Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White

Rating:
4.749 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(419 Reviews) 419
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 419 reviews
5 stars
347
4 stars
53
3 stars
10
2 stars
4
1 star
5
398 out of 412(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Gadget

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2014
from Baton Rouge, LA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: enhanced, improved, powerhouse
I just switched from my Note2 to the Note 3 seven days ago. The Note 3 is completely enhanced and enables quite a different user experience from the N2. Powerhouse gadget.
Redesign works - glad to see Samsung went back to work on Note line, and delivered with a superior product in the Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love It

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Only Bad thing is that Note 4 is around the corner and this Note 3 will soon be old Note 3
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Great looking phone-but it drops calls all the time

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2014
from SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: drops calls
I have lived in the same house for 13 years and never dropped calls, now I drop 80% of calls at my house. It is the most money I have ever spent on a phone and I suppose has the smallest antenna. How could this have a smaller or less quality antenna than the last 10 phones we have owned. Surely it is better than the phone I owned ten years ago on the same network..... right??????? I have always thought everything Samsung touched....turned to gold, but now I am not so sure!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still the best phone available!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from Magic City
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: long battery life, great screen, easy pen input, fast, multi windows
Cons: none
I've owned this phone for 9 months and the only thing that could possibly make me give it up is most likely the Note 4, but we'll see. I'm very open-minded, but nothing comes close to the features for the value as in "the bang for the buck" that this phone has to offer. I've owned many smart phones and the combination of this beautiful screen, the 3 gigs of ram (a must have with the ram hungry touch-wiz), the speedy processor, the all-day battery life, the pen input and many other features keeps this phone high on the list along side phones that are much newer! This thing is still a beast!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Get this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2014
from Tempe, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I bought the galaxy note 3 primarily for the larger screen and the processor, and both features surpassed my expectations. It is extremely fast, and the screen is not only larger than most but crystal clear and high resolution . I highly recommend this phone, but be advised, the size does take some getting used to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: does everything my tablet does
So many people comment on the beautiful graphics. Love all that it does....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2014
from Chesapeake city
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Easy to use. Great display. Just ordered a Gear 2 for it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Poor Service. Note 3 definitely has poor service problem

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: camera
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, worst signals
I bought my Note 3 last Fall. It works fine at the location I usually live. I have a summer place which is 20 minutes away. My Note 3 has very bad signals. I could not even place a call out. The battery goes dead very quick. I had iPhone before which I had no trouble at both locations. The rest of my families all have iPhones. Nobody has troubles at the summer house. When I spent almost all week to google Note 3 problems, I was shocked to see how many people had reported and discussed the similar problems. Switching to a new SiM didn't help in my case which many other had already done. I highly doubt Verizon could fix it at all. When my contract is over, I'm definitely switching back to iPhone.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great big phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Rochelle park New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Wasn't sure about this phone at first but I would never go back to another phone .. The note 3 is a great fast phone .. Never a problem with it and all my friends love the phone . Can't wait till the note 4 comes out. But I will keep this phone in the family .. Guess my son will take it next
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from San Francisco, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Love everthing about this phone . Will not change for any other brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Marshall,Mi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: nothing
Love the big screen, color and how easy it is to navigate. A very impressive phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No complaints!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is my first Samsung phone and I am thoroughly impressed. The quality of this phone is not comparable to any other phone I have ever owned. The screen resolution, processor speed, internal storage, stylus, and on and on and on I could go..... This phone is very user friendly. There is endless possibilities with customization of the user interface. It comes with so many helpful tools to help you out with almost anything. I have had this phone for almost 2 months and I am still learning new functions and tools with this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from fall river, MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: wish it had better speakers
My favorite thing about the phone is how clear the screen is, even in the sun.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: touchwiz
She's a beast. This phone just does it all. Great battery life, and the stylus is great for artists.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, good battery
I like that the Battery Life will last all day.....depending on how much you are using it.
I like the S-Pen feature, saves from having to carry sticky notes, paper to write reminders & such on.
The Calendar feature is easy to stay on top of appointments.
Nice size screen....easy to read.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Switched from iPhone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Much happier with Android and the Galaxy Note. I like the larger screen. Would like to see more options for cases and accessories. Having trouble with the Facebook app on the phone but not on other devices. I love Swype.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good design too

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from South Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, galaxy gear
Cons: kind of expensive
At first, I was hesitant about purchasing the galaxy note 3. It took too much money (imo). Once I got the nerve to get it and the galaxy gear ( the deciding factor), I was not disappointed with any aspect... except no youm flex screen build. Looking forward to the next version, the note 4.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from Raleigh NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Great phone with great features. The phone has been one of the best phones that I have ever owned. Only real Issues with the phone was signgal strength, but I think that was more carrier related. Overall it has been a really good phone. And so far this for me has to be the best phone on the market. It is time for my upgrade and I really can not find a phone the replace this one. I will just have to wait for the NOTE4. Coming soon I hope...................
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Cell Phone I've Owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2014
from New Orleans, LA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The reasons I picked the Note 3 was the display size, fantastic display and taking pictures. I actually take many more pictures because of the quality of this camera. The battery life is great and I also like that I am able to use a backup battery if needed. The display size is great for watching movies with awesome screen quality. No issues with phone to date and I am very pleased with my choice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE this phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2014
from Tucson AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, design/lay out.
I have had my N3 for over 6 months. I knew that I would love it as it just had to have it. I have an S4 as well, but if I had to choose one, I would take the Note 3 any day because of the huge screen. I love that the Note 3 feels like a small tablet. Stereo speakers would make the N3 perfect, but I have zero complaints. Love my Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
1st android phone I have owned that didn't make me go back to apple
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best phone I've ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
from pensacola, fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The design is awesome...the size is the best....resolution is awesome. This phone is powerfuk...fast...and gorgeous
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Top of the line smartphone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, great battery life, screen size
I'm 24 years old, married, with 2 children (2 year old daughter & 2 month old son), going to school for nursing, and work full time as lead pharmacy technician. I use this phone for almost everything. I of course take a lot of photos and videos of my two children. The sports mode in the camera settings is great for capturing that split second smile on my son's face or my daughter's expression sliding on the slide. The USB 3.0 makes transferring photos lightning fast. I use Google drive a lot for keeping up with figures in our pharmacy as well as keeping up with my family budget in the spreadsheets app. I down load my school documents and notes off the school website which allows me to study on the go as well as adding my own notes with the s-pen. I'm a heavy user so battery life is important to me. Samsung has me covered on this. I get a days worth of battery life without compromising features (like you do on most phones). I have the brightness all the way up (because let's face it on a gorgeous full HD display, you want the full effect), GPS, WIFI, & Bluetooth always on. I also use the multi window feature a lot. It's great to be able to email my professor about something in the notes while having the document already pulled up instead of having to switch back and forth or looking at the work calender while reading a text from an employee needing the day off. It's little convenient things like that, that Samsung has integrated into their products that really makes a difference in the way people are able to use their phones. Would I buy this phone again? In a heartbeat!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Phone I Ever had.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Walkertown NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I have always loved big screens clear HD screens and fast performance and this phone delivers. The S pen is wonderful if you like to write things out. Would recommend to anyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Free Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
from VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, free
I have only had the phone for a few days, but I love it like my other one. This phone is way better than the Note 2. The software is incognito and I have not had any problems with it. The phone battery is great and the transition from app to home screen is faster. The speakers sound better than my old Note 2 and I can hear the artist better, the words are clearer. The screen is phenomenal and displays great. My only problem is I wish I could have gotten a free case. I love my experience with Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

its perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just LOVE IT I really like the quality n the definition everything
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

simply wonderful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2014
from Memphis TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love this phone!!! It is definitely a upgrade from my Droid. I barely use my tablet anymore because this can do so many of the same things mt tablet does. I love S Health and use the walking mate widget everyday. There are so many features, I could go on and on all day. This is another good investment from Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone/Mini Compter

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2014
from Utah
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, mini computer, voice commands, hands free
Cons: wireless companys filter upgrades to fit them
I was told about the Note 2 from a friend at work and he let me play with it for a few hours. After that I was hooked on the Note. So I have been a Droid guy since the start of smart phones. I owned a original Droid X for 8 years. After playing with the Note 2 that was all I could think about , but had to wait for our family plain and family to become eligible to upgrade phone's. So when that time came and it was long time for it to come. I was a little bummed that the Note 2 was not on the market but the Note 3, heard little things that it was not as good as the 2. But went with it anyway.
I did not go wrong there. It's been a learning curve and sharp one, but it can do so much and I'm learning everyday " No Lie" something new about it or feature it has. That was about 8 months ago.
I have never looked back at a droid since. This is for me like having my personal computer, phone, TV remote for any TV, Post-a note, voice activate commands, and a few hundred others features I can not even being to talk about. If you want a phone with a large screen, that will almost read your mind and scroll through books, Stop playing a movie when someone disturbs you and have to look away, then start playing when you look back at the screen.. Then this is the phone for you. If you like to just text and call someone and do a little social media this is not the phone for you. If you want a Super phone that will evolve with you and grow and challenge you and never leave you like you missed out on something Then this is your phone.......
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smart phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2014
from St Paul, MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My first Samsung phone. I will never buy another brand again. The only way my Note 3 leaves my house is when the Note 4 comes out. First I need great phone functions, check, then the best mini computer in my hand, check. Nothing more to say. Want the best, get one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Durable iuse it for everything work and home.Great phlablet.Luv it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 3 has potential

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2014
from Allentown, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: speaker quality
This phone is one of the best smartphones I have ever owned. But it lags at times and today i realized it vibrate for some odd reason. The camera is absolutely amazing and the battery life is awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

new users

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: price
I love it I love it.. i love Samsung products and i will never use anything else
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No notepad needed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
In simple words, this phone eliminates always having to find a pen. It's feature rich and business packed.
My personal favorite is Scrapbook! From recipes, to video; with my SPen saving information has never been easier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best phones I have owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2014
from La Verkin, UT, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: location of the volume buttons
My first phone 20 years ago was much larger than the Note 3 phone. I laugh every time someone tells me, that's a big phone, and I reply I have had much larger and heavier. I absolutely like this phone. It has more features and memory than my first 486 PC and has better screen resolution. All the kidding aside, this phone may look a bit larger than many phones available today, but it's not in the least bit uncomfortable or a pain to carry and use. It's larger screen makes it nice to view texts, pictures, and applications I use everyday. If you are looking for a mobile office, or a gamers phone this phone fits just about any persons needs.
You would like this phone, I "Guarantee it!"
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love my Note 3!! It does everything but the only thing I don't like is when the automatic updates update my phone it makes my phone slower then usual for about 3 days and then comes back to life. That's the only negative to the phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features and is easy to use.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from Midland, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I had the IPhone and switched to the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 and I am so glad.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

5 Stars for My 5 Star Galaxy Note 3 Phablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from Atlanta, GA.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Upgrading from my Galaxy Note 2 to the Galaxy Note 3 I am once again a proud owner of Samsung's Flagship Phablet. I have incorporated my Galaxy Note 3 and Galaxy Gear 2 into just about every piece of my life which activates and controls my Samsung UHDTV’s, Samsung Smart Refrigerator, and my Samsung Smart Washer and Dryer, and connectivity with my Ativ Laptop. I could go on and on about the features and capabilities of the Galaxy Note 3. Own the Galaxy Note 3 and the Galaxy Gear 2 and you will find yourself Speechless as I do as this Phablet and Smartwatch continues to astonish me.
The accessories I researched, Highly Recommend and Purchased are:
1. The OtterBox Defender Series case for Maximum Protection of an Expensive Phablet such as the Galaxy Note 3
2. Samsung Galaxy Gear 2 that lets you wirelessly link and control your Galaxy Note 3, Samsung Tablets and other fine Samsung products and accessories
3. The Plantronics Voyager Edge, light weight, easy to pair with NFC, excellent sound quality, comes with a portable Charging Station, moisture resistant, and compatible with 5 devices including the Samsung Galaxy Gear 2
4. The SanDisk - Ultra 128GB microSDXC Class 10 Memory Card because I use my Galaxy Note 3 for Business and Personal use such as: Movies, Pictures, Music, Large Documents, and my Clients Business receipts
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+36points
36of 36voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I just love the phone. The size is perfect for me. All the features it has a are awesome. There is no cell phone better than this one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love my Galaxy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Denver
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, just the right size
I love, love, love my Samsung! My son - Justin told me about it, he has Samsung. I previously had the S4 IPhone. I wrongfully thought nothing could compare and was ready to get a new IPHONE when they came out. Justin let me use his phone for the day and I still wasn't sure. I saw the Galaxy Note . I immediately got it. This is the best! I truly love it! I can do anything wit this phone, my life is so well organized now. And my mom- who has been ill. I can track her appointments and necessary things with my Galaxy. I couldn't be happier. Try one it's amazing!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

...and still...the best phone money can buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Va Beach, VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Best performance, best features, and the S-pen is a productivity powerhouse! This phone is still the top premium smartphone out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Springfield mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have always loved Android phones and this phone has been pretty top notch. I love the screen size. Easy to watch movies on. A lot of data space. I would definitely recommend this phone to family and friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Portland, OR, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone rocks. It truly represents the concept of personal-computer-which-also-happens-to-make-phone-calls. It tracks my time, it reminds me to do things, I take notes and create notes and hand-write things easily (so much better than having to text). The display is beautiful and the features such as action memo (automatically create contacts or map directions) are invaluable to me. The camera is among the best out there. This phone is my constant companion and assistant. And, as much as it is a tool it is fun!. I love the size and contrary to the claims of doubters, it fits in my pocket as well as any other phone I had. Best phone ever!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Switched from the iPhone and have not regretted a moment of it. Its great to have options of hour to use and control my phone. So much more business friendly and makes mobile business applications a breeze while working with clients out in the field.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Grand Island, NE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
Very nice phone. Very convenient and easy to use. .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my PHabulous PHablet. It has everything you need as a phone and tablet. I don't think that I will ever get anything else.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phonehas everything you need!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Massachusetts, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I not only use my phone for calling and texting but with this phone I can take great pictures, surf the web, use it as a GPS so I never get lost and I can watch videos and TV. I have no trouble downloading anything. I now use it more than my tablet. The screen is big enough that I don't have to squint to try to make out what is on the screen. I have had people say it is too big but all they have to do is try it and they are sold. The pictures are clean, sharp, and clear. I love this phone it is the best phone I have ever owned!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

S-pen rules!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I was sold on the S-pen (and therefore the entire Note line) when I got my previous Note II. I love having a real stylus. The Note 3 improves on the Note II; the S-pen has a little more drag, but not enough to be annoying; it feels better for writing and drawing. It's not quite as good for playing games that involve dragging, but I can use my finger for those if it ever bothers me. The screen is much brighter. More internal storage (32 GB vs. 16 GB) means worrying even less about overloading it with apps. Looking forward to using this phone for several years, or until I have to change my plan again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great use of a great phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Pawtucket, RI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, availability of applications
I love my Note 3 and wouldn't trade it in for the world. I am taking online classes and the app is downloaded on my phone. I can post and respond to discussions from classmates very easily and keep track of upcoming assignments that are due. The pictures and videos are so clear and easily shared with family and friends. There are so many things I can do on this phone that I couldn't on any other but too many to mention. I've always liked Samsung products and this is a big plus for them. Saving up for the gear watch now so I can use that while I'm on the boat. Don't change a thing Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Why I love my Note 3?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Fort Pierce, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Note 3 is awsome in so many ways, but I would have to say my favorite is the big beautiful screen! It's perfect for watching movies or surfing the net! The s-pen is also one of the best things about the phone, especially if you are in sales like me, because your never without a pen. It's a great phone and I can't wait for the Note 4 to come out so I can see what upgrades Samsung will bring to the best there is already!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Live this phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from McAllen, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love this phone. It's big enough for my little girl to play some games. The camera quality is really good. It's not that big to were it doesn't fit in my pocket. It's big enough to watch movies. There hasn't been any glitches since I've had this phone.. over its a really good phone .. can't wait for the Galaxy Note 4 to come out! !
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3 is the best phone ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Cocoa, Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this the Note 3. I can't say enough positive things about this phone.
I was in a severe car accident 3 1/2 years ago causing Traumatic Brain Injury, a movement disorder, and vision issues that have left me completely disabled. I love the size of the screen. I have ability to see, read, surf the web,and stay organized with the calendar and apps with ease. This phone makes my, new challenging lifestyle much, much easier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall satisfaction

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Tampa, fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speaker quality, battery life
The Note 3 is light in weight and is extremely easy to use. It has a smooth design and the S features have a variety of use. The screen size is perfect and the display is beautiful and vibrant. I waited to upgrade until I found the right phone and I'm so glad I did. I would recommend this to anyone I talk to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: can't think of one
I originally wanted the S5, but since it didn't release with 32gb I decided to try the Note 3. I thought that if I didn't like the Note 3, I'd have 14 days to return it. NOT!!!! This unintended choice was a wonderful surprise! Love the large screen, the speed AND the fact that I can input with touch, voice or writing! Mostly use the writing or voice as both are very quick!
Glad the 16gb S5 made me choose NOTE 3!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Norma1996
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This phone is amazing! It has great features like the s-pen! It's like a phone/computer I write my word documents on my phone for school!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This momma got bang for her buck!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Maitland,Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Hi, I'm a single mother and every purchase with a long term use needs to be effective. I always had my eyes set on the Galaxy note when it first came out. Unfortunately I was stuck in my own restricted situation with an iPhone and boy oh boy was I miserable. Yes iPhone has pros just as much as they have cons, but I'm happier as an android baby. When I finally decided to leave my misery with Sprint behind, I decided to give Verizon a try. Who wouldn't want to be with a company whose service rocks? I got the Galaxy Note 3 and the grass was greener. It's funny because, when I hold someone else's phone I feel like I'm playing with a beeper. I love my "phablet" and all the capabilities. The screens resolution is great and I love to silence my daughter at a restaurant by throwing Elmo on. I even play a movie when I give my monthly blood and platelet donation. The split screens let me toggle drag and drop information instead of closing out of my apps and entering one at a time. This phone is light so it doesn't seem heavier than the average phone. I have been a happy camper and would most definitely recommend this phone. I would probably recommend it to just about everyone because there are functions for all sorts of people/generations and their phone use(whether it's for work or personal).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome great phones its some of the greatest phone i Ever had
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone can do everything!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from New Philadelphia, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, big screen
This phone does it all and no matter what I throw at it the processor takes it like a champ. I use this phone for calling, texting, internet, streaming music and movies and games and social networking. As long as I have a network connection I never have any lag or hang ups.
I travel a great deal for work so on the road it's my radio. I stream for hours at a time on long drives while using it for navigation. In fact I do this daily. When I'm in a hotel or extended stay somewhere I use my docking station to connect it through USB to a flat screen to stream movies. The infrared port and remote app are also useful. The 13 megapixel camera is great I use it daily for work. It focuses fast and has great modes built in. I have converted many people over to the Samsung Galaxy line because they have seen me use this phone for EVERYTHING. I can't wait to see what Samsung comes out with next!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an amazing phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I use this phone a lot. Especially for work, keeping up with appointments and schedules. Using the stylus helps keep things neat and easy to control. This is my favorite phone and can't wait to tell my friends about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design