Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White

Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White

Rating:
4.725 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(509 Reviews) 509
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 509 reviews
5 stars
403
4 stars
87
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
5
488 out of 504(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like A PC in the palm of your hand

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2014
from Louisville, KY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, super fast, dependable
Cons: will get hot at times
First off let me say simply amazing. Brilliant schemes light weight design and very responsive. From the 16mp camera to the slim light weight interface. Having this phone is virtually like owning a high end portable computer. Being able to track my calories I burn with s health to game playing I am blown away. I enjoy the speeds and the comments i get on the design is a ear to ear smile of a money well spent investment. Don't let the price fool you as you get what you pay for in this world. Samsung Galaxy S5 is the way to go. Got the world in the palm of your hand. Too many great apps and features to list. The only cons I can think of is the temperature of the device while playing games. My wife and I play the Sims free play and we seen the device exceed 130 degrees at which we will use clean master to help boost clean and monitor our devices. Yes bought a matching pair. So what are you waiting for ?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Upgraded from Galaxy S2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2014
from Calabash, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Screen size excellent, color excellent, included S Health app excellent, camera options excellent
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2014
from Cape Coral, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far one of the best Samsung phones I've ever owned. Great battery life, amazing camera, super nice screen size, and lightweight. I barely use my laptop PC anymore. I got everything I need in this baby.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2014
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone. Love the look and feel. A vast improvement over my s4.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has just about everything!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2014
from San Diego, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: battery
I love this phone and so does my 4 year old daughter. I love the clarity of the screen and the customizable skin. Only thing is the battery is drained pretty quickly but buying one of the travel chargers or an extra battery and presto. All around great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from Stockbridge, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This phone has has great features, excellent video quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

well designed, fast and just great for workwise

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is so cool, I mean it is fast and built just right.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love my Samsung Galaxy S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, quality, great features
Cons: pricey
Great features, great quality, great sound, great graphics... Great phone!!! I love, love, love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Galaxy S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Charlotte, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had my phone now for a month and I love Samsung phones and all there products. I have the white which looks sleek. This phone has tons of features the performance is great and the price was right. Highly recommend this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Minor design flaws

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Okay, it has a much better (not to mention bigger) screen than the very old Nexus One it replaces, but a couple of things smack of poorly thought-out design, including the power key, which is almost impossible to activate without changing the ringer volume by pushing the keys on the opposite side of the phone. The waterproof USB cover for the charging cable is a nuisance to open and close and the cable itself requires some jiggling before you can seat it in the recharging port. Ditto if you're using an old USB 2 cable. The multiple screens seem like a nuisance rather than a benefit . I appreciate the faster speeds and the better display, but all in all, I am not impressed with the price/value relationship.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this galaxy S5 has great features include everything

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Waoo my cell phone is good I'm so happy every time, every day,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from miami
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cant believe I was locked into that world only camera is so amazing and the waterproof is just a plus to all
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: user interface isn't very appealing.
This is a pretty nice phone. It does what it's supposed to do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Powell, OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently upgraded to a S5 from an S2, I,love the phone and all it does.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GOOD PHONE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Silver Spring, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love my Samsung Galaxy s5. This phone has a lot of features and the camera takes great pictures. I like the big screen and would recommend it to my friends and family.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite smart phone so far!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Kansas City, MO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is great! This phone has an awesome battery life. The camera takes good resolution photos and videos. The water proof and dirt proof features are VERY nice! All together a very well rounded phone. By far my favorite smart phone so far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love My Samsung Products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Houston, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is the best..I like that I'm able to multitask while talking on my device. It also takes great pictures. I've been apart of the Samsung family since the Galaxy2
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone has great features and wonderful graphics

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Durham, NC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, gorgeous graphics, great camera, lots of rings & sounds, easily upgraded memory
Cons: adapting to windows for me at my age
I have been a user of the "other" phone since phones were developed. I found it difficult to switch between the two. Having only a month trial to get used to this phone, I decided that my brain would be better served by going back to the one I was more accustomed to using, however, I have been sorry that I decided to do this--I really enjoyed using the S 5--just found it difficult to adapt to the Windows platform and all of Google's buddies, like Chrome, Gmail, etc.
After filling out the Pros, I'm really wishing I had stuck with this phone longer!! With my present provider, I cannot purchase the "other" phone with greater than 16 GB memory, whereas with the Samsung, memory is upgradable with a memory chip. Have to re-evaluate this decision some more!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever used!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This galaxy s5 is amazing! It is fast and intuitive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is not my first Samsung phone but it is certainly the best phone I have ever had. I have persuaded Iphone users to switch because of this awesome phone! I love it would not trade it for the world.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Middlesex, NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, better battery then previous phones.
Cons: broken latch for usb port.
Although it basically has all the features and performance that I want, the only problem I had was the latch broke off where the USB port is!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from denver
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: chrager plug in is tricky
I like this new galaxy however I dont like the pulg in for the charger as it can be easily broken and you have to be careful in placement.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Framingham, MA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
The finger print recognition is awesome. And when someone calls you and you are using your phone, there is small box appears, if u pick up, silence or hang up. Last but not least the camera, its amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Harrisburg, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Bright display, Durable, battery life
I like my new Galaxy S5. The battery life is what attracted me in the first place. It charges very quickly with the included charger so even if it does get low you aren't attached to an outlet. The processor is quick and I haven't had it crash once yet. Very good quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone light weight and faster charging

