Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White

Rating:
4.77 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(514 Reviews) 514
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 514 reviews
5 stars
425
4 stars
67
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
1
485 out of 503(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
from Alexandria, VA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I needed a big screen phone as I have started using reading glasses. The Note 3 was the perfect match. Right size, right speed, and right screen. I upgraded from Note 2 Waiting for Note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pros and Cons

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
from Toledo, OH, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, long battery life, changeable led light colors, storage, design, reading mode, air view, backup, dropbox, touch sensitivity for wearing gloves
Cons: expensive, some features dont work well, camera zoom quality, music is quiet, start up time
This is a excellent phone. Very outstanding battery life. Processor is so much better than any other phones I have had. It also can take some damage which is a good thing but I would like to see a major improvement. The performance is amazing. You won't be waiting long for your screen to load, features are good, great amount of storage even after the manufacture applications. Overall the phone is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I adore my Note 3 and you wil too !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I became aware of the Note class smart phone during the introduction of the Note 2.
I purchased one and it quickly became center stage to all my other portable devices.
Although it was my own carelessness that resulted in the glass and inner layer wiring to break, because I took it out of the protective case that I purchased, because I wanted people to really see how amazing the phone looks. Someone bumped into me and it broke. So I went to take a look at the Note 3, and of course could not resist it, and purchased it, with insurance and a good protective case.
The Note 3 is totally amazing and I would highly recommend buying it for so many reasons.
When you need it to work, it works. No embarrassing moments in front of people, not working right and so on. If you want a highly useful business class smart phone, I recommend the Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

ups and downs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
from salem or
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, great for movies., great for taking notes
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, everything else
Ok. Ive own the samsung galaxy 2,3 and note3, and out of those three i still love the s3. It was simple had everything you needed. Unbrake-able. Now that i have the note 3 it just doesnt feel that much better. After the first month of owning the note. I started having problems with the charging port. Ive even lost a job just cause my phone wouldnt charge at night. Alarm wouldnt ring. It started to slow down alot. I have a 16g sd card so i know its not cause it doesnt have memory. Turns off on its own when ever it wants to. Freezes for some odd reason every once and a while. I can go on and on about this phone. I think i might switch to iphone6 just to make my life a little easyer and simpler.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung does it again! A+

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, screen
The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 successfully continues the one Samsung series of phones that no other manufaturer to date has really managed to touch. Stylus phones aren't for everyone, but I have to applaud the lengths to which Samsung has gone to in order to try and make the thing feel useful. However, the ridiculous number of features mean this is not a phone for smartphone beginners. A+ Amazing phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My phone is better than yours

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from la mirada,ca
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about my note 3 can't wait to save money for the note 4 Samsung gets better and better.love being apart of the Samsung family...boo.. To the iPhone our Samsung is better...love the big screen...love than you can do so many things at one time ...the picture quality is the best...there is nothing better than a Samsung I reccomend you get the Samsung note 3 or even for..get with the program..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice size scream

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from lawrenceville
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the note 3 phone and white and I can't wait to the note 4 come out 4 and the Galaxy Note edge
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not durable
I use my phone for both work and personal. Love the size and the features, just wish it has the fingerprint scanner. Because it's so thin, make sure you have a case that will thoroughly protect it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

huge screen, awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Atlanta, Georgia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's the best phone I have owned. Now I have a Samsung tablet, and Samsung tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from El Paso, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: has a brain of its own
I'm still learning...it has sooo many cool features. I probably know 2 out 10 learned (example)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Android device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Virginia Beach, VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, s-pen, hd display, fast, multi tasks extremely well
I have used many flagship phones in the last 2 years and I have to say this one is my favorite. The S - Pen is fantastic and a real differentiator. The large screen is fantastic and is as big as I think I'm comfortable going. Just love it. The only thing I would improve would be the camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung Note 3

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from glendale, az
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Well they took away some personalizing capabilities.
It's lighter than the old one but worse with calibration, I mean touch sensitivity. The pen can do a little more than before and screen rotation better. However I have noticed with these Samsung phones that it changes people's ring tones and notification sounds whenever it feels like it. The batteries are the same think they need to invest in a better longer lasting battery especially since whatever cheap material they are creating the power supply to go into it always seems 2 get messed up as well as the awful chargers the chords 2 them seem 2 just stop working . TThere's a notification sound that keeps randomly going off yet there is no notification anywhere. Going 2 have 2 hard reset phone.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my note!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Mission TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I had been wanting this phone in a while and finally got it! Best decision ever! I love my phone its like a mini tablet u can do most things on it and it has an awesome camera. Takes wonderful pictures and videos of those wonderful moments you don't want to miss. Only down side is the size which doesn't bother me too much since I usually carry it in my purse, but for people who carry them in your pocket it may stick out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features, Improved Interface and Same Footprint

