Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black

Rating:
4.7 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(70 Reviews) 70
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 70 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
8
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
1
63 out of 67(94%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am giddy with this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvnature
onApril 6, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a bit expensive
I had been researching phones and debating with myself if I wanted to switch to the iPhone. I had a Droid RAZR previously and I am an owner of an iPad. I saw the note 3 advertised and I immediately fell in love. The screen is amazing and I love the size. It having a plastic back makes no difference to me..it still looks great and performs amazingly. I am a teacher and my students think it's the coolest thing since sliced pizza..lol! I have recommended it already. Samsung made one heck of a phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onApril 1, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: expensive
I just bought my galaxy note 3 two weeks ago and i love it. It has a great camera and a gorgeous display, i can't stop looking at it. The S pen is really precise no stylus out there compares to it. Also it has a great battery life; i haven't managed to kill my note 3 in a day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE my phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBellaStar
onMarch 26, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone! Everything about the phone! I'm a technology junkie and this surpasses my expectations!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

When it works, it works!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByUSCGrad94
onMarch 24, 2014
from Charlotte, NC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, quick charging
Since upgrading to KitKat I have had to reboot the phablet several times, I pick up the phone and the only lights are the go back and the menu, several presses of any of the buttons gets no response and I have to press and hold the power until it reboots. Still I think this is an awesome phone, I just have to work out the kinks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone on the market!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKingxJohn
onMarch 12, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After using a handed-down Note II, I was sold into the Samsung family. I have since upgraded to this creation known as the Note 3. This phone is solid, looks fancy, display is awesome, games are in your face, and the screen is the perfect size for movies. It offers 32 GB of space on the device alone, attach an SD card to that and you are set! This phone is definitely something I recommend to everyone looking for a phone that gives them more bang for their buck. Do not let the price fool you, you are getting this machine at an excellent price, counting how much time it is going to save you!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Next Big IS THE NOTE 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBronx1G
onMarch 10, 2014
from Bronx, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing video quality, putting iphones to shame
By far the best phone out there by far. Ive had the galaxy 2,3 and now the note 3 and trust me when say samsung really knows how to stand out in a class of its own. The true definition of a smartphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySmiLeyD
onFebruary 26, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is the best phone ever! It does everything and more. I've talked several people into getting one. I love this phone and I think that everyone should experience it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydawoodah
onFebruary 22, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, huge ram, removable battery
I like the fluidity of the phone and the features of it.
I could spend hours just playing with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bycarlitoswaypr
onFebruary 18, 2014
from bridgeport ct
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
best phone in the market right now the only thing i dont like is the camera in the dark is not good . note 2 was better in dark but great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone to date

