Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White

Rating:
4.771 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(559 Reviews) 559
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 559 reviews
5 stars
461
4 stars
75
3 stars
17
2 stars
5
1 star
1
528 out of 547(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my Note 3. It responds quickly, will not crash my browser when I have 20 tabs open at once, and with such a large screen no squinting required to read.
The only problem I have had with it is the gallery crashes every once in a while. This happened after the last update, so I am hoping the next update will correct this.
My favorite feature on this phone is the stylus. I love to draw my ideas out in the sketch pad, and the stylus makes it easier to draw precisely. I, also, use it for many games. Nothing like trying to place a tower with your finger and you can't see if it can be placed. The stylus allows a clear view if the screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I love, love, love, love my Note3. Having been an iphone user for many years, it was a tough decision for me to get rid of my iphone...something I debated on for well over a year. But, now, since getting my Note3, I couldn't be happier. Between the size, the features, the battery life...this phone is by far my favorite cell phone I have ever had...and Im not a big android fan, so that says a LOT!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Its the Screen Size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, large screen
My previous phone was a smaller screen size. To maximize the use of all the apps and websites I decided to purchase a phone with a larger screen. I had several choices and after actually trying some other models I decided the Galaxy Note 3 was my best choice.
It makes using all the apps and the phone much more convenient and fun. When items are shown larger it makes it more efficient to use since my vision is also not the very best.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from Springfield Ma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, charges full from dead in just 1 1/2 hours.
This is the best Samsung phone I ever had. Very please with it. At first I thought it might be to big. But assure playing with it few days it I realize it was comfortable and had more features then i thought. It has vice command so I can control my music wile I am cooking or cleaning. It has hand gesture so I can change pages or pictures without touching the screen. It also has eye scrolling and plenty more. There is even motion features which works great for miss calls and to me your music and phone call. And I didn't even get started on the great super amoled screen which is 5.7 and the s pen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from san antonio tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: needs better speakers and camera
Awesome phone shows good quality movies good apps waiting to upgrade to the next
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone I have ever had in my entire life.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Long Island, New York, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendliness, gorgeous design
I'm not easily impressed when it comes to smart phones, tablets, or what I've come to love most of all -- phablets. The Galaxy Note 3 is the perfect blend size, form, and function that no one else has been able to achieve in my opinion. I think the only phone that can rival it at this point may be Samsung's own Galaxy Note 4.
I also said the true test of a phone, or more accurately how brilliant and user-friendly its interface really is, would be the day I found myself comfortably using a mobile device when a desktop or laptop computer was well within reach. Well, that day as finally come. I finally feel at home using mobile device as my main device and still revel at its ability to fit right in my pocket.
You've outdone yourself with the Galaxy Note line, Samsung. And I thank you for that every day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Bronx, new york
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
The phone is pretty easy to learn and use..nothing is hard to find and it has a app to learn if it is to have this phone ever since I had it has been my text survent...the only thing it doesn't do is beat up guys for me but its a good phone and like a lot . u should get it for sure.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

super great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Tampa Fl
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Durable
Cons: Too big
This is amazing because , I used for my job an is easy and quickly
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It... Need I Say More?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Fresno, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, speed, powerhouse
Can't say enough about these phones. The screen real estate is and has been perfect for a mobile device. And now you see more companies following suit. The quad core CPU and RAM are lend amazing speed to these feature rich pieces of art. I definitely recommend this phone to whomever is searching out the most for your money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is amazing i love it and works great!!!! hardware is good looks great feels great in the hand.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Arundel Mills, Maryland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera, resolution, hardware, memory
The Note 3 is a great phone i love the phone it is so convienet the specs are amazing, i do really love the camera and everything about the phone. Samsung is a brand i do like alot. Really impressed
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GET READY FOR SOME NO LIMITS FUN!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from SoFlo
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great sound., intuitive interface.
That's right! The Samsung Galaxy Note I I I will help you break out and expand your imagination ' s boundaries with an impressive suite of features, apps and extremely easy to use interface. Just holding it brings an immediate sense of satisfaction with its sleek thin case design that has just the right edge that makes it feel comfortably secure. Then there's the WOW factor! That's right, a screen with enough real estate so you can REALLY enjoy your favorite video, movie, game or app in vibrant high definition colors that truly POP even in broad daylight! No missed calls or messages with a robust processor that helps you multitask like a pro. Work or play, on the go or just kickin back, you can do it all, at the same time! ...this is the way to go!
Do it all, with one Note.
Samsung Galaxy Note. The One For All.
.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mini Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Basically my life. Its great for work, school, and the rest of my busy life. Clear pictures, lots of storage space... just happy all in all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Dunedin, Fl
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had the note 2 and now the 3. I am so far beyond I love with this phone that I will never leave! I use my cell for my business as well so pictures must be clear. All pix are uploaded to my website with ease and looks professional. I am constantly on my phone and battery lasts for me. No cons to this phone in my book. All the pros you can manage.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Battery Life

