Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Sprint
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White

Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(200 Reviews) 200
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 200 reviews
5 stars
165
4 stars
27
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
4
188 out of 194(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great screen size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love the larger screen size! I had worried the phone would be too bulky, but it is actually not bulky at all. I bought the flip cover to go with it and I absolutely would recommend this phone to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
from Syracuse, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: performance, video display, user friendly, ease of compatibility with other devices
Cons: multi - tasking, memory, audio
Great phone for my huge hands... This phone has it all and then some. I am always learning more and more about this phone. This phone is very user friendly, my 8 year old daughter navigates through my phone very easily. She is able to download apps and able to use the other features as well. The technology seems to be infinite but, the only problem is the phones processor is not able to keep up with it. Samsung needs to beef up the processor speed in order to handle all the multitasking. Overall - I really enjoy this phone, you should definitely buy it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Missed call notification on lock screen

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
from Chicago Illinois
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
There should be an option to disable call notifications on lock screen. Please come up with a fix for this. This is a huge inconvenience.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GReat Phone for Business

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display
This phone would be a great phone but i think I got the first batch off the line and that's why my phone has a few issues, I cant wait til the N4 come out because Ill be in the same boat getting the 1st one off the line....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is a very good product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2014
from los angeles, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a very nice product very practical and very entertaining and it make your life more ez.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note III

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2014
Pros: Bright display
Has a very large screen. Lightweight. Love s pen feature. Great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

hands down the best phone/system I've used yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen adjustable sizes on screen apps gal, too many to list
I've had every phone there is. I was in line way back at the beginning for the new iPhone and it's launch way back when on the first day. I have to say that from then until now I've just about tried them all. My first experience was the galaxy 3 and it was GREAT! But I had no idea what I was in store for until my wife brought home a present for me and upon opening I saw this ginormous device. I'll just cut to the chase and say I've never been happier than with my galaxy note 3. Now, it might be a bit bulky for most but for us "big guys" it fits perfectly in my catchers mits hands. It's da bomb! The bees knees! The mac daddy! OK I'm done, but you feel my enthusiasm and love for this phone. Thus endeth the lesson. Get One Now!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

YES! YES ! YES!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
this phone is amazing with 3 GB of ram this phone blows the iPhone out of the water!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best on any market right now.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from St.louis
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big, stylish, samsung
I so love this samsung galaxy note 3 from the beautiful design to the fantastic camera to the metal design around the edges of the phone. I also love that you can insert the s - pen in any way, there is magnificent sounds coming from the speaker on the bottom., and most of all the leathery look that's on the the back of the phone can't a lessee it because I have a Samsung flop fever on the phone. I just recently had an samsung galaxy note 2 til I was robbed for it, but it's ok I just purchased a newer phone which is the Samsung galaxy note 3. You guys really out done yourselves with this awesome phone/tablet lol.... I plan on maby even upgrading to a newer Note when one becomes available. I THANK YOU GUYS SO MUCH FOR CREATING SUCH AN AWESOME DEVICE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Expectations blown out the water.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Coral Springs FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, battery life
Coming from a broken iPhone, it was time for an upgrade. Coming from a product where simplicity is the main goal to meet consumer needs, I wanted something more. The Galaxy Note 3 has been grabbing my eye since it's initial release and a couple months later I upgraded. This phone, is perfect for my daily usage. The 5.7" screen is just so incredible to look at. Watching videos, drawing, and playing games is so vivid and alive on this screen. Having this phone packed with such top of the line specifications made everyday tasks go by without any sluggish results. Including the stylus on this device may seem like a gimmick to others, however, the experience using it absolutely crushes all types of interfaces other phone manufacturers try to implement. Another feature of this beast is the battery packed in. Coming from a 5 hour use until the device powers down to almost 18 hour usages and left with only 5% at the end of the day is a must for heavy usage consumers. I don't truly think that Samsung could further improve a product that has blown away the competition.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally bought a phone that did not have a sliding keyboard.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: unable to secure/hide my contact names, can't update your apps for multiple devices at onc
After fighting it with everything in me, I finally bought a phone that did not have a slide keyboard. I purchased a Samsung Note 3 and I love it! This phone does everything, there are so many features I have not even learned how to use them all. This phone can even control your TV. I have had the phone since Dec. 2013 and just found the find my mobile app! The size of the phone is great as well, it’s not too big and you are able to adjust the text if needed. There are only a couple of things I wish I was able to do and that is secure/hide my contact names like I was able to do on a previous phone I had. That was a great feature when you do not want anyone to view your contacts just the numbers would show. Another one would be, a way to update your apps for multiple devices at one time. I have a Samsung Tab so it would be nice to only have to update my apps once instead of on both devices since I have so many.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone so much

