Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black

Rating:
4.768 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(406 Reviews) 406
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 406 reviews
5 stars
337
4 stars
51
3 stars
12
2 stars
5
1 star
1
384 out of 397(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Lubbock, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I can't wait for the Note 4 to come out. The pen has helped me when submitting repairs for my restaurant. drawing on the images is great when detailed info is needed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Tx
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: n/a, pv
I have many Samsung products and I would recommend it to any of my friends or people that I don't even know. once again the best product in the market
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone ever created

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Warren, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big, expensive sometimes take to long to think., wifi antenna needs improvement.
Camera is off the chain, love love love the storage capabilities. Screen shots capabilities, this phone is like a mini computer, tablet thing. The battery life is good. I like that I can set camera flash on when I receive calls when I'm not near my phone and can't hear it ring .sometimes my deaf son will notify me when I get a call because of this feature, even great for when my phone is on silent and can't find it.
The S pen features is amazing and OOOH the things that you can do with it is crazy awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOTS OF GOOD STUFF HERE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Portland, OR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent camera, extremely customizable, 32g memory with capability to add 64g more
I came from the Galaxy S2. I synced my information with just a couple of clicks. I love that I can remove the pre-installed apps I don't want (finally)! The battery life is fantastic. I use my phone all day long and have gone into a 2nd day without charging. I love the big screen, the resolution is sharp and I can zoom in/out easily. If I had 1 complaint it's that you can't use the dual screen with ANY 2 screens you want, it's only the ones they've made available. I can't tell you how many times I've needed that 2nd screen to be a calculator. But, I have brought up a fast food restaurant on 1 screen and Messages on the other and been able to browse a menu while I'm texting my husband what I want. That's come in handy more often than it probably should.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This phone is great. Easy to use and almost limitless capabilities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is great for school works

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Boston, MA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, big screen to watch
Cons: Too big
good for writing down notes right away when needed
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, excellent performance, excellent camera, note apps are very productive, perfect screen for documents and social networking
I been a note series fan since the first one, love all the functions.
Hope for the next one they include a bigger RAM.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fantastic product, with a lot of potential.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, size is awesome.
Cons: touchwiz
Note 3 is an awesome product, size is great, display is really brigth and speakers sound incredible, but there is a lot of room to improvement. Built materials for example and a big one, "touchwiz", this is an ugly OS, it does give a lot of features, but it has an ugly design and still laggy sometimes. battery, after a couple of weeks, drains to fast.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features)

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
this Phone its a great tool for the every day task and creativity I love my phone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast, powerful Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Suffolk, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This is my 4th Samsung phone. I've owned the Galaxy S, S2, S3 and now the note 3. This is by far the largest phone I've had. The size can be intimidating but you get used to it quickly. It feels natural in my hand now. Additionally, this is the most powerful phone I've used. Everything loads immediately, from games to books and files. The only downside that I've found is the materials used to make the phone. The back is made of plastic made to look like leather. If Samsung switches to metal backings it would be perfect. I will say though, even made of plastic, it is a very sturdy phone. I've dropped it a few times and never got so much as a scratch.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love my note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I finally just got my note 3 and I love it I had a note 2 and the note 3 is way better. I like the sleek design, the battery life is excellent and the extra features are just marvelous.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Almost 5 stars

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no macro mode in the camera, needs better screen display in sunlight
I would give 5 stars across the board if the camera had the macro feature as it did in earlier models- #BringBackMacro
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone is excellent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Louisville
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Other than battery issues, if you are really using the phone the battery does not last. I have bought 2 extra batteries and desk charger. Phone is fast and the screen is beautiful.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from milton, fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a bit pricy
Love the huge screen, its a go anywhere and do anything device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Auburn, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Not high def
I love the galaxy note 3 so much. I had an iPhone 5 and I upgraded to the note 3. That is the best decision I have ever made. I love the apps and it is so simple to access them.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I luv the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from San antonio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I wish I could get a better case for dust, shock and water proof
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Advanced cellphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Wichita Kansas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, built in pen
I found the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 to be the most advanced phone I had ever owned owned.
The screen is bright and clear.
I am able to use every app on the App Store.
I am very proud of my phone.
I use it at work and at play.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone with plethora of features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has to be the swiss army knife of smartphones. The screen is gorgeous and large enough to be a mobile entertainment hub. Everything I need this phone to do: play games, watch movies, stream, play music it does with ease. The battery life is incredible and it isn't restricted as it is on other carriers as it has wi-fi calling and the download booster to help download files faster by using both the cellular and wi-fi networks concurrently. The phone is also light, and since i have large hands, it is easier for me to hold, but if you don't you can change the settings to do one hand dialing and texting.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best and fastest phones on the market

