Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White

Rating:
4.766 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(307 Reviews) 307
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 307 reviews
5 stars
254
4 stars
39
3 stars
10
2 stars
3
1 star
1
289 out of 300(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
from texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fun and easy to use
Cons: price
I am so happy with this phone. It has everything and more. And More. And More. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Honestly, this is probably one of the greatest phones that samsung has made. Although sometimes there are a few glitches, its an amazing phone. Right now, there would be a phone i would recommend more than the galaxy note 3. Its the galaxy s 5. For my next phone I'm probably going to get an s 5. But i would wait a little bit longer until they put the new features of s5 into the possibly new note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from Montgomery, AL, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. It has never given me any problems.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Alma

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Fort Worth, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received this phone as a gift and it was by far one of the best gifts bestowed upon me. I use the Note 3 a lot for my Graphic Design classes in school. I use the Note 3 to draw all my sketches with the Sketchbook app, i then transfer all the sketches onto my computer and finish the design process on their. The Note 3 is really a great addition to my Samsung Family and a great choice for any techie out their.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my phone. People make fun of my ipad mini look alike. I tell them they wish they're ipad mini did half of what my phone does. lol.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker is not as loud as samsung iv
The phone is overall phenomenal, particularly the display. I would however, like a louder speaker, but other than that, it's a great device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Big where it counts

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of use, expandable memory
Cons: the need for a class 10 sd card, building material
I have been an owner of the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 for almost a year now and the for most part I love my phone, the quality of the build the overall screen size the S Pen functionality and the comfortability in the hand all these features are things that I look for in a quality handset.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is fun to use and is user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Wilmington, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I have purchased Samsung products for all of my family members and they all have enjoyed the reliability of these products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from dc
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my note 3 it let me do more things at sometime
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Always love Samsung products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Easy to work electronic with Samsung and costumers service always help when is needed. I have the tablet and cellphone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love at first boot

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Ft Lauderdale, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, my original usb to hdmi cord just wouldn't work
I've had the s2,3,4 and 5 periodically but I never really loved any until using the Note 3. No freezes except if a 3rd party app fails. All features work awesomely. Multitasking at its utmost best. The S pen features are just magical
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

work

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
Ease of Work could be felt as soon as u start using Note 3.
Simply Awesome....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

They keep getting better!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I like Samsung products, they just keep getting better and the note 3 is not the exeption ! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2014
from Wilmington, NC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was my fat galaxy not i have ver gotten and i have loved every minute of it. It the best phone fast, light you name it it has it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

hands down best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
I have owned more phones than most people. From every generation galaxy line phone to almost all competition devices. This is hands down my favorite phone. The size wowed me. The pen was a masterfull change from note 2. The software is well executed. I will recommend this phone completely.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 3 exceptional phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Phoenix az
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
It's a fanastic phone. The screen is bright and glorious! I love the power saving mode. I can easily mess around on Facebook and Twitter and snap chat my whole 8 -10 hr work shift and still have battery life to spare when I leave.
There is way way too much bloatware on the phone though. Honestly I never use any of these garbage apps that come pre installed in the OS.
Personally I'd like to see Samsung clean out a lot of these and just make them free apps we can download off of the Samsung app store later of we want them. Let us have our memory space!
I'd also like some better integration of the emotes and I wish android received messages similar to iPhone imessage system.
Those are my only real gripes overall. The phone is thin, and fits in my hand even though I have small hands. The switch from iPhone to android was very easy. Don't let that dissuade you from moving from that tiny iPhone to an awesome piece of hardware. I don't have any bugs or glitches like a lot of people try claiming. Overall I'm very very pleased with my note 3!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice and light

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2014
from Fresno, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
it was great while it last, I love every things about it, Some how I don't have luck with mine, I now go through my third one. with in a year. there always a problem with mine. I hope this one is good otherwise
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone in the world...by FAR

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
from Hilo, HI, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, beatiful design!
I can't express how much I love my Note 3. It is a dream phone/tablet. I don't even travel with a tablet or computer any more. My photos are stunning and I don't even use my Nikon D7000 any more. This device has completely revolutionized my life and simplified it in every way. I am looking forward to the Note 4 but it will have to really go some to beat this phone. Highly recommend this phone to anyone, any where. One life, One phone. Galaxy Note 3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything in the palm of your hand

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
from Merced, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This item is amazing. I have had it for about 6 months now and I am still finding cool new things it is capable of. I love the quality and appearance. I wish the battery lasted longer but it actually holds a charge pretty good with as much as I use it. Easy enough for my kids to play games on and smart enough for me to gather dust on my laptop
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this phone is a beast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from so cal
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, hd display
Packed with many features. Beautiful HD display. Fast processor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
from Greeley, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker location
I upgraded to the Note 3 from my Note 2. I love this phone! I loved my Note 2, but the Note 3 is really something special. I really love the new S-Pen features: active note, air view, etc. The camera and picture quality is crisp and sharp. I am not really a fan of the speaker being located on the bottom edge of the phone, I feel like it isn't as loud that way. Other than that, I love this phone. Very sleek design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Pleased

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I am having a lot of fun with my Galaxy Note 3. The available free apps are helpful and are making using the phone pleasant and interesting. I don't think I will need to upgrade or change phones for awhile.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have had to date!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, up to 94gb storage, great battery life
Cons: none so far
Simply out the note 3 is amazing! I had a galaxy nexus for a few years and it was time for me to get a new phone. I looked around for a bit before making my mind up on the note 3. I wanted something I could use for reading digital books, school, and IT work. The note 3 fills all the roles perfectly. It has the best battery life so far compared to other phones. My friends have to charge maybe once or a twice a day with moderate use. I have not had to charge my phone once yet during the day. I can facebook, watch Netflix, and make calls, and still have enough power to last.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great phone with some issues

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: samsung slow to respond to bugs.
This phone is plagued by battery issues after upgrading to kitkat. system processes get stuck running and drain the battery in a few hours unless you reboot frequently.
I'm also not that impressed with Samsung's version of Swype.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Powerful Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from Columbia, SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
First off the size is large but thats why I wanted it, this phones great for any Netflix or Hulu junkie.
I run tons of apps at the same time all the time, usually Asphalt 8, Hulu and Google Hangouts and it still runs perfectly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of My Samsung Mobile devices

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from Pleasanton, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, big screen, user friendly, easy to use, built in stylus, charges quickly
Cons: none
This has been what I have been waiting for since I got my first Samsung smartphone. It has been a great way for me to look professional while conducting business transactions, as well as impressing the younger generation with my agility using my phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone ever

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: handwriting recognition, stylus usage, included apps, battery life
Cons: not compatible with blue parrot b250xt+ headset
I use this phone for everything. As a mother I use it to keep my life organized, write notes to myself, write out my shopping list, etc.. As a business owner I use it to run my business, as a CRM, and creative tool. The only complaint I have is that I can't use my Bluetooth that has A2DP because it negates the noise reduction and actually seems to amplify background noise this that particular type of headset.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: camera lag time
I love Samsung products but must say I am disappointed in the camera. The feature I am most interested in for my mobile phone is of course that I can get calls but next is the camera. I have pets, Grandchildren. The camera is clear but the lag time is horrible. By the time it actually takes the photo what I am trying to capture is gone. It is such a terrific phone and with all the other fantastic things it can do hopefully it can work the shutter lag out of the camera. Overall it is a great product. This of course is only day 1!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from El Paso, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no stereo speakers, not durable coating for pen, greasy side (gotta clean frecuently)
I can't live without it its so functional, hope new one (N4) to be even better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST ON THE MARKET

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
the note 3 is by far the Leader in the market.
Has features for everyone. response time is pretty fast, easy to handle for a larger phone, and the slim design makes it easy to slip just about anywhere. camera is great to work with, the resolution is very good . Take it for a test drive You Will Like It.................
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Alexandria, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: speakers
The speakers need work so one can turn them up more when playing music.
This is more than just a smartphone. It is fantastic!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Awesome phone...switched from iphone and best choice i ever made!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Overland Park, KS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, processor speed, features, battery life
The Note 3 is by far one of the best smartphones I have ever owned, and there have been a LOT of them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I freaking love this phone I swear it has everything I ever wanted in a phone and I won't give it up for anything
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Kentucky, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I purchased the Note 3 and had the phone about a month. I was satisfied with all the features but wasn't impressed with the camera. You have to have a very steady hand to get photos that are 100% in focus. The only other issue I had which made me decide to change phones was that the screen would not go back when lifting to my ear to talk on the phone. Which in turn caused me to either mute the call with my cheek or hang up on the other person. Loved the pen feature and the speaker was awesome. All in all a good phone..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love The Phone, Not The Price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: pricey
I absolutely love the phone and its battery endurance, but I didn't enjoy what I had to pay for it through T-Mobile. They marked it up substantially compared to their competitors., but this review is about the phone, not about the carrier. I love the large display screen and the camera. The features alone for the camera are awesome. The ease to maneuver through screens, and multi-screens are the bomb. Configuring the phone is awesome also. The apps are a no brainer when setting up the phone, no having to tap here, then tap there and so on to do what you need to do. It's all separated by what you want to do. I don't like the fact that I am unable to delete/uninstall certain preloaded apps though. It's a waste of space that I paid for to have.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Notetastic!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: chrome sides
This is by far the best phone I've ever used. With fast speeds in a great stability the note 3 does not disappoint. It's great for parties business and even on the go. I can't even tell you about the experience with the S pen! Its durable and easy for taking notes in a fast-paced manner. If you want a super amazing phone I would advise anyone that the note 3 is the best choice!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone, easy to use, I love the features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen
Cons: video quirks
This phone is great, I love the sleek look, the features and the ease of use,The size is just right for me. I did have a few issues..in video mode, while taking a video my device froze, I could not end the video recording, I could not turn off the phone, the video finally stopped but then froze on the screen. I had to open the phone and take out the battery to unfreeze the phone. Later when I tried to upload the video the phone would black out, it wouldnt turn off, the lights would light on the bottom buttons but the screen was black. I had to take the battery out to get the device to turn on but after a few minutes it blacked out again, this happened many times over aprox 2 hours. I don't take videos often but for someone who does this would not be the phone for them..although it was very annoying loosing the use of my phone for 2 hours. In all I think the phone is great but needs some fine tuning.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone with awesome speeds and features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the design and size of the phone. It downloads very fast over 4G and the video quality is superb. I love the features like write to text and the S Pen is awesome!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Too big
I Love My Phone Samsung Galaxy Note 3 SM-N900T (MINT COND) - 32GB -
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Overall it's the best phone I ever had and I have some... great camera, touch feels awesome. Super clean pics, everyone should try it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Love it! I'm not very good with all the new technology , but have found it very easy to figure out how everything works. I'm still learning how to use the many features but am slowly catching on. And having fun doing it! Would recommend to all my friends and family?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone has the best features of any phone that I have owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Nashville, TN, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great camera
Cons: none
I am still getting to know my new note 3, but this far I love it. The camera features are incredible, it is lighting fast and takes amazing pictures. Battery life is very good , I get about 6 hours of on screen time. I also like the fact that it has 32gb of internal storage and you can increase the storage with up to a 64gb SD card. Overall it is a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from houston, tx.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: not waterproof
I love it! It's easy to use! The only flaw is it's not waterproof. I would love to take it to the beach without worry or having to use a huge waterproofing case.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and fun Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from South Carolins
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, fun to use
Cons: a little too big
This is my first Android phone. I've been an iphone user for several years. The learning curve with the iPhone was tremendous. Swore I wanted nothing to do with the Android. I'm so happy I gave it a shot. When you enter the land of "seniors", comfort level means too much. Decided I was too conservative and "stuck"! I just love the Galaxy Note 3. I use the stylus to make lists, notes, and sometimes texts now. I can cross things off my lists. So I have the added advantage of using keyboard or writing! Also, the voice recognition is excellent and I can dictate messages. I've only had my phone 2 months so I don't even know all the features! But I do know my camera takes the best pictures of any phone I've ever had!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Illinois
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I just love how much you can do with this phone. It is like having a phone and tablet in one. Love it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Overall great phone. Does everything I need from a personal and business standpoint.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Not bad at all :)

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
First off, this phone is HUUUUUUUGEEEEE!!!! But that's the good thing about it because I am able to enjoy games and stream videos with such a big screen and the resolution isn't bad at all. There is the minor disadvantage such as trying to stuff it into my pocket and taking it out of my pocket but that's to be expected since it is a HUMONGOUS phone. Despite that, 10/10 would buy again over and over and over.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

plenty of features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, great for business
Cons: battery life poor quality speakers
60 on the with it and love it! Downsides are Battery life could be longer, doesn't charge quickly, not enough to camera options (BUT TAKES GREAT PICS). If your not a gadget geek then may take some time to figure stuff out. Overall extremely happy and would recommend to friends.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

more than I could ask for.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Asheville, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awesome camera
I upgraded from the GS2 to the note 3, and I just love it. I did not want to have to buy both a phone AND a tablet separately, but needed a pocket sized computer with productivity on the fly. I could not ask for a better product. This is one awesome phablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's an excellent phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Miami, Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, versatile
Cons: price
I love my Samsung galaxy note 3 it is beautiful phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I think is the best phone until now by far. All my have an iphone but mine is faster and have a better perfomance than the iphone 5s and just love the design of the galaxy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Phila pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The note 3 is an excellent phone. There is no competition. Only problem is that is freezes at time but overall is an excellent phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceptional Design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Somerset, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy Note3 has an exceptional design allowing for touch screen tapping, finger swiping and use of a stylus pen with a convenient compartment storage within the phone. You can never go wrong with a Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A worthy upgrade.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from DC Metro
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The size of the phone is intimidating to some, but if you dual- (or triple-wield), like I do, you'll appreciate the screen real estate and the brightness and richness of the colors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mind BLOWN

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Chesapeake ,VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So I purchased my note 3 in Oct of 2013 for my birthday after suffering with an iPhone for 9 months and prior to that an htc phone and I am so satisfied with my baby (note 3). it's fast, it's light weight despite its size, and the battery is pretty good and even better with power save feat. on, also there are tons of features like using it as a remote for my Samsung smart tv Or its amazing camera and brilliant screen and size quality. I have been thoroughly pleased with my purchase and can't wait for the note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 is Fantastic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3gb memory, fast recharging
Cons: att version locks their bootloader
I have been an owner of Sammy's Note phones since the first Note. I am a developer of all things software for too many years to mention, and this phone hits all the right Notes (sorry for the pun). It has enough memory (3gb) to do anything, amazing screen, and with the View Port Case adds in another level of interface not found on other phones except for the newer Galaxy phones. It's also lighter and has a better battery that charges really quick.
I am running this phone on ATT and it works perfect. Devs will know why I got the T-Mobile version.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is the perfect for everything. I can read books, play high definition games, watch great quality movies, and do my research. I've had apple iphones for a long time, and switching to an android has been the best decision.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has good features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014