Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black

Rating:
4.766 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(307 Reviews) 307
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 307 reviews
5 stars
254
4 stars
39
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
1
289 out of 300(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2014
from Wilmington, NC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was my fat galaxy not i have ver gotten and i have loved every minute of it. It the best phone fast, light you name it it has it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice and light

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2014
from Fresno, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
it was great while it last, I love every things about it, Some how I don't have luck with mine, I now go through my third one. with in a year. there always a problem with mine. I hope this one is good otherwise
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone in the world...by FAR

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
from Hilo, HI, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beatiful design!
I can't express how much I love my Note 3. It is a dream phone/tablet. I don't even travel with a tablet or computer any more. My photos are stunning and I don't even use my Nikon D7000 any more. This device has completely revolutionized my life and simplified it in every way. I am looking forward to the Note 4 but it will have to really go some to beat this phone. Highly recommend this phone to anyone, any where. One life, One phone. Galaxy Note 3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything in the palm of your hand

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
from Merced, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This item is amazing. I have had it for about 6 months now and I am still finding cool new things it is capable of. I love the quality and appearance. I wish the battery lasted longer but it actually holds a charge pretty good with as much as I use it. Easy enough for my kids to play games on and smart enough for me to gather dust on my laptop
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
from Greeley, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker location
I upgraded to the Note 3 from my Note 2. I love this phone! I loved my Note 2, but the Note 3 is really something special. I really love the new S-Pen features: active note, air view, etc. The camera and picture quality is crisp and sharp. I am not really a fan of the speaker being located on the bottom edge of the phone, I feel like it isn't as loud that way. Other than that, I love this phone. Very sleek design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Pleased

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I am having a lot of fun with my Galaxy Note 3. The available free apps are helpful and are making using the phone pleasant and interesting. I don't think I will need to upgrade or change phones for awhile.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: handwriting recognition, stylus usage, included apps, battery life
Cons: not compatible with blue parrot b250xt+ headset
I use this phone for everything. As a mother I use it to keep my life organized, write notes to myself, write out my shopping list, etc.. As a business owner I use it to run my business, as a CRM, and creative tool. The only complaint I have is that I can't use my Bluetooth that has A2DP because it negates the noise reduction and actually seems to amplify background noise this that particular type of headset.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: camera lag time
I love Samsung products but must say I am disappointed in the camera. The feature I am most interested in for my mobile phone is of course that I can get calls but next is the camera. I have pets, Grandchildren. The camera is clear but the lag time is horrible. By the time it actually takes the photo what I am trying to capture is gone. It is such a terrific phone and with all the other fantastic things it can do hopefully it can work the shutter lag out of the camera. Overall it is a great product. This of course is only day 1!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST ON THE MARKET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
the note 3 is by far the Leader in the market.
Has features for everyone. response time is pretty fast, easy to handle for a larger phone, and the slim design makes it easy to slip just about anywhere. camera is great to work with, the resolution is very good . Take it for a test drive You Will Like It.................
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Awesome phone...switched from iphone and best choice i ever made!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most functional phone I've ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from United States
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: s pen and s note multitasking features
Cons: Poor quality, too thick too heavy s note needs to be faster
I bought this phone because it's bar none the most functional phone in the world because of the S Pen and S Pen features however I would like to have Samsung improve the next iteration by doing the following
1. Better battery (Much better)
2. More internal storage there should be a 64gb version and or 128gb version available on launch date (I'm glad there was no paltry 16gb version)
3. An international unlocked version with all USA, European and Asian radio bands on board
4. Much thinner and lighter.
5. Improved, smoother software especially - the S Note and the gallery.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great business phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, professional experience, battery
I'm not sure about the price, but it's an amazing phone for business professionals who work from home or outside the "normal office." You have your camera features, easily accessible tools and email when you need it. I do a lot of blogging and contracts, so this phone comes in handy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of the Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, wifi calling
This is one of the best phones on the market today. I think it far exceeds the capabilities of the Galaxy S5, but its because I love the Notes to begin with. The Speed is without exception better than any and the Display is overwhelming . An extra exceptional feature of this phone is the WiFi Calling feature. Make calls to and from the US to overseas with your own cellphone number as long as you have a WiFi connection established on the Note3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best phone I have ever owned. It has the functionality of a tablet and laptop. S Pen and the ability to write on documents and images has allowed me to virtually replace my laptop. It is a desktop, laptop, and tablet. I call it my Desklaplet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Roselle Park, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Really love this phone that I cannot wait for the Galaxy Note 4 to come out. I'll be first on line :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Great Product!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is about the third Samsung Galaxy phone I will be using, and it has not dissappionted me one bit. All the features, design and general functions are very good.
I will recommend it to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone with great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Hialeah, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: expensive
This product is the greatest smart phone I ever had. It has replaced my laptop for every task that I do
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The device I've always dreamed of