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Vineland, NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: overheats
One of the best and fastest phones on the market. Runs great, looks amazing, Samsung is a must brand for any electronic device you want.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone was a great upgrade

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Web, texts, email, face book, calendar, reminders all in one easily handled larger screen phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the features and the

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Fresno, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, can use a different charger
love the size of the screen, it gives me more room to take my work on the go, It by far replaces my Iphone
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is the first phone that makes iPhone user's take notice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, fantastic hd display, awesome camera
In the past my iPhone using friends and co-workers would take notice of a new device and then get bored and finally blurt, "I have an iPhone". This seems to be the polite way to say, "I'm no longer interested in whatever you've decided will suffice for a smart phone". Now, they see the Note 3 and say, "let's have a look"...give me just a minute and I can rattle off the specifications that make the Note 3 so much more advanced than the latest iPhone...
This is the first smart phone I've owned that actually makes getting business done a mobile pleasure!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone for working on the go

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Roselle, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, as close to stock android as you'll get
Cons: can't uninstall samsung apps
Very frequently I'm working on the go, need to write down notes about customers, reminders to get a variety of things, and this phone has cut down the "extras" I need to carry dramatically. No more carrying notebooks, and then searching through 50 different notebooks for a note made about a customer. Not when you can create a handwritten note in a few seconds flat, including diagrams! It's Android, so of course it just works! Granted it's not stock android, so it's slightly less customizable than a Nexus device, but that's changing very rapidly. There's no need to "deal" with what the manufacturer "thinks" the best layout or setup is for your needs.
I will say the phone is a little large, which will cause some people to say they can't handle it, however, for me, it works beautifully.
The only item I would change, let me uninstall the bloat! Not that there's all that much, but if I don't want SHealth, why should I have it taking up space?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone on the market!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Luis Obispo, California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fancy, helpful, amazing quality, good price for what it is, perfect camera, great battery life, perfect size
Cons: i haven't been able to come up with a con yet!
Wow! I cannot get over how much I love this phone! I would rather keep this over any other phone in the world! My favorite part is the screen - Some say the screen is to big but I think it's the perfect size screen and it fits fine in my pocket, I really do think the nailed it with the size I love it! The quality of the screen is so amazing I can hardly describe it, It makes it by far my favorite device to use over my 60 inch LED tv and my computer! (Both are not from Samsung) Reading books and things on the Internet is a great experience because of how it makes it look it's so calming on the eyes versus any other screen. The battery life is also crazy! You would think for a phone this size you might get a few videos and pictures and the battery would be done for but nope! I have watched MULTIPLE movies (in HD) on this phone and still had plenty of battery life to spare! The look of the phone is a selling point by itself! It looks so nice, elegant and high tech at the same time! The features it comes with are so creative and helpful! I love taking notes with the s pen better than on paper and it's so cool how you can see a dot on the screen where you hovering the pen too! Also on the lock screen I can hover my finger over it not even touching the screen and make an awesome watercolor effect!!! I always show off to my friends how I can go into my pictures and wave my hand over the screen and go to the next picture! I feel like a photographer when using the insanely good camera on this! No one would ever guess my pictures came from a cell phone and it is also so much fun with the slow motion one time I had a cup of water and dropped a coin into it while recording and I can't stop watching it! You can see the water slowly coming up into the air and then crash slowly onto the counter! I could write a book on how awesome this phone is but I would rather be using it! Thanks for reading my review and I hope it helps you make the right choice because not only would I recommend this to a friend, but to anyone at all looking for a new phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung is very user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, reasonably priced.
Cons: the galaxy tab 3 not getting the current android u
I have always liked samsung for the ease and compatibility to use with other samsung devices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ontario, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Has to be the best phone on the market. Hands down!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has the best feature.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from mayaguez, P.R
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great features easy to use great looks love it.And I'll recommend to all my family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is exactly what you need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Baltimore, Maryland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, built in note pad
Everything you would want and need out of your phone is right here there is no need to worry or miss anything!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Taking time to note

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New Orleans, LA.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, very fast
This phone is amazing I love the speed and size. I have been through this phone in and out, its very impressive.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 is everything I wanted, and more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Katy, Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen
I love my note 3. It has everything i wanted, and more. The screen is nice and big so that I can even read it without my reading glasses. I am an artist, specialing in painting murals and the pre-loaded sketch book app is great because it makes it easy to do quick, sketches, show my ideas to my clients for their approval and then use those pictures as a reference for the colors and vital details to put into the large work. The photos it takes are extremely good, sometimes even better than I thought they would turn out. I have almost stopped using my computer entirety since most of my business correspondence and contracts on my phone now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I ever asked for!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Pompano Beach, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, fast, no bugs!
Cons: battery life
After doing a lot of research, I got this phone hoping no to encounter the same bugs that I had on HTCs phones.
I am soooo happy I got it!
Its so fast and efficient, no bugs at all... I never have to reset just because something doesn't work properly.
Great camera, great storage space... ok battery. I think battery never last long enough right?
Anyways, I am very satisfied, got another one to my husband as well!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

hand free

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Albuquerque
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
Best phone I every had I love it the best thanks Craig USMC
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for a Photographer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tucumcari, NM 88401, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: battery life
I chose the Samsung Note 3 first and foremost because of the screen size. As a photographer it really helps on the go when showing potential clients, or just showing off, my mobile portfolio. The performance is good, though the battery life isn't great, it could just be me and my usage though. I look far ward to seeing what they come out with in the next note, I'm sure I'll upgrade. I've had very good results with the camera, I tend to use it instead of my DSLR when I don't plan on selling the image, and they still look great when I post them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Of Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from California, Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, packed with amazing features
Cons: lte version has network issues, s voice doesn't allways work
The Galaxy Note 3 is a phone I have come to enjoy foe the past couple months.. Features like air view and air gesture , multiwindow, pen window , are a few of the features I love! The Notes super amoled 5.7 inch screen is a display to love with all those colors poping out and punching your face...although its a big screen it feels normal after a while . The fake leather back is a welcoming Change . The Notes Pen is a must have for me now ...its such an amazing addition to a smart phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a wonderful purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from capital Heights md
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: n/a
I love the way my device works, great pictures, the apps are awesome, so much stuff that's easy to use, and anything you want is just a click away. ..I couldn't asked for a better purchase. ... I've always like Samsung products. .. There the best electronics. .. You just gotta own any of there products. .. You'll be satisfied. ..I know am. ... Always gain for the next big thing
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great screen, great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from usa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this phone to replace my Galaxy S3. I wasn't disappointed. It does everything and more that my S3 did and the screen is much better to surf the web and watch videos on. I also got a 64 GB external memory card so combined memory in my device is 96 GB. I use it as a smart phone, tablet, it has even replaced my laptop as my primary electronic device. All in one device. I would recommend this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone that aliens made!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Reseda ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, performance
this phone can do it all from voice type to all the different stylus functions there is truly no limit to what this phone can do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: needs a more detailed user guide
I really love this phone. The screen clarity is great. It has an amazing camera. The only thing that I would change is it should have a more detailed user guide. I don't feel like I'm even using half of the phone's potential. Other than that I would highly recommend this phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Grantsville, utah
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: perfect for me
I first had the Note2. I decided to upgrade to the Note3 when my friend showed me hers. The camera is so much better than even the Note2 was. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from spokane, wa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love the notes and the other extra features. Also I really love the camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is the best phone I've ever had!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Lakeside Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect size
I can not say enough about this phone. My previous phone was a iPhone and this phone is 1000x better in every way. I always struggled with all of my other phones: text to small, keyboard to small, hard to manage, poor sound reception, poor picture quality the list can go on and on. However, since I got my Sampsung Galaxy phone there is nothing to complain about. NOTHING AT ALL I LOVE IT! I have never been more happy with a phone that I am now. This phone has meet all my expectations and more. Thank you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the features for the camera are beautiful rich.
I have been using cell phones for many years but I would highly recommend the Galaxy Note 3 to everyone. The performance this phone has is spectacular "don't the leave home without it"
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from DC
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I found that Samsung has the best product. I start using Samsung phone since 2010 and I love it. The note 3 is amazing. It allow me to do a lot things. I check my email without any problem, I Google all the time. This phone also allow you to read the text well. Its just amazing and I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very reliable
This device has everything anyone could ever want in a phone. I don't like to call it just a phone because it is far more to me, a personal assistant, a alarm clock, a stereo system, a baby sitter and much much more. I truly do not know how I was able to function with the phones I have had in the past, thank you samsung...you are a true life and time saver.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GO SELL YOUR COMPUTER YOU WON'T NEED ONE ANYMORE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from tampa, fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big, it's perfect get rid of your computer you'll get u
Everything I could ask for and more. I am a disabled veteran and have had problems since my injury overseas. This has made me able to get back into the 21st century 5 stars Samsung is the only brand I will purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tablet Phone but a bit sluggish

