Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White

Rating:
4.803 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(442 Reviews) 442
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 442 reviews
5 stars
377
4 stars
50
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
419 out of 428(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oakland,Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love this phone the size the features the product is super fast has so many different functions and I love the big screen and the pen
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from deltona fl.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, battery lasts forever
I have had samsung phones since I was 13 and I recently got the note 3 and I love it I love how fast it is and how much I can do with it. It's my everything! It is an inexpensive phone it is durable I have dropped it I don't know how many times. I am constantly on it and the battery lasts forever. It has a bright display, I can still see the screen when I'm outside on a bright day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Aging user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I wanted all the features of a smart phone but most are a little difficult for aging eyes and unsteady fingers. I fell in love with the size of the Note 3 and it has all the features and then some. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Lakeland, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy note 3 is the best phone I ever had and I will recommend this phone to many of friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Plano, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Nothing comes close to this phone.super fast, download whatever you want without converting and connecting to iTunes like on the iphones.i thought that a big 5.7 screen might be to big at first but after a couple days of using it,it actually feels normal size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still finding amazing things daily on my phone after 2 monthes

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Cedar Hill, Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price-
I love this phone. amazing features . Omg an when watching movies it doesn't even pause.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for work

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Diego Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great planner make work much easier and more efficient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly the Best of Breed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ann Arbor, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, open archeticture, replaceable battery
Cons: none!
After years of loyal iPhone use, I finally got fed up with its closed architecture and the insistence that I should only be allowed to install "approved" Apps and anything else was forbidden (thus requiring a Jailbreak to get a phone configured the way I liked and Apps installed I needed for my job.
After much agony I spent weeks at stores and on the internet testing and researching the leading top end smart phones. It seemed clear to me that the Galaxy S5 was the phone I had long wished for, but never experienced, so I purchased one.
Love at first sight!!!
In over 5 decades of designing, using, teaching, and configuring computer systems, this is beyond reproach the most exciting, best designed, and satisfying computing device I have ever experienced.
Its speed, battery life, configurability (without resulting to Jailbreak hacks), incredible screen brilliance and resolution, and excellent and extremely versatile camera make this the phone I wish I had always had.
Being able to install an inexpensive SD card to hold my extensive music/video libraries was a real plus, and to be able to have a replaceable battery was incredible.
I could not recommend a phone any higher than I do the S5. It is a dream machine that am extremely happy I purchased. It truly is the best of the best!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Franciso, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Best phone I ever had. Best overall i would recommend to every one who is into smartphones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San antonio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I do recommend to people . And I did because my whole family has one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I've ever had! I've had two samsung phones and I love them both.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone is wonderful.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Laredo, TX
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
You should try one so that you can see that there is no phone compatible with Galaxy note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iPhone convert

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Denver, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: needs charging frequently, it seems very fragile without a case
I purchased this phone after my son got one and raved about what an awesome phone it was. I had an iPhone 4s and was expecting to replace it any time soon. I was going to wait for the iPhone 6. I looked at some reviews on line and watched a couple of You Tube videos before I took the plunge. All I can say is this phone is the definition of "Smart" phone. It makes my iPhone look like a kiddie toy. I keep finding new stuff on this phone. I took a video of some humming birds I saw at the garden center. I could barely see what I was filming because of the sun glaring in my eyes. I couldn't believe the clarity of the video. The colors popped and everything was clear, no sun glare at all. I think this phone is great and would recommend it to anyone. I know I have converted at least 1 iPhone user. The only problem I've found with this phone is keeping the battery charged. I clear the memory often but I can't go 12 hrs unless I charge the battery. I put a heavy duty case on my phone because I've destroyed more than one phone by dropping it on hard ground or gotten it wet so it's not easy for me to change batteries. I just keep charging cables everywhere I go and charge whenever I get the chance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Damascus, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, awesome, easy to use, s pen, camera, s voice, screen size, gestures
Think about everything that you want your phone to do....This phone does it plus more!! From super fast Web browsing to cool features like S voice and the S pen. One of my favorite features is being able to draw a box (with the pen) anywhere on the screen and run another app!!! The gestures is also another really great feature exclusive to Samsung from taking a screen shot with the swipe of your hand to scrolling through pictures without ever touching the screen!! The screen is perfect for playing games and watching movies, and people will often gawk at the size of it but to you it will be perfect! My first samsung galaxy phone was the S4 and I then upgraded to the note 3 and I couldn't be happier with the galaxy line. Keep making great phones Samsung and I promise to keep buying them!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oregon
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
My only real problems is that it downloads apps I dont want and it comes with apps pre installed I dont want but cant turn off so it uses up space and battery.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love this Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Delaware
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, voice activation when lock screen is shown
Cons: having an issue with conference calling
This phone is such a convenient tool. I love that if you are on a call, you are able to pull out your pen, open the Action Memo, jot down the information and save it for later to refer back to.
I also enjoy the 2nd Window option. I like to search for homes for my family and its wonderful that I can read about the property and have a map of the area pull up in the second window.
These are just a couple of things I love about the NOTE 3 !!
You have to check it out for yourself.
Mon-Tea
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Shoreline, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung note 3 is awesome, wonderful features!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I try many phones but the past one I like it Samsung galaxy note3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

