Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White

Rating:
4.809 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(619 Reviews) 619
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 619 reviews
5 stars
523
4 stars
81
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
595 out of 605(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone has everything!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Still learning new features of the Galaxy Note 3. The reps are very helpful with any questions I have had and so many endless possibilities with this phone. Loving the microphone to write what I say. So awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Corcoran, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone overall is AMAZING. I've had other phones and now that I've had the Note 3 I'm in love and will never go back to anything else. The features and apps are excellent and bigger is better!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super cool phone; for a super cool guy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, winter glove accessible, sleek design and almost hand slip resistant
Every since the Galaxy line of phones have been released I've been nothing but appalled. I can honestly say I'm the most anti iPhone person on the planet and my galaxy note 3 backs me up... the long way!...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3gb ram, powerful, fast, otg compatible, flac compatible
Cons: none
Nothing else to say, its perfect. No complaints at all with this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great,

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Craigsville, WV, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, easy to use.
Cons: exspensive
I'm able to keep track of my homework assignments, shopping list and my music and games. The storage on it is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best that I have ever had!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, large disaplay, smart pen
Cons: could use faster processor, speakerphone not loud enough
I am so impressed with the Note 3 that I plan on keeping for years to come. I have always had to have the newest, biggest, fastest, most equipped phone that I could afford. I have owned phones since 1994 and upgraded yearly. I am so impressed that I can truly say that this long time process has come to an end.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is a good product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
Pros: Bright display
I like the many features that it has and the high definition.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3.. The Next Step.. In the Next Big Thing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Akron, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 refines and enhances the best features of the Note 2! From it’s best in class S Pen to it's beautiful 1080p screen, it's nothing short of a delight and ease to use. With the excitement of all things Samsung with their beautiful screens, the only thing better is getting the Galaxy Note 4.. which is what I plan to do upon selling my Note 3. Quite honestly the truth and I cannot wait to do so!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far, all the previous phones I have brought in the past were not as great as this. I really enjoy using this phone because the support is great too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Pine Bluff, AR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: none
Cons: Did not meet expectations, none
I LOVE SAMSUNG PERIOD I HAVE A SAMSUNG GALAXY NOTE 3 AND THE FEATURES AND HOW IT IS MADE IS GREAT. IT TAKE THE BEST PICTURES AND I WHEN I LOSE MY REMOTE TO MY TV I CAN ALWAYS USE MY PHONE IT JUST MAKE EVERY THING EASY FOR ME ALL IN ONE PHONE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING PHONE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Cumberland, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Having been a long time iPhone user, I was hesitant to switch to an Android. However, I received a seeded phone from our Samsung rep, and it's excellent! It has a big screen, which I especially enjoy for streaming video, various capabilities which make my professional life easier to organize, fitness trackers to help keep track of my goals, and a fantastic camera! Love it! :D It's a little cumbersome in my pockets, but it's worth the trade-off.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Indiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, size, camera
Cons: pre - loaded apps, keyboard
I love everything about this phone except for the pre-installed apps since I do not use most of them. I love the size of this phone but the keyboard leaves a lot to be desired. It would be a perfect phone if they revamped the keyboard and didn't load pre - installed apps on it. Otherwise, Samsung rocks my world!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product works wonders!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Madison, ms
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, battery life drops
The note 3 brings a user closer to one's phone. Being able to explore the world in your own hand.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3 outdoes iPhone anyday

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to operate, slim and unique, perfect
I Love my Galaxy Note 3 I switched about 6 months ago from the iPhone and I must say it is definitely in every way better I love how big it is which makes it very easy to do whatever I want, with a big picture. The note 3 also has many different settings for however you like your phone set up from backgrounds to ringtones you can surely make your personality shine through this phone I wouldn't trade my phone for another unless the 4 comes out I highly recommend to everyone who wants a great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extra ordinary device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: some work needed on the voice recognition engine
Great technology companion with great productivity features and beautiful design..... love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Jackson, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Love my phone. Since I don't have a computer I use it for work, home, talking, texting emailing, and reading the news. I enjoy how big it is and I can see the screen. I get service almost everywhere. I would recommend this phone to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cannot think of con
I am so satisfied with my note 3 that I am recommending samsung phones to all of my friends and family members.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best cell yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Fla
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Can't wait for the note 4 edge or note 4 and the new gear watch just love samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXACTLY WHAT I NEEDED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Kingwood, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, easy, fits my shirt pocket, does it all
Plenty of room for all the apps I need. Fast operating, I wait for nothing to load, seconds; almost instant. Very user friendly. Quick to find and access my files, pics, music and videos. WOW.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice phone simple as that.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
this is the best phone i have used its awesome in every way.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

AWESOME PHONE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Montgomery, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Wowwww!!! This is the best phone I ever had period. I love the display, long battery life and light weight, and the picture images are to die for. Overall wonderful experience so far. Team SAMSUNG ALL THE WAY!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone - Still Not a Fan of Android

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, screen size, s pen
Cons: android still not as polished and fluid as ios
Awesome phone, great performance and features, love the s pen and ability to write on the screen. Comes in very handy when running credit card payments on the phone for signature capture.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little expensive but you pay what you get for
It is a very awesome device with many features and tools. Great for multi-tasking and for neat browsing speeds that load quickly and not to mention the size of screen will blow you away. A definite buy in my opinion and would recommend in a heart beat to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone on market.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New York, New York.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
The note 3 is an amazing phone. From the basics of text to NFC, to dual screen this phone is one of the best. I love the fact that the battery far surpasses any other phone on the market, and has a great screen and awesome colors.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks good n works great what more do u want

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Garden City, ks
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Not high def
Like I said works great predicts good 2 great 4 you to play game n watch movies on
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung galaxy note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from alexandria virginia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: other colors as volt or gold
Is a nice , incredible and also a beautiful cell phone. I love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
It has great features and I love it even though it doesn't allow you to download as many apps as my other phone. Why am I saying this? Well, after certain amount of applications the phone begin to turn off it self, it will restart all the time specially when you are doing something important rrrrrrrrrr.... I was told that you have to erase the phone, reprogram to factory settings which will erase all my data :( ... honestly, that's the only thing I'm disappointed of because this device is absolutely awesome! Even better than my iPhone in a lot of things!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, can't wait for the next Note series to come out

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a bit expensive compared to other smartphones
Can't say enough about this phone. It's the best I've ever owned and I've been through all the apple and other android makers of phones as well as windows phone. This one is the best hands down! More features than I've even learned in the year that I've owned it. I can't wait for the Note 4 to come out because I'll wait in line to get that one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Missouri
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: freezes up
I love my Samsung galaxy 3 note only problem I have is mine freezes up about 3 times a day but I know others that have this phone and never have this problem. . Overall it's a great phone. .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone, hands down!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Lavergne, Tn
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life is outstanding., many s - pen features
I am the type of person that switches phones until I find the perfect phone for me. That phone happens to be my Galaxy Note 3! I actually have 3 of them. The design of the phone is flawless. The features that this phone has is amazing. The S - Pen is wonderful. Battery life is outstanding. (Depends on each persons personal settings) Although this phone is 5.7', it is still able to fit in my pocket and is the perfect size for my hands. I just absolutely love it and can't wait until I can pre - order the Galaxy Note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Atlanta GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I love my Samsung Note 3, I had the Mega and it does not compare to this, takes beautiful pictures. Excellent product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Houston tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
fastest processors on the market Can't go wrong with the Dragon processors
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Peachtree City, GA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I would NOT get any other phone than a samsung they are the best out on the market and they are all I sell at my store since I'm a store manager for AT&T!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pocket TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, video quality
Cons: Too big
I bought this phone because I stream soccer matches while I am at work and it works great for that, the only downside of this phone for me is that it is not water/dust resistant. It is so large that it doesn't fit comfortably in my pockets with any sort of case on it though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ok phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Macon ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, screen blanks with calls
The phone is comfortable and pretty fast. It has had some sd card problems but other than that it's great. It also has great battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything you ever wanted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Wilmington, DE
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: gets used to holding such a large phone to the ear
This phone is great. I love it's features, the large screen, great battery life and easy to use. You can't ask for more from a phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than I expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from mesa, AZ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
More features than I can keep up with. I had the original note and this version is more user friendly than the other. I also have the tablet and prefer the Note.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has an amazing display.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 makes it easy to stay productive with features like multi-window.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I am a new android owner and could not be more pleased.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I switched from an iPhone to an android phone and love the switch. I needed something big enough to work on with my eyesight. I have had only minor problems with it freezing up. Probably too many apps going. The transition has been very easy. Everything is very user friendly with multiple way to accomplish tasks based on your preferences.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the screen size. I prefer the Note 3 to my tablet and laptop for everything.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, stylus
Cons: battery life drains quick playing games
I too had previously owned only Iphone's and never knew how much I was missing out. I would still be an iphone user except for fortunately my brand new iPhone was stolen from me. I borrowed a friends note 2 while I was waiting for my new iPhone and was hooked. Needless to say I loved the Note 2 and equally love the Note 3. I tell anybody that will listen that the Note 2 & Note 3 are by far the best phones on the market. Thanks for creating a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great to watch movies