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Summerville, SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Everything is awesome about this phone! The size is perfect, it's like a tablet & phone in one! As a writer, I'm constantly jotting down ideas everywhere I go, which makes the notepad & S pen my best friends. Samsung, you have my business for life as long as you keep making the Galaxy Note series!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phone with Attitude :)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, features
I love to my phone, I love the size, the features, the stylus...everything! I enjoy using Ms. Galaxy to get info for me too!
Thanks for making my life better, Samsung xoxoxox
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
from Alexandria, VA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I needed a big screen phone as I have started using reading glasses. The Note 3 was the perfect match. Right size, right speed, and right screen. I upgraded from Note 2 Waiting for Note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pros and Cons

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
from Toledo, OH, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, long battery life, changeable led light colors, storage, design, reading mode, air view, backup, dropbox, touch sensitivity for wearing gloves
Cons: expensive, some features dont work well, camera zoom quality, music is quiet, start up time
This is a excellent phone. Very outstanding battery life. Processor is so much better than any other phones I have had. It also can take some damage which is a good thing but I would like to see a major improvement. The performance is amazing. You won't be waiting long for your screen to load, features are good, great amount of storage even after the manufacture applications. Overall the phone is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I adore my Note 3 and you wil too !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I became aware of the Note class smart phone during the introduction of the Note 2.
I purchased one and it quickly became center stage to all my other portable devices.
Although it was my own carelessness that resulted in the glass and inner layer wiring to break, because I took it out of the protective case that I purchased, because I wanted people to really see how amazing the phone looks. Someone bumped into me and it broke. So I went to take a look at the Note 3, and of course could not resist it, and purchased it, with insurance and a good protective case.
The Note 3 is totally amazing and I would highly recommend buying it for so many reasons.
When you need it to work, it works. No embarrassing moments in front of people, not working right and so on. If you want a highly useful business class smart phone, I recommend the Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

ups and downs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
from salem or
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, great for movies., great for taking notes
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, everything else
Ok. Ive own the samsung galaxy 2,3 and note3, and out of those three i still love the s3. It was simple had everything you needed. Unbrake-able. Now that i have the note 3 it just doesnt feel that much better. After the first month of owning the note. I started having problems with the charging port. Ive even lost a job just cause my phone wouldnt charge at night. Alarm wouldnt ring. It started to slow down alot. I have a 16g sd card so i know its not cause it doesnt have memory. Turns off on its own when ever it wants to. Freezes for some odd reason every once and a while. I can go on and on about this phone. I think i might switch to iphone6 just to make my life a little easyer and simpler.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung does it again! A+

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, screen
The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 successfully continues the one Samsung series of phones that no other manufaturer to date has really managed to touch. Stylus phones aren't for everyone, but I have to applaud the lengths to which Samsung has gone to in order to try and make the thing feel useful. However, the ridiculous number of features mean this is not a phone for smartphone beginners. A+ Amazing phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My phone is better than yours

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from la mirada,ca
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love everything about my note 3 can't wait to save money for the note 4 Samsung gets better and better.love being apart of the Samsung family...boo.. To the iPhone our Samsung is better...love the big screen...love than you can do so many things at one time ...the picture quality is the best...there is nothing better than a Samsung I reccomend you get the Samsung note 3 or even for..get with the program..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice size scream

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from lawrenceville
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the note 3 phone and white and I can't wait to the note 4 come out 4 and the Galaxy Note edge
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not durable
I use my phone for both work and personal. Love the size and the features, just wish it has the fingerprint scanner. Because it's so thin, make sure you have a case that will thoroughly protect it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

huge screen, awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Atlanta, Georgia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's the best phone I have owned. Now I have a Samsung tablet, and Samsung tv
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from El Paso, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: has a brain of its own
I'm still learning...it has sooo many cool features. I probably know 2 out 10 learned (example)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My favorite Android device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Virginia Beach, VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, s-pen, hd display, fast, multi tasks extremely well
I have used many flagship phones in the last 2 years and I have to say this one is my favorite. The S - Pen is fantastic and a real differentiator. The large screen is fantastic and is as big as I think I'm comfortable going. Just love it. The only thing I would improve would be the camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast,good battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Overall an excelent phone, a must have for everyone who wants a long last inning, phone with minimal problems
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung Note 3

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from glendale, az
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Well they took away some personalizing capabilities.
It's lighter than the old one but worse with calibration, I mean touch sensitivity. The pen can do a little more than before and screen rotation better. However I have noticed with these Samsung phones that it changes people's ring tones and notification sounds whenever it feels like it. The batteries are the same think they need to invest in a better longer lasting battery especially since whatever cheap material they are creating the power supply to go into it always seems 2 get messed up as well as the awful chargers the chords 2 them seem 2 just stop working . TThere's a notification sound that keeps randomly going off yet there is no notification anywhere. Going 2 have 2 hard reset phone.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my note!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Mission TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I had been wanting this phone in a while and finally got it! Best decision ever! I love my phone its like a mini tablet u can do most things on it and it has an awesome camera. Takes wonderful pictures and videos of those wonderful moments you don't want to miss. Only down side is the size which doesn't bother me too much since I usually carry it in my purse, but for people who carry them in your pocket it may stick out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features, Improved Interface and Same Footprint

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Dayton, OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: poor mp3 playback during extended use, camera resolution is limited to a 24 mp low
While the Galaxy Note 3 would be the only phone that I would use personally out of the line up of smartphones because of it's screen size and easy to transport design it has drawbacks just like every device. On first impression of the phone I immediately noticed and appreciated the stylus being updated so that it slides in without looking unlike the Note 2 which had a curved body and the stylus was form fitting to the body forcing you to insert your stylus with the orientation matching the body. Another great update from the Note 2 is that the Note 3 has the speaker mounted on the bottom rather than the back increasing the users ability to clearly hear the caller while the phone is sitting on it's back and be able to multitask with applications while in call such as calculating numbers or reading from a document, email or text message to the person you are speaking to. This has allowed me to take items from a tab of paper and read them off to suppliers while doing real time calculations to quote customers before I leave a jobsite. There are very few drawbacks and I would consider myself to expect everything to be flawless with every device. I have found that the phone has ultimate capability in exceeding my expectations except for the ability to be used as a replacement to an MP3 player while performing every other task that could ever be asked. I typically use a digital media player for at least 8 hours a day and while I have been able to replace my camera, while I am not happy about the resolution options doing away with the VGA quality of 640x480 which uses much less space in emails and can be used to send images to low resolution phones for instant verification of jobs the camera works better than most digital cameras I have seen. I have replaced my computer for more than 90% of the tasks that I would normally do saving energy. I have also replaced my GPS with my device. I have integrated several devices into one easy to carry portable device and have not found a more capable device. I have always told my friends and family about the endless capabilities that the entire Samsung Galaxy Line can offer to integrate and free up space in your office, home or school bag. I recommend the purchase of Samsung to anyone considering another brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features, but it's kinda slow....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, screen size, stylus
Cons: slows down at times, turns off on its own
I can honestly say that I LOVE my phone, but that is not to say there are not several things i would like be better, faster or different!! My phone tends to slow down every once in a while and lately for some reason it turns off on its own. The features are great and I love the big screen, ohh and let's not forget the stylus.... LOVE!!! It has its good and bad, but the good out weighs the bad by leaps and bounds! Wouldn't change it for any other phone on the market right now, don't care what anyone says or how much they want to praise that iPhone 5, i would never go back to an iPhone!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just simply a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from columbus, ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this phone. It does everything I need for work and my personal life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its the best phone u could ever have

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from LA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Its the best phone i ever had from my old phones. I recomended it to all my friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I loved everything about the Note 3. I had a great experience while I had the opportunity to use it. I'd love to be able to use one again..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Tacoma, WA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
its an awsome phone for gaming and videos and also the quality is good to really good phone but easy to loose like what happened to mine :(
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Conroe
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is the best phone I have had n a long time the size of it n every thing bout it I love the note 3 I think they should come out wit a other one
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from providence, ri
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my galaxy note 3 can't wait for the note 4 to come out
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

works great for running a business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Since the first day i bought it to this present dayi loved this phone. I'm looking forward to getting the galaxy note 4 this October
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from cincinnati ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone! It does so much, it helps with school a lot. The camera is awesome. The phone has froze up several times while using the video camera? I think the speaker on the phone could be better. Other than that this is an amazing phone : )
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

has a great picture quality

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Cons: Too big
I love the camera on my phone excellent 10/10 i really recommend this product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like this product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Los angeles
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: missing finger print reader.
I own five Samsung phones after turning in my iPhone 3.it didn't have a back key.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Columbus, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multiple features, onscreen notes
The Note 3 has many features that allows you to work on the go, you can stay organized, jot notes, read books and so many other things. On the go with work you can view documents, and take notes. So many things to help you stay organized in a busy life. Recommended for anyone who needs to stay organized, and has many tasks to do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love how big the screen is

