Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black

Rating:
4.752 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(307 Reviews) 307
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 307 reviews
5 stars
250
4 stars
48
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
292 out of 300(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from Denver
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Fastest phone i have ever had. Won't buy Note 4 because they are pretty close in power and capabilities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I haven't had any problems with this device. My battery actually stays charged more then my galaxy s4 did. I really have enjoyed this device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall awesome device.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Hesperia, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, fast multi tasking
I couldn't afford to get a new phone and a tablet, so I bought the note 3 hoping it would take care of both needs. I am very happy with my decision to buy the note 3. I have been on disability the last year and have used the phone extensively for doctors appointments reminders, reading and playing games. Everything I have used it for has surpassed my expectations. I would reccomend this device to any of my friends, family, or anyone on the fence looking to buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the greatest phones ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Victoria, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I recently purchased the note 3 and this is my first phablet. It's light, has a great camera, and great design. Go pick it up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Lincoln, NE
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Great phone. Lots of productivity apps and the s - pen is a great accessory and very useful. Looking forward to the note 4 now to see what else they can improve on this bad boy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the one thing that's frustrating

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
The one thing that's frustrating is that there is no standardization between models. With each new device, new features...and the "old" (every three to six months or so) device has no compatibility.
The features from one product to another, while innovative and awesome, often only work for that particular model and nothing else and are outdated within a few months.
If all samsung products could run the same apps our programs and seamlessly connect to each other....Samsung would become the new Microsoft.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
After owning an iphone the last couple of years I think the Note 3 is so much better. I love the large screen, the removable battery and the micro sd card slot.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Mesa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This is the best phone ever. The size is perfect for me to read the screen and be able to communicate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Denver, CO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is incredibly awesome i never had a good phone until i found this one, thanks Samsung for making an awesome phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung sm-900

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Santana monica, ca
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, loud mp3 player, charges very quickly.
Cons: no cons
It's absolutely the best phone I ever had. Everything works at or better than 100% of its capabilities. What more can I say I love this mobile device. The Samsung notebook 3. Large screen is the perfect size, Web Access is great word speller also work's great,32 gb memory is outrageous. Plus it has an outstanding mp3 player and it's very loud. It's just all around a great mobile device. I would recommend it to anyone who needs everything this phone has to offer them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solid phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Blaine, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: not big enough
This is by far the fastest and most stable phone I have owned. It is not without it's issues, but they pale in comparison.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is phenomenal.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Columbia, SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, speaker
I love my Samsung Galaxy Note 3. This device is full of surprises. The screen is excellent. The camera is one of the biggest features on this phone also. The camera is absolutely the most variable camera on any phone. The Galaxy Note 3 is the ideal phone for anybody. The only fault I feel it has is the external speaker quality. Other than that great phone. Great Job Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent pamphlet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: somewhat complicated.
It is one of best phone in the market.
Vivid colour and fast and cool!
You can't ask more!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thank Goodness for My Notes!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I'm excited about my Note devices. Note 3 Goes well with my Note Pro tablet. It's easy on the eye for reading, taking note and keeping up with activities. Goes well with my profession.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall very satisfied

