an s 3 and when I got the s3 I just still liked this phone better so I returned it and got the note 2 and ended up returning it to I just cant find a phone that I like more defiantly a 5 star phone!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Great phone does everything i want and more.
No problems at all.
The most durable phone I've ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast, and at the right size screen for that phone feeling.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, 1.5ghz dual core, smooth, its close to a galaxy s ii
Cons: only record 720p
This phone is very fast. The ICS update is kinda ok still have some bugs (Not the Phone but the software). I hope they will patch it some day. I rooted it and install the JB slim from XDA, that also supports this phone, alot of ROMS for it.I love this phone its just the right size, it still feel like a phone and the screen is big enough to serf the web.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is an excellent choice, with many features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
excellent choice in design, great features, and just an overall fantastic phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

cool phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
A+++++++++++++
one of the coolest phone i ever had...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just right

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2013
from jax, fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
just the right size, amazing display, and great speed. only one complaint. the external speaker could be louder and maybe on the front of phone. does everything i could ever ask for in a smartphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a nice suprise

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2013
from phoenix
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I bought two phones, a galaxy s2 and the s blaze. My wife really wanted the s2 so i kept the blaze for myself. Other then the screen size I like the blaze better! very happy with both of them really but love the Blaze.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The new Samsung Blaze

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2013
from omaha, ne
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Easy to use; voice recognition is excellent. The only drawbacks are that certain features are not intuitive and you have to use manual to figure them out; and it's a baterry power sucker.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Blaze is perfect for my needs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2013
from Everett, Wa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
After using an LG Optimus for 2 years, graduating to a Samsung Galaxy phone was a dream come true.
My final choice between the Blaze and the S III came down to size. I did not like the larger S III. The Blaze is perfect in size and has plenty of memory and processing power for my needs.
Adding Ice Cream Sandwich a day after getting the phone made the choice even better.
I cannot say enough about Car Toy's (retailer). I got my phone from them for $100 less that T-Mobile's best offer. Reminding me to keep asking myself the question "Why am I still with T-Mobile?"
I would buy another Blaze again without question.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is really easy to use. I got it for my wife (who has resisted getting a smartphone), and she has picked it up and not needed much support at all. And, I have heard any complaints, but lots of wow!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great No-Contract Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2013
from Macomb, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like this smartphone. This is my first Samsung cell phone and I am impressed. I originally went in to buy the Exhibit after doing extensive research but decided to by the Galaxy S Blaze 4G instead. I'm really glad I did. I've only had it a week so I'm still learning how to operate it. I haven't read the manual yet because I like to learn on my own without being told how to operate gadgets. I will read it eventually. I'll come back in a few weeks and finish my review. So far, so good, Five Stars.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, apps
I like this smartphone because of this nicely small designed from samsung developers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2012
from Springfield, Va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
good size, great display, easy to use, clear sound
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

compact phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2012
from orlando,fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
updated review awesome phone compact light fast 1GB app"system" storage/1.40GB internal "usb" storage for reading E-books and and storing music ,pictures etc...SD memory card slot on the side. "file" app in phone comes in handy for transferring files music pictures ect.. from usb internal storage to memory card. i can fit a bunch of apps including games and misc apps i downloaded from the market although huge full blown games that are available for tablets out in the internet will not work on this phone for example the large batman game, due to the 1 GB app storage limit. if you have trouble with the storage being full open the file folder app and browse all the folders to see if you have old files from deleted apps or if you need to move things to the memory card overall excelent phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone and can not wait to get the new Galaxy.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love the features and functions of using this phone. I do not go anywhere with out my extra baby party(Cell). Love it!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The product is great, i use as tv remote, music in my car, GPS, is fast and i recommend to all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I must say this is my first android, and i LOVE it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So content

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, performance, system speed
I have many friends with iPhones and let me just say, I am so happy to have the Blaze because it works so much better. I am glad my mother bought me this before I bought the iPhone 4S. I love the design, the UI, the speed, everything. Definitely recommend. Battery life is great. Many aps in the Google PlayStore. The speakers are incredibly loud. Just go for it, honestly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2012
from troy, new york
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i like it because is was a great price and great looks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2012
from jacksonville fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
better than any phone i have ever had, poor battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greate system

