Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)

Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(54 Reviews) 54
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 54 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
47 out of 49(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAlmetric
onJanuary 2, 2013
from Ft. Campbell, KY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my tab. It goes everywhere with me. The battery is great, I get online anywhere I am. It is an all around great tablet. I would love it if it were 4G. I really like this size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fully Powered & Portable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLadyDanotte
onOctober 28, 2012
from South Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My 7" Tab was always fun for reading digital books and playing games, but this new 10.1 tab has opened me up to doing so much more! Now I don't have to lug my laptop to client meetings and trade shows. This tab is speedy and makes life so easy with the larger screen for web browsing and reading email. I feel truly connected with the office even when I'm on the road. Connect a blue tooth keyboard and you may even forget about using your laptop for a while. It's thin profile makes it light and easy. It's a great evolution from the 7" tab and I'm so pleased with this upgrade.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCakey
onOctober 24, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet amazed me from day one. It works flawlessly, great for my nook app and kindle. superfast on tmobile network and awesome when connected to wifi screen size and ease of use is a plus. Had plenty of samsung phones but the tablet was my best purchase yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJRJepps
onOctober 20, 2012
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fantastic performance since receiving the ICS update. Have used this tablet like crazy for work, play and everything in between. Only con is it has developed a small burn spot looking dot in the middle of the screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bythickallova
onSeptember 24, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i just love my galaxy tablet, i use it everyday just for business and pleadure it has never let me down. kepp up the good work samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My "Tablet" Office

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPlutarch
onSeptember 4, 2012
from Newnan, GA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
As a security professional with no office, I'm constantly on the move. I'm in and our of my customer's offices. For me, Wi-Fi only isn't enough. I need 3G, 4G, HSPA+ or something. Connectivity is everything. I owned the first generation Galaxy Tab (a 7" model) so I knew Samsung made quality products. Now I can get my email and my news any time and any where. The inclusion of the Swype keyboard was genius. It is MUCH faster than trying to peck at the keyboard. It allows me to take notes with my favorite note taking app. I will probably only replace this when the Galaxy Note 10.1 comes out with HSPA.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Slammin'

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byctrain
onAugust 16, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Had this tab for a few days and the family loves it!! Super fast, brilliant screen, very intuitive a lot like my s2. Samsung continues to keep me and mine happy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet...who needs sn iPad when there is Galaxy Tab 10.0

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByOhFoeSho
onJune 21, 2012
from Chicago
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, flash enabled
Cons: pricier
with the flach enabled feature and Android2.3 running on this device is amazing and as well the youtube app is great with the multiple thumbnails that appear when search. Awesome product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got to play with one of these and they are FANTASTIC!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCodyP
onJune 15, 2012
from Grapevine, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So thin, fast and loaded full of power!!! I got to demo one of these and noticed almost an hour had passed before I could put it down.
Perfect for on the go when I dont want to lug around a laptop but big enough display to not have to use my smartphone! Can't wait to pick one up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuvMyGTab
onMay 25, 2012
from Birmingham, AL
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Weighs less and is faster than other products. I have enjoyed it so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byspuddogr
onMay 4, 2012
from Dallas, Tx.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Performance, Reliable, Rugged, great product, kids love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAwol004
onApril 25, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm able to do everything on here from surfing the web to playing games. Even the video chat is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byeeseltz
onMarch 29, 2012
from Colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have compared the specifications to the iPad, iPad2, and iPad3. This has everything and more compared to the Apple products. The iPad3 has a better resolution but it has the power to compare and exceed the capabilities of an iPad3.
The only thing that I wish is that they moved the 30 pin connector. When you use the Samsung case with the built in Bluetooth keyboard, you are not able to access the connector. If you want to attach a hard drive or an SD card you have to hold the tablet. It would have been better if they placed the connector at the top or bottom of the tablet.
otherwise it is like all of the other products that Samsung creates, great!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybry4n
onMarch 12, 2012
from Downey, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 4g
Cons: only 16gb
This is the best tablet on the market by far, I upgraded from the original galaxy tab and ipad 2 and it was worth it. This tablet has everything you need the only con i found is, it's only 16gb and does not have a sd card slot like the original galaxy tab
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bravo, Great Tab...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLover06457
onMarch 10, 2012
from Middletown, CT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I think this is better then any other tab I've look at / researched.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByR0R0
onMarch 7, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great tablet, the size is perfect, and is light weight. no regrets
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPKey
onMarch 1, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love samsung products, they are just awesome, my household all has samsung phones as well as the new 10.1 tablet
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Work & Play- Great for both!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byswhitne3
onFebruary 21, 2012
from MN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been taking it with me everywhere. Great size to get all my work done and still portable enough throw in a bag and go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST IN CLASS

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRPEARSON
onFebruary 7, 2012
from SOUTH CAROLINA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I LOVE IT, THIS PRODUCT IS VERY SLEEK AND USER FRIENDLY
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great item !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnyu
onFebruary 6, 2012
from New York
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This item is very clear quick and to the point .
A must have .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Whole Galaxy in your hands!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywebuyforfun
onFebruary 2, 2012
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little spendy.
I'm very impressed with the build quality and design of this tablet. It's just as functional as it is nice to look at. The battery life is amazing for the amount of multitasking that I do. I made the right choice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
BySconsieGirl
onJanuary 24, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Love the slimness but did not like the price I had to pay without adding a phone line.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykysor
onJanuary 23, 2012
from boston
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: cant register
fast furious compared to my laptop.but i must have gotten a bootlegged unit the serial numbers dont work??
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bystangparts
onJanuary 15, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Awsome speed, reliability, and performance. i who? Samsung has it with this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (Titanium)
4.7 out of 5(1,051)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Wins!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBunjea
onJanuary 13, 2012
from Spring Valley, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is about a Galaxy Tab in general. I purchased this device because I really didn't want to go the iPad route. Samsung makes good products. I was a little upset when they bad update essentially bricked my device but customer service was numero UNO! I FEDEX'd my device to Plano, TX, they repaired it in one day and I had it back quickly. I also had issues with the "Norton's Rings" or the oil slick under my screen. I recently sent it to them and it should be waiting at my door. Awesome device, awesome customer service!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjkjones121
onJanuary 12, 2012
from utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am not super familier with the tabs of the world, but I love this Tab. does everything that I want it to do. who needs a laptop when you have this tab.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet is AWSOME!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byangcurry1
onJanuary 11, 2012
from Elizabethtown, Ky
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very thin
This tablet is awsome!! Very happy that I purchased it, the tablet is so light weight, the picture is so vidi. Any one that purchases this tablet will be very HAPPY!! Alittle pricey but worth it and also get the keyboard so easy to use. The sound is also excellent!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excelent Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydearivas
onJanuary 9, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Excelent Product!!! is compact, ligth, easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPcheung
onJanuary 5, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
very good product from samsung, i would totally recommend this to my friend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome For The Family

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBryGuy1964
onJanuary 4, 2012
from Simi Valley, Ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I had my own tablet for work and travel and it was always being used by my family. Got a 10.1 for the Fam for Christmas and it was the best gift I have ever given them. I also got the Keyboard charging station to complete the package. They are having a blast with it and it is being used for games, study, and social networking and it is more than doing the job
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAshLuvzTabitha
onDecember 29, 2011
I really enjoy it, it's easily accessible, and works well with my necessities
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features some recommendations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byhumblecat
onDecember 16, 2011
I returned my iPad 2 and bought this tablet mainly because it syncs so well with my Android phone like apps, contacts, etc. It has Quickoffice so its almost like a PC. It is like a bigger version of my Android phone with more features.
Some suggestions:
1. Design - I liked the iPad2 design better. Please change the location of the charging port, I can't close the case or use the stand I bought for it because of the charger cord interferes. iPad2 the charging port was on the short side so doesn't interfere with the case/stand.
2. When there are a lot of notifications I have 'X' out of each one, on my phone I can just press the 'Clear' button to remove all.
Hope I can upgrade to newer versions of Android on this tablet.
Thanks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysuperfxnmario
onDecember 13, 2011
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tab is amazing. Its so light and thin you can take it everywhere without bogging you down like a laptop or even netbook can. The Tegra 2 processor makes multitasking really easy. The speakers are also surprisingly loud. I'm finally free!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (Titanium)
4.7 out of 5(1,051)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBIgsamoa
onDecember 10, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Love my Tab 10.1, Put the I Pad 2 in its dust!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ipad who?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjsanta724
onDecember 8, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The tab is 100 times better then any other tab out there
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Tab 10.1 T-mobile

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByArdi12
onDecember 4, 2011
from West Jordan, UT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's a great tab to use as you go. Love Samsung products they are reliable. I've been using before iPad and other tablets, but the Galaxy Tab it's amazing, it's light, easy to use.
Wished for that price I paid for this tab, it should come with 32GB and not 16GB, but other than that it's a great tab to have around.
About specifications it's not so much different from other tablets since they are running the same Honeycomb.
But I've seen many people are especting so many things that tablets can do, but in the end a tablet can't replace a computer, so just go with the tab that it works for you, and Samsung Galaxy Tab is one of the best so far in the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a GREAT tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTaragon
onDecember 3, 2011
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I bought this a few days ago, and I am really impressed. I really like the android operating system, since I have had an android phone for several years. This tablet is very responsive. It plays Netflix videos flawlessly. The screen is beautiful. I have done a lot of research on tablets and this one devinately beats them all. Even though it does not have an SD card slot, you can purchase an adapter for it. So, overall, I rate it 5 stars.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet on the Market!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEddieloco
onDecember 1, 2011
from PR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The 10.1 Galaxy Tab is super sharp and superior to the IPAD in many ways! Nice jobe SAMSUNG!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByC0urtJ3ster
onNovember 28, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Best android tablet on the market, bar none. Easy to use (my 5 year old loves it!).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good to go!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDTex
onNovember 27, 2011
from Houston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has the power to challange the IPAD! With the portablality and batery life I can work away from my desk all day! And with the 4G it is superfast!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Galaxy Tab 10.1

