Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White

Rating:
4.814 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(689 Reviews) 689
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 689 reviews
5 stars
582
4 stars
93
3 stars
9
2 stars
3
1 star
2
636 out of 650(98%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love me the features and performance not so much the TouchWiz

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onOctober 15, 2012
from Los Angeles, California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, camera
Cons: build quality
First things first, I purchased this phone coming off of a Nexus S running stock Jelly Bean. With that said I just want to say that I really really miss stock Jelly Bean and wish that this phone was running stock Jelly Bean. This phone, the Galaxy S III running that would make it the best phone of the decade without a doubt in my mind.
HOWEVER, I just say that I really love this phone and found it to surpass my expectations as far as performance, display quality, usability, and camera ability. This phone kicks so much butt and can really last all day long, meaning that the battery on this phone is outstanding. Many critics complain about the materials that this phone is made of and I agree that it being made of plastic might be a concern to folks. I was worried about that at first but when you hold it in your hand you feel that it is sturdy and feels solid, however I worry (like anyone else) about dropping it and having it break. Love the LED notification that is subtle but extremely useful.
Going deeper, my favorite feature on the GS3 is the camera. The quality and size of photos that the 8mp camera that the phone comes with are stunning and vibrant. Tons of features and being able to easily get to those features makes it a pleasure to use.
Easily the best phone that I have ever used and cannot be more excited for the continuing evolution of Android.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
8of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cutting edge features for a decent price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCharliegq
onOctober 12, 2012
from Casa Grande, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, great battery life, fast processor, smooth android os
Cons: plastic feel
The reason I purchased The Samsung Galaxy SIII due to the great reviews. I heard the phone was amazingly fast and ran ICS extremely smooth. I also heard the camera lifted the bar high for future cell phone cameras for quality and features. Now that I have spent a few weeks with the device, I would say the the reviews did not disappoint.
ICS is fantastic on the phone. Transitions are smooth, launches are quick, and the touch screen response is fantastic. It is almost so sensitive that it takes some getting used to if you are coming from resistive-touch screens like I did. I first kept accidentally launching apps because i would touch the screen ever so lightly not thinking it would sense it but it does.
The screen is just brilliant. Colors are amazing and the quality is crisp and clear. The 720x1280 resolution can show details so small that icons and pictures look great no matter what size. The text in a website are easy to read even when zoomed out to a smaller text.
Battery life is decent but as with most/all smart phones, if you are using it heavily through the day then expect to need to charge it by days end. It has yet to run out on me even when I had it on vacation taking pictures, surfing the net and playing games but I am efficient with the power consumption. I turn off data/wifi when I know I don't need constant updates, I run wifi wherever possible, and after I hit about the 30% mark I set the phone to power save mode.
My only complaint regarding the device would be the back battery cover. It is an extremely thin plastic that feels fragile. Especially the way it snaps on and off. I worry that I will break the cover if I take if off too often. But, with the great battery life and the right case, this may be a moot point.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Ultimate in Features, Reliability and Value :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLoxxman
onApril 15, 2014
from Trenton, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased the Samsung Galaxy S® III to upgrade from my SII, i am very pleased with this product. It is very reliable, it never spontaneously reboots, and never freezes, the battery life is the best that I have ever experienced. Compared to Other Popular Devices.
I would highly recommend this product :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byasthma911
onApril 10, 2014
from utah
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
I love the galaxy line-up.. But I have my certain peeves.. The charger was moved to the bottom of the device... I wish my soundbar would NFC with my S3 instead of the Sony sound bar... The glass is too fragile (without a case) but easy repair.. Other then that, the device has worked wonderfully.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone with great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySkyy
onApril 7, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I never thought I would be able to move away from my obsession with Apple products but I did. The Samsung Galaxy III has really great features and it's easy to use. The design is very light and I would 100% buy another version of this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybq85
onMarch 31, 2014
from Mass
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had the Galaxy S(from 2010) and just got this one!!!! It's so easy to use...so many features!!! Love the screen size, lightweight.... the image quality....the pictures...I dont even use my laptop anymore!!!! This is my mini tablet ;) Excellent buy!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBrbM
onMarch 22, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Never thought that I would not change my cell, but I can say that I live in love with my Galaxy, I have offered cell finishes hitting the market but no change to my baby by none .... I recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymak11
onFebruary 1, 2014
from St Audustine ,Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Great phone for the price ,bought 3 for my family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byagentspare
onJanuary 29, 2014
from texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
before I got my galaxy s III I have a windows phone and an iphone and was not happy with ether of them. I love my s III
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJanuary 28, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: durability issues
I have a GS4 now but the GS3 was the best phone that i have purchased day one. The overall performance was very good. Ended up buying my wife one as well. I had one screen shatter though from a drop. I wouldnt use the flip case - looks nice but thats it - no protection.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy SIII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySSIII
onOctober 29, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, not bulky, easy to access apps, easy to customize
Cons: expensive, can't delete apps i don't want
I never thought I would leave my Blackberry behind! I did though! I phoned through the danger zone!!! The Samsung is much more user-friendly. It does so much more than the Blackberry did. It's like you got out of the cage! The size of the screen alone is much better. The camera is better and the pictures are clearer. Being a touch screen, it's much easier to use and find what you need. If there is a down side, I don't like all the apps that I will never use and are hacker friendly. I want the ability to delete what I want and leave what I want. The latest and greatest are the fours and the notes, but I went with a III because my hands are small and I didn't want a pad, I wanted a phone and I ended up with so much more!!! Thanks Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChef996
onOctober 11, 2013
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about this phone except the battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFrostscale007
onOctober 10, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I must say that there isn't much I can say. Its a really great phone all around, and doesn't seem to lag or have any noticable bugs. Only complaint is that there is no way to uninstall some of the apps that come with it. I never use them so they just sit there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

graet phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywildbaby46
onOctober 10, 2013
from clearwater florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
i bought the phone for my bf first and he loved it and i bought myself one just recently.awesome phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By1SatisfiedOwner
onOctober 9, 2013
from Booker, Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My Galaxy SIII is so much better than my friends iPhones. It was a much better choice. Some of them have switched to the Galaxy already now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone "EVA"!!!! :-)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByTamandddave
onSeptember 29, 2013
from Webster,Ma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very east to use!
Cons: very exspensive
I am a 50 yr.old woman whom never used a PC until I purchased one 3yrs ago fast forward to present I now do all the things a person does on a PC like I have always had one,anyhoo I was skeptical about a hand held PC that is also a phone,why would I need that anyways,I decided to purchase 2 SG111,1 for me,1 for my honey(he is 58 and does not use the PC at all) well let me tell you these phones have completely changed our lives for the better,the ease of use of the functions and features is incredible our phones never leave our sides(only to charge)He now surfs the web,uses navi,Facebooks and text all on his phone(still will not use PC) as do I and more,we can not live without our phones! Thank you Samsung,btw the TV behind me in the pic I just purchased from Samsung directly 60" 1080P for a great price.I have been a loyal Samsung phone user since 2007!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best device ever!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrkhoury212
onSeptember 22, 2013
from Fair Lawn, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, ease of use, battery life, camera, intuitive features
The Samsung Galaxy S III on T-Mobile's fast 4G LTE network is flawless! Everything I do happens in the blink of an eye; it works so fast! I can access my email and play games easily, switching back and forth without a problem. Graphics on the phone are amazing! All the games I play and videos I watch look brilliant on the beautiful 4.8 inch screen. S Voice is an amazing feature, and I can do all of my basic daily tasks using S Voice. It's very intuitive that I can set all of my appointments and alarms, as well as search a couple of things on Google and send a message to someone all while using S Voice. S Beam is a great addition, too! Now, I can easily share photos and videos to all of my friends and family members with an S III, S 4, or Galaxy Note 2! The camera is amazing: 8.0 megapixels of brilliance and magnificence! I can shoot amazing quality pictures and videos without any issues! Lastly, battery life is great! I can go through a full day using my phone, from waking up at 6am and going to sleep at 11pm! The phone's 2100mAh battery is flawless! I definitely recommend this device to anyone looking for a high-end smartphone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone I`ve ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAlsoto
onSeptember 21, 2013
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I`ve had many phones from different companies but this is by far the best one. It has features I never imagined possible in a phone. I JUST LOVE IT !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygnicks99
onSeptember 19, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great pictures
We have 3 Samsung galaxy S3's in our household and we love it. They are fast, take great pictures and are very user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S3 is all that you need.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycutiechic4lyf
onSeptember 13, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user-friendly
I'm not a techy kind of person but I do want a reliable phone that has all the basic things (and apps) that is very useful. Easy to carry. User-friendly. Fast loading. Good call and text quality. And the best part? The Swype feature for texting. I can easily create a msg and reply. For those who need an android phone, the S3 just have everything. It won the best phone of the year, and it's not something you should just take for granted. I'm a very satisfied customer, and I believe I'll be married to this phone for many years ;)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GOOD TO GO....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjohne105
onSeptember 3, 2013
from long island,ny
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
had quite a few different brands of phones over the years..this one meets all my expectations and more ..best so far by along shot !!!...would like to try out the s4 and give a review of that 1 also......samsung if you really read these and your up to a challenge you could send me 1 ?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMrDream
onSeptember 2, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life could be improved
The Samsung Galaxy S3 is an amazing piece of technology. The slim and light weight design is perfect for fitting cozy in your pocket. With a nice big screen size of 4.8" watching movies and tv shows from netflix to browsing videos on youtube, to watching recorded videos from the camera it looks amazing. Very smooth and quick response makes it great for muti-tasking between apps. The S3 offers features to be used in day to day use. From reminders, to making notes, making voice memos, recording in HD, to taking the perfect picture in clarity. Sharing with other S3 users easy and fun. Overall I'd recommend this phone to everyone wanting to try a new experience in both sharing with friends and amazing features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung DoubleTime™ Android Smartphone
3.2 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bought two of these and I dont regret it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRDR1106
onSeptember 1, 2013
from Kissimmee, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Fast phone, great battery life, love sharing movies with my wife, great products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
WB800F 16.3MP SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
4.5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydave750
onAugust 26, 2013
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Lightweight, responsive Great phone I would recommend it!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJoeyroo67
onAugust 25, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, speed
Best features are download speed, memory size, voice capabilities, camera and graphics.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Of The Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNedy1986
onAugust 18, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is by far one of the best phones I have ever own. Love all the high tech features the motion gesture the stay on screen feature the all share cast... Samsung has broken all the rules of mobile phones this is beyond any over rated "i" products hands down..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's Awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychhvannara
onAugust 5, 2013
from Roy, Utah
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The device has a fresh design. Not like any other phone. Pack of features as an advance technological device. Love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySudokuGal
onJuly 28, 2013
from Sun City West, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fun
I have to say I picked the right phone. Since I have never had a smart phone I did a lot of research and talking to other people. My two daughters have the I-phone and I don't really get the attraction. What I love most is the larger (but not to large) screen. The camera takes great pics. It took me just a few minutes to find how to download pic with kies air. I use the PDF User manual alot and its very easy to find what your looking for. The only thing I wish was that the battery lasted longer, but it isn't any better for any other phone yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung-GS3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMattman7
onJuly 21, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: not pebble blue
The Samsung-GS3, is a great phone. It does perform well for all my needs. I only have two complaints; One is that the android updates need to be more frequent, and not so widely spaced. People who pay good money for their devices want the very best, and the most recent updates A.S.A.P.
Two is that I have the SGH-T999L, and it only came in Marble White, I wanted the Pebble Blue.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy III is the BEST phone...for me!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWendyphotoartist
onJuly 20, 2013
from Maine
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
I have been using this phone since April, 2013 and just enjoy it SO much! It does everything I need it to do and I know there are far more capabilities built into it than I will ever need. It is my constant companion - thanks Samsung for building such a great product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S3 on TMobile

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysaydel
onJuly 17, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Great phone. But as usual, loaded with extra TMobile junk. I wish there was a way to remove these so that it would free up space and memory.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWE... (wait for it...) SOME!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMrCooper
onJuly 5, 2013
from MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I'm not typically one to write a review. I have had this phone for almost a year now and was hesitant to buy it. Now I have no regrets at all. Multiple windows, good battery life, great features. Samsung's television sets gave them a reputation with me that has now carried over to a healthy respect for the brand name in general. Great job, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lightweight . . . Great Features, especially Split Bar - Awesome!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAMTexas
onJuly 3, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
LOVE, LOVE, my Galaxy S III!!! Everything about it is awesome!!! The features, the easy navigation from one app to another, S Voice (Love it, I use it all the time!), Camera, everything. . . And the split bar, best thing EVER!! Highly recommend . .. you won't be sorry!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Galaxy Note 8.0 S-Pen
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The GS3 runs super fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMalissa
onJuly 1, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
4g network or wifi, runs fast. great color and easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my phone!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySalsera
onJune 12, 2013
from NY NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful!
Wish I could figure out how to use it to the best of its ability. And, I sometimes find it hard to hold onto when I'm shooting pictures. But overall, adore this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Travel Mate

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMuntader
onJune 6, 2013
from Muntader
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The SIII has a great battery life. The imaging burst mode & quality are outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device No AWESOME DEVICE!!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMusiqlover
onJune 5, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery
I have had my eye on the Galaxy S iii since the rumors about it spread. Since i switched to it from my iPhone I have fallen completely in love with the device. Its super fast and reliable. When using this device I find that i can never put it down through the day. During calls I can hear the other person with no problem. I can easily share pictures, music, videos and more with S Beam. The only problem I find is the battery life but that's nothing an extra battery cant solve.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I want, and more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBP97
onMay 30, 2013
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
In the short time I've had this phone, I've been completely blown away by how much this phone can do. Can't wait to see what Samsung does next.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

yes

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByThatDude1
onMay 20, 2013
from Fort Wayne IN.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
awesome phone. I love it. It is an great phone very easy to use
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galaxy is an all around great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTarrzann
onMay 20, 2013
from NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Impressive speed and features are unmatched. No more waiting for stuff to load and built-in features are very innovative and useful for every day use. Enough memory for running applications and internal storage. The design is ergonomic. Natural feel, comfortable and attractive merging man and technology. It is also priced right.
GREAT PHONE! LOVE IT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By50Photog
onMay 19, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great phone! Crystal clear screen, takes great pictures even in low light. Very light weight. The screen is bigger than the IPod touch so viewing movings on the go is great!
Battery life is not bad I usually have to recharge every 2 days or so depending on how much usage. This phone was well worth the price.
I've had the phone for 2 months, and I could not be more pleased with the performance, features, and design.
Have already recommended to friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymmoore2490
onMay 14, 2013
from ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
this phone is a fantastic phone. seamless integration of android on it and very nice features. the battery power was not understated nor was it overstated. you get what you should get out of it. the display is awesome and compliments the 4.8 inch screen perfectly. the design of the phone is flawless except for the plastic backing. we could of done something a little nicer there samsung ;) besides that it runs great and is a phone you can rely on. ive owned about 6 different androids and hands down samsung has had the best. this and the note 2 are both in my home and ill never turn back to other manufacturers...that is if samsung keeps their game up :) out there
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great smartphone with a lot of cool apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bychreyes
onMay 11, 2013
from New York City
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: not too resistant
I used to own a Samsung Galaxy S4 and it did work great, fast, reliable, user-friendly and nice appearance, the only cons could be the battery duration and not too resistant... It is a great smartphone that I totally recommend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome! I love this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMilica
onMay 11, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought the Samsung Galaxy S3 a month or so ago, and so far I absolutely love this phone. All of the features that this phone has are great. It's very easy to use, and someone that might not have much experience with smartphones will definitely have an easy time to figure out this phone.
It's a great product, and I am thoroughly thrilled that I decided to update my old phone with this one. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycuteblkguy
onMay 8, 2013
from Washington, DC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this phone for two months and I have found this phone to make my life so much earlier. From the bright display to the ease of use, you couldn't ask this phone to do much more!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCenediandhuntersmommy
onMay 8, 2013
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the new Galaxy 3, would recommend to everyone. Better than the I phone 5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBabyBrwneyez
onMay 4, 2013
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: horrible battery
The phone is awesome. All my friends have this!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The MUST HAVE phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCrichard9264
onApril 28, 2013
from Rhode Island
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
From its stellar sleek design to the ultra high fast speeds, I don't know how anyone could own anything else. This is the MUST HAVE phone. I now sleep better at night.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is my first of this type

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byboogiebear
onApril 27, 2013
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far, Its hard to say anything bad about it. I'm a total novice but am able to learn very easily as I use it. I certainly would recommend it to all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gr8 phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymamawilson
onApril 19, 2013
from oregon
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: not bright enough to see utside
Great features, and easy to use. Hard to see outside in the sun.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is great!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byspongy
onApril 14, 2013
from falkville, al
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
This phone is great!! Has so much internal memory even before putting in a memory card. Better than the other phone I previously had. Would definitely recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychillaxinpuppy
onApril 10, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This device takes care of all my on the go needs, my multi tasking needs, its very user friendly, boots up very fast, east to manage applications, Very Media friendly, i love music and movies and i surely enjoy All Share with all My computer and Devices at home so i can take whatever movie or song i have on any computer and have it on my phone. Thank you samsung for continuing your success in making a great product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart Phone that Makes Life even Smarter

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLidalubov
onApril 8, 2013
from Riverbank, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This phone is quality in all ends of the phone. The unique features I learn about are such simple actions that make your every day life even easier when it comes down to your device being your coordinator and planner. I love watching my favorite videos, the huge screen and high quality makes me forget that a phone is even in my hand. Samsung has respectfully stood their stance in the mobile industry extremely high. About time they give others some serious competition. I am excited about all their products!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByThePigg
onApril 8, 2013
from Tuscaloosa, AL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: minor bug with lock screen
This phone, literally, does everything I want and need it to. The only issue I have ever had with it is that occasionally the lock screen will appear partially off screen, forcing you to restart the device to be able to unlock it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNan180
onApril 3, 2013
from California, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is my first Android phone since I had used the iPhone previously for quite awhile. The Galaxy S III is beyond my expectation when I first received the phone. The screen is larger and the resolution is great. The complexity of this phone also makes it more exciting as it's great to play around with. I would definitely recommend a friend to get this phone or the new S4.
However, my phone seems to heat up after prolonged use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byxander09
onMarch 30, 2013
from houston
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect picture
I love everything this phone has!!! Cant wai for the s4!!! Now i bet tht would be an iphone killer!!! Lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Hit !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBigGluv
onMarch 26, 2013
from Monroe, Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Since the first time I seen the commercial on t.v. I wanted this phone so bad ! And when I got I felt like a kid with a new toy. My eyes were glued to the screen for day, my wife is always fussing at me say " Shawn that doesn't make no since how you stay on that phone ! I love the Galaxy S3 and now I am waiting on the Galaxy 4 .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrcc149
onMarch 24, 2013
from McKinney, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
I had the Galaxy SII and for me the SIII is head and shoulders above the SII. The SIII is fast, easy to use and I have had no lock up issues with it like I did with the SII. Phone is smooth as silk. I would recommend to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressive Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJaimeiscrafty
onMarch 23, 2013
from Orange County, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen, photo quality
When I first heard Samsung was coming out with the phone to beat all other smart phones, I thought good luck, however as soon as I used my friend's SIII I knew I needed one. I have had one prior Android phone and like the OS but the add-on features and built in functioning that Samsung has enabled is fantastic. I love this phone! It does everything I need and fast! This phone takes impressive pictures that need no editing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Do not past go. Just buy this phone. No kidding around

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMurdocksgirl
onMarch 19, 2013
from Chicago,IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, best headphones ever included, easy to use
Cons: battery life can be wonky depending on apps using
I absolutely love this phone. I adore it.
This is super important: I bought this phone for my mom to upgrade from her Galaxy 4g. She has lost all use of one of her arms.. She adores this phone because it is *so* easy for her to use, esp. with the voice commands.
You can do so much from this phone- I have even reviewed resumes for work on the go! The only reason I give it 4 stars on performance is because like every other cell phone in the history of cell phones the battery life tends to get annoying. I have had a Galaxy S2 and the Galaxy S 4g and even the org. Galaxy s1 (for the lack of a better word) and the battery life on this is awesome! However, if you are a heavy netflix user like I am (and I am watching netflix on my 1 hour one way commute every day- so 2 hours AT LEAST a day) make sure you have a charger handy. outside of that.... BUY THIS PHONE! You will NOT regret it.
Oh and the headphones that this comes with? BEST HEADPHONES EVER! I have a friend that uses some high end *cough* made by a musican *cough rapper cough* headphones that she uses for her phone and she keeps bugging me to switch with mine after she borrowed my headset for a call. *nope* she can't have them!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (T-Mobile)
4.7 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
Series 3 15.6" Notebook
4.5 out of 5(42)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySDB70
onMarch 18, 2013
from Oxon Hill, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love this phone it has great features. My only problem is I wish the fit and finish didn't have so much plastic. This was the flag-ship phone before the arrival of the S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycjwramon
onMarch 17, 2013
from San Antonio,Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
Since the SII came out i fell in love with it. Now this, it can only get better from here. Way to lead the way and set the bar pretty high.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBoutdatmoney
onMarch 15, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a wonderful phone. I have no regrets buying it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Best Friend!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIniki
onMarch 14, 2013
from Waimanalo, Hawaii
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, features
After upgrading my android to the Galaxy S3, I don't know how I could ever do without. I've gone through so many android phones within the past 3 years and honestly, this is the best one I have owned so far. I love the diversity of it. There are so many features that makes Samsung's androids authentic, compared to others. Can't wait to own the Galaxy S4!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.