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
from Detroit, Michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: a little pricey but worth it
When it was stolen I didn't have any insurance and I was hurt. I had to work overtime and save just to buy another one. Because no other phone comes close. I didn't want to settle for nothing. This phone is awesome the speed the design and the size. It's all good I love that I can do just about anything on this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Upgrade !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Upgraded from S3 to Note 3. Loved the S3 and after months of procrastination (price), I decided to upgrade to the Note 3. So far, so good. Only had the phone for 3 days now with lots to learn. So much to offer, so much to learn. Added the flip case !! Good Job.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

POINT THE FINGER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, screen size, larger screen keys
Cons: speaker location
I don' t know who to blame for the problems I'm sure that all involved had a hand in the problems since they have been in multiple areas. First I cannot get clear service in my apartment. I believe Sprint owns the majority of that problem! Now the device is grand in design, and operation when it is cooperating. However an OS blunder, I'm sure documented elsewhere, combined with some irrational software have the device in less than optimal service often. Oh by the way this is my third device 1st on new, probably refurbished after that - if I recall the Sprint resolution to replacement for a faulty device. Now I have a device that won't operate while charging. As well as the problem that I cannot receive calls regularly. Now to be honest both Sprint and Ice Cream have claimed responsibility for this. Now I have a VOIP device connected to my network. This is now confusing the phaplet as to which way to connect. Cell service is minimal in my apartment but apparently strong enough to confuse the phone at times. Now I was involved with VOIP in it's early days and ran our own systems from multiple vendors. SO I have some familiarity with the implementation. Sprint's is not good! Anyway when out and about phone behaves better though battery burn and performance can be a problem when running a lot of software but that should be expected I suppose. Well I'd suggest choose your software carefully, some seem to have a problem on this model phone. Get a fast (SHDX) memory card and mucho capacity. You should enjoy the device once you get a stable implementation. Definitely a buy, great screen good pix, speakers could be in better place so plan on headset as part of the device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from Ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just Love my Note 3, I'm still learning new things about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

By Far The Best Phone On The Market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker quality
I absolutely love this phone! This is the best phone for business. Multitasking, S note, S pen, super fast, excellent memory, user friendly, great camera and features! By far this is the best I have used! Not sure how the next model can top this, unless they give better speakers. Other than that it will take one heck of a contender to beat this one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I've had this phone since launch day. I love the Note series of phones. This was definitely a worthy upgrade from the Note 2 which is still a great phone.
The Note 3 form factor fits nicely in my hand. Being female my hands are a little smaller but I do not have any problems with the size.
The screen is beautiful. I love watching videos on it while I'm working. Thankfully I have a job that doesn't hinder multi-tasking.
The software features which make it part of the Note series are very helpful. I don't use the S-Pen ever...but I do use the note taking apps. It has become an invaluable tool for work, and my personal use.
I never experience lag or stutters on this phone. It simply works like it should.
I'm not overly satisfied with the camera. It takes great pictures but every now and then one will come out fuzzy. It could be user error but I'm not sure. You definitely need the flash because low-light pictures stink.
All in all I love this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Positively the best phone on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from Omaha
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is simply POWERFUL! The most versatile phone out there. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

