Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black

Rating:
4.796 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(362 Reviews) 362
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 362 reviews
5 stars
310
4 stars
37
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
341 out of 349(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

To big, to slow

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByRandy9110
onJuly 20, 2014
from South Bend Indiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: none
Cons: Poor quality, Too big, Did not meet expectations
Not what I expected, my S3 was as fast and easier to use. I have had to replace this phone twice. I will never buy another Samsung product! FYI there Washer and dryer units are horrible! TV lasted 3 years. Samsung products are junk.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovesung
onJuly 20, 2014
from Phoenix
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Very great phone , sleek fast and beautiful , would.recommended
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lovin Galaxy S2 to Note3 transition..Phablet Fan

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBabySinclair
onJuly 11, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I really like being able to personalize the phone with folders and pages. The big screen is great to read from or watch videos, because it's very clear color-rich and bright. The camera does good on the spot as far as phone-cams go (I don't rely on it for picturing significant memories, that's what cameras are best for) it . I like the multi window /split screen feature and having the ability to use two apps at once (wish it worked in all appliations, and that there was a dictionary multi window option/selection to choose). The pen stylus is a nice tool to have and utilize functions (hope to be able to personalize-pen window more and the selection of application choices grows like by adding a calender or dictionary selection ). I know I'm not aware of all the ways and applications that can be used on the device but, I like the sense and feeling of 'freedom to grow and make it your own' provided through the selection of options on the device. It's a pricey phone but, I guess you gotta consider it an investment in a 'technology tailored to you device' you'll enjoy throughout your ownership. Even though it's a pretty solid device, I'd recommend getting a sturdy protective case(to surround the screen and body) to maintain your investment because it is so pricey. I'd recommend this all-in-one phone+tablet to any and everyone, it's user friendly (on screen explanation of features/settings) and can be personalized.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjowgy
onJuly 8, 2014
from Ventura, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my phone. I am always learning new things that it can do and I'm amazed
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDadOf2
onJuly 7, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This is an amazing device, I'm a service tech for an automation company in the oilfield and this phone allows me to do a lot of my troubleshooting anywhere right in my hand also it lets me stay connected to my co workers and family. A+ to you SAMSUNG.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything that you would want in a phone and more!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydbl01
onJuly 7, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I'm very impressed with this phone! I bought the Note 3 and immediately got rid of my tablet because this phone serves as both a tablet and a cell phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMzJones76
onJuly 6, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased the Note 3 when it first came out. I love this phone. The screen size is amazing. After toying with mine for awhile, my aunt and cousin upgraded from the S3. This phone is one of the best phones, if not the best I've owned. Good job Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love My Note 3,

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHas2be
onJuly 1, 2014
from Yuba City, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
My note is great, I like way it worked . But the new update are not good at all. Some of my apps don't work .
I like the keyboard, but way did you have to remove the mike?
The whole thing is a big mystery.
But I do like my NOTE 3
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPaul22
onJune 27, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Love this phone. The screen size and display is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of the Best to Date

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBillBut
onJune 26, 2014
from Anchorage, AK, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
This is one of the best phones on the market today. I think it far exceeds the capabilities of the Galaxy S5, but its because I love the Notes to begin with. The Speed is without exception better than any and the Display is overwhelming .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNgambek2003
onJune 25, 2014
from Palatine, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: s-pen
Cons: low light photography
I owned the Galaxy Note 2.
The Note 3 is a major improvement. The s-pen functionality is great now that it can tap on the back and menu key below the screen as well. The ruberized tip gives it a good feel across the screen.
Display is stunning. Nothing else to say there.
Camera is good. I seldom use my DSLR anymore. The phone is great where there's enough light. The only gripe I have is the processing time it takes in taking HDR shot. I realize that there needs to be some processing done. The problem is while that processing is in progress we can't take more pictures. In my mind the processing could be done in the background.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The S - Pen opens up a whole new world!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjwilson215
onJune 22, 2014
from Hudson, WI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, lightning fast processing, unique and advanced stylist, like owning a piece of art., sleek, powerful, sophisticated
As an avid smart phone user I am always searching for new features on phones, such as, fingerprint scanners, heart rate monitors, amazing cameras, and of course the S - Pen... It is something that stands out amongst the rest. It has its own quality of excellence that none other can match. It opened up a whole new world for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE EVER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBIGCOLT4U
onJune 20, 2014
from Newport, WA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, easy to use
Cons: not very durable, expensive
I LOVE THIS PHONE !!! I HAVE HAD THIS PHONE 4 MONTHS NOW AND STILL LOVE IT AS MUCH AS THE DAY I BOUGHT IT. IT IS FAST, HAS A GREAT DISPLAY, AND SO FAR I'VE SEEN NOTHING BETTER OUT THERE.I LOOK ALMOST DAILY FOR NEW PHONES BECAUSE I'M THE TYPE THAT ALWAYS WANTS THE NEWEST AND THE BEST. I'VE BEEN LOOKING FOR 4 MONTHS AND STILL CAN'T FIND A PHONE BETTER. NOT ONLY DO I LOOK ONLINE ALMOST DAILY BUT ABOUT ONCE A WEEK I'M AT BEST BUY OR THE AT&T STORE CHECKING OUT ALL THE PHONES. SO TO DATE I'VE FOUND NOTHING I LIKE BETTER OR EVEN HAS BETTER STATS. LOVE THIS PHONE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's time to stop calling phones PHONES, because that's probably less than 10% of how we use them these days

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byavrnj
onJune 20, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, s-pen
I held onto my upgrade for months and bought this on launch day.
The first concern people typically have is in relation to it's size ("Isn't it a little big for a phone?"). Well, I bought into the size because I realized that when it comes to my personal use of smartphones, I spend A LOT more time looking at the screen (text, social networks, researching, reading, viewing, etc.) than actually holding it to my ear. So, larger screen size is beneficial in the way I use it, and when you think about it, I am not alone in this. I'd bet most of us spend over 90% of our phone use looking rather than holding it to our ear. We really should stop calling them phones at this point.
Since hardware has been covered a lot I'll just skim over this: 2.3ghz Quad Core Snapdragon 800, Adreno 330, best on the market. 3200 MHz capacity battery, the largest capacity out right now, with the capability of Power Saver Mode that gives it amazing battery life. 3gb RAM which is also the biggest available. And then there is the S-Pen. I honestly use this a lot more than I thought I would. My co-workers always make a comment every time I send them an image that I didn't draw on because they always expect it. It's awesome, I can't go back to a phone that doesn't support S-Pen. The S-Pen is what made me follow up and but the Note 8 tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 is Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTVmaniac
onJune 19, 2014
from Redmond, WA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Its amazing, and like all the gesture and air wave features with the phone. Very cool handwriting recognition, great feel. It is a big phone, but getting used to it. I brought it thinking I could use it with one hand, but then you could, if you don't care about what style or grip you hold the phone with.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Big and Powerful

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJune 19, 2014
from San Francisco, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I switched from an iPhone to the Samsung Note 3, so the size of the phone was a BIG change. It took me about a week to get comfortable with it. I've owned the phone for 8 months now, and it has been mostly positive. The speed and performance are top notch. There are so many bells and whistles to discover. I've used many of them that work with my lifestyle, and I'm sure there are still more that I may pick up in the future.
However, I rarely use the S-pen. I've tired it a few times, but I just don't see myself using it regularly. It would be nice if the precision on the S-pen was more accurate. I like the really, really, really, fine point pens, and with the S-pen, you can't mimic that type of writing.
Overall a great phone, but at timesI still see myself wishing it was a tad bit smaller.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is AMAZING , simply amazing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLou322
onJune 18, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, big ti view everything well/
This phone is amazing. It has many features. It does so much for you. It is a computer and a phone so that is why they call it a PHABLET . Love the large size you can see everything better I do not have to wear glasses. So many apps to chose from. Like the speech to text feature on this phone better than other phones. It has never dropped a call on me. The camera is amazing as well 13 mega pixels . I constantly amaze people with my photos and videos. Now almost everyone I know wants to buy a Samsung Galaxy Note 3 . When I go places my phone is the center of attention I feel like I am a spokes person now showing off all the features on this Samsung phone. You will love it. Read all the review we are NOT making this up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychrisnptown804
onJune 18, 2014
from Richmond, Va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The performance is outstanding. I use it for Netflix and School without any issues. Faster than my girlfriends iPad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly what I was looking for

