Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray

Rating:
4.867 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(466 Reviews) 466
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 466 reviews
5 stars
415
4 stars
44
3 stars
4
2 stars
2
1 star
1
422 out of 428(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from Chicago IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Love my note 2!! I have had a lot of phones in the past and by far this is the best phone ever. It has NEVER given me any problems whatsoever. I'm very pleased with it ☺
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is a must have!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from mass
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, lightning fast
The best phone available for the average user or professionals on the go! Lightning fast easy to use its a must have. I make everyone that doesn't have one want one just by flashing it's massive size!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from Cleveland ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was a blackberry person. I wasn't to sure about the note 2 until I got it. I love it. Best decision I made to switch over. I can't wait for the note 4 to come out. It's a great phone to have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

incredible perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Queens , New York
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none
Gorgeous phone , the best product line ever had, Samsung is perfect and excellent. I love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

revealed the true efficiency and value of the smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from college station
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
overall the best phone i ever had..samsung note 2 proved my interest for android phone..i used to own iphone 4 and 5 but after i started using all note version of samsung i recommend to use samsung rather than other phone..u ll get addicted..with the phine and all apps (android and samsung)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the easiest phone to use I've ever had!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Corpus Christi, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I spend more time on my Note II than on my laptop!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS PHONE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Coral Springs, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great size
Cons: a little expensive
I've had my Note 2 for almost 2 years now and I absolutely LOVE IT!! With all these new phones coming out, I have no desire to even look at them. My phone does everything I want it to amd more!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy note ll

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from weslaco texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
i have had this phone for a year and it still works great...it is by far the best phone and im anxiously awaiting the note 4...yayy!!! I would highly recommend the note...you wont be disappointed ...i insist my relatives n friends get one too!! The size is great and love the s pen..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing comes close....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fully customizable, great camera, usb otg
Every time a Note device is introduced it is the best phone available at that time and for some time after as well. Samsung without question is the best Android experience you can get. Some some complain about TouchWiz but that is where the beauty of Android comes in. You are free to leave TouchWiz behind if you choose to.
I am just now leaving this device behind for a Note 4. The 3 was nothing to sneeze at but I was able to modify the two via ROOT to run with the S5 and Note 3 software features so the upgrade was not worth the money for me but easily for the average consumer. The Note 2 handled the Note 3 and S5's software with ease and that is a testament to this amazing device.
There is not one complaint from me about the Note two and if the Note 4 would have been a disappointment I would use it for another year.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for those who want more than a phone, but less than a tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2014
from Denver, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: none
Had this phone about 2 years now. It's worked flawlessly the entire time. I was a little skeptical about a phone this size, but that hasn't actually been a problem. I like this phone well enough that I'll stay with the Samsung Note line. Sort of like the new Note 4, but I really hesitate at giving this one up.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i like this product it's greatifull

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2014
from euless tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I loving, app and featurins, are greatifull and easy, to work
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Screen size is unrivaled

