Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Metro PCS
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue

Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 8(75%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

loved the features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGAinJAX
onMay 20, 2014
from Jax, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: i love it
I just bought a Samsung Galaxy today. Really love it. It's completely waterproof am the pic quality is awesome!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byraven66992010
onMay 20, 2014
from Clearwater, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my galaxy S3. It is a great help at work and at home. The battery life is awesome. It is very durable. I just think it is a great product. I normally break a phone every three or four months and I have had this for a year now and its still like new.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byddjddawn
onApril 10, 2014
from Andover, Mn
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is fun, small, convenient, and easy phone to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

big phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byskynet7777
onOctober 25, 2013
from Miami
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
A smart phone, fast, intelligent, beautiful, ambisioso, your system is android, what more could you ask for
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone should be the standard

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByArphillips87
onJuly 16, 2014
from Dallas, Texas
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Not a fan of the color or the battery life but all other features are wonderful. I also prefer the home button design from the s2 and wish there was a speaker on the front of the phone for media. I appreciate no longer needing a separate digital camera for quality pics of my kiddos. I use my phone for pretty much everything and there are still applications of haven't even ran yet. Xoxo
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Poor camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJune 17, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I hadn't owned the phone very long before the camera stopped working along with difficulties accessing certain apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

programs

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bymzbabiphat01
onMarch 30, 2014
from Decatur, Ga.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Not enough memory, phone freezes and very slowly run
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

New OS is TERRIBLE

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bybmac0525
onNovember 26, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: new os is terrible
I liked my S3 before. Sure the battery life wasn't great, but even with not super heavy use it's to be expected for a smart phone (even with battery saving measures in place) to drain. However, the 4.3 update, which was pulled from the UK due to bugs everyone was experiencing, is a joke! Had I known ahead of time, I would not have downloaded it. My battery drains so fast it's not even funny. The new keyboard is also annoying too, and I can't change it (i.e. quick punctuation).
I have read others having further issues which I have not yet experienced and hope not to, but so far the only options presented to me are things that won't resolve it--it's not a phone issue, it's an OS issue!!
Very disappointed with that. It was a good phone, not it's just a battery sucker.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.