Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black

Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(200 Reviews) 200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 200 reviews
5 stars
165
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
188 out of 194(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally bought a phone that did not have a sliding keyboard.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: unable to secure/hide my contact names, can't update your apps for multiple devices at onc
After fighting it with everything in me, I finally bought a phone that did not have a slide keyboard. I purchased a Samsung Note 3 and I love it! This phone does everything, there are so many features I have not even learned how to use them all. This phone can even control your TV. I have had the phone since Dec. 2013 and just found the find my mobile app! The size of the phone is great as well, it’s not too big and you are able to adjust the text if needed. There are only a couple of things I wish I was able to do and that is secure/hide my contact names like I was able to do on a previous phone I had. That was a great feature when you do not want anyone to view your contacts just the numbers would show. Another one would be, a way to update your apps for multiple devices at one time. I have a Samsung Tab so it would be nice to only have to update my apps once instead of on both devices since I have so many.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Upgrade !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Upgraded from S3 to Note 3. Loved the S3 and after months of procrastination (price), I decided to upgrade to the Note 3. So far, so good. Only had the phone for 3 days now with lots to learn. So much to offer, so much to learn. Added the flip case !! Good Job.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

By Far The Best Phone On The Market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker quality
I absolutely love this phone! This is the best phone for business. Multitasking, S note, S pen, super fast, excellent memory, user friendly, great camera and features! By far this is the best I have used! Not sure how the next model can top this, unless they give better speakers. Other than that it will take one heck of a contender to beat this one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I've had this phone since launch day. I love the Note series of phones. This was definitely a worthy upgrade from the Note 2 which is still a great phone.
The Note 3 form factor fits nicely in my hand. Being female my hands are a little smaller but I do not have any problems with the size.
The screen is beautiful. I love watching videos on it while I'm working. Thankfully I have a job that doesn't hinder multi-tasking.
The software features which make it part of the Note series are very helpful. I don't use the S-Pen ever...but I do use the note taking apps. It has become an invaluable tool for work, and my personal use.
I never experience lag or stutters on this phone. It simply works like it should.
I'm not overly satisfied with the camera. It takes great pictures but every now and then one will come out fuzzy. It could be user error but I'm not sure. You definitely need the flash because low-light pictures stink.
All in all I love this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NOTE 3 BEAST

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
from United States
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker sys neds a bumpuptell google stop blockin
good phone .specially for business .i can run test do repiars too systems on phone with a good view.multitask.integration of other apps size speed only problem moving apps over to SD-CARD wich is basically googles fault :(.les get better speaker system when watching movies ,vids etc. NOW IF WE CAN GET A PHONE.. THAT RUNS LIKE A LAPTOP, WHERE YOU CAN KEEP PHONE ADD MEMORY TO BOAST ITS CAPACITY .lets say you running 3 gigs and cant boast it to 6 gigs wich in turn can boast SD-cards capacity over 128 gig card wich i run now etc..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS PHONE!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
BEST PHONE I'VE EVER HAD!! EASY TO SET UP AND EASY TO USE AS WELL!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 = best mobile phone experience ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Radcliff, KY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, speed
Cons: expensive but price is going down
Let me start off with just how amazing the note 3 is right out of the box. you get a beautiful 5.7 inch super amoled display and a great feeling leather battery plate. the speed of this phone is awesome and you will never feel like your in the slow lane because of the 3 gb of ram and the ultra fast snapdragon 300 processor your bound to love this phone and all the great features it has to offer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE NOTE !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I enjoy all Samsung products from myTV to my Bluray and my GS4. Yet the Note3 has bridged them together better than before. I can link easily and share between all of my devices. The speed upon which the phone allows me to multitask is crazy. The S pen is brilliant I cannot go back to a phone without it. LOVE NOTE3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Connection frustration