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKting
onNovember 4, 2011
from Sammamish, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it love it love it. It's addictive. The display is crisp and color saturated . . . in a word: gorgeous. I am very very happy with this purchase and the Wi-Fi capability. My only wish is that I could buy one for every family member because they are going to be SO jealous!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good tab if you dont want or have a smart tv

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungFails
onAugust 27, 2012
from redondo beach
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
i bought this tablet from tmobile, not realizing it did not have the IR blaster to use the peel smart remote app. i had it for 5 days before returning it and purchasing the galaxy 2 tab,,,,its virtually the same except there are alot more accessories for the first gen galaxy tab. samsung needs to remedy this quickly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Buy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByBlazingU
onJune 22, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Very Good for college student. Light-weight, easy to compose Word Documents & Powerpoint presentations
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

samsung 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byttaylor75
onMay 12, 2012
from Newark n.j
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is an awesome tablet only issue I have is it force closes alot but the best out there right now if Samsung can fix that issue this would be the best tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This tablet will impress you with its design, win you over with its performance, and make you fall in love with its Android implementation

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bynomadmnemonic
onApril 9, 2012
from Granada Hills, CA
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, samsung ux, pen memo, task manager, battery life
Cons: no external storage support, only 16gb with t-mobile. no 32gb or 64gb option, no headphones, no case or cover
I purchased this tablet for school, work, and personal use and find that it meets all 3 needs perfectly. The design is thoughtful yet the tablet feels sturdy. Samsung's UX placed over Android Honeycomb is thoughtful and well implemented. For school/work I use Adobe apps to present and create work, Evernote to write my school notes. I love using Pen Memo to jot down quick notes. For personal use I love how the games come to life on the screen. Netflix and Hulu+ make my day after I'm done studying.
PROS - lightweight. Task Manager is thoughtful and useful at times. The added 1 touch quick access to common setting is a definite plus. The pop up quick apps are useful and don't get in the way. The screen is beautiful and makes reading enjoyable, playing games fun, and using productivity apps a breeze. Great battery life.
CONS - wish T-Mobile had offered the 32Gb and 64GB version. No microSD or SD connectivity. No HDMI/microHDMI to connect to a tv. Did not come with any accessories such as a case, cover, or headphones. Only came with a wall charger and proprietary sync charge cable.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

An Alternative to the iPad

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTHESCANDINAVIAN
onApril 1, 2012
from Boise, ID
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
Cons: software updates lacking
I've been using this for about 3 months now. I'm happy with the battery life & the hardware interface. I would like to see Android updates.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 10, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no microsd slot
this is a great tablet but I wish it had a microSD cards slot I also wish I had been aware there is a 32 gb version before I purchased 16 gb but other than that it does what I wanted it for
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Enjoying my Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bymskelbel
onNovember 27, 2011
from Kansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
I purchased my tab a week ago. I really am loving it. The speakers are better than expected. The display is bright and beautiful. The back feels a bit flimsy but overall the device feels sturdy. The only problem I've had is the android market keeps crashing. I hope there's an update soon to fix this. In the last 8 days, I've had to charge it three times which is great. I will add to my review when I've had more time with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Beauty

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bymirad77
onNovember 24, 2011
from Chicago,IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
A very beautiful product all around in every aspect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymomoe
onNovember 23, 2011
from hayward.,ca
IT'S A VERY HANDY.YOU CAN CARRY EVERYWHERE WHERE YOU GO.NOT HEAVY.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better than the T-Mobile G-Slate

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTremor
onNovember 23, 2011
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I have both and I love the fact that the Galaxy Tab 10.1 from T-Mobile is much lighter and offers a bigger screen than the LG G-Slate. I would only give the Tab 10.1 4 stars as I think that Samsung could've done better by adding an SD card slot expansion or a bigger flash internal memory like the G-Slate. Camera could be better as well.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 Leather Pouch
3.9 out of 5(8)
 
 
 
Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 Keyboard Dock (Full-Size)
3.5 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Where's the WOW factor?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByHitokiri
onFebruary 13, 2012
from Lynn, MA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, slow and delayed responses
The device sported a faster processor and 4G speeds, but it failed to perform. My Tab lags more than it should, and I find myself frustrated with it too much. It hasn't completely frozen or rebooted on me yet, but the lag destroys anyone's user experience. Although I would love to say it was a "bad egg," I have seen others with the same issue, and I wouldn't want to leave anyone with the explanation that the Tab 10.1 you purchase can work fine or cause headaches based on a luck of the draw.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

HTC Flyer is better

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByEddie01171265
onJanuary 20, 2012
HTC Flyer is better, because of lower price and better performance
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very Poor

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByDogs4ever
onFebruary 1, 2012
from Cape Coral, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The sales person I bought this said that Samsung had great apps, I disagree. The sales person also told me that I could link to the new Smart TV I just purchased, where it the app? Trying to print a document is is impossible. I am extremely sorry I purchased this.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.