Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold

Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold

Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(62 Reviews) 62
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 62 reviews
5 stars
50
4 stars
10
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
59 out of 62(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is what i always wanted

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2014
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
im enjoying this galaxy s5 hoping to get an even better one next year
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy s5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
This is the best phone yet.I can do any and everything with this phone.its not too big I love the size of screen. It has great apps I would definately recommend to a friend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Olympia, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like the new Galaxy S5. So far it seems very easy to use, although I certainly haven't explored all of its features and abilities. Battery life is better than average, although that isn't saying a whole lot, since all cell phones have poor batteries, in my opinion.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy phones are the worlds greatest

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely LOVE my Galaxy. I have been a fan of Galaxy phones since they first came out! This phone has sooo many features that I cant even explain, it would take me all day. My phone is daughter and she keeps me going. Lol. Everyday I learn something new about this phone. I will accidently hit something not knowing how I did it. I would highly recommend this phone over the iphone. Its 10x better. Thats just my opinion! The major plus side is that there are so many FREE apps that boost the awesomeness of the Galaxy collection!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone and extras

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from New Orleans, LA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
The reason why I purchased this phone was for the camera and it has truly lived up to all the hopes I had for it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

because of its features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Jamaica NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
T he galaxy s5 has unique features from the keys to its unique setting.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is great for the over 60 non techy group

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, easy set up
Easy to set up if you can follow directions which are also very understandable. Love the basic features. Great camera, easy to read texts, love the size, classy looking in gold. Add as many or as few apps as you need or want. I'm always finding something new to check out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest phone I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2014
from Bronx, NY, USA
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I made the switch to the Galaxy S5 after switching from a S4 mini and this phone is phenomenal I can type properly on the keypad and I like the fact that it is waterproof
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the new S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
from Evansville, In
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Love the phone, love that it is waterproof and beautiful to boot.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love all of the features and most of all the Samsung help centers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from Upper Marlboro Md
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is attached to me everywhere I go. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE PERFECT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, camera is amazing clear and bright !!!!
I considet my phone my everything. Its amazing much bigger and the camera is amazing . I have personally compared it to the other phones but pffft the galaxy has it way better with everything. You cant compare the best to anything. Love this phone. Big time galaxy samsun fan !!!!!! Cant wait for the coming years for the new products. This phone is worth it all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I expected and more!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I've always loved Samsung products, but to be fair I decided at the beginning of the year to purchase and Iphone 5c. I wanted to see what all the talk was about, but frankly I wasn't impressed. I really didn't like my phone and I had to buy 4 charges in 7 months because the charges didn't last. I went and got a Samsung S5 and I immediately fell in love. I had to apologize to my new phone for skipping out on the brand. Everything is top notch. I read that the finger print scanner was hard to use and that the heart rate monitor was inaccurate but I have not had any issues with either. When I took a picture for the first time I was in awe at how great the photo quality is. The only problem I have found is the battery life seems to deplete very quickly, but I haven't found a phone yet that doesn't have this issue no matter what they say. My Iphone is a perfect example because not only did the phone die very quickly but as I stated before the chargers kept breaking. I can't wait to purchase the Gear 2 to see how they interact with each other!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from San Jose, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it has great features and color i would recommend to every one
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love everything about this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Bought it for the camera, doesn't disappoint. Great photos
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Working outside

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: auto size article's to screen width.
My job requires that I work outside, where the conditions are constantly changing. Some day's bright sun other days rain, I need a phone that is versatile. I need to see the screen. Bright sun, the screen is the best on any phone I have used. Rain, I have not had any concerns, where before I had to find a dry area, now I do not worry about water on the screen. Construction superintendent.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from miami
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Get one do not hesitate it is by far the best phone out there
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Springfield, MO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I thought the galaxy s 4 was a great phone and I doubted that they could do anything or add anything that would improve the phone but they found a way. The ultra power saving mode is the most useful addition to the phone. Other additions like the heart rate moniter and the applications manager soft key.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from ATL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works great best phone I ever had.Take pictures pretty good .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from medway, ma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the screen size. And the camera/camcorder takes fantastic photos/video. So clear and crisp.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Albuquerque NM
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: speakers too small
I'm in love with my phone is perfect for me. It's just what I was waiting for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone AND tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Columbia SC
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
I just purchased a Galaxy S 5 and received a free tablet! I am in love with both! I am still becoming familiar with all of the features but am thoroughly pleased with my decision to stay with Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best move I ever made

