Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black

Rating:
4.742 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(987 Reviews) 987
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 987 reviews
5 stars
792
4 stars
161
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
9
945 out of 975(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2014
from Manton, MI 49663, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this phone more for the size than anything else but after having it for almost a year, I have found that I open my laptop less because of what I can do on my Note 3. I would recommend this phone to everyone. Now I just got to save up for the Note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Trusty Sidekick

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 23, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, productivity
I run a web development business and manage multiple dotcoms. I have all my accounts loaded on my note, ( upgraded from note 2 )... and I will be moving to Note 4 when it is out.
I am able to connect with customers, write emails, even blog without feeling restricted by a tiny screen. I could not imagine stepping down from what I have going on with my note.
Absolutely the heart of everything I do in a day.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I've Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from Muncie, IN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best decision I've made in regards to purchasing a new phone. I would recommend this product to anyone & have!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Will never go back to a small phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Love the size of this phone! I was originally worried that it would be "too big" but it fits in the pocket no problem. The big screen is addictive. Other smartphones seem tiny and cramped; will never go back to one. Performance and battery life are top notch.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great reliable phone! Build quality isnt the best, but that should be fixed with the note 4!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The best phone I have used, until Verizon "fixes" it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from Spokane, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, workhorse, comfortable
Cons: needs better integration of factory apps.
This is a tough phone that keeps amazing me.
It has a few problems, software wise, but does everything I need and more.
I use this phone 10 hours a day taking notes, calculator, maps, hooked to 2 bluetooth devices, music over one bt and phone over the other, texting, lots of texting, the screen is constantly on, and the occasional game throughout the day when there is a train or a few minutes of downtime.
And the battery usuall has about 20% left after that.
Basically I live on this device.
My issues with it. Yada yada bloatware.
Verizon removed the scheduled messages from the message app. Seriously. I had to download a different messenger for scheduled messages as i didn't like the idea of getting up 2 hours early just to send texts then go back to bed.
Air command. It's great, i use it all the time, especially the calculator. The pen window is a great idea. I only wish the phone stayed small so i could take notes from my voicemail without having to constantly switch windows.
The action memo is awesome. But it would be better if it was integrated into s notes so in case we wanted to have a more permanet copy we could save it there and upload it. Another thing i would like is write down that information and have the ability to either send it to a person or save the info to a contact.
I would like to see better integration in their own ecosystem. There are to many stock programs that do similar thing and none do it great. Get rid of the message app and use hangouts, it comes on the phone and works better. The stock keyboard is just ok, there are better free options available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great Features Hindered by Quirks

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, s pen, nice display size, nice live camera features
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, lack of google wallet compatibility, way too many app preloads, buggy sms/mms client, poor signal quality, dubious camera quality, poorly implemented functions (i.e. slowmo record), poor media editors (pics aggressively resized)
The Phone has a Great Feature Set, however, there are a number of quirks and even some showstoppers.
Firstly, the SMS/MMS Client will turn any SMS that has Emoji into MMS. Dangerous from a financial Standpoint (person you're texting may not have Unlimited MMS Package even if you do), but also makes it borderline unusable in areas of low reception. It causes the messages to take really long to send, and/or fail often where SMS would go through quickly with a high success rate.
Secondly, the NFC Chipset in this device is not supported by Google's HCE framework, so you're stuck with a "Flagship" Device that cannot Tap & Pay.
Thirdly, I have never seen a phone with as many preloaded apps as the Note 3. I have over 30 apps (last count) disabled due to them being baked into the ROM.
The phone is Lightweight. The display is bright enough (not as well as an LCD Screen). The S Pen works fine, but the apps are unrefined and 3rd party apps aren't really using the SDK enough to make it a huge selling point, IMHO.
Signal Quality is Below Average for a phone in this price range. Lots of issues with Connecting to LTE and Switching between 3G and LTE (the phone will not go back to LTE without a Power Cycle). This phone drops calls where other devices have no issues maintaining a signal/maintaining a voice call.
The Back Camera has decent daylight images. It's as good as useless in low light, and the "Smart Stabilization" algorithms are pretty bad. Processing times are awful. It has decent Filters Integrated directly into the camera app - Live Filters. HDR Works well, albeit with some significant processing time. The FFC defaults to "Beauty Mode" and there's no way to change the default to "Auto." It's a real usability issue. The camera is great for video, however I wish they'd just record the Slow Motion at 1x Speed at 120 FPS and then allow us to Adjust what speed we want it to play back at after recording. The Camera is filled with modes, but many are impractical. At the end of the day, the software performs poorly where it matters most, is cluttered, and much of its functionality is either badly implemented (like the Slow Motion) or not very useful at all.
Sadly, I cannot recommend this phone.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from texas
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Has the Best stylus and easy to operate.Very stable ,great pictures
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The size represents the Samsung Features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Too big
Samsung has produced a phone that outperforms the other Adroid phones. I switched from Motorola to Samsung with the note 2 and I do not expect to go back. My phone works seamlessly with other samsung products such as my smart watch and television.
The screen is brilliant and I like the size. If you use a Bluetooth headphone the phone has no awkwardness.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: charging cord fails before even the first year.
This is the best phone I've ever had however, before even the first year I started having trouble charging it. I came to find out other phone owners had the same problem with it. It's disappointing that you pay so much for a phone and before the year you have to purchase a new charging cable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

small business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Most reliable phone I've had so far. Within a month after I got it my battery started to over heat and wouldn't hold a charge very long, I brought into Verizon and they said it was a manufacturer issue and was covered under warranty. I got my new phone a few days later and haven't had a problem with it! I run a small business and this gets the job done very well and very fast
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note3 Great Phone But

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Brunswick ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not big enough need larger screen ., needs to be wider
Well this is my second note phone I had a note 2 now I have note 3. Great features on phone especially running two apps at once and the S pen is a life saver. But Samsung need to live up to note name if you think about it note books come in different sizes for different needs. What about the people who need more land scape. Why are there different screen seizes where is the 6" note phones for people who need them . What if you travel alot like I do and need to travel lite I don't have room for a tablet I need a phone that can basically do everything. The new note 4 has been announced and once again they are cutting edge especially the note edge why are there bigger screens for people who need them. Samsung use to be so good at making phones for everyone no matter what type you needed they need to get back to that.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointing

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Delaware
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor sound
Had great expectation about this phone.
Short time battery life.
Keeps shutting down.
Too long connecting when using hands free feature.
Streaming music keeps on buffering.
Moved back to old RAZR until I get a chance of going to store and upgrade Motorola.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big and Beautiful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
At first I thought that it would be too big. How wrong was I! The size is just a nice balance between too bit and too small. Everything is legible and sharp. The camera is wonderfully sharp and clear. The processor is fast and handles multiple tasks well.
Overall a great product that I would buy again in a minute.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love my phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, free apps from samsung
The GALAXY Note 3 has been the best phone I have every owned. I am on the Verizon network and this makes my phone powerful and connected at a level that I thought was not possible. The Samsung apps that are provided (many free) make this phone awesome. ..did I mention the S-Pen features? GREAT PHONE!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Erie, Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none
Screen size is great s pen has tons to do with just a great phone love it! Samsung all the way
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Houston tx
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone. I can do eveything !!!! I would definitely recommend this to my friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simply a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is by for the best phone I've had. I love the size and the funtions. It's easy to see and use, great for someone that has big fingers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

the phone overall is great.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from spokane, wa.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, high def!
Cons: poor battery life
Overall the phone is great. However, at times can be glitchy...rarely. but can be. Battery life is not good especially when u have the gear watch.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from Elizabethton, TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive, software updates take way too long
This is has been the best phone I've ever owned. I've had many other smartphones from all the major players. The note 3 has more features than all the others. I use it for everything. At first it thought this thing is way too big and I wouldn't like it. Now I'll never go back to anything smaller. The only drawbacks are the price and slow software updates. I like to stay current on software updates. Samsung, you guys need to step it up a lot in that department.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Pensacola, Fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, awesome stylus, large screen, fast, great camera features
This is the best phone I've ever owned in a lot of ways. The large screen is great for watching videos. It's very fast. The camera is clear and has a lot of fun options. The stylus is the perfect accessory and it's easy to keep up with since it's held in the phone. I love being able to draw and save useful clippings with just a couple of taps. I'm definitely happy to have a Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Houma, LA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, love the size!
The Samsung Note 3 is a wonderfully design device. The features are astonishing! The S Pen is the highlight of this device. It allows you to do amazing things! It allows you the advantage of jotting down notes, color, etc,. It as a revolutionary alternative to your fingers! The camera features are out of this world, a MUST experience! I have always been a fan for Samsung products and they just keep coming with the BOOM of electronics!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This has to be the easiest to operate and the most reliable phone that I have ever owned. I thought that I would have to charge it every night but that isn't the case. I find that I can go two to three days without having to charge it. Love It, Love It, Love It.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Kansas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
Note 3 for me is highly capable, with my note 3, I can have a lot done saving me time gas and presence, because is multitask device, I can do my college assignments, check my email, check my bank, without even close sessions, it is amazing how many thing you can do on this awesome and lovely NOTE 3, has improve my life making me more efficient, everybody love it, from my 2 years old Daughter (she already knows how to use the basics) until my 15 years old Son, excellent features: both camera, I can have video conference Skype, calls from facebook, etc., simply amazing.
Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from seattle wa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: expensive
I had a note 2. Now I have a note 3. I am excited for the release of the note 4. The note series is awesome for business. I can take notes on my phone and then email to Co workers. It is not too big. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my best friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
This phone and it's seemingly limitless possibilities has become my "new best friend" in so much as I can't recall my life before it, but I'm sure it wasn't as productive or interesting pre-note. And I was usually late...
The accessibility is surpassed only by it's responsiveness and elegant design. Nothing feels out of place or cumbersome despite the devices potentially off putting size.
To the contrary, the size is just right for anyone wanting to forego the tablet route and the pen access opens a world of possibility that other phones can't reasonably maneuver. And is not a gimmick pen either. It's the real deal with fantastic response and real application with drawing to note taking. I jot something down no less than once a day.
This is far and away the best phone I have had. The multi page option and abundant apps and widgets makes the customization absolute and let's me decide what is important and what can wait.
Device pairing is a breeze and so user friendly I thing a well trained dog could figure it out.
It's also the most durable device I've owned. I've dropped it on tile the road on gravel and worse. It's been wet damp dirty dusty and still runs like a charm with not a sign of wear.
The interfacing between multiple Samsung products is flawless (why I bought a Samsung phone, Camera, and Tablet). It creates this exchange in all facets of your life (vacation, work, down time, family time) and ties it all together. A language is laid down to allow the marriage of all the things that make you YOU.
This phone integrates so effortlessly into your life you'll think you can't live without it... and you are probably right to think so.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

wonderful device

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Enfield, ct
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, the image capture is amazing
I work in the visual field and am Hugh with sports. I have two young children and my wife and I are always exploring the outdoors and relaxing at beaches. I have recently been a IPHONE member and desperately wanted to switch. Once i got my hands on The Samsung Note I was attached. It's super fast, reliable and the perfect all around accessory for all of life's events. While training for our obstacle races we use the fit app, while hiking and explore ancient grounds, all the filters and crisp image capture is much appreciated. I highly recommend getting this phone. I have rather large hands and am grateful for the size of the screen. But most importantly, I watch my NFL games and not miss a play or hit with the size of the screen. I love this device and will stay wit& the Samsung family again
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product does it all

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Columbus, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I have own all different phone to include the latest Iphone and nothing compares to my note 3. I can wait until the release of the note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Great All-around Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: charging failure though now resolved
I've had my Galaxy Note 3 for nearly a year and it's proven to be a great business and personal device. Awesome features, including the large bright screen and a wide variety of business and fun apps make this smartphone a no-brainer. I let one of my clients take it for a test drive one day and the next time we met he had one for himself. The only reason i didn't give it 5 stars was a charging issue that was professionally resolved through my carrier and Samsung. Glad they quickly stepped to the plate to make it right.
Nice job with this device overall. iPhone killer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
Really like the size. Big enough to be able to use for almost everything but small enough to carry. The everything phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
The Note 3 is an amazing piece of technology. It is very functional and easy to use, though I am still learning things it will and can do. It is a little big as a phone but I am getting use to it. It is smarter than I am. I love it !!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is super user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Port Richey, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The camera on the note 3 is phenomenal! So many options to capture your best memories. The multi screen is awesome when trying to do 2 things at once. The sound quality is top notch whether listening to music or speakerphone it has surround sound option which is way cool...
The phone looks big...but it fits in my back pocket! I work at bar and use it to record inventory, type up spreadsheets and calculate sales...it's the bomb!
I absolutely would recommend this phone to anyone...the sPen and the features have improved from the note 2 I used to have. It is so easy to convert from script to text...which helps out when sending emails. The voice recognition is spot on, no testing...it understood my words with no hesitation, which makes hands free sending emails or texts a breeze;)
Big A Plus guys at samsung...you all get a Gold Star! I will have this phone for a long time...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Des Moines, Iowa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I am so glad I switched to Samsung. My note 3 has an awesome display, love the screen size, and it is fast. Performance is awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from new york
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Takes you to a whole new level of being able to multi task at work and at play. I love the crisp clear screen & the attached pen. Being able to create additional folders to save space. Having everything at your fingertips in one place and accessing shortcuts. News across the globe, personal tasks in one touch in my magazine. .awesome! And the sound is clean as is the video plus being able to link other accessories is great! I'm still experimenting with the connection in my Nissan & the apps thru the truck. I am floored! ♡
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone with stellar features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Pittsburgh
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is only surpassed by their newest brainchild, the S5. Although the Note 3 is a bigger phone, the power and screen make it a go to for people that truly enjoy cellphones and what they have to offer. The phones features are available if you wish to use them but does not distract a basic smart phone user. The battery lasts me all day, and starter mode makes it painless for the non tech savy. As a mobile salesman for 4 years, I am a go to Samsung rep.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

High-Quality Performance

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Fort Smith, AR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Performs great but could use updated OS and better looks.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Springfield, VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone more than any I've ever had. It's so good that when note 4 comes out you still have to think is it worth getting since the previous model was that good. This is how phones should be. Not like the iphones who purposely slow down older models when a new one is released.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've ever owned.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Minneapolis
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Amazing phone. Never had a single problem with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

overall great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Oregon
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works great, dropped it from my truck onto asphalt and didn't break it. Love the screen, and most of the pre-installed apps. I've had it for almost a year and the battery lasts around 6ish hours with pretty good use and playing sirius the whole time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note 3 by Fred

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from nc
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the speakers are great the best phone with them
It is a great phone just the right size for me. I can use it anywhere in my house. I have a Samsung tv and tablet so I can use my phone on my tv great for anyone. Would never have another brand of phone. Samsung is the Best in my book.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone and tablet in one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Smith Mountain Lake
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, size
Had a tablet and wasn't satisfied with its performance so I tried the note 3. Great choice. Love the screen and the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another great Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Woodstock, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Great phone with great features. It may be a year old now but would still be an upgrade from most phones on the market! Great job Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Second time around...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Detroit, Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: i wish build quality was better (metal)
I've been using the Galaxy Note devices since it was introduced in Verizon. That being said... I'm considered a techie. I used a Note 3 since October 2013. While some may balk a at the size (I'm not one of them) this feature packed device has it all. The S-Pen feature was something I thought I wouldn't use. I mainly for the device for the screen size. Boy, was I wrong. From screen write, action memo, I use daily. Watching a movie, surfing the interwebs, and using the second window, all at the same time. This is what makes this device. I couldn't imagine not having this by my side.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 best phone ever!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I am so pleased with this phone. I thought the size might be a little cumbersome, but have had no issues with it at all. I use my phone for work mostly and the feature have proven to be very helpful. I continue to learn more tricks and find ways for me to work more efficiently. The only reason I score you a 4 star instead of 5 is because I have had minor issues with the Volume and the Power button placement Great Job Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The phone I wanted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, big display, works with e samsung watch
I like my note 3 had it for a while and its what I wanted in a phone. I like the size as I wear reading glasses and I dont neeed them with this phone. It does everything most people would want in a phone and I don't find the size a problem like some people have said. I am a male and I bought a case for it and put it in my back pocket no problem. I use the phone for the internet and for my home phone and my wife bought me the watch that goes with the phone so when I am home I just leave the phone on the counter and I am able to do most things by having the watch on. I wont get into all of the things that it does as most people have different wants in a phone but I find this phone the best one I have ever had and I have I had a least a dozen phones or so. If you buy it I think you will be very happy with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Iowa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Just recently began having battery drainage issues. The phone is great though. Would recommend to anyone who doesn't mind a phablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another Awesome Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Bronx, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I actually carry the Note2 and the Note3 as well as have the 2014 Note Tab.
The 3 is a fantastic phone with a great battery life, amazing speed (ram) , the best camera & screen I've had yet on a phone. As the stylus evolves it has become a useful tool for my position as a sales manager, as it allows me to get photos and specs out to my clients easily. Since I've started using these tabs, I hardly ever sit down at a PC. My only wish for the next generation would be to have some more serious audio.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome smartphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: speaker is not loud enough when in a call or playi
The Note 3 definitely delivers - it's a phablet as stated. The size is not big as most think.
I like the S Note - do not find my self using the pen much although have great features.
Overall love this live this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from san diego
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Bought Samsung Galaxy Note 3 recently and it is the best phone ever. It's features and apps are great. The picture quality and speed is astounding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from macon georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, the screen size
This is a great phone. I have owned the note 2 and 3. I thought the notes were big when I first got them, but said I would try it. After a few days I got used to the size and found out I loved the phone. I cant see myself getting anything but a note phones. I hope Samsung keeps making them so I can keep updating.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Ive had my phone for 8 months and I love it! You could put someone on speaker while writing an email or the s pen you can write down things so you wont forget the conversation. Ive had no glitches with my phone and the size Ive gotten accustomed too. Absolutely great phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I have been using and enjoying my Samsung note 3 for almost a year now. I have no negatives when I think about my experiences so far. I especially like the size of it as it is easier to type on and the large screen with crystal clear display looks great. The accompanying stylus and features like photo note are indispensable in my daily life.
I have been so happy with Samsung I just went out and bought one of their big screen televisions, another one will shortly follow.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best upgrade I ever made. Love the speed, storage and performance. AMAZING!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from missouri
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This is the best phone I have had so far. The next phone I get will definitely be a Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Truly a great phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from East Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have been very pleased with the note 3, I was looking for a bigger phone since I am on the road a lot and this phone was just the answer. The features are great, the phone is super fast, the screen is great for games, movies, or just doing work things.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best PHONE ever / Best TABLET ever Samsung Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Sioux Falls, SD, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this phone...My raving actually encouraged my Son and Daughter-in-Law to get their own. The ease of use is extraordinary! I read books on it. I can talk to it. It types what I say. The apps are awesome. 32Gig internal + 3Gig Ram + 4 Core + I added a 128Gig Micro SD...it blows the wheels off of anything out there...+4G LTE It is the one all others are trying to emulate. I absolutely LOVE MY PHONE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This was a great buy.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Asheville, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, very fast performance
Cons: positioning of volume control
This is another great Samsung phone the only problem I have with it is that the volume control is in such a position that I hit it every time I hold my phone and then can't hear and have to adjust. Wish they had put this in another place. Other than that I cannot complain about anything - it does just about everything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Toledo, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone has the most incredible camera with a large screen, love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from toledo ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
greatest phone ever I love how the phone interfaces with my whole entertainment system I can't wait for the note 4 the come out will definitely be buying
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.