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, high performance
Cons: usb 3.0
The note 2 dock station does not work, they connect via 3.0 usb, and not 2.0...
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: a bit too heavy
My samsung keeps it's battery power forever compared to any other phone I have used. It plays games well and is perfect for bad eye sight because of its size and features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love Galaxy Note products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I think this is a great phone!! I had a Galaxy ll before this and I just love Samsung Galaxy products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall A Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Boise, Idaho
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: can glitch
I came from an iPhone 5 and don't regret the move. But I will say that there is no perfect phone. My phone can glitch at times and I don't use the S Pen as much as I thought I would. I love the screen size!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Toledo
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I work all night and don't have much to do so I'm on my phone for at least 8:00 hours a night and I never get bored with all the features that the note 3 has to offer and the battery life is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is by far the best phone on the market.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from boston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The note 3 I bought due to its large screen and awesome functionality. It has superceded my expectations and then some. This phone is unreal and unbelievable. It does everything an iPhone does and then some. It's great for emails Internet and everything else you need it to do. This phone has left me getting lost on it for hours at a time. It's a must buy for tech people and all people. If you buy you will not be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like this phone and it gets the job done. Good phone and value. Can do almost everything on this
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Douglas, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
If I turn data off when not using it. My battery will last a couple of days. But when data is on, I can only get about 5 hours before it dies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Speechless!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from new haven, CT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, elegant and stylish
Cons: some lag with touchwiz
Samsung note 3 is the greatest of all time. Get one and u won't regret it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The features on this phone are awesome! It can do everything I need for school, work (electronics sales), and personal use. I also bought the galaxy gear and it works exceptionally well with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

in overall the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is a really good smart phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Fort Worth, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, picture quality
Cons: the samsung touchwiz had too many gimmicks
The galaxy note 3 is a good phone amazing battery life thanks for the 3200 battery in the back. 3 gigs of ram makes it that it has less hiccups and power to Zipp through games the way there were suppose to be. The design of the Galaxy Note 3 is good but not the best but getting rid of the silky smooth plastic backing is a step in the right direction for the feel of the phone. At the end the Galaxy Note 3 is one of the best phone that came out in 2013 and the best thing about this phone is that it's going to withstand time and that's what makes this phone great.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great screen size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love the larger screen size! I had worried the phone would be too bulky, but it is actually not bulky at all. I bought the flip cover to go with it and I absolutely would recommend this phone to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

grate

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from so cal
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Love it best phone ever would recommend this to everyone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
from Syracuse, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: performance, video display, user friendly, ease of compatibility with other devices
Cons: multi - tasking, memory, audio
Great phone for my huge hands... This phone has it all and then some. I am always learning more and more about this phone. This phone is very user friendly, my 8 year old daughter navigates through my phone very easily. She is able to download apps and able to use the other features as well. The technology seems to be infinite but, the only problem is the phones processor is not able to keep up with it. Samsung needs to beef up the processor speed in order to handle all the multitasking. Overall - I really enjoy this phone, you should definitely buy it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from ct
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Ever since getting this phone I have not used my laptop. Use my Note 3 for everything. Love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is an awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: too fagile
The Galaxy Note 3 is so far the best phone I've owned. It have incredible multitasking, a very wide screen (which I am very fond of), and a pen that opens up such a wide range of features. Ive had this phone for a few months now and I'm still in love with it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice phone large screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from nj
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Great features. Large screen s - pen is great fast loading.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very serious Phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2014
from Winter Park, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love everything about this phone. I've been a Nexus user for many many years now and when Lg took over the line up and weakened the screen, I made the switch to the Note series phones due to the hardware and size. Had it for a few weeks now and not regretting the decision.
The only negative is there are so many things you can use this machine for that is a little overwhelming. I know that's a pathetic thing to complain about but I am very tech savvy and it's a lot of features to learn. So keep up the good work making these amazing devices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2014
from Tulsa, OK, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, fast, customization, expansion options
Perfect replacement for users that want to get the full usage out of the android platform. It may not be vanilla android but Samsung provides the necessary power and finesse to use their added features. Currently at this review date 6/6/14 the only other phone that has more power is the Galaxy S5 and that could be debated because the Note 3 has 3GB of ram.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great so far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2014
from Plain City, OH 43064, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size, battery life
Cons: speakers
Since I bought my note 3 in sept 2013 I have not had one problem with it. I have enjoyed the functions, the size is perfect for big hands. It is a fast and powerful phone loving it. The speakers could be better no matter if it is front of bottom speaker they could be more powerful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesonenesd

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from Dallas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone easy to use great screen fast processor
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product Is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from akron, OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
This phone is great I had it for a few months now and it's fast perfect size for my hands
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Missed call notification on lock screen

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
from Chicago Illinois
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
There should be an option to disable call notifications on lock screen. Please come up with a fix for this. This is a huge inconvenience.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very impressed

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2014
from Southern Maryland
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too many preloaded apps installed
Upgraded to note 3 last month and the only complaint is too much pre loaded apps that I will probably never use! Battery life is great finally!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from oregon
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I started off with the s3 and then when I got the note 3 I fell in love it it, it has everything, and I'm going to stick with the note series for a long time, and I can't wait to get my hands on the note 4
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone, great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Amazing phone, can do so much that I couldn't do with other phones. I would definitely buy this phone again. My only complaint is my battery was dying faster than it should have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flippin' Love this phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: not a great battery life
This is my first smart phone and I absolutely LOVE this phone!! It takes great pictures, downloads an fast, and I can play all the Games without any problems! Ddmetely reccommend to anyone and everyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've ever had.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Oklahoma, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This device has excellent adaptability. Easily personalized. Many excellent features. Many excellent apps included. Good run time. More than adequate storage space. Great camera. Sound quality is good. Compatibility with other products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 is Awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, great big disply, good battery life, looks & works great!
Cons: sometimes lock screen takes a few sec to come on
It big, great HD quality. Battery life is good. My partner is buying one because he loves mine! :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great for gaming

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from worcester, Massachusetts
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen, looks fancy
I use my note 3 mostly for gaming.The screen is large enough that I don't have trouble with my fingers hitting each other. The stylus is very impressive also, stylus lets me point to everything very accurately and it has been very useful when I play clash of clans.The overall of the phone is good, I still have to.get into the other things it does but for now if you like to play games on your phone I really recommend the note 3.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GReat Phone for Business

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display
This phone would be a great phone but i think I got the first batch off the line and that's why my phone has a few issues, I cant wait til the N4 come out because Ill be in the same boat getting the 1st one off the line....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great tablet nice speed

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from jane lew , wv
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, bluetooth works well
This tab 3 is a great kittle tablet has tremendous battery life . Surf the web very good . Does bog down a little with a heavy ram app but for the moat part its fast. Liked the performance of a bluetooth key board with the tab. Nice screen and controls. Just the right size for using with your hands . Touch screen is nice as well. Plenty ample enough for most anyone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best of the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone. Everything I wanted in a hand held device. From the s beam to s voice what else can you ask for in a phone. Awesome product. So many options when taking pictures like the the drama shot which let's you take a series of pictures and merge them in to one picture. I also like the fact when taking pictures you don't have to find the button just say shoot and it takes the picture for you. The zoom feature is another advantage super zoom up close and personal. I like that .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

visibility & ease of use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Gresham OR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Many say the size is a draw back...I would disagree...I have far less typos when in a hurry due to larger targets for letters....Due to text format, coloring, etc...text is easier for me to read on the go...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Smart Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Features on this phone are phenomenal. They are robust and easy to use. Really like the stylus pen and the multi-window option. Allows you to multi-task without flipping to different view. It's right there on the screen for you to jump to when needed. All around great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone owned thus far!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Chatsworth, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, great screen, s pen features adds to productivity
Cons: price
I have owned several smartphones Motorola rubbing Windows mobile to BlackBerry, droid and the galaxies. And the Note 3 is hands down the best phone I have owned to date. As a nurse and instructor, I rely on the phone to stay up to date with contracts and appointments. Having the S Pen has made note taking a breeze not to mention the screen size and the hardware specs are top of the line. I would definitely recommend the Note 3 to any one who had been contemplating the purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Central florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I love my note 3. I use it instead of a tablet when I go somewhere, the battery life is awesome.. I get great pictures and videos and playing games with the note is awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Battery Life

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: batery life
I like my Galaxy Note 3 but wish it had a longer battery life and a better added the Beats software option to the headphone system.
TS
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

galaxy note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Oh
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, very up to date with all the features very sexygps
I certainly do like all the features of the note 3 I am trying out the voice recognition see if this is working the word I would like it to work all the features on this device are Holly we date and really really cool if you want a good product you definitely want to buy a Samsung Galaxy series device I do want to win that TV also so if you could please put my name in the harbor to win thank you
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

like a big scree for your pocket

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from St louis
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, work great with my gear neo
At the beginning had some issues but after the big upgrade everything has been great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great alternative for a tablet.......

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Tallahassee, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
The Note 3 has basically everything that a tablet has plus the talk features. I really like the screen size because I'm able to use both screens at once and don't have to strain to look at it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Is the perfec phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I love this phone...and my wife too I just return to androit and I liked a lot
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good overall phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from boston, ma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: my operating system is slowing down, occasional freezing
The note 3 has great features a good design and is an overall good phone. If I was writing this review when I first got the phone I would've said it was great but in the last month or so it's been slowing down and freezing occasionally. It's still a good phone with good features and a good design I just wish it would've the operating speed would've remained consistent.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After having multiple samsung cell phones over the years, I have stepped away a couple of times but I have always returned. My first cell phone was the N200, then the MM-A700, and many in between that. Then came the Samsung S Epic. After the Epic I have never left and would not even think about leaving. Since the Epic I have owned the Galaxy S 2, Galaxy S 3, Note 2, Galaxy S 4, Note 3, and now waiting on the Note 4. I keeps getting better with time. Your whole life is at your finger tips with this product. Samsung makes a great product that is second to none. They make things easy and painless and I would tell anyone searching for a phone to get any Samsung product because you will not be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is anything anyone could need.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Florence, KY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is amazing. Great for streaming videos playing games and anything else that you might do on a phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

such an amazing phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my galaxy note 3!! The new features are excellent and the phone is no where near as bulky as the note 2.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is the best company ever.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I loved my galaxy s3 and I LOVE my galaxy note even more! This phone is like a monitor tablet to me! It has the best features and it's extremely Big just the way o like it!! I wouldn't trade my phone for the world and I would never leave Samsung. I have all my electronics in Samsung! Even my other phone and my TV! Go Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Iam still learning this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Everythings great,but in dose not hold a charge Long now!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great screen

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the larger size of this phone. The screen is bright and easy to see. It large size does limit the availible cases to carry it. The only real dislike I have is that it keeps turnimg on the wifi even when I have it turned off. All in all this is my favorite cell phoneI have had over the past 20 years.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good looking

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from taxachusetts
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, extra features
Cons: force closes alot of apps, landscape view dsnt always work correctly for me, speaker/volume not high enough for ph calls
I like the note 3 is fast decent service signal dropped it several times n ddnt break. Haven't had chance to use all the bells n whistles but pretty impressed :) covers are a pain to find still an most are expensive or blech. . Minor problem :) this is my 23rd Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the feature be able to talk to the phone and have it right out what you're saying it is really a cool thing for a person that can't type very w

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Ferndale Washington USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, na
the review for this phone is unbelievable I really enjoyed having this phone its pretty simple to use and I've really enjoyed the packaging it came within the center the protective gear that they sold me and I just would like to think Best Buy in Bellingham for that is a paternity
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mind blowing an absolute game changer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Point Pleasant, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I switched from an Evo 4g LTE i never new what i was missing until I upgraded. The Note 3 put me on my knees, I set up the phone in minutes and really settled in and learned the phone in about a week for all the things i used to use. then the mind blowing started I really started finding out what i have been missing out on all these years. I as so impressed with the Note3 I went out I bought a stage 4 32g chip and because I knew I was about to be launched into a whole new world and i wanted to be ready. the speed is outstanding the the amount of apps i run shut down my EVO this SN3 handles it all and keeps on going without missing a beat. I can honestly say I'm in love with my phone,...sorry its more than a phone its a Note3 by Samsung. I am still discovering things and ways to improve my abilities to use my Note in every aspect of my life home, work, my social life and my hobbies. A Truly remarkable masterpiece of innovation that inspires. Well done Samsung Well Done!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.