Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray

Rating:
4.882 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(425 Reviews) 425
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 425 reviews
5 stars
385
4 stars
34
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
382 out of 387(99%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

loving my note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Hello all. Just to shine a little light on the galaxy note 2. I love it. I love the screen size which is great for gaming. I love the fact that if I'm on a call I can pull out the stylus and the s note pad pops up for easy note taking or writing down a phone number. I love the stylus snapshot feature. I can take a snapshot of a piece of info and save it in the s note. The picture quality is awesome. I love the fact that I can be online and have my email open on the same page. Split screen feature. Because it's refurbished, I jave a lot of issues where it won't cut on so I have to take the battery out. So I would strongly advise against getting a refurbished phone. Spend the extra and get a new one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply the best smartphone I have ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, size
I love my Note II. I got it two years ago and I love it today as much as the day I got it. It is simply the best phone I have ever had!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
Awesome phone! Great features! Durable, thin, and big screen!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Note2 is an outstanding device! I'm still rocking it with tmoble. I upgraded from the Galaxy S2 an absolutely love it! Currently on Android 4.3 Jelly Bean! Samsung you rock! I seriously doubt I could use anything other then samsung devices! Well done samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A phone for a real man

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Fresno, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, s-pen, built-in wacom, screen size, 720p, 1080p recording, fast
Cons: none
Gotten this phone since the end of 2012 and love it. I was never a fan of Stock ROM/TW, so I've rooted and flash a new custom ROM and runs beautifully. Gotta love the Jedi ROM for this phone. Anyways, I've dropped my phone in the middle of the lake while fishing, luckily, I got insurance and now I'm on my 2nd N2. And you know it, I've root the 2nd one within minutes of receiving in the mail. I don't think I can ever go back to a regular size phone anymore. I've digged up my old S1 and it was just tiny. My N2 is still running like a champ and I'm not going to upgrade to the N3 until the N4 comes out.
Overall, I say the NOTE series is a whole new ballgame. Nothing compares to the NOTE series. I always tell my friends, it's a crossbreed between a smartphone and a tablet. I've read a lot of comments about battery is horrible and very laggy, which is not true in my case. Since I'm rooted, nothing is running in the background, no bloatware, no KNOX, nothing. Mine last me the whole day maybe more. I've listen to Pan do ra via bluetooth to my DVD head unit while going out of town and it works flawlessly. Will I recommend to families and friends? YES if they're on a tight budget, I'll recommend the N2, if money is not an issue, I will differently recommend the N3 or insist them to wait on the N4.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'll never buy anything else

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
from Destin, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker quality
I'll be a Note owner until they remove the series from the market. When I first got my Note, a friend had the nerve to make fun of its size. I countered by relentlessly degrading his measly phone for ants. Great performance, very few hiccups - the only drawback is the size, if you even want to call it a drawback. For me, its a selling point. I'll never be able to have a little-man phone again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth every penny

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs better speakers
This phone is a must for anyone who wants a smartphone that won't disappoint.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Fairborn, OH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, big display
The Galaxy Note 2 is by far the most awesome phone that I have come across by far, ive had it for over a year and it still rates top device
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A big WOWWWWWWWWWWW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Surat, Gujarat, India
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
i m having this product sinc 3-4 months..Samsung hates of to you for making such a classy product. S pen features are like Magical Wand in harry potter movie..Display and gaming performance is tooo good..Any HD n 3D game runs like a charm without a single lag..I love to use samsung product again and agian....Keep surprising us Samsung love you :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesomely Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from palm harbor, florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, functionality
The phone has been amazing the service has been good...... searching apps and other benefits have been great it is like having a mini computer in the palm of my hands. Along with the samsung allshare, pc xbbox and ps apps to share across the network to big screen has been amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Rosemount Minnesota
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This lil unit is by far one of the best I have used. It is very user friendly, and the support is 2nd to none. The only issue I have had is once in a while it kinda acts like an older style pc when the cache fills up and does not clear it's self out. I am usually able to fix this by turning it off and back on.
I have always had very good luck with Samsung products and will continue to buy and use them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Color Laser Printer
 
 
 
PN50B550T2F
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love everything about this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Sarasota, fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I've had to date. The screen is big... But not too much. I love all the different features.. And the s-pen takes it to a whole different level. I bought another one for my husband and my sister is getting one this fall. I highly recommended this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Computer in my Hand

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, fast
My Quad rig can do almost everything, Monitor my Camera Security system, remote to my business servers, store photos, sync accounts and emails, and after 1.5 years I still have room to grow. Makes the other phones green with envy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Farmington, UT, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, very user friendly and practical
Cons: none
This product has proven to be technically and practically superior to any device I have owned. I am 30+ year IT professional and am a very hard sell. I would recommend this product and have to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great size and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from oklahoma city, OK
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything is great about the note 2. Good battery life, great size and performance!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Greatest Phone Ever Made

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Charlotte, NC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Love the phone wish T-Mobile would hurry up and push out the KitKat update!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best android phone I've ever used

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2014
from Maharashtra, India
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Its the best in android available on this planet.
Screen is large enough to see movies read ebooks.
best of all battery is the longest and most efficient.
Stylus is also perfect.
Its the perfect phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better Model than ever..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 18, 2014
from Key West, Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Love this phone. No complaints. Everything works perfect I wouldn't trade for any other Model. I will recommend it for anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for multitasking!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 16, 2014
from el monte , ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Multitasking made easy ! Able to launch 2 apps at the same time and see both on screen ! Very convenient features in a mobile device . Very fast and easy to use what more can one ask for !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
I really didn't want to get a smartphone. I'm not the most tech savvy person. My co-worker told me once I get the Samsung Note II, I'd be happy. I'm way more then happy. Easy to use. Absolutely love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 27, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This has been the first time that I am totally satisfied with a smartphone..It has everything I need on a large screen...I will have this phone until the end...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy™ Tab (T-Mobile)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Large Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 19, 2014
from Draper, UT, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love my Note II. It has a large display that is very sharp and a solid feel when you hold it. Some people won't like the large size, but if you have large hands or bad eyes, it is perfect for you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truely Timeless

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2014
from Cartersville, Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Its a mixture of fashion, fun and functionality.....it makes it easy to combine work and pleasure without skipping a beat
Truely the best phone ive ever owned
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent device with a couple of minor quirks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2014
from Lincolnton, NC 28092, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: slight delay on startup
Being a previous iphone and multiple android device user, (my last phone was wp8 Nokia) the Note 2 fills my wish list by 98%. I love the large screen. Can't imagine going back to a smaller one. Once I put a case on it, (Body Glove hard shell) it's much easier to hold onto. Very slick and thin without it. Phone is very responsive running android 4.3. Has more features than I'll ever use. I have played with the spen but honestly will never use it much. Great camera! Especially like the video which includes slow motion and fast motion, Very cool. The only annoying things to me are #1. The power button is directly across from the volume rocker on the opposite side. I find myself frequently pressing both at the same time when trying to depress the power button. Not a big thing, just annoying. #2. Huge lag between pressing the power button and the phone actually waking up. About 2 seconds. Doesn't sound like a long time but for a phone as responsive as this one is, waiting 2 seconds just to get it started seems a bit odd. I've read all the ideas on making it faster, (basically trying to turn everything off) but frankly on a phone of this quality it seems inexcusable for a delay of that length. Especially since that's the first thing you see. All in all one of the best phones I've ever used. I would highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 12, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, good battery life
I was never big into phones, and instead relied on my old LG Slate tablet to get things done. However my brother got me this phone, and I was just blown away. This phone is simply amazing at what it does. I have now moved on to the Note III to show my support for such a great line of phones!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This is by far the best and most favorite phone I have ever owned!!!! I love the screen size, the S pen's features are amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone EVER!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2014
from West Covina
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had many phones, but this is the best one EVER.... I'm in real estate and this phone is utilized as a mini pad, computer and phone... It has capabilities no other phone has. It has a big screen, easy to use. I can sign my documents and able to see them.... I TRULY LOVE IT.... you won't regret it. It might be a little big for the men, as they do not carry purses, but for US LADIES... this is the phone... Oh, and the it takes beautiful pictures, better than a regular camera.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant Huge Screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is about my 5th or 6th Smartphone, and i believe by far it is the best I've had yet.
The touch Screen has very quick response, the Image quality is amazing. While having a bigger phone doesn't always mean it's a good thing, but after getting used to a phone this big, i wouldn't be able to get a smaller one.
Next step is NOTE 4 as i wont be able to have an upgrade for NOTE 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2013
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect for me
I can not live without my Note II. I use it at work, at play and everything in between...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for taking note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2013
from Los Angeles , CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen, pop up windo, air play, s note
S Pen is great. Pop up windows , S note. Screen size good for viewing .Great camera
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2013
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first smartphone. I like being able to talk on the phone while surfing the web . Beautiful color on all features. I'm enjoying all the features it comes with except the SHARE factor. It automatically chooses what it wants you to share. I had to disable the share feature on all apps. Share should be the users choice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than its price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pricing isn't bad especially with the slik design and light weight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2013
from Texas
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best phone hands down. Definitely looking forward to the 3 soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone...I need to take a class

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2013
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I have had my phone for about 3 mos now & I love it. The size is a bit cumbersome but the size is one of the reasons I chose this phone. The reason...it's my first smart phone and I'm 57, I hate looking at the iPhones when people are showing me pictures on theirs, the screen is just too small!! So for the screen size, I'm thrilled, just kind of a pain to carry around. I love everything else about this phone but it's my first smart phone, I need to sign up for Verizon's classes to learn how to get the most out of this phone,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2013
from shawnee kansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great bisness phone
Cons: can't zoom pictures without saving them first
my girlfriend bought me this phone and it has been the best phone i have had a phone with the power of a tablet there is only a few things i would change about it but over all i love it and am really pleased that the battery seems to last threw the day for it's screen size i was surprised at this cause i am on and off of my phone a lot threw the day and don't always get a chance to plug it in love the features of having a planner that is always with you and being able to store and submit my resume to companies threw it's office apps
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2013
from Staten Island, New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Powerful Quad-Core Processor with Amazing Multitasking Abilities. Favorite Feature Has to Be the Multi-Window since i always need my emails and texts open at the same time for work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This phone has served me well for 8 months and is still a powerhouse. I am excited to move on to the Note 3 but other phones have yet to catch up to the Note 2.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 23, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, lots of features
This phone is great! It does so much! It's a little pricey, but it IS worth every penny. Terrific!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 23, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am not the most tech-smart person, I do alright, but this phone makes me feel like a genius. I am a planner by nature, and this phone lets me plan and organize everything. From the calender to the S-note, there isn't anything I can't do with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Now I can read what's on the screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2013
from Disney, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, readable text size
Cons: initial cost
Finally a cell phone that has a screen large enough to use. No more squinting at little screens for my texts, email and apps. This phone has it all. I will admit I am not proficient yet on the stylus use, but it looks like I can be even more effective with it, so it is on my list to learn. I would recommend this to all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
42" Class (42.3" Diag.) 450 Series 720p Plasma HDTV (2010 model)
4.6 out of 5(185)
 
 
 
4.0 cu. ft. Washer
4.3 out of 5(61)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good size for a Phone Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2013
from Vancouver WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Inexpensive way to have a Small tablet attached to Tmobile unlimited data plan.....
I can really work on the go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no dual speakers
Love this phone! Blazing fast, huge screen. Love the S Pen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest device ever created

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is without a doubt the greatest device i have ever owned, from performance with the quad-core processor to the 2 gigs of ram, the overall performance is outstanding, great camera, speed looks s-pen, too many features to really list here in a review, but grab one yourself and see what all the buzz is about.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best mobile deviceI have ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2013
from Maricopa, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Without a doubt, the very best mobile device I have ever owned. It fills my needs for a cell phone but a tablet as well. I was considering purchasing a tablet, there now there is just no need to now. I am Very Satisfied with the Galaxy Note ll. I will gladly recommend it to all my friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Speed is great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The size of screen is big enough to read e-mails,e-books and ect. without increase.Photo's are best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this phone ! I used to have an iPhone , not anymore.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome PDA - return of the stylus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, stylus
Cons: needs a rare battery removal reboot
Remember the USR Palm Pilot? Handwriting recognition?
Imagine the coolest iPhone with Google integration, voice translation, multi-color multi-brush width and shape insertion as well as insert picture... oh, it just gets better.
You will have this "phone" for months and still be learning new features.
I used to carry a Nexus 7 and a MyTouch 3G (HTC Evo) - now I have one device that weighs less than either and does more that the combined awesomeness as well.
I know many peeps will be considering the S4, but you will be missing out on the scribble experience. My advice is this:
1. Throw away your index cards if you are a note-taker using that system and pick up one of these puppies.
2. Use the device in landscape mode for easy typing a la slide out keyboard, only better!
3. Load all your newspapers each morning with an eReader manager and get a solid eReader app for yourself
4. Amaze your colleagues by example - welcome to the future of mobile computing.
Happy Galaxy Travels
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 2 best phone i ever had to date

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2013
from nashville tn
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: issue with the androidfreeking from time to time
i love my note 2 i use my gs2 for over 2 years and waited for the note 2 and i love it is the best phone i have ever had if dont have get one. my note 2 poops iphones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE NATIVE AMERICAN DREAM

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2013
from IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I LOVE MY NEW GALAXY NOTE 2 MY HUBBY GOT IT FOR ME FOR MY BDAY AUG 10 I GOT IT ON THE 13 TH I IS MY DREAM PHONE I DONT WANT ANYTHING ELS NO OTHER PHONE ITS A LIFE SAVER AND A HEAVEN SENT CAUSE NOW I CAN DO IT ALL AND NO TROUBLE I LOVE THIS PHONE IT WAS THE BEST VALUE AND FETURES ARE TO DIE FOR I AM A PHONE GEEK AND THIS IS IT RIGHT HERE THANK YOU
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have had this phone for most of the year, hands down the best phone I have owned yet. Fast processor, great screen for watching movies or videos, also just big enough to play games and have room to see. Love the s-pen makes it easy to make notes, should be standard on all phones if you ask me.
Do yourself a favor and get this phone, you will not regret it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Almost Better Than My Wife

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Have Had This Phone For Almost 3 Months Now and it Has Become My Own Personal Assistant, From Setting up Meetings, Creating Documents, and Sharing them all Without any Hassle. I Really Like the Android Platform.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Came from an iPhone and Love my Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2013
from Jax
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, size, awesome camera
Came from an iPhone and Love my Note II. I love Samsung products. They listen to their customer's needs and supply awesome products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, long lasting battery even with constant lte
It is a very beautiful phone with a big and crisp display. I have only had for three months and so far I have had no problems with the phone. It is very good for games and is good for reading.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Size for Me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2013
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, powerful processor, s pen
Cons: a little difficult to grip
Some have complained that it is too big. Frankly, I need the extra screen space. I work online and use remote desktop app "Splashtop" quite a lot. The extra screen size, combined with the S Pen, makes for a very user-friendly interface with my home computer.
I also use it for Netflix and Games and I have to say, the quad-core processor really shines through! When I have to switch and I have multiple apps open, even Floating browser open, I never sense any lag.
S pen is much more sensitive than on the previous model and is thus more usable.
The only thing I would love would be a backing similar to the Nexus 7 to provide better grip, but that is my only beef.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Couldn't get a better phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Absolutely love this phone had it for 3 months I use it all day every day for business and play! Battery lasts almost two days! Don't have one negative thing to say.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2013
from Allen Park, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Meets my expectaions aftr having a samsung s III. the display is sharp and crisp and pleasing to the eye. Its performance and speed are incredible. Quality and Pride in the development of this Phone like all the other Samsung Products.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

freakin awsome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2013
from Chicago
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love it its one of the best phones I have ever owned it works great I cant think of any cons I Just Love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wife Loves her Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2013
from Issaquah, Wa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easily fits in all of her purses, and supports all the Samsung applications. Especially great for older eyes due to the large screen/font! I got the new NFC mobile wallet SIM so now she can shop and use it to make purchases.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Don't miss out on this one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2013
from Eastern Washington
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Phones come and go, and everyone wants the latest gadget. I have had many others, but this one (Galaxy Note II) will be with me for a long time. What more could a person need in a phone or phablet? Quality parts, beautiful screen, easy to learn, and easy to love !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.