Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black

Rating:
4.748 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(262 Reviews) 262
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 262 reviews
5 stars
215
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
248 out of 255(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is the best smartphone I've ever owned!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I was impressed with all of the Samsung apps that allowed me to play with my photos and the camera shoots quality photos like no other brand of phone out there! I loved the stylus and the easy access to all my accounts for my daily tasks and social media updates. My go to favorite app is Scrapbook, I love having different categories for the different hobbies in my life and having all the websites and articles on my interests better categorized than the boring old bookmarking on the web.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is amazing,flawless smooth

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from Dubai - United Arab Emirates
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is amazing,this mobile is the best mobile ever in every aspect. the way its running and working ,flawless smoothly,those who looking for a mobile i suggest only galaxy note 3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love my new galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from south carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: turns off sometimes.
It a great phone. I love the size and the features. The only thing is it turns off sometimes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All-in-one!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, big phone
My husband surprised me with a new Samsung Galaxy Note 3. I absolutely love the large screen display. I've also eliminated the use of my nook tablet and iPad. I now use my Galaxy Note 3 for everything! I love all the functions and capabilities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone, Bad network

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
It has been a great phone for me. It does everything that I want it to do - talk, text, music, and a little web surfing. It just has one drawback, and that drawback has nothing to do with Samsung. The network is horrible (Sprint). When I am not in a 4G region the internet is hit or miss. Other than that, the phone is great for me. One day I am going to have to sit down and learn all of the voice and motion commands.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I bought this smartphone due to the larger internal memory (32 GB) and RAM (3 GB). With more of this, it surely does more than my previous S4. The larger screen is a plus also. Much larger than the S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from St Louis area.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I really enjoy this phone and works great for my job as a truck driver. The big screen and memory size works great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is very resourcesfull and helpful

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Granger, Indiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy interactive
Cons: pricey
The capacity of applications storage is so helpful and interactive that makes information processing very easy. The accessible means is very user friendly for navigation.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has all the features anyone should ever need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Charlotte North Carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has proved to be worth more then I invested. it has performed every feature without fail. The screen size has reduced the stress on my eyesight tremendously.I personally recommend this phone to everyone that ask me any questions about it and those that I see with smaller screen phones. it is a great product please don't change anything about it and please continue to make it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone! Perfect for all I do on it with a large enough screen to allow kids to watch shows on it. Can't ask for a better phone or a better company than Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It has a good display.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Sparta, TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: needs to be lighter.
I like the display. It's a good size so you don't have to buy a tablet. It's a good compromise.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Mid Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I have had this phone for about 6 months now and I must say it impress me every day. It has great battery life. and it is large and easy to see and read. I plan on staying with Samsung for my next phone when its time to replace this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my Galaxy Note 3 is head and shoulders above the rest

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from OC. CA.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
my Galaxy Note 3 is far more user friendly than my roommates iPhone! on a daily basis my phone wins in that department.
let me just list all the things that are better: chrome cast, games, apps, office interface, diagnostics and let me stop there. IF I WENT ON, THIS REVIEW WOULD BE TO LONG!
JUST GET ONE TODAY!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is a beast!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Mansfield, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Is there anything this phone cannot do? It has made my life so much more simpler. I use to at work to give evaluations, at the gym, it is my media center at home, and connects perfectly to my Bluetooth car stereo.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Note 3 is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Tucson, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, fast
This is my first Samsung phone and I'll never go back to another manufacturer. The operating system is great and the user interface is easy to use. I've had the Note 3 for three months and I'm still finding cool features I didn't even know I'd use. I recommend the Note and the s5 to my friends because I think the phone is great. 5 stars for Samsung and the Note 3!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Love it easy to use and the pen helps me show customers problems because I am a handyman I can clear show and circle problems and send the them photo so they can see what I see
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My opinion

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, everything works together.
I'm changing everything in my household to samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Charlotte, NC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
screen is large enough to view documents good for business on the go
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great I love Note products.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little pricey but worth it.
I owned the note 2 and loved it and then I upgraded to the note 3 and love it even more. It has a lot more features and a better battery.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my favorite phone yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Samsung is one of my favorite brands because of their quality products and this phone does not disappoint. I was worried about the size but I love the large screen whether I am watching videos or sorting through emails. It is easy to use and simple to customize and has amazing functionality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the Samsung note 3.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is wonderful compared to the gs2. I like the size, speed, and the hd display. I like the fact that you can go all day on a single charge. Big improvement. The s pen is also a nice feature. My wife liked it so much she is switching from I phone to Samsung. I hope the new note 4 is waterproof or some type of military standard.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's better than having a pc

