Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)

Rating:
4.737 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(243 Reviews) 243
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 243 reviews
5 stars
192
4 stars
42
3 stars
6
2 stars
2
1 star
1
215 out of 223(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mase1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2012
from Shawnee Kansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: needs stronger back
This phone seems to be a solid build and prelude to the Galaxy S3 it's brother! Wow it performs with reliability and seems to be able to keep up in the competition! runs several apps and shows great pictures as well!has outstanding talk time. I use it for work and it has not let me down yet. I have the S2 White I thought I would not like it, but it looks completely in place in my hand like holding a piece of gold! also worth its weight as well as performance! this is truly a geeks phone! lol it can transform all who use it into one,from the educational apps you can download. Samsung is on point with what user's want and need!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
23" All In One
4.8 out of 5(30)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (AT&T)
4.2 out of 5(102)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I want my LEDs!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 10, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, lots of internal storage, battery up time, 1.5g dual core proc., panorama mode photos, 16:9 video
Cons: no leds on t-mobile
Yes, feel free to sing the title of this review to the tune of "Money For Nothing" lyrics. I adore this phone, I just wish that T-mobile had actually left the notification LED intact & operable. There is a free app in the Marketplace (now called "Google Play") called No LED that basically runs as a screensaver service that kicks in when whatever apps you have it set up to monitor get a new notice & also shows how many with an icon for each of those apps that just move around the screen until you touch the hot button you set up/chose to use to turn off the screensaver & unlock your phone & go to those apps & take care of the notifications.
Other than that, being my third Android phone, it is by far my favorite. Battery use is Amazing even when streaming video content in HD followed by streaming radio or playing mp3's either from your personal collection or your amazon or Google Music clouds. Eveyone kept telling me the screen size would make the phone to large & heavy for my hands. NOT true at all! It's only a bit larger than the first edition MyTouch4g, is very slim, and very light weight!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S2 Is Great!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, up to date
I own this phone for t mobile and it is amazing! I like the design and the smoothness of the software. Its very durable and tough. If you ever experience any drag or lagging, it may be a malicious app that you downloaded. Do a quick factory reset and bam!!! Like new!! I recommend this phone to anyone looking for a great phone that is up to date with all the others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SuperPHONE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2013
from LasVegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awsome
This phone rocks!!!!!!
It's totally me
not gonna replace it soon
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone for its time

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2013
from Arizona
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: for 2013 the phone is dated
I've had my Galaxy S2 for almost two years now. It was fantastic when I first bought it, and it still is. Sure, it's been superceded by more capable phones in the time since, but that will always happen. The Galaxy S2, when it came out, was about as good as it got, and that was quite good.
Mine came with Android Gingerbread on it, and it's since been upgraded first two Ice Cream Sandwich, and now to Jelly Bean. It still works great, and I don't plan on a phone upgrade for at least another year or so.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2013
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
The battery life seems really good on this phone. Two of my friends have this phone too and the cameras are still taking nice and sharp pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2013
from Fullerton
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: Not high def
Great phone with great phone features light wieght on the hand...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 6, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no forward facing speakers
This phone rocks! The picture on the screen is vivid and pops. Browsing the web is so much faster than my previous phone. So many apps to download from Google Play that enhance the phone. Its light weight and fits well in the palm of my hand. The battery lasts for a good long while as long as I don't have multiple apps still running in the background.
The only down falls I have come across have been the speakers on the back of the phone get blocked most of the time while I'm holding it streaming videos or music and that can get annoying. The other thing that erked me was the shutter speed on the camera. I've missed a couple shots due to the lag.
I still love this little guy though!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2013
from Chicago, Illinois
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a great phone for the price. It is blazing fast with its 4G. It will never cease to amaze you. It is two years old but still keeps up with the competition. Its large 4.5 inch super amoled display makes every picture amazing especially with its 8mp camera. It is super fast with its 1.5 ghz dual core processsor. It is just a great phone over all. I would highly recommend it to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 28, 2013
from Plano, texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The overall feel of the S2 is great, easy to hold with a keyboard that is comfortable. The phone is very well built. Using the phone to get on the web is easy and quick. The graphics are well done and, for the camera buff, the photos display great. Good value and performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like it a lot really awesome...it easy to use. You can do anything...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
4.7 out of 5(243)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone for a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is an amazing device. Enough RAM, enough internal memory space, display is very clear and bright. If you are looking for performance and do not want to spend a lot of money, this is your phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2013
from Colorado Springs
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Always impressed with Samsung, Excellent device! So happy with this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2013
from Hollywood, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like this phone.
I had the Galaxy S Vibrant before but this is a whole new concept, by far exceeds my expectations.
I absolutely recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

large screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2013
from ri
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: price
it is easy to see the screen. Takes great pictures
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 17, 2013
from fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
friendly use, light weight, durable. price is good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Meet expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great upgrade price, great product! I love its features and its faster.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love how light this phone is, and I love the BIG screen!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2013
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone, it's got a nice big screen, and I am still getting to know it, but I love how bright and colorful the display is!! I love the Android operating system, the phone is user friendly and the settings are marked very clearly so I can easily change the settings if I need to. I love the font selection, so I can add my own personal touch! I like the white, it's clean and smooth, and it's my first WHITE smart phone I have owned. I absolutely love the color!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Second Time Around

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2013
from Massachusetts USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, tons of apps
....just when I thought that I couldn't find an android phone that is easy-to-use, has tons of features, is good lookin' and actually fits in my hand, I was thrilled to discover that my new Galaxy S II has exceeded my expectations! As I embark on yet another Samsung learning experience, I continue to marvel at the amount and quality of the applications that come standard with the phone and the ability to choose a vast selection of other apps that increase my productivity, keeps boredom at bay during down times and also allows me to "keep up" with the activities of my family and friends and all at the speed of light!
The only con that I can think of (and I'm certain that in no time at all I will no longer consider it as such) is the sensitivity of the keyboard but each day brings me closer to being able to skim across said keyboard in an effortless manner!
I am happy to report that I am truly a fan of all Samsung Galaxy products and look forward to my next purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung does android right

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from Costa Mesa, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I can not tell you how grateful I am that Samsung has done a marvelous job with the android OS. Their hardware is nice, sleek , easy to hold and such a breeze navigating through.
Thank you Samsung for never ceasing to amaze
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't live without this!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2012
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
This phone's GPS is great and put away my Garmin since I have this baby. the screen is very bright. Love it. can't live without it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2012
from New Mexico
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had nothing but Samsung cell phones and now even a Samsung laptop I really do like my Samsung galaxy products amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2012
from New Bedford, MA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
by far this is the best phone I have ever owed and the camera takes great photos I never carry my camera
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolute Favorite Android Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2012
from Wichita, KS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Without a doubt this is the best phone I've ever owned. As a matter of fact, "enamored" is honestly the only word to accurately describe my feelings toward this awesome device.
In fact, I love this phone so much that I not only bought a second one to give my fiancée but I purchased a third for a very good friend.
My only desire is for Samsung to release an update to Jelly Bean ASAP. Fingers crossed!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I just bought this product but I know Samsung products are
very reliable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2012
from Las Vegas
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: battery life lacking
I used to just take my phone with me when I when I would leave the house now I take it with me when I leave the room! Reception and call clarity are awesome. I just wish even when using no programs the battery life would last longer that is the only con I've found with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features for the Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2012
from Albuquerque, NM
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Bought the Galaxy S II even though the S III was due out soon because this one had all the features I needed. Very easy to set up and get on-line. Large screen, fast swipes and screen is very sharp in color and text. Durable even after dropping it a few times. Battery time very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone. Super fast and works like a champ no matter where I am.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very sactified

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2012
from Maryland ,MD
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first smartphone after try 2 phones brands that totally satisfies me. I bought this product seven (7) months ago. I have no regret about its performance, charge's time, and about any of its features.
I can affirm that that it a great product i have ever had.
And because of my complete satisfaction, i decide to buy from now and then Samsung items when it comes time to purchase any electronic items.
Good job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving the phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, easy to use
I have used phones...and tablets... this is the best of both worlds.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2012
from Saginaw, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone since I seen it first on sprint website, I just had to get it some way some how.. AND when i finally got it, i was so excited.. I love that its white, and has a front facing camera, 8mp camera, EVERYTHING about this phone is just perfect!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i hate my husband

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
i was introduced to android with the tmobile vibrant and now im addicted. What i love the most is the 8 mp camera and the flash is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2012
from New York, NY
great features, Good Picture quality, one of the best Smart phones.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am a proud Samsung convert!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2012
from Garland Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 4g speeds
I thought at one time that the iPhone was simply the best phone on the planet, but I recently switched to a Samsung galaxy Sii, and boy can I tell you the difference was easy to see.. 1st very light weight, 2nd 4G speeds WoW! 3rd it's all Googlefied with google apps. 4th super fast processor, 5th battery life so much better than my iPhone 4s and I have had EVERY model of iPhone that has existed and this Sii stomps all over them. Heck I was such a fan of iPhones that my email address is Iphoneaholic3g@**********.com. Lol. I love my new Samsung phone and I am never ever looking back!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy SII Vehicle Navigation Mount
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor, 8.0mp cam, easy navigation, 4g, apps galore, battery life
Cons: nothing yet
I just recently purchased it and Although I have yet to explore the whole phone and all of its features, Everything I've experienced so far is GREAT. Its definitely a huge step up from my previous phone, Mytouch. I love the smooth interface and blazing speeds that my previous phone lacked. Not to mention the screen is much bigger which is a plus, for myself. The battery life on this phone is much longer than any other phone I've had as well. I've never had any problems with Samsung products and I actually prefer it over any other brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2012
from Catano,PR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my galaxy! for real the phone is great, apps, design everything!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This phone has everything and the screen is beautiful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: buggy at times, battery life
Overall decent phone. Battery life is bad as with most smart phones. The phone is buggy at times when using apps like skype. No other issues.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2012
from North Dallas,Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: answering calls is hard to slide
I had a Garmin phone and this Galaxy leaves it in the dust. So glad to carry it around now. It is lightening fast and has many new apps on it and don't have to wait so long for phone to work. Garmin too slow of a speed. The function ability, speed, phone specs, and the graphics that is made into the phone system "I Love"! There were other phones available but searched hard to find the white galaxy II online!
Only thing I don't like is the way to have to answer a call. Sometimes it doesn't work when you slide to answer a call.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2012
from Boston
great features, Good Picture quality, one of the best Smart phones :)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wanted to get a phone that had good size screen with a lot of features and after debate between the Samsung galaxy s and the Samsung galaxy S2 I chose the S2. Its a really good phone great camera awesome features and the screen is huge. I would recommend this phone to anyone that wants a good quality good looking phone you should get the Samsung galaxy S2.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2012
from Hollywood, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love the speed and the size of the screen! Best phone I've ever owned!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S 11 White

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2012
from Enfield, CT.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy 11 is an excellant phone. It has everything I need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 2, 2012
from Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing design
Great phone overall and definitely worth getting!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Sii Rocks!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2012
from Toledo, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it really is amazing what it's capable of, it has nearly replaced the need for a desktop or laptop all together. I couldn't be more pleased and would recommend it without hesitation to anyone in the market for a smartphone.
This phone rocks!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
from mesa az
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: streaming a video from allshare to my tv choppy
i love my sgs2 its such an awesome piece of art. This beautiful handheld computer that allows me to do everything in high def, check and fix docs on the go and even makes phone calls. I love it, saving for the sgs3, i bought mine 2 weeks before the 3 came out, makes me sad to not have the 3 yet, im having a slight issue streaming allshare to my tv, it gets choppy, other than that, perfect
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

in love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2012
from raleigh nc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, Bright display
the greatest phone ever, does everything I need plus more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 19, 2012
from Villa Rica, GA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've only had mine for a few days now and it's hard to put down! Amazing speed with the 1.5Ghz dual core processor, nothing seems to slow it down. Beautiful, vibrant color on a tough as nails Gorilla glass screen. It's got tons of customization options with the latest ICS, but the basic functions are so easy to do, such as messaging, texting, and organizing contacts.
I love this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great investment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is my second android. this has all the features that I was anticipating.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Cell Phone I've Owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2012
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I've owed several phones in the past, all fairly good however the Galaxy S II is by far the best. I love the features, apps and graphics !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone has a great cam

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
it takes great pix and the flash is very useful to me when im in the club or somewhere dark
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome fone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, awesome
Cons: battery
i love this phone! picture is beautiful, features are amazing! it is easy to use and seemingly unlimited potential ;) battery life is not great, so keep a charger handy, you wont want to put phone down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is Super Fantastic!1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
The camera is awesome and the voice text works superbly. The color is beautiful and of course the speed is thee fastest NATION WIDE! LOOOOOOOOOOOVE IT!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice and smart

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
from las vegas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
many people use i phone in my working place. when i show to everyone to my phone. they are kind of shock.
and asking me ( Is this a new i phone 5?).
I answered (no this is galuxy previus model. they have a more nice and smart one. ) Then they are w shock!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful, fast, fully loaded

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2012
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Bright display
This phone has had a lot of hype. After spending a day with it, it meets expectations.
With the S3 out, this phone can be picked up at a great value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I used this phone for six months before having to switch carriers, but it was the best device I used until then.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
4.6 out of 5(245)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Business Phone For Business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2012
from Tucson
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, music quality
I work for T-Mobile and this is the ultimate business phone and wouldnt trade it for the world. besides anything the iPhone can do Samsung will always out do
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
4.7 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The features.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The features on this phone are awesome very useful.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
4.8 out of 5(258)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 (Wi-Fi), Grey 32GB
4.7 out of 5(204)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
4.7 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: back plate is very flimsy
Love it, it's really fast and has lots of storage.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Would Recommend

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Just purchased the Galaxy S II; it is easy to familiarize oneself with right away. I have been a blackberry user for some time. It was nice to move to the touch screen and more visible keys. Still learning this phone but already love the comfort of the phone in my hands. Great phone for the capabilities and cost!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value