Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray

Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray

Rating:
4.888 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(402 Reviews) 402
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 402 reviews
5 stars
367
4 stars
29
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
359 out of 364(99%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for multitasking!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvete
onApril 16, 2014
from el monte , ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Multitasking made easy ! Able to launch 2 apps at the same time and see both on screen ! Very convenient features in a mobile device . Very fast and easy to use what more can one ask for !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydonna62
onApril 1, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
I really didn't want to get a smartphone. I'm not the most tech savvy person. My co-worker told me once I get the Samsung Note II, I'd be happy. I'm way more then happy. Easy to use. Absolutely love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCandyman85
onMarch 27, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This has been the first time that I am totally satisfied with a smartphone..It has everything I need on a large screen...I will have this phone until the end...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Large Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJamesb6
onMarch 19, 2014
from Draper, UT, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love my Note II. It has a large display that is very sharp and a solid feel when you hold it. Some people won't like the large size, but if you have large hands or bad eyes, it is perfect for you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truely Timeless

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBHigh25
onMarch 16, 2014
from Cartersville, Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Its a mixture of fashion, fun and functionality.....it makes it easy to combine work and pleasure without skipping a beat
Truely the best phone ive ever owned
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent device with a couple of minor quirks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysixstringdad
onMarch 13, 2014
from Lincolnton, NC 28092, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: slight delay on startup
Being a previous iphone and multiple android device user, (my last phone was wp8 Nokia) the Note 2 fills my wish list by 98%. I love the large screen. Can't imagine going back to a smaller one. Once I put a case on it, (Body Glove hard shell) it's much easier to hold onto. Very slick and thin without it. Phone is very responsive running android 4.3. Has more features than I'll ever use. I have played with the spen but honestly will never use it much. Great camera! Especially like the video which includes slow motion and fast motion, Very cool. The only annoying things to me are #1. The power button is directly across from the volume rocker on the opposite side. I find myself frequently pressing both at the same time when trying to depress the power button. Not a big thing, just annoying. #2. Huge lag between pressing the power button and the phone actually waking up. About 2 seconds. Doesn't sound like a long time but for a phone as responsive as this one is, waiting 2 seconds just to get it started seems a bit odd. I've read all the ideas on making it faster, (basically trying to turn everything off) but frankly on a phone of this quality it seems inexcusable for a delay of that length. Especially since that's the first thing you see. All in all one of the best phones I've ever used. I would highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKingxJohn
onMarch 12, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, good battery life
I was never big into phones, and instead relied on my old LG Slate tablet to get things done. However my brother got me this phone, and I was just blown away. This phone is simply amazing at what it does. I have now moved on to the Note III to show my support for such a great line of phones!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMunchie1231
onFebruary 1, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This is by far the best and most favorite phone I have ever owned!!!! I love the screen size, the S pen's features are amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone EVER!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylulu2014
onJanuary 27, 2014
from West Covina
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had many phones, but this is the best one EVER.... I'm in real estate and this phone is utilized as a mini pad, computer and phone... It has capabilities no other phone has. It has a big screen, easy to use. I can sign my documents and able to see them.... I TRULY LOVE IT.... you won't regret it. It might be a little big for the men, as they do not carry purses, but for US LADIES... this is the phone... Oh, and the it takes beautiful pictures, better than a regular camera.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant Huge Screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAbreu218
onDecember 13, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is about my 5th or 6th Smartphone, and i believe by far it is the best I've had yet.
The touch Screen has very quick response, the Image quality is amazing. While having a bigger phone doesn't always mean it's a good thing, but after getting used to a phone this big, i wouldn't be able to get a smaller one.
Next step is NOTE 4 as i wont be able to have an upgrade for NOTE 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 12, 2013
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect for me
I can not live without my Note II. I use it at work, at play and everything in between...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for taking note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byupnote2
onDecember 12, 2013
from Los Angeles , CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen, pop up windo, air play, s note
S Pen is great. Pop up windows , S note. Screen size good for viewing .Great camera
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySasssy
onNovember 27, 2013
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first smartphone. I like being able to talk on the phone while surfing the web . Beautiful color on all features. I'm enjoying all the features it comes with except the SHARE factor. It automatically chooses what it wants you to share. I had to disable the share feature on all apps. Share should be the users choice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than its price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShigo
onNovember 19, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pricing isn't bad especially with the slik design and light weight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGashouseInc
onNovember 11, 2013
from Texas
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best phone hands down. Definitely looking forward to the 3 soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the phone...I need to take a class

