Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black

Rating:
4.774 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(496 Reviews) 496
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 496 reviews
5 stars
412
4 stars
63
3 stars
15
2 stars
5
1 star
1
468 out of 485(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2014
from Duluth, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, extremly fast
I have owned a Note 3 since day one of its release and never looked back just pure amazing! Pre-ordering Note 4 its so good
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has great features, and i love everything about it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from Canton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the big size screen display, and all the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Is By Far The Best Phone To Watch Movies.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Brooklyn NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I live the fact that the screen is big enough to watch movies and games. I love everything about my phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

the good and bad

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, fast loading websites, nice video quality
Cons: Poor quality, not waterproof, not shatterproof, the text charactors to small, when you hit text it hits the call icon to much, you have to buy a waterproof /shatterproof case, battery goes dead within hours
right off the bat the screen broke fell hip height. the charger plugin quit working . fell in water 2-3 seconds and died . don't like the text features to many times instead of texting it calls someone : text and call symbols are right together. the text letters/numbers are to small you hit the wrong charactors all the time. the video quality is good though and the screen is big which makes easyer to see stuff . You cannot see the display in the sunlight which all phones are like that? the phone needs improvement . accessing things is easier than the samsung galaxy 5 but the 5 is waterproof and shatterproof which puts this phone at a disadvantage. it is really snappy fast on the internet compared to other phones.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PHONE EVER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Arlington, Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, high speed internet
I love my Note 3 is super fast and is light weight .
It has very great features and a vivid screen .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

couldnt ask for more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from san bernardino ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
The note 3 meets my needs , i couldnt ask for more !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

What It could have been.....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from miami, fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations, too many defects
I have had to switch this phone 5 times and I haven't had it for a year yet. Always a problem with the battery! I have wasted over $1000 on this phone between the buying the phone, the insurance charge, and the new battery. I find the ridiculous. If it wasn't for the constant battery headache it would be a outstanding device.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone I've owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from richmond, va
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, screen size
I can't say enough good things about this phone. I love the big screen. The only downside is the apps that come preinstalled that I don't use that can't be deleted. I use the phone instead of a computer on a daily basis.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very owsome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best phone ever is very owesome and easy grasp and very understanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best operating program and great size screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Fort Worth texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
One of the most amazing phone products I have ever used the fact that I can do anything on my phone and see it on my tv and do other thing while doing that has amazed me another samsungtastic product from Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is fantastic.Very user friendly.The 2.3 ghz processor is very fast and I do not have any problems playing games on the internet with this phone.The large numbers and letters are great when texting.I love the 5.7 in screen.The camera takes great pictures.I bought one for my wife and she really loves it.I have recommended this phone to all my friends and family.Great phone for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Oregon, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love my Samsung note 3, I can keep track on my work and personal schedule with this phone. The features are great and easy to use. Out of all of the phones I have owned this has been the one I use and love the most. Keeps my life on track.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Photography and Video on this...WOW

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from South St. Paul, MN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not water proof
When I first bought my Note 3 I really didn't realize all the features that came with it. About 3 months in I was really teaching myself or Youtubing what and how to use all these features that I never paid attention to. Now I can say with confidence that I'm pretty much a master with the Note 3. What really captured my attention with this phone though was the full HD camera, functions and effects. The vivid colors that display when playing back video or photos that I had shot was just beautiful and crisp. Same goes for youtube videos or videos off of other sites. I highly recommend this phone if you are a big on mobile photography and video. 2 thumbs up for sure!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

well rounded phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from long Island,NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beautifully integrated
I have always been a fan of the Iphone. When I picked up the note 3 I forgot all about the Iphone. The note has more features than i ever imagined possible, I am still finding things out about it a year later. It is hands down my favorite phone that I have ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone the best Android has to offer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Albuquerque, NM
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: not waterproof
Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is absolutely hands down the best Android phone I've ever used. The display is crisp and clear. Media plays so easily and the out of the box headphone audio is so good, sometimes I forget it's a phone and not a larger display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is for me my office on the go!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Dallas TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been a samsung lover for a while now! I want all of their products. I have a samsung 60 inch smart T.V a galaxy tablet, as well! Great products they all are great to own!! I love the washer and dryer works faster and you can wash more loads timing is even better!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has latest tegnologies to keep you ahead of the rest of devices.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from San Juan PR 00920
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love my note 3, cause its easy, relaible and accurated.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awsome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from san diego, ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Let me start by saying that the Samsung galaxy note 3 is an awsome phone.no problems at all. I highly recommend it to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 is fantastic has great futures

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from phoenix az
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: poor battery
Great performance and excellent futures like any Samsung products
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beast phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from NJ
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Awsome phone, it has everything that I need, it's a good size phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is great if...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Trempealeau, WI
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
You don't lose the stylus. I find the touch controls a little clunky and slow.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything you would want in a phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from arcade, ny
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The note 3 has and does everything you need. The features are excellent. I have recommended it to a few people and they did go and get the note 3 and they also love it. Great job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Multitasking