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDannyJtheone
onJune 17, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
My Note 3 is the perfect mix between a tablet and a phone. You can watch movies and video clips without having to squint at the screen. The S Pen and it's features come in handy in sooo many situations. I would definitely recommend this phone. Two thumbs up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRichx23
onJune 17, 2014
from IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: kind of cheap/lose home button.
The best phone I have ever owned BY FAR. I love the larger screens, I love all the features and what you're able to do with this phone. I love the note 3 and will continue to purchase the note 4, 5, 6 etc. Their is no other phone that is better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent! !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByThegreatsamsunguser
onJune 17, 2014
from florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, best phone on the market
Cons: only problem is that it's too good if that is a pr
I had a different phone before I got my galaxy note 3, and let me tell you this phone is the greatest,Seriously this is a truly stunning phone. If you haven't bought it yet then you really should think about using SAMSUNG. They are on top of the electronic era.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypmatrisotto
onJune 17, 2014
from cape Girardeau mo
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone! Its perfectly sized and performance is spectacular!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySteven34
onJune 15, 2014
from conover nc
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
Very nice and fast phone. I would recommend the GLASS protector for this phone making screen view impeccable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDraegonKin
onJune 15, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen, quality
This is now my third Samsung phone, Captivate (S 1), S III, and now the Note 3. Been very pleased with product line put out by Samsung. The features are everything I could ever need. Love the S Pen and all its functions, plus the bit larger size. Its still light weight and even though larger live a small tablet still fits well in the hand. Thanks for everything...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHershelH
onJune 13, 2014
from Fayetteville, AR, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life a bit short
I am absolutely crazy about this phone it is easy to set up. Easy to use. Has magnificent options and apps. My only draw back has been battery life which tends to be a bit shorter than I would like.
But if you are looking for a great phone that is stylish, powerful, easy to use and easy to read.
YOU MUST GET A GALAXY NOTE 3!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Galaxy Note 3.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytheindnman
onJune 12, 2014
from Santa Maria, Ca.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy Note 3 has, by far, exceeded my expectations. This phone does everything I need it too and then some. The camera is one of the best cameras ever. I love the HD screen. The size is perfect. The only thing I don't like is the location of the volume buttons. They are exactly where I put my thumb when I watch or hold my phone in wide screen. Other than that, it's a great phone and very stylish. I will never change from the Galaxy line.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love it but I'm not completely in love with it.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySamsunguser85
onJune 12, 2014
from Eagle Pass, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: design and speed could be better.
I really like this note three I knew it was a big phone and the size is fine. The design could of been better more durable, feels fragile. The platform is good I like it but then again it lacks on some features that could of been better. Over all I love but I'm not all in love with it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A joy to (be)hold

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByUneauxit
onJune 11, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: not enough uses for the s-pen
I've owned Samsung products since my first non-camera flip phone with Sprint. With the exception of their never released i550, I've not been disappointed.
The day the Note 3 came out, I had to try it. So I took my Galaxy 4 in to the store and did some side by side tests that blew me away.
The first thing you notice is obviously the big gorgeous screen. It's amazing and if you're main phone use is social and media consumption, then you'll fall in love like I did. There isn't one better. There are bigger, but that this one packs 5.7" in such a small frame is amazing.
The speed of the processor is phenomenal. And the software is smooth and responsive. This is the only phone I've never added a launcher to.
My ONLY complaint is that there is not enough for the S-Pen to do. It's a great feature to Wow your friends, but you will rarely use it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Last phone??Possibly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byedub276
onJune 11, 2014
from Los Angeles California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I avg. a new phone every year and a half, and I think I can finally stop looking for the best new thing. Style,speed, and features are like no other. This phone can handle anything you choose to throw at it. Definitely a daily driver.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byeeshafer
onJune 10, 2014
from Winter Park, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Everything that I was looking for and more. Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3 phonee

