Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black

Rating:
4.809 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(619 Reviews) 619
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 619 reviews
5 stars
523
4 stars
81
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
595 out of 605(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound sucks
the note 3 is a great phone with great features it like a mini computer my only issues is that they need to improve volume n its not loud enough and cant use with car radio via usb charging cable other wise phone is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Washington, DC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have both Galaxy Note 2 and 3. The 3 is amazing, love the screen, performance great. However; I wish the design would have been better and slicker.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it! Love it! Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Played around with parents Galaxy S2-4s and thought they were fine. Thought I would try to one up them and got the Note 3. I never had a thought of buyers remorse. This phone is amazing. I just came back from a trip and the camera of this phone is much better than my point and shoots (I really should have left my other cameras at home". Media consumption is much better on this phone, ohh I could go on and on why I love this phone, but those are my main priorities up there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Still love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from Eugene, OR, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I had a lot of troubles with this device when the new android update came out. I recently did a factory reset and all those problems have disappeared and its amazing. Will be keeping this one for awhile.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from Jacksonville, Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently switched from a Galaxy S4 to the Note 3 and I LOVE IT! !!!!!!!!! This phone has amazing resolution and features, the camera take great pictures, also its speed is just as good if not better than the S5 which my father owns!!!!! It has a great sleek look which I love and is very light weight, which is great for me bc I do t like a heavy phone!!!!! I would recommend this phone to anyone! !!! I can't wait to check out the Note 4!! :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung galaxy note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, very easy to use
It's has many features and very easy to use. I use to own an IPHONE, but since purchasing my first Samsung Galaxy 4 product I will never purchase any other product. Than Samsung came out with the Galaxy note 3. I love this phone it does anything you need to do on the go, it works just like a hand held computer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Charlotte
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Best phone I've ever had! Very user friendly and endless capabilities. Will definitely stick with the Note!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

its water ressistant and it is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from cidra, PR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recommended 'cause have a good camera integrated with bigger resolution
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Connecticut
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love all my features on phone and the bigger screen. Makes doing any work related projects easy:-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All-Class except for the back cover.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Harrisburg, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
This phone is All-class". When you on it the colors put the screen on fire.
bight, crisp, rich . Love everything about this phone except one.. Its back cover. It is filmy. Hold it with just a couple of fingers on two ends then turn twist it bends that easily. Do it a little harder and I get a feeling that it breaks. The leather is not real. It is a big phone but it still wouldn't take as much genuine leather as a wallet, Then why ;didn't Samsung" use genuine instead of PU leather.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Fayetteville, NC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s-pen
Cons: bad power cable
After having my Note 3 for about 6 months now I really love it. It's so useful for so many things. No longer have to look for pen and paper to jot things down. I'm synced to everything at all times and having the Galaxy Store is cool because I have options other than the Play Store. The only problem that I have is that the Samsung USB 3.0 cable doesn't charge my device anymore, which I don't get because I take such good care of that cable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, s pen
Cons: speakers
I've owned this phone for almost a year and I absolutely love this phone. Best purchase I have made (besides the purchase of Galaxy Note Pro 12.2). I find myself constantly using the S Pen. When I first bought the phone I thought it was too big but after a couple days it felt great in my hand. The only thing I don't like about this phone is the speakers. The speakers aren't loud enough & being at the bottom I find myself covering the speaker when holding the phone horizontal. But overall excellent phone wouldn't trade it for any other phone out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its my whole life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from arkansas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
From rise to shine to time to go nity nity , my samsung note3 is with me!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice Screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Muskogee oklahoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Big screen is very good for games and pictures. Easier to read print when viewing letters. Overall a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

SAMSUNG NOTE 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: non standard cords
JUST LIKE NOTE 1 BUT A LITTLE BIT BETTER ON BATTERY USAGE
FUNKY NEW CHARGING CORD MAKES YOU HAVE TO BUY ALL NEW STUFF
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely stunning - Best phone to date

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Springfield, MO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none
I use my Note every single day, and I can promise this will be the best phone you will have ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic item...a must have