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Fort Wayne, Indiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has everything (and more) that I've always wanted in a mobile device. Perfect for productivity and entertainment. Samsung phones, tablets, & phablets are the gold standard.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Hub needs improvement

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, samsung hub needs improvement.
Samsung hub need some help with downloading HD video on my Galaxy Note 3. My purchased HD content is not on my phone. Can't buy some movies in HD too. This needs to be fixed ASAP!!! Was going to buy my wife a 10.1 for her birthday with my movies that she like on her new tablet. But I in good conscience I cant do this for her if can't be sure if my content can be bought and played in HD on her device. This issue has been going on for close to a month. And this is the same exact issue that happened 2 years ago. Samsung has lost me as client due to this issue.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Des Moines, IA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love Galaxy phones, the Note is by far the best phone I've owned. Especially the battery.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the note 3 has a beautiful 1080p display

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Lynnwood Washington
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, big display
When I got this phone I was amazed at just how light this big phone was. The battery life is awesome, and the screen is simply fantastic. This is the best phone I have ever had. Very glad I got this device
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A well balanced device.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from Bridgeport, CT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect screen size, powerhouse
I've had plenty of devices and this is by far the best to date. I'm an artist so, I get a lot of work done on the go thanks to the s pen. The screen size makes it easy for me to get work done without hassle. The power under the hood of this phone and the multi tasking features are a big help. I may not use it to its full potential at all times but, it sure is great to know my phone won't fail me when I push it to the limits. This is overall, a great phone and I couldnt be happier with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from oahu
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: so expensive!
no prblems with this device at all, only 2 resets in the past year. I have tons of storage and all the functionality I can dream of.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Flint, MI, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
I absolutely love the Samsung Note 3. I went from and apple 4s to this and I will never own another apple product again. I was looking for a larger screen and more customization and this was it. It seems very large at first but its perfect for day to day business and personal use, I no longer need a tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is over all is great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, i just love everything about it!
Cons: the price can go down.
I love phone my note 3, not only do love the size but the features and the S pen! I mean you can have everything on this phone, it is like you mini notebook where you can write with a pen and use as phone. I adore the amazing speaker, it's got one of the best speakers. And every time I go to a any party everyone wants me to take pictures because my note 3 just camera is so well focused and different modes! Also because the POLARIS office 5 I can get my work and all of my training for my work done on my phone, no need for a laptop. Because of all the things my phone can do, my family calls it a mini computer. Of course I m not going to forget to mention the screen, only phone I have see with a big screen and amazing HD display. My nephew would drop my sisters iPhone 4 to come use my phone for game and Netflix. I love this product! Just in love! It's desired by little kids as well as adults.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone running against the other phones at the time is the best overall. The screen is amazing and the resolution is perfect. Best phone I have ever gotten so far! Looking forward to the next release of the Galaxy Note 4!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Orlando, fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great!, superior to other manufacturers, buy one
Cons: no cons
This is my second note 3 love it so much I had to buy another one. Every year should buy samsung device. samsung everything
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great all in one phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Of all the devices I've owned in the past, the Note 3 surpasses all of them. I've owned an iPhone in the past as well and the versatility of the note 3 is by far much higher than its competitors. Large size screen, yet lightweight!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Product Crash

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from Whitney, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, crashes, turns off and on, screen turns black for no reason
I'd liked to give you a better rating, but it seems every time I get a Samsung, I have a problem with it. First it was the s3 and now it is the note3.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

my review

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from San jose, ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, big screen
Cons: can't run some flash, no google experience, i never use the pen
This phone is ok, I bought it for the size, I never use the pen, I want to get the galaxy mega 2 when it comes out because it will be bigger than the note 3 only without the pen, I don't like how the note 3 can't run some flash stuff and I wish it had the Google experience, my ideal phone would be the galaxy mega 2 with Google experience
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best phones I've ever used.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from San Jose, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, jam packed with features
Cons: more speakers or more volume.
This is by far one of the best phones I've ever used and out there as well. Can't wait for Galaxy Note4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
from texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fun and easy to use
Cons: price
I am so happy with this phone. It has everything and more. And More. And More. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from colorado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Great features. Can't Wait For The Note 4! This is a really awesome phone. Has a lot of cool features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from Wickliffe, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, performance, build quality, lots of memory, data speed, easy and logical navigation, camera quality, video quality
I have had every Galaxy since they came out, the TMobile Vibrant. My kids have upgraded along with me and we have just loved the experience. They communicate with our Samsung BluRay players and TV's seamlessly and the functionality and performance of the Note III is just outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Pomona, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart pen, speed
This device is future proof. No matter what you throw at it, it can handle it. Best device I've owned. After using the note 3 I can be go to any other type of device. Thank you Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The greatest phone I had ever had.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
This phone is just perfect! Every thing in this phone is amazing. For example, the s pen has helped me in so many ways that other phones could not do. I also loved the 13 megapixel camera the way it captured a wide area of warmth color not like the apple phones. There are a list of reasons why this phone beats all the other phone on the market right now, but the main reason is that it is a SAMSUNG!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung Galaxy Note3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from Kissimmee, Fl.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: wifi unstable
Very handy for whatever i need to do, i love it. Great phablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2014
from utah
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I love the easy functionality of this phone in assisting my in my daily activities
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My New Samsung Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2014
from Waldorf, MD, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Just got this phone yesterday. Really like the phone but the coverage area seems spotty and I had a hard time downloading at home.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love love love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, battery life, processor speed
I've had several Samsung phones. This by far is the best... I only use my phone these days and the battery life is amazing. It lasts me from the time I unplug it at 630am to the time I go to bed a round 10pm. I cannot say enough good about this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its smoking hot

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Finally a phone I can enjoy. Size prefect, control of video, clarity outstanding, volume no problem for me. I love the feel of this phone in my hands. You go Samsung
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, cable connection too easily broken
Many of the benefits offered in trading to the SN 3 do not work, such as the software to easily transfer items from my old phone to this phone. I have to re-enter all my contacts, any apps, and etc. Not a huge issue but inconvenient. The large issue is that I have the phone for less than two months and the charging cable that comes with the phone stops working. It acts like it's loose and can not connect fully though the phone and cable have not been damaged by dropping, pulling or anything. Just stopped working properly. Well I am stuck with the phone and hoping nothing else just stops or is self-breaking so I order the charging pad in hopes to be able to charge the phone and still use it. Samsung sends the battery back that is required purchase to use the pad but back orders the pad. Now this is over a month ago, still no pad or new information if it will ever come in. The phone is fidgety enough if you use the hands-off features - works sometimes others not. Overall not fun to have, pretty yes but becoming a pain otherwise.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note series just keeps getting better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from Mesa, Arizona
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, usb 3.0 charging, multiwindow
When I get my new Note on launch day it is never a disappointment. My Note 3 is a delight to use. It is fast, long lasting and syncs well with Android Studio, Gear 2 Neo and is a great companion with my Note 10.1 2014 edition. The USB 3.0 charging is definitely the icing on the cake.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from orlando
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Is incredeble phone have everithing you need in one
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

