Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White

Rating:
4.748 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(262 Reviews) 262
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 262 reviews
5 stars
215
4 stars
38
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
248 out of 255(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight, fast, multi tasker, large screen, can optimize to use 1 hand
Cons: expensive, easy to break/shatter screen
This is one of the best phones I have had since I have started using cell phones. I am a cell phone junky & used to change phones every time there was a new 1 & I had an upgrade. I have 5 phones on my account & 1 of them always has an upgrade, BUT every since I got this phone I am not interested in changing. The large screen allows me to see everything I need to, the fast processor allows me to move at a speed that is great. The multitasking featrure is super GREAT as I am a busy person & spend my life multitasking; for work, with my family & friends etc. The Note 3 has so many great features that I would end up with a book if I tried to name them all here. I LOVE THIS PHONE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great phot
Cons: battery life last 6-8 hrs
This phone has to many features to mention. It is like a small computer. You can get a lot of projects done in a hand held device, instead of waiting to get to a computer and taking quality family time away from your loved ones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is everything way better than iphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Miami, Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Im so in love with this phone the camera the speakers all the specs like hand gesture and air motion
Im just in love cant wait for the four. All iphone users need to joing the Samsung Galaxy gang
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung galaxy note 3 my favorite phone thus far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from st louis,mo
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has fast become one of my go to electronics. My very favorite is multi screen function, so I can check my schedule and make appointments at the same time. In the beginning the phone would freeze or slow down, but with all the current updates I have had no problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, poor speech to text, defect in screen
I am very unhappy with the performance of this phone. Making 3 way calls and hanging up with one and not both is non existent. The speech to text is horrendous. When using the keyboard it comes up with completely different words. I regret the money spent on this and should have stuck with the S3
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Clear display. speakers sound is a bit weak

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: easy to butt dial ...
In the text screen, the phone option is easy to accidentally touch and it will start dialing the number of the person you are texting.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's Easier than you think..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from SLC ut
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I have had a htc phone for year's and was very afraid to switch phones. But this Samsung was alot easier to use than I thought. Everyday I am learning something new about how wonderful it is. Thank you for making technology easy for older people.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfection

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Peoria, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone its the best phone I've ever owned. Had a iPhone before this, there is no comparing the too. Note 3 has everything u need hasn't given any problems. I would recommend this phone to anyone I brag an it all the time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Illinois, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is the first time I have ever owned a Samsung galaxy phone. And I must say I am extremely happy I purchased it, this phone is well worth a the amount that I paid for it, I want to keep this phone forever it has so many features that I haven't even learned about yet, I love the notes it take, its more than a computer its A WALKING COMPUTER, OMG! THIS PHONE IS ABSOLUTELY AMAZING AND I LOVE IT!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Really Fast and Good battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Palm Springs, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
There are a few problems I have noticed and that some others have as well but the pros definitely out weigh the cons.
First off I love the design of the phone. The mere size of the screen puts this phone ahead of the game. You can do so much. It's like a mini tab. My son loves watching videos on this phone and the performance is outstanding. Have only had a few problems with it needing to buffer. I get 4G and wifi so it is not my Internet connection that's the problem. All the features this phone comes with that makes you want it even more. Again the processing on this phone is outstanding. Love how no matter how many tabs you have open it still runs the same. And I can be on this phone all day before it starts running out of juice.
Cons; there are some problems with the phone not charging sometimes. They think it is mainly the white model. Also there is a slight problem with the keys. Mainly on facebook when you are trying to write something the writing mark keeps going back to a certain point and it get s a bit frustrating. And although I love the size of this phone it can also be an inconvenience. I often feel like one of the Facebook memes, where there's a picture of a person holding an I pad and it's like Android users be like. Yea have you ever been laying down and you accidentally drop your phone on your face? Mmm with this phone its more of a busted lip and black eye kind of thing. Plus it doesn't just fit in your pocket.
Besides that it's a great phone and I highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Note 3 is the full package!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Canton, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Note 3 is extremely quick and loaded with features. You would expect to have poor battery life with the size and amount of features but the battery lasts a solid day. The build quality is top notch however I would like to see less plastic in the next model and maybe more aluminum. The Note is a perfect size for me I'm a 6'3 male and is comfortable to type and surf the web. I throughly enjoy this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't wait for the next one.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from el paso, tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really enjoy my phone and all the great features it has.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tracy California
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers
The phone is quick....photos are great ...camera has so many features..I love That I can write reminder notes...schedule appointments ....wait there is one thing that I think you can improve is the volume...the speaker is just to low...I tried to listen to music its low..or when I have people on speaker cant hear them to well...but overall its an awesome phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I think the Galaxy is a great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dallas, Texas
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, you get what you pay for
I just love my Samsung galaxy I gave been using this product now for 8 years and has been happy every since I started buying this product have not use any other since I started using so if you want a good phone Samsung is the product to get so them and you may never buy another again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I absolutely love this phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Luray, VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, battery life, ease of use
This has been the best phone I have ever owned and I have had other galaxies but the note 3 is the best one yet. It is easy to use and is wonderful for taking notes and numbers and transferring them into other applications. I am very pleased with the battery life as well. Depending on what I am doing, my phone lasts all day long on a single charge. It is a big phone and the graphics are easy on the eyes which I love. I would recommend this phone to anyone that is looking for a nice screen, ease of use, battery life and just overall applications on the phone. It does pretty much anything you need to do. It has become not only my phone but my mini computer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a really great mini tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New York City
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: in a shell case harder to reach the power button
Beautiful and has all I need for my lifestyle. Love my Netflix and my Kindle. app on my phone.
Great selection of apps from Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Bedford Indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is the best phone that I've ever owned!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flexible, powerful, and productive device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, high resolution display, great camera, long battery life, quick processor, multitasking, user friendly, s-pen
Cons: plastic housing, faux leather design on back, speakerphone too soft, limited multi-window applications, limited s-pen window applications
This is a fantastic, reliable phone for organizing a busy schedule, whether it be work or home. For the media lovers out there, the huge screen and fast processor will not disappoint!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this product is the artist of phones

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from South Lake Tahoe, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, absolutely captivating
unique. Perfect for big handed people like myself!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The successful day with my Note 3 including no hiccups!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast processor
Cons: beating my expectations
Moving from a samsung galaxy S4 to the Samsung galaxy Note 3 was the best phone upgrade I ever experienced to date. My daily routine starts by utilizing my navigation with the enlarged screen to get to work while playing music from my hard drive or streaming, which ever I'm in the mood for. As I'm at work, checking my emails, using apps to educate my clients, and updating my calendar are used simultaneously without slowing down of the processor or freezing. As I get home, my children attack my phone to play games and watch movies. By the end of my busy day, I close off any open emails for that day and put my Note 3 to charge and be ready for the next run the following day all on one battery charge. Amazing phone and it has not let me down yet. This phone went above and beyond my expectations since it came out the box. Thank you Samsumg for not leaving out any features and not skimping on performance features!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has amazing features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Jacksonville, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: charging port
I just recently purchased the galaxy note 3 so I haven't learned how to do all the cool stuff its designed to do yet. But so far I love it and I'm so glad I got it. I've always used Samsung phones and this one is top of the line to me. The only thing I have found is the charging port causing your phone not to change is a common problem with these phones along with the charger sent with them can stop working as well. Other then that it's a perfect phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dallas, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone it has all the features that want and need, the speed of this phone is top of the line. If I had to tell everyone to get a phone it would be this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung for Life!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Morgantown, WV, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the Galaxy products so I am biased to begin with. I moved to the Note 3 from the S 3. I appreciate the well thought out mapping of this phone's features and designs. It has so many uses and it soon becomes a necessity rather than a tool of furthering communication. To be honest I used my phone more as a personal assistant and media outlet more than I do as a phone. The integrated T.V. controls, and Bluetooth connectivity, and Google Now features are just the tip of the Iceberg. If you are looking for productivity and customization then you need look no further than the Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great screen size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love the larger screen size! I had worried the phone would be too bulky, but it is actually not bulky at all. I bought the flip cover to go with it and I absolutely would recommend this phone to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
from Syracuse, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: performance, video display, user friendly, ease of compatibility with other devices
Cons: multi - tasking, memory, audio
Great phone for my huge hands... This phone has it all and then some. I am always learning more and more about this phone. This phone is very user friendly, my 8 year old daughter navigates through my phone very easily. She is able to download apps and able to use the other features as well. The technology seems to be infinite but, the only problem is the phones processor is not able to keep up with it. Samsung needs to beef up the processor speed in order to handle all the multitasking. Overall - I really enjoy this phone, you should definitely buy it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Missed call notification on lock screen

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
from Chicago Illinois
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
There should be an option to disable call notifications on lock screen. Please come up with a fix for this. This is a huge inconvenience.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is the best smartphone I've ever owned!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I was impressed with all of the Samsung apps that allowed me to play with my photos and the camera shoots quality photos like no other brand of phone out there! I loved the stylus and the easy access to all my accounts for my daily tasks and social media updates. My go to favorite app is Scrapbook, I love having different categories for the different hobbies in my life and having all the websites and articles on my interests better categorized than the boring old bookmarking on the web.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is amazing,flawless smooth

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from Dubai - United Arab Emirates
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is amazing,this mobile is the best mobile ever in every aspect. the way its running and working ,flawless smoothly,those who looking for a mobile i suggest only galaxy note 3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GReat Phone for Business

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display
This phone would be a great phone but i think I got the first batch off the line and that's why my phone has a few issues, I cant wait til the N4 come out because Ill be in the same boat getting the 1st one off the line....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love my new galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from south carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: turns off sometimes.
It a great phone. I love the size and the features. The only thing is it turns off sometimes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All-in-one!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, big phone
My husband surprised me with a new Samsung Galaxy Note 3. I absolutely love the large screen display. I've also eliminated the use of my nook tablet and iPad. I now use my Galaxy Note 3 for everything! I love all the functions and capabilities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone, Bad network

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
It has been a great phone for me. It does everything that I want it to do - talk, text, music, and a little web surfing. It just has one drawback, and that drawback has nothing to do with Samsung. The network is horrible (Sprint). When I am not in a 4G region the internet is hit or miss. Other than that, the phone is great for me. One day I am going to have to sit down and learn all of the voice and motion commands.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I bought this smartphone due to the larger internal memory (32 GB) and RAM (3 GB). With more of this, it surely does more than my previous S4. The larger screen is a plus also. Much larger than the S4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from St Louis area.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I really enjoy this phone and works great for my job as a truck driver. The big screen and memory size works great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is very resourcesfull and helpful

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Granger, Indiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy interactive
Cons: pricey
The capacity of applications storage is so helpful and interactive that makes information processing very easy. The accessible means is very user friendly for navigation.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has all the features anyone should ever need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Charlotte North Carolina
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product has proved to be worth more then I invested. it has performed every feature without fail. The screen size has reduced the stress on my eyesight tremendously.I personally recommend this phone to everyone that ask me any questions about it and those that I see with smaller screen phones. it is a great product please don't change anything about it and please continue to make it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this phone! Perfect for all I do on it with a large enough screen to allow kids to watch shows on it. Can't ask for a better phone or a better company than Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It has a good display.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Sparta, TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: needs to be lighter.
I like the display. It's a good size so you don't have to buy a tablet. It's a good compromise.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Mid Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I have had this phone for about 6 months now and I must say it impress me every day. It has great battery life. and it is large and easy to see and read. I plan on staying with Samsung for my next phone when its time to replace this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my Galaxy Note 3 is head and shoulders above the rest

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from OC. CA.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
my Galaxy Note 3 is far more user friendly than my roommates iPhone! on a daily basis my phone wins in that department.
let me just list all the things that are better: chrome cast, games, apps, office interface, diagnostics and let me stop there. IF I WENT ON, THIS REVIEW WOULD BE TO LONG!
JUST GET ONE TODAY!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is a beast!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Mansfield, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Is there anything this phone cannot do? It has made my life so much more simpler. I use to at work to give evaluations, at the gym, it is my media center at home, and connects perfectly to my Bluetooth car stereo.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Note 3 is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Tucson, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, fast
This is my first Samsung phone and I'll never go back to another manufacturer. The operating system is great and the user interface is easy to use. I've had the Note 3 for three months and I'm still finding cool features I didn't even know I'd use. I recommend the Note and the s5 to my friends because I think the phone is great. 5 stars for Samsung and the Note 3!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Love it easy to use and the pen helps me show customers problems because I am a handyman I can clear show and circle problems and send the them photo so they can see what I see
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My opinion

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, everything works together.
I'm changing everything in my household to samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for Business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Charlotte, NC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
screen is large enough to view documents good for business on the go
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great I love Note products.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little pricey but worth it.
I owned the note 2 and loved it and then I upgraded to the note 3 and love it even more. It has a lot more features and a better battery.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is my favorite phone yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Samsung is one of my favorite brands because of their quality products and this phone does not disappoint. I was worried about the size but I love the large screen whether I am watching videos or sorting through emails. It is easy to use and simple to customize and has amazing functionality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the Samsung note 3.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is wonderful compared to the gs2. I like the size, speed, and the hd display. I like the fact that you can go all day on a single charge. Big improvement. The s pen is also a nice feature. My wife liked it so much she is switching from I phone to Samsung. I hope the new note 4 is waterproof or some type of military standard.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it's better than having a pc

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Attleboro
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I can do anything I need. I can even connect it to my hd tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

samsung 5 is overall a good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: Not high def
This phone has lots of great features the only promblem that I have with this phone is the volume when trying to hear some one is just to low every thing else is fine
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love that it is a mini computer right now we don't have wi Fi and I can do things on my phone that can't be done on others and plug in to my computer and still print this off I need ....LOVE THIS PHONE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3*****

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Atlanta, Georgia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best cell phone I have ever had. I've always been a believer in Samsung products! It has great battery life, more so than other cell phones I've had in the past. The S pen is an awesome feature as is where it is stored in the phone, top that off with an alert on the phone that let's you know when the s pen has been removed. Not to mention the great quality of the pictures taken with the camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHABLET!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Poway, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was torn between the Mega and the Note 3 mainly because I was looking for the size. I would have preferred the Mega's size but the Note's specs were what made me decide. And so far I think I made the right choice. The colors are true and the speed is great. I upgraded from the very first S phone and this Note 3 probably will be my phone for a while. With what this can do, it might just be my last phone ever. The specs sure will last until ?. And that may not be very good for Samsung. We're supposed to keep upgrading to keep business going? Right? Plus Android updates? I virtually keep getting a new phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from wichita falls, tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I love the Samsung galaxy note 3 I never had the first note but I did have the note 2 I feel in love with that and now the next big thing is the samsung galaxy note 3 I love this phone it smooth and feels good to use also you can do more with the s pen I love the s pen and how you can do a lot more then you could on the note 2 s pen features I would recommend this phone to any Android user specially if you love or use samsung phones or prouduts I always have liked samsung products and the note 3 is a good choice bigger screen to use I have no issues using the s pen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3 is a very good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Irving
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi window is handy, spen is responsive and convenient, call quality, games play smoothly, videos look awesome, music sounds great, camera is good, more pros than cons
Cons: screen visibility suffers a lil direct sunlight, keyboard unresponsive at times
OK Pros and cons
Pros- big screen, spen functionality is responsive and convenient, call quality is great, games play smoothly, videos look awesome on YouTube, IMDB etc, camera is pretty good, lightweight, screen has good contrast, and music quality is great. Multi window is very handy for doing two apps At once like Twitter and Facebook or YouTube and Chrome.
Cons- (not really a con, just make sure u have the screen on auto and not full brightness most of the time like I did or the battery will drain fast lol. On that note screen brightness and visibility suffer a little in direct sunlight, even on full brightness setting. Sometimes the phone slows down, but I found a memory cleaner app that worked for me called 360 Clean DROID. Keyboard is sometimes not responsive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For anybody who wants a..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Okc, Ok
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, screen size and stylus
New, Cool, Smart phone or gadget I always recommend a Samsung, when I
Upgraded to My Galaxy Note3 everyone I know wanted to use My phone so much,
that a few of those people got as well. *****.!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from los angeles, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, performance
the galaxy note 3 is great from its large screen to its slim and sleek design.Beleive me when I say this phone performs amazing especially with the 3 gb of ram and 32 gb internal memory. I understand its not for everyone, but to those who have had countless amount of phones with long lists of problems, this phone changes all of that. Ive had the galaxy note 3 since the beginning of january and have had no issues with it and neither have any of my colleagues
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Holt, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I like the features and this phones performance. This is the third product I have gotten from and it meets and exceeds my expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.