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysaddlegal
onJune 10, 2014
from Poteau, ok
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
LOVE LOVE LOVE my Galaxy phone. I would never go back to an iPhone no matter what they did to them. My Galaxy takes better photos and videos than my expensive video camera and my digitals. It is very easy to navigate and I learn a little more about what it is capable of each day. I will upgrade in a year because of my plan, but will almost hate to because I am so satisfied with it. Great products Samsung!
The sound is just fantastic, too. And I love that I can get my Amazon player on it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love, love, love the Galaxy Note.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By2samsungwithlove
onJune 9, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love, love, love the Galaxy Note. I jumped from the original into the 3 and WOW! what an upgrade. I was a fan at the original. Samsung never fails to amaze...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykwame23
onJune 7, 2014
from Orlando, fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice design
I've been using samsung devices since 2009 and I tell you samsung makes the best devices on the planet I have used others but samsung is in a different galaxy the technology is unbelievable very user friendly and great customer support
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Forever Phone !!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBCLovett
onJune 6, 2014
from Jacksonville
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none i've found
The Note 3 is the Best Smart Phone I've ever seen. I Started my Quest years ago with a Galaxy S3 then came the Galaxy Note a year later the Galaxy Note 2 and every Phone was Awesome never a Complaint. My wonderful wife upgraded me to the Galaxy 3 and it's a wow experience. She even knows how Fast this Device is. She has an S4. This is a Computer with a Built in Phone.
Truly Galaxy won me over from BlackBerry years ago and it was a Smart Move to a Smart Phone.
Galaxy is My Forever Phone.
Thank You for Your Products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my S Pen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykatastrophe
onJune 6, 2014
from tulsa, ok
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
The S Pen is my absolute favorite feature it is great and convenient and fun
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByJTerrell
onJune 4, 2014
from Huron, Indiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
I've always loved samsung products but for me the note 3 takes the cake. The screen size and performance is what won it over for me, not to mention the s pen is great too. I would definitely recommend this phone to anyone who asked.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTonys94
onJune 3, 2014
from Highlands Ranch, CO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Excellent phone. Definitely worth the cost. It has more then I even use and I'm a Computer Technician.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChicagogirl2
onJuly 17, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
Love it! I have had about week and aim so happy!
I can't believe the picture is clear .im very happy very this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMaggyLou
onJune 2, 2014
from Rockford, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its big, quick, very smart, battery never go low and I use it all day long. Its just an awesome phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung, not known for software

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByPhoneEnthusiast4432
onMay 31, 2014
from Minneapolis, mn
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, fast, battery life, beautiful
Cons: software, bloatware, price
Great hardware here. Battery life to aesthetics this device is top notch. I will no doubt be using this phone for some years.
The bloatware from Samsung is out of hand. They are poorly executed, duplicate existing Android functionality (unnecessary), and have a tendency to be in your face with notifications and hotkeys; all of which thoughtfully cannot be disabled.
A great shame since I'm sure the Samsungware's existence adds to its msrp.
Of the hundreds of times I've triggered their "S Finder" app, usually interrupting my work flow or a game, I have never once used the obtuse functionality. (Triggered by holding down menu key, which is dangerously close to your palms when holding the Note in landscape orientation.
Not all the Samsung software is bad. The S Pen suite is slick and dual app function is very useful. But I would gladly trade away both if I could have all the Samsung ware removed.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Note Yet!!!!!!!!!! Love Samsung Phones!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySteve350z30
onJuly 14, 2014
from Philadelphia, Pa, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had Samsung phones ever sine the Galaxy S2 Skyrocket. Once I got the first Note I fell in love with it. Love how big the screen was and everything about it and then the Note 2 came out and I wanted it so bad since they increase the screen size. I had that for awhile and then switched to the S4 cause I wanted all the features that came with it. After awhile and a good 6 months after the Note 3 came out, I went out and got it. I missed the screen size and the resolution of the screen is just incredible!!! The S-Pen can do even more then it could do with the Note 2. I love how thin the phone got, pretty impressive how they can get a phone so thin and so big and the battery can handle it completely. Now if your running like 7 apps at a time and have like 5 tabs on the internet and playing music then your battery isn't gunna last ever long, but for me my using the phone a good bit and at the end of the day I have about 65% left. This phone is the best smartphone out there in my opinion. I hope people who don't like big screens can just have it for one day and I'm sure it will change there minds!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMsJeff21
onJuly 14, 2014
from MIssissippi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, s-pen
I have had all three notes.. And each one keeps getting better and better. I really love the battery life on this one. With heavy usage I can get a day on my battery.
It is quick and responds well.
And I really love the SPen. Having health issues that sometimes cause my hands to become stiff and not work well- this pen really , really makes a difference for me. I can just grasp it and roll. I really love the way this one is designed.. it is much better than the first:)
Not planning on going anywhere soon--- I love my Note
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Improvement over the iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGalagre73
onMay 28, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would say I "upgraded" from the iphone with my new Galaxy Note 3. Many more features and a much better camera. I didn't know how I would handle the larger size, but I look at iphones now and wonder how I ever used the tiny thing. I love my phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product with one limitation

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKroric
onMay 27, 2014
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cannot change "hi galaxy" s voice activation
Ive owned this phone since the day it was released, so I have had a while to play, use, and become familiar with it. The device is great! Its fast, responsive, intellegent, has a beautiful display, great features, and has been a good conversation piece. So far its been the best phone I have ever owned and I havent even thought about switching to anything else yet.
However there is one feature that I feel was restricted by disabling one silly option. On other Samsung devices that support S Voice; such as the S4 or the Note2, you can change the command that activates the app "Hi Galaxy" to something else. Well not on the Note3... For some reason that abilitiy was removed, and so hampers the usefulness of that app. I only ever use S Voice now in private and I will press the mic button instead of just saying "Hi Galaxy" because I feel silly. If I could change it I would gladly use it in public because it could be funny, witty, cute, or any other number of things. But "Hi Galaxy"-only makes it feel like a weak attempt to get people to walk around and advertise the device for Samsung. It would be much more attractive to give my device its own name, or title then I wouldnt be ashamed to talk to my phone outloud or in public for that matter. Disabling that feature was a silly move on Samsungs part. I really hope that someone sees this message and moves to have the feature readded/reactivated on the Note3 devices.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJarmoone
onMay 27, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Love my note 3 and easy mode feature used to get acclimated
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and excellent design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrayxc07
onMay 27, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, user customizable, slot for memory expansion
Cons: too many pre installed apps
This product can do much more than you can imagine. It has multiple features to fit all users and the ability to be customized to an individual's needs. It is an amazing product with the fastest cpu for quick app processing and an amazing screen for viewing media. Samsung has truly raised the bar with its new smartphone which has become a true favorite in the industry.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Unique Product for Today’s Hard Working Professionals with a Sense of Style

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByElagos
onMay 26, 2014
from Boston, MA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, you can use an elegant leather case, beautiful screen
The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is a perfect phone for a young working professional, who wants to balance a busy work schedule and fun.
I grew up using IPhones and recently made the switch to Samsung. I was hesitant at first as the phone seemed intimidating however it only took me a little while to figure out the basic of the phone. Once I realized how fast, responsive and versatile the Galaxy Note is, my life became more organized and easier to manage.
Previously to having the Galaxy Note 3, I limited myself to only using my phone for work related functions and basic things like calls and text. However when exploring the Galaxy Note 3 and all of its apps and gadgets I realized that I could easily combined work with personal interest.Things such as audio books, videos, music and educational apps help me get through a busy day easier.
I truly enjoy the pen and having the ability to write and save notes on real time, which allows me to keep better track of useful casual information I encounter on a daily bases. It is great to email those notes to myself in a PDF form. I am not even sure if I could email notes on my old IPhone and I think I probably could. However I never did, or was interested in doing so because the phone never intrigued me much. The Galaxy Note 3 is very intriguing and keeps me engaged with its seemly infinite functions and ins and outs. This phone opens the door to endless possibilities. Also it feels great using the phone and its pen as a stylish notebook.
The phone allows individual to cater to their unique lives. Every time I look at my Galaxy Note 3, it reflects who I am and it feels as an extension of me. It is a flexible piece of equipment and a work horse. I created my own magazine, which allocates my news and interest and regularly updates them. Other elements like the camera has prompted me to take interest in taking pictures something I never did with my old IPhone.
I have to be honest at first I was reluctant about getting the phone due to its size but I am thankful I ventured into partnering with this phone. Now I could never picture myself in going back to the IPhone or switching to one of the other phones.
This product is stylish and elegant and gives me a sense of cache. It literally turns heads when I use it around people. I feel this phone is a perfect fit for today’s working professionals who do not want to follow trends and want to be unique. There are still many things I need learn about this phone, and I am really looking forward exploring new ways to use it in making my life better while I continue to work my way through the professional world.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone, lots of memory.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTyberius
onMay 24, 2014
from Surrey, B.C.,Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: samsung touchwiz, didn't come with headphones, i wish i can access action memo in secondary windo
Lots of features. Takes time to get used to. Touchwiz slows the phone down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 Vs the world

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMasterMech
onMay 24, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight, reader size
Cons: a little fragile feeling
I have had many cell phones over the years. Starting with car phones in the late eighties. This phone is by far the best phone I have had. I am an avid reader and have over 800 titles on my phone. Not too much into gaming and such but this is a great reader phone large screen that will orientate to your position. NAVI can not be beat for size sitting on the dash. GREAT GREAT PHONE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySisie
onMay 23, 2014
from Sweet home, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I absolutely love my samsung galaxy note 3. There's not a person that I see or meet, that sees me with this phone, who doesn't want it. So, I am not the only person who is "In love", with samsung! ;)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My phone is better than my computer.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycharlywithanote3
onMay 22, 2014
from Olympia, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen features
I absolutely love my Note 3. I am a student and use my S Pen to transcribe my written notes to text and then transfer them to the cloud storage so I can access them from my laptop as needed. This goes the other way also where I will transfer files to my phone from my cloud in order to edit them when I'm on the go and have a few moments.
Only took me a few days to become comfortable with my Note 3 enough where I was with my Iphone. This phone is user friendly, the display is absolutely amazing, it processes information faster than my computer, and the camera is awesome. I don't have anything bad to say about it at all.
PS I use the ESPN watch app and watch baseball and it sounds awesome with the built in speakers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMD03
onMay 21, 2014
from ATL
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome phone, it's like a mini tablet in your hand. Always having info on the go. Out of all 3 notes, by far this is the best one yet....not to mention....The Galaxy gear as well! Great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBMarie
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I have had an iPhone, LG Android Phone, Nokia Windows Phone and just upgraded to the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Phone. I love this phone! I am still learning this very smart phone, but so far I am very pleased. Thank you Samsung, you rock.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTimMnTexas
onMay 21, 2014
from Southeast Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, powerful
Cons: the split-screen doesn't support all apps.
I had the original Note, and was very happy with it, but after 2 years, it was starting to wear out, and I wanted to get a new one. I was going to get the Mega, but saw that the Galaxy S5 had a faster processor etc, and then I ran across the Note 3, and saw that it had the same high speed processor and crazy good display, and went with it. I could not be happier with buying this thing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byski1217
onMay 21, 2014
from Republic, Mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best phone I have owned. It is easy to use , and the pen is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByProvokingTruth
onMay 21, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, designed for user
I love my Note 3. I moved from an iPhone and I have no regrets. Bigger screen, stylus, great functionality and great Samsung transfer app and software that make changing from iPhone to Note 3 seamless
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysamsungluvits
onMay 21, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The things I can do with this phone is endless...can do almost everything and then some compared to a PC or Tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am a former iPhone user and swore I would never give it up.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychowkita7
onMay 20, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: i couldn't transfer my itunes library.
My bff had the g2 and I wasn't impressed. The g3 came out and it looked nicer so I tried it, l loved it and then I graduated to the note3. Love, love this phone. I love the size, the pen and the fact I no longer need my ipad. I have all I need in one device. Xo
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good Performance and Good Quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byiamkhatwoman
onMay 20, 2014
from Anchorage AK
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good performance, good camera, fast, high quality
I like/love this phone. Im not really a big fan of samsumg note3 but this one amazed me how all the features and design and details are very neat and good performance. I am thinking of buying my husband this kind of phone instead of s5. I like how the camera pixels and many more.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy note 3 is a superior product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCBII
onMay 20, 2014
from Houston
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy note 3 is by far the best phone I have ever owned. It i