Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White

Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White

Rating:
4.552 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
18
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
1
53 out of 56(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvpeanut
onJuly 19, 2014
from Knoxville, TN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have had my Galaxy phone for 7 months and I love it. It is great in everything. I would recommend this to everyone I know.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the phone and all it has to offer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byabster89
onJuly 11, 2014
from pueblo Colorado
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy s3 is such a great phone. Its the perfect size and works great even if you drop it. The battery stays charged for a long time even if you are on it. It is so easy to find what apps you are looking for and easy to navigate threw. I would recommend this phone to everyone!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

never problems with samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydavoheks
onJune 22, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
not my first samsung, like my tablet it's great to work with and never problems.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

User friendly!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTutube
onJune 17, 2014
from Roxana, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: just the right size
I love,love this phone,I am not techi,I am old and just want easy to use phone,and this one is awesome!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytrikkx
onJune 12, 2014
from River Falls, Wisconsin
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery issues knox
Works great on T-Mobile networks. Very durable and can withstand minor drops. With a body glove it can withstand most drops. High quality display and very fast. Has some glitches but can usually fair well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features for an older model.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDzombie
onJune 5, 2014
from Kannapolis, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
I have a lot of people tell me my phone is outdated. I don't think so at all. Samsung was so on point that I have a lot of the features new phones wish they had. I love using S Voice, its so simple to text or look something up. I learn something new about my phone every day and I've had it for 4 months.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best phones ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungexpert1
onJune 5, 2014
from Memphis, TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is outstanding and I love it. It does everything from alarm clock to web browser
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my S 111

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byalray1962
onMay 30, 2014
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My S 3 works great, got it with 4.1.2 it worked good. Now has 4.3.0 and works better & great. Has things on it that make it easyer to operate through the screens.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the Samsung Galaxy S3!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycalypso817
onMay 24, 2014
from Missouri
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
There is so much it does. The screen size is great for videos, web browsing and facebook. The camera takes great photos and videos and has a nice selection of options for both. The only thing I dislike is the battery drains quickly when the screen is on. But thats with all phones, I just always have my charger. I never go anywhere without my S3!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCarlosRicoSuave
onMay 21, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size
Cons: Not high def, touch screen not sensitive, allshare doesn't work
I like my phone, its awesome, if they could work more on the camera resolution would be great, or may be they just did with the SGS5 ... its durable if you know how to take care of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to Use w/ LOTS of Features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChampagneLiving
onMay 21, 2014
from Southern California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, samsung ui is a great fit for android os!, nearly a laptop replacement!
Cons: intensive use limits battery life
This has been a great starter smartphone which has been able to grow with me. Almost every time I "wish" it could do something, I discover it CAN. I also like how it has been able to upgrade to the next level of Android instead of quickly becoming obsolete! I am regularly adding new apps and in many ways it has replaced my laptop. My only wish is that the battery would last longer. Since I am using it to edit documents and spreadsheets as well as watch videos throughout the day, the battery often dies in less than 12 hours so I have to carry a charger with me.
I tried other Android phones and their UI's were much more cumbersome and were unable to accomplish several much needed tasks forcing me to carry a laptop all the time. I REALLY appreciate not having to carry that extra 6 lbs. wherever I go!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJastech
onMay 20, 2014
from Arlington, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I've had, and I think it looks really good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Phone Upgrade To

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By1vintage1
onMay 20, 2014
from Prattville, AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, long battery life
Cons: none that i can find or report about
I am very pleased in the selection of my upgrade to the Samsung Galaxy S3. Have had no problems, love the features and functions of this smartphone and takes excellent pictures, great music and video features and sounds. I will be using this smartphone for a long time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByShelbyrocks
onMay 20, 2014
from Emporia,ks
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: more personalization and front speakers.
I've never had a problem,it always runs smooth.:) thx
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellen. phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymfg717
onMay 19, 2014
from Tampa, Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Forget.........iphone buy an amazing SAMSUNG. The best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

so far so good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypapasgurl2012
onMay 19, 2014
from Coeur d a lens , idaho
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: kind of expensive
I love the fingerprint scanner a lot . And I love the clearness of the screen and the size of the screen .. am so glad I upgraded
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I truly love Samsung products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIleana2218
onMay 19, 2014
from Phoenix, az
Samsung products. Are so awesome plus reliable as well ..I also want to say really recommend very inexpensive, great display durable lightweight
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Phone Ever!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMermaid1111
onMay 19, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I haven't tried the later models, which might be even better than this one, but as far as this one goes, I have never had a better phone!!!! It came highly recommended from friends who have this phone and also from T-Mobile employees. The phone is perfect! It does so many things, and every time I turn around I learn of something new that this phone can do. The sound quality is great as well as the speakerphone, I can copy and paste, and and do almost anything that I can do on a computer, effortlessly and flawlessly. My email even reaches this phone faster than it does my computer. I can go on and on. The GPS has become an invaluable tool, the apps are amazing. I use a Samsung protective cover that looks exactly like the phone, which is good, because the phone is pretty, and the cover adds minimal dimensions to it. The camera is amazing and I can make videos. I cannot say enough about this phone. I love it pieces.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone takes great pictures

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydifarms
onMay 19, 2014
from Des Plaines, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
I love that it fits in my pocket and takes great photos. Hand the phone to anyone to take a picture and they can easily operate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Like It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySalesSeeker
onMay 19, 2014
from Seattle, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far one of the best phones I have had. The features are user friendly and for me it has just what I need in a camera, etc.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Galaxy s3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMadamThicKnezz
onMay 19, 2014
from Camden, NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love and enjoy Samsung products. I have been using
products by Samsung for years and I have not been disappointed in anyway. I have recommended or brought mobile phones for people as gifts.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

4G LTE amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTonyS2user
onMay 6, 2014
from Hollywood, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, long lasting battery
Cons: none
This phone is a great purchase, worth every penny spent.
I use this phone with Simple Mobile.
Impressive LTE speed, fast on every aspect.
Currently running Android 4.3 and waiting for the KitKat version.
I would absolutely recommend this phone.
Buy with confidence.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung products the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycongamen
onApril 19, 2014
from Reno, NV, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I am happy using this phone, the battery life is Excellent! I mostly love my GSIII.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best mobile device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDrWakk
onApril 15, 2014
from Omaha, NE
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have used, sold, and serviced mobile phones since 1993, 20 years. The Galaxy S3 for Sprint is by far the best mobile phone I have used since then. I have literally hundreds of different phones and I enjoy the S3 most of all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Samsung Galaxy S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRocketJockey
onApril 15, 2014
from Louisvlle, KY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Love this phone. Plenty of memory and 4G/LTE speeds.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMike93082
onApril 11, 2014
from Vineland, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I went from an iphone 5 to the samsung Galaxy s3 love the bigger screen doesnt freeze up
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvet4
onMarch 30, 2014
from Tallahassee fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I brought this phone because of it great price and it screen size. I like to watch videos that's why this was a great purchase. I love taking screen shots. It's my favorite feature I don't have to worry about holding the power and menu button like other phones. Just swipe with your palm and it done.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCheryl62
onMarch 12, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am impressed with the Quality of this phone, I had the Samsung blaze before this and like this phone more. Battery life is better , screen is larger and easier to see. navigation is easier,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The camera is great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjewels234
onJanuary 27, 2014
from florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the camera on this phone. it is easy to use
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byskyguy
onJanuary 21, 2014
from Ardmore AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
this is my second smart phone and i just keep loving it the more i use it. looks good and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the buy!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJaneal1613
onOctober 18, 2013
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, smooth
Cons: poor battery life
Smooth and fast! Lots of memory! Great detail. Cant wait to root, lol.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Exhibit™ 4G Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(326)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By7reggie7
onSeptember 23, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, high quality camera
Cons: small battery life, a bit expensive, overheats fast while playing games
Very high quality phone, excellent camera, amazing speeds. I only have the battery life to complain about, but overall one of the best android I have ever owned.
If you're looking for a smart phone, stop right here because the Galaxy s3 has it all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great performacne

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRon1020
onAugust 30, 2013
from New York, NY
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent performance. Great feel and display is beautiful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

enjoying

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLadysmooth
onAugust 25, 2013
from Detroit, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
really enjoying my new phone...should have gotten it along time ago
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Device!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBfletcher39
onAugust 19, 2013
from Rock Hill SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
LOve love love love the device. It actually does everything I want it to do and much more!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SGIII

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvthafone
onAugust 19, 2013
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone. It has all of the features that I could possibly dream of.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone around.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMissSara
onAugust 3, 2013
from tacoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
amazing phone. my favorite one I've had so far. clear big display with easy access. enables you to do so much with such a portable device. strongly recommend this phone I've had mine for about 7months and Its my like m baby
Sincerely a proud Samsung user. <3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wonderful Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byeholstein
onJuly 8, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, fast processor, big display
Cons: bad system update
Very pleased with my S3. Although it has many features, I am still without the 4.4 KitKat update on T-Mobile's variant of the GS3. The 4.3 Update has many problems on the GS3. That is my only problem with the phone. Otherwise, this is a great phone for a great price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for regular usage

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByVAICORINTHIANS
onJune 19, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great phone for regular usage. Great camera quality and fast processing on apps
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall Good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bybubbascp
onMay 23, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, graphic
Cons: slow, minor cracks
This device has nice features and overall a good phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone Overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPopoMojo
onMay 22, 2014
from Mill Creek, WA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: bad performance, slow processing
This phone is a great value for what you get. Really, the only thing I can complain about is the performance/RAM. I hardly have any storage space used up and even use performance optimizing apps and the phone still runs horribly slow. It freezes randomly, apps suddenly lock-up or close (it's not the app doing it), and overall just slow. Other than that, I love it. I think I'll get the S5 soon for more performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byeccel
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy S3 does everything you want in a phone. The display is clear and bright, there are many useful features, and the battery life is more than enough. My only knocks on the phone are that messages will sometimes duplicate and data is needed to send picture messages. Overall, I would recommend this phone to anyone looking for something that has all the functions a phone could need.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

better than Iphone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByRichj88
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Great phone. I had an IPhone for a year before I got my Samsung S3. Too many reasons just trust me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has so much advantage.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEbjoyclothes
onMay 20, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, i dony have to type as much
Cons: it freezes up on me, recieve visual voicemal days/weeks late
I'm not going to sit here and bombard you with all these "I like I love" remarks. What I am going to say is my phone is amazing. Its like a tv, phone, and laptop all in one. I've had my phone since November and I'm still learning new features about it. I just learn if I say smile while taking a picture its takes the picture! Plus its big so I don't have to fight to type words.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product is nice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byladytee
onMay 19, 2014
from bridgeport ct
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
I love it. It just that my data is low. I love the size. It perfect.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone even today.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By24kBen
onMay 19, 2014
from Hartselle, AL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery life
This phone is still a wonderful device for anyone looking to go Android today and save a few dollars in the process. Still plenty fast and the two gigabytes of ram make even the newest apps run like a breeze.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Samsung galaxy is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysoundgarden90s
onMay 19, 2014
from Brownsville, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
I just bought this phone about a month ago and I love it. This phone has a bunch of great features, and was worth the price. The camera has great quality and I recommend this phone to anyone who loves taking pictures. The phone is 4g, so its very fast and no problems. I look forward to anymore products Samsung has to offer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byslawdog82
onMay 19, 2014
from south Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Good phone. Has Lots of features. Not really durable
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

THis phone has an amazing capability of 4G LTE And handles data transmission very Well!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTheCarbine
onMay 13, 2014
from Denver, CO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Iv ehad this device multiple times and every time I never had an issue with it. The phone has an extremely stable platform (Jellybean 4.3) And is an all around good phone. The device has amazing features including the big display. Pixels are very complimentative of eachother and the phone has great preformance. I used this phone for both work (High school student) And for play. I would play some of the most processor loader games and it would blow through with ease. Very amazing phone!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

product is really good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMay 9, 2014
from Spokane, WA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: external speaker
phone is awesome
only issue is the battery but thats with most smart phones
once upgrade is available i will still have this phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onApril 24, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I really wanted the later models, but as they say.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bylittleredrapunzel
onApril 17, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I enjoy this phone. It does what it needs to do and it's so much better than my last phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really Nice Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onFebruary 21, 2014
from Freddy, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: very thin back cover
I just got my Galaxy SIII, and I love it. I have just one problem with it.... The back covering is like paper. I have a 5 year old son that will use this phone more than I will, and I am just scared that its not gonna hold up. I know.. I have bought a case, but he is so smart that he will eventually figure how to remove it.
Other than that...... I <3 this phone..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrpbierly
onJanuary 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, lots of memory
Cons: battery life, expensive
This phone just about does it all. From the nice little camera that will look for smiles and has a best photo option, to making appointments and searching the web with S voice. It has a nice crisp clear display that can automatically adjust to the amount of light in the room which is nice to have if going from outside to inside or vice versa. Sound for music is great too and with the amount of storage space on this phone, you can put A LOT of music on it with room to spare.
The only real downside I have and issue with is the battery life. If you don't use it for a lot of gaming or web surfing, then it's okay and will last the day, but if you do a lot with your phone, then you will need an extended battery or an extra one to have on hand. Also the price I thought was a bit much for an older model.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

One of the best cell phones on the market

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytedtalb
onOctober 20, 2013
from St. Louis MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
A solid performing phone with great features. Another great Samsung product!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

this product has great features but it freezes a lot

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bybabyd
onMay 19, 2014
from atlantic city, nj
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I love the phone but it freezes up a lot. I have to restart it over and over
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

small issues

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byjinn21
onMarch 26, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Prior phone was a Blackberry and excited to upgrade. I have had the phone for 4 months now. This phone seems to make noises like when a message comes in but there will be nothing new. The keyboard will rotate randomly while typing.
The phone is okay, but I am not super impressed with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III (T-Mobile 4G LTE), Marble White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Signal coverage is horrible

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByRedwingwise
onJune 25, 2014
from New Mexico
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
My wife and I purchased two galaxy s3 phones and we both have had the following issues.
-at home, although the phone is connected to our wi-fi, calls are always dropped.
-I have been in multiple places, specifically the city of Los Alamos. My galaxy would not be able to send or receive pictures or emails while my co worker who is also with Tmobile was receiving everything on his IPhone. I am convinced that the Samsung does not get as good of a signal.
- I drop calls all the time.
I have recently done a software upgrade on the phone and I think it is now performing even worse.
Help?
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.