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBeachlovers4
onNovember 5, 2013
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I have had my phone for about 3 mos now & I love it. The size is a bit cumbersome but the size is one of the reasons I chose this phone. The reason...it's my first smart phone and I'm 57, I hate looking at the iPhones when people are showing me pictures on theirs, the screen is just too small!! So for the screen size, I'm thrilled, just kind of a pain to carry around. I love everything else about this phone but it's my first smart phone, I need to sign up for Verizon's classes to learn how to get the most out of this phone,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycellpro
onOctober 23, 2013
from shawnee kansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great bisness phone
Cons: can't zoom pictures without saving them first
my girlfriend bought me this phone and it has been the best phone i have had a phone with the power of a tablet there is only a few things i would change about it but over all i love it and am really pleased that the battery seems to last threw the day for it's screen size i was surprised at this cause i am on and off of my phone a lot threw the day and don't always get a chance to plug it in love the features of having a planner that is always with you and being able to store and submit my resume to companies threw it's office apps
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJesseM328
onOctober 2, 2013
from Staten Island, New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Powerful Quad-Core Processor with Amazing Multitasking Abilities. Favorite Feature Has to Be the Multi-Window since i always need my emails and texts open at the same time for work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygrindnmosh
onOctober 2, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This phone has served me well for 8 months and is still a powerhouse. I am excited to move on to the Note 3 but other phones have yet to catch up to the Note 2.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySprocket135
onSeptember 23, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, lots of features
This phone is great! It does so much! It's a little pricey, but it IS worth every penny. Terrific!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCupcakeluv
onSeptember 23, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am not the most tech-smart person, I do alright, but this phone makes me feel like a genius. I am a planner by nature, and this phone lets me plan and organize everything. From the calender to the S-note, there isn't anything I can't do with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Now I can read what's on the screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onSeptember 20, 2013
from Disney, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, readable text size
Cons: initial cost
Finally a cell phone that has a screen large enough to use. No more squinting at little screens for my texts, email and apps. This phone has it all. I will admit I am not proficient yet on the stylus use, but it looks like I can be even more effective with it, so it is on my list to learn. I would recommend this to all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
42" Class (42.3" Diag.) 450 Series 720p Plasma HDTV (2010 model)
4.6 out of 5(185)
 
 
 
4.0 cu. ft. Washer
4.3 out of 5(61)
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good size for a Phone Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onSeptember 15, 2013
from Vancouver WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Inexpensive way to have a Small tablet attached to Tmobile unlimited data plan.....
I can really work on the go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByZallspach
onSeptember 14, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no dual speakers
Love this phone! Blazing fast, huge screen. Love the S Pen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest device ever created

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byabucco527
onSeptember 6, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is without a doubt the greatest device i have ever owned, from performance with the quad-core processor to the 2 gigs of ram, the overall performance is outstanding, great camera, speed looks s-pen, too many features to really list here in a review, but grab one yourself and see what all the buzz is about.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best mobile deviceI have ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymred413
onAugust 21, 2013
from Maricopa, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Without a doubt, the very best mobile device I have ever owned. It fills my needs for a cell phone but a tablet as well. I was considering purchasing a tablet, there now there is just no need to now. I am Very Satisfied with the Galaxy Note ll. I will gladly recommend it to all my friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Speed is great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJackson48
onAugust 21, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The size of screen is big enough to read e-mails,e-books and ect. without increase.Photo's are best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTthom90094
onAugust 17, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this phone ! I used to have an iPhone , not anymore.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome PDA - return of the stylus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDrGoogle
onAugust 17, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, stylus
Cons: needs a rare battery removal reboot
Remember the USR Palm Pilot? Handwriting recognition?
Imagine the coolest iPhone with Google integration, voice translation, multi-color multi-brush width and shape insertion as well as insert picture... oh, it just gets better.
You will have this "phone" for months and still be learning new features.
I used to carry a Nexus 7 and a MyTouch 3G (HTC Evo) - now I have one device that weighs less than either and does more that the combined awesomeness as well.
I know many peeps will be considering the S4, but you will be missing out on the scribble experience. My advice is this:
1. Throw away your index cards if you are a note-taker using that system and pick up one of these puppies.
2. Use the device in landscape mode for easy typing a la slide out keyboard, only better!
3. Load all your newspapers each morning with an eReader manager and get a solid eReader app for yourself
4. Amaze your colleagues by example - welcome to the future of mobile computing.
Happy Galaxy Travels
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 2 best phone i ever had to date

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykdron5620
onAugust 14, 2013
from nashville tn
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: issue with the androidfreeking from time to time
i love my note 2 i use my gs2 for over 2 years and waited for the note 2 and i love it is the best phone i have ever had if dont have get one. my note 2 poops iphones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE NATIVE AMERICAN DREAM

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byindiandoll10
onAugust 14, 2013
from IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I LOVE MY NEW GALAXY NOTE 2 MY HUBBY GOT IT FOR ME FOR MY BDAY AUG 10 I GOT IT ON THE 13 TH I IS MY DREAM PHONE I DONT WANT ANYTHING ELS NO OTHER PHONE ITS A LIFE SAVER AND A HEAVEN SENT CAUSE NOW I CAN DO IT ALL AND NO TROUBLE I LOVE THIS PHONE IT WAS THE BEST VALUE AND FETURES ARE TO DIE FOR I AM A PHONE GEEK AND THIS IS IT RIGHT HERE THANK YOU
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTonynap
onAugust 8, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have had this phone for most of the year, hands down the best phone I have owned yet. Fast processor, great screen for watching movies or videos, also just big enough to play games and have room to see. Love the s-pen makes it easy to make notes, should be standard on all phones if you ask me.
Do yourself a favor and get this phone, you will not regret it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Almost Better Than My Wife

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byallthingsdesign
onJuly 27, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Have Had This Phone For Almost 3 Months Now and it Has Become My Own Personal Assistant, From Setting up Meetings, Creating Documents, and Sharing them all Without any Hassle. I Really Like the Android Platform.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Came from an iPhone and Love my Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBigMacke65
onJuly 27, 2013
from Jax
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, size, awesome camera
Came from an iPhone and Love my Note II. I love Samsung products. They listen to their customer's needs and supply awesome products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJohn9608
onJuly 14, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, long lasting battery even with constant lte
It is a very beautiful phone with a big and crisp display. I have only had for three months and so far I have had no problems with the phone. It is very good for games and is good for reading.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Size for Me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywhatamitnick
onJuly 11, 2013
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, powerful processor, s pen
Cons: a little difficult to grip
Some have complained that it is too big. Frankly, I need the extra screen space. I work online and use remote desktop app "Splashtop" quite a lot. The extra screen size, combined with the S Pen, makes for a very user-friendly interface with my home computer.
I also use it for Netflix and Games and I have to say, the quad-core processor really shines through! When I have to switch and I have multiple apps open, even Floating browser open, I never sense any lag.
S pen is much more sensitive than on the previous model and is thus more usable.
The only thing I would love would be a backing similar to the Nexus 7 to provide better grip, but that is my only beef.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Couldn't get a better phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysamsungmanmike
onJuly 9, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Absolutely love this phone had it for 3 months I use it all day every day for business and play! Battery lasts almost two days! Don't have one negative thing to say.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJhr6257
onJuly 7, 2013
from Allen Park, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Meets my expectaions aftr having a samsung s III. the display is sharp and crisp and pleasing to the eye. Its performance and speed are incredible. Quality and Pride in the development of this Phone like all the other Samsung Products.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

freakin awsome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJuly 6, 2013
from Chicago
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love it its one of the best phones I have ever owned it works great I cant think of any cons I Just Love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wife Loves her Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDToadMan
onJuly 1, 2013
from Issaquah, Wa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easily fits in all of her purses, and supports all the Samsung applications. Especially great for older eyes due to the large screen/font! I got the new NFC mobile wallet SIM so now she can shop and use it to make purchases.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Don't miss out on this one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJohnpj1590
onJune 26, 2013
from Eastern Washington
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Phones come and go, and everyone wants the latest gadget. I have had many others, but this one (Galaxy Note II) will be with me for a long time. What more could a person need in a phone or phablet? Quality parts, beautiful screen, easy to learn, and easy to love !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAndrez
onJune 25, 2013
from Dallas tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
Love how fast it is... Awesome phone.. Would recommend to everyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 2 Review- Best of the phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycoolguy101
onJune 10, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
The Good:
■Specs: The specs on the Galaxy Note 2 are second to none. The device has a quad-core Exynos processor clocked at 1.6GHz, 5.5″ HD Super AMOLED display, 2GB RAM, 16GB internal storage, microSD slot to expand the storage, 4G LTE (except on the T-Mobile version), 8MP rear camera, 1.9MP front camera, built-in S Pen, NFC, and a 3100mAh battery. If you were looking for “high-end” and “future proof,” this is the phone that meets both requirements.
■Display: The 5.5″ HD Super AMOLED display on the Galaxy Note 2, at 276ppi, is gorgeous. G.O.R.G.E.O.U.S. It’s no longer PenTile, is obviously massive, and produces vibrant colors in such clarity. It may have more of a cartoonish look than an LCD panel, but I don’t care, it looks amazing. The panel seems to float towards the top of the display, so as you touch it, it sort of feels like you are actually touching it. Touch sensitivity is where you’d expect it to be as well, and with it being so big, almost anything you do seems like it is coming to life. And because we like to, here are a couple of macro shots of the display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever had; I find I use my laptop/wacom less

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bystewartdesign
onJune 7, 2013
from Richardson, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, pressure-sensitive stylus, quad-core processor, huge screen size
As a web designer, the two biggest draws of this phone for me were the pressure-sensitive Wacom stylus and the huge screen size. Thanks to the speedy quad-core processor and plethora of fine business and design apps available on Google Play, I've been able to do a lot of work that I normally would need my laptop for-- everything from to web design work with Wordpress, to photo touchup work with PS Touch to regular apps via remote desktop (I use Jump on my mac and 2X Client on my PC). I LOVE the stylus for notetaking and drawing/painting. In many ways, it's more useful than my expensive Wacom Intuos tablet, because I can draw directly on the screen. I love the huge screen for working and viewing images. The camera is the best I've seen in any phone. Can't praise this phone highly enough. I've convinced 2 iPhone owners to ditch their phones for a Note 2.
The size has been the only minor challenge. I run with this phone and have to struggle to get it in my running belt. But I wouldn't trade it for anything (Except maybe something even bigger!)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Note 2!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDaysha
onJune 1, 2013
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I always wanted a galaxy phone and I needed to upgrade from my T-Mobile G2 which I loved until the end. At first, the size of the phone was a bit to handle due my small hands. But with the adjustment of time, I can't handle a cell phone that smaller than my Note 2. I love the S note feature and I am still finding new things in my phone. I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still the King

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByArchangel9
onMay 29, 2013
from Miami,FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great battery life, multiwindow, s-pen, quad core processor
I had upgraded to the Note 2 after having the GS3 ,which is still awesome,when my workload and other endeavors appeared I knew I had to get something to handle multitasking capabilities(IpHones don't cut it).Since February this phone has been super awesome and the emergence of the S4 has the Note 2 to thank for it's birth.
Now all I want is Android 4.2.2 to come or wait for the Note 3.Samsung you guys are the bomb!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've ever have!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAugzindhse80
onMay 29, 2013
from Atlanta, Ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, all in one device
First of all i would like to say "Samsung you have done it again!!" I had a galaxy S3 before and i was pretty blown away by it and I thought how can another phone out do it but lo and behold the Galaxy note 2 has done it!!! I because of the note 2 i can do everything that I need to do daily ditching my laptop and tablet at the same time and Just use my galaxy note to do everything my other devices can do. Tasks like from calling to editing documents to watching movies!!! its really awesome!!! thanks samsung for helping me make my life alittle bit better!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A++++

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCallahan5225
onMay 28, 2013
from Independence, KY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, battery life
Best phone I have ever owned! Battery life is amazing to say the least. I've since moved on to the S4 and my wife is now using the Note 2 but am really excited to hear that a Note 3 may be in the works!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone ever!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byironman30pr
onMay 25, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
i love it.this phone is great for everything.i can run a lot of tasks at the same time and not even a single hiccup.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The only "smart" phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPapaGrande1019
onMay 24, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had been saving up for this phone for about two months. When I finally bought it I was amazed. This phone is fast, fun, and everything that you will ever need in a smartphone. The S pen is very useful when you are surfing the web and it doesn't leave fingerprints. The camera is very crisp, fast, and clear. The size is something that you will get used to. Once you use this phone long enough, every other phone will feel too small. This phone is the only phone that lives up to the title "smartphone."
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFiatLux
onMay 22, 2013
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This is the best phone - ever! Fast, big screen, multi-tasking, good battery life. I love the ability to write notes while on a phone call. The camera is great and takes pictures when you press the button, no lag like other phones. The quad-core processor keeps up with everything I can throw at it. I can't imagine going back to smaller phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic phone, best device ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGalaxyGeek
onMay 15, 2013
from Charlotte, NC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Love my Galaxy Note 2 on T-Mobile, best device ever.
Beautiful large screen, fast performance, great batter life, nice photo/video camera with lots of cools effects.
S-Pen is a great bonus feature of the phone that no other smartphone can beat.
My wife has Galaxy S3 and loves it, really easy to share all kinds of information using NFC sharing over S-Beam.
I am so satisfied with my Note 2 that not looking to upgrade for long time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytool1081
onMay 13, 2013
from los angelus
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the second samsung phone me and my wife bought and we love them. i just wish the samsung software would update to the new s4 style. other then that no complaints. this phone sets the bar.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone...Best ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydaouda
onMay 7, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Since owning the phone I have been extremely pleased with the ease of operating, the large screen, long battery life, and well it's just a cool device. Just picked up the new HTC one but had to take it back and going back to my Note 2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySamsung87
onMay 7, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is remarkable Samsung has done it again, the Galaxy Note II is extremely light weight, fast and dependable. I find myself using this phone for all my needs versus a laptop to be honest I used my laptop a lot less now. Since the Galaxy has entered the phone world they have constantly improved with each new generation. This phone is so powerful and has so many features that after 3 months I am still discovering new features as the days progress. Overall it reassures my appreciation for Samsung technology its the main reason I enjoy Samsung products so much.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycybella
onMay 4, 2013
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Since owning the phone I have been extremely pleased with the ease of operating, the large screen, long battery life, and well it's just a cool device. It's replaced a few other devices that I used to use so that's a plus too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone So Far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypaingod
onMay 2, 2013
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Huge screen, very fast performance and excellent battery life. Highly recommended phone that you will enjoy using!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byskizzorz
onApril 24, 2013
I love this phone. It's the perfect size, powerful, battery lasts me all day and more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Upgrade!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byuniversityofsocal2000
onApril 24, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
having recently used vanilla jellybean 4.2.1 on a galaxy nexus, i wasn't sure how i'd like touchwiz.
turned out great!
different, but not a bad experience!
i miss having a traditional chinese keyboard option on this t-mobile version phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Button Placement

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byzepe63
onApril 23, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: display could be brighter in sunlight
I really only have one issue with the Note 2 and it relates to the placement of the power and volume rocker buttons. When trying to press the power button I usually end up also pressing the volume button. I had the same issue with the S3. I do notice that the S4 is reported to have both buttons on the right side of the device, so I must not have been the only one to provide this feedback.
Other than that this device addresses all my needs. Large easy to see screen, mhl capabilities, better sound quality, and excellent battery life.
I will defined look to Samsung first for my next device purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for work or play

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWBS1989
onApril 22, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can't run programs from sd card
Great Phone to quickly do work on the road. Quad core processor has resulted in very little lag when moving from screen to screen or program to program. Plenty of memory to ensure fast operations especialy when using programs such as Google Navigation and recieving a phone call at the same time. Only nevative is really an Android issue as you can transfer programs to the SD Card.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only phone I will ever like.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDcpith81
onApril 16, 2013
from Salem, Oregon
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have owned many cell phones over the years, but Samsung's Galaxy Note 2 is by far the best of them all. Thank you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product surpasses all smartphones on today's market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVeterano88
onApril 5, 2013
from Savannah, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, security, networking
Cons: difficult to run apps fron sd card
The Samsung Galaxy Note II is irrefutably the most superior, reliable, user-friendly, and secure smartphone that one can ever dream to own. It has outstanding security and great multi-tasking features. Wonderful backup and recovery features. A "must" to own!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy Note® II (T-Mobile), Titanium Gray
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byayeshabbasi
onApril 4, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen size, s pen, multitasking, fast processor
I consider myself to be a gadget freak, and I think its pretty much safe to say that the Galaxy Note II is by far the best gadget that I've ever owned or have had a hands-on experience with.
Before I got it though, everyone kept telling me that its "too big". But honestly speaking, the large screen size is one of the features which I like best in my Note.
Before this phone, if I had to go overnight to a friend's, I mostly kept my laptop, my tablet and my phone with me. But now, my Note keeps me covered.
It really is the 'best of both'; tablet and phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.