Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop T-Mobile
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White

Rating:
4.77 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(513 Reviews) 513
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 513 reviews
5 stars
424
4 stars
67
3 stars
16
2 stars
5
1 star
1
484 out of 502(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome falls short of describing the Galaxy Note 3!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2013
I just picked up my Note 3 today, and I must say I am more than impressed I wasn't to excited about it since my wife has the Note 2. I wasn't expecting such and improvement from the already almost flawless Note 2, I was in for a surprise. I can't, I won't ramble on and on about every feature cause I will bore most of you reading this. The feature that I love most about this product is the one hand mode option, that either wasn't mentioned during the launch or I just missed. I had been planning how I was going to set up all my favorite and most frequently used apps towards the bottom to make one hand use easier. With the one hand mode activated there is no need to pick most important apps, thery are all within reach single handed.
Samsung did an awesome job on this listening to pros and cons of all there previous handsets and trying there best to get rid of all the negatives. I'm sure someone will find something about it that won't satisfy them, but as for me I am one happy Galaxy S, Galaxy SII, Galaxy S3, and now Galaxy Note 3 owner.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My perfect phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2013
from Minneapolis
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I've been a fan of the bigger sized phones for some time and Samsung has been paving the way in terms of quality large phones. I remember when I had the 4.5in screened Samsung Infuse and it was considered large. I've had a Note and Note 2 and loved both. Note 3 continues the tradition of keeping everything that worked, improving where needed, and adding features I wouldn't have even thought to ask. So many of the little annoyances I had with my Note 2 have been addressed. Its clear they put a lot of thought into finding out what people loved and wanted changed.
When I first held the phone I fell in love. The form factor is just great and the screen is a noticeable jump up. That's saying something when the Note 2 already had a stellar screen resolution. I don't feel the need to have this one in a case. The slippery back of the Note 2 required a case as I dropped it a couple times when holding it bare.
Rather than go on feature by feature I'll suffice to say everything feels like a great and noticeable improvement. S-pen, camera, screen, on and on its the phone I loved before but better in every way I could have asked for. I've tried dozens of smartphones over the past 5 years. The Note 2 was the first one I actually held onto for a year. I easily see myself holding onto the 3 that much or longer (depending on when they bring out a 4th ;) ).
I highly recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Who could ask more?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2013
from NEW YORK
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the phone that I have waiting for.
It does have all the power that I need.
Thanks SAMSUNG YOU ARE THE BEST.
i
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, battery life, tons o' features
I'm not going to give you some in-depth review of this phone because there are any number of those available to be read on the interwebs. I'll just say that I have had this phone for few days and I'm very impressed and satisfied with my purchase. I charged it completely on the first day and with light to moderate use the battery lasted well over 24 hours! The display is beautiful and the capabilities/features offered by this amazing piece of techonology boggle the mind. It really offers something for everyone. Get this phone if you're even remotely interested in it. You won't regret it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great New Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2013
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my 3rd Galaxy Note. I love the updated design and the new air feature. The enhanced S-pen is super accurate and slimmer than it's predecessor. Samsung has also integrated the folder feature that stores apps based on product. I've only had the phone for 1 day and already impressed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The ideal phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2013
from Mahwah, New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been waiting for this phone!
The phone is currently the best out of all the phones. I can say it because it has a very quick CPU and not just that, a 3GB of ram too! I couldn't stop watching videos on the huge HD display! It might be a bit expensive but it is worth the money!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWSOME DEVICE PHONE PLUS PLUS PLUS

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2013
from Sandy Utah USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Its BIG its FAST its SWEET AMAZING and SUPER useful.The display is so nice. It talks to you. Its an office in the palm of your hand. It wakes you up brings the weather and daily news at a glance. Networks calls clients all at your finger tips. Easily fits in a pocket so the size is a big plus not a negative. If you are thinking about getting one you can not go wrong try it on for size. Great clarity and volume for calls and your music. the battery lasts me a full day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone ever...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2013
from Boston,MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: touchwiz
Excellent Phone he only part I hate is the touchwiz.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2013
from Reading,PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is the best phone I ever had the fastest phone with the best picture and video you can get on any phone out right now. 4k video and picture and blazing fast internet with tmobile
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung GN3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
What can I say, 5 days in, and I don't see myself needing another phone for years. . . Way better than my GS4. The Stylus has great new features, battery life is amazing, processor and RAM are keeping it snappy. You get what you pay for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Epic Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2013
from Cincinnati
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: speaker phone could be better.
The first thing you will notice is the gorgeous screen. The S pen software has been update. I love the improved multitasking, I love the fact that I can drag a picture into a email or text. It has strong performance. Although it not design for one handed use, the software update that dose allow one handed use is much welcomed feature. Great job on keep the same size as Note II with a lighter weight. The "pleather" back is a great touch and much improved for griping the phone. Simply put I love this phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST GALAXY NOTE SO FAR!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2013
from Wichita, KS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I've been a crazy power user for many years now and the Note 3 is the best device to come! The size is perfect along with the amazing quality. Samsung outdid themselves on this one! Amazing HD screen and the speakers rock! A true multi-tasking machine with unique features! I cant put this thing down! All I need is the Galaxy Gear and I'm set!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best of Samsung Yet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery, s pen
Cons: camera not what i was expecting
This phone does great things quick and smart. Excellent design, gorgeous display, great processor and memory, beautiful camera. Best Galaxy Note EVER. I Love It :-)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2013
from lagrange ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
the one phone that can do it all man go get it now
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy Note3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2013
from S.E. United States
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
So to start this off it is Thursday the 11th of Oct 2013 at 7:21 om I am not had my phone on the charger in over 36 hours and just now as I am typing this I just received the first low battery warning! I love this freaking phone I had the Galaxy Note2 which I loved, but you can tell Samsung has stepped up the game with this glorious piece of exquisite technology! All of the minor things that the Note 2 had wrong are a non issue with this thing. The windows scroll seamlessly and all day I I was showing it off to people and letting them know it has not been on a charger since 6:00 am on the 8th of Oct 2013. They let you make your own ring tones with music you already have and your own vibration pattern. The apps load quick the screen is vibrant and the most beautiful thing I have seen on a phone. I by the way revived this Tuesday night I had a half of a battery and drained it all the way before charging, then charged over night. I checked the status of the charge after about 10 minutes and it was already at 20% the new USB 3.0 charger is what every cell phone user has been waiting for. The only thing I want different about mine is for it to look like a T.A.R.D.I.S. because it is bigger on the inside. I very highly recommend this phone! By the way I took a screen shot of the status I am posting because it says 1 day 12 hrs 1 min 47 sec on battery. Thank you Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Cell

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The phone meets all my expectations, i have been using it for 7 days now, and i have no complaints whatsoever. Perfect size! I have been reading books with safe distance from the screen. I still make phone calls with one hand while i don't have to because of the S VOICE. It takes perfect pics...Oh! The AIR COMMAND crafty work. S pen is very responsive when apply it. Multitasking has never been so importantly useful and easy to do activities between some apps now. Overall, this phone is amazing, a piece of art.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome falls short of describing the Note III!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2013
from Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life tons o' features
I'm very impressed and satisfied with my purchase. I charged it completely on the first day and with
light to moderate use the battery lasted well over 24 hours! The display is beautiful and the
capabilities/features offered by this amazing piece of techonology boggle the mind. It really offers
something for everyone. Note 3 is the best device The size is perfect along with the amazing quality.
Samsung outdid themselves on this one. A true multi-tasking machine with unique features! I cant put this thing down!
Its an office in the palm of your hand. It wakes you up brings the weather and daily news at a glance.
Networks calls clients all at your finger tips. Easily fits in a pocket Get this phone if you're even remotely
interested in it. You won't regret it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing revision

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, 32 gb internal storage
This phone was so perfectly revised it is so much lighter than the note 2 and now has the same gesture air control similar to the S4, having the speakers at the bottom of the phone rather than the back does improve sound quality and like the note 2 android games look great and perform exceptionally with no lag, The camera also twice as good and pictures look amazing on the huge full 1080p display, all of Samsungs preloaded apps have at least some use to any user and some I use everyday. I am very happy with buying this phone and I would and I would recommend it to anyone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Phone..Samsung nailed it again.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2013
from Los Angeles, Ca.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: pricy
I have been a Galaxy user and I must say Samsung just keeps on improving. The screen is so vibrant, the design is a WOW, thinner and lighter than the previous Note 2 also more classy and elegant with the back leather cover. The S pen has been improved and still I am in the process of learning its functionalities and features. Overall this is a wonderful phone with great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2013
from Port St Lucie
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I had the Note 2, but this Note 3 makes me even happier. I love the lightweight feel and the screen is so crisp and bright. The features are in an abundance, and I live having choices. Some may think there's too many but I like customizing my devise according to how I feel. Great device and worth the money. I only wish that the flip to mute would work with more 3rd party pas, like Pandora, or Google media. But I guess we can't have everything..... At least this year.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

nice device

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
i love the size of the device its very convenient especially since i like to watch videos.
-the only thing i dislike is how little information you can find on the device
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2013
from Milwaukee, WI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best smartphone I've ever had.... quick response time, fun features... and I can see and read stuff! YEA!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
great phone and also great for productivity and also very nice to own
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simply beyond my expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2013
from san francisco, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just received my new Samsung Galaxy Note 3 and I am so impressed with all its improvements in such relatively short period of time. I was already very satisfied with my Note 2 but this new upgrade is certainly amazing and exceeds all my expectations. Its Quad core CPU gives this majestic phone an impressive fluent speed at all its functions and applications. The full 1080 HD Super Amoled display gives pictures and movies a surreal crystal-clear effect. I'm also very happy with its 3.0 USB capability since all my computer systems use that type of connection. In addition, its 13Mb primary camera and its enhanced multiple setting and features complete this device as a true daily living companion. Now I cant wait to get the Galaxy Gear to pair up with this exquisite innovating device.
Thank You Samsung again for this technological treat!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than Just fluff

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2013
from Louisiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: s pen features
teh Galaxy Note 3 is a beautiful device with just about the same features as teh S 4 but the Bigger Battery, Faster Processor, and S Pen sets this device apart. it has lots of usable everyday features such as S Finder Scrap Booker, and Galaxy Gear. it way more than Air View Samsung put some thought to this device!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT, I LOVE IT! IT IS LIGHT, I LOVE HOW GOOGLE HAS EVERYTHING IN ONE AND I DONT HAVE TO SCROLL TO SEE MULTIPLE APPS.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big, Beautiful, and Fast Phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 16, 2013
from CLE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, fast
Cons: big, expensive
This device is great and has met or exceeded my expectations... I recently had the Galaxy S III and this blows it out of the water... I'm still getting use to the size of it, and with T-Mobile, I'll be paying it off for 24 months
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2013
from Chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great charge, great quality, great specs, music sharing through beam or bump don't work
I loveeee my note3, the design is very nice, the phone stays charged, u don't have to carry your charger every where u go most of all I love the specs and quality of the device. My only complaint is the beam or bumping of music doesn't work it makes the noise as if it's going to work but doesn't share the music to the other phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Rock

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 19, 2013
from Boynton Beach, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great product. Every feature in this phone in amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Finally I got the phone i like....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2013
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
It is a great device. Finally i am hapy to switch from iPhone. Live wall paper, customization, great look, Fast. I love this device. I got the S View cover also. Which adds value and protection to the device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2013
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best phablet i ever owned. Exceeds expectation. Simply superior
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellence

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2013
from Wv
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I upgraded from the S4 and it's bigger but has more features and is a lot faster. The picture almost seem to jump out at you they are so clear. Still doing a lot of playing with it and setting it up for me. Great phone thus far...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the beast because it's the best...if you can handle it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2013
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, unparalled contrast, 192/24 native playback, great sound quality, best sound in phone calls, stuff i haven't even found but will be used.
love the note series. started on note2 but then upgraded to this beast of a phone with bigger screen than note2 but smaller profile than note2. my biggest gripe is reception seems lacking sometimes but the rest of the phone is perfect or almost and some of it can be tweaked to my liking now and as the devs figure out the innards. oh did i mention battery life? insane.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Note™ II Protective Cover +, WHITE
5 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
Galaxy Note™ II Spare Battery Charging System
4.5 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
Galaxy Note™ II Protective Cover +, BLACK
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product has the best features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
since day one phone has been superb! Have not have any problems with phone display or features. Worth every penny.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MUCH MORE THAN JUST A PHONE!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2013
from FORT WAYNE,IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, use as tv remote
Cons: not enough aftermarket accesories
I read the owners manual before I purchased the phone. the phone does everything it claims and has so many uses. I have stopped using my tablet. I find it easy to use and very well made. Awesome camera. I honestly cant find anything I dislike about the phone and I have been carrying a phone since the old brick phones!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The King of Smartphones!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung just keeps outdoing themselves, Nobody can compete. The competition is monotonous and bland, different style phone but same OS. Samsung keeps us on our toes, what new features can we play with, how much sleeker, brighter, realistic and weightless has the phone become. The Note 3 is that phone for ME! Definitely the most anticipated, for me, I have been waiting since the day I hear "Specs Rumors." Great and has expansive memory, I have 32gb on the phone and a 64gb sd card how awesome is that!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic phone, Great job Sammy.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2013
from connecticut
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, has a great feel to it
love using the phone, i'm a tech geek this phone fits me
me perfect. looking forward to future products. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2013
from LA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
What I can say is THE BEST PHONE ON EARTH!So smooth, beautiful screen, great performance and Samsung..lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love My Note 3!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 26, 2013
from Sanford, North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, pretty, s pen features, air gesture, 13mp camera
Cons: maybe could be a little cheaper
This phone is great for anyone looking for the next cool device, that actually makes your life easier! The new S Pen features are super sweet with scrapbooker as my fav! Plus I'm very pleased that it has all the air gestures as the S4. Maybe the price could be a little better and that has nothing to do with the product. One last thing the RAM is a lot but as soon as I turned my device on before I even put anything on it the RAM was over half used! So maybe u need to shoot for 4 or 5 GB of RAM! Over all I'm a Samsung girl always no matter what!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best phone out period

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone the colors are great. its 1080p display great battery life. improved memory 32gig, 3gigs of ram. fast zippy processor its a absolute monster!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bigger is Better !

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2013
from Chicago,IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, performance
I jumped from an excellent Galaxy S 3 on the Note 3 after my girlfriend purchased it. There are huge overall improvements in all areas of the phone over the Note 2 which i played with occasionally. Touch wiz is better for couple of notches and I'm yet to fall in love with the S pen features which I rarely use. Still some confusion with the layers of touch wiz and android but this is a Power User Phone and since you bought this phone You know your way around android! Performance is on par with a home desktop PC and it destroys everything you throw at it ! Gorgeous screen,light weight with a look of an art peace in your hand intuitive and packed with tons of useful features what more can I say ?!? Oh yeah the cherry for the top....Battery Life...Finally a modern handheld that last for 2 days !!! And I'm not even using the power saving features !!! You cant even imagine the feeling leaving your house without a charger or spare battery. Thanks Samsung !
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+17points
17of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Great little computer/ Lousy phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2013
from St Louis MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, horrible reception
I switched from a S-2 to the Note 3 last week and this phone is impossible to talk on. I have never owned a phone that drops calls so much. I drive the same road to work everyday and never dropped a call with my old phone but now my calls are dropped 3--4 in the 16 mile trip.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
5of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

it's BIG

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2013
from Poenix, az
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I've been a fan of Samsung for years, had the gs2, 3, galaxy 7 from tmobile, note 10.1 and have never been disappointed. this phone is a powerhouse, it's great at multitasking and the screen is big enough to multitask efficiently. the display is nothing less than I expected for the money I spent and the s-pen works very well, I wasn't sure what to expect as compared to my note 10.1.
the only drawback is this thing is HUGE. Samsung did a great job of keeping the bezel slim to maximize the screen size without making it too bulky, but I have to wear cargo pants to fit it in a pocket.
one feature I really like is the one handed operation. it will let you move the keyboard to one side or the other so you can easily type (or swipe) with your thumb, it's about a 2/3 size keyboard, otherwise there is no way I could text with one hand.
overall i'm very impressed with the latest iteration from Samsung and will not hesitate to recommend it to others.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2013
from Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, powerful computing, allows for customization
Cons: Not high def
This is an amazingly powerful device, and a pleasure to interact with. There are too many features to list out, and I would very much suggest this device for professionals and people seeking a cross over item.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Review about Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2013
This product is awesome with all great features, All issues faced by me in previous samsung products has been rectified. Though bit large size, Its awesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing devise!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This thing is amazing. Better features but same familiar navigation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I recently upgraded from the gs3 to the note 3 and the difference is incredible. The note 3 is an amazing phone and with all the little Samsung extra apps it just puts the icing on the cake. The note is going to be my phone of choice as long as its around. No complaints here, way to go Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Nice screen same Samsung Software issues

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2013
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I've had this phone now going on a month. Nice features. Alot to learn and get used to even coming from the Note 2. But same old Samsung software issues. Phone freezes, random reboots. But is way faster then the older phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything you could possibly need and more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2013
from Alabama
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
The Note 3 is absolutely everything you could possibly need in a smartphone and then some! I am beyond impressed with the features, aesthetics and performance of the mega phone. I am still learning new things daily about features, tips and tricks. I am a very happy Note 3 owner!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It's ok

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations, the sreen is small phone was pricey
I got this phone a year ago. The phone was alright. The screen is small. The performance of the phone was good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-9points
0of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

mehhh screen huge

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2013
from Arlington tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: huge screen, expensive, 4.3 roll out for gear watch unstable which made me
before I begin this review let me let you know that I am actually doing it via voice from the phone its okay but this is my very first note phone and I'm not in love with how big it is I'm use to S 3's and iPhones so to jump into something like this was a shocker its so big that to me I think is more so built for the elderly I think its just going to take a little bit more time for screen of this size to warm up to me. On the other hand I do like the fact that I have a stylus now is weird to use but I like it you can scroll touch point hover all that cool stuff. it has something called Smart Touch Smart...something and a whole bunch of a smart stuff that you don't even have to touch the screen for it to work for example if you look away the screen pause the movie or if you're in a email all you do is wave your hand it is Scrolls it's kind of neat. on a positive note it works very good with my gear watch that I bought that's the only reason why I bought this phone I know they did a 4.3 update but when I was in the store trying to get it to work it didn't want to work so I just want to get this one instead just to save myself some headache Um as far as the phone I love some of the multitasking apps that come with the phone I mean there's a lot to like about the phone don't get me wrong its just going to take a lot of getting used to if you are a person who is use to a smaller type of phone because this thing I think either businessmen who need some major room for processing and taking notes and things like that or either someone who is this serious gamer or movie watcher and I'm neither one of those so it's going to take awhile for me to get use to it this phone technically was a alternate or a winner up because I really wanted to stick with a smaller phone but because of the instability of the 4.3 roll out Update um I was forced to get this one just so my Smart Watch could work I'm going to write my review on the gear now
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-5points
2of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good but giving little troubles...

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2013
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: professional look
Cons: expensive
It is a great look phablet but it has freeze 2 times only solution turn it off then on, and it is giving delays to unlock with the signature mode. After 2 days had to do a master reset to see if it will work faster. Hoping it will get better because a lot money invested!!!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Love Samsung!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2013
from Alhambra, California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Seems like every product I buy from samsung just keeps getting better and better. I love this device it has everything I would want in a phone and so much more!!! Im in love with it!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 19, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
An awesome upgrade to its predecessor...now currently the best i've seen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love at first sight!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2013
from RI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Buy it, Buy it, Buy it, You will love everything about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (T-Mobile), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2013
from NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s window performance
So in love with my Note 3!!! Impressed by the new features and the performance!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!