Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)

Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)

Rating:
4.519 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(52 Reviews) 52
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 52 reviews
5 stars
35
4 stars
13
3 stars
1
2 stars
2
1 star
1
48 out of 52(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydenis3152
onJune 19, 2014
from Tirana, Albania
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, a lot of features
This is one of Samsung's greatest products. It has all in one. The features are incredible, in which motion makes you way easier to use the phone how you want. Then the customization is also great. You can personalize your phone incredibly fast. It's performance is amazing too!!! I love this phone!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bytexasstylewilly
onJune 17, 2014
from converse Louisiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone easy-to-use interface for having the best results
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool Emoticons

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsung3788
onJune 17, 2014
from Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this cute mini S3. This mini version has gotten me to get the Samsung 5 because I love my Samsung mini that much!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for teens looking for a first smartphone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypokedexg
onJune 7, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the screen does not look bright outside, battery drains fast (probably just my device)
I got this phone for my birthday. I really like it. I like the features that it comes with. My mom had the s3 so I got this one. I'm a teen so the title is accurate.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNew2S3
onJune 1, 2014
from IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
Great value at a great price. Easy to use for both my wife and myself. Would not hesitate to recommend to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my phone great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhowmill62
onMay 24, 2014
from saint joseph missouri
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love this phone exceptionally cool features would recommend your friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

user friend friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrickyg12277
onMay 21, 2014
from White Bear Lake, MN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is the perfect size, it is very user friendly, at a great value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByConservativerod
onMay 21, 2014
from Houston, tx
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I have ever owned. It is versatile & dependable & has perfect volume.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

favorable review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymike8074
onMay 20, 2014
from Rockville, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a new user of the Samsing S III mini but feel that I have gotten a good preliminary view of its features and capabilities. I would definately recommend this smart phone to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The greatest phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBossman20
onMay 20, 2014
from Slidell Louisiana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The reason why this is the best phone ever because Samsung has did an amazing job on the feature and the display and this phone has no problems,but at first I thought it was lame till I used it I really got connected to it
Great job samsung
Sincerely an anonomys costumer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LUV. IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjbeejab
onMay 20, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, compact size
The features are great and I love the compact size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy mini III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymgallagher
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
Best smartphone that I've used. Will keep this phone for a while.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to handle

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bycuppcake3230
onMay 20, 2014
from Kennewick, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Ease of use. Buttons on sides are in way sometimes
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this device because it is sleek and stylish.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byiluvmusic
onMay 19, 2014
from Tulsa,Oklahoma
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's small but with all the same features as a normal Galaxy 3. I love it and will recommend it to anyone who asked me about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAlmostperfect
onMay 19, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Galaxy S111mini is the most perfect phone in every way. From performance to the layout of the phone-right down to the size of the phone. I have always been an ATT person and think their products are the BEST!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrbaney2010
onMay 19, 2014
from fort wayne in
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, cant use some of the group play with newer modles
My s3 mini is awesome I love my phone and cant wait till I can upgrade to the new modle
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySchipperlulu
onMay 19, 2014
from Llano, TX 78643, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the mini because I get the same features as a bigger phone, but is not to big for me to handle. I have a disability that effects my hands, and makes it hard to hold on to things and use phones. This one is perfect for me!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T) - Fits right into my little hands.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySMBellows
onMay 19, 2014
from Gainesville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the nicest phone I have ever had. It is a slick phone to have. I like the small size better than those table size phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an excellent phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygazebo2011
onMay 19, 2014
from Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Is compact phone, powerful Battery life is amazing, camera quality is fantastic. Just a all over awesome phone! definitely recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMGM1129
onMay 19, 2014
from Mansfield, MA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it, very easy to use, understand and work. Have had no issues to date.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini is very easy to use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuciernaga44
onMay 19, 2014
from South Bend, IN, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I am not a technology savvy person and I was afraid this phone would be very complicated to set up.
To my surprise, I found it very easy to use . The design is very attractive with bright colors. I couldn't be happier with it. Definitely I would recommend it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice lightweight but powerful phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrflsr
onMay 19, 2014
from Milford, CT, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wanted to switch to a well known Android phone that had the known Samsung apps and functions however didn't want the size and weight of the larger S phones. The Mini is perfect. The size is comfortable and the screen is easy to read. It is powerful enough to run all the applications I load on it. Battery life is very good and much better than my previous phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCatLady2
onMay 19, 2014
from Wallingford, CT, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was looking for a phone that would fit in my hand and was leaning toward the iPhone 5s until I saw this Samsung Galaxy S III Mini. It is a wonderful phone. It has and does everything I need it to do and I have been very happy with it. The display is bright, the phone is very responsive and it is lightweight. I just love this phone and would recommend it to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigTunaDaBoss
onMay 10, 2014
from Tampa,Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I made a switch from an iphone 4s to a halaxy s3 mini and by far im sticking with samsungs until the dau I die. That s5 looks sick I wish I had one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like my S III mini a lot!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCRJ48
onApril 13, 2014
from Rhode Island, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, easy to handle
My S III mini is narrower than the one in the photos on the web page????
I do like it's performance and features and the colors on the screen are great. Very intuitive and easy to learn to use!
And it was essentially free when I got it with a new, cheaper AT&T data plan!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of the Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBillyjac
onMarch 26, 2014
from Romulus, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: no cons
The best phone I have ever had. Great and easy to use. Dependable with great battery life. Always able to get upgrades. This is the Rolls Royce of phones. Everyone should have one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymurphycj99
onMarch 16, 2014
from Modesto, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
perfect size, If I want bigger I would get a tablet, has all the funtions of the big phones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWolfpug
onMarch 15, 2014
from Bridgeport, NY, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: gallery sometimes corrupts photos
The pics get corrupted easily & for no apparent reason. Some games do not install properly, either.If you do not mind having to mess around with gallery, it is a great little phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKStaats31
onFebruary 23, 2014
from WV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is my first smart phone and I can be more pleased with this Samsung Galaxy III Mini. If you are a person that is constantly on the go then this phone is great. I couldn't be happier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByZeuser22
onJanuary 21, 2014
from Sitka, Alaska
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this phone for a few months now and I absolutely love it. I like how compact it is and love checking e-mail and texting on it. I like the size of the screen immensely.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvSmoke14
onJanuary 20, 2014
from Spring Hill, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has a lot of really great features. Best of all it is slim and lightweight, which is nice because my last phone was chunky.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone! Highly recommend!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynasscarrmom
onJanuary 6, 2014
from WV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life, camera quality, many features
My S3 Mini is the second smart phone that I have owned. I love it!. It's easy to use, has excellent reception and great customer service. The phone has so many features. Battery life is amazing, camera quality is fantastic. Just a all over awesome phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung III Mini Smart Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By5464ntex
onDecember 18, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything about this smartphone is excellent except the keyboard is hard to use when typing. You tend to hit the wrong letter because the letters are very small.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluvmymini
onNovember 14, 2013
from USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
this product has all the same features as the it's big brother the S3 but in a smaller container so you don't look like you are carrying a tablet around as a cellphone. being a first time smart phone user i found this product easy to use and great support from the Samsung team and videos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome Cell!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymeglipp
onOctober 14, 2013
from indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
wow! its so easy to use! even though its little it does alot of big stuff! so many features i just think what i want it reads my mind. file acssess it easier now and i can store more files on external memory saving more space on device. what will samsung think of next?! and with since i have a provider it was cheap too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nimble, powerful and compact.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySenorJLee
onJuly 16, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, batter life, screen responsiveness
Cons: speakers
Nimble, powerful and compact. If I had to limit the S3 mini to three words, those are it. I purchased this phone primarily from a value bargain aspect. I was apprehensive at first due to it being labeled as a “mini” device, but it fit well in my large hands without incident. I could nimbly respond to text messages/emails and navigate through the UI without a blip. The smaller design also had one feature over my larger Galaxy devices, battery life. Often times, this phone would be stowed away in a bag I commute with. It was used mainly for work communications and I often would forget to charge it. Even with heavy usage, I could sometimes go a week+ without ever plugging it in. All the features/performance of an S device scaled down into a compact, yet robust form. Samsung for the win again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this phone is great and compact

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydaddy2dope
onMay 31, 2014
from Hot Springs Village, AR, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
its compact size made me get it then i realized it is very nice and has alot of great features like text to speech and vice-versa for driving, it actually reads your texts for you. plus alot more great ones
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not fast enough for me

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCoolcam6578
onMay 28, 2014
from Russiaville, IN 46979, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, overheats dramatically
This phone is not for me. I use it constantly and I'm on it all the time. Whenever I use a game that either takes up a lot of storage/ROM, the battery OVERHEATS AND DRAINS MY BATTERY LIFE! I have a battery information app, and the temperature reads up to 110.0°F and a little bit more!!! Trust me, it is VERY accurate;I am not lying.
Anyways, when Samsung could make a S5 Mini, Please make it improved so it won't happen to a gamer using this phone!
If you don't use it/on it constantly, it is OK.
If you play games on it (and I mean more than anything else you do on there), don't buy it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBWP22
onMay 21, 2014
from ATLANTA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: can't be use as a remote
Other than the fact I'm yet to figure out how to maintain a longer battery life it's all good
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone is perfect in size

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMorningglory78
onMay 19, 2014
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, small
Cons: pictures are poor
I like the Samsung mini because it's just like the the Samsung 3 but smaller . It fits in my pocket and it doesn't take up room in my purse. Things that could be improved on is the picture quality is poor and you need more phone accessories .
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Learning Process

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGyggles
onMay 19, 2014
from Muskogee, OK, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The more I learn the better this phone is. Still have a ways to go to learn it all.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Have had this phone about 4 months

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMariaD416
onMay 19, 2014
from Sunrise, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: freezes and have to remove battery to restart
The phone has great features. The only problem I have is that it occasionally freezes and I have to remove the battery to get it "unstuck". As soon as it boots back up, it's fine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Value! Packs a lot of punch in a little device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKidCarz
onMay 19, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
For the price you can not go wrong! All the Samsung features and Android apps packed into a mini device. Whats not to love.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Att guy said I might not be happy.. But...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySpecShopper
onMay 19, 2014
from Windber, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: limited for app junkies...
When I picked up my samsung S3 mini for the first time the salesman thought I would be happy in a different model. Im so glad I went with my gut and kept this model. It is a size that makes it easy to carry. It has a micro sd card slot available. I used a 64GB, so I have all the room for my music, apps, and more. The device works easy even for the first time user. The touch and screen rotatIon work well. I have had my phone for 3 months now and I do not regret my choice. Great phone for people who done want to talk on a "cell-tablet". I hope samsung continues to make the mini available in future releases!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

small but powerful

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChefbigb
onMay 19, 2014
from Fulton, MO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: needs more memory
Love it being a small phone but does the same as the bigger ones...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Wonderful Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByYomiCooper1998
onMay 19, 2014
from Sebring, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery life
This product is very nice for someone who is just now getting their first smartphone. It's easy to use and is quick to understand. It doesn't have the best battery life, but as long as you remember to charge it, that is easy to get over.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Glad I chose this for my company phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrobotbeatfruit
onMay 5, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The past 2 years I had an iPhone for work, I decided to see how the other half lived after all the hype from my children .... I hated it. The galaxy is much more user friendly and diverse. I love the features and functionality, to the point I have 3 galaxy devices currently. I will not make the same mistake twice. I repeatedly tell my kids "Robots beat fruit!!!"
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not too bad

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byoxen
onApril 21, 2014
from Granby, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Like the size of the phone. Not too big or small. Decent battery life as well. Only downfall is the FB app. It doesn't allow the "sort" feature. Same version will allow on other Samsung phones, but not the mini. Not a deal breaker, just an annoyance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

too much for this woman

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByK503
onMay 27, 2014
from TN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: great camera quality
Cons: Did not meet expectations
There are way too many features for the use that I need. Unfortunately, it doesn't always succeed in my uses. The camera is awesome. Email works well. Internet is a hit or miss?! It cuts off randomly. I can say that I like the phone, but do not love it. I wonder if I should have went on and upgraded to the I- phone??
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not a user friendly phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByDraybs
onApril 16, 2014
from Kalamazoo, MI 49009, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This phone did not come with a manual in the box except how to do quick set up and the online instructions for features has a lot to be desired. Also the phone does not keep the personalized ring tones that you set for each contact if you turn the phone off then back on, you have to reset them all again, finally gave up on trying. Also, trying to remove apps from the phone is almost impossible. Am just overall disappointed in the quality of the phone not to mention that a phone cover costs more than the phone did and I wasn't able to get one in the stores I had to order one online and it's cheaply made also so doubt it will protect the phone very well. I will not purchase another Samsung product again.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

horrible performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByBlasphemer
onApril 11, 2014
from Barkhamsted, CT, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I bought the mini because of its size and because of my experience with the full size S III. I could not use the 32 GB micro sd in the mini that I was using in the full size S III because it would randomly say that it could not recognize the card. It worked OK with a 4 GB card. I have not tried anything between 4 and 32. The 32 GB still works fine in the full size S III. The performance of the mini is much slower than the full size. The mini will randomly lock up on me. I really dislike this phone. I wish I would have kept my other smart phone because now I'm stuck with this for 2 years. I do recommend the full size S III if you don't mind carrying something around that is that big. I can say that the battery is decent.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

piece of junk

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Byfootballover
onMay 17, 2014
from tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I have a s3 mini and I like it but no one can understand me on the phone abd I dont receive messages and bad signal
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.