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJCM101469
onFebruary 18, 2014
from Miami, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have been on Android since the beginning. This is now my 4th Samsung phone. Had an HTC for a few months. Will never make that mistake again. Samsung products are far more superior in every aspect. Love this phone. Wold recommend to everyone I know.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of Samsung, Best of Android!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWayneHUI
onFebruary 14, 2014
from LA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've been using the 1st galaxy, gs3, gs4, note 2, then I jumped to the note 3, it's getting stronger and stronger. For me it is the best phone on the market so far. Huge fun!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of the Best!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDNB2020
onFebruary 6, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, powerful, elegant, feature
This is the Best smart phone ever!!!!
I love everything about this phone. It's powerful, fast and lightweight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRaynman93x
onFebruary 6, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is my third smart phone , my last on just got put to shame , this "phone" really does it all
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone Excellent Battery Life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byyycateringdotcom
onFebruary 5, 2014
from Dallas, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Highly recommend this phone. I thought it would be to big but its perfect for streaming videos, composing emails for company or just playing games. The battery life is amazing. The screen clarity is so clear and crisp. Good job Samsung! I am a Samungian for life!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByME623
onFebruary 2, 2014
from VIRGINIA BEACH VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am loving this phone. Samsung has really done it with this phone. The battery life is great, the calls are much clearer. I JUST LOVE IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByKierBear
onJanuary 25, 2014
Highly Recommend. High resolution screen is fantastic
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GALAXY NOTE 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySAMDROIDRISSA
onJanuary 17, 2014
from CHARLOTTE, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I ABSOUTELY love this phone. It is like a a computer. I wouldnt choose any other phone. T-Mobile is also a great company to go with as your carrier. It is a little big but you get use to that really quick. Although the volume could be a little bit louder. OVERALL GREAT PHONE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the 3rd generation.....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByShrinerTony
onJanuary 16, 2014
from Orlando, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I've owned every version of the Note and the 3rd is the best so far. Upgraded and I haven't looked back since. Evtreamly happy with the overall performance of the device and LOVE the battery life. I frequently go 16+ hours of moderate to heavy use before I even have to think about charging.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByDubbL
onJanuary 11, 2014
from Memphis, Tn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, fast, s pen, camera
Cons: speaker
I've owed every galaxy phone from the GS2 on. This is my first phablet and it is simply amazing. It looks great feels great in hand and performance is crazy fast. The only draw back is the speaker which should sound as good as the price of the phone would suggest. I will not be going back to a normal phone again. Every thing about this phone is useful and the S Pen is wonderful.
Great job Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone so far.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byraffiwankenobi
onJanuary 8, 2014
from Fresno, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, battery, look, ram, built-in memory, camera, efficiency and speed
Cons: lid
Got this phone after having my S2 for a while knowing it could only get better and it definitely was. The battery life is GREAT. This phone easily lasts me all day without power saving mode, a battery case (though it would be nice to find a Samsung brand one), or a charger being carried around. I constantly text and blog and this phone has my back. It's really fast, vibrant, clear, outstanding quality with the camera (using it more than my Nikon now), and it really is a phone I don't plan on replacing any time soon. I recommended it to a friend and he got one 2 weeks later and he is very pleased as well. This phone will not disappoint. Very classy look and has a lot more to show behind its huge screen. The only "negative" things I could say would be that I can't wait for the Kit Kat update to release and the only thing I'd prefer were if the phone had a more flat approach around the edges or used sturdier material for the lid and sides. I use a Spigen Neo-Hybrid case and friends say they'd love the look of a flat-edge. But I do love the faux-leather look. Seriously, this phone is definitely for anyone who wants more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The smartphone reinvented

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byyabd
onJanuary 7, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: metal design
This phone woke me up from the iphone and blackberry prehistory era. A bunch of functions for every occasion. No doubt that this phone is way supreme than the others. The next big thing is here and have everything inside.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPurplekiss23
onJanuary 6, 2014
from Nashville
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: dont think knox should be for the public.
I Love The Note Line. This is The Best Phone to Have If You Use It For Work. Cant Wait To See How U Guys Will Make The Note 4 Better!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Pen Is Mightier

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySebasCvdB
onDecember 22, 2013
from Cokato, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera, snapdragon 800 quad core, 3 gb ram!!, 32 gb internal, it's samsung!
Yesterday I was finally able to upgrade to a new device but I looked at my Samsung Galaxy S3 and felt it was still up to par for a while but the Note 3 just caught my attention as soon as it was unveiled.
I hopped over to the T-Mobile store, played around with it and was sold. The speed, the size, the bright and clear screen and the S-Pen it all just felt right.
Now having used the device for a day I must say it's amazing especially if you come from another Samsung Device getting used to it is not necessary at all except for the Pen features. Being able to jot down notes on the fly or doodle quickly something, select and send certain parts of pictures makes my life so much easier.
The Snapdragon 800 and 3GB Ram make the experience fast and multitasking is a breeze! Include the amazing battery and you are set!
The Camera takes great pictures and videos, and including 4K video recording is a plus for when 4K tv's become a bit more affordable for consumers with a tight budget (Like yours truly)
All and all it's feature packed and future prepped! Definitely worth the investment!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Love Samsung!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymisskaites
onDecember 14, 2013
from Alhambra, California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Seems like every product I buy from samsung just keeps getting better and better. I love this device it has everything I would want in a phone and so much more!!! Im in love with it!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhncthename
onNovember 11, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I recently upgraded from the gs3 to the note 3 and the difference is incredible. The note 3 is an amazing phone and with all the little Samsung extra apps it just puts the icing on the cake. The note is going to be my phone of choice as long as its around. No complaints here, way to go Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing devise!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByToddfather01
onNovember 10, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This thing is amazing. Better features but same familiar navigation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onNovember 10, 2013
from Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, powerful computing, allows for customization
Cons: Not high def
This is an amazingly powerful device, and a pleasure to interact with. There are too many features to list out, and I would very much suggest this device for professionals and people seeking a cross over item.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bigger is Better !

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydredd44
onNovember 1, 2013
from Chicago,IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, performance
I jumped from an excellent Galaxy S 3 on the Note 3 after my girlfriend purchased it. There are huge overall improvements in all areas of the phone over the Note 2 which i played with occasionally. Touch wiz is better for couple of notches and I'm yet to fall in love with the S pen features which I rarely use. Still some confusion with the layers of touch wiz and android but this is a Power User Phone and since you bought this phone You know your way around android! Performance is on par with a home desktop PC and it destroys everything you throw at it ! Gorgeous screen,light weight with a look of an art peace in your hand intuitive and packed with tons of useful features what more can I say ?!? Oh yeah the cherry for the top....Battery Life...Finally a modern handheld that last for 2 days !!! And I'm not even using the power saving features !!! You cant even imagine the feeling leaving your house without a charger or spare battery. Thanks Samsung !
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best phone out period

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGodlove
onOctober 30, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone the colors are great. its 1080p display great battery life. improved memory 32gig, 3gigs of ram. fast zippy processor its a absolute monster!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByYoyo12
onOctober 25, 2013
from LA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
What I can say is THE BEST PHONE ON EARTH!So smooth, beautiful screen, great performance and Samsung..lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic phone, Great job Sammy.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybluemoth
onOctober 25, 2013
from connecticut
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, has a great feel to it
love using the phone, i'm a tech geek this phone fits me
me perfect. looking forward to future products. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MUCH MORE THAN JUST A PHONE!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCHIEF5925
onOctober 24, 2013
from FORT WAYNE,IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, use as tv remote
Cons: not enough aftermarket accesories
I read the owners manual before I purchased the phone. the phone does everything it claims and has so many uses. I have stopped using my tablet. I find it easy to use and very well made. Awesome camera. I honestly cant find anything I dislike about the phone and I have been carrying a phone since the old brick phones!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product has the best features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byspadesnote3
onOctober 23, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
since day one phone has been superb! Have not have any problems with phone display or features. Worth every penny.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the beast because it's the best...if you can handle it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybuckwheatlives99
onOctober 22, 2013
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, unparalled contrast, 192/24 native playback, great sound quality, best sound in phone calls, stuff i haven't even found but will be used.
love the note series. started on note2 but then upgraded to this beast of a phone with bigger screen than note2 but smaller profile than note2. my biggest gripe is reception seems lacking sometimes but the rest of the phone is perfect or almost and some of it can be tweaked to my liking now and as the devs figure out the innards. oh did i mention battery life? insane.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellence

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byeljoyner2003
onOctober 22, 2013
from Wv
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I upgraded from the S4 and it's bigger but has more features and is a lot faster. The picture almost seem to jump out at you they are so clear. Still doing a lot of playing with it and setting it up for me. Great phone thus far...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By1Kaymerc
onOctober 21, 2013
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phablet i ever owned. Exceeds expectation. Simply superior
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally I got the phone i like....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMSGS4
onOctober 21, 2013
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
It is a great device. Finally i am hapy to switch from iPhone. Live wall paper, customization, great look, Fast. I love this device. I got the S View cover also. Which adds value and protection to the device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAsiany
onOctober 17, 2013
from Chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great charge, great quality, great specs, music sharing through beam or bump don't work
I loveeee my note3, the design is very nice, the phone stays charged, u don't have to carry your charger every where u go most of all I love the specs and quality of the device. My only complaint is the beam or bumping of music doesn't work it makes the noise as if it's going to work but doesn't share the music to the other phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big, Beautiful, and Fast Phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysidelines
onOctober 16, 2013
from CLE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, fast
Cons: big, expensive
This device is great and has met or exceeded my expectations... I recently had the Galaxy S III and this blows it out of the water... I'm still getting use to the size of it, and with T-Mobile, I'll be paying it off for 24 months
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than Just fluff