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2012
from CHICAGO
will buy again from Samsung, great features and size
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't complain

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2012
from Overland Park, KS, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, battery life, flash camera
A new love from Samsung phones upon buying my first two galaxy phones. In fact my whole family at this point owns Samsung. This phone was great for me. I had great battery life. The interface is really smooth. Processor seems to be very fast. With updated to 4.0 ICS the features work well and everything is improved.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2012
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Considering value to cost, this phone has all others beat that I have had (and I have had alot of phones within 2 years). It's FAST, reliable, it's features are outstanding, but most of all the cost was just a few dollars (that I will get back, plus some with extending my contract by 2 years). Hard to beat this phone's features and operation. Just wish it had a stand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2012
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor
The phone is pretty awesome. The price of the phone and the features the phone offers is great!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love this phone. It is very user friendly. I wish there was a phone that the batterie would last without having to mess with settings. This phone is a little better on batterie life than my old phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so far so good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 31, 2012
from red lion, pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i have not had the chance to fully explore my phone yet, however what i have seen so far i am very happy with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I brought this phone for my daughter and she loves it. The display is very nice but I prefer a bigger screen. The operating system is fast and smooth and we haven't had a problem installing the programs that she wants.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (Titanium)
4.7 out of 5(1,051)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2012
from Edison, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The phone is sleek and the screen is the perfect size. It's a very responsive phone and it has all the bells and whistles you will need. I chose this phone over an iPhone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has so many great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2012
from boca raton fl.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have only had this phone for a day and still learn all the things that it can do,but it is great .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has changed my mind on smartphones

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2012
from Tyler, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
This is an easy to use phone with all the features i love about smartphones and none of the things i dont like.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great and affordable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2012
from St Louis
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Purchased this phone a while back and I'm quite happy with it. The battery life is good to an Android device. For the apps I use it's fast enough, light enough, that you don't feel like your lugging around extra baggage, but yet it doesn't feel flimsy. The screen size is quite good, don't know if I'd like something much larger than this.
I use the bluetooth to stream music to my car stereo without any problems.
The call quality is second to none. I've taken several pictures with this phone and the quality is good to "gooder", the video capture I've only used once or twice and can't really comment on it as much.
I'm going to upgrade my wife and daughters phones to this phone also.
Overall if you want something that's past entry level and don't want a high end phone, this is a perfect match of quality and affordability.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an easy to use phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone I got for my mom and she loves it. Its also easy for to her to use. I would recommend this to my family and friends.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: updates cause loss of some features
I really like the phone. One thing I am glad of is that I read about certain updates because some of them get rid of features I bought the phone for. So make sure you do research on the updates.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome buy.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: needs a case to protect it but im picky
Always works great thanks for a cheap great running smartphone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This right here is my baby i absolutely love this phone. its the best in my opinion. i don't really like big phones so therefore this phone was perfect for me
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE PRODUCT HAS GREAT FEATURES

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
from INVERNESS, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, extremely fast, easy to use
THE PHONE HAS GREAT SIZE AND IS EASY TO USE. IT IS FAST AND HAS GREAT STORAGE. WAS EASY TO UNDERSTAND, AS NEEDED NO INFO ON GETTING THE PHONE UP AND RUNNING. JUST AND EXCELLANT PRODUCT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy S Blaze is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this phone about 2 months & like it more every day. It's fast, works perfect & has replaced my Lap top computer as my best friend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (Wi-Fi Only)
4.1 out of 5(216)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2012
from Nacogdoches,Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: text messaging app it comes with
This phone is the best Samsung phone I have ever had. I am a very strong supporter of Samsung. Its the only brand phone I have owned and this phone is by far one of its best. However, I gave the performance three stars because there is one problem I don't like. The text messaging it comes with freezes all the time and takes forever to load. I did download a text messaging app, handcent sms, and it has worked amazingly. The only other problem I have with texting is the fact that the original app is slow and freezes and I sometimes won't get the texts people send me until like a week or so later or I'll receive multiple copies of it at once. Other than that, this phone is freaking amazing!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First SmartPhone

Features <