Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black

Rating:
4.759 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(415 Reviews) 415
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 415 reviews
5 stars
345
4 stars
52
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
4
395 out of 408(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Free Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
from VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, free
I have only had the phone for a few days, but I love it like my other one. This phone is way better than the Note 2. The software is incognito and I have not had any problems with it. The phone battery is great and the transition from app to home screen is faster. The speakers sound better than my old Note 2 and I can hear the artist better, the words are clearer. The screen is phenomenal and displays great. My only problem is I wish I could have gotten a free case. I love my experience with Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone/Mini Compter

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2014
from Utah
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, mini computer, voice commands, hands free
Cons: wireless companys filter upgrades to fit them
I was told about the Note 2 from a friend at work and he let me play with it for a few hours. After that I was hooked on the Note. So I have been a Droid guy since the start of smart phones. I owned a original Droid X for 8 years. After playing with the Note 2 that was all I could think about , but had to wait for our family plain and family to become eligible to upgrade phone's. So when that time came and it was long time for it to come. I was a little bummed that the Note 2 was not on the market but the Note 3, heard little things that it was not as good as the 2. But went with it anyway.
I did not go wrong there. It's been a learning curve and sharp one, but it can do so much and I'm learning everyday " No Lie" something new about it or feature it has. That was about 8 months ago.
I have never looked back at a droid since. This is for me like having my personal computer, phone, TV remote for any TV, Post-a note, voice activate commands, and a few hundred others features I can not even being to talk about. If you want a phone with a large screen, that will almost read your mind and scroll through books, Stop playing a movie when someone disturbs you and have to look away, then start playing when you look back at the screen.. Then this is the phone for you. If you like to just text and call someone and do a little social media this is not the phone for you. If you want a Super phone that will evolve with you and grow and challenge you and never leave you like you missed out on something Then this is your phone.......
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Durable iuse it for everything work and home.Great phlablet.Luv it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 3 has potential

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from Allentown, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: speaker quality
This phone is one of the best smartphones I have ever owned. But it lags at times and today i realized it vibrate for some odd reason. The camera is absolutely amazing and the battery life is awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

new users

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: price
I love it I love it.. i love Samsung products and i will never use anything else
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best phones I have owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
from La Verkin, UT, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: location of the volume buttons
My first phone 20 years ago was much larger than the Note 3 phone. I laugh every time someone tells me, that's a big phone, and I reply I have had much larger and heavier. I absolutely like this phone. It has more features and memory than my first 486 PC and has better screen resolution. All the kidding aside, this phone may look a bit larger than many phones available today, but it's not in the least bit uncomfortable or a pain to carry and use. It's larger screen makes it nice to view texts, pictures, and applications I use everyday. If you are looking for a mobile office, or a gamers phone this phone fits just about any persons needs.
You would like this phone, I "Guarantee it!"
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

5 Stars for My 5 Star Galaxy Note 3 Phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from Atlanta, GA.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Upgrading from my Galaxy Note 2 to the Galaxy Note 3 I am once again a proud owner of Samsung's Flagship Phablet. I have incorporated my Galaxy Note 3 and Galaxy Gear 2 into just about every piece of my life which activates and controls my Samsung UHDTV’s, Samsung Smart Refrigerator, and my Samsung Smart Washer and Dryer, and connectivity with my Ativ Laptop. I could go on and on about the features and capabilities of the Galaxy Note 3. Own the Galaxy Note 3 and the Galaxy Gear 2 and you will find yourself Speechless as I do as this Phablet and Smartwatch continues to astonish me.
The accessories I researched, Highly Recommend and Purchased are:
1. The OtterBox Defender Series case for Maximum Protection of an Expensive Phablet such as the Galaxy Note 3
2. Samsung Galaxy Gear 2 that lets you wirelessly link and control your Galaxy Note 3, Samsung Tablets and other fine Samsung products and accessories
3. The Plantronics Voyager Edge, light weight, easy to pair with NFC, excellent sound quality, comes with a portable Charging Station, moisture resistant, and compatible with 5 devices including the Samsung Galaxy Gear 2
4. The SanDisk - Ultra 128GB microSDXC Class 10 Memory Card because I use my Galaxy Note 3 for Business and Personal use such as: Movies, Pictures, Music, Large Documents, and my Clients Business receipts
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+34points
34of 34voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I just love the phone. The size is perfect for me. All the features it has a are awesome. There is no cell phone better than this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New phone to me.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2014
from Albuquerque, NM, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wow. I move up to a Galaxy S4 months ago and now I'm in love with the Note 3. The bigger screen as well as the add-on of the S-Pen made this purchase totally worth it. Loving every minute of it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A phone for people who want to SEE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2014
from Woodbury Heights, NJ
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
All my friends call my Samsung Note 3 my tablet, well it has all th features of both a fits in Palm of my hand. I can show family pictures and watch movies. It is fast and sleek. I also have MS so my fingers get numb the voice command and pen is God sent. Thanks for creating a tool that organizes, informs, and is entertaining and easy to use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone Every

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 28, 2014
from Easley, SC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen
i had the note 2 before then i got the note 3 the huge 5.7 display is amazing i only use samsung products and never had a problem with them cant wait for the note 4
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
from KS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
I love this phone!!! I'm still trying to figure out all the cool features it has.... :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the investment!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, the s-pen feature is invaluable
I highly recommend this device. I has exceeded my expectations. My productivity has greatly increased due to this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Aurora, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, feature rich
Cons: none
This phone/tablet is amazingly easy to learn. The feature seem endless and extremely useful. The voice capabilities and the Gear 2 interface are very easy to set up and use. I have found it to be a great interim tablet and a complete replacement for my old phone and its features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 is almost the most perfect phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Louisiana, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, large screen
Cons: slsow on getting updates, home screen does not rotate
Love my note 3. There is way to many things that make this a great phone but there are a few things I wish it did it doesn't. One is I haven't found away for the home screen to rotate. IM app needs to catch up with third party IM's that are out there. There area a few other minor things but this is why I love it.
Big screen, its fast, and runs pretty smooth for the most part. But Samsung needs to get the cell phone company's to push update to the phone quicker than they did for KIt Kat. Way too long for a phone like the Note 3 to get a update like this three or four months after the update was released.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Knoxville TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great pixels, good battery
Cons: network bar is never up to max
Despite its flaws of hanging sometimes and network bars never reaching max. I will still recommend this phone. Its got great features, looks bulky from afar though. Its very holdable and you will enjoy its simple to use technical features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Numerous features and customization on one of the largest phone screens

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Tucson, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The note has so many wonderful features associated with it that make it a very useful tool for many circumstances. The use of the s pen with the phone allows for very specific and precise movements. I use it mainly for texting, and the screen is perfect due to the great size. The battery life is quite long as well. The screen is perfect for video games, and I noticed an extreme improvement over my previous phone as well as a tablet that I had purchased earlier in the year. The size of it could be a problem for some, I get it to fit comfortably in my pockets, though sometimes it will be poking out of the pocket due to it's massive size. It is a beautiful phone, and I'm very glad I made this investment.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Only Complaint

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Maplewood, MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor signal quality
I have had this phone for about seven months and I love it. However, recently my signal and battery life have become incredibly unreliable. I have sent it in once but the issue was not resolved. I am sending it again and hoping that this time it is fixed. If that is fixed I would give this phone five stars all across the board.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Droid to Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Too big, expensive
I traded my iPhone for a droid, I love the droid but it had connection issues so I exchanged it for the Galaxy note 3 and love it. I do have to restart sometimes because the pages on the internet dont always load but otherwise fab product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely love my phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Colorado, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, functionality
I have had the Note3 for about 5 months now and I love it! At first I didn't know if I would like the size, but it hasn't been an issue in the least. Before this one I had the Galaxy S4 and it was amazing, but this one does everything it did and then some! If you get it, buy a case. I have dropped it a couple of times and almost had a heart attack each time, but it's stayed strong, just had to re-calibrate my compass! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I upgraded to this phone from the iPhone, and it was the best idea!! There is SO much to do with the samsung galaxy note 3.... it's super fast, takes great pictures.. video playback is awesome!! SO many features and I LOVE It!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note III is superb qualitiy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Glaxaxy Note III has made a big difference in the expediency both in my time and usage.
Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
this phone is simply amazing. I've never had a phone that was more capable. Anything I throw at it, be it large application, movies, or streaming video online it has never hesitated to perform at it's best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Houston tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: 8 core processor please
The best phone I have had yet wish I could have gotten the Oct - core but this is pretty fast. It's easy to use and see. Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Pinedale, WY 82941, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is definitely a top of the line phone, a lot of people complain about the size of the phone but I have big hands and the phone fits perfect in my hands and it feels great. The note 3 has stunning speed and performance and the pictures videos you are able to capture are nothing less than breath taking. Other than a few software problems due to new product bugs i have nothing bad to say about this phone and recommend it to all who appreciate a great picture and stunning performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Great phone... IF IT WORKED AS PLANNED

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Kentucky, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, connectivity issues
I purchased the Note 3 for Verizon in November and was thrilled with all that the phone had to offer; that is, until I actually received the phone. The features are great, but what's the point when I can't send a text, receive or make a phone call, or surf the web/use my favorite apps? I can compare my signal with someone right next to me (same carrier) and they have at least 3-4 bars higher always.
Loved my Note 2, so I had high expectations.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phonenu

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from scranton pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
Overall great phone only thing like every smart phone out there the battery never seems to last a full day but not really a big issue great high tech phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Near Perfect Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from Redlands, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perhaps one the most complete devices ever produced.
I've been able to stay productive because of the Note 3 regardless of my whereabouts.
I simply think this device has broken the mold.
To be perfect it would need to turn off automatically.
Otherwise, it's just perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone, it will handle anything you can throw at it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2014
from Beaufort, SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had so many top of the line flagship phone a nd this is by far the most versatile.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, s pen, s voice
Sometimes I don't have to charge it until night. Only wish it had finger print lock. 0nce in awhile it seems to freeze & I have to refresh page .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love This Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Pennsylvania, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, large screen, easy to use
I just purchased my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 two days ago and I love it! I've always had Motorola phones before, and I was happy with them...but this phone is awesome! I love the size of the screen. I always hated talking to someone on a cell phone, because it seemed hard to hear people...not on this phone...I think because of the size of the phone, I don't feel like I have to constantly move it to hear out of the speaker. I love all the features. It's like a small tablet!! My son has had a Samsung Galaxy Nexus for a few years now, and it is the first phone that he has had for more than one year. His other phones either broke or he didn't like them after a few months. I would highly recommend this phone!!! I'm so glad I got it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Carson City, NV
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen, super sensitive, great battery, screaming cpu
Cons: Did not meet expectations, drains battery under power, bad front camera, samsung bloat, expensive accessories
A bit on the pricey side when it came out, the Note 3 has been my favorite phone for almost a 8 months now. Though it is starting to lose that spot to other competitors. The thing is fast, responsive and has a great s pen to boot. I honestly don't like the bloat ware that comes with the phone and how Samsung makes the phone all... 'Samsung-esq' but you can turn that off!
In conclusion, I do really love my Note 3 but I doubt I'm going any further in the Galaxy series until Samsung gets back to basics with their phones.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Why I love my pocket computer...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2014
from Gary, IN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, super fast processor
Cons: expensive but worth it
This is not a phone, and I am very glad it is not... lol. I am a techie, PC nut, EEforC. I bought this as a phone, but what I got is a powerful hand computer that can do so many things I may be years figuring out every capability it has, or will have as apps become available. This device is AWESOME! I cannot tell you how I find daily things that it can make easier to do, but each day new uses come to light. This was to be a 5 year purchase for my small business, but I may never give it up... The firmware will be updated, os too, so there may be a long wait until it cannot handle something. The speed of various functions is superb... I put a UAG cover on it, along with a glass protector, it seems like it is bullet proof. No problems with storage, 32GB with a 64GB SD card, simply incredible. The voice recognition is a lifesaver when you are busy because you can still respond without your hands... Simply WOW, Samsung, out of the park folks... My son is getting the S5 soon.
Thank You VERY much, I really appreciate your efforts to document EVERYTHING so easy to find what I want to know. Good job people, keep up the great work...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Verizon

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, ram speed, screen size
Folks...what can I say. This is one great phone. Big...yes but it does so much.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Bad charger/ charging port

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
It was working fine for 3 weeks until the error stated to use my original charger to charge faster. I was using only the original charger. Eventually the phone stopped charging at all. I got the battery and a new charger replaced. The phone again worked for a few weeks and same problem. The error message was that I needed to use the original charger to charge faster. It would still charge but over time slowly and then not at all.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from kingman az
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I love my note 3. It has so many features. Love the stylus. I use my note for reading, shopping, and chatting. I tell my friends about this phone and all the great stuff it does.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The galaxy note 3 has exceeded my expectations. The display is very bright and rich with color.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

large phone or small tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from Wilmington NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus pen, multi screen
Very large smart phone but for someone like me that is 6'3" it works out well. It's 5.7 inch screen makes seeing and accessing all the features really easy. The screen is full HD 1080 x 1920 super AMOLED display. Has a great battery life for its size. This bad boy is also packing a 13 mp camera. Internally it's rocking a 2.3 GHZ quad core and 3 of ram which I'm pretty sure is faster then my cpu and laptop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Spen, Screen Size, processing speed, camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Coming from an iPhone to the Note 3 was a hard decision but I'm glad I made the move. Will be with Samsung for the unseeable future now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Almost Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
from Houston, Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: finish not bolding up.
My Note 3 has allowed me to expect just in time performance. I. An updage files and prepare reports wbile in the moment. It is a wonderful method for sharing what very bright minds knew technology could be.
I have an issue with the lack of longevity the plastic trim brings to a very expensive piece of equipment. And tbe notion kf purchasing a phone with this degree of thin only to bulk it up with a cover is really rude and brutish.
Pros: Size and power combination
Cons: Initially the flaking on silcer finish was my only issue with the device, now Kit Kat 4.4.2 is quirky and has slowed the speed of the device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderphone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from seattlr
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
without a doubt the best if not the best phone I've ever had had this phone for over 2 months still haven't gone through all the features kissing is a mountain treasure of information and the features I love the 360 camera just can't tell you enough about it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from Cleveland Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my note 3 the camera takes wonderful pictures even in low light conditions, and the resolution is awesome. I thought I liked my old phones features but the battery life left was not good, but after getting the note 3 I found the features were not that great on my old phone either. I love the connectivity with the Samsung products and the fact I never have to search for the TV remote again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from ny
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The best purchase ever. I had note 2 before and I simplify my life with the note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Very Fragile Product, Needs extra care, more than average care!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, too fragile
I was so impressed by the Note 3 that I purchased one in November 2013. A great phone with great features. The large screen and the excellent camera is what I really loved. A couple of days ago, my opinion totally changed. My device went totally dead. A hairline mark appeared deep inside the screen. The touch screen blacked out and stopped working. There was a safety cover and screen guard always. The device is usually inside my laptop bag. I am without a phone for over 2 days now. My carrier directed me to reach out to Samsung. I am hoping this is a one-off and the issue is resolved appropriately.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

TOTL Package

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: professional grade camera
Cons: a bit pricey
No it wasn't a misspelling this phone it the Top Of The Line Package. As soon as you star using it its energy saving because I garuntee you'll be using your laptop or PC a lot less because this device does it all. I 'll touch on the main consumer concerns - Its big, yes for a big screen so you can see everything from text to video in ultimate clarity, Its fast 3GB of RAM ...no lag, excellent battery life, the camera makes you feel like a professional photographer or movie director. Calls are clear with no dropped signals and it's excellent for video chat. Movies and video look superb, games run smooth, huge memory that you can even add on to...USB 3.0 the list goes on. The S Pen makes your phone a multipurpose notebook. The capability to draw, write, take notes, etc at your fingertips at the pull of a pen. That just touches the surface of what the S-Pen can do. The phone can do all the things a tablet can do including utilizing multi windows and giving desktop views of webpages. Its also running Kit Kat 4.4 so its totally up to date.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Note 3 is Amazing!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from Anderson, SC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little pricey but well worth it.
I have owned several Samsung products in the past but the Galaxy Note 3 is by far the best!! It's the perfect size for a phone and tablet combination. All of the great features packed into this one device has me wondering how they will top this. Great job Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

None Better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this phone. It took a couple of days for me to get use to the size but now I'd never go back to anything smaller.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing features and long battery.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from Tampa, Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
it was a major upgrade coming from having a Samsung Galaxy Stratosphere going to a Samsung Galaxy Note 3. It was bigger, lightweight and had a slew of new features along with impeccable battery life. I absolutely love my Samsung Galaxy Note 3!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

features galore

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This is my first smartphone. I did the research and knew this was the one for me, and I was right. Much easier to use than I thought, wish I did it sooner! Husband can't wait to get one now as well. Fantastic camera. This does more than my laptop. .. it seems to just know what you want to do, and does it. Would recommend this product to everyone, husband can't wait to get one. Never disappointed with Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Smart Phone EVER!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from Decatur, GA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a Samsung Junkie and true to their nature they have created the ideal Smart Phone to add to my collection of High Tech Gadgets. I Love, Love, Love it!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great workhorse for the work or entertainment obsessed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from Sylvania, OH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The features are amazing, and photos are stunning!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from St. Paul, MN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: rear camera
This Product does it all. I use it for just about everything I do on a day to day basis. It has amazingly quick response and an endless number of applications to make your life much simpler.has amazingly quick response and an endless number of applications to make your life much s/impler.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

OMG I LOVED IT... but only for two months

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
Cons: Did not meet expectations, fragile screen, gets too hot when charging causing much damage
I Loved this phone... it exceeded my expectations exponentially and all in all is an awesome phone. I knew right away that I would have no problems with the size because I have large hands but I can see how some people would be overwhelmed by its massive screen. The features on the phone were a lot of fun and it ran so fast (faster than my netbook) that I found myself using it more than any other electronic in my arsenal. The infrared signal on it ran my television and my satellite receiver. It was wonderful for taking pictures ( the flash is a little bit blinding but hey the price we pay for a good pic) and all in all is a great phone... except it has its flaws... I had this phone for two months and it treated me well for all of the time i used it. I kept it in a nice case. I never dropped it. I kept it clean and safe from spills. It never went to work with me so was never abused at my busy job, but one uneventful night the battery was getting low so i plugged it in and set it on my bedside table. the next morning i awoke to my alarm ( on the phone) and picked up my note three when i went to disable the alarm i noticed that the screen was all sorts of messed up colors and i could only see the top fourth of the screen.. the rest was black... so I i pulled the battery to stop the alarm and the battery was hot. I thought well this is kind of strange so i let it all cool down and when I put the battery back in i unplugged the phone and rebooted it. there was no change in the screen and the touch feature didnt work. I was heartbroken. I took it into verizon and they said that theere was a small crack in the LCD that could only be seen if you tilted it the right way and it was not covered under warrenty... I have no idea how this would have happened and I am devistated. I would recommend this phone to someone but warn them about the fragile state that is the large screen and its inability to be charging for more than 4 hours....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still the best phone available!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from Magic City
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: long battery life, great screen, easy pen input, fast, multi windows
Cons: none
I've owned this phone for 9 months and the only thing that could possibly make me give it up is most likely the Note 4, but we'll see. I'm very open-minded, but nothing comes close to the features for the value as in "the bang for the buck" that this phone has to offer. I've owned many smart phones and the combination of this beautiful screen, the 3 gigs of ram (a must have with the ram hungry touch-wiz), the speedy processor, the all-day battery life, the pen input and many other features keeps this phone high on the list along side phones that are much newer! This thing is still a beast!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Definitely worth it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from Indiana
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: mostly plastic design
Best phone that I have ever owned. Although I wish Samsung would take some design cues from other manufacturers and give the phones more metal, I wouldn't trade my Note 3 for any other other device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The Note 3 is a definite improvement over Iphone5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2014
from Augusta, Ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: phone freezes up
The only reason I didn't rate this all 5 stars is due to freezing up at times. Expected no issues with this because the processor is suppose to be more powerful and capable of handling lots of computing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All In One!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from Roanoke Rapids, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very great phone! Samsung's best phone that is out there!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2014
from ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I am gone through quite a few in my lifetime in this one is by far the best phone I have ever had the battery life is amazingI Drive a truck for a living and I am on the road at least 10 to 11 hours a day and it still has battery life when I'm at the end of the dayit is by far comparable to a mini computer I can accomplish all of mine Internet needs with this phone pay bills purchased items and many more
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), Black
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Note 3 is Awsome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from palmdale Ca.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: built in speakers
of all the cell phone that i used over my life time yhis one hands down is the best no lag time at all very fast and easy to use.
Thanks for a great product
Mark
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design