Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White

Rating:
4.851 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(161 Reviews) 161
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 161 reviews
5 stars
143
4 stars
15
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
150 out of 152(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

resilient phone!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
from houston
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
strong built. solid. good performance. . Had this phone fr almost 2 years now . used it pretty roughly . no damage . fast as ever . has not slowed down even a bit . full day battery life . considering how finicky these new phones are these days . This note q has surprised me . .good quality phone .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy 2 Note Exceeds Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Too big
Got my Galaxy 2 Note about a month ago and so far it does everything I need and more. The multi screen is a great feature when surfing the web and game play is smooth and seamless. The S Pen is a great feature and comes in handy for taking down quick notes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Makes other SmartPhones seem like old flip phones!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2014
from New York City, New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, battery life, upto 64gb mircosd card
I have been using smartphones for about 5 years now. Since then I have owned several smartphones.The Samsung Galaxy Note II is what I have always expected a smartphone to be plus more! It's huge screen means I can leave my tablet in my bag. It's design makes it super comfortable to use, despite it's bigger-than-usual screen you would be used to on a smart phone. It's performance is like that of what laptops used to be years go. It's Quad core processor has spoiled me to the point that I can never go back to smart phones with regular single or even dual core processors. I can play games and watch videos as if I was on my beefy desktop.The Samsung Galaxy Note II is not just a phone, it is a powerful mini-tablet. My Samsung Galaxy Note II out performs all mobile devices I have previous owned including tablets.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(560)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Personal Communication Device Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is by far the best phone, app based do it all gadget I've ever owned. so many great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Resolution of screen is amazing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2013
from New York City
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: camera is average at best.
I think very highly of the phone regarding most aspects except for the camera is average at best. The issues are delays between pressing the shutter button and the actual picture taken. The zoom is either close or far with nothing in between.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great personal assistant for me!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2013
from Foster City, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Galaxy Note II is a great device. It's so helpful to me that I can't live a very productive and anxiety-free day without it.
This is my first smart phone. The experience is beyond words. I have never used any phone apps before. But it seems to be so easy to find them, download, and run these apps.
I would feel even better if it can come with a Chinese language input option. I downloaded one from Google.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2013
from TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
You should try using Samsung technology, because. the images are very bright with good resolution, the sound qualities are better and the connectivity are easier, simpler and compatible.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is THEE most amazing phone, hands-down!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2013
from Billerica
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, big screen!
What an EXCELLENT phone -- 5.5 inches (NICE quality, great colors/vivid blacks, easy to read screen!). LTE capability, unlocked version works great with Straight Talk ($45/Month for unlimited everything). The stylus/note-taking features are super! Can't wait for the new version of the Air Command feature to flow down to this phone.
Everything just works. Can't say that about a lot of phones. A+++++++++++
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mini comp

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2013
from Los Angeles, ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Would not exchange it for anything. It's a traveling computer without the printer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is the best of both worlds! Tablet / Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2013
from Washington, DC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Ever since I purchased my phone, I've been happy! I've been slowly moving away from taking paper notes at meetings to using my phone. It's improved my productivity greatly!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2013
from Abingdon, MD
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was skeptical when the salesman first told me about the Note II. I thought it was too big. But something told me I needed to buy it, so I did. Now I love, love, love it. It is lite and easy to read. While, I am still learning all the features, I like what I have learned. Even when my family makes fun of me carrying my "tablet", I just laugh because I can do things they can't.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect viewing experience on-the-go