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from kaneohe hawaii
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
The high Def on this note 3 is spectacular. Pictures are great too
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Day "In the Saddle"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Brookings, Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, genius in your hands, great battery life, tomorrow i'm an artist!!!
My first day with The Note 3 and I really love this incredible "device". You can't limit this little beauty with the name "Cell Phone".
How many years I spent with Day Time Planners, and then the phone rings and I've got to get out of the Planner and into the phone ... and I really need to complete the next two planner pages for this week ... and by the time i get to the phone , it's gone into voice mail ... and then I learn it was my little brother wondering where we'll meet for this weeks "toss and scarf" ... we play catch for about forty-five minutes and then get a pizza, or a burger and fries, maybe tacos and a burrito [we split the burrito]. That was last Friday, and I was an hour late.
This Friday my Note 3 arrived and I'm like the kid with his first real fishing rod and spinning reel, getting ready to hit the lake at dawn with his Dad and Granddad. This is a piece of engineering genius. About all it doesn't do is clean the fish once I've caught the monsters that have eluded me for all these years.
Sure I know it sounds a little over the top ... but that's how you're gonna feel when you get YOUR FIRST NOTE THREE. Time Management, which includes the coolest alarms for upcoming events, Surround Sound Stereo for your Paul Horn or Stan Kenton or Pink Floyd or Moody Blues [Yeah, I know ... another "boomer spouting" the wonders of a new toy.] ... and it's a phone, too. Just the right size for my hand[s].
While I was spouting ... I set up my calendar, contacts and six months scheduling ... and I was on time for our "toss and scarf". Thanks, Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Pensacola, FL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I absolutely love everything about this phone! By far the best phone I have every had! Beats the IPHONE hands down and leaves the rest eating it's dust!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The greatest feature is the writing capabilities

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Zachary, LA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Too big
This is the 3rd Samsung Galaxy. I use to own a IPhone. I loved it at first because of the huge screen. However, I think I am a IPhone user. I will make the best of this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Boston
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best decision i ever made. Looks harder than it really is to manage.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has the best features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from west palm beach fla
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: love it nothing bad to say
This product his by far the best phone ive ever own love it so much I live on this phone never put it down love the spen its a standard for me cant wait to see what features the note 4 is going to have. Note 3 is the best phablet on the market
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from delaware
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, it does everything
I had the iPhone for a long time and tried this phone . absolutely blows the iPhone away.there are so many features to this phone and the screen is amazing.i would recommend this phone to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note3 is the best phone I have had yet!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I totally love my phone and all the cool features it has. I would highly recommend it to everybody!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3 is a great phone with a few flaws

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from lubbock, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cheap material, too fragile
After I broken my iphone 5, i finally got this phone. I am so happy that i chose Note 3, it is a really good smart phone for college student. Nice and big screen is so much better compared with iphone5. There are two things I don't like about Note3. First, the battery life is not so good, can't stand for one day. Second, sometime my Note 3 is getting so hot.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 3 review

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Orinda, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: very expensive
I have used this for about 4 months and it is a great size with an amazing display. It does occasionally lag but for the most time it's good. A little slow on receiving updates from AT&T.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features and long battery life

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Portland, Or
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Love my phone. I can do everything on it from simple texting to banking.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very functional phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Dallas pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has all the features that I need and many that I did not know about. I use this phone for basic Internet phone calls email and texts. It has all I need for these functions and is well organized with shortcuts that help me save time
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Does everything.never in repair. Works when most smart phones fail. Sound quality outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S-Pen and S-Voice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s-pen s-voice apps
Cons: battery does not last long unless location is disa
I Love S-Voice so I can go to maps and get Verbal Turn By Turn Directions with large on screen instructions. With S- Voice I can hear jokes and get any kind of instruction I may need. With the S-Pen I can write on any of my home screens.
I can also write on any of my Note Pad apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Is a very funcional phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Trujillo Alto, PR
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: the sound of the ring is not too loud.
Is a very funcional phone, becauseis easy to write, read and the projection of the photos is very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone and Easy Use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Jacksonville, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d
Any one interested on having the Best experience I suggest you get this phone. Only one I that let's you do everything and watch 3D IMAX movies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life, ease of texing
I absolutely love my Note 3. It does everything you need it to and more. As a student, I can easily pull up my power points and write on them as I need to take notes. The speed of the processer and battery life are incredible. the screen and camera are second to none. There is nothing I dislike about this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Brooklyn
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cost
Being a fan of Android OS and being a very large person with hands to match I though the size of this phone would be perfect for me. Not only is it large but it is somewhat compact. Get this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from odessa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
I absolutely love my galaxy note 3 and droid market I will never go back to an apple/iTunes product again! Definitely my all time favorite material thing thus far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.