Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Metro PCS
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue

Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue

Rating:
4.182 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
2
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 11(82%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW! And I thought it was all hype!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Macon, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I've owned my first Samsung S3 and am amazed at the technology that is in this phone. I've had several other Samsung phones and always been pleased. However, this just blows me away. From the processing speed to the internal memory, this phone rocks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is the next best thing to having a laptop or tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Marietta GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, note taking app
Cons: none
I have only had this phone galaxy s3 for a short period, but in that time I have accomplished a lot. I started an in home business I posted my business on websites. Itmy alarm clock, I especially like the feature that allows you to keep notes, I don't own a computer or laptop or tablet, but I'm writing my first book and I'm able to it all and more with my Galaxy S3. THANK YOU SAMSUNG, FOR ANOTHER GREAT CREATION, I ALSO HAVE YOUR REFRIGERATOR.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

loved the features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Jax, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: i love it
I just bought a Samsung Galaxy today. Really love it. It's completely waterproof am the pic quality is awesome!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Clearwater, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my galaxy S3. It is a great help at work and at home. The battery life is awesome. It is very durable. I just think it is a great product. I normally break a phone every three or four months and I have had this for a year now and its still like new.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 10, 2014
from Andover, Mn
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is fun, small, convenient, and easy phone to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

big phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2013
from Miami
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
A smart phone, fast, intelligent, beautiful, ambisioso, your system is android, what more could you ask for
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best phone I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I've had this phone since November 2013 and its still holding up great. i recommended this phone if your on a budget and you want the best for your buck
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone should be the standard

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from Dallas, Texas
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Not a fan of the color or the battery life but all other features are wonderful. I also prefer the home button design from the s2 and wish there was a speaker on the front of the phone for media. I appreciate no longer needing a separate digital camera for quality pics of my kiddos. I use my phone for pretty much everything and there are still applications of haven't even ran yet. Xoxo
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Poor camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I hadn't owned the phone very long before the camera stopped working along with difficulties accessing certain apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

programs

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 30, 2014
from Decatur, Ga.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Not enough memory, phone freezes and very slowly run
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (Metro PCS 4G LTE), Pebble Blue
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

New OS is TERRIBLE

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: new os is terrible
I liked my S3 before. Sure the battery life wasn't great, but even with not super heavy use it's to be expected for a smart phone (even with battery saving measures in place) to drain. However, the 4.3 update, which was pulled from the UK due to bugs everyone was experiencing, is a joke! Had I known ahead of time, I would not have downloaded it. My battery drains so fast it's not even funny. The new keyboard is also annoying too, and I can't change it (i.e. quick punctuation).
I have read others having further issues which I have not yet experienced and hope not to, but so far the only options presented to me are things that won't resolve it--it's not a phone issue, it's an OS issue!!
Very disappointed with that. It was a good phone, not it's just a battery sucker.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.