Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White

Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(97 Reviews) 97
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 97 reviews
5 stars
82
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
1
88 out of 93(95%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Like a Small Personal Assistant

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onApril 16, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, size, customizable, features
This phone is great! You can do almost anything with it. The size was a con at first, but I've found that the large display comes in handy while trying to write notes, watch videos, and blog from my phone. Samsung also has the option for Easy Mode, which helps you transition to an advanced smartphone. I love how I can customize this phone and truly make it my own. This device is a must have. I can't wait for the 4!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Note 3!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByArmywife76
onApril 6, 2014
from Marysville, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Love everything about my phon. It does so much and more!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjphambam
onMarch 25, 2014
from Federal Way, WA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large display
I dropped my Note 2 and upgraded to the Note 3. I like the note 3 better since it has 1 extra gigabyte of RAM built on board. Also I like that they doubled the ROM from 16gb to 32gb which means plenty of space for apps, music, photos, movies, etc. Also I like that you can expand up to an extra 64gb of memory via a microSD card. It has a large and clear screen so I can see everything quite nicely. Slightly faster processor on board. Has a very quick charge time due to a USB 3.0 cable. Overall, I'm happy with this product because of all the features that they offer on the phone some of which I haven't used yet, but I will test them out and play with them sometime here soon. I am overall happy with all my Samsung products in which I have purchased. I have a Note 3, Note 2, 2 Galaxy S4's, 2 Samsung LCD TV's (a 55in and 32 in), a samsung blu ray player, a series 5 computer monitor, and a samsung laptop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymorpheus2010
onMarch 24, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best cell phone I've had in my life, large enough, incredible
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phoblet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySherlockholmesjr
onMarch 12, 2014
from Saint Paul, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, s pen, great multitasker, 5.7'' display, 32gb internal storage, big
Cons: Too big, samsung bloatware, ok battery life, need to use flash on camera
this is the best phoblet to date i have a Samsung fan and have been since the Samsung Instinct so I'm in love i had just recently upgraded from the Samsung Galaxy S III this is a much better phone in performance style and its just fun to play with I've had mine for little over 2-3 months now and i cant imagine having any other phone if you're really worried about making the switch because of its size i'll tell you this you'll get use to it and the look at the smaller devices like foreign objects.but that all aside this phoblet is worth every penny and if you're looking for a cool phone/tablet (Phoblet) hybrid Get it now!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBigDuley
onFebruary 23, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I really love this phablet coming from the Galaxy Mega 6.3 it has way more features and specs. I think its one of the best phones out right now. but my only thing is the battery life on the device. the mega has way better life when it comes to the battery department. I highly recommend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am giddy with this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvnature
onApril 6, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a bit expensive
I had been researching phones and debating with myself if I wanted to switch to the iPhone. I had a Droid RAZR previously and I am an owner of an iPad. I saw the note 3 advertised and I immediately fell in love. The screen is amazing and I love the size. It having a plastic back makes no difference to me..it still looks great and performs amazingly. I am a teacher and my students think it's the coolest thing since sliced pizza..lol! I have recommended it already. Samsung made one heck of a phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

I was happy with the phone till the chrome frame started to chip.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byjaikovsky
onApril 4, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: Poor quality, frame chips easily, physically cheap
I never dropped or bumped this phone, but the chrome finish (outer frame) started to chip off after 2 months of using this phone (i.e., with a case). I still like this phone; however, after spending approximately $700, it sucks to see the frame finish starting to chip off.
I wished they used something more durable (aluminum) for the frame, other than cheap chrome paint painted over some cheap plastic. I have other Samsung products, but durability and price wise, this product might be the worst.
Other than that, its a pretty good phone. Just make sure you get a REALLY good cover for the phone. If not, opt this phone and get a iphone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onApril 1, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, great camera
Cons: expensive
I just bought my galaxy note 3 two weeks ago and i love it. It has a great camera and a gorgeous display, i can't stop looking at it. The S pen is really precise no stylus out there compares to it. Also it has a great battery life; i haven't managed to kill my note 3 in a day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE my phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBellaStar
onMarch 26, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone! Everything about the phone! I'm a technology junkie and this surpasses my expectations!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

adobe flash player

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byxavi
onFebruary 9, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers
i can not use when I tried to watch games online live
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

When it works, it works!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByUSCGrad94
onMarch 24, 2014
from Charlotte, NC, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, quick charging
Since upgrading to KitKat I have had to reboot the phablet several times, I pick up the phone and the only lights are the go back and the menu, several presses of any of the buttons gets no response and I have to press and hold the power until it reboots. Still I think this is an awesome phone, I just have to work out the kinks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByOJOSCAR
onMarch 22, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi-task, reduce the screen
Cons: os android needs to be improved
Good phone over all . I had the Iphone 5. The phone was too small. It took me about two week to get use to the phone. I look on you tube to find futures and setting which really helped me. I like that I could multi-tasks with the Note 3 and with a swipe reduce the screen so that you can use to the phone with one hand. The phone is great! On the other hand the Operating System Android needs to improve there software. The software needs improvement which faster email time, default music player in which one player has control of the music, and access to certain apps through the locked screen like Apple. Overall this phone is amazing. I was always a Iphone fan but, SAMSUNG STEPPED UP THERE OVER-ALL PROFORMANCE.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Once and done

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAccipiterNelly
onMarch 13, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, good performance, not too big for a phablet
I am a once and done kind of person; Samsung seems to be building phones for people like me who like innovation, but want consistency with something they use everyday. This phone exceeds my expectations for entertainment and business. I have checked out other phones and read some excellent reviews but Samsung takes the cake for what I want overall in a phone. The amount of storage is insane, good size and weight, nice color, fast, great pictures-- I could go on-- this phone is just a solid piece of technology. Price could be a little cheaper BUT no worries...I will get every penny out of it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone on the market!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKingxJohn
onMarch 12, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After using a handed-down Note II, I was sold into the Samsung family. I have since upgraded to this creation known as the Note 3. This phone is solid, looks fancy, display is awesome, games are in your face, and the screen is the perfect size for movies. It offers 32 GB of space on the device alone, attach an SD card to that and you are set! This phone is definitely something I recommend to everyone looking for a phone that gives them more bang for their buck. Do not let the price fool you, you are getting this machine at an excellent price, counting how much time it is going to save you!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Next Big IS THE NOTE 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBronx1G
onMarch 10, 2014
from Bronx, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, amazing video quality, putting iphones to shame
By far the best phone out there by far. Ive had the galaxy 2,3 and now the note 3 and trust me when say samsung really knows how to stand out in a class of its own. The true definition of a smartphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Note 3 is a Excellent Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAl70699
onJanuary 18, 2014
from Illinois,IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product awesome it has cool Features and a awesome performance and Design I will recommend this to my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySmiLeyD
onFebruary 26, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is the best phone ever! It does everything and more. I've talked several people into getting one. I love this phone and I think that everyone should experience it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Back light Problems

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByTrini482
onFebruary 25, 2014
My Samsung Galaxy Note 3, powers on with a blank screen
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydawoodah
onFebruary 22, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, huge ram, removable battery
I like the fluidity of the phone and the features of it.
I could spend hours just playing with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLuvNote3
onJanuary 7, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
It's an awesome phone which I have been using since couple weeks, I really loved it with it's features. Camera is really amazing and the videos captured are 1080P which can't ever beat the quality and I stopped using my DSLR camera to take any pics or videos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Superb Technology

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByBravoGolf679
onFebruary 19, 2014
from O.M., MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
One of the best things I like about the Note is the size when doing work on it. I have various apps I use for work purpose and the stylus pen makes it extremely easier. The screen size is great.
Minor problem I have with the phone is the way it feels in my front pocket so I have to put it in my back pocket and remember not to sit on it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Bycarlitoswaypr
onFebruary 18, 2014
from bridgeport ct
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
best phone in the market right now the only thing i dont like is the camera in the dark is not good . note 2 was better in dark but great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone to date

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJCM101469
onFebruary 18, 2014
from Miami, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have been on Android since the beginning. This is now my 4th Samsung phone. Had an HTC for a few months. Will never make that mistake again. Samsung products are far more superior in every aspect. Love this phone. Wold recommend to everyone I know.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byeljomby
onJanuary 4, 2014
from allentown,pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: makes life better
this phone is the best of the best.it make life better and faster
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of Samsung, Best of Android!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWayneHUI
onFebruary 14, 2014
from LA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've been using the 1st galaxy, gs3, gs4, note 2, then I jumped to the note 3, it's getting stronger and stronger. For me it is the best phone on the market so far. Huge fun!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Too Many Bugs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByMunchiniwa
onDecember 27, 2013
from Lake Mary, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great for texting
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, buggy hardware/software
Hardware: I just got the Note 3 three months ago. Found out immediately that it doesn't work reliably on the 5ghz WiFi band. T-Mobile replaced it -- new one has same problem on four different brand high-end routers. Works great on 2.4 ghz but that means no AC WiFi. The USB 3.0 port is VERY slow.
Software: Constant problems with TouchWiz. Been to T-mobile many times and they can't find out why it keeps asking whether I want TouchWiz Easy or TouchWiz every time I use an app. Drives me crazy.
I would LOVE the easy interface if you could just replace the built-in Home Screen apps with ones that work for you. They are locked in. And why does the Easy Interface disable features in some apps? Like the Camera App loses ALL the cool features like "rule of thirds", panorama, special features/picture styles. What's that about?
Personal Preference: Why is there NO Favorites for phone numbers?? REALLY? The built-in Mail, Messages, Browser, and Calendar are very weak. But you can't replace them (in Easy Mode) with better ones. You cannot set different alert tones for Calendar Events or Messages (ever) or Contacts (in Easy Mode).
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
1of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You will never buy another phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByExperienceCellPhoneTech
onDecember 26, 2013
from Miami
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
After Months of Debating to get the S4 or the Note 3, I decided to get the Note 3 and after 2 day's i'm in love with this phone.
I highly recommend this awesome phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of the Best!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDNB2020
onFebruary 6, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, powerful, elegant, feature
This is the Best smart phone ever!!!!
I love everything about this phone. It's powerful, fast and lightweight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRaynman93x
onFebruary 6, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is my third smart phone , my last on just got put to shame , this "phone" really does it all
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone Excellent Battery Life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byyycateringdotcom
onFebruary 5, 2014
from Dallas, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Highly recommend this phone. I thought it would be to big but its perfect for streaming videos, composing emails for company or just playing games. The battery life is amazing. The screen clarity is so clear and crisp. Good job Samsung! I am a Samungian for life!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMp90
onDecember 22, 2013
from NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s window performance
So in love with my Note 3!!! Impressed by the new features and the performance!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love at first sight!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 21, 2013
from RI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Buy it, Buy it, Buy it, You will love everything about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByME623
onFebruary 2, 2014
from VIRGINIA BEACH VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am loving this phone. Samsung has really done it with this phone. The battery life is great, the calls are much clearer. I JUST LOVE IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLayneyboi
onDecember 19, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
An awesome upgrade to its predecessor...now currently the best i've seen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

One day old and won't charge properly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySamsungJunkie2
onJanuary 29, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, large screen
Cons: won't charge, inexcusable battery consumption
I am hoping I just got a bad phone but after only 1 day, it won't charge. I have been wanting this phone for quite some tme and I hope it turns out to be worth what I paid for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByKierBear
onJanuary 25, 2014
Highly Recommend. High resolution screen is fantastic
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GALAXY NOTE 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySAMDROIDRISSA
onJanuary 17, 2014
from CHARLOTTE, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I ABSOUTELY love this phone. It is like a a computer. I wouldnt choose any other phone. T-Mobile is also a great company to go with as your carrier. It is a little big but you get use to that really quick. Although the volume could be a little bit louder. OVERALL GREAT PHONE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the 3rd generation.....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByShrinerTony
onJanuary 16, 2014
from Orlando, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I've owned every version of the Note and the 3rd is the best so far. Upgraded and I haven't looked back since. Evtreamly happy with the overall performance of the device and LOVE the battery life. I frequently go 16+ hours of moderate to heavy use before I even have to think about charging.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByDubbL
onJanuary 11, 2014
from Memphis, Tn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, fast, s pen, camera
Cons: speaker
I've owed every galaxy phone from the GS2 on. This is my first phablet and it is simply amazing. It looks great feels great in hand and performance is crazy fast. The only draw back is the speaker which should sound as good as the price of the phone would suggest. I will not be going back to a normal phone again. Every thing about this phone is useful and the S Pen is wonderful.
Great job Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything you could possibly need and more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTruDiva4Eva
onNovember 24, 2013
from Alabama
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
The Note 3 is absolutely everything you could possibly need in a smartphone and then some! I am beyond impressed with the features, aesthetics and performance of the mega phone. I am still learning new things daily about features, tips and tricks. I am a very happy Note 3 owner!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone so far.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byraffiwankenobi
onJanuary 8, 2014
from Fresno, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, battery, look, ram, built-in memory, camera, efficiency and speed
Cons: lid
Got this phone after having my S2 for a while knowing it could only get better and it definitely was. The battery life is GREAT. This phone easily lasts me all day without power saving mode, a battery case (though it would be nice to find a Samsung brand one), or a charger being carried around. I constantly text and blog and this phone has my back. It's really fast, vibrant, clear, outstanding quality with the camera (using it more than my Nikon now), and it really is a phone I don't plan on replacing any time soon. I recommended it to a friend and he got one 2 weeks later and he is very pleased as well. This phone will not disappoint. Very classy look and has a lot more to show behind its huge screen. The only "negative" things I could say would be that I can't wait for the Kit Kat update to release and the only thing I'd prefer were if the phone had a more flat approach around the edges or used sturdier material for the lid and sides. I use a Spigen Neo-Hybrid case and friends say they'd love the look of a flat-edge. But I do love the faux-leather look. Seriously, this phone is definitely for anyone who wants more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The smartphone reinvented

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byyabd
onJanuary 7, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: metal design
This phone woke me up from the iphone and blackberry prehistory era. A bunch of functions for every occasion. No doubt that this phone is way supreme than the others. The next big thing is here and have everything inside.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPurplekiss23
onJanuary 6, 2014
from Nashville
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: dont think knox should be for the public.
I Love The Note Line. This is The Best Phone to Have If You Use It For Work. Cant Wait To See How U Guys Will Make The Note 4 Better!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Review about Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMobileYouth
onNovember 10, 2013
This product is awesome with all great features, All issues faced by me in previous samsung products has been rectified. Though bit large size, Its awesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Pen Is Mightier

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySebasCvdB
onDecember 22, 2013
from Cokato, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera, snapdragon 800 quad core, 3 gb ram!!, 32 gb internal, it's samsung!
Yesterday I was finally able to upgrade to a new device but I looked at my Samsung Galaxy S3 and felt it was still up to par for a while but the Note 3 just caught my attention as soon as it was unveiled.
I hopped over to the T-Mobile store, played around with it and was sold. The speed, the size, the bright and clear screen and the S-Pen it all just felt right.
Now having used the device for a day I must say it's amazing especially if you come from another Samsung Device getting used to it is not necessary at all except for the Pen features. Being able to jot down notes on the fly or doodle quickly something, select and send certain parts of pictures makes my life so much easier.
The Snapdragon 800 and 3GB Ram make the experience fast and multitasking is a breeze! Include the amazing battery and you are set!
The Camera takes great pictures and videos, and including 4K video recording is a plus for when 4K tv's become a bit more affordable for consumers with a tight budget (Like yours truly)
All and all it's feature packed and future prepped! Definitely worth the investment!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Love Samsung!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymisskaites
onDecember 14, 2013
from Alhambra, California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Seems like every product I buy from samsung just keeps getting better and better. I love this device it has everything I would want in a phone and so much more!!! Im in love with it!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good but giving little troubles...

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByRH1N0
onDecember 11, 2013
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: professional look
Cons: expensive
It is a great look phablet but it has freeze 2 times only solution turn it off then on, and it is giving delays to unlock with the signature mode. After 2 days had to do a master reset to see if it will work faster. Hoping it will get better because a lot money invested!!!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love My Note 3!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJmay
onOctober 26, 2013
from Sanford, North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, pretty, s pen features, air gesture, 13mp camera
Cons: maybe could be a little cheaper
This phone is great for anyone looking for the next cool device, that actually makes your life easier! The new S Pen features are super sweet with scrapbooker as my fav! Plus I'm very pleased that it has all the air gestures as the S4. Maybe the price could be a little better and that has nothing to do with the product. One last thing the RAM is a lot but as soon as I turned my device on before I even put anything on it the RAM was over half used! So maybe u need to shoot for 4 or 5 GB of RAM! Over all I'm a Samsung girl always no matter what!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The King of Smartphones!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRegg1229
onOctober 24, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung just keeps outdoing themselves, Nobody can compete. The competition is monotonous and bland, different style phone but same OS. Samsung keeps us on our toes, what new features can we play with, how much sleeker, brighter, realistic and weightless has the phone become. The Note 3 is that phone for ME! Definitely the most anticipated, for me, I have been waiting since the day I hear "Specs Rumors." Great and has expansive memory, I have 32gb on the phone and a 64gb sd card how awesome is that!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Rock

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJohnnyboy05
onOctober 19, 2013
from Boynton Beach, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great product. Every feature in this phone in amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

mehhh screen huge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bymy2oldcents
onDecember 2, 2013
from Arlington tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: huge screen, expensive, 4.3 roll out for gear watch unstable which made me
before I begin this review let me let you know that I am actually doing it via voice from the phone its okay but this is my very first note phone and I'm not in love with how big it is I'm use to S 3's and iPhones so to jump into something like this was a shocker its so big that to me I think is more so built for the elderly I think its just going to take a little bit more time for screen of this size to warm up to me. On the other hand I do like the fact that I have a stylus now is weird to use but I like it you can scroll touch point hover all that cool stuff. it has something called Smart Touch Smart...something and a whole bunch of a smart stuff that you don't even have to touch the screen for it to work for example if you look away the screen pause the movie or if you're in a email all you do is wave your hand it is Scrolls it's kind of neat. on a positive note it works very good with my gear watch that I bought that's the only reason why I bought this phone I know they did a 4.3 update but when I was in the store trying to get it to work it didn't want to work so I just want to get this one instead just to save myself some headache Um as far as the phone I love some of the multitasking apps that come with the phone I mean there's a lot to like about the phone don't get me wrong its just going to take a lot of getting used to if you are a person who is use to a smaller type of phone because this thing I think either businessmen who need some major room for processing and taking notes and things like that or either someone who is this serious gamer or movie watcher and I'm neither one of those so it's going to take awhile for me to get use to it this phone technically was a alternate or a winner up because I really wanted to stick with a smaller phone but because of the instability of the 4.3 roll out Update um I was forced to get this one just so my Smart Watch could work I'm going to write my review on the gear now
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluv2shop247
onOctober 16, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT! IT IS LIGHT, I LOVE HOW GOOGLE HAS EVERYTHING IN ONE AND I DONT HAVE TO SCROLL TO SEE MULTIPLE APPS.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simply beyond my expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaddiezg
onOctober 14, 2013
from san francisco, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just received my new Samsung Galaxy Note 3 and I am so impressed with all its improvements in such relatively short period of time. I was already very satisfied with my Note 2 but this new upgrade is certainly amazing and exceeds all my expectations. Its Quad core CPU gives this majestic phone an impressive fluent speed at all its functions and applications. The full 1080 HD Super Amoled display gives pictures and movies a surreal crystal-clear effect. I'm also very happy with its 3.0 USB capability since all my computer systems use that type of connection. In addition, its 13Mb primary camera and its enhanced multiple setting and features complete this device as a true daily living companion. Now I cant wait to get the Galaxy Gear to pair up with this exquisite innovating device.
Thank You Samsung again for this technological treat!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It's ok

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByHotSpartacus
onNovember 28, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations, the sreen is small phone was pricey
I got this phone a year ago. The phone was alright. The screen is small. The performance of the phone was good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMarve11ous
onOctober 12, 2013
from Port St Lucie
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I had the Note 2, but this Note 3 makes me even happier. I love the lightweight feel and the screen is so crisp and bright. The features are in an abundance, and I live having choices. Some may think there's too many but I like customizing my devise according to how I feel. Great device and worth the money. I only wish that the flip to mute would work with more 3rd party pas, like Pandora, or Google media. But I guess we can't have everything..... At least this year.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of Samsung Yet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFrankJV
onOctober 8, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery, s pen
Cons: camera not what i was expecting
This phone does great things quick and smart. Excellent design, gorgeous display, great processor and memory, beautiful camera. Best Galaxy Note EVER. I Love It :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Epic Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByArlanzo
onOctober 7, 2013
from Cincinnati
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: speaker phone could be better.
The first thing you will notice is the gorgeous screen. The S pen software has been update. I love the improved multitasking, I love the fact that I can drag a picture into a email or text. It has strong performance. Although it not design for one handed use, the software update that dose allow one handed use is much welcomed feature. Great job on keep the same size as Note II with a lighter weight. The "pleather" back is a great touch and much improved for griping the phone. Simply put I love this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great New Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCappadonno
onOctober 5, 2013
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my 3rd Galaxy Note. I love the updated design and the new air feature. The enhanced S-pen is super accurate and slimmer than it's predecessor. Samsung has also integrated the folder feature that stores apps based on product. I've only had the phone for 1 day and already impressed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Nice screen same Samsung Software issues

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKdijari
onNovember 18, 2013
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I've had this phone now going on a month. Nice features. Alot to learn and get used to even coming from the Note 2. But same old Samsung software issues. Phone freezes, random reboots. But is way faster then the older phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Who could ask more?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 <