Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)

Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)

Rating:
4.48 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(75 Reviews) 75
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 75 reviews
5 stars
48
4 stars
21
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
2
70 out of 75(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

boss

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Marshall, Missouri
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
This phone is boss cause i can do anything on it from play my favorite games to meeting people on omgle so ya thats why i like this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little phone with lots of basic features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2014
from Bedford Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, good for an old timer like me
Iam glad I chose this phone it is great as a first phone. I am not too great with the new technologies, but this phone is easy to get done what I want to do
THANKS TO SAMSUNG ITT
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Mini S3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Grass Valley, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
My wife is using this as well with the simplified screen. I upgraded to this phone so I could be able to teach her how to use it. I is just great for the beginning and provides me with enough functionally to keep me interested.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Small Package big features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Delaware
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, compact size
Cons: limited bluetooth connectivity to pc, no stereo speakers
As a first time owner of a smart phone I was a little intimidated by all the features but I am impressed by the intuitive controls with my s3 mini. I also like the size and the styling since I am not interested in a large and flashy phone. I was concerned that it would not perform as well as a larger phone, or that I would have reduced functionality with features such as the on screen keyboard, but it seems that Samsung has thought of everything. Well done
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
have an i phone and i coul do a lot of things a lot better with the samsung sb 3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, performance
Nice phone. Good performance, compact, reliable. Decent CPU / GPU combo for gaming.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Small and compact

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Alcorn, Mississippi
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: case selection
I love the phone. But I have one issue with the fact that the case selection is poor for the S3 mini
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love how compact this phone is

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It fits in my pocket or my purse comfortably. Its very easy to use and is convenient for checking email or playing games on Facebook.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is the greatest!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from West Virginia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am not very tech savy and was skeptical to get a phone like this with all the bells and whistles that I was really not acquainted with. I am a senior citizen and thought that this phone would be way out of the ball park for me. But with some patience and perserverance I absolutely love it. And I keep learning more everyday. Thank you, Samsung, for a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from pensacola, fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with my phone. Although some of my galaxy features dont seem to work, or perhaps I'm just not using it right. But overall very satisfactory!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I could not survive another day without my Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Reston, VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: does not interface with lotus organizer
My Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini is Crammed Packed full of features combined with the many apps available make it the most powerful tool I have ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone Rocks!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Sacramento, Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received two of these phones from my cell provider, sight unseen. I have had Samsung phones before and was never dissatisfied. However, I was beyond thrilled! My boyfriend has a S4. It's a nice phone, but large! This little guy is just as good and can fit in my pocket!;) I LOVE my phone!!!! Thank you Samsung for making this awesome little package!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awsome!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
from Colton, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: black squars pop up on home screen
works really good. awesome futures. and good design. I highly recommend this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Tirana, Albania
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, a lot of features
This is one of Samsung's greatest products. It has all in one. The features are incredible, in which motion makes you way easier to use the phone how you want. Then the customization is also great. You can personalize your phone incredibly fast. It's performance is amazing too!!! I love this phone!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from converse Louisiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone easy-to-use interface for having the best results
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool Emoticons

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this cute mini S3. This mini version has gotten me to get the Samsung 5 because I love my Samsung mini that much!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for teens looking for a first smartphone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the screen does not look bright outside, battery drains fast (probably just my device)
I got this phone for my birthday. I really like it. I like the features that it comes with. My mom had the s3 so I got this one. I'm a teen so the title is accurate.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
Great value at a great price. Easy to use for both my wife and myself. Would not hesitate to recommend to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my phone great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from saint joseph missouri
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love this phone exceptionally cool features would recommend your friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

user friend friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from White Bear Lake, MN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is the perfect size, it is very user friendly, at a great value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Houston, tx
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best phone I have ever owned. It is versatile & dependable & has perfect volume.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

favorable review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Rockville, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a new user of the Samsing S III mini but feel that I have gotten a good preliminary view of its features and capabilities. I would definately recommend this smart phone to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The greatest phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Slidell Louisiana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The reason why this is the best phone ever because Samsung has did an amazing job on the feature and the display and this phone has no problems,but at first I thought it was lame till I used it I really got connected to it
Great job samsung
Sincerely an anonomys costumer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LUV. IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, compact size
The features are great and I love the compact size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy mini III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
Best smartphone that I've used. Will keep this phone for a while.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to handle

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Kennewick, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Ease of use. Buttons on sides are in way sometimes
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this device because it is sleek and stylish.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Tulsa,Oklahoma
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's small but with all the same features as a normal Galaxy 3. I love it and will recommend it to anyone who asked me about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Galaxy S111mini is the most perfect phone in every way. From performance to the layout of the phone-right down to the size of the phone. I have always been an ATT person and think their products are the BEST!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from fort wayne in
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, cant use some of the group play with newer modles
My s3 mini is awesome I love my phone and cant wait till I can upgrade to the new modle
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Llano, TX 78643, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the mini because I get the same features as a bigger phone, but is not to big for me to handle. I have a disability that effects my hands, and makes it hard to hold on to things and use phones. This one is perfect for me!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T) - Fits right into my little hands.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Gainesville, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the nicest phone I have ever had. It is a slick phone to have. I like the small size better than those table size phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an excellent phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Is compact phone, powerful Battery life is amazing, camera quality is fantastic. Just a all over awesome phone! definitely recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Mansfield, MA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it, very easy to use, understand and work. Have had no issues to date.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini is very easy to use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from South Bend, IN, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I am not a technology savvy person and I was afraid this phone would be very complicated to set up.
To my surprise, I found it very easy to use . The design is very attractive with bright colors. I couldn't be happier with it. Definitely I would recommend it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice lightweight but powerful phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Milford, CT, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wanted to switch to a well known Android phone that had the known Samsung apps and functions however didn't want the size and weight of the larger S phones. The Mini is perfect. The size is comfortable and the screen is easy to read. It is powerful enough to run all the applications I load on it. Battery life is very good and much better than my previous phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Wallingford, CT, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was looking for a phone that would fit in my hand and was leaning toward the iPhone 5s until I saw this Samsung Galaxy S III Mini. It is a wonderful phone. It has and does everything I need it to do and I have been very happy with it. The display is bright, the phone is very responsive and it is lightweight. I just love this phone and would recommend it to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 10, 2014
from Tampa,Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I made a switch from an iphone 4s to a halaxy s3 mini and by far im sticking with samsungs until the dau I die. That s5 looks sick I wish I had one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like my S III mini a lot!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2014
from Rhode Island, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, easy to handle
My S III mini is narrower than the one in the photos on the web page????
I do like it's performance and features and the colors on the screen are great. Very intuitive and easy to learn to use!
And it was essentially free when I got it with a new, cheaper AT&T data plan!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of the Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 26, 2014
from Romulus, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: no cons
The best phone I have ever had. Great and easy to use. Dependable with great battery life. Always able to get upgrades. This is the Rolls Royce of phones. Everyone should have one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2014
from Modesto, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
perfect size, If I want bigger I would get a tablet, has all the funtions of the big phones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 15, 2014
from Bridgeport, NY, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: gallery sometimes corrupts photos
The pics get corrupted easily & for no apparent reason. Some games do not install properly, either.If you do not mind having to mess around with gallery, it is a great little phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 23, 2014
from WV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is my first smart phone and I can be more pleased with this Samsung Galaxy III Mini. If you are a person that is constantly on the go then this phone is great. I couldn't be happier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2014
from Sitka, Alaska
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this phone for a few months now and I absolutely love it. I like how compact it is and love checking e-mail and texting on it. I like the size of the screen immensely.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2014
from Spring Hill, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has a lot of really great features. Best of all it is slim and lightweight, which is nice because my last phone was chunky.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone! Highly recommend!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2014
from WV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life, camera quality, many features
My S3 Mini is the second smart phone that I have owned. I love it!. It's easy to use, has excellent reception and great customer service. The phone has so many features. Battery life is amazing, camera quality is fantastic. Just a all over awesome phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung III Mini Smart Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Everything about this smartphone is excellent except the keyboard is hard to use when typing. You tend to hit the wrong letter because the letters are very small.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2013
from USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
this product has all the same features as the it's big brother the S3 but in a smaller container so you don't look like you are carrying a tablet around as a cellphone. being a first time smart phone user i found this product easy to use and great support from the Samsung team and videos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome Cell!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2013
from indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
wow! its so easy to use! even though its little it does alot of big stuff! so many features i just think what i want it reads my mind. file acssess it easier now and i can store more files on external memory saving more space on device. what will samsung think of next?! and with since i have a provider it was cheap too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not a bad phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2014
from Fostoria, OH 44830, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I'm beginning to get used to using it. It should do just fine if not better than my old phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: very cheap made
its okay. the device though isnt very durable. Breaks easily and chips
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is nice for the senior user

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice size, user friendly
I like the phone, there are many features I don't, use but the ones I do use are fairly user friendly for a senior. Mine has a problem with connecting to my email and I can't figure out why, but I'm sure it is likely my lack of knowledge. It takes nice photos and makes it easy to send them in a text. The display is bright and easy to read. A bit small for playing some games, but I like the size because it fits my hands better. I really like the driving mode, to let people know when I am driving. I think this is a great little phone for a senior, you can use as many or as little of the features that you want.
the only design problem is that I keep hitting the sound button on the side and often turn my sound down with out realizing it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The Phone Is Great.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 23, 2014
from Sacramento, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the phone for about 8 months and it runs smooth. It is fast and the screen quality is amazing. Overall a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Phone is ok for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The phone is almost too small for interacting with display and apps. Has very slow processor.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Small but smart.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Diego
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slow
Perfect size for someone who doesnt like too big phones plus it has same features as S3 but a much affordable price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I like it, but...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Yachats, OR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: too small
I really like this phone, but I had to lose screen size to get it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Madison Heights, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: little slow
Browser a little slow, ringer sound is good and loud.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nimble, powerful and compact.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, batter life, screen responsiveness
Cons: speakers
Nimble, powerful and compact. If I had to limit the S3 mini to three words, those are it. I purchased this phone primarily from a value bargain aspect. I was apprehensive at first due to it being labeled as a “mini” device, but it fit well in my large hands without incident. I could nimbly respond to text messages/emails and navigate through the UI without a blip. The smaller design also had one feature over my larger Galaxy devices, battery life. Often times, this phone would be stowed away in a bag I commute with. It was used mainly for work communications and I often would forget to charge it. Even with heavy usage, I could sometimes go a week+ without ever plugging it in. All the features/performance of an S device scaled down into a compact, yet robust form. Samsung for the win again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this phone is great and compact

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2014
from Hot Springs Village, AR, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
its compact size made me get it then i realized it is very nice and has alot of great features like text to speech and vice-versa for driving, it actually reads your texts for you. plus alot more great ones
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not fast enough for me

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from Russiaville, IN 46979, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, overheats dramatically
This phone is not for me. I use it constantly and I'm on it all the time. Whenever I use a game that either takes up a lot of storage/ROM, the battery OVERHEATS AND DRAINS MY BATTERY LIFE! I have a battery information app, and the temperature reads up to 110.0°F and a little bit more!!! Trust me, it is VERY accurate;I am not lying.
Anyways, when Samsung could make a S5 Mini, Please make it improved so it won't happen to a gamer using this phone!
If you don't use it/on it constantly, it is OK.
If you play games on it (and I mean more than anything else you do on there), don't buy it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S® III Mini (AT&T)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value