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Milford ct
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I can't believe how long I put up with my iPhone getting no signal ,this phone works everywhere I almost don't use my desktop anymore because the screen is just the right size for almost anything
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

there's no need for computer these days with a Glaxay S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Chicago, Il
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
the only smartphone you will ever need in the world today
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My friends envy me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from new jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, amazing pictures
Cons: no autocorrect within the text box
All my friends who haven't made the switch from their iphones love my samsung. They love the color, the size, and most of all the incredible picture quality. I'm always bragging that I don't run out of storage on my phone.
There are only 2 things that I miss from my iphone - the autocorrect and issues with group messenger from iphone users. Other than that, I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything is AOK.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Augusta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I actually like my S5. Moreover, I am so appreciative of the service that I have received from Samsung. Honestly, I am not such a prompt person but Samsung continued to work with me to get my S5's screen repaired. The service is fantastic-which is a lot to say to a company who is the leader in technology. All of their automation systems are programmed to remove the feeling of abandonment. I knew someone would get to me shortly....and they did.
I "sung" a happy song dealing with Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung have great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Long Branch, NJ
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: not water proof
I love Samsung products because it's easy to use and most of them interact with each other which makes it even more Better to use them to get her
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from GA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone slim design great features great battery life love the look. This phone helps me handle some of the work I do without all the extra equipment
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Larger screen makes for easy reading and enjoying apps and screen images.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Greenville, sc
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I totally love that it is waterproof. I had an I phone, and I wont go back.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the display

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Oklahoma City Ok
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: the time gets off by 1 hour pretty often., needs front facing speakers
I purchased the s5 mainly because I was getting frustrated with the other brand that I have owned. Mainly because I could not see the screen outdoors. The s5 blows the other brand away as far as the display. The only problem I have had with the s5 is that the clock gets off by 1 hour all the the time. I don't know if that is a samsung problem or what, because my wife's Samsung Note 3 does the same thing. And no one has been able to tell us why.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Macon, Ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really love this phone. Every time someone sees it they say omg how did you get a Gold one!? Most are shocked that you can move the web pages with your eyes. I love the size, great for games and viewing web pages. I love that it has the poloris office so now I can send my resume through my email and not have to get on the computer. This phone is very durable ive dropped it MANY times without a case and it doesnt have a scratch on it. Sound quality is great, speakers are great. The only thing I do not like about the phone is I cant give each individual contact their own rington for calling and different one when they send and text, and also that I cannot put emojis in contact names. But those things are reall not that big of a deal. I really love my phone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dallas' TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, good looking
Cons: none
Although I resisted the trend to smart phones as long as possible, I have finally upgraded to this phone. I love it. It has been easy to learn to use and has provided great service. I have not had one second of trouble with it. I do recommend it to my friends and we are thinking of upgrading my wife's phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the envy of many

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: there are none
I got my Samsung galaxy S5 a little while now and I amazed at all the wonderous features
The camera is great sharp . The quality of my S 5 is outstanding and anyone I run into family or friends all say the same thing oh you got the five its an awesome phone and I was fortunate enough to get. The gold one. Yes I am bujee its a smokin phone.
I can't tell you how many said oh I wanted the five, and I am writing this on my phone.
I love the heart monitor and the pedometer. I also love the s 3 tablet. But I would love to have the the new s tablet. I am in love with samsung galaxy products highly recommend. So easy my best friends 1and half year old uses It. I spilled hot coffee and it lived I dropped it and it s still alive.
Thanks Samsung for a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this Samsung Galaxy !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Toms River, New Jersey
I have used this product for:2-5 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its a very great product, has everything you need Samsung Galaxy products are the best ever made !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S5: The BEST NEW THING

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fostoria, OH 44830, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had the Galaxy S3 and loved it. I've had the Galaxy S4 and loved it. I purchased the Samsung Galaxy S5 on June 7, 2014 and this was by FAR the BEST purchase I have ever made! I am very big in using my phone as my camera; being a mother of two and taking pictures with a bulky camera never gets the job done. The 16 MP camera gets the best shot EVERY TIME. The color in the pictures just comes out so beautifully. I was down at Disney World and my phone got wet. As easily as wiping it off, my phone was totally fine! I also am very big on security with a phone. I've used the pattern, the pin, and the password before, but the fingerprint blows them all away! It is so simple to use and works on the first try. As for the quad core processor, I never have to wait for web pages to load. With the download booster, downloading applications is a breeze. This phone will forever be my favorite, that is, until Samsung comes out with the Next Big Thing again.
SAMSUNG PRIDE!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Snazzy but not simple.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Centennial, CO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I love that they made a color that was not so business like. I am learning all the features of the contact lists, internet/Google, camera and home screens. I haven’t mastered the navigation of Google tabs or the many different camera options. I strive to learn the majority of features before this phone completely out of date.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am Happy :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: too many pre-loaded apps, battery life
So, this is the first smart phone I have ever owned (GASP) and I am very happy with the GS5! I am still learning how to work all the different features! My only complaints would be that the battery doesn't stay charged for very long (but it does recharge quickly) and there were a TON of apps that were pre-loaded to the phone that I am unable to uninstall. That has been frustrating. So far all has gone well and I am quite pleased with my purchase!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is golden!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Durham, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly, great battery life, crystal clear sound
I have never been so satisfied with a phone before. The features of this phone are absolutely great. I especially love the fingerprint scanner that works so much better than the iPhone. It recognizes my print nearly every time with no trouble. The battery life is great too. I can work my 10 hour day without worrying about having to recharge my phone before getting back home, and that's with much use during the day. Lastly, because I am really into health, the pre-installed health apps are a big plus, not to mention the pulse reader which I've to be very accurate. There is so much more that I love about this phone. If I had to change anything at all, it would be only something cosmetic. For the colored phones, the button on the face of the phone would be pretty if it were the same color instead of just being outlined.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Orlando, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Best phone I have ever owned was a iPhone user until recently and I will never go back
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2014
from Dover,DE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has amazing features, a great camera, unique design. This product is great overall
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Packed with features!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, loaded with features
Cons: thumb scanner
Love the huge screen! Very impressed coming from the S4...(was not a fan). Somehow, Samsung managed to release over a month earlier, and still blow the G3 out of the water... Good work
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is a good product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Tuvalu
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to carry around and has a good quality...there a lots of uses or futures of it which has all in one small mobile phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Just found myself holding it way too much because it is just alittle bit too big to take in and out of the pocket and i'd put it down in random places, causing me to lose it. Otherwise it's great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Camcorder