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Dayton, OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: poor mp3 playback during extended use, camera resolution is limited to a 24 mp low
While the Galaxy Note 3 would be the only phone that I would use personally out of the line up of smartphones because of it's screen size and easy to transport design it has drawbacks just like every device. On first impression of the phone I immediately noticed and appreciated the stylus being updated so that it slides in without looking unlike the Note 2 which had a curved body and the stylus was form fitting to the body forcing you to insert your stylus with the orientation matching the body. Another great update from the Note 2 is that the Note 3 has the speaker mounted on the bottom rather than the back increasing the users ability to clearly hear the caller while the phone is sitting on it's back and be able to multitask with applications while in call such as calculating numbers or reading from a document, email or text message to the person you are speaking to. This has allowed me to take items from a tab of paper and read them off to suppliers while doing real time calculations to quote customers before I leave a jobsite. There are very few drawbacks and I would consider myself to expect everything to be flawless with every device. I have found that the phone has ultimate capability in exceeding my expectations except for the ability to be used as a replacement to an MP3 player while performing every other task that could ever be asked. I typically use a digital media player for at least 8 hours a day and while I have been able to replace my camera, while I am not happy about the resolution options doing away with the VGA quality of 640x480 which uses much less space in emails and can be used to send images to low resolution phones for instant verification of jobs the camera works better than most digital cameras I have seen. I have replaced my computer for more than 90% of the tasks that I would normally do saving energy. I have also replaced my GPS with my device. I have integrated several devices into one easy to carry portable device and have not found a more capable device. I have always told my friends and family about the endless capabilities that the entire Samsung Galaxy Line can offer to integrate and free up space in your office, home or school bag. I recommend the purchase of Samsung to anyone considering another brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features, but it's kinda slow....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, screen size, stylus
Cons: slows down at times, turns off on its own
I can honestly say that I LOVE my phone, but that is not to say there are not several things i would like be better, faster or different!! My phone tends to slow down every once in a while and lately for some reason it turns off on its own. The features are great and I love the big screen, ohh and let's not forget the stylus.... LOVE!!! It has its good and bad, but the good out weighs the bad by leaps and bounds! Wouldn't change it for any other phone on the market right now, don't care what anyone says or how much they want to praise that iPhone 5, i would never go back to an iPhone!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just simply a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from columbus, ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this phone. It does everything I need for work and my personal life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its the best phone u could ever have

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from LA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Its the best phone i ever had from my old phones. I recomended it to all my friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I loved everything about the Note 3. I had a great experience while I had the opportunity to use it. I'd love to be able to use one again..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Tacoma, WA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
its an awsome phone for gaming and videos and also the quality is good to really good phone but easy to loose like what happened to mine :(
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Conroe
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is the best phone I have had n a long time the size of it n every thing bout it I love the note 3 I think they should come out wit a other one
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from providence, ri
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my galaxy note 3 can't wait for the note 4 to come out
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

works great for running a business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Since the first day i bought it to this present dayi loved this phone. I'm looking forward to getting the galaxy note 4 this October
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from cincinnati ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone! It does so much, it helps with school a lot. The camera is awesome. The phone has froze up several times while using the video camera? I think the speaker on the phone could be better. Other than that this is an amazing phone : )
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

has a great picture quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: Too big
I love the camera on my phone excellent 10/10 i really recommend this product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like this product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Los angeles
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: missing finger print reader.
I own five Samsung phones after turning in my iPhone 3.it didn't have a back key.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Columbus, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multiple features, onscreen notes
The Note 3 has many features that allows you to work on the go, you can stay organized, jot notes, read books and so many other things. On the go with work you can view documents, and take notes. So many things to help you stay organized in a busy life. Recommended for anyone who needs to stay organized, and has many tasks to do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love how big the screen is

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from West Hartford ct
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
this is the best phone I ever had my eyesight's really poor and I love the big screen it's the best thing ever came out with phones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from atmore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love my phone they got great phone they very smart
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the note 3 is great to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from highland, ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I know 3 is great with anything you need to do, for work or personal stuff
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Deltona Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Camara is great perfect also great fast downloads app
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, smooth, reliable, long battery life
The Samsung Galaxy note 3 is by far the best Samsung product I've had opportunity to own. It has professional and sleek look to it and it's screen size is perfect for any task. I've never had a problem with the phone and I've already convinced a couple of my friends to purchase it. It has endless amount of features and thanks to the 3gb of RAM it runs smoothly and will never lag or freeze on you. I feel I got my money's worth and am more than excited for the note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Columbus ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: battery life
I went from the galaxy s2 to the Note 3 and I don't even regret my decision at all. I love the size of the phone, the camera is g great the pictures are very clear the only con is the battery life but other then that is great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone is ok. Not completely satisfied...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big, Did not meet expectations, speakerphone not up to par
I like the phone although it is an odd size. Too big to fit in the palm of my hand but too small to see at a distance when I'm not holding it. It will not sync with some of the products my previous Samsung would so now I cannot use things I spent quite a bit of money on. So the cost of the phone and the equipment I can no longer use puts me in the red. The speaker phone even when at it's loudest can hardly be heard and needs to be close to listen and understand.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love all the feature

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from houston,tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Can live without this phone love it and love it...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Awesome FEATURES

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Ladson, SC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I THOUGHT THIS WAS GOING TO BE AN AWESOME UPGRADE. I HAVE MORE PROBLEMS WITH THIS DEVICE THAN MY NOTE 2. ALWAYS FREEZING, CRASHING, AND SHUTTING OFF. GOT A BRAND NEW BATTERY BUT THE PROBLEMS STILL PERSIST. I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO. THINKING ABOUT NOT UPGRADING AND MAYBE DOWNGRADING BACK TO A NOTE 2.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
from Sun City, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This phone may be too large for some people but it perfect for me. Easy to see screen and easy to use. Several of my friends have already switch to the Galaxy Note 3. It a huge asset to my business.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

this product is not worth it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from West Palm Beach, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
when this product came out i couldnt wait to get it but now i hate it i have changed it like 3 times because it always has something failing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is by far the most well designed cell phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: it does not burn itself mi. lol
My note 3 has replaced many gadgets such as, camera, scanner, GPS, Altimeter, Thermometer, radar, wifi analyzer, .... the list is endless right along with the capabilities of the device. I can't wait to see what the Note 4 is capable of???????
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Where have you been all my life?!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I stuck with a 'dumb-phone' way too long, reasoning that I did not make very many phonecalls! Instead I carried a laptop and then a tablet from hotspot to hotspot, and usually forgot to charge the phone anyway. I still don't make many phonecalls, but I love my Note 3! Why didn't someone tell me that a smartphone is not a PHONE??? It is *connection* with the world!
Why the Note3? It is small enough to fit in the smallest handbag, but big enough to replace a tablet for most things. The camera (after getting used to it) has replaced my digicam. I'm still learning all that this device can do for me!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from englewood co
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
It fast, it sleek, the screen is just right size. I ditched my tablet for this phone. I will never go back to normal phone. This phase this the best thing I have ever had. I love the stylus and I am always writing stuff to remind me about. Battery life on it is perfect as I love playing tons of games and shop on my phone. Constantly on my internet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the big screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Woodridge, Illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: samsung needs better apps
I have the Samsung galaxy note 3. I think this is by far the best phone I ever had and our can not wait for the upgrade to come out in October. I still would choose this phone over the galaxy s5
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is phenomenal