As far as mobile, this is the best product out there with the best features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2014
from Atlanta ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use, we
Cons: no cons
The note 3 is the best product out. I love the way everything just works. I have told so many people about this it's amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2014
from Lake Wales, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This phone does everything I need for my work plus fun!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone But

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from Warsaw, IN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: expensive, slow after a while, might break easily
Great phone but like all phones it gets slow after about amonth of use. Screen size is perfect and works great with people with big hands. Great camera, lots of storage, and amazing display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NOTE 3 BEAST

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
from United States
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker sys neds a bumpuptell google stop blockin
good phone .specially for business .i can run test do repiars too systems on phone with a good view.multitask.integration of other apps size speed only problem moving apps over to SD-CARD wich is basically googles fault :(.les get better speaker system when watching movies ,vids etc. NOW IF WE CAN GET A PHONE.. THAT RUNS LIKE A LAPTOP, WHERE YOU CAN KEEP PHONE ADD MEMORY TO BOAST ITS CAPACITY .lets say you running 3 gigs and cant boast it to 6 gigs wich in turn can boast SD-cards capacity over 128 gig card wich i run now etc..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from Nederland, Tecas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: charger has a defect
I am loving my phone the only thing is that the micro usb charger does not work
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS PHONE!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
BEST PHONE I'VE EVER HAD!! EASY TO SET UP AND EASY TO USE AS WELL!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone! Will only buy Samsung from now on. Only issue is the location of the volume and lock screen buttons. Have a habit of grabbing the phone just where they are.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 = best mobile phone experience ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Radcliff, KY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, speed
Cons: expensive but price is going down
Let me start off with just how amazing the note 3 is right out of the box. you get a beautiful 5.7 inch super amoled display and a great feeling leather battery plate. the speed of this phone is awesome and you will never feel like your in the slow lane because of the 3 gb of ram and the ultra fast snapdragon 300 processor your bound to love this phone and all the great features it has to offer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am loving this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Cons: i haven't found a negative yet
This was the fastest setup I have ever done on a phone the tutorials are great and I can see multiple emails at the same time. With my new cromcast watching my YouTube and hulu is great you must come out of the cloud drop your iPhone and get a NOTE 3 .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I ♡ the Note 3.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love my phone. Most importantly, the battery life on the Galaxy Note 3 is outstanding. I can go an entire day after browsing the web, listening to music and taking pics without having to put my phone on the charger. The features I absolutely love I can't go a day without my phone. It's like having a powerful mini computer, camera and remote control all in one. Samsung never fails to amaze me. Their products are reliable and screen clarity, remarkable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love Samsung Galaxy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, product is topnotch
Cons: adjusting the volume is a a challenge, speaker is not loud enough
This is the third Samsung phone I have owned. When it came time to trade in my Note 2 it had to be for the Note 3. Samsung products produce and are innovative. I have personally talked five people into buying this brand. And from switching from the iPhone (which they were very happy about!)
It's like having a mini computer and day planner and secretary all in one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Orlando, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent and a very strong phone. Screen resolution is superb and as per my husband the phones specs are to die for.
Excellent decision to upgrade from my S4 to the Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Massachusetts, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen
Upgraded from the note 2.. Love the 3 . Does everything the 2 did and more.. sooo many options. ? Helps with daily work things.. would never go back to another phone..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone but...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Very fast phone overall. Sometimes the phone had a delay when I log on with password and at other times phone will freeze when I attempt to change screens.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What an amazing phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Sumter, SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great phone, great design, I've even recommended this phone to my husband, he has never been a big fan of Samsung but loves this phone! People who have seen me use it are amazed by its capabilities! Great Samsung can't wait for the Note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Allenton MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I had a iPhone this phone is so much better in so many ways
Big screen
Great clear pictures
two things at once
so many features
Built in pen to write notes and emails
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I just love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Salem Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great camera, long lasting battery
Everything on it is excellent, fully recommended has everything you can imagine great on definition, videos and photos speedy processor
Excellent size for videos.....lots and lots of excellent things
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is very versatile

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's conectivity is fast, battery lasts long. Lots of features. Easy to get used to size snd enjoy clarity
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Flin, Mi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, s - pen features
Cons: exits out of apps sometimes
I use to have an iPhone but it always glitched, I finally got this note 3 about 3 months ago and I absolutely love it! The s pen is amazing too! I have one problem about a month into having my phone and It was a manufacturers defect, I called samsung, shipped it to then for free they fixed it for free and I got it back in 7 days!! I love samsung and my phone is amazing!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Lansing, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen size - i have large hands.
I love everything about this phone. I have large hands so the overall size is perfect. The speed of this phone is always fast, even with multiple applications running @ the same time. I love the S pen when I need to write a memo on the fly. The 32 GB storage is huge, but with an added 32 GB SD card - I have many options for music, books, games and movies. The screen size is awesome for watching movies on the go. I love the 13 MP camera - my pictures just seem to leap off the page. I get many compliments on this phone. Love it, love it, love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A brilliantly electrifying product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Lincoln Park, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The Galaxy Note 3 is an outstanding product. I've had it for about 2 weeks now and I cannot get enough of it. The battery life is the best I've seen in any Android product I've ever owned. The screen is magnificent and the phone feels great in my hand. Yes, it is quite large so you need to be into that kind of thing. I'm not one for small objects, so this suits my needs. When I get a new phone in 2 years, this will be really hard to beat even though the phones will be even better than before. This phone has definitely set the bar high. I will say that i had to wait awhile to get the price a little lower because I wasn't willing to pay a ton of money for it. I'm like that with all products. I'm patient enough to wait for a price drop. Anyway, thanks for a great product, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone that's out

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I over love my phone. It's never a dull moment, always finding need features! Can't go wrong with the note3!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Is fantastic a good word ?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from jane lew , wv
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, fast processor, long battery life, wifi calling capable
This phone is an absolute joy to use. It makes surfing the net so easy, love split screen mode . The S-pen is simply wonderful, Action memos and daily notes to back your activities at work up.. priceless. The speed for which this phone processes is as fast as lightning .
The screen is very bright and seems infinantly adjustable for brightness . So many apps and capabilities due to its huge Memory and ram and processor. This phone is so delicious if it was a blueberry pie I'd eat it . Lol !! I wished all serious cellphone owners could taste what this phone has to offer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note |||

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: freezes often
Great phone. I do however notice it's been freezing a lot lately and I have to even used 1/4 of my memory. I Would recommend this phone to anyone. ♡♡
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone so far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Bayamon, PR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, multi tasking, lightning fast, responcive
Cons: to delicate, cunstruct with soft materials(plastic)
Best phone so far! Beautiful display, the colors really bounce out of the display! The multi task feature it's one of the must attractive feature of this phone! Able to open two apps at the same time it's priceless! Battery is good to! So far I'm in love!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Omaha, NE, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, s pen, multitasking
Everything you could ever want or need plus more!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My laptop cellphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from kentucky
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This phone is amazing! It has become my portable laptop. It has so much storage space, so when I add apps my phone doesn't slowdown. My daughter loves the games and educational apps keep her entertained during road trips and doctors appointments. An not to forget the great picture quality while watching Netflix and hulu! I love this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is excellent!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had this phone for about 6 months and have enjoyed every minute of it. I thought it would be too big for my hands, but I have not had any issues and now would not want a smaller phone, The features of this phone are phenomenal and is very user friendly. I love the pen feature. I would definitely recommed this to a friend and actually have. I'm interested in what's next from Samsung Galaxy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Missouri
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung galaxy note 3 is all I could ever want in a phone. Everything from it's screen size to the weight and shape is really well designed. The features on this phone are perfect for anyone whether you're an adult or a teen. Lots of apps for entertainment, like games, books, magazines. It's fun, educational and business friendly all in the palm of your hand. It moves fast and intuitive. No logging in any feature. I'm an artist and what I found on here for example are apps like Samsung note, sketchbook pro. These apps are designed for anyone who wish to capture there imagination on the go as if drawing or painting on a canvas or paper. And this device handles these programs so fast n effective you won't remember you're doing all that on a phone screen. The graphics and screen resolution is awesome. Multi-Window functions and more than enough options to surf the Web n browse your favorite sites or enjoy your favorite hobbies. Old recommend this product to everyone you'll be amazed and get you money's worth guarantee.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

this product is great for certain people

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Columbia Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, big screen
Cons: Did not meet expectations, very slow, does not hold great charge
this is not the type of phone you would get just cause of the big screen and you like watching videos if that's the case this is not the phone for you and you read a lot of emails not counting Facebook more business this phone is great for business aspect of thingsbut for a normal person needing a phone for Facebook videos music text and talk this phone is dying aa very very advanced for normal use
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from long beach ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my note 3 I wouldn't change it for anything im glad I dump the iPhone to going samsung family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE THIS PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Mystic, Stonington, CT, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive (but worth it)
I love this phone, my husband is an Iphone faithful and while I've had different android phones and even considered getting an Iphone after having my ipad it all changed when I got my Samsung Galaxy 3, when Sprint offered the Easy Pay I was SOOO excited to get the Samsung Note 3 and I am SO happy I did! I love this phone, its is by far the best phone I have ever had! I gave only 4 stars on the performance because I had to be connected to the Wi-Fi to do an update and it just took me forever to do it, but that literally is my only complaint! The play store, the screen, everything else is amazing. I actually convinced my 63 yr old mother to get one simply because of the screen size and once she got it she will call me and tell me something cool her phone does! So any phone that can be easy for a 63 yr old to learn has to be amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best cell out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 15, 2014
from Bethel, CT, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen, fast as all heck, removable battery, s card
What can I say about my note 3? I love it. Fast, big screen, fast, s pen, did I say FAST? OK maybe it's to big for some people but it's just right for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE NOTE !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I enjoy all Samsung products from myTV to my Bluray and my GS4. Yet the Note3 has bridged them together better than before. I can link easily and share between all of my devices. The speed upon which the phone allows me to multitask is crazy. The S pen is brilliant I cannot go back to a phone without it. LOVE NOTE3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Connection frustration

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, high performance
Cons: usb 3.0
The note 2 dock station does not work, they connect via 3.0 usb, and not 2.0...
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: a bit too heavy
My samsung keeps it's battery power forever compared to any other phone I have used. It plays games well and is perfect for bad eye sight because of its size and features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love Galaxy Note products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I think this is a great phone!! I had a Galaxy ll before this and I just love Samsung Galaxy products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall A Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Boise, Idaho
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: can glitch
I came from an iPhone 5 and don't regret the move. But I will say that there is no perfect phone. My phone can glitch at times and I don't use the S Pen as much as I thought I would. I love the screen size!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Toledo
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I work all night and don't have much to do so I'm on my phone for at least 8:00 hours a night and I never get bored with all the features that the note 3 has to offer and the battery life is great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is by far the best phone on the market.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from boston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The note 3 I bought due to its large screen and awesome functionality. It has superceded my expectations and then some. This phone is unreal and unbelievable. It does everything an iPhone does and then some. It's great for emails Internet and everything else you need it to do. This phone has left me getting lost on it for hours at a time. It's a must buy for tech people and all people. If you buy you will not be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Sprint), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like this phone and it gets the job done. Good phone and value. Can do almost everything on this
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5</