Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White

Rating:
4.812 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(528 Reviews) 528
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 528 reviews
5 stars
451
4 stars
62
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
2
504 out of 514(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pocket TV

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, video quality
Cons: Too big
I bought this phone because I stream soccer matches while I am at work and it works great for that, the only downside of this phone for me is that it is not water/dust resistant. It is so large that it doesn't fit comfortably in my pockets with any sort of case on it though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

ok phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Macon ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, screen blanks with calls
The phone is comfortable and pretty fast. It has had some sd card problems but other than that it's great. It also has great battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything you ever wanted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Wilmington, DE
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: gets used to holding such a large phone to the ear
This phone is great. I love it's features, the large screen, great battery life and easy to use. You can't ask for more from a phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than I expected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from mesa, AZ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
More features than I can keep up with. I had the original note and this version is more user friendly than the other. I also have the tablet and prefer the Note.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has an amazing display.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 makes it easy to stay productive with features like multi-window.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I am a new android owner and could not be more pleased.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I switched from an iPhone to an android phone and love the switch. I needed something big enough to work on with my eyesight. I have had only minor problems with it freezing up. Probably too many apps going. The transition has been very easy. Everything is very user friendly with multiple way to accomplish tasks based on your preferences.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the screen size. I prefer the Note 3 to my tablet and laptop for everything.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, stylus
Cons: battery life drains quick playing games
I too had previously owned only Iphone's and never knew how much I was missing out. I would still be an iphone user except for fortunately my brand new iPhone was stolen from me. I borrowed a friends note 2 while I was waiting for my new iPhone and was hooked. Needless to say I loved the Note 2 and equally love the Note 3. I tell anybody that will listen that the Note 2 & Note 3 are by far the best phones on the market. Thanks for creating a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great to watch movies

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from kaneohe hawaii
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
The high Def on this note 3 is spectacular. Pictures are great too
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First Day "In the Saddle"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Brookings, Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, genius in your hands, great battery life, tomorrow i'm an artist!!!
My first day with The Note 3 and I really love this incredible "device". You can't limit this little beauty with the name "Cell Phone".
How many years I spent with Day Time Planners, and then the phone rings and I've got to get out of the Planner and into the phone ... and I really need to complete the next two planner pages for this week ... and by the time i get to the phone , it's gone into voice mail ... and then I learn it was my little brother wondering where we'll meet for this weeks "toss and scarf" ... we play catch for about forty-five minutes and then get a pizza, or a burger and fries, maybe tacos and a burrito [we split the burrito]. That was last Friday, and I was an hour late.
This Friday my Note 3 arrived and I'm like the kid with his first real fishing rod and spinning reel, getting ready to hit the lake at dawn with his Dad and Granddad. This is a piece of engineering genius. About all it doesn't do is clean the fish once I've caught the monsters that have eluded me for all these years.
Sure I know it sounds a little over the top ... but that's how you're gonna feel when you get YOUR FIRST NOTE THREE. Time Management, which includes the coolest alarms for upcoming events, Surround Sound Stereo for your Paul Horn or Stan Kenton or Pink Floyd or Moody Blues [Yeah, I know ... another "boomer spouting" the wonders of a new toy.] ... and it's a phone, too. Just the right size for my hand[s].
While I was spouting ... I set up my calendar, contacts and six months scheduling ... and I was on time for our "toss and scarf". Thanks, Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Pensacola, FL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I absolutely love everything about this phone! By far the best phone I have every had! Beats the IPHONE hands down and leaves the rest eating it's dust!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The greatest feature is the writing capabilities

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Zachary, LA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Too big
This is the 3rd Samsung Galaxy. I use to own a IPhone. I loved it at first because of the huge screen. However, I think I am a IPhone user. I will make the best of this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Boston
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best decision i ever made. Looks harder than it really is to manage.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has the best features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from west palm beach fla
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: love it nothing bad to say
This product his by far the best phone ive ever own love it so much I live on this phone never put it down love the spen its a standard for me cant wait to see what features the note 4 is going to have. Note 3 is the best phablet on the market
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from delaware
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, it does everything
I had the iPhone for a long time and tried this phone . absolutely blows the iPhone away.there are so many features to this phone and the screen is amazing.i would recommend this phone to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note3 is the best phone I have had yet!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I totally love my phone and all the cool features it has. I would highly recommend it to everybody!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3 is a great phone with a few flaws

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from lubbock, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cheap material, too fragile
After I broken my iphone 5, i finally got this phone. I am so happy that i chose Note 3, it is a really good smart phone for college student. Nice and big screen is so much better compared with iphone5. There are two things I don't like about Note3. First, the battery life is not so good, can't stand for one day. Second, sometime my Note 3 is getting so hot.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 3 review

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Orinda, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: very expensive
I have used this for about 4 months and it is a great size with an amazing display. It does occasionally lag but for the most time it's good. A little slow on receiving updates from AT&T.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features and long battery life

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Portland, Or
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Love my phone. I can do everything on it from simple texting to banking.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very functional phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Dallas pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has all the features that I need and many that I did not know about. I use this phone for basic Internet phone calls email and texts. It has all I need for these functions and is well organized with shortcuts that help me save time
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Does everything.never in repair. Works when most smart phones fail. Sound quality outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S-Pen and S-Voice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s-pen s-voice apps
Cons: battery does not last long unless location is disa
I Love S-Voice so I can go to maps and get Verbal Turn By Turn Directions with large on screen instructions. With S- Voice I can hear jokes and get any kind of instruction I may need. With the S-Pen I can write on any of my home screens.
I can also write on any of my Note Pad apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Is a very funcional phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Trujillo Alto, PR
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: the sound of the ring is not too loud.
Is a very funcional phone, becauseis easy to write, read and the projection of the photos is very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone and Easy Use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Jacksonville, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d
Any one interested on having the Best experience I suggest you get this phone. Only one I that let's you do everything and watch 3D IMAX movies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life, ease of texing
I absolutely love my Note 3. It does everything you need it to and more. As a student, I can easily pull up my power points and write on them as I need to take notes. The speed of the processer and battery life are incredible. the screen and camera are second to none. There is nothing I dislike about this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Brooklyn
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: cost
Being a fan of Android OS and being a very large person with hands to match I though the size of this phone would be perfect for me. Not only is it large but it is somewhat compact. Get this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from odessa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
I absolutely love my galaxy note 3 and droid market I will never go back to an apple/iTunes product again! Definitely my all time favorite material thing thus far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely User Friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Iowa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
The more that I use it in conjuction with my Note Pro tablet, the more I love both!!! They are perfect companions and sync together great!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the s pen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Marion IA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, s pen
The note 3 is by far my favorite cell phone!!! I love all the features and capabilities. The s pen feature is my favorite of all bc it makes editing pictures easier!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Samsung Made So Far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Lauderdale, MS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the BEST Samsung Phone I've used yet. I've used all the iPhones, the S4 and S5, still prefer the Note 3 over all. I am about to switch to CSpire and beg Samsung to release the new Note 4 to them. I could change my mind as far as who my carrier is. By far it is the most durable phone I've used. I broke a S5 in 2 days due to being use to the srenght of the Note 3. My feedback, BY FAR YALLS BEST PHONE YET.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tuscaloosa,Alabama
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung galaxy note 3 is by far best phone I have used in a long time. I would most definitely recommend others try it!!!!!!!!! 2 thumbs up
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Austin TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I can do everything with this phone. I love it. Battery power is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great feature