blazing fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love this phone, it is so fast I don't even notice when it is on power saving mode. Great screen for games and videos, with the battery life to keep it going. My favorite device thus far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Van Buren, AR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, good battery life
I'm a big fan of Samsung, and the Galaxy Note 3 has not left me disappointed. It has every feature I need or want, it's user friendly, the battery life is great and it's a really nice looking phone. I would recommend this phone to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my Note3. It's like having a tablet in my pocket. The battery life is phenomenal!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Switched from iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone allows me to do so much more than my 'jailbroken' iPhone. My husband got the Note 3, then I switched, now my 15 year old has one also! Multitasking, floating windows, and customization are awesome with this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from lafayette, louisiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I really enjoy my phone and all the features that comes along with it.When i purchased it i also have the galaxy tablet, which is totally awesome also, i cant complain i enjoy every experience on each of my devices, i really do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Gastonia , NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: charger breaks to easy
The note 3 is an awesome for those who are into technology. I have had mine for 6 months now and I absolutely love it there is always something new to learn. The camera takes a great selfie and video. The zoom on the camera is perfect for me to record my son's football games. The wide screen makes it easy for me to read text and email without hurting my eyes. This is a high tech phone but not to the point where it is hard to use. I could go on and on about this amazing phone but I won't hope this helps someone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
I upgraded recently from an S3 to the Note 3 and it is the best move I made to the line of Samsung products I have. I like the fact that I have the best of a tablet and a phone all in one device. I am looking to seeing what the Note 4 will offer. Since I have started using the Samsung products I know I will never switch. It is a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Phone Ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Midland, Georgia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is the total package. A small PC in a phone. I absolutely love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Chowchilla ,Ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love my note 3 .it is very user friendly easy to manuver.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Slidell
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: i don't like we're the speaker is.
I really love everything about it but we're the speaker is. Other than that I don't have nothing bad to say at all
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Columbus,OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cost
Love the Samsung Note 3. I did have a iPhone. My favorite feature is the additional memory card I can add.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not Comparable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Richmond Hill, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
Being in the Military and constantly on the go, I have found that being able to travel with as few things as possible simplifies my life. With my Note 3 I no longer have to carry a laptop or any other kind of portable devices as my Note has me covered. It is not only convenient and advanced but it is extremely reliable and user friendly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Greenville, KY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Note 3 really out performs against other phones due to its superior design and mega 3 gigabytes of ram. The graphics really shine, and the built in apps work seamlessly together.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oklahoma city
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It.is the.most.better.product. i Would.like.to recomend.to many.person
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
Love it! I have had about week and aim so happy!
I can't believe the picture is clear .im very happy very this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Note Yet!!!!!!!!!! Love Samsung Phones!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
from Philadelphia, Pa, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had Samsung phones ever sine the Galaxy S2 Skyrocket. Once I got the first Note I fell in love with it. Love how big the screen was and everything about it and then the Note 2 came out and I wanted it so bad since they increase the screen size. I had that for awhile and then switched to the S4 cause I wanted all the features that came with it. After awhile and a good 6 months after the Note 3 came out, I went out and got it. I missed the screen size and the resolution of the screen is just incredible!!! The S-Pen can do even more then it could do with the Note 2. I love how thin the phone got, pretty impressive how they can get a phone so thin and so big and the battery can handle it completely. Now if your running like 7 apps at a time and have like 5 tabs on the internet and playing music then your battery isn't gunna last ever long, but for me my using the phone a good bit and at the end of the day I have about 65% left. This phone is the best smartphone out there in my opinion. I hope people who don't like big screens can just have it for one day and I'm sure it will change there minds!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
from MIssissippi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, s-pen
I have had all three notes.. And each one keeps getting better and better. I really love the battery life on this one. With heavy usage I can get a day on my battery.
It is quick and responds well.
And I really love the SPen. Having health issues that sometimes cause my hands to become stiff and not work well- this pen really , really makes a difference for me. I can just grasp it and roll. I really love the way this one is designed.. it is much better than the first:)
Not planning on going anywhere soon--- I love my Note
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2014
from Wausau, WI, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
i like this phone it work well with me and my kids. love the phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still the best almost a year later!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Saukville
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, big display, usb 3.0, great battery life
Cons: too much bloat wear
The best phone I have ever owned! The design looks beautiful and the hardware is great. Only issue I have is it's bogged down by to much unused software. I like touchwiz, but it is too have and cluttered is soon aspects. Battery life is great and it charges very fast. The s-pen features are great, as well as action memo and scrap booker and all the apps for productivity
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has amazing features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Lancaster, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons
I have been an IPhone devotee for the last four years. Then I decided to go with the Samsung Note 3. I cannot say enough about the Note 3. The features are truly amazing. I never had any issue with the Note 3. The e-mail accounts are so easy to set up. The apps. available for it are so much better than the IPhone. Overall I have nothing negativ to,say about the Samsung Note. If you are looking for a phone that is easy to use and has a huge variety of apps this is the phone for you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Columbus, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: phones these days are so expensive.
I love the features of this phone.
I like the size of the phone.
The battery life is astounding.
Colors are awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is a great product. I have owned several Samsung products and they all have preformed very well.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Charlestown, IN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, very dependable
I have been happy with all of my Samsung products. They always give me great performance. And are very reliable. They are built tough and I have never had any issues with them. I will continue to buy Samsung products in the future.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Irapuato, Guanajuato, Mexico
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Price, performance and the camera features are awesome, the 4k video recording is crazy, in general is the better option you can choose.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first smart phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Houston, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, stylus operation, fast processor
In addition to being a very nice phone, the Galaxy Note 3 is a great toy. The ability to longhand notes is a tremendous feature!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So much more than a phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Northern Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too fragile
This is an all - in - one personal assistant. Everything a busy person needs for an organized life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 3...A step up from others.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: it can freeze at times and get confused
I love the voice control as well as the wake up feature. I can talk to my phone even when it's in my pocket. It has its flaws like the battery life. However it's crystal clear and easy to use. Perfect for Internet or streaming videos. Recommended for anyone who doesn't mind a slightly larger phone than most.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally found the one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Central Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, fast and reliable...all the time!
Cons: none.
3 phones over a one year period is enough to make some people just settle for something they don't want and hate. Thank you Samsung galaxy note 3 for arriving just when I was about to BE one of those people. I settled for something I really love and would recommend to anyone. My daughter purchased one because sh knows how demanding I am when it comes to any and all tech items I purchase. The screen is just right for me...glasses on or off. The software is totally useful for business and leisure. The speed is amazing and is ready when I need it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from sheridan, Oregon
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
My galaxy note 3 is very easy to understand and navigate. I love the size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great combination of phone and tablet! Keeps me informed while on the move! All the ruckus about the size is irrelevant.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from phoenix, az
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the note 3 since it came out and it hadn't disappointed me. Seems like everyday I get a new notification from Samsung introducing a new feature on my phone. I give it 5 stars keep them coming samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Diego
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I love this phone and everything about it. Size is just right for my need. Absolutely love the screen size and performance is more than exceptional. Can't say anything bad about the device. Highly recommend!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Lakeland Fl.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, update technology.
The Note 3 cellphone is todays real life ready phone. I need a phone that I can use with the latest technology. Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is that phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I switched from a HTC to this phone. This phone has surpassed my expectations. I would recommend it to anyone needing a phone both business and home.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

me gusta todo muy buen celular

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from el paso
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Me gusta todo su diseño su tamaño es perfecto el presió le va muy bien porque lo merece tiene lo que uno quiere en un celular es completo.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Battery life is awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Francisco
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
It has nice display with lots details in color and graphic battery life is great. I love this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the big screen; still fits in pocket

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Gadsden, AL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, big screen, handwriting to text, excellent camera
Pros:
- split screen shows 2 apps at once;
- crisp display even allows me to watch TV (with Charter app)
Cons:
- stylus/handwriting to text feature - not obvious how to turn on/off or use it and doesn't work universally with all apps;
- camera doesn't have a macro or a depth of field setting;
- placement volume & on/off buttons (I too often grab the phone & press buttons by accident)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Blackberry fan falls for Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size of screen
I have been a hard core Blackberry fan for years. That is until someone put a Samsung Galaxy Note 3 in my hands. It was love at first site! From the larger screen, (and I can still type with one hand) the the amazing sharpness and clarity of the display, not the mention the crispness with with it takes pictures (heaven for this king of selfies). One of the many tipping points for me was the s pen, a glorious hidden treasure that I don't know how I did without it before! The smart phone functions including the air gestures and hands free features leave me amazed at how "smart" this phone really is. I could never go back to another phone, and I eagerly wait to see what samsung will come up with next. The icing on the cake was letting my 8 year old nephew play with my note 3 and hear him say over and over "oh cool, my mom's phone can't do that! " Bravo samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone, Poor GPS

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Lemont, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, gps, battery life
This is a great phone. It's size and screen quality are impressive, but the GPS and battery life are terrible. Overall I still would recommend the phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Too big
Nice device with a lot of features and very nice screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it is an excellent product I recommend to my friends

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
I just love my Galaxy Note 3 I just cant put it down
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Newark, De.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate