Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White

Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White

Rating:
4.715 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(449 Reviews) 449
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 449 reviews
5 stars
354
4 stars
77
3 stars
8
2 stars
5
1 star
5
429 out of 444(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice big screen

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from San Francisco, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
i like this product better than my old iphone. bigger screen. i like the features. pictures qualities are nice too.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone has awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: dont have another like it
I love this phone everything that I need for work or home usage
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Sauk Rapids, MN, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big, expensive
I had the Samsung Galaxy sIII for the last year and a half and I just upgraded to the Galaxy s5 today, and I absolutely love it so far. There are so many new options and different things I can now do on my phone. I am so excited to see what else this thing can do!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone but...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Caldwell, ID
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: cant watch on tv without buying special accessorie
I love the phone and features. Just one complaint....gave up the Droid Razr Maxx for the Galaxy S5, and was disappointed to find that unlike the Razr Maxx, I have to purchase special accessories to be able to connect my phone to my television. I used the razr Maxx to watch ALOT on my television. I love the phone, just really wish it was already equipped to watch tv.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just Right

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy s5 has everything I could ever want in a phone. Its just the right size and very light weight. The touchscreen is not sensitive at all as in some phones are. Very easy to use and understand all of its functions. Love the apps that came on it, especially S Health due to its capability to monitor my steps as well as my pulse. Last but not least the security feature of being able to lock the phone with using my fingerprint, I absolutely adore. Great phone and just right for me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Missouri, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing overall!
Best phone I have EVER had! Love all the features except the magazine section when you scroll to the left only complaint I have!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy software
Cons: speaker phone does not works fine
EVERY THING IS REMARKABLE
NO COMPARISON WITH NO ONE
BUT???????? YES IS A BUT
THE SPEAKER PHONE (HAND FREE) DOES NOT WORKS PROPERLY.
PLEASE CHECK THIS INFORMATION OR ASK PEOPLE ABOUT THE PROBLEM AND I AM SHORE IT WILL BE FIX.
THANKS
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Glad I ditched the iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, water resistant!
Cons: battery life
I really like this phone. I was very unhappy with my iPhone 4 as it was just so small. I shopped a lot for this and made the switch. I do miss playing Mermaids and would like to see it on the larger screen. Frankly I don't use the fingerprint matching nor the heart rate, but as a daily trail hiker, I love the water resistance and the dust cover. It charges fast, but I was a disappointed in the battery. The specs said 22 hours, but frankly I get about 8. Luckily it charges very fast. I would say the worst thing is the batter y life. I have had the phone a couple of months and have turned off a lot of things to try to maintain battery life.
But other than that, I really love the phone and do not miss the iPhone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing new Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Seattle, WA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love, love, love it. So happy I went with this phone suggested by my son. Easy to operate, great pictures and lots of free easy app.s.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Tucson, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I love the new USB 3.0. I haven't used it for transferring data but I can charge the phone in an hour. The battery lasts me a day no problem. I'm used to charging my phone overnight but I could go another 1/2 day or maybe a how day.
The colors are bright and so it the screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Size - Great Screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Eagle River, WI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful screen
I'm getting old and little screens do nothing for me. Was going to wait for the Note 4.0, but decided this was a better fit for my lifestyle and pocket size. Only glitch I hit was the phone came set to"easy" which disabled a lot of the camera function. Took several levels of tech support before the light came on in the tech's cube and she had me disable it. Seems a phone this tech heavy would not try to shelter the user from all of its capabilities when it ships.
Camera is great, the apps are fast, and because I am now a Google head, nothing to transfer from one phone to the other, so the upgrade was painless
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, operating system
Cons: back cover is flimsy and looks cheap
I was hesitant to choose the S5 due to a couple of annoyances with my previous Samsung phone. Samsung must have listened to customer feedback because the details that had annoyed me were fixed. The charging port design is now sturdy and adapts to using old Samsung chargers as well.
The extended battery life, slim design, bright display, and louder speakers helped to solidify my decision to stick with Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love all of the features this phone has and with all my other samsung electronics they sync together to make life easy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from iowa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not high def
The features are far better than previous models. The performance far exceeds any other galaxy model
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Orleans, La
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: n/a
I love how clear the pictures are when photos are taken. The extra features really enhance and makes the photo taking fun.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Woodbridge, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, display is beatuful
Samsung did great with g5, its outstanding and my favorite phone I ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera on this model!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Crestone, CO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, great camera
Cons: on/off switch is awkward to use
I LOVE the camera on this model. I use it to shoot performance videos of my BF, a musician. Photo and sound quality are a great improvement over the G4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features...love the phone..but..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Ontario, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: flimsy port cover
I love the S5 a lot. The ONLY complaint that I have is the flimsy port cover that covers the charging port. Within a few months of having the phone with normal wear and tear, the port cover fell off of my phone causing the phone to no longer have the water resistant feature. I can send the phone to Samsung, which will cause me to be without a phone for around a month or I can take the phone into the Sprint store for repair, which is what I plan to do when I have time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my galaxy s 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Knoxville, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I've owned. Camera is awesome. S health app that comes on it is fabulous.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Too big
I love this product. I am still on learning process. Good quality of pictures and videos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

outstanding

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from ny
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Hands down the best smart phone I've used and really puts the smart in smart phone. Everything from the Features to the design are exceptional there's not much else to say just WOW.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone. Small Email Issue

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect screen size and still fits in a pocket
Cons: hard to delete emails.
I had a Galaxy S3 which was a great phone. I upgraded the the S5 and once again I am please. My only complaint is that the email app has trouble deleting emails. I delete a message, and then whenever the phone syncs up to retrieve new emails the ones I deleted come right back. Hope to see this fixed soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the most amazing smartphone make ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the position of the speaker made hard listen, the flash is not too powerful, battery life is ok but you can making better
I used to be Iphone user, until I had the galaxy s3 and then my wife asked me the galaxy s4 that impressed but with the galaxy s5 started my love for Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Wendel, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would add other features, also add free hot spot. And I love it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty Sweet Stuff!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Erda, UT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
I really enjoy this phone, I am able to get everything I needed done with it, I love it so much that I convinced my brother and 2 close friends to get one too!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Globe, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera, heart monitor, fingerprint scanner
Cons: should've be made on metal case
I had the Galaxy SIII and then decided to upgrade my phone, i got the Galaxy S5 and I'm very happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Last Time Customer - Sadly

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Fairport, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, health integration
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, multiple defects
The Galaxy S II was my first dive into the smartphone world. I immediately fell in love. It was a beast of a phone until about two years in when it started malfunctioning. No big deal I guess. I swore I'd stay with Samsung for life until purchasing the S5. I have had nothing but problems since the first week. I took it back to Sprint and got a new S5 figuring I ran into bad luck. New phone, more problems. No one can hear me talking on the phone unless I connect my Bluetooth. Faulty microphone I assume. Since I already traded in once, I'm stuck with a phone I can't talk on for 20 months. Their tech people have looked at it 4 times and can't fix a thing. Every day I have this phone, I get more and more frustrated with its quality or lack there of. I've heard other people have a great experiences with it and that's what I expected. Unfortunately this experience will leave me with a negative image of the company as a whole and I'll be avoiding their products from here on out. It's a shame, I really like their cutting edge development. I was thinking of getting the Note 4 when it came out but now I think I'll have to start looking outside of Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Eat it Iphone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The S5 has been the best phone i have had to date! All of the features make it a super easy phone to use but also make things in life so much easier. The fact that it is water resistant is just an extra plus because as y'all know most of tend to drop our phones occasionally! The Iphone used to be a leader in the smartphone game but now is trumped by the S5 and all it's capabilities! I highly recommend this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1st Samsung phone I love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Piedmont triad North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, features galore
I have used a verity of mobile phones but this seems to be top notch! After a few minutes/hours most people learn all functionally of a new cell. With my new Samsung, I am still finding out new functions. It's great! This is my backup phone and I will upgrade my main phone with Samsung. I am now convinced that this has the MOST bang for the buck! Thank you Samsung! By the way, I bought the gear 2 and a tab pro 12.2 to go with it. It's incredible in it's own right! Samsung has me hooked!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love this Phone!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from south bend, indiana
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had a few different phones, including the iphone, which gave me the blues. The Galaxy S5 is very user friendly, takes awesome pictures, and it has so many more features than most if not all compared the other phones that are out there at this time. I highly recommended this phone to my friends who are not technology savvy,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best Samsung mobile

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from San Juan, PR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: long lasting battery
Cons: need more instructions for each features as photos
The best phone ive used since I had the Galaxy 3. My nephew pruchased the Tab 2 and he is so happy as he have motor problem.
Still learning more about the features....including photography. There is so much to learn and everyday more new feature. This is awesome. Battery last long. Noticed that I have drop it once and thought the crystal will crack. Believe me I got frightened and nothing happened. It continue normally without losing the apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great improvement over the S3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Roseburg, Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Upgraded from the s3.The salesman did all the work for me- set the easy mode- this vision impaired guy can finally see his phone. I could tell the screen was bigger as soon as it came out of the box. Hey, upgrade, already.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I lve my Sansung Galaxy S5.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is very easy to use and lots of wonderful features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

glad I got it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Boston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound is a little tiny
So far I have really enjoyed using my new Samsung tablet. It's a perfect size and is fun to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from PR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
The most I like about this phone that I can use it underwater! thats is my favorite part
But also have other amazing feautures:
photos are like professional camera and capture the perfect moment.
The magazine feautres in love
I keep my workout tracking
The smartcontrol love that app ..
Is a complete phone have everything that people desire and more
and the most Important thing Ultra Power Saving!!!!!!!! wow no other phone have that right?!.....Keep my phone a live about weeks and I dont have to worry anymore about my battery....This why i love Samsung Galazy 5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Loveland, CO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy S5 is a great phone. It's easy to use and has great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is easy to use, great for photos

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This phone has been my favorite. It has great features, big memory and it is great for movies lovers it has excelent resolution an colors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my galaxy s5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I changed over from the Iphone and it was the best decision i could have made. Its soooooo much faster, so many more features, and i love how big the screen is! Best phone by far i have ever owned!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has everything I need.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Modesto, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Is really easy to use. And has everything I need, end the camera is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1st time Samsung Owner

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Santa Maria, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my 1st experience as an Samsung owner and I am very happy with the brand switch i made. I had HTC models for years and was happy but got a great offer to try Samsung and since my whole family had it and they loved there I thought i would try. I love it, it is very user friendly and everything makes sense and works like it should
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So many great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So many options and great features with this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fast speeds and navigation

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Salt Lake City, Utah
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, waters resistant
Cons: one speaker located on back of phone, could use a little more consumer savvy features
This is a great phone, not a fan of the design it could be a little slimmer and less heavy. The touch pad is a pain, when you slide your finger across the skin rubs off on the mettalic lip on the ridge of the phone. Also having to slide your finger is not only inaccurate but also time consuming. The phone is super fast I run so much stuff it's amazing. Having the speaker on the back is a design flaw when the screen is on the opposite side. Water resistance is legitimate and always amazes company. Also durable as well. Wouldn't recommend anyone else except Samsung.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was tempted by my cousin not to get it but I got it anyway.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Largo, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, has a lot of memory space
I love my Samsung Galaxy S5. It performs well and has a ton of great features. I still haven't seen all the new stuff. The videos are great to see how to do the various apps. It is thin and light weight also. The one and only thing that isn't great is that the volume buttons are exactly opposite the on/off button. But it has been moved a little bit farther down than previous galaxy models.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product rocks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from parma ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
The best phone ever the features and camera are amazing
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life, usability
I updated my S2 to the S5 and i could not have been more happy, im not sure about the models in between but the addition of the little things like being able to group message with Iphone users, as well as use emojis, and even up to the bigger things like the s health application and the use of a finger print scanner for pay pal and the continuation of the use of the IR blaster has made this phone truly well rounded and a phone I would recommend to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the Features!
Love the Design!
LOVE Everything on it!
Can wait for was next :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung galaxy 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Pittsburgh,pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, speed, performance, dust and water proof
It is the fastest phone I've ever owned. The features of privacy are outstanding. Speed and overall performance blows away all others in the field. I would be lost without my G5. I've own the G3 and my son has a G4 and the difference is like night and day.The design of the G5 works well for me also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Beaumont, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had several different phones thru the years, but I must say this one (Galaxy S5) is the best of the best. My son has tried every phone in the Galaxy line and recommended that I try it. At that time the S4 was being released. Of course I was reluctant and didn't try. I'd had my "other" phone for so long I didn't want to try something new. Then my daughter upgraded to the S4 and I played with her phone and really liked it. Of course when my son decided to upgrade to the "Next Big Thing" the Galaxy S5 I was totally convinced that would be the phone for me. I love love love this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxys5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Los Banos,Ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: more better speakers
This cell phone the galaxy5 Works great !! I love the phone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has awesome resulutiom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Graham, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: speakers on on the rear of phone
The resolution of this phone is awesome, the richness of the pictures are unbeatable. Is fast smart phone
Never had other phone like this. Great features over all awesome phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

well rounded phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from new York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I have been a galaxy s user since the first set its a great product that builds from prior success I recommend this phone cant wait for the next installment of the s line of phones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

overall great phone for anyone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
The only concern I had at first was the size. But soon discovered it was a plus. Better video and pics.
The whole family enjoys how easy it's functions are. My 7 yr. Old grandson wants one and can navigate through functions like a pro. Can't wait to see what Samsung is going to do with the galaxy next.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Atlanta Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I use to have iphon 4 but this product is the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone but with everything there's room for growth.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Des Moines, IA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I love the phone. Fast and clear and reliable. Water resistant = amazing. Could have more options and I think the keyboard is touchy but overall great buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy s5 great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Pataskala, ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The Samsung has really good display and build quality. I love the 16 mega-pixal and the pictures it takes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My "Fabulous Everywhere I Go" Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: charging port cover flemsy
My phone is my best assistance and accessory I have. I use it everyday, all day long and am simply lost without it. I recommend this photo to everyone, and have had many people ask me if I like it. I tell them that not only do I like it, I love it! And they will too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Louisiana, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: could have beatsaudio
I love my phone and the features. the picture quality is great. I am looking forward to when my network area gets 4g lte. I am looking forward to faster speed and downloads. this is a great phone overall. I have had others and this one is better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite new feature

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dubuque, IA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great camera
Cons: i have trouble opening where you plug it in for ch
I love the feature that my phone becomes a pedometer, and even checks my pulse.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy S5 is one of the best phones there is. I like how it is the first smartphone with a heart rate monitor built into it. I would never go back to the iPhone. The Galaxy S5 has great sound and other cool stuff. I would suggest this phone to anybody.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5