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2014
from Houma, LA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The reason I love this phone is because of the large screen for viewing email, etc... The phone has all the functions of a tablet and more, the speed of the processor in this phone is a lot faster than most phones. I love the fact that this phone has a built in stylus for pointing and scrolling through email and excel and power point presentations for work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Team Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from baltimore, md
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, long life
For more than 4 years now Samsung has been my go to brand for all electronic devices. My household currently consists of 4 samsung mobile phones and 3 samsung tablets. Each of these purchases have been well worth the money, never leaving me feeling like I wasted my money. And I am confident that my first choice future purchases will be Samsung as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: battery life lasts a long time
I really love my phone, actually this is the best phone I have ever had! I am legally blind so this phone really suits me with the large screen and large print! I would recommend this phone to anyone!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ease of use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of use
I am in my 50s and not the most tech savy person. this phone is easy to use. actions are pretty easy to navigate and help menu has also been helpful. battery life has been good. larger screen makes it much easier to read. really love the apps that came with the phone. especially flipboard. games are much easier to see and use on this phone. I have been very happy with this device and have recommended it to several friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Columbus Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: not knowing how to use the phones extras
I like many products that Samsung has. I own four just sometimes it is hard to was my phone to its Max becausei just don't know everything it offers
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Other Product I Rather Own!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Pennsylvania, PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use and handle
Cons: need flash on front camera
Reason why is the product I rather have, is because I have in my hands a device that doesn't restrict me from doing what I want and wish, without the need of having to use a computer to transfer or download what I need...I will recommend it to anyone, hands down the best I've use...by the way, I'm counting the days for the release off the note 4. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 is the best!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from ny ny
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
Switched to samsung from an iphone and will never return the best phone there is cant wait for note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I couldn't go back to a regular SmartPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, versatile, excellent ux, stylus
I was a little worried about the size of my Note 3, but was very impressed with all of the added features of this model which would give me the my ability to work from my phone when necessary and with far more ease than my previous Samsung SmartPhone Galaxy 4.
I quickly got over the larger size of the Note 3. In fact, I wouldn't return to the standard size ever. I am spoiled rotten by the visibility of the high def screen and the stylus uses as well. All in all, this is a highly functional mini-computer and phenomenal camera. As a small business marketing consultant, I appreciate the extended battery life since I am constantly online, messaging, texting, snapping images, etc. which can use up a lot of life on regular SmartPhones. I am always surprised at how long it can go...
Oh, and sometimes I use it as a phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this Samsung Note 3!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from coney island N.Y
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, gorgeous
Cons: it's a little expensive but not too much !
I love this phone ! My son wants it so bad ..he's 24 and i promised him if I can ever get the note 4 I would give him my note 3 !! Awesome apps and performance ! Anyone and everyone would have this phone if they only knew what they were missing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More features that really works....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, rapid response
Cons: breakable plastic rim
The device has a good weight ,size (and allow you to write without a problem ) and a good sensors, the battery is a long lasting ,very portable, did you tried the camera. ..?... Superb....!!! ...The keyboard and pen are super fixtures. ..great great phone Note. ....This why it waited for that...patiently. ..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ever since I got the phone, I've had no problems. I love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone is your laptop away from home!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
LOVE this phone!!! I'm an original iPhone user and switching over was a great change for me. I absolutely love how easy i can do anything i want in my phone without having to even touch my laptop at home. Its literally the best thing that has existed since the laptop was made! So many apps are available to help manage your everyday needs such as work, school, home, or personal. If you're a person always on the go, its great to continue managing work or school assignments while waiting for other tasks to get done. The screen is big and clear! Plus the phone is loud to head your music media on the gym or on your daily walk. I highly recommend this phone to the busy person who just doesn't have enough time in a day to get everything done.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, size of screen, amount of room for apps
I love everything about my Samsung Galaxy Note 3. I love the size of the screen, the features, the speed, the camera (which I use a lot to take pictures of my grandkids) Ali the room for all the apps I use. I don't want to ever have to give up my Note 3. ♡♡♡♡
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from nj
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best phone I've ever used and I can't wait for note 4!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

in love with my phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from McAllen, Tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Great phone overall, love the design and the features it has.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love Galaxy series

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Arizona
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I have owned 5 phones in the Galaxy Series and have yet to be disappointed. I love my Note 3, it has the features that I need and really love what you can do with the stylus. I can't wait to see what Samsung has in store for us next!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my not 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I loved this phone since, the first time I heard about it. I waited a long time for it to become available to purchase. I like big phones with HD and power to it. Which is what the Note 3 gives me. The only feature I wish could be added. A tutorial of the various features through video, always available on the phone. Instead of it only being used when first activating the phone. I am big fan of samsung products. I also, have a Samsung tab 10.1. .....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, large screen, great voice recognition
This is my second note and I'm a big fan. I don't use the s pen much so I can't comment on that, but the screen, camera and phone are awesome. If you already have the note 2, it isn't necessarily worth running out and upgrading, as they are very similar, but if you don't, I highly recommend. I have it 3 starts for value because the phone is very proxy, and the ate a lot of other phones out there that have similar specs but cost much less.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Providence Ri
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Where to begin well this is my first note phone an I love it I love the screen size the pen is really cool I would recommend it to anyone !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.