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from West Hartford ct
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
this is the best phone I ever had my eyesight's really poor and I love the big screen it's the best thing ever came out with phones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from atmore
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love my phone they got great phone they very smart
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the note 3 is great to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from highland, ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I know 3 is great with anything you need to do, for work or personal stuff
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Deltona Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Camara is great perfect also great fast downloads app
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, smooth, reliable, long battery life
The Samsung Galaxy note 3 is by far the best Samsung product I've had opportunity to own. It has professional and sleek look to it and it's screen size is perfect for any task. I've never had a problem with the phone and I've already convinced a couple of my friends to purchase it. It has endless amount of features and thanks to the 3gb of RAM it runs smoothly and will never lag or freeze on you. I feel I got my money's worth and am more than excited for the note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Columbus ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: battery life
I went from the galaxy s2 to the Note 3 and I don't even regret my decision at all. I love the size of the phone, the camera is g great the pictures are very clear the only con is the battery life but other then that is great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This phone is ok. Not completely satisfied...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big, Did not meet expectations, speakerphone not up to par
I like the phone although it is an odd size. Too big to fit in the palm of my hand but too small to see at a distance when I'm not holding it. It will not sync with some of the products my previous Samsung would so now I cannot use things I spent quite a bit of money on. So the cost of the phone and the equipment I can no longer use puts me in the red. The speaker phone even when at it's loudest can hardly be heard and needs to be close to listen and understand.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love all the feature

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from houston,tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Can live without this phone love it and love it...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Awesome FEATURES

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Ladson, SC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I THOUGHT THIS WAS GOING TO BE AN AWESOME UPGRADE. I HAVE MORE PROBLEMS WITH THIS DEVICE THAN MY NOTE 2. ALWAYS FREEZING, CRASHING, AND SHUTTING OFF. GOT A BRAND NEW BATTERY BUT THE PROBLEMS STILL PERSIST. I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO. THINKING ABOUT NOT UPGRADING AND MAYBE DOWNGRADING BACK TO A NOTE 2.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: weak battery
I was a little skeptical at first because of how big it was I thought it would be too big for a phone but it wasn't the only con about it is its battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
from Sun City, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This phone may be too large for some people but it perfect for me. Easy to see screen and easy to use. Several of my friends have already switch to the Galaxy Note 3. It a huge asset to my business.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is full of feature and has a lot of performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from New Jersey, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is loaded with features for its amazing price and it's amazing high definition camera, which makes photos look super sharp and crisp.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from Melvindale, Mi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big perfect for my hands
Specially screen mirroring, is my favorite, to be able to watch my shows on my smart tv, its awesome im glad i switch from iphone to galaxy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung III phone is wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Milwaukee, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Although I have yet to use all the invaluable features of this phone, I do love it. So much to offer. Terrific large screen and still fits in my pocket! I would recommend this phone and many of Samsung's other products. Have always had good experience with them and their service life :)
Buy one today!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Notebook 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the Notebook 3. It is very convenient especially at work. Battery life is above average. I can say " ok Google" and tell it what to do if I'm busy with my hands. I cannot wait until the real the Notebook 4.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Battery

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Roseville, Ca.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Have to replace battery once... Can't explain why the battery is burning hot and kills the battery charge really fast...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

MIXED FEELINGS

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Columbia, SC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I purchased my Samsung Note 3 in March. I don't do a lot of stuff, just the normal facebook and play music. I was working out with my phone in the holster and it went completely black. I thought the battery died so no big deal. After 1 hour of charging it, nothing happened, still no big deal. After 8 hours of charging, no I begin to get upset. The phone will not power on at all. There is no explanation as to what caused this to happen. The phone didn't drop and I never use it around water. I have never had any cell phone do this before. I will be getting a replacement phone soon but I just wonder has anyone else experienced this? I use my phone for 99% of the internet usage and I hope this does not happen again. The phone is large and it does not fit in my pocket at all but I won't complain about that. It usually in my hand anyway.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014