simplicity at its finest

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I enjoy all the work that Samsung has put into their devices. Their capability of making this device easy to use far exceeds the competition.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3: A Fabulous Phablet!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from Oahu, Hawaii
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: price
Over the years, Samsung has proven to be a technological powerhouse. They once used to be a Korean-unknown brand to one that is synonymous with cutting edge technology, sophisticated design, and elegance all-around
Before my Note 3, I had an S3, which was still a decent phone in itself. It actually never gave me problems, hence why I never upgraded to the S4. The S3 slowly began to slow down from recent game and video usage, and an opportunity to obtain a Note 3 was too good to pass. So I made the upgrade.
For those that don't know, the Note 3 is actually not a cellphone anymore, but it falls in the new category of phablets: the functionality of a phone with the size of a tablet. So the first thing you'll notice is its size. Yes, it is bigger, and some have complained that it's too big for their hands. Well, I do believe this phone is better suited for males than females because of this. Most guys have big fingers, so to use the touch screen is so much easier.
The screen is simply amazing. Just games and videos alone look so clean and crisp. The screen does boast a 1080p picture, but on a screen so small, you can't even tell after 720p.
The last thing I love is the camera. Because it boasts 14mp, this makes the perfect companion for note taking in school. Because teachers in college still have important presentations, it's so quick and efficient to just take a picture. Because of the pixel, even if I'm sitting in the back, I can zoom in with no problem.
Oh, one more thing. The speed of the Note 3 is impeccable. Like I mentioned with my S3, there was a lot of lag with certain phone functions. But the Note doesn't lag at all. It powers up fast, and gets to your home screen even faster. Any app you open works smoothly and flawlessly.
Gosh, I lied about that being the last thing. I just realized the battery power is great too because it holds a longer charge. If I just have the phone fully charged and don't use it for games or video, it'll last the whole day with no problems.
If you can get one of your own, I suggest you upgrade , and you won't regret it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from Dunedin, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love this phone. It has a lot of features that keeps me up to date with my appointments as long as I have it synced with my Samsung Gear. I am very impressed and will always be an avid Samsung customer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not waterproof
I went with the Note 3 because I like the features that was on the phone. Samsung I thought did great with this phone. My only problem with the phone at time of purchase is I would have like if the phone was waterproof. This feature would have been greatly appreciated. I have had a few hiccups with the phone but I still please with it function and design. Samsung customer service has been helpful in some of the issues with the Note 3. All in all I would recommend this phone and is looking forward to update to the Note 3 or new version soon I HOPE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Honestly, this is probably one of the greatest phones that samsung has made. Although sometimes there are a few glitches, its an amazing phone. Right now, there would be a phone i would recommend more than the galaxy note 3. Its the galaxy s 5. For my next phone I'm probably going to get an s 5. But i would wait a little bit longer until they put the new features of s5 into the possibly new note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wise decision

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Indian Trail, NC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Finally needed a new phone I originally had the note 1. After reading the reviews on the note 3 and s5 went with my instinct and brought the note 3, best choice I've ever made, phone is like no other. Has every feature you could imagine. Love it Love it Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone! ! !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Baltimore, Md
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
I would recommend this phone to anyone who wants simplicity in there day to day lives...
This is a must buy. . I love my Galaxy Note 3...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So many features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from ruskin, florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to read
I still have not tried all the features on this phone yet. I am learning as I go and getting help from daughter on days off. I am 65 yes and love this phone. First it's not this tiny phone for those with 20/20 vision. And the speaker is so good you can actually hear it without headphones. Pictures come out great. This s-pin my daughter is going to help me with but I think I am going to like it a lot . So many apps on phone to help with whatever you need I am still going thru them and learning. Best phone I have ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Montgomery, AL, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It has never given me any problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has outstanding features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I would always recommend this phone to others, the only bad thing about it is how fragile the screen is, the screen hast to be reinforced to avoid easy shattering
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone I've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, size of the screen
The Samsung Galaxy S3 note is hands down the most amazing phone, dare I say the best electronic device I've EVER owned. I'm not very tech savvy so the walk through tutorials are extremely helpful, and the fact I can just pull my pen out and write a note is essential to a note taker like myself. The size of the phone is perfect for watching Netflix or YouTube and writing e mails is a snap! Thank you Samsung for this user friendly, super rad phone!
Sincerely,
Trina Gardner
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I wanted in a phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Tacoma, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, sleek faux leather back, long battery life
I am a gamer and a reader. This phone has given me everything I wanted in one sleek package. The display resolution at 1920x1080 is amazing for gaming and clarity, as well as watching movies/videos, while it's size makes reading a lot less uncomfortable compared to most other smartphones on the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

because u become part of the Samsung life

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from ct
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
Cons: t-mobile version is not better than sprint
Every electronic u make I own #samsungsmartlife.....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Note-3 Phablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Boise, ID, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have always owned a Samsung brand phone! The Samsung Galaxy Note-3 is yet another awesome choice for myself. I love the size of this Phablet. I love how fast and responsive this device is. I enjoy all the features that it has to offer. The built in S-pen is a cool added feature for what I use it for.
I like to stay up with all the current Samsung devices to get the latest and greatest features. Which is why I am also eagerly waiting for the release of the Samsung Galaxy Note-4, Due to come out in Fall of 2014. Samsung Is Awesome!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
SGH-T999L
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from San Benito, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate