Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone

Rating:
4.177 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(702 Reviews) 700
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 702 reviews
5 stars
353
4 stars
221
3 stars
63
2 stars
29
1 star
36
538 out of 642(84%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Review 1 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE MY PHONE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChino126
onJune 23, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone and take it anywhere I go.... Play with my games and call my friend! LOVE IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymkeyb
onFebruary 23, 2013
from Rhode Island, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this phone is great!! i used for little over a year then passed on to family member who has been using for a couple months now with no issues! great product!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

FORGET IPHONES

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJIMMYBEVERLYHILLS
onJanuary 6, 2013
from BEVERLY HILLS, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great speakerphone
IT WAS HARD BUT AFTER USING EVERY IPHONE SINCE THEY FIRST CAME OUT MY BROTHER CONVINCED ME TO SWITCH TO THE GALAXY...AM A GREATFUL HE DID. THE LARGER HIGH DEFINITION SCREEN AND THINNER BODY MAKES THE SWITCH WORTH IT BUT THE SPEAKER PHONE IS TEN TIMES BETTER THAN THE IPHONE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The ON button and the volumn buttons

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDeeTee57
onJanuary 4, 2013
from Baltimore, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The ON button and the Volumn should be in a different location of each other.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByChemicaLPez37
onDecember 31, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love this phone. The ease of use is fantastic, preinstalled applications are great. It tends to freeze often, though.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byharitoshop
onDecember 11, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Very good phone easy to use with touch screen keybord.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydoomcookies69
onDecember 9, 2012
from Newark, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy S 4G, I've had it since the day it was released, it's been a very reliable phone. It's lasted the longest out of all of the previous cell phone's I've owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I loved this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByTechLvr35
onDecember 2, 2012
from Alabama
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very durable screen
I've had this phone for 2 years and I still love it. I've just recently upgraded to the Samsung Galaxy Note 2, and I'm giving this phone to my daughter so she can upgrade her space cause she ran out of app space. I've had no problems with this phone the whole time I've had it. I had a couple random restarts but a couple in 2 years on any phone is pretty good. I love the screen and the display on this phone. Now of course it's nothing compared to my new Samsung Galaxy Note 2, but it's definitely a great phone to have. Also, I've dropped this phone onto concrete a few times and scraped the outside but there was no damage to the screen. I also sliced a razor blade across the screen and not a scratch. The phone is very durable..I can't say the same about the glass screens of the IPhones. When I got this phone I was upgrading from a broken Blackberry that I had for a year and the keyboard just quit working. This phone never gave me a problem and the screen colors were spectacular.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

many great settings

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bystonemeadomami
onNovember 9, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the many advanced settings you can have to make it act just the way you want it to.
I like that you can take screenshots and save them now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still a great Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onNovember 6, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I purchased a Samsung Galaxy S 4G. Although this model is a year or so old, it is still a great phone. I am very pleased with all the features and ease of accessing, google maps, email contacts etc.....I am not a constant user but this is a treat and very fun to play with....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like desing and performance,,

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJrey4528
onOctober 31, 2012
from West Palm, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the design and the very practical way to use it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnt123
onOctober 27, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, preloaded with inception
Cons: bloatware
This is my first smartphone and I have to say it's pretty good. The phone is durable, i dropped it once and luckily there wasn't any scratches or dents that resulted from the drop. The phone is responsive even though i am listening to music while browsing. The display is fantastic, but the only problem i have is not being able to play certain formats with the default player. There are apps in the play store that can fix this so it's not a big issue. The size of the phone fits perfectly in the palm of my hand. Overall, i am very satisfied with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesomee

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybrazy0620
onOctober 19, 2012
from metairie,La
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was debating wether to get it or not but it is an awesome and i would recommened it easy to setup and use if someone not good with technology. Overall is a great phone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytbsg4g
onSeptember 25, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love this phone. Beautiful, sharp, fast. I'll hold on to it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love everything this phone does

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMissLadybug
onSeptember 9, 2012
from Oxnard, Ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I finally have a phone that I can video chat with, so I can see my grandkids when ever I like. Got a great deal on it when I signed up with Sprint!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byscumbagent
onSeptember 4, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
cool phone even though i just got it there really nothing i dont like about it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Teenager loves the phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onAugust 31, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, totally customizable
My son is 13 and we got the phone to add on to our Family plan at T-Mobile. He love this phone. I can't get him to put it down. He is always streaming videos or searching the internet. Oh ad he frequently downloads new apps for the phone. It's completely customizable which he loves but kinda drives me crazy. He made it into some sort of Dragon Ball Z or YuGiOh themed device that make strange sounds. But that's kids for you.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Enjoying this phone...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCbrink
onAugust 30, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Since I have received this phone I have really enjoyed it along with the features. It is so much better than my old phone. The display provides great viewing and the ability to join emails and other social accounts is the best. Once I figure out how to make the Voice Actions work I'm sure it will be a total plus for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the Best Smartphones

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByInfinitekCEO
onAugust 29, 2012
from Coral Springs, Fl
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had this phone for over two years now. Samsung Really stands behind its product. I have put this phone through a lot over the years and it stills looks almost brand new. I've dropped it quite a few times but just minor scratches on the body. Never a scratch on the screen. The screen is awesome picture quality. It was fast and handled email, webpages, even netflix pretty well. I bought 5 of the phones and they have been excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6420 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(99)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byblack8o1
onAugust 29, 2012
from sunset,ut
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love this phone its the best samsung phone ive had
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a wonderful cell phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCOShopper
onAugust 27, 2012
from Colorado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, easy to learn, lots of features
Cons: battery life is poor
I purchased this phone for all the capabilities that it offers. I really like how easy it was to learn and use. I have had no problems with this phone. It performs famously, and has so much features that I find myself still learning all it has to offer. The only downfall to the phone is the battery life is short. I rectified the problem by purchasing an extra battery and the recharger/stand. I always have both batteries with me and while one is charging full I can use the other. I also like that the recharger also acts as a stand so you can view movies or videos. I love this phone and plan on staying with the Samsung product as they seem to have a great reputation for good quality products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Was my 1st Android

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywolf2469
onAugust 26, 2012
from ut
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got the s2 Epic touch 4g now cuz I wanted newer software that the t959v couldn't handle because the memory was only on external micro sd. If it had the memory internally I would have kept it and just updated software versions. We even found one that was in a puddle and had been run over by a car and the screen was cracked waaayyy bad and it still worked fine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylparkey
onAugust 10, 2012
from Seattle
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
When I first saw this phone, was blown away by the clarity and touch responsiveness. Have had it for a year now and still find it perfect for my needs. Very easy to use, amazingly responsive and clear.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byroni6699
onJuly 28, 2012
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
the only feature missing from this unit is a flash for the camera.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great upgrade for my wife!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBatMantle
onJuly 27, 2012
from NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
First Android phone for my wife. She totally enjoys it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTSanko01
onJuly 18, 2012
from Lawrenceville, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love how this phone works, easy to use, the performance is good for the most part, though I think that the battery life should be a lot longer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far a great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheBoober
onJuly 18, 2012
from Austin,TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have only used this product for 3 days, but I love the phone.
The only problem I have had is when I turned off the phone completely and removed the Battery. When I restored power I was missing some of my short cuts. No big deal, restored the short cuts, all is fine. I don't plan on completely powering down the phone much !!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBuckethead442
onJuly 13, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
The only thing we would add is longer battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SG 4TG

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydrmban
onJune 23, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen not big enough
Great phone.
Affordable carrier.
4G speeds.
Comes loaded with the movie Inception.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone with nice features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byaasha
onJune 21, 2012
Pros: Lightweight
very easy to use , great apps love the weight and size
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybluexorcist
onJune 16, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: plastic chrome frame
i liked this phone
if there is anything that i did not like was the plastic fake chrome frame
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynemo15000
onJune 15, 2012
from TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
i would buy this phone again anyday! Works amazing, and its not to heavy for its size and the video camera is just amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCurtdea
onJune 7, 2012
from Pace, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really enjoy this phone with no major problems one in a great while it will freeze up or shut down but nothing out of the ordinary.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVoltron1
onJune 5, 2012
from Oregon
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone has exceeded my expectations!! It has many great features. The camera takes amazing photos, better than my point & shoot camera. The speaker is nice & loud, letting me listed to my music clearly. And the battery life is great. I can play games & text throughout the day & not have to charge it till i go to bed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nothing like a S 4G!!!! Right!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByBERTO914
onJune 1, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, Bright display
The Galaxy S 4G blew the charts when it came it. i Loved it and i will aways love the Galaxy S line. So Samsung thank You! And DON'T STOP!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byzinner
onMay 14, 2012
from Springfield, MA
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Product is excellent will recomendo to all my friends at work good quality, camara and apps, love it. Keeps me updated in everything love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good phone once you learn the issues

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywhateva1972ut
onMay 8, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: apps get overloaded
Overall its a great phone. if using a lot of apps though it tends to lock up at unexpected times. needs power cycling at least once a day and sometimes twice. always good to use an app killer to keep system resources maximized.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWalterJoe
onMay 5, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This is my first smart-phone, and it is everything I hoped it would be.Does everything I wanted a smart-phone for: checking e-mail, surfing websites, occasional video, etc.
No glitches at all, and I've had it for over 6 months.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has greatg features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byntb1221
onMay 5, 2012
from P.R
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
this equipment is used for everything. has incredible applications and they recommend this to everyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymaryxellensaysx3
onMay 4, 2012
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quick | accurate touch reaction
Phone is awesome, it has a glitch or two, but what phone doesnt now-a-days. Would definitely recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAiman
onMay 1, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
This is an over all good phone. Its sleek design and superb features only add much to its quality.Just the battery life is very less otherwise an excellent phone. The Market or Google play is the best app.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product's features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byasimeral
onApril 21, 2012
from Covina, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it has great apps the color on the display is great. Everything on this phone is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMajkhnds
onApril 20, 2012
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: gorilla glass bubbled, chrome wore off around usb slot
I really enjoy the GS4G. I just wish I could upgrade it beyond 2.3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovemygalaxy123
onApril 16, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Great Phone, just battery life is not that great......
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRikku07
onApril 5, 2012
from Chattanooga, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good quality hd
Cons: screen easily cracks
The phone is easy to use if you are good with computers all an android phone is its a hand-held computer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByEdwinF
onApril 5, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
This is a great phone fits nicely in the hand, the quality and features on it are great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hands down... AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLBGALAXY4S
onApril 4, 2012
from Cerritos, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The best phone out there when I first purchased it. Now that the S2 is out... gotta get my hands on that.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

bought used

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bycoke4steve
onApril 2, 2012
from abingdon, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
excellent phone, just too expensive with the economy like it is. i bought it used from a preachers wife, mint condition.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great android phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bygreendragon29
onMarch 14, 2012
from CA
Pros: Bright display
one of the best android phones out there. fast and full of features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBiggy
onMarch 14, 2012
from O.C.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no flash, cant uninstall unused apps
This phone is great love the talk to text, makes it so much easier to connect with others. light weight. Cant stand all the unnecessary apps
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byevil420nme
onMarch 11, 2012
I am really happy with this phone every day i learn something new about this and it makes it that much better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByYassir
onMarch 10, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The best phone i ever owned i love it,no problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytomnkat
onMarch 8, 2012
from Dupont, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no led flash
Great phone! easy to use, fast networking, great video, did I mention that it's a phone!!! and it dont have droped calls like others the only thing I can say that is negative is that its so light it feels fragile and a little slippery aroung the edge and no LED flash but the Galaxy II takes careof that. I still love this phone. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByCool2LuvSam
onMarch 6, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery life
This is my first Samsung phone. And I like it very much. Cool features. Only issue found is it has a poor battery life.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY MOBILE PERSONAL DESKTOP

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMEMOE
onMarch 5, 2012
from CALIFORNIA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
THIS PHONE IS SO AWESOME!!! IT'S LIKE TAKING MY HOME PERSONAL DESKTOP WITH ME.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE EVER

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByJUSTINWORLEY93
onMarch 3, 2012
from ALBUQUERQUE,NM
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, top of the line, great updates
THIS IS THE BEST CELL PHONE I HAVE EVER OWNED ALL THE ELECTRONICS I BUY ARE SAMSUNG THEY MAKE THE BEST
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
51" Class (50.72" Diag.) Plasma 550 Series TV
4.7 out of 5(215)
 
 
 
Samsung Gravity® SMART QWERTY Cell Phone
3.4 out of 5(117)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTurnitaround
onFebruary 27, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Still learning all it's features but it is great. Like it alot.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGigglingoth
onFebruary 26, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love it. Its been a fantastic phone. I also have the standard t959. The displays are crystal clear and brilliant. They are amazingly easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCuteCap
onFebruary 25, 2012
from Washington, DC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
i like it so far. though i have another phone by tmobile. however, i do plan to upgrade my current phone to this one.
the battery is great
speakers are nice
the apps download quickly with the help of being 4G and all
brightly colored
other than that, its a wonderful phone and will use it in the near future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPapabear65
onFebruary 24, 2012
from Brooklyn Park, Mn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life could be longer
I love this phone. very fast and its like having a small computer in your hand.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJaysbabygurl
onFebruary 22, 2012
from San Antonio, tx
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
Good not great. better than my husbands phone ... love the brightness of display
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysavageone
onFebruary 19, 2012
from spokane, wa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no hdmi port
I bought this phone about seven months ago and its worked flawlessly. I work in a metal foundry and i have my phone on me the whole time and its never had a problem and thats with dropping it in water, although not recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBlueberriejam
onFebruary 18, 2012
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Love this Phone! It's high quality for the price and has a super good looking display screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTommytheBarber
onFebruary 18, 2012
from Spokane,WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Got this as my first contract phone, its good an upgrade from my previous phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byahmijah1
onFebruary 17, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Very Good.very good.very very very very very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Maching

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByUser472
onFebruary 16, 2012
from Marysville, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This "phone" is great. I have not had any issues. The battery use is as expected for whatever you are using it for. I have added a 32gb sd card and have installed many apps to my phone as well as the sd card.
The only con is the light sensitivity at low resolution on the video is not very good. High resolutions works great but is a little large to upload to facebook or whatever.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good Cellular Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByChancellor828
onFebruary 13, 2012
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
After using this product for 60 days now, the only thing I would change is the way the set up is for the Alert Tones are limited. For me being hard of hearing, would be nice to have the ability to choose from a different music t