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Large 5.5“ HD Super AMOLED display (+ 16 : 9 cinema-like viewing )
GALAXY Note II’s 5.5” HD Super AMOLED screen offers better clarity and a 16:9 screen ratio – perfecting all viewing experiences. The innovative design of the GALAXY Note II includes a bigger screen while maintaining a slim body to fit just right in your hand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Bridge between phone and computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2013
from South Jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
At first I wanted to Note II for its large screen size, but once I got it and started using it I find that now I barely use my Ipad and any thing I do on my computer I can now do on the Note.
If you can handle the size the Note II is a Great Phone to have!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2013
from Plano, Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: needs android update
I really have loved every second of owning this phone! I came from an Iphone 5, and a GS3 before that.
Pros:
Longer battery life
Larger screen(very helpful in the type of work I do)
Great image quality.
Great performance, so far have not had any lag.
Great mobile connection(cellular, and data)
Good "style"
Not too heavy for how large it is.
Cons:
I have only 1 con...I wish they would hurry and push the update to 4.3. This really isn't an issue though since I'll be upgrading to the note 3. =)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2013
from Manassas, VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the Note II and looking forward to the the Note III. I can't talk more about this phone. The only thing that I would suggest is to improve the sound/speaker function! There are times when it runs slow or it will get stuck and may restart all of a sudden but over all I have had more good experiences with the phone than bad!!! LOVE THE PHONE!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a wonderful product. I love it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2013
from Montclair, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been using this product and it is a wonderful product. It help me very much in day to day work and I strongly recommend to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I've never been happier

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2013
from Charlotte
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: great size for people with larger hands
Cons: needs more accessories
I have had several phones and this has to be the best phone I've ever purchased. I love the size, speed and the look of this " phablet". I will never go back 5.5 screen and better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galexy Note II is perfact

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2013
from El Cajon, CA.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, it dose what you want it to do and then som
In my opinion the Galexy Note II is perfact. It's not too big and it's not too small. From the speed it has to the features. Like I said the device is perfact.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, battery life
Cons: dents easily
This phone is great and the battery life is amazing! I also love that its first to get updates since the phone is also a tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2013
from Ewa Beach, HI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just got this phone in the mail yesterday! And I love the size of it.. I wanted a big screen and this is a perfect size and perfect phone.. Upgraded from the Galaxy s3 to the note II..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am in LOVE!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2013
from Tampa, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have only had my Galaxy Note 2 for a little over 2 months and I am in love with this phone. I know every is getting hyped over the Note 3's release, but it will take an act of GOD for me to let this one go!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2013
from Houston, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I'm very pleased with this phone. The screen makes the phone closer to a pocket type computer, and the quality is excellent. Touch screen is like the iPhone and that was the only perfect one. Battery life is surprisingly good.
I do find it is not as comfortable to hold and the battery door design is not the greatest. The charging connects tend to make the door not fit securely.
Samsung has come a long way.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
65" Class (64.5" Diag.) LED 8000 Series Smart TV
4.6 out of 5(65)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for note taking

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
The Note II is so easy for making notes on the go,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest "Phablet" ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2013
from Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Greatest "Phablet" ever been built. :)
Combination of Leisure & Pleasure..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All I need is my phone and my wallet.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2013
from New England
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, a portable computer that is also a phone!, large screen
Cons: 3g or wireless... why no 4g
I purchased my tablet phone in November 2012. This was my first note but I had a Galaxy phone prior to this purchase. Last month I had to bring it in to the Sprint Store for the first time. There was a problem with Google Play and most apps were frozen and couldn't update or backup. Apparently this has happened frequently enough that the tech support lady was aware immediately of what needed to be done. Unfortunately it needed a factory reset.
It is large in size but you can use wireless head phones if that is an issue for you. I use my note to watch Netflix, read via my Kindle app, online banking, pay my mortgage, etc. I can't leave home with out it! Just as a FYI the belt clip can be used as a kick stand to use while you are watching movies.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

