Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)

Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(20 Reviews) 20
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 20 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
18 out of 19(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the phone, finally a phone that does everything I want and is big enough that I can see. Great battery life as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

#1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
Only looks big the first day after that it was bigger is better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Android device on the market

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This phone does everything I need from a moblie device.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2012
from texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great battery life, fast performance, vivid and bright screen. videos, text are awesome on this phone. very satisfied with purchase.
not sure when t mobile will do the jelly bean update. will be greatly disapponted if that does not happen although samsung has promised a jelly bean update for the original note.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Business Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2012
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, functional, productive
Cons: no belt case
This phone may just eliminate my need to carry a tablet with me. The phone is fast. The battery lasts longer than I expected. I usually get 36 to 48 hrs of battery. Love the calendar and task app.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Galaxy Note has great feature and big sreen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2012
from Arizona
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I recommend to buy this phone, I had been using Samsung cellphone for many years without any problem
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love that you can use a pen and a finger on the phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2012
from Draper
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, pen capable
Cons: not a note ll
This is the best combination of a tablet and a phone and it works great for both purposes. Some say it is too big for a phone, well if that is a big deal put the phone in your pocket or brief case and use a bluetooth headset. That was my plan but It turns out that I dont mind the size, in fact the biger size is better, easier to read, to write, etc. buy one you will like it. Especially if you get the note II.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, no cons
This device is more than a phone. I use my phone for my job which requires me to keep note and draw plans while in the field. I am totally satisfied with my Samsung Note!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is the best cell/tablet on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2012
from South West Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this 5.3" has everything that one could ever want, and still be able to carry it around with you on a belt carry pouch
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung all the way.!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2012
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Love my Note... will definitely recommend to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I thought it would be and more!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
from Sacramaneto
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, fits in my pocket, cool pre-load apps
Cons: a little big if you have small hands
Lots of cool pre loaded apps. Runs very fast. Screen size and quality are excellent. I find my self watching movies in bed while the wife is sleeping.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phablet!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2012
from Carrollton, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
The phone is great I love the features!!!!
Note taking is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this Samsung Galaxy Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2012
from West Monroe, LA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I would love to give this Samsung Galaxy Note a 5 stars.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone i have used thus far for both work and personal

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2012
from New York, New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
my only downside with it, is the external volume is a bit too low for my taste.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it! Hghly recommend!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2012
from Colorado Springs, CO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, on at&t and t-mobile networks, screen size, stylus
Cons: no notification light
I'm so glad this finally came out on my network. I was thinking about getting an unlocked one. In glad I decided to wait. This "phablet" does and has everything that I need. The response time of the processor is awesome. I'm still getting the hang of the stylus, that'll come with practice. I'm already starting to get used to the size. One thing I would have added to make it even better, a notification light, like the GS3. Otherwise, 100% satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have no words

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is amazingly fast on T-mobile and the screen + features are incredible!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy Note

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
When T-Mobile came out with this phone, I had to have it, little did I know that 2 months later the Note 2 came out. I do like this phone a lot, however, I wish it had better speed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2012
from Chicopee MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, size
Cons: battery
Waiting to see if it improves as previous Samsung batteries have, but so far it chews it up. Gotta be expected with the size of the screen and the performance
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 Multi-Media Dock
2.2 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
Galaxy Tab™ USB & SD Connection Kit
4.5 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
Desk Dock, Black UNIVERSAL
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy Note

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I don't normally do reviews but I like this phone so much I had to. I'm not a big talker on my phone but I do travel alot for work and it has become a godsend. I can do everything I need right from my phone, I don't even carry my laptop any more and the phone is alot lighter than my laptop. I have suggested that others I work with look into getting this phone and it would eliminate the need to take your laptop home at night.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note™ (T-Mobile)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Inadequate OS

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, os is inadequate
This phone could be great. It's got all the processor power and ram as well as the SPen... But the OS is lacking terribly.
Perhaps my thought will change with an update to JB but as it stands I can't recommend this Phone/Tablet
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.