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from syracuse, NY
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: very hard and expensive to replace the screen
I had a samsung then apple made the iphone so i thought i wanted so i got it and HATED I MEAN I HATED IT so i returned it and went back to the samsung the 2 smart was the note 2 LOVED IT and then i was ready for an upgrade and got the note 3 gave the note 2 to my husband and my 1 samsung smart phone to my then 7 year old special needs son and we will NEVER use anything but samsung...user friendly from special need kid to an adult....just wonderful product...i always recommend samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is ahead of its time.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Belleville il
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, otter box is a must and fits perfectly.
Cons: i like a quick camera button but is this a con.
Samsung note is the easiest phone I have ever had. The best feature for me personnally, has to be ease of Internet. Where would like to go or better maybe we should discuss what this note 3 can't do. It has me wondering. Just wish I would have tried Samsung long ago. Hooks up in my soul quickly and I am gone bye bye.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from medicine park, oklahoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Not high def
I love my note 3 not crazy about a upgrade at&t did but after you reset it back to factory setting it starts working properly. It takes great pictures and I use it just like my portable laptop cant say how great it is. The big size takes getting used to but then you wish it was a little larger lol.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3 vs iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Charleston, WV
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: there is none
There's no comparison. I've had every iteration of the iPhone up to the 5. Yes it's a good phone but the Galaxy is an awesome phone. I don't have enough time to explain all the features that make it better but here's a few. The Galaxy has a bigger screen, no memory restrictions, more tech & gadgets built in, the capability of downloading files straight off the Web etc etc. Basically it does everything you wish you iPhone would do. Try the Galaxy for yourself, you won't be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from LA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
It's an OK phone, but it's great for work. I have not owned another device that is as useful on the job as the note 3. From pics of construction progress to taking notes in production meetings, this thing rocks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Woonsocket, RI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not waterproof, no dust protection, no emp resistance
I have enjoyed every minute of this device. Still have yet to use all of it's features. It's learning as I go and helpful in every business aspect I've needed it for. My battery lasts nearly a day and a half still, I can game, control all of my devices and more. The special sim makes all my purchases quick and easy as well. Samsung is always leading in innovation and every product I've ever purchased whether it be ram, a hard drive, new phone, or even a tablet I've always been amazed. Can't wait until the note 4 releases.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just keep getting better (:

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, features
Cons: none
I've owned the s2,s3,s4,note,note2 and now note 3 love all of them with all the software features Samsung gives you it's more like having a pc in your hand can't wait for the note 4 (:
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor, large screen a plus, s pen makes it great
Cons: none
I love my Note 3, It's my work connection, personal connection and social connection. The S Pen's features make the Note invaluable. Great improvement from the Note 2. Samsung has always been my go-to and the Note 3 does not fail.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

only device I can carry

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Oxnard, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
From reading, note taking, on the go web access, and video watching, I can do it all comfortably with just one device now. Fantastic!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's simply AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
It's simply AWESOME, the best cell phone I've ever had
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Might be the perfect phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Oklahoma City, OK, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, good battery life, excellent camera, great screen
It is officially a phone, but it is so much more. Large, yes. But the ideal size for a 55 year old so that I can read e-mail and messages without having to use my reading glasses. The S-Pen makes life so much easier and quicker. Takes and saves notes and many other things. I use the Note 3 to read the newspaper, internet articles and books. Easily make the text larger or zoom in to certain areas. Voice commands are easy to use and learn, and I am spoiled by them. There are zillions of great apps available. The camera is awesome. No need for my Canon pocket camera any longer because this phone takes better pictures and has more features. The micro SD slot allows me to easily import music and photos, and to export photos to my laptop. Kies makes it easy to sync contacts and everything with my computer. Good battery life and it charges quickly. And if it didn't do any of these other things it would still be an excellent phone with loads of features.
It is large but it still fits in my back pocket. I cannot imagine a better all around phone (total communication device) than the Note 3 and I recommend it as highly as possible.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have enjoyed the size -- very easy to ready. I like being able to adjust the font size depending on what I am working on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's Big For a Reason

