Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White

Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(982 Reviews) 982
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 982 reviews
5 stars
787
4 stars
161
3 stars
17
2 stars
8
1 star
9
940 out of 970(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
from salinas, ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, easy to use features
Samsung seems to be eclipsing its opponents right and left. The new iPhone is making a large attempt at a larger screen camera is still a far less product. For me megapixels are the grain factor you need for pictures if you want to enlarge them. 13 megapixels on a phone is all you need to be ready for professional level enlargements. Add to this the easy swipe feature for those who don't poke very fast and WALLA ...communication becomes fast and. .... fast. To iPhone I say "KEEP TRYING....BUT FOR NOW...THE ANSWER IS STILL SAMSUNG."
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is an excellent phone. I love it even though I'm not using it as a personal device since I got the Galaxy S5. But my kids love watching movies and playing games on it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from waynesville nc
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Love this phone...easy to use & has great features...fun too!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone with powerful features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from Granbury, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a great phone, easy to read. The features far exceed my ability to use them. Best phone I have ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: having problems after 4 months
The only thing is my battery doesn't last long and I've had the phone at least 4 months and it's getting kinda buggy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I do like the phone I just wish it picked up signal a little better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone if you don't mind the size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Augusta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second Galaxy Note, and probably the third or fourth of my Samsung phones over the years. I love the size for the fact that I can see the items on my calendar, even in month view, and typing is so much easier on the larger screen. I was able to find a case that allowed me to carry my critical cards, so now my phone is my 'purse'.
I am still learning the differences between the Note 3 and Note 2, and find myself wondering whether anyone at all ever uses all the things these mini computers can do.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

life altering

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from St Paul MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, multi function split window and most of all s-p
I have been in the galaxy family for years. Moving throughout the country I have different providers and different cell phones. I always found myself going back to Samsung. I had an S3 then went to the four. I loved both and I thought the note was just way to big. Well I was wrong! Once I sat and played with a friends note 2 I was impressed. When I would run across something I thought could be better he said the note 3 dies that. Long story short I now have a note 3 and it was life altering. I am anxiously wait the release of the new note 4
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Choice Out There for Large Screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have always owned a smartphone but I needed a Large display for working anywhere on the go. I am So Glad that I chose the Samsung Note 3! I love everything about it! It takes amazing photos & its very fast! I am a happy Samsung customer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Phone & Alternative to iPhone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Avon, CT, USA
Good alternative to iPhone. Was worried that might to be too bulky but just right. Love the Phablet size. Would like to have the fingerprint ID to unlock as can be difficult to unlock with one hand. Droid is never as straight forward and performance doesn't seem as clean as iPhone but the difference is getting less with this Samsung. I am happy with the purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone out there currently.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Love this phone. The battery life completely surprised me. Lasted all day with heavy use. Screen is gorgeous. The colors are so vivid. I was originally worried about the size being too big but its just right. I can fit in pants pocket.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not the phone for me

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from El Paso, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It's slow and lags a loti just don't like . I thought it was going to be fast and powerful but the skin on the slows it down .
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera
Love this phone!! There is is much you can do on this phone. The options are endless. It also takes the best pictures ever!! Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Small screen? Never going back!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Pullman, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: camera clunky and slow
The Note 3 is awesome! Great for social media. There is the S-pen, which is an experience it itself. I've paired it with the Galaxy Gear, so now I never leave my phone behind (the Gear vibrates when its lost link). The phone is great when on speaker, but even better is using bluetooth headphones (like the Logitech H800). With the wireless phones, listening to my music (Amazon Music - there is another story for you) when a call comes in, bam! answer it and the music is put on pause and away we go.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Phone for Business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Tualatin, Or
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
If you want a phone that does it all this is it. It has the ability to help you leave the laptop at home, and do everything you need for work. Great screen, super fast, and easy to use. I would recommend this to students, business people, or anyone that wants the best of a phone and tablet in one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Washington, DC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The note does everything that I need it to do. I lost my S3 and replaced it with this. It seems that the S series get all the latest features. I think they should add those features to this phone as they do with the S. Especially the biometrics features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice large screen replaceable battery