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from St. Louis MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, mp3 player
Larger phone is so much easier to use. I use it most to listen to radio online so a I can listen to stations that are not available locally and can do it without my laptop. So convenient!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GTD with the Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, large screen, stylus, app store
This phone by far is the best phone I have ever owned. It is sleek and fits in my back pocket ! Even when I wear skinny jeans it fit's without a problem. It is light and allows me to keep all my task flowing in a day. I am a firm believer in Getting Things Done (GTD) theory and have used it for several years, and now with the Note 3 and the Samsung Gear Neo to assist me, no task goes undone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One device to satisfy all your needs.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Dearborn, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, excellent battery life.
Lightning fast processing power, decent aesthetics and presentation, perfect size screen and body, purely the benchmark for the larger phone category. I finally have a phone that I don't need to keep checking to see when the next update is coming out, or worry about overloading the cpu with too many duties at once. This phone is almost perfect...!! In a time when using the smartphone to accept credit cards for business, upload pictures for pleasure, and just basically make a phone call or text.... This is everything you need to do all those things. I can honestly say that this iteration of the Galaxy Note series is finally keeping me content with my phone. The Note 2 was close, but left a little room for improvement in this phone. It can only get better and more far fetched when talking about the future of these devices and their abilities. I used to say that "I can't wait for the new..." This phone tells me that "yes", "I can wait for as long as it takes to get whatever crazy new phone that decides to appear on the market."You won't be disappointed in the Note 3, I know this for a fact.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Oregon
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, hd display
Cons: a tad bit expensive but i'll still pay
This phone does it all. It's lightweight and sleek, battery last a very long time. I took my phone to work on full charge at 9pm, I got off work at 4am and my battery had only dropped 5 percent. I don't even have to carry my charger around like I did with my apple phone. It's very light without a case. Its HUGE screen makes movies look amazing with its hd resolution. I love my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
it easy to transfer picture from my micro sdcard to my lab top.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Note - Outstanding

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from League City, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: battery
Really great phone. So many features and easy to operate. The only problem I have is the battery. I have to recharge it every day.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GN3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Note3 has all the performance I could want in a smartphone. Easy to use and navigate.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving it more and more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Phoenix AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, screen size is fantastic, fits in my pocket even with an otterbox on it, s-pen and it's apps.
Cons: i wish it had sprint spark
This phone gets more and more fun as I learn how to use all the bells and whistles it has to offer. The S-pen has come in handy to help friends and family with their phones. I take the screen shots and write on them and send them by MMS or email so they have a picture for reference. I love the screen size and the ability to increase the text size with the touch of a button. I am very happy with my phone choice and I am sure I will have a lot more to say as I learn more about my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone I ever purchased

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from houston
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: battery life
This is the best phone I have ever purchased ..Has great applications and there is not much it cant do. The only bad thing is the battery life ..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product has great freatures

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from brownsville, tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
But things can be added to make it better such as photo shopping options on pictures that we take as users.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from new york
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, big display, samsung
I'm not a big electronics guy but I find this phone easy to use. It's my 2nd samsung phone and I can't complain about either one, I know there is so much more that I can do with this note 3. There is a ton of apps in the phone which I dont use, and every now and then I go through the phone and I find apps that can be very helpful. Bottom line, its a good phone with an unlimited amount of possibilities with a little something for everyone which is easy to use and best
of all its a SAMSUNG need I say more.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I'm a disabled vet with memory issues and only wish I had the note 10 years ago. The best feature is action note for me. No more yellow stickies lost everywhere . And because this is my phone its always with me. My schedule, notes, contacts, gps, etc. I haven't felt this independent in years. Thanks Samsung. P.s. now all my family have galaxy line phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, lots of features and very easy to use coming from Iphone for so many years

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Union City, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love the features of this phone, very versatile and easy to use and light weight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Too bad the system can't support all this phones features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from La Quinta, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, its a computer!
Cons: service
I love my phone. I used almost every feature on a daily basis for both work and personal use and it has now become my lifeline in the field. The best feature by far is the extended battery life that lasts me all day as long as I remember to plug it in the night before! However, the service in my area cannot support the features!!! Frustrating to say the least. Constant lags and dropped calls with no connection and signal strength that goes from full bars to nothing in 2 steps. Crazy... Sprint needs to upgrade their coverage and service to the Coachella Valley if they hope to retain their current customer base. The phone works great though in LA and Riverside!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Galaxy Note 3 is top of the line, Highly Recommend!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Washington, DC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, sleek, classy
Cons: pricey, insurance is still too high for replacement
I absolutely love the Galaxy Note 3 from the sexy sleek leather to simple and easy to use design. The phablet is easily customizable and allows the user to feel comfortable and right and home with the uploaded bundled apps and awesome Google Now feature. I always get compliments on my device, especially when I use the S-Pen or the cool reading feature that follows my eyes as I read. I love this phone and would highly recommend to anyone looking for a classy and functional phablet that's way above it's competitors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this is a great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Longmont, co
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my galaxy note 3. It works great. It has awesome features. I really like my s pen window and the multi window.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2014
from Pittsburgh
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This is with out a doubt the best cell phone out. It highly recommend it to anyone who needs a new cellphone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is the best smartphone I've ever owned!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I was impressed with all of the Samsung apps that allowed me to play with my photos and the camera shoots quality photos like no other brand of phone out there! I loved the stylus and the easy access to all my accounts for my daily tasks and social media updates. My go to favorite app is Scrapbook, I love having different categories for the different hobbies in my life and having all the websites and articles on my interests better categorized than the boring old bookmarking on the web.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is amazing,flawless smooth