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from plainview, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to operate because of the big screen as well as other quality and convenient features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is one great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from western ky
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, people stare when i take it out
Not one time has this phone locked on me or failed me.I have not had to take battery out and reboot. It is fast,I don't do heavy gaming, but I do a lot of web surfing and vids, and so far it has been very smooth, no hiccups. I like to take lots of pictures and make lots of videos and it is great if that what you like to do.the display is very rich,I watch a lot of Netflix and hulu plus.the pictures are fantastic.And the sound is great. It was a great idea to put the speaker on the bottom instead of on the back of the phone.nice big screen that fits comfortably in my hand and I have small hands. Storage is plentiful.32gb.on board and up to 64gb with with sd card. Jelly bean runs effortly, smooth as silk on this phone. Call quality is great also, have not had a drop call due to problem with phone. Had some problems in rural areas to far between towers but this is to be expected. So far I've only had one problem and that might be my wifi at my house. It keeps losing signal, but when im somewhere else outside of my house it works fine. Blutootj works great and phone is fast charging. And last but not least, I'm having a ball with the s pen.this is a great phone for any body that loves tech and also for someone that likes to keep it simple. In short I love this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features like air gesture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Murphysboro
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I would highlu recommend this Galaxy note 3 to my friends because, well its hust the coolest phone ever!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oakland,Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I love this phone the size the features the product is super fast has so many different functions and I love the big screen and the pen
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from deltona fl.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, battery lasts forever
I have had samsung phones since I was 13 and I recently got the note 3 and I love it I love how fast it is and how much I can do with it. It's my everything! It is an inexpensive phone it is durable I have dropped it I don't know how many times. I am constantly on it and the battery lasts forever. It has a bright display, I can still see the screen when I'm outside on a bright day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Aging user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I wanted all the features of a smart phone but most are a little difficult for aging eyes and unsteady fingers. I fell in love with the size of the Note 3 and it has all the features and then some. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Lakeland, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The galaxy note 3 is the best phone I ever had and I will recommend this phone to many of friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Plano, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Nothing comes close to this phone.super fast, download whatever you want without converting and connecting to iTunes like on the iphones.i thought that a big 5.7 screen might be to big at first but after a couple days of using it,it actually feels normal size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still finding amazing things daily on my phone after 2 monthes

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Cedar Hill, Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price-
I love this phone. amazing features . Omg an when watching movies it doesn't even pause.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great for work

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Diego Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great planner make work much easier and more efficient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly the Best of Breed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ann Arbor, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, open archeticture, replaceable battery
Cons: none!
After years of loyal iPhone use, I finally got fed up with its closed architecture and the insistence that I should only be allowed to install "approved" Apps and anything else was forbidden (thus requiring a Jailbreak to get a phone configured the way I liked and Apps installed I needed for my job.
After much agony I spent weeks at stores and on the internet testing and researching the leading top end smart phones. It seemed clear to me that the Galaxy S5 was the phone I had long wished for, but never experienced, so I purchased one.
Love at first sight!!!
In over 5 decades of designing, using, teaching, and configuring computer systems, this is beyond reproach the most exciting, best designed, and satisfying computing device I have ever experienced.
Its speed, battery life, configurability (without resulting to Jailbreak hacks), incredible screen brilliance and resolution, and excellent and extremely versatile camera make this the phone I wish I had always had.
Being able to install an inexpensive SD card to hold my extensive music/video libraries was a real plus, and to be able to have a replaceable battery was incredible.
I could not recommend a phone any higher than I do the S5. It is a dream machine that am extremely happy I purchased. It truly is the best of the best!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Franciso, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Best phone I ever had. Best overall i would recommend to every one who is into smartphones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San antonio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I do recommend to people . And I did because my whole family has one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone I've ever had! I've had two samsung phones and I love them both.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone is wonderful.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Laredo, TX
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
You should try one so that you can see that there is no phone compatible with Galaxy note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

iPhone convert

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Denver, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: needs charging frequently, it seems very fragile without a case
I purchased this phone after my son got one and raved about what an awesome phone it was. I had an iPhone 4s and was expecting to replace it any time soon. I was going to wait for the iPhone 6. I looked at some reviews on line and watched a couple of You Tube videos before I took the plunge. All I can say is this phone is the definition of "Smart" phone. It makes my iPhone look like a kiddie toy. I keep finding new stuff on this phone. I took a video of some humming birds I saw at the garden center. I could barely see what I was filming because of the sun glaring in my eyes. I couldn't believe the clarity of the video. The colors popped and everything was clear, no sun glare at all. I think this phone is great and would recommend it to anyone. I know I have converted at least 1 iPhone user. The only problem I've found with this phone is keeping the battery charged. I clear the memory often but I can't go 12 hrs unless I charge the battery. I put a heavy duty case on my phone because I've destroyed more than one phone by dropping it on hard ground or gotten it wet so it's not easy for me to change batteries. I just keep charging cables everywhere I go and charge whenever I get the chance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is awesome!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Damascus, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, awesome, easy to use, s pen, camera, s voice, screen size, gestures
Think about everything that you want your phone to do....This phone does it plus more!! From super fast Web browsing to cool features like S voice and the S pen. One of my favorite features is being able to draw a box (with the pen) anywhere on the screen and run another app!!! The gestures is also another really great feature exclusive to Samsung from taking a screen shot with the swipe of your hand to scrolling through pictures without ever touching the screen!! The screen is perfect for playing games and watching movies, and people will often gawk at the size of it but to you it will be perfect! My first samsung galaxy phone was the S4 and I then upgraded to the note 3 and I couldn't be happier with the galaxy line. Keep making great phones Samsung and I promise to keep buying them!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Oregon
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
My only real problems is that it downloads apps I dont want and it comes with apps pre installed I dont want but cant turn off so it uses up space and battery.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love this Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Delaware
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, voice activation when lock screen is shown
Cons: having an issue with conference calling
This phone is such a convenient tool. I love that if you are on a call, you are able to pull out your pen, open the Action Memo, jot down the information and save it for later to refer back to.
I also enjoy the 2nd Window option. I like to search for homes for my family and its wonderful that I can read about the property and have a map of the area pull up in the second window.
These are just a couple of things I love about the NOTE 3 !!
You have to check it out for yourself.
Mon-Tea
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Shoreline, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung note 3 is awesome, wonderful features!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I try many phones but the past one I like it Samsung galaxy note3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

blazing fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love this phone, it is so fast I don't even notice when it is on power saving mode. Great screen for games and videos, with the battery life to keep it going. My favorite device thus far!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Van Buren, AR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, good battery life
I'm a big fan of Samsung, and the Galaxy Note 3 has not left me disappointed. It has every feature I need or want, it's user friendly, the battery life is great and it's a really nice looking phone. I would recommend this phone to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my Note3. It's like having a tablet in my pocket. The battery life is phenomenal!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Switched from iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone allows me to do so much more than my 'jailbroken' iPhone. My husband got the Note 3, then I switched, now my 15 year old has one also! Multitasking, floating windows, and customization are awesome with this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from lafayette, louisiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I really enjoy my phone and all the features that comes along with it.When i purchased it i also have the galaxy tablet, which is totally awesome also, i cant complain i enjoy every experience on each of my devices, i really do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Gastonia , NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: charger breaks to easy
The note 3 is an awesome for those who are into technology. I have had mine for 6 months now and I absolutely love it there is always something new to learn. The camera takes a great selfie and video. The zoom on the camera is perfect for me to record my son's football games. The wide screen makes it easy for me to read text and email without hurting my eyes. This is a high tech phone but not to the point where it is hard to use. I could go on and on about this amazing phone but I won't hope this helps someone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
I upgraded recently from an S3 to the Note 3 and it is the best move I made to the line of Samsung products I have. I like the fact that I have the best of a tablet and a phone all in one device. I am looking to seeing what the Note 4 will offer. Since I have started using the Samsung products I know I will never switch. It is a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Phone Ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014