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByJovy
onOctober 15, 2013
from Louisiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: s pen features
teh Galaxy Note 3 is a beautiful device with just about the same features as teh S 4 but the Bigger Battery, Faster Processor, and S Pen sets this device apart. it has lots of usable everyday features such as S Finder Scrap Booker, and Galaxy Gear. it way more than Air View Samsung put some thought to this device!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byplatinumplus1200
onOctober 13, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
great phone and also great for productivity and also very nice to own
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjqshorty
onOctober 12, 2013
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best smartphone I've ever had.... quick response time, fun features... and I can see and read stuff! YEA!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Phone..Samsung nailed it again.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByArmortec500
onOctober 12, 2013
from Los Angeles, Ca.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: pricy
I have been a Galaxy user and I must say Samsung just keeps on improving. The screen is so vibrant, the design is a WOW, thinner and lighter than the previous Note 2 also more classy and elegant with the back leather cover. The S pen has been improved and still I am in the process of learning its functionalities and features. Overall this is a wonderful phone with great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing revision

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJoeyhighroller
onOctober 11, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, 32 gb internal storage
This phone was so perfectly revised it is so much lighter than the note 2 and now has the same gesture air control similar to the S4, having the speakers at the bottom of the phone rather than the back does improve sound quality and like the note 2 android games look great and perform exceptionally with no lag, The camera also twice as good and pictures look amazing on the huge full 1080p display, all of Samsungs preloaded apps have at least some use to any user and some I use everyday. I am very happy with buying this phone and I would and I would recommend it to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome falls short of describing the Note III!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byghosttiger7
onOctober 11, 2013
from Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life tons o' features
I'm very impressed and satisfied with my purchase. I charged it completely on the first day and with
light to moderate use the battery lasted well over 24 hours! The display is beautiful and the
capabilities/features offered by this amazing piece of techonology boggle the mind. It really offers
something for everyone. Note 3 is the best device The size is perfect along with the amazing quality.
Samsung outdid themselves on this one. A true multi-tasking machine with unique features! I cant put this thing down!
Its an office in the palm of your hand. It wakes you up brings the weather and daily news at a glance.
Networks calls clients all at your finger tips. Easily fits in a pocket Get this phone if you're even remotely
interested in it. You won't regret it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Cell

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDelJr
onOctober 10, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone meets all my expectations, i have been using it for 7 days now, and i have no complaints whatsoever. Perfect size! I have been reading books with safe distance from the screen. I still make phone calls with one hand while i don't have to because of the S VOICE. It takes perfect pics...Oh! The AIR COMMAND crafty work. S pen is very responsive when apply it. Multitasking has never been so importantly useful and easy to do activities between some apps now. Overall, this phone is amazing, a piece of art.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy Note3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMattNote3
onOctober 10, 2013
from S.E. United States
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
So to start this off it is Thursday the 11th of Oct 2013 at 7:21 om I am not had my phone on the charger in over 36 hours and just now as I am typing this I just received the first low battery warning! I love this freaking phone I had the Galaxy Note2 which I loved, but you can tell Samsung has stepped up the game with this glorious piece of exquisite technology! All of the minor things that the Note 2 had wrong are a non issue with this thing. The windows scroll seamlessly and all day I I was showing it off to people and letting them know it has not been on a charger since 6:00 am on the 8th of Oct 2013. They let you make your own ring tones with music you already have and your own vibration pattern. The apps load quick the screen is vibrant and the most beautiful thing I have seen on a phone. I by the way revived this Tuesday night I had a half of a battery and drained it all the way before charging, then charged over night. I checked the status of the charge after about 10 minutes and it was already at 20% the new USB 3.0 charger is what every cell phone user has been waiting for. The only thing I want different about mine is for it to look like a T.A.R.D.I.S. because it is bigger on the inside. I very highly recommend this phone! By the way I took a screen shot of the status I am posting because it says 1 day 12 hrs 1 min 47 sec on battery. Thank you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byanevilb
onOctober 10, 2013
from lagrange ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
the one phone that can do it all man go get it now
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST GALAXY NOTE SO FAR!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarvymarv
onOctober 8, 2013
from Wichita, KS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I've been a crazy power user for many years now and the Note 3 is the best device to come! The size is perfect along with the amazing quality. Samsung outdid themselves on this one! Amazing HD screen and the speakers rock! A true multi-tasking machine with unique features! I cant put this thing down! All I need is the Galaxy Gear and I'm set!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung GN3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrhesb
onOctober 7, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
What can I say, 5 days in, and I don't see myself needing another phone for years. . . Way better than my GS4. The Stylus has great new features, battery life is amazing, processor and RAM are keeping it snappy. You get what you pay for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDivanny1
onOctober 6, 2013
from Reading,PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is the best phone I ever had the fastest phone with the best picture and video you can get on any phone out right now. 4k video and picture and blazing fast internet with tmobile
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone ever...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byiai911
onOctober 6, 2013
from Boston,MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: touchwiz
Excellent Phone he only part I hate is the touchwiz.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWSOME DEVICE PHONE PLUS PLUS PLUS

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHUJO
onOctober 6, 2013
from Sandy Utah USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Its BIG its FAST its SWEET AMAZING and SUPER useful.The display is so nice. It talks to you. Its an office in the palm of your hand. It wakes you up brings the weather and daily news at a glance. Networks calls clients all at your finger tips. Easily fits in a pocket so the size is a big plus not a negative. If you are thinking about getting one you can not go wrong try it on for size. Great clarity and volume for calls and your music. the battery lasts me a full day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The ideal phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byzaqihe
onOctober 5, 2013
from Mahwah, New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been waiting for this phone!
The phone is currently the best out of all the phones. I can say it because it has a very quick CPU and not just that, a 3GB of ram too! I couldn't stop watching videos on the huge HD display! It might be a bit expensive but it is worth the money!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCMoneyLuv
onOctober 4, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, battery life, tons o' features
I'm not going to give you some in-depth review of this phone because there are any number of those available to be read on the interwebs. I'll just say that I have had this phone for few days and I'm very impressed and satisfied with my purchase. I charged it completely on the first day and with light to moderate use the battery lasted well over 24 hours! The display is beautiful and the capabilities/features offered by this amazing piece of techonology boggle the mind. It really offers something for everyone. Get this phone if you're even remotely interested in it. You won't regret it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My perfect phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByZepaw
onOctober 4, 2013
from Minneapolis
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I've been a fan of the bigger sized phones for some time and Samsung has been paving the way in terms of quality large phones. I remember when I had the 4.5in screened Samsung Infuse and it was considered large. I've had a Note and Note 2 and loved both. Note 3 continues the tradition of keeping everything that worked, improving where needed, and adding features I wouldn't have even thought to ask. So many of the little annoyances I had with my Note 2 have been addressed. Its clear they put a lot of thought into finding out what people loved and wanted changed.
When I first held the phone I fell in love. The form factor is just great and the screen is a noticeable jump up. That's saying something when the Note 2 already had a stellar screen resolution. I don't feel the need to have this one in a case. The slippery back of the Note 2 required a case as I dropped it a couple times when holding it bare.
Rather than go on feature by feature I'll suffice to say everything feels like a great and noticeable improvement. S-pen, camera, screen, on and on its the phone I loved before but better in every way I could have asked for. I've tried dozens of smartphones over the past 5 years. The Note 2 was the first one I actually held onto for a year. I easily see myself holding onto the 3 that much or longer (depending on when they bring out a 4th ;) ).
I highly recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome falls short of describing the Galaxy Note 3!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWicho
onOctober 2, 2013
I just picked up my Note 3 today, and I must say I am more than impressed I wasn't to excited about it since my wife has the Note 2. I wasn't expecting such and improvement from the already almost flawless Note 2, I was in for a surprise. I can't, I won't ramble on and on about every feature cause I will bore most of you reading this. The feature that I love most about this product is the one hand mode option, that either wasn't mentioned during the launch or I just missed. I had been planning how I was going to set up all my favorite and most frequently used apps towards the bottom to make one hand use easier. With the one hand mode activated there is no need to pick most important apps, thery are all within reach single handed.
Samsung did an awesome job on this listening to pros and cons of all there previous handsets and trying there best to get rid of all the negatives. I'm sure someone will find something about it that won't satisfy them, but as for me I am one happy Galaxy S, Galaxy SII, Galaxy S3, and now Galaxy Note 3 owner.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByOJOSCAR
onMarch 22, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi-task, reduce the screen
Cons: os android needs to be improved
Good phone over all . I had the Iphone 5. The phone was too small. It took me about two week to get use to the phone. I look on you tube to find futures and setting which really helped me. I like that I could multi-tasks with the Note 3 and with a swipe reduce the screen so that you can use to the phone with one hand. The phone is great! On the other hand the Operating System Android needs to improve there software. The software needs improvement which faster email time, default music player in which one player has control of the music, and access to certain apps through the locked screen like Apple. Overall this phone is amazing. I was always a Iphone fan but, SAMSUNG STEPPED UP THERE OVER-ALL PROFORMANCE.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Once and done

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAccipiterNelly
onMarch 13, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, good performance, not too big for a phablet
I am a once and done kind of person; Samsung seems to be building phones for people like me who like innovation, but want consistency with something they use everyday. This phone exceeds my expectations for entertainment and business. I have checked out other phones and read some excellent reviews but Samsung takes the cake for what I want overall in a phone. The amount of storage is insane, good size and weight, nice color, fast, great pictures-- I could go on-- this phone is just a solid piece of technology. Price could be a little cheaper BUT no worries...I will get every penny out of it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Superb Technology

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByBravoGolf679
onFebruary 19, 2014
from O.M., MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
One of the best things I like about the Note is the size when doing work on it. I have various apps I use for work purpose and the stylus pen makes it extremely easier. The screen size is great.
Minor problem I have with the phone is the way it feels in my front pocket so I have to put it in my back pocket and remember not to sit on it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

One day old and won't charge properly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySamsungJunkie2
onJanuary 29, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, large screen
Cons: won't charge, inexcusable battery consumption
I am hoping I just got a bad phone but after only 1 day, it won't charge. I have been wanting this phone for quite some tme and I hope it turns out to be worth what I paid for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

mehhh screen huge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bymy2oldcents
onDecember 2, 2013
from Arlington tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: huge screen, expensive, 4.3 roll out for gear watch unstable which made me
before I begin this review let me let you know that I am actually doing it via voice from the phone its okay but this is my very first note phone and I'm not in love with how big it is I'm use to S 3's and iPhones so to jump into something like this was a shocker its so big that to me I think is more so built for the elderly I think its just going to take a little bit more time for screen of this size to warm up to me. On the other hand I do like the fact that I have a stylus now is weird to use but I like it you can scroll touch point hover all that cool stuff. it has something called Smart Touch Smart...something and a whole bunch of a smart stuff that you don't even have to touch the screen for it to work for example if you look away the screen pause the movie or if you're in a email all you do is wave your hand it is Scrolls it's kind of neat. on a positive note it works very good with my gear watch that I bought that's the only reason why I bought this phone I know they did a 4.3 update but when I was in the store trying to get it to work it didn't want to work so I just want to get this one instead just to save myself some headache Um as far as the phone I love some of the multitasking apps that come with the phone I mean there's a lot to like about the phone don't get me wrong its just going to take a lot of getting used to if you are a person who is use to a smaller type of phone because this thing I think either businessmen who need some major room for processing and taking notes and things like that or either someone who is this serious gamer or movie watcher and I'm neither one of those so it's going to take awhile for me to get use to it this phone technically was a alternate or a winner up because I really wanted to stick with a smaller phone but because of the instability of the 4.3 roll out Update um I was forced to get this one just so my Smart Watch could work I'm going to write my review on the gear now
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It's ok

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByHotSpartacus
onNovember 28, 2013