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
It's big because it has a lot. My battery last 2 to 3 days between charges. I can see and use normal web pages, read my email, do everything I do on a real computer,; on this phone. Plus Android/Google is the future so get with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Hayward ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: charging port doesn't function sometimes
Very good phone I've had it only 4 months would recommend it to. Friends but the note 4 is coming out soon so I will get the note 4
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Takes over where the Note2 Left off...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: limits with the google wallet not getting tapnpay
I used the Note2 for almost 2 years and loved it, getting the Note3 was a fantastic update date ... added features with the S Pen and made it even easy to use and the processing power and graphics are beautifully paired in this unit.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from north carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
This I great phone to have its all u need in a smartphone cant ask for anything more
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Millersburg, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen
I've had 2 Iphones in the past and always went back to android. When I bought an android it was always a Samsung and the note 3 is the best one yet. I love the S Pen, size, and design! The phone is just right for me and will not be getting rid of it for a long time!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

COMPUTER ON-THE-GO

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very smart!
The Galaxy Note 3 is like having your computer on-the-go. Very powerful! All kinds of tools! Very versatile! Excellent camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung galaxy note 3 phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Bossier City, Louisiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large display area
I am very pleased with my phone. The performance of my phone is amazing. it's faster and can hold more apps than any other phone I've owned. I never run out of room. And my note 3 is very reliable. I never have issues with dropped calls or bad connections. I have actually tried to convince other people to buy this product. I love my Samsung Galaxy Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Did the switch

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, features
Before getting my Note 3, I was a fanatic of a competitors phone. Tired of waiting for a larger screen and more features I gave Samsung a try. Glad I did. Now on 9/9/2014 that competitor will announce their new phones. A bit too late for me after waiting 3 years. Absolutely glad I made the switch. You should too. Love the S Pen features. Since I've had my Note 3 my Desktop PC has been collecting dust. Can do everything I need too with my Note.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

O YEAH I'm glad i upgraded to the note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Roseville Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
The Note 3 is like my 2nd brain it like reads my mind sometimes I think lol Very happy with my phone can't wait to see what they come up with next.. @THEWISEMAN
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from las vegas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: speaker volume
The only thing I don't like is the lack of speaker power
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 3..this product is wonderful..own one and no regrets switching to samsung and maybe now only samsung device i will buy bcoz what note is capable.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life is great..
Definitely this product is one of the best...and i will recommend this to a friend amd family ur phone..is two thumbs up for me..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice phone if the included software doesn't bother you..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: lack of control over pre-installed software
First of all this is a very large phone. Single handed operation is nearly impossible at times. That being said, I've become accustomed to using 2 hands and I don't even notice a problem. The screen is big and beautiful, the battery life is just awesome. Overall, I'm very satisfied with just about everything this phone has to offer. The one big exception is the installed software. Some of it I like, some of it I would like to delete (but I can't). I would also like some choices, like default email client, etc. If I were to suggest changes, that would be it, better user control over pre-installed software and the option to replace pieces of it with other apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Arizona, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
Very much like the device. Sometimes it hangs up while trying to do several tasks at once, however, the video, photo, and the integration with email is awesome. Plus it's not that bulky wherby it wont fit in my rear pants pocket.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from rogers, AR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Note 3 has many great features, especially the S Pen. It does everything that I need or to. I would definitely recommend it to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Happy

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Moscow, Idaho
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The note 3 is a great phone but lacks in the Internet speed and performance. It seems to boot me out of page or makes me reload them a lot. I would pick this phone over any other right now but still needs to set it's difference from other Samsung lines. It's very similar to my former S4. I do love the scree size, weight, and durability. I enjoy using it and recommend it to people all the time. Keep Maken great phones and I'll keep buying.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Miramar, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
If you are in to the latest and greatest phone upgrade features the Note 3 is a must have!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty good

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Over all it this is a pretty good phone. Only problem I am having is that once I did the update I am having issues with having access to my pictures. Every time I try to access them it freezes up. Hopefully they will resolve this issue.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is neat

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from tampa fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing, screen size
I got this phone the day it was available on att and god Dang this phone is neat. 3 gigs of ram? Yes please I can run tetris on this thing all day long. My computer don't even got that much ram. And the screen looks like I'm looking at a small Window into heaven and heaven just happens to be displaying all my apps and Web pages at the appropriate time. I wrote this review from my phone while chromcasting videos to my TV how freaking neat is that?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
There is no other phone I will ever have. Every time I need a new phone it will be the newest note.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cell phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Fresno, ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery was dying too fast.
I own a Note 3, I have been very satisfied and every day I learn something new and exciting about the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

note3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Good phone. Much better than iPhone. Does everything I need it to do. Little expensive
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from virginia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Been using this phone for a while and all features are great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great multitasker

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Rochester, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Cons: a little expensive
When I first got the Galaxy Note 3 I was worried that the phone would be massively too big, but the screen size has proven invaluable to multitasking (I.e. YouTube while texting or Web browsing while emailing). And with how thin and light the phone is it really isn't that big at all in the pocket. The built in fitness tracker is great and I'm looking to add on a Gear Fit to compliment this awesome phone even further.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A computer in my pocket!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Note 3 is a great all-inclusive device that holds everything in your hands. Many people complain about the size of device until they own it. It fits just fine in a pocket, even with a case and the screen size is amazing.
No real need to own a tablet for web surfing when you can surf using the Note.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product has the best features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Benton AR.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wouldn't go back to my other phone if they paid me and that's the truth .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Run my office from my Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Hamilton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, swipe technology
Cons: relatively expensive
I love this device. It certainly is much more than a phone. I frankly can conduct my mortgage business from my Note 3. Other than a few facebook features not available to me on the Note, I haven't found anything that I want to do that I can't on this device. My wife has an iPhone 5. I much prefer my Note to her phone. I chose the device with 32 Gigs of storage. with most of my stuff in the Cloud, that is more than adequate. Some folks don't like the larger size, but I don't find it inconvenient and appreciate the larger screen when using some files on the device. I am faster with the swipe technology than I am at my keyboard. Check them out. I strongly recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works great but the market hasn't caught up yet....

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, usability
Cons: not great in direct sunlight
I have been a tablet kinda guy for a long time so a phablet makes sense for me... i use the writing features for everything from taking notes in meetings to making a shopping list... even my kids like drawing pictures on it for fun...
I think the usefullness is only diminished by the lack of stylus integration in other apps. Example... I'd love to see Microsoft Onenote have handwriting capabilities on android. I write in onenote all the time on my windows tablet... why not on my phablet?
But still... I wont be going back to a regular phone anytime soon... love the features...
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hands down! Best mobile device money can buy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery last forever!
I bought my Note 3 two months ago and I haven't put it down since. The features are very helpful and easy to understand. I use to have an iPhone but I switched to the Note 3 because iPhone became very boring to me. Note 3 has lots of fun features and functionality you can't get anywhere! I'll never switch to anything else! #Note3forlife
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Performing Powerhouse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 2, 2014
from La Habra, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, large display, performance
Cons: more expensive then successor galaxy s 5
Of most of the comments I get about my phone, the most commented feature is the size of the phone, in a good way. The size makes the screen much better to look at then the iPhone and the built-in stylus works great. It's my mini laptop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Hit and miss

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2014
from Hampton, VA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
There are alot of features i love about my note 3. Sadly with how amazing it is, it freezes ... a lot. On a positive note though its a great phone perfect for netfilx and reading books which i do alot of and i love the amount of memory it has :) im not going to lie there are some things they could add to make it perfect but i am happy with my half working phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NOTE 3 IS AN ABSOLUTELY AMAZING PHONE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
from Northbrook, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I dealt with the IPhone for 5 years. Enough said. Jumped ship to the Note 3 about 6 months ago and I couldn't be happier. Huge screen, finally have some memory, can get through an entire day of constant use without charging. Features and settings are endless. Nice to finally own a phone that's not a chore. Nice to finally get what I paid for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Do it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen size, 3mb ram, 32g storage
The Note 3 is powerful, user-friendly, and reliable. Its sleek design fits comfortably in your hand, and the S-Pen is a handy tool with great functionality. The large screen is a perfect size for folks with vision impairments. The best part: 3MB RAM ensures smooth, seamless operation for power users that need multiple applications running simultaneously, and 32G storage (with the ability to mount an additional card) ensures plenty of storage for a mobile device.
Features