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from carbondale il
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
First one had a bad chipset. They replaced for free. Ni nice large screen. I wish the Tablets could work as a phone and then I'd get an even larger screen because I either use a headset or speaker phone never holding to my ear.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from grand rapids, mi
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen rotation moves alot back and fourth.
I originally started out with the first Galaxy Note. I upgraded to the note 3 and I can't believe how much the Samsung phones have actually turned into computers. I am a loyal Samsung customer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Carrollton, VA 23314, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, very practical...
First and foremost, the support is fantastic. I have stopped at the Samsung location in Bestbuy and I've had a few questions from time to time, and the support has been super! The staff is is always cordial and oh so professional. I believe the Bestbuy store # is 479 in Newport News, Virginia. I've owned the Note # 3 since Oct. 2013 and I have to say that i've really have had only one issue and that is the battery life. I tend to use it a lot more with type of job i have as a sales person to the point that, by the end of the day, the device is at 35% battery life. This issue has been since June 2014. All other features has been fine. As updates become available, I do my best to keep my Note 3 with the latest and the greatest! Never had any lag issues or stoppages at all. I'm waiting for the Note 4 to become available so I can enjoy that one! Thanks a lot for super device. Keep up the good work Samsung...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome all around.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Fort Collins, CO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, fast, camera quality
Cons: Too big, not enough apps utilize the stylus
When most people think of the Note 3, they think of two things: the size and the stylus. What you don't hear enough about are the real features of the device: speed and quality.
The size is a bit of a pain to get used to as it's difficult to fit into some pockets, but once you get over that, the screen and resolution are beautiful. The large screen is perfect for watching videos or playing games on.
The stylus is a bit more of a novelty than Samsung would like to admit, but it is perfect for anyone that likes/needs to take notes frequently. you can set it up so as soon as you take the pen out, a specific app opens for you to use it with, or you can use the air command to open five apps. The hand writing recognition software is impressive and the Action Note is absolutely awesome.
So the lesser-known features of this phone are the speed and quality. The speed of turning on, loading apps, surfing the internet - it's all there and is amazingly quick. The speed of opening the camera app and taking pictures is perfect. All-in-all, this is a fast device. Also, the quality - the quality of the screen, the quality of the battery and the quality of the system - all of it is outstanding. The camera produces extremely high quality photos and videos to where you really don't need a digital camera any more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from mn
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life as with all smartphones
I have and will continue to recommend this phone to anyone who has to be on their phone day in and day out! No need for a tablet or even a laptop most days as I can do just about anything that needs to be done right on this phone! It's a serious blessing to someone with a job like mine. Now if only I could get the battery to last hour upon hour for my schedule!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
This cell has everything you could possibly need for a phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Seriously the best.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Aliquippa, PA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, camera, battery, screen size, spen features
Samsung has truly outdone themselves. I have gone through phones more than people change underwear. In 6 months I would easily go through 6-8 phones because of the problems I would have. Reps and techs themselves would joke that I have a curse against electronics and I actually agreed with them!
Til the note 3 came along.
The software,
The battery,
The screen,
The durability,
The camera,
I literally could keep going on and on. I can't think of one issue or complaint that I would have!
Well, one.
WHY DIDNT YOU RELEASE THIS PHONE SOONER!
Seriously, best investment I ever made. You will not regret choosing this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

samsung galaxy note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Casper Wyoming
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: louder speakers longer battery life
when I receive the phone I was amazed at how well the phone voice recognition software the motion gesture worked flawlessly but it time there were slight delays.I enjoyed me multi-screen function doing work a lot easier.all the Samsung Apps such as the translator all worked and it proved to be useful while traveling. This product is one that I recommend and I look forward to see what Samsung will come up with next. I do wish that the speakers where louder. in find a way to increase battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love, love, love my note 3!!!!! Great phone & awesome features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome features. I love the note app because it helps me stay organized. great camera with cool features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great camera quality
Love the note 3! It has everything I need in one great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

glad I made the switch

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, long battery life, picture quality
I had a non android phone prior to making the switch to my Samsung note 3. I wanted/needed a phone that had excellent battery life, a fast processor with the capability to multitask, flawless screen resolution, the camera needed to take quality photos/videos... the list could go on. From the first time I saw this phone and used it... I saw that the possibilities were endless. It's the perfect phone. I own all Samsung products from tvs computers surround sound my galaxy gear that syncs with my note 3... only thing left to complete my Samsung family is a tablet. Couldn't recommend Samsung enough.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've had yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Milan, TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Cons: auto wake for texts and calls can't be disabled., not big enough., wifi connection gets lost often.
I bought this for the size, but was very impressed with its performance compared to other smart phones I've owned. At the time of release, it had the fastest processor and the most memory. Apps opened quickly.
This phone doesn't allow one to disable the auto wake screen on incoming texts and calls. This is very annoying, since I keep my phone in my pocket and answer via Bluetooth. During calls, my pocket opens other apps. This also happens when a text arrives. I have to check it immediately. If I don't, my pocket will start opening other apps.
One last con. This phone seems to have trouble staying connected to a wifi router. I've had two Note 3's. Both lose connection a LOT. They usually reconnect quickly, but it's still annoying dealing with the delay when browsing.
I rarely use the stylus, except with picture editing apps.
The camera is pretty good. I occasionally get a blur with motion shots.
All this being said, I still highly recommend this phone. The large display is great. I also love the speed of this thing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Kissimmee Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my note 3. Works great and has a great hd screen. It looms really big but it's slim.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I have several Samsung products and wish Samsung made cars. The products are durable and reliable. I have a Samsung TV which is 12 years old and still has a great picture. My galaxynote 3 is unreal. The features are easy to use and cool. I find that my Samsung refrigerator is easy to use and very handy. Extremely satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome display

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Millbury, oh
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love the big screen and the quickness of the processor great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone for multitasking and data applications

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Cleveland
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this phone for its multitasking capabilities. I can surf my forum on the Web while listening to music and have the notepad application open writing down lists. The screen size and quality is amazing for you tube before bed.
Anytjing you want to do this phone can do it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Carthage, TX 75633, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: it's a little big, cost could be a little cheaper
I love my Galaxy Note 3!
It took me a little while to learn to use all the features but once I did, I can do anything with it!
Even my young grandkids can use it.. they showed me things I didn't know...lol
I would purchase another Note in a heartbeat and definitely anything Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Fantastic Device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quick responses!
It would be an understatement to say that our Samsung Galaxy Note 3s (we bought one for each of us) expanded and improved our lives tremendously. We were "stuck" on our old cell phones by being overwhelmed by the advances in technology and the number of choices of phones to choose. Our Galaxy Note 3s were the perfect choice for us. With downloaded APPS we are now in touch with our families and friends world-wide. Wonderful technology in the palm of our hands and at our fingertips. Practical applications like connection to the New York Stock Exchange and NASDAQ give us instant connection and information anywhere we go. (Our contract with VERIZON is working out really well also.) Picture-taking is now a daily pleasure. We just grab our phone and CLICK-CLICK! Using the NOTE features are helpful too. From writing down shopping list to notes for future correspondence and book-notes. And much, much more. Fantastic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Bakersfield, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, s-voice, fast processing
Cons: always in 3g, charging problems
Great phone fast processing, duel charging speed and the s-voice is fun to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Kit Kat update killed my love for my phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Junction City KS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: snooze feature no longer works
Prior to the Kit Kat update- I really loved my phone. And there were little features I used that is no longer availalable. Features like the snooze and capture. I miss that and other features have made my experience not so great as of lately.
I am still a fan of Samsung, however- I miss some of the great features it had.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Oceanside, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 a few months back, and I love it. The battery life is good and although the device is a little larger than most, it is perfect for me. It's almost like having a phone and a tablet all in one. I love all the features and power of this phone. Takes amazing photos as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from dekalb, Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fancy, easy-to-use
Cons: cannot think of one
I enjoy the way I can take such clear pictures and then make them larger or smaller.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Baltimore, md
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
This is my second note and I absolutely love it. I read a lot on the Kindle app and I love that the screen is big so I'm not flipping pages every 5 words.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from AL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
There are so many new features that I enjoy. For one the stylist bigger more like a pen. Camera is absolutely great pictures turnout amazing!!! The Web browser is very good good like the incognito feature and the ability to pull up multiple apps. In all the note 3 is a very good phone/tablet. I love it I'm sticking with Samsung!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Stands out in comparison to competition.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Charlotte
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
I have owned many top of the line phones, but after purchasing my note 3 I am a fan of this phone, and always waiting for the upgrades of the next model. Fast ,reliable, great design, with features I am constantly realizing I have access to! The battery life could be improved, but all in all my favorites phone on the market right now. Its an asset to me as well as my business.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
A few things that I love about my device is the size is awesome. Even though I have average hands the accessible features of moving the lay out to a single hand use is great. The different things that I can do from this device which include the voice operations and stylish s pen for ease of use for notes and the display options for total customizable features like splitting the screen and the camera options for the drama shot are just a few things that I enjoy on a daily basis. I am some what of a tech person due to my job and I love learning new things every day from this device and have talked friends in to getting this device and the new Samsung galaxy S5 in which my girlfriend just got. Nothing but good things towards this device and Samsung. Keep up the good work and totally anti fruit person here. Lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is all things to me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Full-time Motor Home
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, simple to use, large screen
My Samsung Galaxy Note 3 is all things to me....GPS, Radio, Router, Books, Calculator, Internet, Newspaper, Notepad, Game boy, Alarm Clock and Timer, Post Office and, oh yeah....a phone. I wouldn't be without it! It is totally reliable - has never let me down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Kingsland, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have owned many phones and this one is by far the best. I highly recommend this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This device has everything !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Phoenix AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: not enough variety in available accessories & colo
It is slender enough for a woman's hand without sacrificing appearance or performance. It manages my hectic schedule with an easy to use calendar. It contains built in applications that I am use to and I was able to customize by adding additional applications conducive to my lifestyle. It suits my business and personal needs. I feel like I have purchased a top of the line device and have recommended this device to friends looking for the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love love love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Was an iPhone guy for the last 4 years and purchased a 5s. Returned the phone for whatever reason and got the Note 3. Best decision I could have made regarding a cell phone. I absolutely love this phone and everything about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from florida
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I enjoy the ease of this tablet. All ages in my family find this tablet easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is simply amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Adairsville, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had great experiences with all Samsung products but this one has been by far the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic phone!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Woodville,oh
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love my galaxy note 3. The only issue that I had was the speaker went out on the phone about three months after I got it. Everything else has been great.lots of memory, features and great apps.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Baltimore, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, battery life, stylus
I have had multiple Samsung devices in the past. This is by far my favorite! I love the larger screen (I came from a Note 2), and the more advanced stylus options.
Other reviews talk about the flimsy case and backing since it is all plastic. I have grown accustomed to it, but would pay additional $ for a "premium" version.
My only complaint is that I am an avid user (read rooter) and i have been unable to get the factory camera to function on any other ROM or home screen besides TW. I won't hold this against Samsung though, as I am using the device beyond the scope of their intent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great Device, Phone...not so good.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: signal strentgh, phone calls, texting
This is my second Note 3. The first one was replaced because of a factory defect. I use this phone a lot during the day for work. I'm constantly checking emails and taking pictures of our products. The phone is an awesome device for work until you have to make a phone call. The signal strength is extremely poor. I have to get by a window in my home or office in order to make or receive phone calls and texts.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Spokane, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have finally found a phone that has all the features that I need in my personal and professional life. The speaker is loud enough for hands free use while driving. The S pen works great when I need to write a name and phone number down for later use. The screen is high definition and easy to manage the keyboard or watch a you tube video. I have had the phone for 6 months and have not had a dramatic slow down of functions like I noticed on all my previous smart phones.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Needs a little improvement