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Aurora, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: sluggish at times
I have had the Note 3 for about 3 months and I was worried that the huge screen and size was too much for me. After a week or so you get used to it and actually enjoy the large screen. It has cool features like the stylus but at the end of the day it is a bit sluggish at times. I dont know if its the software or something else but my old S4 was much smoother and at time I wish to go back to it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I LOVE this phone! The screen is as large as I could buy and for my vision problems, it's fabulous. I also love the stylus feature. Even better, though, is the camera. The photos are crisp and clear. I will certainly choose a Samsung when it's time to upgrade!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Katy, Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This device is amazing I love the camera I'm a tattoo artist, and takes pictures of my work often so when I do take the pictures the pictures are very good quality. I love the motion features especially when I play music and I can wave my hand over the phone so I don't have to worry about cross contamination in all love this device can't wait to see what the next one has to offer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I had to have it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Antonio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
As soon as i saw it my mouth started watering, my legs started shaking, my eyes could not be taken apart.
I discover something new about it every day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a beast!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Beaumont, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, battery, features...
Cons: are you kidding? i have looked- none.
I was very apprehensive moving from an S2 to a Note3, but it was a lot easier fitting into the Note3 then the S2 and that was a breeze. The battery is better then I thought, the internal memory is way more then I need as are the features. I think the best feature, I have watched an untold amount of movies and it is pretty close to my home television in quality. The size, well I was thinking that it would be the size & weight of a brick. Granted it is a Note product, but it is very manageable, even for someone with a small build male or female. I don't believe that I see a need to switch phones in the near future. Yet again, thanks Samsung (no, I don't work for them lol)! Oh, almost forgot. I would advise getting some sort of case also with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Virginia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, multi screen, swipe screen to screen capture, great camera
I had the Galaxy 2 prior to this and really loved it. I upgraded to the Galaxy Note recently simply because I wanted something bigger. The features however are what sold me. The built in stylus is awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

AWESOME PHONE!!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Northbrook, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, large screen, has spen
Cons: little expensive
I really recommend this phone to anyone!! This phone has awesome features that you can use easily. I really love the s pen because I can do many things such as writing notes or sketching something. This phone is so useful. I use this phone in school to remind myself of something or writing notes down. The note 3 has a large screen so it's nice to watch movies or shows. Overall, this phone is wonderful!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Phone is Great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Louisville, KY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: technology
This phone is great! My last phone was a G2X and I was so behind on the updated technology these newer phones have. This Note 3 has a wonderful HD picture to watch movies and review pictures. The camera takes beautiful pictures in several different settings. My grand kids can play games for hours, because the battery last all day. Plus, I get to review my Facebook page before I have to charge my battery. :) I am very happy with the overall phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers
Excellente product, an I like this equipment, the equipment is the bes in Gallaxy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Big screen

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Enjoy the size of phone. Eye site going mad helps out a lot
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than enough

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I am overall very impressed and pleased with the Note 3. Have had mine for 9 months and still find new capabilities all the time. Many useful apps come pre installed, along with a few useless ones.
Processor is plenty fast, graphics are great, and the pen is beyond handy.
One complaint with the design is the power and volume buttons being directly opposed. Another is the lack of frame sometimes makes it hard to hold onto.
I love the memory card and changeable battery featutes. That was a deciding factor in my purchase, and it is a big deal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top of the line phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Savannah GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, fast processing
I've had a great experience with the Note 3, it has all the most cutting edge features you could possibly want. The battery life is incredible, the screen is bright and clear, and the built in memory is large.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Needs to be just A Little bigger

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from North Central, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs louder speakers
I know a lot of people love the size of the phone. Myself being a large man at six foot the inches tall and 300+ pounds I'm always looking for something bigger. If the Note 3 was the size of the Mega it would be 100% perfection. Hopefully the 4 will be a little bigger.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Philadelphia, Pa.
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, just simply awesome
Samsung did it again by creating awesome tablet that is full of features that meets every person needs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from savannah, ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my note 3I would recommend this phone to anybodyit's the best phone I've ever hadI can't wait to see if they make a note 4
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5