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Laredo, Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big, speaker doesn't have good reception
I love the fact that I can multitask with it, excellent design and functionality. It's like having a pc at the tip of your hands. Perfect for texting but for long calls it just gets uncomfortable for someone with small hands. I also noticed that the speaker, even though I can hear really well the person that I'm talking to doesn't, I have to yell.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has a great features so i want all my friends to get this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Cincinnati Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I want all my friends to get this phone is very good and it has a great features so everyone needs to buy one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it but hate it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
Everything is great about this phone except the build quality. This phone feels cheap and it really is made out of cheap plastics. There is no way this phone will last more then 18 months because it will simply fall apart.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phone is a monster!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Nyc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery bigger please! better power save!
Love this phone. Great screen and powerful. Can't wait for the 4.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Baton Rouge, LA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is a great phone and it has multifunctions that are easy to use. It works very well, and I just enjoy the uses it has and the compatibility it has with other products. I would recommend this phone for young and aging adults.
IS
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 3 a True Flagship device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Walnut Creek, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great for multitasking and taking notes
Cons: silver bumper is plastic
By far the best smartphone I have owned to date! Phone seems a bit large at first, but once you use it for a while and use another device with a smaller display. You'll begin to appreciate the extra real estate of the Note 3, phone charges uber fast when plugged in to a wall outlet with provided charging cable and adapter. Multi-Window feature is awesome ! Being able to watch a YouTube video, while still being able to browse the Web definitely a great phone for multitasking. All and all I'm more than satisfied for my note 3 and looking forward jumping on the Note Edge , when it arrives at my carrier.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phone ever i love my note3 everything in one i cant ask for anything better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this phone, it has everything I need and more, I love the s pen as well
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Passaic, NJ
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
This note 3 is the best. Love how colorful it is. The videos the quality is fast its perfect for me
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

one of the best products and cell phones I've ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Seattle
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I work in the real estate business, and I can't tell you how much this phone is come in handy.
when I need to pull up PDFs and documents for my clients, the screen is large enough to show them the information and also search web related material. Hands down one of the best phones I've ever owned
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG FAN 4EVER

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from philadelphia
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: prompt to where things are saved on your phone, prompt for sd or internal option. i would like to
Okay, so far I have had the galaxy s edition family all the way up to the gs3.. than I wanted to go bigger.. so I went with a galaxy Note.. Than I wanted more features, so I went with a note2.. but, soon after the note 3 came along. I can't go back. I love the size and features. Games,movies and television. Sheeesh I want more!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

what else can i say..great phone..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from RVA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This is all and all a great phone.people often say"it just looks too big" let me be the one to tell you the adjustment is instantainious...comfortable for reading love the appointments of this device. Chrome accents, faux leather rear cover just beautiful. Another huge plus of this device is the s pen and the features it entails. .. all and all a great device . Take it from a phone junkie..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Flordia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received my Note 3 January of 2014. I had previously owned iPhones and the Note 1. The Note 3 suited my everyday needs as well as my business needs. It allowed me to created and work with spreadsheets from the Palm of my hand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from san Francisco
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its like having my home computer on me where ever I go...Samsung is really doing a great jobwith there phones can't wait to upgrade too the newest phone...highly recommend. Thanks Samsung for making life alittle bit easier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, good size display
Cons: expensive
It is an amazing product regarding the display size. No doubt you have an edge over anyother phone.
But the drawback is that it is too expensive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beast of a phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from cliffside park, nj
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Beat phone I've had.. Will never switch to another phone again
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Phone I've Owned Yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, expandable memory
Cons: a little pricey
Let's start off by saying that I'm a very technologically inclined guy; I always want to have the best technology that is available. Given those statements, this phone is exactly what I was looking for and more.
Screen size was a big issue for me. I've owned previous Samsung devices, specifically S series phones and I wasn't so sure that going to a much larger phone with the Note 3 would be my thing. To put it in short, I'm absolutely glad I did because the screen on this phone is amazing. Videos are amazing and given that I am a student, this screen is perfect for reading documents, PDFs, and powerpoint presentations without having to zoom in excessively or have to squint your eyes shut to see the text. Going on with the student thing, the S Pen and S Note function on this phone is extremely useful for taking down quick notes in AND out of class.
Media consumption on this phone is also amazing. There is no lag when watching videos. Music on this device also sounds amazing. I've watched a couple of TV shows on this phone and often I found myself forgetting that I was starring at a phone screen.
Camera functions for this phone are also amazing. I take a lot of pictures and videos in various different settings and it isn't until it is dark time that the picture/video quality starts to fade away. Under low light conditions, however, this phone's camera is still good. I've recorded many concert videos under low light conditions and honestly I'm usually never disappointed in the quality of the videos.
This phone is also perfect for those who just like to download and use apps. I've downloaded many apps with this phone and let me tell you that every app I used with this phone ran smoothly.
Other features like the speakers are just loud enough, call quality is great, build quality is also great. This phone is very durable. I personally haven't dropped this phone but I know someone who has and many times on different types of surfaces, including concrete, and her phone is still chugging along without a trace.
Battery life-exceptional. It will last you a good work day (morning to about 6pm) without it dying on you.
Just to add a little side note, if you're the type of person who loves to customize their phone (wallpapers, lock screens, organize apps every which way, create folders, add additional storage, create ringtones) this phone is absolutely for you!
I mean honestly, this review coming from an everyday user, I genuinely mean it when I say that this phone is worth every penny spent on it. You can't go wrong with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Easton, Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 constantly! The screen is amazing! Can't wait to see the Samsung Galaxy Note 4!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

my kind of gadget

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Flushing, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, larger than most and easy to view screen
Cons: speakers sound, heats up quicklywhen chatting on phone
Love the stylus, love the style, Samsung keeps improving on greatness
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone so far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Fairfax, VA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen
Cons: volume too low
it does everything. number one and best pick I say.
Pros: 4g lte, long battery life, music, volume level, touch screen, easy to use, great camera, processor, WiFi, memory, durable, keyboard, GPS, fun games, large screen, great web browsing, great for texting, useful apps, speakerphone, fast charge, 32gb of space, 3gb of ram
I would recommend this to a friend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have the best and it's Sam Sung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Pasadena
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, you won't the best sam sung it is
I'm not sorry I have a Sam Sung it's the best there is
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I own a note 3 and I have no complaints so far, this is a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The note3 is simply a great phone. Yes it is big but I wanted the large screen. The picture quality is excellent and I love it for watching videos or playing the many games android has now.
The system is easy to use and has too many features to list.
I really like that it is basically a computer in your pocket. It makes taking the office with you extremely easy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

everything is great about samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Copperas cove, Tx
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Been a Samsung fan since the galaxy 2 and now I have the note 3..waiting to get the note 4..can't go wrong with samsung and won't buy any other brand phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love everything samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Newark, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the speakers on note 2 was louder still a good pho
I love this phone samsung never let me down its fast smart lightweight bright love the back texture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from OR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
When it came time to get a new phone, I did some research and narrowed my choices down to 3 products, including the Note 3. I then went to the store to actually hold my choices and my final decision was for this phone. Since I use this for both personal and work, the larger screen is much easier on the eyes when reading email and it's lightweight enough to not notice.
Love this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from belleville,nj
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Phone has great features. Can't wait until the note 4 edge comes out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TE SMART WAY To GET IN NEW ADVENTURE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Puerto rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung galaxy note gave me the oportunity to explore newest things that this phone can give like simplifi youre life .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best choice ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from thaxton ms
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: doesn't fit in back pocket. but ill live :)
I've had I phones for some time now and always had issues with the system and apps. I'm not one to constantly have to have the newest coolest gadgets but getting the note was a great choice
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Handheld Surprise

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Brooklyn, Ny
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, functional for it's size
Cons: pricey
This phone exceeds my expectations. Calling the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 a smart phone is truly an understatement. Although this phone can be intimidating with all of it's fantastic features it is quite easy to use and there's tons information offered to assist you with utilizing the phone. The phone also has a built in assistant. I love. .. love. .. love this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
This phone is amazing. It's a great addition for work. So many features and the S pen is the best thing about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

material and stability

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from san francisco ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, size
Cons: Poor quality
Love the features love the design. Wish it was glass and medal. And I wish that it was more stable. Sometimes it crashes and freezes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: none
During my experience with Galaxy Note
I don't want to no where
I keep my Galaxy and up grade when a new one coming
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for my needs.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Staten Island, New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am simply Samsung meaning I am very pleased. I will get it for my entire famille.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great phone!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I currently have the Galaxy Note 3 and soon I'll upgrade to the Galaxy Note 4. I completely trust what Samsung says about their products because of this phone. It is fast and powerful!!! I use the pen for drawing doodles and concept art in the sketchbook app! Also for taking notes at work and school, it's made both easier. My goal is to become an artist in the video game world and with technology like this coming out it will help make that goal a reality!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wow

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from lawndale ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This Samsung phone is awson, thank you, what is next
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Great price, great technology at hand, and the best perfect screen size is so awesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it becasue it has all the featues which can be use for Home & Office.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Plano, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
One of the best phone I ever had in my life. I tried many phones but this is top of all the smart phones. I can use it in office and as well as in home. I can recommend me to everyone to try this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5