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Attleboro
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I can do anything I need. I can even connect it to my hd tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

samsung 5 is overall a good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Not high def
This phone has lots of great features the only promblem that I have with this phone is the volume when trying to hear some one is just to low every thing else is fine
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love that it is a mini computer right now we don't have wi Fi and I can do things on my phone that can't be done on others and plug in to my computer and still print this off I need ....LOVE THIS PHONE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3*****

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Atlanta, Georgia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best cell phone I have ever had. I've always been a believer in Samsung products! It has great battery life, more so than other cell phones I've had in the past. The S pen is an awesome feature as is where it is stored in the phone, top that off with an alert on the phone that let's you know when the s pen has been removed. Not to mention the great quality of the pictures taken with the camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHABLET!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Poway, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was torn between the Mega and the Note 3 mainly because I was looking for the size. I would have preferred the Mega's size but the Note's specs were what made me decide. And so far I think I made the right choice. The colors are true and the speed is great. I upgraded from the very first S phone and this Note 3 probably will be my phone for a while. With what this can do, it might just be my last phone ever. The specs sure will last until ?. And that may not be very good for Samsung. We're supposed to keep upgrading to keep business going? Right? Plus Android updates? I virtually keep getting a new phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from wichita falls, tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I love the Samsung galaxy note 3 I never had the first note but I did have the note 2 I feel in love with that and now the next big thing is the samsung galaxy note 3 I love this phone it smooth and feels good to use also you can do more with the s pen I love the s pen and how you can do a lot more then you could on the note 2 s pen features I would recommend this phone to any Android user specially if you love or use samsung phones or prouduts I always have liked samsung products and the note 3 is a good choice bigger screen to use I have no issues using the s pen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3 is a very good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Irving
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi window is handy, spen is responsive and convenient, call quality, games play smoothly, videos look awesome, music sounds great, camera is good, more pros than cons
Cons: screen visibility suffers a lil direct sunlight, keyboard unresponsive at times
OK Pros and cons
Pros- big screen, spen functionality is responsive and convenient, call quality is great, games play smoothly, videos look awesome on YouTube, IMDB etc, camera is pretty good, lightweight, screen has good contrast, and music quality is great. Multi window is very handy for doing two apps At once like Twitter and Facebook or YouTube and Chrome.
Cons- (not really a con, just make sure u have the screen on auto and not full brightness most of the time like I did or the battery will drain fast lol. On that note screen brightness and visibility suffer a little in direct sunlight, even on full brightness setting. Sometimes the phone slows down, but I found a memory cleaner app that worked for me called 360 Clean DROID. Keyboard is sometimes not responsive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For anybody who wants a..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Okc, Ok
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, screen size and stylus
New, Cool, Smart phone or gadget I always recommend a Samsung, when I
Upgraded to My Galaxy Note3 everyone I know wanted to use My phone so much,
that a few of those people got as well. *****.!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from los angeles, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, performance
the galaxy note 3 is great from its large screen to its slim and sleek design.Beleive me when I say this phone performs amazing especially with the 3 gb of ram and 32 gb internal memory. I understand its not for everyone, but to those who have had countless amount of phones with long lists of problems, this phone changes all of that. Ive had the galaxy note 3 since the beginning of january and have had no issues with it and neither have any of my colleagues
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Holt, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I like the features and this phones performance. This is the third product I have gotten from and it meets and exceeds my expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my galaxy note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Seriously this phone does it all. I've had it for almost a year and It's the best phone I've ever had. The call reception is clear, despite its larger size it fits well in my hand. I use it as a phone, a recorder, a music player, a gaming device, a navigation tool... and so much more! As a power user I am impressed at how long the battery lasts. I go almost to bedtime a single charge. It's my first Samsung and I'm sticking to the brand. Well done!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tech

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Orlando
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, display size
This is such a great device. I use it for everything. Video editing, pitcures, and picture editing, just about anything you can think of you can do with the Note 3. And what a beautiful screen. The size of the screen is big but not to big. Great job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has grest potential

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dallas, Tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sometimes lags
The Samsung Galaxy Note 3. Probably the BEST phone I've EVER owned. This phone does It all, and then some. Everything Samaung has integrated into this phone is marvelous. From the S-Pen to the 1080p resolution screen, theres no turn down when you buy this phone. 10/10 would recomend this phone to anybody, i alrrady have! And they say it is worth the money. Thanks Samsung for showing that this phone is simply the best. Cant wait what you have in mind for us when the Note 4 comes out (:
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best On The Market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Pasadena, CA, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, powerful, efficient multitasking, large screen size
Cons: none i can find
It is rare that I take the time to write a review, but I had to write this one. I have been a fan of Samsung ever since the Galaxy II, and went to the Note series when they first came out. I am a fan of this phone because it has eliminated the need for carrying a laptop or a tablet. It allows me to read all of my email, surf the web, edit documents, watch movies, and play games on a screen that allows me to truly enjoy the experience.
I have never been happier and I am looking forward to the Galaxy Note 4!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Rhode Island
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So I've had this phone for almost a year now and what can I say...I LOVE IT ! I can do everything from the palm of my hands anywhere I am. Everyone should have this phone !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Allentown, pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
It's just unparalleled in every way. It's fast and complete....With a touch of intrigue. I love all the features and flexibility built into the phablet.
Oh and I will be getting the note 4 upon its arrival.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Camera and speakers need an upgrade . Great for on the run and to get things done.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not just a phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Windermere, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, versatility
LOVE LOVE LOVE my Samsung Note3 phone. It offers seamless transition from my Samsung Note 10.1 tablet and my Samsung Tab 3. While the call quality and features are great, what makes this phone so special is it "phablet" capabilities.
The large screen allows for easy viewing of documents, photos, videos or games, yet it is not so large that it is awkward as a phone (actually fits in most pockets!). The S Note program is helpful for both work and personal use, allowing the use of type, Swype, voice input or S-pen stylus. The pre-loaded Polaris Office app makes the phone even more versatile. The 50GB Dropbox account that comes with it makes moving documents from other devices super simple. No second thoughts about this one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally bought a phone that did not have a sliding keyboard.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: unable to secure/hide my contact names, can't update your apps for multiple devices at onc
After fighting it with everything in me, I finally bought a phone that did not have a slide keyboard. I purchased a Samsung Note 3 and I love it! This phone does everything, there are so many features I have not even learned how to use them all. This phone can even control your TV. I have had the phone since Dec. 2013 and just found the find my mobile app! The size of the phone is great as well, it’s not too big and you are able to adjust the text if needed. There are only a couple of things I wish I was able to do and that is secure/hide my contact names like I was able to do on a previous phone I had. That was a great feature when you do not want anyone to view your contacts just the numbers would show. Another one would be, a way to update your apps for multiple devices at one time. I have a Samsung Tab so it would be nice to only have to update my apps once instead of on both devices since I have so many.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Upgrade !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Upgraded from S3 to Note 3. Loved the S3 and after months of procrastination (price), I decided to upgrade to the Note 3. So far, so good. Only had the phone for 3 days now with lots to learn. So much to offer, so much to learn. Added the flip case !! Good Job.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

By Far The Best Phone On The Market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker quality
I absolutely love this phone! This is the best phone for business. Multitasking, S note, S pen, super fast, excellent memory, user friendly, great camera and features! By far this is the best I have used! Not sure how the next model can top this, unless they give better speakers. Other than that it will take one heck of a contender to beat this one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I've had this phone since launch day. I love the Note series of phones. This was definitely a worthy upgrade from the Note 2 which is still a great phone.
The Note 3 form factor fits nicely in my hand. Being female my hands are a little smaller but I do not have any problems with the size.
The screen is beautiful. I love watching videos on it while I'm working. Thankfully I have a job that doesn't hinder multi-tasking.
The software features which make it part of the Note series are very helpful. I don't use the S-Pen ever...but I do use the note taking apps. It has become an invaluable tool for work, and my personal use.
I never experience lag or stutters on this phone. It simply works like it should.
I'm not overly satisfied with the camera. It takes great pictures but every now and then one will come out fuzzy. It could be user error but I'm not sure. You definitely need the flash because low-light pictures stink.
All in all I love this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight, fast, multi tasker, large screen, can optimize to use 1 hand
Cons: expensive, easy to break/shatter screen
This is one of the best phones I have had since I have started using cell phones. I am a cell phone junky & used to change phones every time there was a new 1 & I had an upgrade. I have 5 phones on my account & 1 of them always has an upgrade, BUT every since I got this phone I am not interested in changing. The large screen allows me to see everything I need to, the fast processor allows me to move at a speed that is great. The multitasking featrure is super GREAT as I am a busy person & spend my life multitasking; for work, with my family & friends etc. The Note 3 has so many great features that I would end up with a book if I tried to name them all here. I LOVE THIS PHONE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NOTE 3 BEAST

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
from United States
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker sys neds a bumpuptell google stop blockin
good phone .specially for business .i can run test do repiars too systems on phone with a good view.multitask.integration of other apps size speed only problem moving apps over to SD-CARD wich is basically googles fault :(.les get better speaker system when watching movies ,vids etc. NOW IF WE CAN GET A PHONE.. THAT RUNS LIKE A LAPTOP, WHERE YOU CAN KEEP PHONE ADD MEMORY TO BOAST ITS CAPACITY .lets say you running 3 gigs and cant boast it to 6 gigs wich in turn can boast SD-cards capacity over 128 gig card wich i run now etc..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS PHONE!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
BEST PHONE I'VE EVER HAD!! EASY TO SET UP AND EASY TO USE AS WELL!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 = best mobile phone experience ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Radcliff, KY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, speed
Cons: expensive but price is going down
Let me start off with just how amazing the note 3 is right out of the box. you get a beautiful 5.7 inch super amoled display and a great feeling leather battery plate. the speed of this phone is awesome and you will never feel like your in the slow lane because of the 3 gb of ram and the ultra fast snapdragon 300 processor your bound to love this phone and all the great features it has to offer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great phot
Cons: battery life last 6-8 hrs
This phone has to many features to mention. It is like a small computer. You can get a lot of projects done in a hand held device, instead of waiting to get to a computer and taking quality family time away from your loved ones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is everything way better than iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Miami, Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Im so in love with this phone the camera the speakers all the specs like hand gesture and air motion
Im just in love cant wait for the four. All iphone users need to joing the Samsung Galaxy gang
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung galaxy note 3 my favorite phone thus far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from st louis,mo
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has fast become one of my go to electronics. My very favorite is multi screen function, so I can check my schedule and make appointments at the same time. In the beginning the phone would freeze or slow down, but with all the current updates I have had no problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, poor speech to text, defect in screen
I am very unhappy with the performance of this phone. Making 3 way calls and hanging up with one and not both is non existent. The speech to text is horrendous. When using the keyboard it comes up with completely different words. I regret the money spent on this and should have stuck with the S3
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Clear display. speakers sound is a bit weak

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: easy to butt dial ...
In the text screen, the phone option is easy to accidentally touch and it will start dialing the number of the person you are texting.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's Easier than you think..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from SLC ut
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I have had a htc phone for year's and was very afraid to switch phones. But this Samsung was alot easier to use than I thought. Everyday I am learning something new about how wonderful it is. Thank you for making technology easy for older people.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfection

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Peoria, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone its the best phone I've ever owned. Had a iPhone before this, there is no comparing the too. Note 3 has everything u need hasn't given any problems. I would recommend this phone to anyone I brag an it all the time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Illinois, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is the first time I have ever owned a Samsung galaxy phone. And I must say I am extremely happy I purchased it, this phone is well worth a the amount that I paid for it, I want to keep this phone forever it has so many features that I haven't even learned about yet, I love the notes it take, its more than a computer its A WALKING COMPUTER, OMG! THIS PHONE IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AND I LOVE IT!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really Fast and Good battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Palm Springs, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
There are a few problems I have noticed and that some others have as well but the pros definitely out weigh the cons.
First off I love the design of the phone. The mere size of the screen puts this phone ahead of the game. You can do so much. It's like a mini tab. My son loves watching videos on this phone and the performance is outstanding. Have only had a few problems with it needing to buffer. I get 4G and wifi so it is not my Internet connection that's the problem. All the features this phone comes with that makes you want it even more. Again the processing on this phone is outstanding. Love how no matter how many tabs you have open it still runs the same. And I can be on this phone all day before it starts running out of juice.
Cons; there are some problems with the phone not charging sometimes. They think it is mainly the white model. Also there is a slight problem with the keys. Mainly on facebook when you are trying to write something the writing mark keeps going back to a certain point and it get s a bit frustrating. And although I love the size of this phone it can also be an inconvenience. I often feel like one of the Facebook memes, where there's a picture of a person holding an I pad and it's like Android users be like. Yea have you ever been laying down and you accidentally drop your phone on your face? Mmm with this phone its more of a busted lip and black eye kind of thing. Plus it doesn't just fit in your pocket.
Besides that it's a great phone and I highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Note 3 is the full package!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Canton, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Note 3 is extremely quick and loaded with features. You would expect to have poor battery life with the size and amount of features but the battery lasts a solid day. The build quality is top notch however I would like to see less plastic in the next model and maybe more aluminum. The Note is a perfect size for me I'm a 6'3 male and is comfortable to type and surf the web. I throughly enjoy this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't wait for the next one.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from el paso, tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really enjoy my phone and all the great features it has.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tracy California
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers
The phone is quick....photos are great ...camera has so many features..I love That I can write reminder notes...schedule appointments ....wait there is one thing that I think you can improve is the volume...the speaker is just to low...I tried to listen to music its low..or when I have people on speaker cant hear them to well...but overall its an awesome phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.