Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE

Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE

Rating:
4.754 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(900 Reviews) 900
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 900 reviews
5 stars
724
4 stars
143
3 stars
24
2 stars
6
1 star
3
829 out of 851(97%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy S III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWestLinnMom
onOctober 30, 2012
from West Linn, Oregon
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
It seems like I've had less issues with my android than all my friends with iPhones. Honestly, I can't think of a negative worth sharing. The phone is durable, functions well and there seems to be an endless number of great apps to use on it. Highly recommend this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
12of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrodmank
onApril 9, 2014
from Marlton, Evesham Township, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
have had the phone @ 18 months work great I am not a techie but I do use many of the apps. I like the size of the text typing keyboard. good size for some one in their sixty's
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still a Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAwmann
onApril 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I have had this phone for close to 2 years now and I still think its a great phone, it still does everything I need a smart phone to do and it doesn't feel like it is an old phone, I don't think I will be needing a new phone anytime soon
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy G3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydrsgirls
onApril 2, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Love it. Android tech is great. Photos are great. Multitasking is great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byporres
onFebruary 15, 2014
from memphis
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
the phone is very good and is fun to use. The only problem is battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very welcoming to hand

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onFebruary 5, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, smooth
The design is so smooth and sleek unlike the iphones. It feels like a smooth pebble, just saying. Other than that, the performance is very fast. After I had updated to jellybean the keyboard is much more responsive. great job Samsuung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My phone rocks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymisszora
onFebruary 5, 2014
from athens,ga
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use my phone for everything. I love this company they have some if not the best products out there. I would recommend this to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjrammie56
onFebruary 4, 2014
from anaheim california
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, long battery life
when I first got it, it was like holding something light its fast and it keeps up to my lifestyle
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy SIII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEW2SW
onFebruary 2, 2014
from Folsom, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This is my first smart phone. It has pretty much everything I need. I've been able to download any apps that I require. It does everything I want, for the most part. When I upgrade, it will most likely be to another Samsung phone. I work with iPhones and I'd rather use my android. It's easy to use and I love the calendar app.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE my S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykierla
onJanuary 8, 2014
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this a couple months ago. I'm over 50 and it is my very first smart phone. I LOVE it. I don't know what took me so long. It is very easy to use. My choice was between the S3 and the iphone. I liked this one better. It didn't feel as bulky and had a bigger screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byakshayxy
onJanuary 5, 2014
from CA
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life is not so good
love the unique feature of the S3...it meets my every need when it come to entertainment, photography, social networking and navigation.....I just wish the battery life would last much longer....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byweezer36
onDecember 27, 2013
from Charlotte,NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I have ever used. Samsung is taking the mobile phone experience to new heights.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 21, 2013
from RI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Was my favorite, got me to love it so much i bought a note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my S3 and the best phone of all time:)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byankit
onNovember 30, 2013
from edison
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my S3 and the best phone of all time:)
Its been more than a year now using my Galaxy S3 and i found it the best phone ever as day by day it gives me a lot things to do with.
Thanks to Samsung for this :) love my phone:) and i recommend this to my friends as well ...go and buy this awesome phone with lots of features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easily the Best Phone I've Had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMystic5
onNovember 17, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
This phone is excellent! I bought it around the same time the SIV came out, so it was also really cheap.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byceo01
onOctober 29, 2013
from Houston, Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
What can I say this is now a one year old phone and is still way better than the new iPhone 5s. And would probably be way better than any new iPhone or any phone for that matter (except samsung) for a some time to come.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybambam75
onOctober 29, 2013
from Chicago Heights, Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Does everything I need it too. Very easy to use and easy to customize.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone all around

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTelposh
onOctober 23, 2013
from Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life is too short
My experience is that I can handle, almost everything I use to do on my laptop.
Powerful tool
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Galaxy S 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMyCatz
onOctober 10, 2013
from Centre, AL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, i love it
I lot my phone a lot. I wish I knew how to work it better. But that is operator error. I live way out in the country and don't get good signal, I wish T-Mobil would put up a towel out closer to the people in the way out in the country where we have bad or no signal.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to use and fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGenesis2021
onSeptember 28, 2013
from Las vegas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the phone is a great tool for me because as a photographer i can view any format of image with ease. its a great photographers buddy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByElizzledizzle
onSeptember 17, 2013
from PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I will NEVER go back to another type of phone! The screen is huuuge, mechanics easy to use, and most of all, it's slim!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome Cellphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byharmony
onAugust 31, 2013
from clifton, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I've ever had, very reliable, fast .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onAugust 23, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: bottom side buttons
It has good features, you can do a lotthe buttons on the side i don't like them .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone that cant be beat!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNPolarBear
onAugust 14, 2013
from knox,tn
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
this is the ultimate phone...huge screen great feel..everything about it is great...i had the original galaxy S and loved it...so this was a step ive been waiting for!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFlotsam
onAugust 7, 2013
from Greeley, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has become a very reliable source for electronics. Not only do I own a Samsung t.v., but now I own the best phone I ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRobHop
onJuly 30, 2013
from Myrtle beach,sc
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I have ever had, love the way it performs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good, solid Android phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysuperhotpepperz
onJuly 25, 2013
from Houma, LA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, high quality
Cons: expensive
This phone does what you need it to do and performs well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I just LOVE my S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylcalorena
onJuly 24, 2013
from Gainesville, Ga
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The features and design is just to nice. Works perfect!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever had!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshellrea
onJuly 2, 2013
from Kansas City, MO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is the best phone I've ever had. It has all the features I need and then so much more. I've had this phone for 9 months and I still love it and don't want anything else. My husband has an iphone and is always complaining about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LuvSamsungProducts

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDAW12747
onJune 30, 2013
from Plano, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Quality, Reliability, Ease of Use, Esthetics, all are great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung scores

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjtpariz
onJune 20, 2013
from Northern VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, sleek appearance, tons of features, android 4.12
A previous experience with a samsung phone left me reticent to try another one. All the good reviews and a great price point helped me decide to try the SIII. I am so glad that I did. It is a wonderful phone. There are some features that border on gimmicky... but for the most part it does everything you ever wanted from a smart phone, and it does it well. The screen is bright and clear. Battery life is not bad, although there are days when i end up needing to charge by 4pm and have no idea why (since i barely used it that day). Other days I use it a lot, and at bedtime still have 24%. I believe this may be due to signal strength issues and a carrier problem rather than a phone issue. If the phone has to struggle to stay connected it uses more battery. The camera is great. Calls are clear on both ends. Getting online is a breeze, and every browser i have tried functions flawlessly. I definitely recommend the Samsung Galaxy SIII.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the best phone I've ever had...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjqshorty
onJune 16, 2013
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: candy crush crashes
I have gone through a lot of cell phones. Some didn't even last one day. The s3 has been awesome. Easy to use, neat features, and surprises me every day with something fun I can do instead of what I was supposed to ;-) Thanks Samsung, you won me over :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My wife loves her phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJayloo
onJune 15, 2013
from Centerville, Ut
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing
My wife usually isnt a phone fan but she LOVES this phone since i got it for her. We both love Samsung and would recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's like carrying the knowledge of the world in your pocket

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHappyLovejoy
onJune 9, 2013
from Northfield, MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I almost didn't choose this camera because the size looked too big for me, but now wouldn't choose anything smaller. The screen is an excellent size for the many apps that can be used on it. I use Windows on my computer, so learning Android was pretty intuitive, though there are still plenty of things for me to figure out. I have had the phone for six months now and enjoy the many apps available. The only (small) downside of the phone is that it sometimes takes a number of touches to get to the phone key pad when all I want to do is make a phone call. But that is minor compared to all the other things that it is easy to do on the phone. Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Champion Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BypikaSAMSUNGshopper
onJune 8, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This phone is amazing. From performance to feature to design, everything is just beautiful. I'm speechless.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A really cool feature

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDocfink
onJune 8, 2013
from Kansas City
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, large screen
The Music Square feature of the music player is really the bomb! Letting the computer choose a playlist depending on your mood is absolutely terrific.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has a lot of functions that I use daily

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFeeLisa
onJune 5, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I really appreciat the Driving Mode and the alarm clock. These two features realy help me daily
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a Wonderful Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByConnieeye
onMay 31, 2013
from Springfield, MO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: s voice could use some tweaking
I upgraded to the Galaxy S III in February. Still now, three months in, I'm still gushing about this phone. A co-worker purchased the latest iPhone the same week, we placed her phone on mine and could still see the display screen on all sides. The NFC function is a delight, and the battery life is unbelievable. Even with heavy use, the battery will last 48 hours between charges. The Galaxy will be my phone of choice from now on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great surprise!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLchoi7
onMay 29, 2013
The Galaxy 3 wasn't my initial choice of new phone, but when my phone broke, it was the best choice through my phone carrier. HOWEVER...it was a great surprise. I am sincerely pleased with the phone and I've already recommended it to several people. I've had it for a few months and I'm still finding amazing features on it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Brilliant phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKrisaroo
onMay 29, 2013
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. The features and connectivity are awesome. Very happy I upgraded.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypatdrumsrush
onMay 29, 2013
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, better than expected
It's just the best device I've ever owned. It's simple, efficient and easy to use. It does everything I need it to and so much more. It will be my phone of choice for some time to come.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great samsung product with great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjatt
onMay 26, 2013
from new york
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have samsung galaxy s3 from 1 year. I like its sleekness, big screen, screen resolution and features. I now upgrade to andoroid jelly bean 4.2 with few extra features like multiple screen. I don't like is android music player making cracking sound in bluetooth headphone and wired headphone. I will go for galaxy s4 or note for more features and high screen quality but my s3 is totally new so i am ok with it. I like samsung products. Keep it up samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What I Expected and More

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTerryShops
onMay 23, 2013
from Columbia, SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, functionality, speed, style, nfc
As a faithful Samsung product owner, I expected my new phone to perform above the others with exceptional features and ease of use. Samsung did not let me down, I'm very impressed and happy with my new SIII.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Series 3 17. 3" Notebook
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

bjg1026

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByBJG1026
onMay 21, 2013
from Las Cruces, NM
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, eazy to get apps, long sync and charging cords
Cons: Not high def, battery does not last long when you are using movi
Love the phone and how lite it is, preforms fast from going from task to another this is how easy it is to see what is on as for apps and you can control them so you wont eat soomuch battery quickly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone around!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPoppaBottch
onMay 21, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been buying Samsung phones for years and this is the best one yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my SIII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKVega
onMay 21, 2013
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: issues with display time out.
I have had my phone for about two months now, and I absolutely love it. Best investment I have ever made into electronics, picture, sound and display quality are astonishing, and everyday I find out something different about it. I am a Computer Forensic and a phone like this is just what I needed to keep me entertain.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybocaeel
onMay 20, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone! I am happy that I went with this decision and not buy another manufacturer. It is simple to use and easy to learn. It is so slim and fits easily in my pocket.
The speed that it operates at is unbelievable and impressive.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply the Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFJPR
onMay 16, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This the best smartphone I have ever had. Powerfull, full of features. Works flawlessly with T-Mobile network. I recommend to anyone looking for a great smartphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bynicknmae
onMay 13, 2013
from florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Phone does every thin as advertised. Simple to use. I haven't come close to mastering all of the features. Great value for the money and lightweight size makes it ideal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByEryk2012
onMay 11, 2013
from Trenton, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: power button needs to be relocated.
I went form an android to iPhone and back to android, I like this phone a lot its more user friendly than the iPhone. However I do have one issue, I don't like the location of the power button I am forever turning it off by accident. The other issue I seem to have is connection issues but I believe that's more a network issue.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPDCStudiosMobile
onMay 11, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone!! Fast processor, amazing graphics. Will definitely keep it, even when I get the S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Major Computing Power In Your Hand!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDigimik
onMay 10, 2013
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, powerful and fast cpu, quality photos and video
I came from Blackberry and then from Tmobile's G2. My G2 was fine until I leaned on the screen, broke it and was forced to go into the store and get an S3. Happy tragedy! I'm VERY glad the accident happened because the S3 has basically replaced my tablet, my snapshot camera and my HD camcorder. As a creative professional, my clients hire me to tell their stories through web development, copy, images and video. The S3 has such good quality and is so handy, I have now taken it "in the field" and recorded client interviews and snapped awesome quality images and videos. // The CPU is so fast that I now use it more than my tablet to browse the web and take care of daily business. It's a remarkable piece of technology.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S3 Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTvGuy21
onApril 23, 2013
from Gold Canyon, Az
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Before I start keep in mind the last phone I had was a Samsung Gravity which isn't bad but compared to phones today it's life changing. The Samsung Galaxy S3 is pure addiction. I have it on me everyday I sometimes fall asleep next to it. It's features, it's lightweight design, and it's unbelievable power is unbelievable. It turn a guy who just like watching TV into a huge internet surfer with more than 10 Samsung Products to date. When I first got it as a Birthday gift I said it's so light I'm going to need a heavy case so I can feel it in my pocket. So I did I bought a Otterbox Commuter keeps my favorite device in tact so I can be clumsy and not kill my phone. I know the new S4 is coming out now I do plan to buy it but for those who want to save the money and get the S3 it's still so worth it amazing phone seriously everyone seems to have one because it's just that good. Good luck in your choice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byccrevecoeur
onApril 21, 2013
from Plantation, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really love this phone can't wait for the S4 to come out on may 1st
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDSEL07
onApril 17, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The features of this phone were a big jump ahead for me, epecially since my prvious phone was the Galaxy S1. Built in apps like S Note, the Clock app that has so many functions in it, and of course Google Maps, are some of the things the help me in my everyday life. NFC capability, WiFi Direct, being able to connect to other phones and share pictures as you take them, and even things like panoramic shots and multi-shot picture taking give the phone a wide array of useful tools.
Performance is amazing on this phone. I burn through a lot of energy playing games that use up a lot of CPU power and the phone does not stutter or lag at all. The battery lasts me all day, even if I'm watching movies while traveling and listening to music while playing a game.
The physical and UI deisgn are a hit for me. The phone fits so comfortably in my hand, pants pocket, or jacket. The intuitive set up of the UI helps me navigate the phone with ease and the ability to make folders and put multiple apps into it helps me stream line phone screens for ease of use. Also, it's awesome having apps that I can launch from the lock screen.
With everything that I stated above, the value is clear. I'm very happy with the price I paid for the phone and I'll have it for a few years still. I've almost owned it for a year by now and it's proven its weight in gold.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byiugrad1990
onApril 16, 2013
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
battery life is great, speakers are great, features are great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

gs3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byras62
onApril 15, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
best phone out there. perfect size for evan my small hands. does everything they say.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Galaxy to date

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bysammysang
onApril 7, 2013
from New England
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, fast, powerful
I upgraded to the S3 after my S2 fell into a lake never to be seen again and I couldn't be happier. I especially love the big screen and lighting fast browsing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

comment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byronald167
onApril 6, 2013
from New York. NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the best phone ever. This phone is the smart phone that I like the most
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've owned so far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByVickbig
onApril 6, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
This phone was my first true smartphone, and I am extremely happy with what it has to offer. The phone is really fast and has a really big AMOLED hd screen so it just makes everything better. The phone is supposed to be scratch resistant but it really isn't I highly recommend a screen protector and case. The phone's battery is decent but not to great. Overall this phone beats any phone on the market, except when the Galaxy S4 is released.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRed1704
onApril 6, 2013
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: more care could go into power button., longer power cable
I have had about every phone on the market and this one is the fastest and better viewing area. It offers some new technology that is ahead of other. Looking to see if it will be updated when new galaxy S4 is released
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTrekky
onApril 3, 2013
from Wooster, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: short battery life
Speaker sounds great! Larger screen makes it easier to watch videos!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydajaismom
onMarch 31, 2013
from Memphis,TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: price
I have in the past 2 years only bought Samsung products and I have yet to have any regrets. This phone is freaking awesome. Its great for my 12 hour work days without my charger and the battery lasting the whole day with minimal usage.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTony3410
onMarch 27, 2013
from Tampa, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Love My S3 Phone Fast, Reliable, Light And Does Everything I Expected And More. Very Happy With This product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
SGH-T989
4.7 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), METALLIC BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of