Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White

Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White

Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1403 Reviews) 1403
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,403 reviews
5 stars
1,113
4 stars
237
3 stars
26
2 stars
14
1 star
13
1,346 out of 1,393(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

going from an iPhone to galaxy s5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
from south Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: camera is slow
I like the galaxy s5 a lot better than the iPhone but the pictures are not as fast as the iPhones were! But when they do take they are great but sometimes blurry....... But overall it is a great phone!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

S5 could be better!!!!!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2014
from Augusta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, ultra power saving mode
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not big enough
I thought this device would blow me away. I didn't.. I feel that the screen size could be better.... some of the features are unecessary.... I feel that the multiwindow should allow you to do more things like browse internet and play a game or be on YouTube and play a game for example...I hate that the browser is now Google Chrome... sometimes the device power cycles for no reason, and the device gets hot....I will say that the device is definitely water proof!!!! And the ultra power saving mode is great....
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

need to reboot

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from Prunedale, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: need to reboot
I must reboot the phone at least once per week. You said this is too short but I believe it completely describes the problem and I am just wasting time typing this.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: Not high def
samsung galaxy s5 is the best phone ever ,nice display size , nice color and great camera for photos also tons of features,recommend this over IPHONE anyday!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best phone ever.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Lafayette, Louisiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I'm still learning all the cool features. The kids mode is by far the best thing ever invented. The games are all educational. My 20 mth old grandson in 1 week has learned colors n numbers. Best thing is all Free. My daughter and son in law is now trading in iPhone for Samsung S5. The features I like is the sleep app that allows my white list to get in. I don't have to worry that my mother needs me at night and I ger the call. Thank you for an amazing phone. Janet
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

The phone is well designed but overloaded with useless apps and features

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Columbus, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: too many useless apps which you cannot delete
The phone comes with a littany of useless and superfleous apps that a user cannot delete;
These apps negatively affect performance and are being constantly updated adding to the annoyance.
This makes a great product just average.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the camara the lenguaje change all the apps.
Cons: none
I love it I still have to learn all the functions but so far is great! I love the Camara it takes great pictures to. And on the space bar you can choose the lenguaje.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from Alabaster al
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, love the wireless charging option.
Have had several smart phones from different companies over the years. Was initially waiting on new I phone. So glad I did not! LOVE THE PHONE!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

loving everything so far, no problems yet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from Shannon N.C.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: not much different than the g4
This is my first Samsung Galaxy phone and I would purchase another in the future.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Great phone, love the features. Came with some great apps, also like Samsung Galaxy Essential
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product is great, but a little slow

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
After connecting to all my accounts and pictures and videos, phone is slow.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I purchased this phone to replace a 3 year old Droid with a slide out keyboard. I was nervous that I would have difficulty texting due to not having the keyboard and boy was I wrong. No problems at all right out of the box. It integrated all of my contacts and apps from my Droid with no issues. The phone is fast and reliable. Love the large screen and the pictures it takes are great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Caution: Contention with RAM

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, camera
Cons: too much contention with ram
Too many kinks for a flagship phone that still need worked out, even after post Go Live firmware update. I had the first S5 for less than 2 weeks and it kept freezing up, so Verizon exchanged. Otherwise, I've had to research online to get help with ways to release contention with RAM, etc. with 3rd party apps.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Hastings, NE, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like the Samsung Galaxy S5 it has a lot of great features I use on a daily basis. The only thing I've noticed is the battery doesn't hold a charge like it use to. Also if your in and out of wifi range it changes to 4G a little slow so it makes performance a little slower. But I would recommend this phone to anyone it strong and durable I work in the car business so its hit the ground a few times and you cant even tell.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from sugarloaf ny
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Fell in love with Samsung because of this phone wish the next release is even better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

better than an iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Gering, ne
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I LIKE MY SAMSUNG GALAXY S5 MORE THAN AN IPHONE BECAUSE IT HAS A BIGGER SCREEN, COOLER FEATURES, HAS A BETTER BATTERY LIFE AND YOU CAN GET TO THE BATTERY
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, go google, camera excellant
I love this phone! it does everything I need, want and bunches more that I never thought I would want. After trying the Samsung, I will continue to use this brand as my phone from now on. You will love it too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone is a good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Orange County, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
My Galaxy S5 was a replacement for a Note. Took some time for me to get used to the smaller size. After I did I really like it. I really like Samsung products.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awsome 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Maryland
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The more I do the more I learn. This phone does everything but but roll over and play dead. Because it will speak.
You can link it with your Samsung tablet, you can expand the memory, have not checked the water resistance
But I did drop it and the screen. SURVIVED
This fone is a fabulous choice
Thank you SAMSUNG for the galaxy5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Rockville, MD, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
I LOVE MY Samsung Galaxy S® 5 in Shimmery White. This phone is GREAT, IT DOES EVERYTHING I WANT AND NEED IT TO DO. I am glad I made this purchase, I haven't had any problems or issues with it. I RECOMMEND THIS PHONE TO EVERYBODY.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Idaho Falls, ID
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: kids are always sneaking it to use!
Love this tablet. I use it everyday. Great value too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone love pic quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from South Carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love my phone! ! Great photos and awesome apps!! My 1 year old daughter loves watching her favorite shows while we go on trips or just to the grocery store. Light weight but durable
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Easy to learn

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big, too many apps that you can't delete
New to this type of phone. Found it easy to use, intuitive and fun learning.
Little too big and the cover for the charger to plug in is attached with a rubber band? I don't expect that to last the next two years. When it breaks the phone will no longer be water resistant.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my samsung s5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Santa Rosa, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I am so glad I picked Samsung s5......I love the ease of use....and everything about it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the window view cover

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Marana, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love the window view cover. It let's you see your text messages incoming as well as setting it up to what you want to see like picture, weather, steps, etc. The sharp graphics make pictures so clear and beautiful. My husband already had the S4 so I new I would like the S5. Love the white and the size is a little bigger than my old droid razor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This device has awesome clarity

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Fairport, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, waterproof!
Cons: speaker quality isn't loud enough!
Good Morning! This device is awesome, the picture quality is stupendous, the speed is fast, the features are wonderful, and the design is very cool! I love this phone and have recommended it to everyone I know! Thank you!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New S5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Pflugerville, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: contacts list
The only feature I don't like is the new Contacts list won't let you see the details in Favorites. It goes directly to calling the contact. Don't know how to change that.
Otherwise I am very pleased with my new Samsung Galaxy S5.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Flint, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: with a case on i get lower cell signal
This phone has a great lasting battery, it has great speed. The camera takes amazing pictures and videos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Mississippi
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would not have anything else! I'm a Galaxy girl all the way!! No other phone compares to it's great features, and easy to operate! !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is amazing!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Morehead, KY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Let me start off by saying I've always been an iPhone user. It was until a couple months ago that I wanted a change and I'm happy I did because I purchased the galaxy s5. It has so many great features that I use everyday and I can't believe that I've stuck with iPhone for so long and have been missing out. The galaxy s5 is insanely customizable which is another thing I'm not accustomed to. Its quick and smooth. Takes amazing pictures. I would give it a 9.5/10 for picture quality. The sound of audio is crispy clear which again I'd give a 9.5/10. All around I would highly recommend the galaxy s5 to friends and family. The greatest of many things about this phone is its water proof! Not to mention the insane color and slick look of the display. If you haven't purchased one, I at least recommend going to your local carrier and check one out. Just hold it and play with it for 10 minutes You won't be disappointed!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Tucson, Arizona
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very responsive, easy to learn how to use, great battery life
Where should I start? I have never had a phone as wonderful as this one. Every feature is a delight to work with. I am constantly amazed at the technology they put into this marvel of electronics. There have been so many people, at least 20 or more that I have shown my S5 to and every one of them first marveled at it and then said they wanted one or was actually going to get one! I got mine mainly for the camera and I was not dissatisfied, to the contrary I was very, very satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great battery life
I have had no problems with my galaxy s5. Absolutely love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It is everything the iPhone is not

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Medina, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have an iPhone 5S at work and when it was time for me to purchase my own personal cellphone, I decided to go with the Samsung Galaxy S5 because it has features that the iPhone doesn't have.
* Larger screen - love this for watching movies
* No more iTunes - I can simply connect the phone to my laptop, drag and drop my media files
* Customizability - I can make my phone look however I want to...I use a "live" aquarium background with swimming fishes...something I can't do with an iPhone. I can also use any song as my ringtone...again...without having to use iTunes
* Longer battery life - my iPhone dies within a day...my Samsung can last 2 to 3 days
* S Health - I'm trying to take better care of my health and the S Health app has a lot of useful features... I also love being able to take my heart rate.
* Larger memory size - I installed a 128 gb SD card ...my Samsung Galaxy has more memory than my iPhone and iPad combined. I have all kinds of media files in it...from movies to songs to ebooks.
Overall, I love the Samsung Galaxy S5. It has pretty much replaced my need to be on the computer frequently.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The greatest phone on Earth...until the S6 comes out

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this phone on a contract upgrade back in July, and after 2 months of mid-heavy daily use, I can say that I still have "WOW" moments with the Samsung Galaxy S5. Whether it be the INSANE 16-megapixel camera, the incredible 5.1" Super AMOLED display, or the finger-blazing speeds from the upgraded processor, I LOVE THIS PHONE. The design is so comfortable in the hand and so clean to look at, that I rarely keep a case on the device. Recognizing that that may be a silly way to treat such a premium handset, I HAVE invested in a TPU gel case (clear, so I can still appreciate the design that Samsung intended). Have I mentioned that I love this phone? Now, the Note 4 was just announced this week, but even compared to that incredibly advanced device, the Galaxy S5 will happily remain in my front pocket for the foreseeable future. Bravo, Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Fairfield, Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like the slim phone and all the great things I can do now. Better than a IPhone!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great futures

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from houston tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's my first Samsung Mobile, I feel good with this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

galaxy s5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Savannah, Ga.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
galaxy s5 is one of the best
Phones I purchase on the Android Market.. it's awesome great features, great design kudos to everyone involved creating the Galaxy S5... ( up loading apps etc ).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Vestal, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, faster, easy
I have been discovering new things about this product on a daily basis. Everything was easy to transfer from my S4 to my new S5. Navigating the new changes took a couple of minutes but once I got it, everything fell into place. I also discovered that my child could figure more about it than me. She placed it in the pool after we made sure it was sealed tight and made a video of her swimming under water. Very cool new features on the camera and video. Extremely fast and easy to use. I LOVE LOVE LOVE IT. Thank you Samsung. All my friends are switching from the other popular phone that will not be mentioned on here lol. Samsung user for life!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had both an iPhone and Android phones and this is by far my most favorite phone I've ever had! There are so many features that I love and I'm sure some I haven't even discovered yet! I like the pop up for text messages so I don't have to unlock my screen to go in to see who the message was from the best! The camera is also amazing! The best camera I've had on a phone and it has tons of different features for it. I wish it had a better front facing camera, but as with most smartphones, none are that great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far I have and no real issues with this phone. The only change I would make would be to allow for a change in font color. If you place a light colored desktop or screensaver, you cannot see the text.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hands down the best smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from OHIO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, bigger screen than most phones
Cons: wish i could see better in daylight
I didn't think it possible to love a phone more than my Galaxy 4, but this Galaxy 5 is phenomenal! Camera is incredible.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love the camera

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from utah
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ?
Best camera out there long batter and it's very fast I would really recommend this product
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Ceres, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am glad I purchased this phone, right away I fell in love with the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from lemars
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my new Samsung S5 it had alot of great features that you expect and you also find some you didn't know you had.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It has to fit in my hand.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Honolulu
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Not high def
There are tons of phones that are getting too large but the Samsung Galaxy S5 retains the perfect size.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ive had Galaxy phone ever since the Fascinate and this one is along the same lines of quality I expect from Samsung. I will not have any other phones besides Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice phone with many features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Duluth, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a great phone with meny great features. The 16 megapixel Camera is amazing! It comes packed with filters and tools to edit your photos to have a professional look. You will never run out of room with the ability to expand the 16 gigs internal memory to 128 gigs external memory with an sd card. And you can't forget the amazing 1080p 5.1 inch screen, videos and pictures look stinning and sparp.
The cons: well even tho this phone has a blazing fase quad core prosser and 2gigs of ram the phone can be lagy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's a nice phone, very easy to use, picture perfect is all I need in a phone. Thanks Samsung :)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Bastrop, La
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: charging port cover
I love my s5. The features of it are better than I expected. Design is great. The only flaw is the charging port cover. Other than that I completely recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better than my iPhone (which I loved)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Poor quality
I can't believe it! This phone is aewsome! I switched to this phone from a IPhone 4s, and I believe it was the best decision ever. The display is beautiful along with 2gb of RAM. I put a 32 GB SD card in which is way too much for me. The screen size remarkable compared to the 4s. I love this phone and will stick with Samsung for a very long time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love my S5!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Orange County, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I have no complaints...love my phone. I highly recommend S5.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an awesome phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from new York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Owning a galaxy s5 has change my lifestyle. It provides you with so many features that you can use daily for your convenience. For example it provides you with the S health app which intends to help users manage their overall health and well being through capturing and tracking health related information and metrics.The galaxy s5 is an awesome phone and I would definitely recommend it to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product leads the others in technical advances.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Northern Neck, VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great screen size
Great product for the price and the S5 offers ease of use with updated technology. Dependable and takes fantastic pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Illinois, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The battery life of the Samsung Galaxy S5 is Awesome! My phone lasts all day without charging it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from tx
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Awesome features , user friendly and very legible .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy S5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent camera, excellent camera features
I love this phone. It is so easy to use. The features are awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the greatest galaxy yet !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Greenville south carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera, long lasting battery, hd
With great design and the best camera yet I give the galaxy s5 as many stars as i can give it. The HD screen makes everything look so good. My favorite feature is the huge screen and the multitasking window where you can do two things at once. Better than any other type of smart phone there is hands down !!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is one of the best i have ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Oregon, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, fast processor, awesome camera
Everything works great on this phone. It is one of the few phones i have bought that I haven't been disappointed of after a few months of owning it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than expected!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm in love with my phone. It's fast and reliable. Battery lat longer than other phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from london ky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really enjoy my phone the camera is great and it is water proof I can user it on a fire scene to take pictures pictures and not to worry about getting it wet and damaging it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy S ® 5 (Verizon), Shimmery White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Performance!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5