And it makes calls too. I am impressed.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2013
from San Francisco
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
My Galaxy Note II is essentially a small tablet computer that happens to also make phone calls. How they manage to stuff all of those gizmos into such a small shiny slab of high technology continues to amaze me. I continually discover new features and with each discovery, feel a little like opening a present on Christmas day. Yes, I love this stuff. The phone has worked flawlessly. No bugs, crashes or even feature disappointments have been encountered to date.
While I love this phone, I do have a wish list of features I would like to see added. They include the following:
1. Enable the user to upgrade to Google's latest stock version of Android.
2. Include an FM radio - not web based but a real one.
3. Allow the memory I added, a MicroSDXC 64gb Class 10 UHS-1 Memory Card, to serve as the default drive for the phone if I so choose.
4. Allow for the creation of phone sound profiles linked to time of day so I can program the phone to automatically quiet down when I am sleeping but wake up again and get louder in the morning. This would be very helpful.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
24" Business LCD Monitor
4.8 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its Great But...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 17, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Its absolutely amazing I just expected more updates with plenty more features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best thing ever.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 15, 2013
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s note perfect
I cant describe how perfect this Note 2 is for my life. Im have a little bussiness and im in college, so this phone have everything to help me in this two thing. I just love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2013
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, ease of use, s pen is amazing for work
Cons: need more battery life
I am sooooooooooooo in love witthis phone! Ease of use, great for business, no more carrying a bulky tablet, all photos and sketches are right at the palm of my hand! Picture/video quality is amazing. Social media, books are much more easier to read with the larger screen. I do not find my phone bulky at all....I have my husband jealous and his I phone seems so dumb and small now lol. Keeps the little one busy with games when traveling. I just wish I had more battery time as my days are long and very productive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 7, 2013
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: my earring always hangs up my call
I LOVE IT.... POINT MADE AMAZING IN EVERYTHING LOVE USING THE INTERNET, ALWAYS CHECKING ON HOMEWORK AND ASSIGNMENTS. ITS AWESOME...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(1,246)
 
 
 
Stereo Hands-Free Headset (Micro USB)
4.3 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 26, 2013
from la, ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its great but the battery could be better. It doesn't last as long as I thought it would.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 18, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this phone is great , all the capabilities it is capable of doing lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Personal Assistant

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, screen size
Cons: shape of the physical home button
Not only is this phablet powerful and fast, it is fluid, user friendly, and will help you keep your life organized. The screen is large enough for you to forget about your tablet or PC for the most part. It runs any app flawlessly and smoothly. Soon you won't be the same without it glued to your side.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phone of Computer?!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2013
from Chicago
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This is probably the best phone I've ever owned. I did think in the beginning the phone was a bit too big for comfort but now, even an s3 seems small to me. The capabilities of this phone is unreal. With the multi-tasking function, I do sometime just hook the note 2 to a monitor and connect a BT keyboard and mouse and use this as my "computer" instead of my desktop. And yes the speed response of this phone is VERY FAST!! I didn't think I would use the S pen that often but after learning some functions of the s pen, I do find myself using it quite often. I can proudly say I have converted many "iPhone lovers" to the samsung Note 2 and now will probably never look back!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2013
from Houston
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Besides being a bit bigger then i thought it would be, I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT SAMSUNG SMARTPHONE!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2013
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my new Samsung Note II.... It's amazing features and big screen are wonderful! And I love the split screen... Being able to multitask is a plus! Thank you Samsung once again!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 2 is excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2013
from Brooklyn NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung note 2 is one of the best phone hardware is best I am very happy with my note 2 .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 24, 2013
from san jose, ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
this product has a big screen so can watch videos with super clear pictures, I love big screen so this phone has a perfect size for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2013
from Rhode Island, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
great phone with great resalution!!! thanks samsung!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2013
Amazing device, it has many features and the large screen size helps make everything easy to view. Definately worth it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone I've ever had.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2013
from Draper
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, touch and pen screen.
Cons: expensive
I am use to using a pen on the computer or a PDA, this phone allows you to use a finger, a pen or a Keyboard. The screen is bright and beautiful and the sensitivity is perfect. My only complaint would be the cost is a bit high. Other than that the phone is perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2013
from FALLS CHURCH , VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is a nice phone , no need for tablet with the note 2.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Performance and robustness awesomeness

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2013
from Utah, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, performance, long battery life, lots or ram, bootloader not locked, display resolution
I'm a Linux Systems Engineer by trade so I demand a lot from my device. I run a lot of apps and a Linux chrooted environment and even under load it doesn't break a sweat. Samsung leads the way with their phones...the only manufacturer that has 2 Gigs of ram on board. That said battery life is amazing, I'd had my phone running and actively being used all day and my battery is only at 50% when I go to bed.
The phone is super robust and can take a fall or be stepped on with out a scratch.
I rated this phablet 5 of 5 for a reason...it's pure face melting awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has good features and great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2013
from anaheim
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Note 2 is really good and has a reasonable price to it. I would recommend this for other phone users because it's worth it and the Samsung is popular right now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top Notch Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2013
from Haslet, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I just got this awesome phone. The phone has really great features like a huge screen, ability to personalize and make it your own. the phone is fast , and have some really great high tech features like face recognition to unlock your phone, gestures and commands to help you get the best experience possible from the phone. If you like having freedom and great technology get this phone it is well worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 9, 2013
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: poor sound quality, needs better camera, needs better hd quality
Need to have a back stand for watching videos and Movies. Better battery. Faster Charging from wall charger. More crisper graphics and resolution. S Pen comparability with other APPS. More Multi task apps to be available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2013
from empire11
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I've ever had I owed mostly HTC phones but they were always crashing or the updates were buggy but the NOTE 2 is amazing and works fantastically
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
I LOVE it! I love the power and the size! It's perfect! It is smarter than me :(
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Phone On The Market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2013
from SE. Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
There is nothing bad I can say about the Note 2. This phone is a beast, Quad-core processor, 2 gigs of ram, near boundless storage. This is more than a phone, its a hand computer. Just wow.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 4, 2013
from Louisville, KY
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, god-like, productivity
The Note 2 is the God of phones! Nothing compares at all! Absolutely amazing, the Note 2 does everything imaginable!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2013
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Once you go big, you dont want to go back!
Awesome screen, smooth ui, good camera quality, superfast HSPA+ internet speed.
All my friends are drooling over it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great, except?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2013
from La Verne, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations, s pen keeper does not work the way it should.
S pen Keeper is almost useless. 2 T-mobile stores and T-mobile Technical support could not get it to work! After experimenting we found out we could get it to work if we went into lock screen.
This makes it almost useless: example 1: I get a call and use the S pen to write down an address. Then I bring up navigator and enter the address then leave the area to drive to the address. Left the S Pen on the desk or counter! Do not receive any notification I left the S pen behind.
Example 2: Get a call from someone about an up coming meeting. I use S pen to write it down. While talking to my contact I put the S pen down and continue talking about the meeting while walking out of the area. again no notification I left the S pen behind because I did not go into lock screen.
It should work any time you leave the S pen behind whether in lock screen or not! As it is it is almost useless.
If I lose my S pen because S Pen Keeper does not work, will Samsung replace it for FREE or will they fix S Pen Keeper to work the way it should?? Or maybe replace lost S Pens until S Pen Keeper is fixed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST phone than iphone5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2013
from Queens New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
LOVE this phone.Best product i currently use.Got this phone on the 2nd day of release. It's really hard to mention all I've been able to see this far, but I can tell this thing keeps impressing me time after time, it's highly versatile and customizable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Complaint at all

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2013
been using Galaxy line since SG 1, definitely I'm going to stick with GS line for good
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note II on T-Mobile

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2013
from Alpharetta, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
One slick phone. It might take a little longer to get comfortable to the large form fit but the larger screen is the primary feature that sets this phone apart from other models.
Its feature rich, user friendly and of course tied with the Android Play Store makes it a full featured laptop in your pocket.
I recommend this phone over Iphone hands down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent SmartPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2013
from houston texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, looks, ease of use
I just Love my Galaxy Note II, Ha some initial Inhibition due to the size of this phone but once in this phone will amaze you with its features, Beautiful looks and ease of use. I would recommend this to all my friends and family
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone/tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2013
from Dallas TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
love it! I just got it but it's so easy to figure out and I love all the EXTRAS!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for 2012

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2013
from CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: app could not installed at ext sd
so far so good, video playing is good and embeded mouse support is the best. no other phone on the market could beat this one. Too bad it's not A15 quad core, maybe too much too early to ask for? No doubt Note 2 is the best phone at 2012.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2013
from San Antonio Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month