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Atlanta, Ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: signal issues
I've found that this phone has a weaker signal strength than my note 2....I love all the features packed into this device I just wish it had a stronger signal...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the Screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Coming from Note 2, the Note 3 has way better screen and the camera works really well with the 13 mega pixel. I also like andoid 4.4.2 on the note 3 vs note 2. They really have done a good job improving the touchwiz on the Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone does it all and is as close to computer in your pocket as I can magine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2014
from rawlins w
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, awsome cameras and video
all the phone functions are fine but the Note 3 really becomes your best friend when you want to take quality pictures and video, go on line to pay your bills or search out anything at all, play your music and generally take notes, multitask and just be there when you need it. The Note 3 is reliable, and more durable than I ever expected. Its a great phone and sometimes my best friend!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
Love this phone. I can't wait for the next version to come out. There is nothing I can't do with this phone. It's fast and has plenty of storage space and has the capability of adding more if you want it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I've had this phone for a few months now and I'm only just getting the hang of it. It has a bunch of features that I still can't wait to try or master. The screen is a plus when playing games or when reading email. The only thing that I can't get over is the camera. I can't get any good quality photos. I'm still getting the hang of it though. Great phone if you looking to get it for the bigger screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung forever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 27, 2014
from Houston, tx
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, fast processor
I have had each note model and love them all! Super excited for the 4 to come out! The galaxy gear works wonders with the note, absolutely love the products! I'm looking into a note tab for work and play
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I have ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from Iowa City
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ultra fast
There are so many phones on the market & I have tested most of them. I love playing with different features on every phone & troubleshooting things for friends & family. This phone is more than a smart phone. It is my personal tablet in my pocket. I love & use almost every feature Samsung has designed into this amazing "Phablet" of mine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This phone does everything

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Decatur Alabama
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: