Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone

Rating:
4.23 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(560 Reviews) 553
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 560 reviews
5 stars
316
4 stars
147
3 stars
35
2 stars
34
1 star
28
424 out of 515(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Review 1 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The start of something beautiful.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
from Michiagn
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I will say, this is the phone that really started it all for me. I had a bitter taste for Sammy's android devices after the Behold II, however this device has changed how I felt about Samsung and their devices. This was a top-tier phone. A superphone of it's time. Though I was not very fond of the look, as it did resemble a certain device I cannot stand, the functionality and performance were top-notch. Touchwiz was still young, and just bringing in a few features we now demand with our smartphones. The screen is simply amazing, thanks to the Super AMOLED screen. 4" was a sweet spot and made this device much more desirable. To show off the beautiful screen, Samsung included a movie on this version; Avatar. It looked stunning. The music player Samsung includes on their "Galaxy" devices are top-notch. Definitely a cut above the competition.
Performance wise, this phone is smoking. The 1GHz Hummingbird processor definitely out paces the competition beating other devices with similar specs. It also has 16GB of internal memory, something not many devices include. Looks to be a major trend now. The camera is great, and records a beautiful 720p video. The pictures were clear, with bright and vibrant colors. In all, the name of this "Galaxy S" variant simply sums it up perfectly, it is simply "Vibrant"!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE SAMSUNG!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second phone which as my back up.. I love it very much!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Beast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2013
from Arizona
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is still one of the best phones I have had the pleasure of owning. They built this phone like a rock. I cant even count the number of times that I dropped this phone from my lap sitting in my 1500 Ram truck onto the asphalt and it never even had a scratch on the screen. I wish Samsung would take a look at this screen and apply it to my S3 because im now on a second cracked screen after fixing it the first time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its cool i guess

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2013
from twentynine palms
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: no flash on camera
i mean i did buy it a few years back and its lasted this long i would recommend samsung phones or galaxy models period.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from Blackwell, OK
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really enjoyed having this phone, it's a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good device. Still relevant after two years.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2012
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, tv out, easily customized
Cons: a little sluggish stock experience
I used this phone for two years. It served me well and has now been passed on to my daughter. I have done some tweaking, by way of custom romming, and it is still a relevant and capable device. I would have recommended it when I bought it, and still recommend it now, especially if your currently on a budget. Great start to the Galaxy family!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
SGH-T999
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent video and audio interface

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2012
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: lacks flash
I have been using this mobile for quite a while and had an excellent video and audio experience, it also gives excellent browsing speeds as well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Loved this phone! It was my first touch screen, and I recently upgraded to the S3. I will definitely stick with the Galaxy line.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the greatest

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2012
from saint paul minnesota
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable
the best Samsung phones ever I like all your Samsung phones Galaxy 1 vibrant galaxy 2 and Galaxy 3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone i have when it came out

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
best phone i have when it came out. had biggest screen at the time and the fast too i will away by Samsung phones and tvs
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2012
from CT
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very satisfied. Has everything I need in a phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone still after two years

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
This phone was my first smart phone. I have never had a problem with it. The performance can faulter a little bit, but that is probably because I have so many things running at one time. All in All, even after two years, this phone is still running and looks great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall This Phone Is Absolutely Perfect

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2012
from West Palm Beach, Fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, can run newer android versions
Cons: no front camera, android version
Performance wise it lacks some speed, but other than that the phone is great, and it bothered me that it did not have a front camera. Mine is running android 4.1 a.k.a Jellybean and it runs pretty smooth.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Except for GPS, Vibrant is still a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: gps
I have been using my Vibrant for almost 2 years now and it runs better than when I purchased it (thanks to support and feature upgrades). If it were still available I would recommend it to everyone. I still recommend staying in the Galaxy S family if you can't get your hands on a Vibrant.
On the down side, the GPS hardware/software on the phone seems to be lacking. I have a hard time finding signal and when I do, it is a big draw on the battery. Other than that, it has been a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this product has great features.the screen is very clear.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A perfect gateway into smartphone use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2012
from Salt Lake City, UT
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: only has 3g data connection, does not support hulu plus app
I love my Samsung Vibrant. It was the first smartphone I purchased and it was a perfect phone to start with. A beautiful display and perfect size and weight for multi-use. It was great even before the upgrade to Android 2.2 but once 2.2 came out and the Netflix app came out, then the phone became almost perfect. The only drawbacks are the lack of 4G data (the phone came out before that capability) and it won't work with the Hulu Plus app to watch video. But it is an amazing phone that is still excellent more than 2 years after it's release.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2012
from Kansas City
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, after 2 years still an impressive phone
Cons: kies system, will sometimes need to be restarted
I have had this phone for about 2 years now and I still love it. When I bought it the screen was large as far as phones go and the display was bright and clear. I still am surprised how good HD looks on it. The phone will sometimes have issues and will need to be restarted but these are far and few between and normally the phone is due for a restart when it happens. I do not like the Kies system. You have to use the mini Kies for this phone in order to update the firmware and I hate it. Back to the phone itself, this is the second Samsung phone I have owned I will will not buy another brand. I loved the phone so much though that I bought a Galaxy S 2 4G for my wife and she loves her phone. These phones have started my love of Samsung, now I have a Samsung TV, Blue Ray, 3D glasses, Computer, and 2 phones. None of them have let me down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still love my original Galaxy S (Vibrant)

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2012
from NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to mod (new roms), awesome headphone sound quality
Cons: Not high def
Had my Galaxy S Vibrant for two years now. It's still just as awesome as the day I got it. Favorite feature has to be the Wolfson DAC, has the best sound quality of any mobile device I've used when the voodoo mod is installed; compared to iPods/iPhones across all generations, HTC Beats phones, Zune, Creative Labs mp3 players, etc.. The screen is still good after 2 years. The phone held up really well to my abusive use :) drove it like I stole it! Just picked up the SIII, even more awesome!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever owned....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2012
from Pittsburg, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no front facing camera
My first smartphone I owned since 2 years now. Couldn't have asked for a better phone. Loaded with lot of features and customization options. Going for Galaxy SIII now..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

STILL the best phone out there!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2012
from Tacoma,WA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, unbrickable, powerful
Cons: can't replace casing
I only wish it were still available to purchase new! Even with the new upgraded devices, ie; SGS2, SGS3, etc., the Vibrant is still the best. The new ones are nice too, don't get me wrong, but the Vibrant is the most customizable with the least amount of bugs. Totally reliable! I can do ANYTHING with this phone! I currently have it rooted and running Android 4.0.4 with 3D drivers, Beats Audio AND Voodoo sound, an upgraded 8mp camera with 720p video recording and everything works flawlessly! Not a single hiccup in any tweaks or upgrades. I've never had one problem with it other than me dropping it a few times, twice in the water! Still works like a brand new phone! I would buy this model every time I needed a new one if I could!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 8000 Series Smart TV
4.8 out of 5(590)
 
 
 
Series 3 15.6" Laptop
4.8 out of 5(53)
 
 
 
BD-P1600
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I loved it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2012
from Kansas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just upgraded to a Galaxy S II but I loved my Vibrant! Only reason for upgrade was to take advantage of 4G.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
4.7 out of 5(243)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Durable Vibrant

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2012
from Cypress, TX
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have owned a vibrant since the day it came out in the US for T-mobile and it has lasted me past the GSII and could probably even last me past the GSIII but I will probably be retiring it and using it for expirmental purposes and MP3 player when I'm working out. Oh and another thing, the Vibrant I am using is the same one I started off with and it has not had to get replaced.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, very dependable
I've had the vibrant for almost 2 years and am eagerly waiting for the next galaxy phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't live without my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2012
from Milpitas, CA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
The first day I saw this phone I said to my self I got to have it. I have this phone now for 2 years and I am still keeping it and it still works! I love this phone and for one day that I left it at home I started to miss it the whole day. I love this phone and I can not wait to get the new Galaxy III.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 3, 2012
from Salt Lake City, Utah
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Awesome, I love this phone and the functions ! Its been an amazing phone to me !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 30, 2012
from chicago
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great graphics, great apps, great tools, awesome experiance
Cons: no flash, no front facing camera
everything u could want in a phone is here just bummed there is no flash
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Samsung I own

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 12, 2012
from Riverside,Ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love this phone regardless what anyone says
But please dont take my word for it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 5, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
i like this phone a lot. actually my first Samsung phone and it changed my whole perspective on Android. i used to be an iphone person but this outdid everything and still does. I am amazed by what Samsung has created. and looking foward to buying the new Note.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is great for my needs!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 21, 2012
from Kansas City, MO
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use this phone mainly for talking to my family, yet when I need access to the internet its literally at my fingertips. Perfect for games too! Especially when your traveling and you have a bored kiddo.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product, wonderful features, easy to use, excellent quality.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2012
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wanted something comparable to the iPhone with more entertainment quality. This nailed it! Thank You.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2012
Great phone. Great graphics. I've loved this phone since I first started using it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

thin and classy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 11, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
First, I am a big fan of samsung products. Second, i was deciding between an ipad 2 and a galaxy, in a side by side comparison, i stuck with who i know samsung. the sound is great (better than ipad), the front and back cameras take a good picture (ipad's are orangy colored). the screen is clearer (better resolution), just to name a few. i would be here all day. i have nothing to complain about except the power cord is too short. oh also forgot there is a new piece that you can add to the power slot that lets you use flash drives or other usb items..THAT IS SOMETHING THE IPAD DOES NOT OFFER.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Amazing device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2012
from Hazleton, PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone despite it came out in 2010 and it was one of the firs Android devices from Samsung. I love your brand, and the attention to details when it come to technology, I thank you for taking this extra step into consideration when designing devices...you guys rock!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very diverse, perfect
It's true the Galaxy S II, and Nexus are newer than the Galaxy S I w\o 4G like I have. I have had so many compliments on the size, look, and functionality. Any ?phone owners cowered at the awesomeness of my Samsung. I like it so much I don't want another phone and I will not buy another cell phone or television unless it's Samsung Thanks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A phone that is truly flawless

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 9, 2012
from East Orange,NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no flash
This phone is one of the best phones i've ever owned. I usually buy a new phone every couple months but this phone is so great i had it for almost 2 years and i still dont feel like i need to upgrade. I am a die hard android fan and i love using this phone. The super amoled display is one of the best displays i've ever seen. If super amoled plus and super amoled HD didnt exist i would say its the best display technology to date. All it needs it android 2.3 gingerbread and it would be a flawless device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
Nexus S 4G (Sprint) Android Smartphone
4.3 out of 5(314)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Verizon 4G LTE) – 32GB Metallic Gray
4.5 out of 5(51)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

10 Stars if rooted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 1, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, almost a full computer that works
Cons: battery life low, no flash
After updating phone to the new OS "Froyo 2.2" I lost the root. With rooting I can use more applications to better handle battery life; when apps check updates, emails or anything else. Otherwise this phone is almost a perfect phone ( and computer ).
Please Samsung, help support Rooting !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 27, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am still on the first generation 3G version of the T959 and I still love it. This phone on T-Mobile's network is awesome!!
My GPS Apps work great, my calls are clear and no dropped calls. Web browsing even while still on 3G is excellent!
Can't wait to upgrade next week to the Galaxy SII.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i loved this phone no problems with it until the screen broke under the glass,amazing think it is better then the galaxy S 4G
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent product. i think all the people who love the new ideas in tecnology they love Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I love this phone ...the screen it the best I ever had... Watching movies on this phone is the best I've ever had on a cell phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
in opinion i really phone its fun and easy to use great picture and sound i couldnt choose a better phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2011
from New York, New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Found it to be very fast and very powerful, and the super amoled plus screen is to die for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features, great overall product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Has numerous features that are easy to use. The internal storage is awesome and when an external SD card is used there is plenty of storage. As for the performance of the product it is fast and reliable. Have had no issues with the product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly Vibrant

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no camera flash
The Samsung Vibrant truly lives up to its name. The clarity and brightness of pictures, video, etc. are unmatched among my family and friends' phones, including iphones! I wish the camera had a flash but I guess that will come with my next upgrade.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
51" Class (50.72" Diag.) Plasma 550 Series TV
4.7 out of 5(215)
 
 
 
42" Class 450 Series 720p Plasma HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing value of product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2011
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The quality of my Samsung Vibrant has surpassed my initial thoughts. My phone has lasted a lot longer than all the other phones I've had(and I do take good care of them). The user interface is very friendly and easy to interact with. I very much enjoy my Vibrant and plan to purchase the Galaxy Nexus if and when it comes to T-Mobile. I've overall changed my mind on how I think of Samsung products since the Behold incident. I'm very pleased to state that my next product will be a Samsung brand phone. Thank you!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2011
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love everything about my Samsung Vibrant, looking to add a Samsung Blu-ray player to my home, to make better use of my phone's Allshare feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery life, not enough ram
Although I wasn't a big phone user, somehow this got my attention. It has everything you would want in a phone and works just like a pc. There are couple things that I have to say it kind of went off the record. First the battery life is not that good and second sometimes it freezes. Well I sti;ll have to give them applause of creating something different that user can experience. I'm now ready to upgrade my life with galaxy s II. Hopefully that will bring even more joy to my life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The samsung Vibrant from T-mobile has been one of the best phones i ever used! it had that super amoled display.. The viewing experience was great. The Phone was super fast!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.2 out of 5(702)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loooove it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
from Layton, UT
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have this phone since it first came out, with the exception of a few minor issues, I havent had a problem yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
GREAT PHONE! had everything i was looking for. I would recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2011
from Riverside, Ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone. Has all the bells and whistles... LOVE IT!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely a Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2011
from Atlanta
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I went to a smart phone when my “not so smart” phone failed. I had a Windows phone that would synch with my calendar, contacts and e-mails. I wanted the same functionality, nothing more, just a good solid business phone. After reading reviews I selected the Vibrant….. Couldn’t have made a better choice…. It’s hard to believe all of the things I do with this phone on a daily basis…. I can even pull up our hosted applications… I use it when prospect or clients want to quickly check something out…. Works like a charm.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2011
from Gp,Texas
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: front facing camera, flash
This phone takes a licking and keeps on ticking...I've had it 2 years and its still perfect...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S Vibrant

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 19, 2011
from Detroit, MI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone, I know other versions are out but this is my favorite phone. Love how it works had no problems period! Keep up the great work, waiting on the upgrade to Gingerbread 2.3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best I have ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Runs gr8 with gingerbread 2.3.7!! Love it!!! very fast!! I have had mine for a year!! Thinkin bout Galaxy S II Now!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Vibrant

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2011
from louisiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is a phone that gives you alot for the price. I love my vibrant and can'tlive without it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone but Lacks the updates

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2011
from Leavenworth,KS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: lack of updates
This phone is buy far one of the greatest things i have ever bought. It does not fail me when it comes to speed on the web and gaming. Not to mention the massive memory that this packs with it. While it has all these great functions that would make me never think of buying another phone it lacks one thing. Updates is what it lacks we are getting left in the dust and by dust i mean Froyo its just sad that we are the only ones not with Gingerbread.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a quality product a has performed better than expected
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2011
from Idaho
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, hd camera
Cons: no flash
Way faster than the mytouch 3g, piece of junk in my opinion. Vibrant is way fast and easy to use. Only descrepency is related to software, but is easy to deal with or get around. Overall the samsung vibrant is an excellent phone and I cant wait to get the galaxy II.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Vibrant™ Android Smartphone
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very slick phone ,user friendly ,5 stars

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2011
from Denver ,Colorado
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery time kinda sucks i wish was better