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, loaded.
Cons: didn't know it wasn't high def. why not?
16 GH Camcorder. You will be shocked and amazed at the results with details you have never imagined could be produced by a Smartphone. There are layers of popular apps you never knew existed, including
Google. Everyday is a treasure hunt and you find Gold every time you pick it up. I hope this hunt never ends.
Thank You SAMSUNG for this remarkable device displaying the (State of the art ) technology of today and the knowledge of wonderful things to come that are not even thought of yet. Looking to the future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has everything you need in a cell phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Memphis, TN, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
I purchased the Samsung Galaxys5 (Gold) and I have to say I am very impressed with all the features and overall performance of the device. I switched from iphone to Galaxy and I am very satisified.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my new phone and couldn't have asked for anything better. This by far is the best phone out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S 5 Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Omaha, NE, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I recently upgraded from a Galaxy S 3 to an S 5. Overall, I have been very happy with the S 5. Since I owned an S 3, transition to the S 5 was seamless. The features on the S 5 are very nice and user friendly. The battery life is longer. Appears to be more efficient with battery life in standby mode. The processor speed is very crisp. The HD display is very sharp. I like the camera features.
I am very pleased with the S 5 and would recommend to anyone interested in the latest smart phone technology. Price was right but would not pay suggested retail value of $600 +.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a really nice phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, battery charges quickly
Cons: none that i have found yet
I have had 4 different phones in the last 8 months from the main manufacturers including the Note 3 I like this one the most its display is wonderful a really nice camera the fingerprint scanner is a bit touchy sometimes but that could be because it is in a case
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wao my Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Really a good cell , easy to used , durable. Beautiful. I loved it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

not all that

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from denver
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, camera
Cons: Did not meet expectations, speaker on back, cant hear on this phone
I switched over from the Iphone to the galaxy 5s
Love the watch combo. Cant hear on this phone
Returned one and stilk have the problem. Definitely not all that as a whole. Speaker on the back, poor
Choice.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2014
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, battery life
Cons: can't talk and browse online
This is my third Galaxy smartphone. The only reason I gave 4 and not 5 stars is because it would not allow me to talk and access the Internet at the same time as my Galaxy S2 allowed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Only one issue

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: flimsy charge port cover
I LOVE (with a sparkly ♡) this phone. Everything about it. My only issue is my charge port cover fell off just yesterday. It wouldn't be a big deal if it weren't important for water resistance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great feature

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: price
I really like this phone.
The camera is very good
The phone is light
I prefer this phone much better than my old iphone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

enhance goole chrome device app

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Works wonderful with mt s5, but not the tablet. That is all.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love the new Galaxy S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Hermiston, Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Love the phone and once some of the kinks get ironed out (roaming goes haywire, the covering over the charging spot is cumbersome and hard to open, frozen screen, etc.,) I believe the phone will be perfect. Also, I believe that this phone should automatically come with a stylus and plug as the phone pretty much needs them. JUST SAYING.....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best phone overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Phoenix metro area, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, battery life
Cons: Too big, heating issues
I recently purchased the galaxy s5 and overall I feel like it's the best phone available. I'm not going to lie, I am biased towards Samsung but, I left to try out other brands and I was dissatisfied joints why I'm back with Samsung. I have had issues with the phone getting hot, sometimes too hot to even talk on, so much so that I had to purchase headphones, but that is the only downfall. The battery lasts longer than most other phones, exceptions are dinosaurs that don't have apps lol. The phone is easy to use for all age groups, in fact I was able to get my grandma to buy one which is an amazing task. Overall there's not much that I can say in a negative manner the phone does what it needs to and then someand it doesn't lag like other phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ewa Beach, HI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Ok I will admit I am a Galaxy girl, this is my third one and I like each new one better than the one before. When I got this phone I looked at all the other phones out there and the size, not to big not to small, and the fact that it is water resistant is what sold me. I am not the girl that always needs the newest phone out but this time I paid a little more and am happy I did.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Gold
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dry Ridge, Ky
I have used this product for:6-12 months