Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White

Rating:
4.808 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(656 Reviews) 656
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 656 reviews
5 stars
552
4 stars
89
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
632 out of 642(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
No doubt this is the best phone I've ever had and will stick with this brand from now on!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

saved; secured issue

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable
Cons: Not high def
Overall, this is a great product, however, I have had my phone replaced three times in less than two months. The reason was inability to connect to a wifi. AT&T customer service did not have a resolution. The resulted to phone using more data than neccessary.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You won't be disappointed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from KY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Let me start by saying I was a long time iPhone user. I got tired of how each new version really didn't do anything new, and most times the appearance of the new version didn't change much either. This phone has access to all of the apps that I used previously, and many of them are free! The phone is fast, light, and has a great screen. I like how easy it is to customize. It has plenty a RAM which means you don't have to worry about frequent crashing. So stop researching and buy it already!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Duper

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Mesquite, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Had a S3 for year and a half. Was a great phone but service provider was,,,, well,,,, lacking. Changed provider and got the Note 3. Absolutely Awesome. Display is great. Excellent graphics. If i went to the moon it would probably still work. Samsung is the way to go. All my electronics are Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has grear quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Salt Lake City, UT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I do not have any problem with this phone. That has great features. The battery is very good. The size of phone is very good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, tons of features in the software, charging cable is micro usb. very easy to buy.
The only issue i have with this phone is the power button gets pressed during normal use and it interferes with my operation of the device. I really prefer this phone to my last one which was another brand altogether.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Philadelphia, pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
This phone is great. Very fast, Big screen , nice pen and there is nothing it can't do. I would recommend this for everyone. :) I just love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very reliable and sleek design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from chicago
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen for my videos. ..amazing hd camera a pe
This cell phone is my assistant and helper with my fast pace schedule. It helps me at work with meetings, conference calls and video chats. The stylus pen is amazing allowing endless possibilities for all me needs. This phone is a great conversation starter everywhere I go people ask me and they see the way it does it all. Love my Samsung galaxy note 3.
Sincerely,
Future note 4 owner and forever Samsung fan.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Maine
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
The Note 3 is the best phone. I would recommend it, if your trying to save your eyes. Everything is beautiful
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from San Antonio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The Note 3 rocks! I love this phone! No other phone compares.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone but replacements are not good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: fragile screen too bright
I'm on my 3rd Note 3. I love this phone but it's rather fragile. It's fast, versatile and user-friendly. I dropped my first phone about 8 times over the course of 7 months. It finally shattered the screen. The phone still worked but I had to get it replaced. The replacement phone started having weird issues about a month in, where the screen did not turn on all the time. I got that one replaced and now the third phone restarts every single time I put it down!
As soon as the Note 4 comes out, I'm upgrading.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outshines competitors

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: 3 way calling
I'm a pretty huge tech geek & I have to admit that the Galaxy Note 3 is definitely at the top of the game. The Android version seems flawless with the help of TouchWiz. The features of the phone truly make it a great device to use & the quality of the design is also something that consumers can enjoy. Great job Samsung!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone has everything!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Still learning new features of the Galaxy Note 3. The reps are very helpful with any questions I have had and so many endless possibilities with this phone. Loving the microphone to write what I say. So awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Corcoran, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone overall is AMAZING. I've had other phones and now that I've had the Note 3 I'm in love and will never go back to anything else. The features and apps are excellent and bigger is better!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super cool phone; for a super cool guy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, winter glove accessible, sleek design and almost hand slip resistant
Every since the Galaxy line of phones have been released I've been nothing but appalled. I can honestly say I'm the most anti iPhone person on the planet and my galaxy note 3 backs me up... the long way!...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3gb ram, powerful, fast, otg compatible, flac compatible
Cons: none
Nothing else to say, its perfect. No complaints at all with this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great,

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Craigsville, WV, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, easy to use.
Cons: exspensive
I'm able to keep track of my homework assignments, shopping list and my music and games. The storage on it is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best that I have ever had!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, large disaplay, smart pen
Cons: could use faster processor, speakerphone not loud enough
I am so impressed with the Note 3 that I plan on keeping for years to come. I have always had to have the newest, biggest, fastest, most equipped phone that I could afford. I have owned phones since 1994 and upgraded yearly. I am so impressed that I can truly say that this long time process has come to an end.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is a good product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
Pros: Bright display
I like the many features that it has and the high definition.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3.. The Next Step.. In the Next Big Thing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Akron, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 refines and enhances the best features of the Note 2! From it’s best in class S Pen to it's beautiful 1080p screen, it's nothing short of a delight and ease to use. With the excitement of all things Samsung with their beautiful screens, the only thing better is getting the Galaxy Note 4.. which is what I plan to do upon selling my Note 3. Quite honestly the truth and I cannot wait to do so!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far, all the previous phones I have brought in the past were not as great as this. I really enjoy using this phone because the support is great too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Pine Bluff, AR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: none
Cons: Did not meet expectations, none
I LOVE SAMSUNG PERIOD I HAVE A SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3 AND THE FEATURES AND HOW IT IS MADE IS GREAT. IT TAKE THE BEST PICTURES AND I WHEN I LOSE MY REMOTE TO MY TV I CAN ALWAYS USE MY PHONE IT JUST MAKE EVERY THING EASY FOR ME ALL IN ONE PHONE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING PHONE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Cumberland, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Having been a long time iPhone user, I was hesitant to switch to an Android. However, I received a seeded phone from our Samsung rep, and it's excellent! It has a big screen, which I especially enjoy for streaming video, various capabilities which make my professional life easier to organize, fitness trackers to help keep track of my goals, and a fantastic camera! Love it! :D It's a little cumbersome in my pockets, but it's worth the trade-off.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Indiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, size, camera
Cons: pre - loaded apps, keyboard
I love everything about this phone except for the pre-installed apps since I do not use most of them. I love the size of this phone but the keyboard leaves a lot to be desired. It would be a perfect phone if they revamped the keyboard and didn't load pre - installed apps on it. Otherwise, Samsung rocks my world!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product works wonders!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Madison, ms
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, battery life drops
The note 3 brings a user closer to one's phone. Being able to explore the world in your own hand.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3 outdoes iPhone anyday

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to operate, slim and unique, perfect
I Love my Galaxy Note 3 I switched about 6 months ago from the iPhone and I must say it is definitely in every way better I love how big it is which makes it very easy to do whatever I want, with a big picture. The note 3 also has many different settings for however you like your phone set up from backgrounds to ringtones you can surely make your personality shine through this phone I wouldn't trade my phone for another unless the 4 comes out I highly recommend to everyone who wants a great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extra ordinary device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: some work needed on the voice recognition engine
Great technology companion with great productivity features and beautiful design..... love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Jackson, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Love my phone. Since I don't have a computer I use it for work, home, talking, texting emailing, and reading the news. I enjoy how big it is and I can see the screen. I get service almost everywhere. I would recommend this phone to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cannot think of con
I am so satisfied with my note 3 that I am recommending samsung phones to all of my friends and family members.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best cell yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Fla
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Can't wait for the note 4 edge or note 4 and the new gear watch just love samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Kingwood, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, easy, fits my shirt pocket, does it all
Plenty of room for all the apps I need. Fast operating, I wait for nothing to load, seconds; almost instant. Very user friendly. Quick to find and access my files, pics, music and videos. WOW.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice phone simple as that.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
this is the best phone i have used its awesome in every way.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

AWESOME PHONE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Montgomery, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Wowwww!!! This is the best phone I ever had period. I love the display, long battery life and light weight, and the picture images are to die for. Overall wonderful experience so far. Team SAMSUNG ALL THE WAY!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone - Still Not a Fan of Android

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, screen size, s pen
Cons: android still not as polished and fluid as ios
Awesome phone, great performance and features, love the s pen and ability to write on the screen. Comes in very handy when running credit card payments on the phone for signature capture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little expensive but you pay what you get for
It is a very awesome device with many features and tools. Great for multi-tasking and for neat browsing speeds that load quickly and not to mention the size of screen will blow you away. A definite buy in my opinion and would recommend in a heart beat to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone on market.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New York, New York.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
The note 3 is an amazing phone. From the basics of text to NFC, to dual screen this phone is one of the best. I love the fact that the battery far surpasses any other phone on the market, and has a great screen and awesome colors.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks good n works great what more do u want

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Garden City, ks
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Not high def
Like I said works great predicts good 2 great 4 you to play game n watch movies on
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from alexandria virginia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: other colors as volt or gold
Is a nice , incredible and also a beautiful cell phone. I love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
It has great features and I love it even though it doesn't allow you to download as many apps as my other phone. Why am I saying this? Well, after certain amount of applications the phone begin to turn off it self, it will restart all the time specially when you are doing something important rrrrrrrrrr.... I was told that you have to erase the phone, reprogram to factory settings which will erase all my data :( ... honestly, that's the only thing I'm disappointed of because this device is absolutely awesome! Even better than my iPhone in a lot of things!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, can't wait for the next Note series to come out

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a bit expensive compared to other smartphones
Can't say enough about this phone. It's the best I've ever owned and I've been through all the apple and other android makers of phones as well as windows phone. This one is the best hands down! More features than I've even learned in the year that I've owned it. I can't wait for the Note 4 to come out because I'll wait in line to get that one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Missouri
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: freezes up
I love my Samsung galaxy 3 note only problem I have is mine freezes up about 3 times a day but I know others that have this phone and never have this problem. . Overall it's a great phone. .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone, hands down!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Lavergne, Tn
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life is outstanding., many s - pen features
I am the type of person that switches phones until I find the perfect phone for me. That phone happens to be my Galaxy Note 3! I actually have 3 of them. The design of the phone is flawless. The features that this phone has is amazing. The S - Pen is wonderful. Battery life is outstanding. (Depends on each persons personal settings) Although this phone is 5.7', it is still able to fit in my pocket and is the perfect size for my hands. I just absolutely love it and can't wait until I can pre - order the Galaxy Note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Atlanta GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I love my Samsung Note 3, I had the Mega and it does not compare to this, takes beautiful pictures. Excellent product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Houston tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
fastest processors on the market Can't go wrong with the Dragon processors
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Peachtree City, GA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I would NOT get any other phone than a samsung they are the best out on the market and they are all I sell at my store since I'm a store manager for AT&T!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pocket TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, video quality
Cons: Too big
I bought this phone because I stream soccer matches while I am at work and it works great for that, the only downside of this phone for me is that it is not water/dust resistant. It is so large that it doesn't fit comfortably in my pockets with any sort of case on it though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

switching back to Android was the best decision ever!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2014
from Burbank, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really, really love my new Samsung Galaxy Note 3.
It looks great, it feels confortable in my hand. The resolution, clarity of the phone is awesome. The screen size is perfect for me. My last phone was an IPhone and I always had a hard time trying to read my messages and/or search the Internet thanks to the size of the screen. I was so tired of my iPhone that as soon as I was able to switch phones I jumped to it. Switching back to am android was the best decision ever!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Business Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is one of the best phones I have ever had. It blows even my iphone 6+ (other work phone) out of the water. I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very useful.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2014
from San Antonio, Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has been awesome since I got it. I have the note 2 but this one is even more light weight and the screen is more defined as well. I can accomplish almost everything on this note that I would have needed a computer for which is perfect because I'm always on the go and don't always have time to get to a computer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone is a good multitasking phone with fun features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2014
from Everett, MA, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, multitasking, clear sound, fast
Cons: a bit expensive
There are so many features on this phone that forget some of them, sometimes. I use Galaxy Note 3 for everything, everyday. I have owned the original Note, the Note 2 and now the Note 3. I have preordered the Note 4. I love these phones (I have the tablets too) and they keep getting better, faster and Samsung adds more features and I love to figure out new ways to use the features! I love how Samsung products work each other. Sidesync is one of my favorite features. I love to work on my Samsung Lapton ( ativ book 8) and I can answer a text. Believe it or not, I have even dropped it about 4 times and it has a fared quite well. I can go on and on. If u use you phone for everything, this is the phone to get. Can't wait for those 4. 5 more days!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from Apache, OK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Samsung Galaxy Note 3. This is more than a phone. Everything I need to do I can on the device. Be more productive get a Note 3 now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: gps drops, difficult to turn on to home screen
I am enjoying using my note 3. It does seem there are a few things that could be improved. First it can be difficult to get it to turn on the home screen. It will flicker and go back to the dark screen. I have tried all key combinations and adjusted the sensitivity all to no availe. Also the GPS drops out at the most inopportune times. Very frustrating. These are the main complaints I have. Otherwise it works well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great service

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from okc, ok
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I really like the note 3, though I only had it for about a month, it malfunctioned internally and I had to send it back to samsung. I told the customer service representative it was my business phone and I needed it back ASAP. I sent it out Oct 1st by UPS and it was in my mailbox Oct 6th.i could not have asked for better service. Thank you samsung. Other than that I really like my note 3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features but battery life is not so good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Lake Orion, Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life, price too high
If the battery life lasted longer and the price was lower the phone would be worth it. Besides the price and having to keep my screen resolution down the phone is very handy and convenient. Great features and easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Grand Prairie
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Coming from many years of being an IPhone user, this is the best phone I have ever used. So many thing to use and I learn something new everyday. Must have phone. You won't regret changing phones!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from farmingdale, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is absolutely amazing!! I was always an iPhone person until I got my hands on this phone. It has much more features than the iPhone and has better quality video, picture and sound. I definitely do more with phone as it is more fun to use and worth it's value!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Houston, Texas
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Absolutely Love My Samsung Galaxy Note 3
Takes care of All My Day to Days Needs. Great for My Business and Personal Use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, very adaptable
Had the Note 2 which was great! This Note 3 blows the Note 2 away. Does so many things natively that I would have to have download apps to accomplish with the Note 2. This phone still amazes me with what I can do on it. The newer stylus has a closer feeling to writing with a real pen and is very responsive. Can't wait to scope out the newer Note 4. There is nothing that I have read or seen on the new iPhone 6 that would get me to part with this phone. Amazing work Samsung keep up the good work!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Better than an iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG p