Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White

Rating:
4.755 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(306 Reviews) 306
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 306 reviews
5 stars
250
4 stars
47
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
291 out of 299(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Just my opinion

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: chipping paint
So I overall love this phone. I just have little problems with it like sometime is turns off and freezes out of no where but I'm sure all phones do. Umm the paint chips easily; I hate that. I don't like the fact that I can only use certain apps to multitask unless I root my phone and get an app. That's doing to much. For example I couldn't do kikster and instagram unless I rooted my phone. I love how videos and movies look on my phone oooo and especially games. Overall the best!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Cary, NC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I really like the size of the phone. I love how it takes pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the Samsung note 3. Large screen, great camera, easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is an awesome cellphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from miami
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: a bit pricey
This cellphone has it all its nice and big so you can text without any mix up in your letters.it has beautiful color and movies on it show as if u where watching ur own tv it has grate sound it let's u know when it's to loud and you should lower it. It also takes awesome pictures.i believe it is a bit pricey but it is well worth the investment. as for games it's great , it has a built in memory so if u don't have n SD card u don't have to worry. ur pictures and games and other stuff like documents can be stored and kept save until u get one. I love my galaxy 3 note n i highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best cell phone I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from New Orlean
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, full of optional features
this is the best cell phone I have ever owned. It has many features my past cell phones never had. I especially like some of the features on the camera application. I would highly recommend this camera to anyone looking to change cell phones.
I use this phone everyday for work. I see many people on a daily basis and I always recommend Samsung cell phones.Samsung offers the best quality cell phone in the industry.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS PHONE DOES IT ALL

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from NORWALK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor, great for movies, large storage space, fast texting
Cons: pricey but worth it
I have been using the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 for over 5 months now. Before I got it, I already knew I wanted it because I had a friend who used the Note 2 and i thought it was an amazing device. You can literally do just about everything on it from email, facebook, banking, texting, pictures, and music to everything else in between. The processor is fast, you can add storage space with SD card, the camera is amazing, and the screen is very big to allow for some awesome gaming and movie watching.
I am very happy with this phone. Worth every penny.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3 is...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from South Pasadena, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
With so many choices we are given in these days, I had a dilemma regarding what kind of phone I should change to. As any other consumer, I really wanted to get the best deal, especially since this was the first official smartphone I would get. Since I liked drawing and often had to read books, I chose Samsung Galaxy Note 3. And do I ever regret it? Absolutely not! The built in apps for drawing pad and books as well as GPS, Polaris office, Google drive, and so much more, I can do my works anywhere at any time, especially with big yet not un-carriable screen (you can even adjust screen size for one hand use purpose!). Not to mention the camera! There are so many modes that you don't even need a separate app for it! And the design is just so... perfect! Faux-leather back is such a neat design and texture (my personal favorite among all other backs of Samsung devices). Overall, this model is amazing and i definitely think that it is worth buying and using it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: volume not loud enough., c
Love it. The screen resolution is amazing. Cons. No call manage key. If u are on a conference call the only way to disconnect is to hang up on all lines.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Please optimize Touchwiz

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, so lag
The Note 3 is a great device and I love all the great features however Touchwiz needs to be redesigned for better performance. All the hardware yet still the phone lags. I've always purchased Samsung devices as well as HTC a few years ago Sense UI was optimized and it saw for better performance. I feel as well as a large amount of tech enthusiasts, that Touchwiz needs an overhaul. Girder I love your products and you're always so innovative keep up the great work.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

star1

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, music speaker not so great
Love the phone just wished I was able to receive 4 g signal strength without it being blocked & wished it was water proof , & phone volume would be higher sometimes i can not hear others at time, than the phone would rock! Other wise great phone & mini tab all in one happy with so far.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 3 is great for both a phone and on the go tab

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from stockton, ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, solid
Cons: features still kill a lot of battery
Samsung galaxy Note 3 has been a great improvement to predecessors. Having the ability to perform anything with fast speeds from the processor and great on battery life when it comes to strictly phone uses ie text and phone calls.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, s pen
I love my note 3 it's truly a great phone. There's so many features on here that I love. Especially the scree write function. It allows me to sign important documents right at click of my S Pen. LOVE IT!! Can't wait for the Note 4 to come out and I know it will meet my expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my screen freezes and then my phone turns itself off 3-5 times each day

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: my screen freezes and then my phone turns itself
My screen freezes and then my phone turns itself off 3-5 times each day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I like it. good brand

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Guam, GU
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome phone ever, nice features, good quality, want to have other unit.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight, fast, multi tasker, large screen, can optimize to use 1 hand
Cons: expensive, easy to break/shatter screen
This is one of the best phones I have had since I have started using cell phones. I am a cell phone junky & used to change phones every time there was a new 1 & I had an upgrade. I have 5 phones on my account & 1 of them always has an upgrade, BUT every since I got this phone I am not interested in changing. The large screen allows me to see everything I need to, the fast processor allows me to move at a speed that is great. The multitasking featrure is super GREAT as I am a busy person & spend my life multitasking; for work, with my family & friends etc. The Note 3 has so many great features that I would end up with a book if I tried to name them all here. I LOVE THIS PHONE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great phot
Cons: battery life last 6-8 hrs
This phone has to many features to mention. It is like a small computer. You can get a lot of projects done in a hand held device, instead of waiting to get to a computer and taking quality family time away from your loved ones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is everything way better than iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Miami, Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Im so in love with this phone the camera the speakers all the specs like hand gesture and air motion
Im just in love cant wait for the four. All iphone users need to joing the Samsung Galaxy gang
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung galaxy note 3 my favorite phone thus far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from st louis,mo
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has fast become one of my go to electronics. My very favorite is multi screen function, so I can check my schedule and make appointments at the same time. In the beginning the phone would freeze or slow down, but with all the current updates I have had no problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, poor speech to text, defect in screen
I am very unhappy with the performance of this phone. Making 3 way calls and hanging up with one and not both is non existent. The speech to text is horrendous. When using the keyboard it comes up with completely different words. I regret the money spent on this and should have stuck with the S3
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Clear display. speakers sound is a bit weak

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: easy to butt dial ...
In the text screen, the phone option is easy to accidentally touch and it will start dialing the number of the person you are texting.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's Easier than you think..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from SLC ut
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I have had a htc phone for year's and was very afraid to switch phones. But this Samsung was alot easier to use than I thought. Everyday I am learning something new about how wonderful it is. Thank you for making technology easy for older people.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfection

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Peoria, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone its the best phone I've ever owned. Had a iPhone before this, there is no comparing the too. Note 3 has everything u need hasn't given any problems. I would recommend this phone to anyone I brag an it all the time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Illinois, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is the first time I have ever owned a Samsung galaxy phone. And I must say I am extremely happy I purchased it, this phone is well worth a the amount that I paid for it, I want to keep this phone forever it has so many features that I haven't even learned about yet, I love the notes it take, its more than a computer its A WALKING COMPUTER, OMG! THIS PHONE IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AND I LOVE IT!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really Fast and Good battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Palm Springs, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
There are a few problems I have noticed and that some others have as well but the pros definitely out weigh the cons.
First off I love the design of the phone. The mere size of the screen puts this phone ahead of the game. You can do so much. It's like a mini tab. My son loves watching videos on this phone and the performance is outstanding. Have only had a few problems with it needing to buffer. I get 4G and wifi so it is not my Internet connection that's the problem. All the features this phone comes with that makes you want it even more. Again the processing on this phone is outstanding. Love how no matter how many tabs you have open it still runs the same. And I can be on this phone all day before it starts running out of juice.
Cons; there are some problems with the phone not charging sometimes. They think it is mainly the white model. Also there is a slight problem with the keys. Mainly on facebook when you are trying to write something the writing mark keeps going back to a certain point and it get s a bit frustrating. And although I love the size of this phone it can also be an inconvenience. I often feel like one of the Facebook memes, where there's a picture of a person holding an I pad and it's like Android users be like. Yea have you ever been laying down and you accidentally drop your phone on your face? Mmm with this phone its more of a busted lip and black eye kind of thing. Plus it doesn't just fit in your pocket.
Besides that it's a great phone and I highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Note 3 is the full package!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Canton, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Note 3 is extremely quick and loaded with features. You would expect to have poor battery life with the size and amount of features but the battery lasts a solid day. The build quality is top notch however I would like to see less plastic in the next model and maybe more aluminum. The Note is a perfect size for me I'm a 6'3 male and is comfortable to type and surf the web. I throughly enjoy this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't wait for the next one.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from el paso, tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really enjoy my phone and all the great features it has.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tracy California
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers
The phone is quick....photos are great ...camera has so many features..I love That I can write reminder notes...schedule appointments ....wait there is one thing that I think you can improve is the volume...the speaker is just to low...I tried to listen to music its low..or when I have people on speaker cant hear them to well...but overall its an awesome phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I think the Galaxy is a great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dallas, Texas
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, you get what you pay for
I just love my Samsung galaxy I gave been using this product now for 8 years and has been happy every since I started buying this product have not use any other since I started using so if you want a good phone Samsung is the product to get so them and you may never buy another again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I absolutely love this phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Luray, VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, battery life, ease of use
This has been the best phone I have ever owned and I have had other galaxies but the note 3 is the best one yet. It is easy to use and is wonderful for taking notes and numbers and transferring them into other applications. I am very pleased with the battery life as well. Depending on what I am doing, my phone lasts all day long on a single charge. It is a big phone and the graphics are easy on the eyes which I love. I would recommend this phone to anyone that is looking for a nice screen, ease of use, battery life and just overall applications on the phone. It does pretty much anything you need to do. It has become not only my phone but my mini computer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a really great mini tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New York City
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: in a shell case harder to reach the power button
Beautiful and has all I need for my lifestyle. Love my Netflix and my Kindle. app on my phone.
Great selection of apps from Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Bedford Indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is the best phone that I've ever owned!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flexible, powerful, and productive device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, high resolution display, great camera, long battery life, quick processor, multitasking, user friendly, s-pen
Cons: plastic housing, faux leather design on back, speakerphone too soft, limited multi-window applications, limited s-pen window applications
This is a fantastic, reliable phone for organizing a busy schedule, whether it be work or home. For the media lovers out there, the huge screen and fast processor will not disappoint!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product is the artist of phones

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from South Lake Tahoe, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, absolutely captivating
unique. Perfect for big handed people like myself!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The successful day with my Note 3 including no hiccups!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor
Cons: beating my expectations
Moving from a samsung galaxy S4 to the Samsung galaxy Note 3 was the best phone upgrade I ever experienced to date. My daily routine starts by utilizing my navigation with the enlarged screen to get to work while playing music from my hard drive or streaming, which ever I'm in the mood for. As I'm at work, checking my emails, using apps to educate my clients, and updating my calendar are used simultaneously without slowing down of the processor or freezing. As I get home, my children attack my phone to play games and watch movies. By the end of my busy day, I close off any open emails for that day and put my Note 3 to charge and be ready for the next run the following day all on one battery charge. Amazing phone and it has not let me down yet. This phone went above and beyond my expectations since it came out the box. Thank you Samsumg for not leaving out any features and not skimping on performance features!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has amazing features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Jacksonville, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: charging port
I just recently purchased the galaxy note 3 so I haven't learned how to do all the cool stuff its designed to do yet. But so far I love it and I'm so glad I got it. I've always used Samsung phones and this one is top of the line to me. The only thing I have found is the charging port causing your phone not to change is a common problem with these phones along with the charger sent with them can stop working as well. Other then that it's a perfect phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dallas, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it has all the features that want and need, the speed of this phone is top of the line. If I had to tell everyone to get a phone it would be this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung for Life!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Morgantown, WV, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the Galaxy products so I am biased to begin with. I moved to the Note 3 from the S 3. I appreciate the well thought out mapping of this phone's features and designs. It has so many uses and it soon becomes a necessity rather than a tool of furthering communication. To be honest I used my phone more as a personal assistant and media outlet more than I do as a phone. The integrated T.V. controls, and Bluetooth connectivity, and Google Now features are just the tip of the Iceberg. If you are looking for productivity and customization then you need look no further than the Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I haven't had any problems with this device. My battery actually stays charged more then my galaxy s4 did. I really have enjoyed this device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Overall awesome device.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Hesperia, CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, fast multi tasking
I couldn't afford to get a new phone and a tablet, so I bought the note 3 hoping it would take care of both needs. I am very happy with my decision to buy the note 3. I have been on disability the last year and have used the phone extensively for doctors appointments reminders, reading and playing games. Everything I have used it for has surpassed my expectations. I would reccomend this device to any of my friends, family, or anyone on the fence looking to buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great screen size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love the larger screen size! I had worried the phone would be too bulky, but it is actually not bulky at all. I bought the flip cover to go with it and I absolutely would recommend this phone to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
from Syracuse, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: performance, video display, user friendly, ease of compatibility with other devices
Cons: multi - tasking, memory, audio
Great phone for my huge hands... This phone has it all and then some. I am always learning more and more about this phone. This phone is very user friendly, my 8 year old daughter navigates through my phone very easily. She is able to download apps and able to use the other features as well. The technology seems to be infinite but, the only problem is the phones processor is not able to keep up with it. Samsung needs to beef up the processor speed in order to handle all the multitasking. Overall - I really enjoy this phone, you should definitely buy it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the greatest phones ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Victoria, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I recently purchased the note 3 and this is my first phablet. It's light, has a great camera, and great design. Go pick it up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Lincoln, NE
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Great phone. Lots of productivity apps and the s - pen is a great accessory and very useful. Looking forward to the note 4 now to see what else they can improve on this bad boy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the one thing that's frustrating

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
The one thing that's frustrating is that there is no standardization between models. With each new device, new features...and the "old" (every three to six months or so) device has no compatibility.
The features from one product to another, while innovative and awesome, often only work for that particular model and nothing else and are outdated within a few months.
If all samsung products could run the same apps our programs and seamlessly connect to each other....Samsung would become the new Microsoft.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
After owning an iphone the last couple of years I think the Note 3 is so much better. I love the large screen, the removable battery and the micro sd card slot.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Mesa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This is the best phone ever. The size is perfect for me to read the screen and be able to communicate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Denver, CO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is incredibly awesome i never had a good phone until i found this one, thanks Samsung for making an awesome phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung sm-900

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Santana monica, ca
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, loud mp3 player, charges very quickly.
Cons: no cons
It's absolutely the best phone I ever had. Everything works at or better than 100% of its capabilities. What more can I say I love this mobile device. The Samsung notebook 3. Large screen is the perfect size, Web Access is great word speller also work's great,32 gb memory is outrageous. Plus it has an outstanding mp3 player and it's very loud. It's just all around a great mobile device. I would recommend it to anyone who needs everything this phone has to offer them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Solid phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Blaine, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: not big enough
This is by far the fastest and most stable phone I have owned. It is not without it's issues, but they pale in comparison.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is phenomenal.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Columbia, SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, speaker
I love my Samsung Galaxy Note 3. This device is full of surprises. The screen is excellent. The camera is one of the biggest features on this phone also. The camera is absolutely the most variable camera on any phone. The Galaxy Note 3 is the ideal phone for anybody. The only fault I feel it has is the external speaker quality. Other than that great phone. Great Job Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent pamphlet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: somewhat complicated.
It is one of best phone in the market.
Vivid colour and fast and cool!
You can't ask more!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thank Goodness for My Notes!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I'm excited about my Note devices. Note 3 Goes well with my Note Pro tablet. It's easy on the eye for reading, taking note and keeping up with activities. Goes well with my profession.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall very satisfied

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from St. Louis MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, mp3 player
Larger phone is so much easier to use. I use it most to listen to radio online so a I can listen to stations that are not available locally and can do it without my laptop. So convenient!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GTD with the Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, large screen, stylus, app store
This phone by far is the best phone I have ever owned. It is sleek and fits in my back pocket ! Even when I wear skinny jeans it fit's without a problem. It is light and allows me to keep all my task flowing in a day. I am a firm believer in Getting Things Done (GTD) theory and have used it for several years, and now with the Note 3 and the Samsung Gear Neo to assist me, no task goes undone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One device to satisfy all your needs.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Dearborn, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, excellent battery life.
Lightning fast processing power, decent aesthetics and presentation, perfect size screen and body, purely the benchmark for the larger phone category. I finally have a phone that I don't need to keep checking to see when the next update is coming out, or worry about overloading the cpu with too many duties at once. This phone is almost perfect...!! In a time when using the smartphone to accept credit cards for business, upload pictures for pleasure, and just basically make a phone call or text.... This is everything you need to do all those things. I can honestly say that this iteration of the Galaxy Note series is finally keeping me content with my phone. The Note 2 was close, but left a little room for improvement in this phone. It can only get better and more far fetched when talking about the future of these devices and their abilities. I used to say that "I can't wait for the new..." This phone tells me that "yes", "I can wait for as long as it takes to get whatever crazy new phone that decides to appear on the market."You won't be disappointed in the Note 3, I know this for a fact.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Oregon
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, hd display
Cons: a tad bit expensive but i'll still pay
This phone does it all. It's lightweight and sleek, battery last a very long time. I took my phone to work on full charge at 9pm, I got off work at 4am and my battery had only dropped 5 percent. I don't even have to carry my charger around like I did with my apple phone. It's very light without a case. Its HUGE screen makes movies look amazing with its hd resolution. I love my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
it easy to transfer picture from my micro sdcard to my lab top.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Note - Outstanding

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from League City, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: battery
Really great phone. So many features and easy to operate. The only problem I have is the battery. I have to recharge it every day.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.