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, very fast charging
Cons: drains battery faster
i love the phone but could improve battery life. and improve the samsung keyboard to be better at next word predictions. and its hard to unlock the phone while driving using the finger print scanner so please make it easier for it to read my finger print in any angle i place my finger would be very helpful.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It's a pretty good phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2014
from NOTTINGHAM, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: flimsy charging door
The features are great, a definite step-up from my old HTC. I don't like that my battery dies down too quickly, even when I turn on the "power saving" feature. And the design has this really quirky and fragile charging cover.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
from Tucson
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: no cons.
I love my new phone. The colors on the games are outstanding. And the phone is very light and comfortable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the features it has

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
the fast multitasking ram that's built in and that it is water resistant makes it even better. i love this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice big screen

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from San Francisco, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
i like this product better than my old iphone. bigger screen. i like the features. pictures qualities are nice too.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone has awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: dont have another like it
I love this phone everything that I need for work or home usage
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my new phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Sauk Rapids, MN, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big, expensive
I had the Samsung Galaxy sIII for the last year and a half and I just upgraded to the Galaxy s5 today, and I absolutely love it so far. There are so many new options and different things I can now do on my phone. I am so excited to see what else this thing can do!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone but...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Caldwell, ID
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: cant watch on tv without buying special accessorie
I love the phone and features. Just one complaint....gave up the Droid Razr Maxx for the Galaxy S5, and was disappointed to find that unlike the Razr Maxx, I have to purchase special accessories to be able to connect my phone to my television. I used the razr Maxx to watch ALOT on my television. I love the phone, just really wish it was already equipped to watch tv.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just Right

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy s5 has everything I could ever want in a phone. Its just the right size and very light weight. The touchscreen is not sensitive at all as in some phones are. Very easy to use and understand all of its functions. Love the apps that came on it, especially S Health due to its capability to monitor my steps as well as my pulse. Last but not least the security feature of being able to lock the phone with using my fingerprint, I absolutely adore. Great phone and just right for me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Missouri, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing overall!
Best phone I have EVER had! Love all the features except the magazine section when you scroll to the left only complaint I have!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy software
Cons: speaker phone does not works fine
EVERY THING IS REMARKABLE
NO COMPARISON WITH NO ONE
BUT???????? YES IS A BUT
THE SPEAKER PHONE (HAND FREE) DOES NOT WORKS PROPERLY.
PLEASE CHECK THIS INFORMATION OR ASK PEOPLE ABOUT THE PROBLEM AND I AM SHORE IT WILL BE FIX.
THANKS
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Glad I ditched the iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, water resistant!
Cons: battery life
I really like this phone. I was very unhappy with my iPhone 4 as it was just so small. I shopped a lot for this and made the switch. I do miss playing Mermaids and would like to see it on the larger screen. Frankly I don't use the fingerprint matching nor the heart rate, but as a daily trail hiker, I love the water resistance and the dust cover. It charges fast, but I was a disappointed in the battery. The specs said 22 hours, but frankly I get about 8. Luckily it charges very fast. I would say the worst thing is the batter y life. I have had the phone a couple of months and have turned off a lot of things to try to maintain battery life.
But other than that, I really love the phone and do not miss the iPhone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing new Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Seattle, WA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love, love, love it. So happy I went with this phone suggested by my son. Easy to operate, great pictures and lots of free easy app.s.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Tucson, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I love the new USB 3.0. I haven't used it for transferring data but I can charge the phone in an hour. The battery lasts me a day no problem. I'm used to charging my phone overnight but I could go another 1/2 day or maybe a how day.
The colors are bright and so it the screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Size - Great Screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Eagle River, WI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautiful screen
I'm getting old and little screens do nothing for me. Was going to wait for the Note 4.0, but decided this was a better fit for my lifestyle and pocket size. Only glitch I hit was the phone came set to"easy" which disabled a lot of the camera function. Took several levels of tech support before the light came on in the tech's cube and she had me disable it. Seems a phone this tech heavy would not try to shelter the user from all of its capabilities when it ships.
Camera is great, the apps are fast, and because I am now a Google head, nothing to transfer from one phone to the other, so the upgrade was painless
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, operating system
Cons: back cover is flimsy and looks cheap
I was hesitant to choose the S5 due to a couple of annoyances with my previous Samsung phone. Samsung must have listened to customer feedback because the details that had annoyed me were fixed. The charging port design is now sturdy and adapts to using old Samsung chargers as well.
The extended battery life, slim design, bright display, and louder speakers helped to solidify my decision to stick with Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love all of the features this phone has and with all my other samsung electronics they sync together to make life easy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from iowa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not high def
The features are far better than previous models. The performance far exceeds any other galaxy model
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Orleans, La
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: n/a
I love how clear the pictures are when photos are taken. The extra features really enhance and makes the photo taking fun.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Woodbridge, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, display is beatuful
Samsung did great with g5, its outstanding and my favorite phone I ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera on this model!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Crestone, CO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, great camera
Cons: on/off switch is awkward to use
I LOVE the camera on this model. I use it to shoot performance videos of my BF, a musician. Photo and sound quality are a great improvement over the G4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features...love the phone..but..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Ontario, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: flimsy port cover
I love the S5 a lot. The ONLY complaint that I have is the flimsy port cover that covers the charging port. Within a few months of having the phone with normal wear and tear, the port cover fell off of my phone causing the phone to no longer have the water resistant feature. I can send the phone to Samsung, which will cause me to be without a phone for around a month or I can take the phone into the Sprint store for repair, which is what I plan to do when I have time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my galaxy s 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Knoxville, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I've owned. Camera is awesome. S health app that comes on it is fabulous.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Too big
I love this product. I am still on learning process. Good quality of pictures and videos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

outstanding

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from ny
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Hands down the best smart phone I've used and really puts the smart in smart phone. Everything from the Features to the design are exceptional there's not much else to say just WOW.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone. Small Email Issue

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect screen size and still fits in a pocket
Cons: hard to delete emails.
I had a Galaxy S3 which was a great phone. I upgraded the the S5 and once again I am please. My only complaint is that the email app has trouble deleting emails. I delete a message, and then whenever the phone syncs up to retrieve new emails the ones I deleted come right back. Hope to see this fixed soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the most amazing smartphone make ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the position of the speaker made hard listen, the flash is not too powerful, battery life is ok but you can making better
I used to be Iphone user, until I had the galaxy s3 and then my wife asked me the galaxy s4 that impressed but with the galaxy s5 started my love for Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Wendel, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I would add other features, also add free hot spot. And I love it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty Sweet Stuff!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Erda, UT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
I really enjoy this phone, I am able to get everything I needed done with it, I love it so much that I convinced my brother and 2 close friends to get one too!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Globe, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera, heart monitor, fingerprint scanner
Cons: should've be made on metal case
I had the Galaxy SIII and then decided to upgrade my phone, i got the Galaxy S5 and I'm very happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Last Time Customer - Sadly

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Fairport, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, health integration
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, multiple defects
The Galaxy S II was my first dive into the smartphone world. I immediately fell in love. It was a beast of a phone until about two years in when it started malfunctioning. No big deal I guess. I swore I'd stay with Samsung for life until purchasing the S5. I have had nothing but problems since the first week. I took it back to Sprint and got a new S5 figuring I ran into bad luck. New phone, more problems. No one can hear me talking on the phone unless I connect my Bluetooth. Faulty microphone I assume. Since I already traded in once, I'm stuck with a phone I can't talk on for 20 months. Their tech people have looked at it 4 times and can't fix a thing. Every day I have this phone, I get more and more frustrated with its quality or lack there of. I've heard other people have a great experiences with it and that's what I expected. Unfortunately this experience will leave me with a negative image of the company as a whole and I'll be avoiding their products from here on out. It's a shame, I really like their cutting edge development. I was thinking of getting the Note 4 when it came out but now I think I'll have to start looking outside of Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite part: the camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2014
from Kelso WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: Too big, pretty expensive.
The more I learn about this phone, the more I love it! We just took a vacation to Colorado and I took tons of pictures! They turned out great! Even the ones from the car on the freeway! And, I learned about a bunch of the features the camera offers! Cartooning, old style etc.
I am also grateful for the sturdiness and the water resistance! We were in some pretty interesting spots and I felt that myou phone was always safe!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I ever had!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2014
from Anaheim, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Does every feature I've been asking for with all my previous phones. I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Form and Function

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Great phone, well designed, increased performance, and easy to use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Eat it Iphone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The S5 has been the best phone i have had to date! All of the features make it a super easy phone to use but also make things in life so much easier. The fact that it is water resistant is just an extra plus because as y'all know most of tend to drop our phones occasionally! The Iphone used to be a leader in the smartphone game but now is trumped by the S5 and all it's capabilities! I highly recommend this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Sprint), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S5 is a great phone