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from Dubai - United Arab Emirates
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is amazing,this mobile is the best mobile ever in every aspect. the way its running and working ,flawless smoothly,those who looking for a mobile i suggest only galaxy note 3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love my new galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from south carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: turns off sometimes.
It a great phone. I love the size and the features. The only thing is it turns off sometimes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All-in-one!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, big phone
My husband surprised me with a new Samsung Galaxy Note 3. I absolutely love the large screen display. I've also eliminated the use of my nook tablet and iPad. I now use my Galaxy Note 3 for everything! I love all the functions and capabilities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone, Bad network

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
It has been a great phone for me. It does everything that I want it to do - talk, text, music, and a little web surfing. It just has one drawback, and that drawback has nothing to do with Samsung. The network is horrible (Sprint). When I am not in a 4G region the internet is hit or miss. Other than that, the phone is great for me. One day I am going to have to sit down and learn all of the voice and motion commands.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I bought this smartphone due to the larger internal memory (32 GB) and RAM (3 GB). With more of this, it surely does more than my previous S4. The larger screen is a plus also. Much larger than the S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from St Louis area.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I really enjoy this phone and works great for my job as a truck driver. The big screen and memory size works great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is very resourcesfull and helpful

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Granger, Indiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy interactive
Cons: pricey
The capacity of applications storage is so helpful and interactive that makes information processing very easy. The accessible means is very user friendly for navigation.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has all the features anyone should ever need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Charlotte North Carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has proved to be worth more then I invested. it has performed every feature without fail. The screen size has reduced the stress on my eyesight tremendously.I personally recommend this phone to everyone that ask me any questions about it and those that I see with smaller screen phones. it is a great product please don't change anything about it and please continue to make it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone! Perfect for all I do on it with a large enough screen to allow kids to watch shows on it. Can't ask for a better phone or a better company than Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It has a good display.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Sparta, TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: needs to be lighter.
I like the display. It's a good size so you don't have to buy a tablet. It's a good compromise.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Mid Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I have had this phone for about 6 months now and I must say it impress me every day. It has great battery life. and it is large and easy to see and read. I plan on staying with Samsung for my next phone when its time to replace this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my Galaxy Note 3 is head and shoulders above the rest

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from OC. CA.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
my Galaxy Note 3 is far more user friendly than my roommates iPhone! on a daily basis my phone wins in that department.
let me just list all the things that are better: chrome cast, games, apps, office interface, diagnostics and let me stop there. IF I WENT ON, THIS REVIEW WOULD BE TO LONG!
JUST GET ONE TODAY!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is a beast!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Mansfield, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Is there anything this phone cannot do? It has made my life so much more simpler. I use to at work to give evaluations, at the gym, it is my media center at home, and connects perfectly to my Bluetooth car stereo.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Note 3 is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Tucson, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, fast
This is my first Samsung phone and I'll never go back to another manufacturer. The operating system is great and the user interface is easy to use. I've had the Note 3 for three months and I'm still finding cool features I didn't even know I'd use. I recommend the Note and the s5 to my friends because I think the phone is great. 5 stars for Samsung and the Note 3!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Love it easy to use and the pen helps me show customers problems because I am a handyman I can clear show and circle problems and send the them photo so they can see what I see
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My opinion

