Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone

Rating:
4.217 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(23 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 23 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
2
19 out of 22(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Review 1 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2012
from Mexico
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, needs to be with android os
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I LIKE THE DESIGN OF THIS PHONE, EXCEPT FOR I WOULD LIKE IT BETTER IF IT HAD ANDROID!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is freaking awesome!!! It has all the features you need. The only thing better is the newer SIII ...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the Memoir

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 15, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love my Memoir. The phone itself is great and I just think I will not be happy with another phone as this one has what I need without being a smartphone and requiring a data plan. I trust the Samsung cells as they have been long lasting. I will take an updated Memoir when it comes available. I have dropped my phone on concrete many times over. The battery has flown out when it hit the pavement. I am still using it. But since I drop it in my bag everyday and it gets tossed around in there it has some scratches so would like another phone. I have looked for something similar but to no avail.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2011
from Buena Park, CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: lacks available apps
I love this phone. This phone has 8.0 MP camera that has built-in xenon flash. It's great for listening to music because this phone has built-in speaker. This phone also has Tele Nav GPS navigation application installed for driving directions. What I didn't like about this phone is that there aren't that many applicaitons that is made for this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Powerful and stylish camera phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I've enjoyed this phone very much. It is sturdy and well-built, though I do try to take care not to drop it. The camera works very well. It takes good quality pictures, comparable to my dedicated point-and-shoot camera, although of course it has no optical zoom (instead, zoom "with your feet"). The operating system software works well. I have found the text messaging UI can't keep up with very fast typing, so try not to type too fast and furious. For a phone with a big screen, and that is able to process the kind of images that come from an 8-megapixel camera, I've been impressed with the battery life. A neat feature I didn't expect: the LCD screen backlight switches off when I hold the phone up to my head to talk, and then turns on again when I want to look at the screen again! I do feel the phone was rather pricey, considering it is not a "real" smartphone, but as I write this review, T-Mobile no longer even sells it at their online store, or in my local corporate retail store. Bottom line: I like it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
t659 Cell Phone
3.4 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
 
+11points
13of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Camera Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2010
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
i have been using this phone for 6 months and it is just an amazing piece of hardware. The camera is of course the highlight of this product. It functions just like any other digital cameras out there with, the qualities of the shots are remarkable. Other features such as the music player, web browser, and IM are comparable to most phones on the market today. However, I don't think the touch screen keyboard will suit everybody, especially the heavy texters but it still manages to get the work done at least. There were a couple of times where the phone just hanged and you have to restart the phone again. Furthermore, photos are slow to load especially if you have a lot of them stored. All in all, it's a really good phone and a camera, it performs basic functions really well too. Wi-fi would have been great too.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Picture Phone Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 4, 2010
This is the best phone Samsung has produced, I have recommended this phone to a number of people. The quality of the camera is great. Good job Samsung. I hope you don't take it off the market. People want this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
18of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2010
from Johnston RI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
My wife and I each have this model. Sound quality is perfect and the voice dial is the best weve had in years.
In the past eight years we have had several makes and mpdel phones but this is the finest phone we have ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
13of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

satisfied!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2010
from lynchburg, va
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
overall, i love the camera quality and my wife loves it too!
phone features are excellent, except using widget with fingers can be difficult as to pushing wrong buttons without intention. call quality is good, not excellent, but decent enough to not to complain. i wish it had wifi capability to spice up my free life a little bit. :) well, overall, i am very satisfied with this phone!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Three in One!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2010
If you want a phone that does it all, you have surely found it! The Samsung Memoir is the total package. It's camera feature takes great photos, the mp3 player allows you to make any track you add into a ringtone, and the phone gets very good reception. The only complaints that I would have and I think those would be with my carrier would be the web. It doesnt necessarily do the things that I want it to do. I absolutely love this phone and I highly recommend it to you. It's three gadgets in one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still Kicking

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2010
from Augusta, ga
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I purchased this phone as a result of being fed up with the run of the mill & cheap phones. Not disappointed...
This phone has been completely submerged in milk and water, thanks to my 5 year old daughter. And in addition, cheese form inside, on the electronics due to the milk submersion Been thrown around, stepped on, dropped numerous times...
and still going like the energizer bunny.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
15of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone for money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2009
I have had this phone for about a year. I think it is this best phone t-mobile has had yet. I wish it was a litle faster in the downloading. The camera and video are both excellent. The main problem is when you use the camera/video it sucks the battery dry VERY quickly. I take a second battery with me where ever I go. It has very clear sound and is easy to use. The only problem I have had is some times it does not hold the settings for the camera, so you have to check the settings after turning the camera off and on again. It has a voice smplifyer in it if your party can't hear you it will amp yuour voice (i have never used it). I would recomend this phone to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2009
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I HAVE HAD THIS PHONE ABOUT 6 MONTHS I LOVE IT. IT IS THE BEST PHONE THAT I EVER HAD. IF YOU ARE LOOKING FOR A PHONE THAT IS FAST AMONG WITH HAVING A MANY OTHER OPTIONS LIKE FRIENDLY USER 8 MG CAMERA THIS IS THE PHONE FOR YOU.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+34points
41of 48voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Memoir Simple Unbelievable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2009
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
I have used many Samsung devices and most recently used the Behold. Whereas the behold was slow the memoir is extremely fast. Was looking for a higher mega pixel camera and not only did I find a better camera but also possibly the best phone I have used. The memoir is well worth the money if you are looking for a camera and music player in one. Currently traveling out of the country and using the memoir as my all in one device. Camera, music player, calendar, videos, internet and much more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+230points
238of 246voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great as a phone and cam

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 7, 2012
from Boston
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: no wifi, browser is not good
Pros: Takes nice pictures, good display, long battery life, ease of access
Cons : Internet Browser is no good, no wifi connectivity so high data plan bills, screen turns off when on hold sometimes
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: no wifi
Overall its a good phone. Takes good pictures. Like having a good camera on a phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Love the 8mp camera.....its amazing......but I have upgraded to the Vibrant now
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfectly Average

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 4, 2010
from Traveling USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
In advance i opoligize for spelling mistakes
My favorit things about the phone are
-Best Camera Ive Ever Used
-GPS Is Amazing
-Media Player Is Simple But Effective
-Love The Speed Of The 3G conection
Problems With The Phone
-Only Capable Of One Thing At A Time
-Cant Even easily Access My Email
-Miner problems with placement of keys on horizontal keybored
-Not a super txters friendly phone
-Features-
Not Many, A+ For What Its Got
The features it has are amazing, but it is extreamly lacking in features. The phone is designed around the camera/video camera, music/movie player, the phone itself, and GPS if you choose to subscribe to it. All four of these features are beautifly designed, and i could not have asked for anything more from them. On the other hand, if you want your phone to do anything else your looken at the wrong phone. They have made rather lame atempts at incorperating email, alarm, and a few other useless apps. There isnt much to say, cuz well, There arnt many feautures.
-PREFORMANCE-
Good With A Few Problems
As far as preformance goes, it transitions relitivly smoothly between splications. A few problems i have are miner but anoying. Even thoe it is designed to be a camera, just as much as a phone, once you have alot of pictures on your sd card, it takes a few seconds to open the pictures folder. This seems to me like something that should be smoothly designed to function speedly, considering the high capabuilitys of the camera. Also, if you are a heavy txter, such as me(18,000 txt a month), your message box will ocationaly glitch in a few difrent ways. Simply closing the messanger windo and re opening it will normaly fix the problem, but ocationaly you have to restart the phone. Some of these glitches include, but are not limited to:
-Txts dont open when clicked on
-Names from phonebook nolonger show up, just phone numbers
-Cant deleat txts without reseting phone after you have cleared them a few times
-Design-
Sturdy, Strong, Sleek
Thrue my many phones i have used, and broke, this is byfar the most well designed phone i have ever used. In the 4 months i have had the phone, it has been thru some rather interesting tests of sturdyness:
-Dropkicked across a room and into a wall
-Puched down to concreat
-Slid down a roof, off the edge, down 10ft to the wood patio
-Constantly used in shower
-Dropped on tile constantly
As you can see, i put phones thru rigures durabuility tests. You can deside for yourself if it on purpose or accident. There are a few miner scratches, but nothing worth mentioning. At first i was upset about the part were the lense sticks out the back, but this proved to be a verry necesary feature. The tiny bit of bulge that is there astranomicly protects the lense from scratches or damage.
-Value-
Call Me Cheep
Wile i consider this an outstanding phone, i donot think it should cost as much or more then smart phones. Its is the best phone, that was not a smartphone, I have ever used. Due to the lack of aplications, it dosent require a price tag as high as the top of the line smart phones.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not to thrilled

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2009
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
For this phone to be "top of the line" being able to use this phone as a MODEM should have crossed someones mind! I should have stuck with Motorola!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-8points
6of 20voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

nice product

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2012
from los angeles
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
its a nice phone/ camera easy to use and tough as well ...
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Good Phone but samsung used to make great phones

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2010
from Brooklyn
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, touch screen issues
I have a personal affinity for samsung phones, but this phone save its camera has been a dissapointment. I have experienced several issues with it since I bought it. ranging from its "back" button not responding, its shutter not opening, to more recently its Touch screen not responding. I searched online and this is a known issue with this phone. However since I'm passed my warranty I can not return this phone. Samsung dropped the bar on this one. sad. Hopefully their upcoming phone is nothing like this.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst phone ever

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2010
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have had this phone for just about a year and have gone through 4 replacements. It constantly freezes on you and crashes, you have to restart your phone by taking your battery out. Continuously looses signal and drops calls. This phone is known to have a problem with freezing and crashing.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Memoir™ Cell Phone
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Worst purchase ever.

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2010
from Los Angeles, Ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
One of the worst phones I have purchased in the last 12 years I have been using cell phones. If it was not so expensive, I would have thrown it off the roof.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-23points
12of 47voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.