Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AT&T
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White

Rating:
4.679 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
2
1 star
0
25 out of 26(96%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE I EVER HAD!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydrn618
onApril 3, 2014
from Roselle, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had several smart phones and the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 to me is by far the best. Even better than my Note 2. I love everything about my Note 3. Keep up the good work Samsung!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone, thanks Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLUVSAMSUNGUSA
onMarch 12, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Love everything about this phone,camera,s pen,super fast,the battery last almost 2 days,flawless images and video .....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshouldhaveswitchedbefor
onMarch 12, 2014
from Lubbock, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Best phone I've had. Went from IPhone to the Note 3 and love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBigBerg202
onMarch 12, 2014
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would recommend this device to anyone. Be warned this is only for the BIG phone user.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byencrypto28
onMarch 9, 2014
from Oviedo, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The only downfall I see is with getting updates on time for the At&t versions of your Samsung phones. Please come to an agreement with them to get the updates released at the same time as other companies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sooo convenient to use wireless charging pad with Note 3!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWarped
onMarch 1, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Absolutely think using the wireless charging pad, wireless charging cover and the Note 3 is the best combination ever! No more unplugging to grab the phone if charging; just slide it off and back on! It is so simple and so much easier for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Modern Design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFavier13
onFebruary 28, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the Phone the modern design and all the Motions
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the most innovated piece of technology yet, thanks Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySnape95
onFebruary 18, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love the Galaxy Note 3. This device shows great innovation and how Samsung truly does listen to their customers. The large screen is fantastic for web browsing, movies, and pictures. It has yet to slow down or stagger with immense usage, proving this device to truly be one heck of a tech beast. The S-pen serves greatly to any artist such as myself, and to anyone who would love to take notes and simply the features of air command can suit anyone who buys this super smartphone. Overall, I can't find any cons to this beautiful device and it has served all my purposes 100%. Thank you Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Never change my mind to other brand

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykangkengjeans
onFebruary 17, 2014
from University Parkway, FL
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I have been used Samsung for decade never want to change to other brand. I have been waiting this phone for long time but when I got it I loves it so much everything perfect for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByChvoth
onFebruary 15, 2014
from Enid, Oklahoma
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Probably the best phone I ever used once you get over the size of it you will never want another phone again
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytcbsr1
onFebruary 5, 2014
from va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s voice
I have been waiting for this phablet for a while now! Great phone, haven't had any problems just waiting for kit kat. Love s voice, use it all the time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylrorkj
onDecember 26, 2013
from florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
luv this smartphone the best on so far i have had a lot of phones easy to use and must see in person dont go by whay others are saying try youself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGregorB
onDecember 11, 2013
from NE Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
WOW What a phone. I love it. The display just knocks my socks off. It is fast and lets me do everything I want.
I love my Galaxy Note 3!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Don't pass it up if you are on the fence

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byevoryware
onDecember 6, 2013
from ATL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had an S3 and wanted to get this on release day but couldn't. Was going to just wait for the Note 4 at that point. Glad I didn't!
This is my favorite phone since the Palm series (650, 700, Centro). Love having a stylus again. I owned the Galaxy SII, & 3, my wife and daughters have the S2 and two S4's so I know a bit about Samsung phones. I have other tablets and Samsung TV's too.
This phone is extremely fast with more programs than my other phones had. 32GB of memory on board is a nice bonus.
The screen is *beautiful* and it's easy to see the difference when I compare it to the S Series phones I have.
The S-pen features I'm still learning, but it's really amazing what you can do with it. I made a great collage in S Note last night that in the past I had to create using a program like Photoshop on a desktop or laptop and that was highly impressive.
Having the speaker at the bottom of the phone is much better than on the back of the phone especially if I lay the phone down.
Hiccup free for all games.
Fits my hand perfectly and I like the leather back and silver sides. My first white phone looks clean still after two months in my hand.
Two minor gripes and one major:
Minor: Pressing the home button accidentally while you are on the home page opens "My Magazine". It would be nice if it was just the swiping up motion. Instead they really put pressure on us to use "Flipboard" (aka "My Magazine") even though the device is well over $500 for us - and they give us a separate widget for it on another screen - and plenty customization options in every other facet.
Minor: How could this phone not come with a headset? All of my other Galaxy's came with headsets.
Major: I got into Samsung monitors and TV's because of the color reproduction as I'm a photographer in addition to my other night job. This phone's digital zoom kills the 13 Megapixel pic quality when you have to zoom out. So run and get close to your subject. Probably the worst camera visual quality of the Galaxy series. On the plus side, there are tons of features for the camera that I haven't had enough time to finish playing with (but they would not affect the zoom quality).
Not bad enough for me to give it a 4 star. The good far outweighs the bad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!! Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrmkidd2
onDecember 2, 2013
from Louisville, KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Switched from iPhone 5s and LOVE it so far!!!! Still learning new things every time I use the phone! I'm hooked so far. Such a smart phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWHITESHRIMP
onNovember 14, 2013
from NORCROSS, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
YOU NEED TO GET THIS . SO MANY EXTRAS AND I LIKE THE PEN.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome "phablet"!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySmartphoneFan819
onNovember 4, 2013
from Prien, LA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, battery life
Cons: Too big
Speechless! Awesome phone.
5.7" screen is a little on the large side for my taste, but other than that its a great "phablet". My Galaxy S III is ideal size for me. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (AT&T)
4.6 out of 5(245)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byfemgirl01
onOctober 29, 2013
from Waco
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, reliability
So far the best that has come out! I really like it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is so smart

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByConce63
onOctober 28, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy Note 3, is by far the smartest phone on the market!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NOTE 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFonziebaby
onOctober 18, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The note 3 is a master piece runs smooth, and the standard 32 gb storage helps. I love the S pen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone. Super Fast!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByOrganicinClovis
onOctober 11, 2013
from Clovis, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone zooms. Multi-windows is cool but limited. It's super lightweight so a case is important to give it a little grip to it. Love the fake leather texture on the back but will be covering it up with a protective case. The silver trim is cool but again will be covered up. Doesn't allow some of my old apps but that's normal and more apps will become updated and available soon. It feels right in my hand but difficulty to do 2 hand typing in portrait mode. I still have to use landscape mode which takes some getting used to the size. Love the stylus pen part. Comes with extra tips and a remover tool. Not sure how durable it will be because it's so light. I would get a case asap upon purchase. It's still a little slippery even with the textured back. Phone comes on with home button or side button by default. Can't be tedious when the phone comes on in your pocket because your butt pushes the home button. LOL Trying to read how to turn home button off as a way to turn on the phone. Lock screen helps some by blocking butt touching the icons and stuff but it can waste battery power turning the screen on all the time. The built-in Speech app is cool. It isn't as advanced as Siri but it does some of the same functions.
Just love the size and feel of it. Good for reading books and files. Easy to use Office products. Good size for all that. About same size as the Note I but bordered removed on the screen make it seem bigger.
On board battery fully charged has lasted me a couple days without recharging.
Camera is awesome. Has auto focus and photos come out really well at 13 mp. There are more options within the camera app as well. Has video, flash, auto brightness and color correction settings.
Wish it would come in colors other than black or white but I guess it doesn't matter when there are a ton of colors in cases available.
Doesn't allow scrolling of wallpaper like the Samsung Captivate does. My app that used to allow scrolling on my Galaxy S2 Skyrocket doesn't work on the Note 3 (Wizardrii was the app). I haven't ran across customization of the app page where on the Skyrocket phone you can change how the pages turn but Note 3 doesn't do that. Still lots of other options that make those moot points.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly a power house

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygokirps
onOctober 5, 2013
from Kansas, KS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: comes with to many useless pre installed apps
Love this phone i have had every note and the note 3 is by far the best it its class with the 3 GB of ram and Snapdragon processor it makes HD run flawlessly while multitasking definaty get a 64 GB ext memory card. if your a note lover you need to buy this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTagsforPrez
onOctober 4, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, camera, 32gb storage
Love the Galaxy Note Series. l am really digging some of the new features like the 13MP camera, 32 GB storage and all the other stuff from the s4. l really miss the gesture controls from the Galaxy Note II and the handwriting keyboard doesn't really work but there is a work around. hopefully it gets fixed soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Piece Of Technology

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bysamsunglover014
onMarch 14, 2014
from PR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I am a huge galaxy note fan and it keeps getting better and better,
the only thing is that I find the S-Pen too small, but I highly recommended,
especifically for the everyday business man
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent BUT give us an option to disable My Magazine

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byghzcss
onOctober 29, 2013
from KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, great camera, speed
Cons: my magazine
I love this phone. It does everything and does everything very well and fast. Camera is great. Design is better. Come on though Samsung. There are more durable materials out there then plastic. I love the new features of 4.3. I just have one complaint. GIVE US AN OPTION TO DISABLE MY MAGAZINE. I shouldn't have to root my phone to get rid of annoying apps that are so easy to accidentally be constantly opening. Come on Samsung. Give us an update that gives us this option. That is my one and only gripe. Otherwise it would have gotten 5 stars.
Sound is great, camera is great, the new S pen features work well, screen is unbelievable, design is better and the best bluetooth I have ever used.
Overall a great phone with one minor annoying flaw that could be easily fixed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

missing thing?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybboyjuaco
onOctober 6, 2013
from coral springs
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Lightweight
well i got my 1st galaxy note 2 last year box came headphone this time galaxy note 3 no headphone and for the price well ..!
other them that to similar to the note 2 weights a lot less and alot faster so far
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

FANTASTIC PHONE - Don't buy from AT&T

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysonicthoughts
onFebruary 27, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, performance
Cons: at&t support, at&t bloatware, at&t bootloader locking
AT&T has great wireless service. This phone is a masterpiece. The problem is that AT&T keeps meddling with the software and causing problems. The worst is GPS - it keeps failing but ONLY on the AT&T variant. 3 months this has happened and other than finger pointing between AT&T and Samsung it is not resolved. AT&T has locked the bootloader to make it impossible to root or change anything without voiding the warranty and resale. AT&T fills the phone with bloatware and does not have customer service that understand the technology. Get the T-mobile version or international - stay away from AT&T and android.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (AT&T), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Functionality is somewhat lacking when it comes to managing media applications.

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByBigLuke
onDecember 4, 2013
from DC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Not happy with music play options or Kies software.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
-6points
0of 6voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.