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Detroit, MI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, large screen, fast processor
Cons: weight, low brightness flash, heavy ram usage
The phone is amazing. Zippy quick and the battery lasts a long time. Many people are amazed to see how large the screen is, yet I have no trouble fitting my phone with a thick case into a tight pair of jeans. One of the best features is the S-Pen. It is simple to use yet an extremely powerful tool. Overall, the best phone I have had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: the power button on the side.
I am not the person that runs out to get the newest phone. I use a phone until it stops working. Anyway, I bought this phone, and it does everything that I need it to do and more. I will definitely but another one the next time I am in the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Vero Beach
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
This phone has everything and more than you could ever use. I would recommend.
Thanks Samsung for this phone and making it affordable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very real response phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Sanford fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Real good phone to do any thing with everything you need to get done is right in your hands
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best hand-held computer/phone I ever had!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: put the speakers in front like htc1
I was skeptical because it seemed so big. Wrong! It even fits in my back pocket! People always say it looks so big. I'm like, "not really, it's just right." No more squinting to read texts...
And-- fast, it's lightning fast!
The only thing that would make it better is if it had split screens for doing 2 things at once.
Then again, it probably does & I just haven't figured it out yet. Seems tthey've thought of everything else.
I can't imagine going back to any of the old phones I used to use (that kept me aggrevated!) This does it all. Finally I'm able to get things done, quickly & easily!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has everything I need. From the navigation to using the internet. Very handy device. I have had a number of phones over years and this is by far the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Very Smart Smart Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great keyboard size.
The Samsung Galaxy Note2 has enabled this technological dinosaur to achieve a sense of cultural relevance. Its screen is just the right size, and the keyboard is large enough for clumsy fingers. It delivers at every level. Its built - in apps, speed, and ease of use make this smartphone a real winner. I wouldn't dream of switching to a that other brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from San Rafael, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, great performance, easlly readable screen
In the electronic world there are a plethora of choices. Too many, in my opinion. Decisions on what is the "best" for me?
Samsung has proven to me that they are not only the leader but continue to strive to improve their current products making them better and the choices easier. I trust them to make the right product for my needs, and Samsung has succeeded.
My Note II was purchased nearly two years ago. It has performed beyond my expectations. This cellular phone was the next choice after a series of Samsung Galaxy phones I have owned over the years.
Samsung technology has continued to amaze me and satisfy all my needs. Ease of use, larger and clearer screen are two attributes I love about the Note II. Also, the easy format and variety of apps available add to the overall superior quality and care Samsung has dedicated to achieving.
In a vast market of a nearly unlimited quality and quantity of mobile phones, Samsung stands above all its competitors.
Oh, you asked a question, " Would I recommend to " a " friend this phone?" No, I recommended this Note II to numerous friends. "
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Sacramento, CA, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
works well little to no hang ups. very large but fits in the hand
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2014
from Md
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
love the phone, easy to use, pictures are outstanding
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE MY SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from Detroit, MI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love everything about this phone I wouldn't trade it for any other phone , maybe the galaxy note 3 but you can do alot with this phone I've had mine for 2 years it's still going strong!!!!♡♡♡
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, motion guestures, quad core cpu, quad core gpu, ability root for extra dev, excellant dev support, multi windows
Cons: there are none
The Note 2 is one extraordinary device. The first day I got it I was in love. This for me is strange being I'm a self professed tech guru. I rebuild desktops computers and recycle and rebuild tablets. I'm always getting phones and tech to either tinker with or resell. So when a quality device such as this comes along. I'm hard pressed to get rid of it because want to keep for myself. This is gonna be my baby for a minute.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is easy to use and has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
I'm very happy with this product and would recommend it to friends, very easy to navigate, best phone I have in a while.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Note 2

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from philadelphia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've owned this phone for a few months and so far I really dont have any complaints. Overall performance is great and the battery life is excellent. I would definitely recommend this phone to others.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product but with some hiccups .

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from miami , fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: sometimes lags
Great phone I love it ,but every once in a while it'll hiccup ,studder ,and
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Topeka, KS
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
This device is great for the everyday user or business person with all the apps and options. The quad core processor is very peppy for multitasking. Overall this phablet is great! Can't wait to see what Samsung comes up with on future generation Galaxy Note series of devices!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

is better than I thought it would be.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I never thought I was going to get so much out of this device. It practicaly dose everything u need to get done. Plus all the extra features it contains what more can you ask for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2014
from Laredo, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is awesome, great, and extremely useful in many ways.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Phone i have had for some time now

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2014
from North NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, great screen size for online research
Cons: are you kidding this phone is great!!!!!
I got this phone when it first came out and it has not let me down yet. The only problem with the phone is its made to well. i have no real reason to upgrade to a new one but just to say i have the Next Big Thing...lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

loving my note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Hello all. Just to shine a little light on the galaxy note 2. I love it. I love the screen size which is great for gaming. I love the fact that if I'm on a call I can pull out the stylus and the s note pad pops up for easy note taking or writing down a phone number. I love the stylus snapshot feature. I can take a snapshot of a piece of info and save it in the s note. The picture quality is awesome. I love the fact that I can be online and have my email open on the same page. Split screen feature. Because it's refurbished, I jave a lot of issues where it won't cut on so I have to take the battery out. So I would strongly advise against getting a refurbished phone. Spend the extra and get a new one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply the best smartphone I have ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, size
I love my Note II. I got it two years ago and I love it today as much as the day I got it. It is simply the best phone I have ever had!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
Awesome phone! Great features! Durable, thin, and big screen!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Note2 is an outstanding device! I'm still rocking it with tmoble. I upgraded from the Galaxy S2 an absolutely love it! Currently on Android 4.3 Jelly Bean! Samsung you rock! I seriously doubt I could use anything other then samsung devices! Well done samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A phone for a real man

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Fresno, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, s-pen, built-in wacom, screen size, 720p, 1080p recording, fast
Cons: none
Gotten this phone since the end of 2012 and love it. I was never a fan of Stock ROM/TW, so I've rooted and flash a new custom ROM and runs beautifully. Gotta love the Jedi ROM for this phone. Anyways, I've dropped my phone in the middle of the lake while fishing, luckily, I got insurance and now I'm on my 2nd N2. And you know it, I've root the 2nd one within minutes of receiving in the mail. I don't think I can ever go back to a regular size phone anymore. I've digged up my old S1 and it was just tiny. My N2 is still running like a champ and I'm not going to upgrade to the N3 until the N4 comes out.
Overall, I say the NOTE series is a whole new ballgame. Nothing compares to the NOTE series. I always tell my friends, it's a crossbreed between a smartphone and a tablet. I've read a lot of comments about battery is horrible and very laggy, which is not true in my case. Since I'm rooted, nothing is running in the background, no bloatware, no KNOX, nothing. Mine last me the whole day maybe more. I've listen to Pan do ra via bluetooth to my DVD head unit while going out of town and it works flawlessly. Will I recommend to families and friends? YES if they're on a tight budget, I'll recommend the N2, if money is not an issue, I will differently recommend the N3 or insist them to wait on the N4.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'll never buy anything else

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
from Destin, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker quality
I'll be a Note owner until they remove the series from the market. When I first got my Note, a friend had the nerve to make fun of its size. I countered by relentlessly degrading his measly phone for ants. Great performance, very few hiccups - the only drawback is the size, if you even want to call it a drawback. For me, its a selling point. I'll never be able to have a little-man phone again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth every penny

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs better speakers
This phone is a must for anyone who wants a smartphone that won't disappoint.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Fairborn, OH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, big display
The Galaxy Note 2 is by far the most awesome phone that I have come across by far, ive had it for over a year and it still rates top device
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A big WOWWWWWWWWWWW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Surat, Gujarat, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
i m having this product sinc 3-4 months..Samsung hates of to you for making such a classy product. S pen features are like Magical Wand in harry potter movie..Display and gaming performance is tooo good..Any HD n 3D game runs like a charm without a single lag..I love to use samsung product again and agian....Keep surprising us Samsung love you :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesomely Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from palm harbor, florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, functionality
The phone has been amazing the service has been good...... searching apps and other benefits have been great it is like having a mini computer in the palm of my hands. Along with the samsung allshare, pc xbbox and ps apps to share across the network to big screen has been amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Rosemount Minnesota
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This lil unit is by far one of the best I have used. It is very user friendly, and the support is 2nd to none. The only issue I have had is once in a while it kinda acts like an older style pc when the cache fills up and does not clear it's self out. I am usually able to fix this by turning it off and back on.
I have always had very good luck with Samsung products and will continue to buy and use them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Color Laser Printer
 
 
 
PN50B550T2F
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love everything about this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Sarasota, fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I've had to date. The screen is big... But not too much. I love all the different features.. And the s-pen takes it to a whole different level. I bought another one for my husband and my sister is getting one this fall. I highly recommended this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Computer in my Hand

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, fast
My Quad rig can do almost everything, Monitor my Camera Security system, remote to my business servers, store photos, sync accounts and emails, and after 1.5 years I still have room to grow. Makes the other phones green with envy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Farmington, UT, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, very user friendly and practical
Cons: none
This product has proven to be technically and practically superior to any device I have owned. I am 30+ year IT professional and am a very hard sell. I would recommend this product and have to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great size and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from oklahoma city, OK
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything is great about the note 2. Good battery life, great size and performance!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Greatest Phone Ever Made

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Charlotte, NC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Love the phone wish T-Mobile would hurry up and push out the KitKat update!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best android phone I've ever used

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2014
from Maharashtra, India
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Its the best in android available on this planet.
Screen is large enough to see movies read ebooks.
best of all battery is the longest and most efficient.
Stylus is also perfect.
Its the perfect phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better Model than ever..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2014
from Key West, Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Love this phone. No complaints. Everything works perfect I wouldn't trade for any other Model. I will recommend it for anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for multitasking!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 16, 2014
from el monte , ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Multitasking made easy ! Able to launch 2 apps at the same time and see both on screen ! Very convenient features in a mobile device . Very fast and easy to use what more can one ask for !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
I really didn't want to get a smartphone. I'm not the most tech savvy person. My co-worker told me once I get the Samsung Note II, I'd be happy. I'm way more then happy. Easy to use. Absolutely love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 27, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This has been the first time that I am totally satisfied with a smartphone..It has everything I need on a large screen...I will have this phone until the end...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy™ Tab (T-Mobile)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Large Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2014
from Draper, UT, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love my Note II. It has a large display that is very sharp and a solid feel when you hold it. Some people won't like the large size, but if you have large hands or bad eyes, it is perfect for you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truely Timeless

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2014
from Cartersville, Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Its a mixture of fashion, fun and functionality.....it makes it easy to combine work and pleasure without skipping a beat
Truely the best phone ive ever owned
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent device with a couple of minor quirks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2014
from Lincolnton, NC 28092, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: slight delay on startup
Being a previous iphone and multiple android device user, (my last phone was wp8 Nokia) the Note 2 fills my wish list by 98%. I love the large screen. Can't imagine going back to a smaller one. Once I put a case on it, (Body Glove hard shell) it's much easier to hold onto. Very slick and thin without it. Phone is very responsive running android 4.3. Has more features than I'll ever use. I have played with the spen but honestly will never use it much. Great camera! Especially like the video which includes slow motion and fast motion, Very cool. The only annoying things to me are #1. The power button is directly across from the volume rocker on the opposite side. I find myself frequently pressing both at the same time when trying to depress the power button. Not a big thing, just annoying. #2. Huge lag between pressing the power button and the phone actually waking up. About 2 seconds. Doesn't sound like a long time but for a phone as responsive as this one is, waiting 2 seconds just to get it started seems a bit odd. I've read all the ideas on making it faster, (basically trying to turn everything off) but frankly on a phone of this quality it seems inexcusable for a delay of that length. Especially since that's the first thing you see. All in all one of the best phones I've ever used. I would highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 12, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, good battery life
I was never big into phones, and instead relied on my old LG Slate tablet to get things done. However my brother got me this phone, and I was just blown away. This phone is simply amazing at what it does. I have now moved on to the Note III to show my support for such a great line of phones!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This is by far the best and most favorite phone I have ever owned!!!! I love the screen size, the S pen's features are amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone EVER!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2014
from West Covina
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had many phones, but this is the best one EVER.... I'm in real estate and this phone is utilized as a mini pad, computer and phone... It has capabilities no other phone has. It has a big screen, easy to use. I can sign my documents and able to see them.... I TRULY LOVE IT.... you won't regret it. It might be a little big for the men, as they do not carry purses, but for US LADIES... this is the phone... Oh, and the it takes beautiful pictures, better than a regular camera.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant Huge Screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is about my 5th or 6th Smartphone, and i believe by far it is the best I've had yet.
The touch Screen has very quick response, the Image quality is amazing. While having a bigger phone doesn't always mean it's a good thing, but after getting used to a phone this big, i wouldn't be able to get a smaller one.
Next step is NOTE 4 as i wont be able to have an upgrade for NOTE 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2013
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect for me
I can not live without my Note II. I use it at work, at play and everything in between...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.