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, everything works together.
I'm changing everything in my household to samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Charlotte, NC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
screen is large enough to view documents good for business on the go
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great I love Note products.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little pricey but worth it.
I owned the note 2 and loved it and then I upgraded to the note 3 and love it even more. It has a lot more features and a better battery.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my favorite phone yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Samsung is one of my favorite brands because of their quality products and this phone does not disappoint. I was worried about the size but I love the large screen whether I am watching videos or sorting through emails. It is easy to use and simple to customize and has amazing functionality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the Samsung note 3.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is wonderful compared to the gs2. I like the size, speed, and the hd display. I like the fact that you can go all day on a single charge. Big improvement. The s pen is also a nice feature. My wife liked it so much she is switching from I phone to Samsung. I hope the new note 4 is waterproof or some type of military standard.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's better than having a pc

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Attleboro
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I can do anything I need. I can even connect it to my hd tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

samsung 5 is overall a good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Not high def
This phone has lots of great features the only promblem that I have with this phone is the volume when trying to hear some one is just to low every thing else is fine
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love that it is a mini computer right now we don't have wi Fi and I can do things on my phone that can't be done on others and plug in to my computer and still print this off I need ....LOVE THIS PHONE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3*****

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Atlanta, Georgia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best cell phone I have ever had. I've always been a believer in Samsung products! It has great battery life, more so than other cell phones I've had in the past. The S pen is an awesome feature as is where it is stored in the phone, top that off with an alert on the phone that let's you know when the s pen has been removed. Not to mention the great quality of the pictures taken with the camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHABLET!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Poway, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was torn between the Mega and the Note 3 mainly because I was looking for the size. I would have preferred the Mega's size but the Note's specs were what made me decide. And so far I think I made the right choice. The colors are true and the speed is great. I upgraded from the very first S phone and this Note 3 probably will be my phone for a while. With what this can do, it might just be my last phone ever. The specs sure will last until ?. And that may not be very good for Samsung. We're supposed to keep upgrading to keep business going? Right? Plus Android updates? I virtually keep getting a new phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from wichita falls, tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I love the Samsung galaxy note 3 I never had the first note but I did have the note 2 I feel in love with that and now the next big thing is the samsung galaxy note 3 I love this phone it smooth and feels good to use also you can do more with the s pen I love the s pen and how you can do a lot more then you could on the note 2 s pen features I would recommend this phone to any Android user specially if you love or use samsung phones or prouduts I always have liked samsung products and the note 3 is a good choice bigger screen to use I have no issues using the s pen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3 is a very good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Irving
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi window is handy, spen is responsive and convenient, call quality, games play smoothly, videos look awesome, music sounds great, camera is good, more pros than cons
Cons: screen visibility suffers a lil direct sunlight, keyboard unresponsive at times
OK Pros and cons
Pros- big screen, spen functionality is responsive and convenient, call quality is great, games play smoothly, videos look awesome on YouTube, IMDB etc, camera is pretty good, lightweight, screen has good contrast, and music quality is great. Multi window is very handy for doing two apps At once like Twitter and Facebook or YouTube and Chrome.
Cons- (not really a con, just make sure u have the screen on auto and not full brightness most of the time like I did or the battery will drain fast lol. On that note screen brightness and visibility suffer a little in direct sunlight, even on full brightness setting. Sometimes the phone slows down, but I found a memory cleaner app that worked for me called 360 Clean DROID. Keyboard is sometimes not responsive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For anybody who wants a..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Okc, Ok
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, screen size and stylus
New, Cool, Smart phone or gadget I always recommend a Samsung, when I
Upgraded to My Galaxy Note3 everyone I know wanted to use My phone so much,
that a few of those people got as well. *****.!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5