Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Verizon Wireless
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White

Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White

Rating:
4.744 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(1059 Reviews) 1059
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 1,059 reviews
5 stars
853
4 stars
169
3 stars
19
2 stars
8
1 star
10
1,013 out of 1,046(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best device I ever had! Smartphone & tablet all in 1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2014
from Torrance CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, stylus pen multi components to be open and used 1
I'm a Samsung fan for life! once I made a great choice to switch over to this great I no longer had any issues is modern is technically friendly. Its innovative it sexy is a multitasker I can customize it if its all my needs. So dependable, on top of everything else if I could do a commercial. Overall excited and confident in all its abilities. I swear I would and the fact that I have a very stylish pen to sign documents and do other things. Action memos stuff of that sort I can't go wrong it's a win-win! I made the best choice! Now, ready to get the 4 or the note edge
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2014
from Mesa, Az
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, large screen design
Cons: battery drain
Very pleased with the purchase of White Samsung Galaxy Note 3. Product is easy to access, ease of use tremendous with plenty of accessories for style, fit and function.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2014
from Walhalla,South Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Still learning how to operate device. Loving the different features. Great camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2014
from Arkansas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
i love it. it is big enough to see . it is a delight to use
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: camera use
I am having difficulties with the camera and it freezes up on me at times. Overall the phone is a great phone. I just wish it would work as well as my daughters' phones.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THIS PHONE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Clarks Summit, PA 18411, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had the Galaxy Note 2 and upgraded, it is wonderful, it does all it is suppose to do, there are still things I have to learn to do...But I have not had any problems with it at all...pictures are awesome, battery stays great and I use it a lot...for everything...I'm not so sure about the 1 pro...lol....inexpensive ?....I HAVE ONLY HAD SAMSUNG PRODUCTS...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Akron, Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I just love my phone had to get a replacement and they offered the s5 I couldn't I insisted I kept my note 3. I'm ready for the 4 to come out.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from arlington tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's a great phone I love it am waiting on note 4 can't wait
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Salt lake city
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none. zero.
I love this phone! Awesome computing power to spare, crystal clear voice and much, much more.
Overall performance is second to none. I have yet to use any aspect of this device that seems to challenge it's abilities. Battery life gets me thru my whole day with juice left to read news and plays games in the evening. In the past, come fall each year, I'm normally looking at the next phone to buy but not this year. Still learning and enjoying the many aspects of this device. My original reason for even looking at the note 3 was the larger screen, thinking I would be easier for me to read. To my surprise, not only is it so much better for reading but everything is so much more vibrant . it bright, clear and brings all my wonderful photos I take with it to life. Soon after, I came to find so many more great uses. From Taking notes in meetings to listening to recipes as I cook. Yet to be disappointed. Thank you for such a great device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Whidbey Island, Washington, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This phone has a very nice and big screen. The stylist and function are convenient and user friendly. I am a definite fan and will most likely purchase the Note 4 in the near future.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice size and doesn't bend !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Lake Erie
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, like a mini computer !
I have been waiting along time for this phone. I love it ! I wanted a BIG phone so I could see everything clearly and I can with this phone. I am still learning all the features on the phone and there are tons.
The camera is wonderful. Also I can answer the phone with my voice. That is a very cool thing.. So no more missing calls for me.
I am very happy with my new phone.. Was worth the wait..
Now when I get photos of my boys I can SEE them... Awesome...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Note3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, multi-tasking
I have been a cell phone user for 18 yrs, I have always went the prepaid route through no contract, essentially taking the least expensive route, and in return my service provider at the time only provided just that, cheap service and coverage, with very little service, if any outside my home town. I finally decided to make the switch in August of this year jumping over to a big company provider, in which I visited the website and searched for promotions, the one that bragged me immediately was the Samsung Note3. I then visited the Samsung website and read reviews, features, and came to the conclusion that this was the one for me. Since my switch to the Samsung Note3, I couldn't be any happier, this phone/note has exceeded every expectation and beyond, with so many cool features, I have yet to tap the limits of this great device and would recommend the Samsung Note3 and any other Note for that matter, to all my friends and family. I've already got my eyes on the Samsung Note4, come on upgrade eligibility...Great product made by a industry leading company, keep up the good work Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features, ez to operate, functions are ez to operate

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Nashville, Tn.
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
this phone is really really awesome I love the size because I have a hard time seeing the functions are awesome I really like this phone and I would recommend it to all my friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I had a Note2 but this one is even better

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Michigan / Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
The Note 3 allows me to do about everything that I want without going to my PC (which is also Samsung).
We are a Samsung family; we have several smartphones, a Tablet & 2 smart TVs (1 at our home in Michigan & 1 in our home in Florida).
With all of our gadgets Samsung has the most reliable of all. Only one problem with our PC & it was corrected very fast. All of our Samsung products just keep going on & on. Why consider any other brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Neptune, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
The best phone I've had yet. I'm still learning how to use this awesome device. I recommend it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from sc
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Love the big screen, the features the s pen the camera
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am so glad I made the switch!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Columbus Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I used to be a devoted IPhone user, had evey iteration from the 3gs to the 5s and was very nervous about switching to Samsung but at the same time I loved how the Galaxy series looked, the features and ways to customize, so I made the switch and got a Samsung Galaxy Note 3 and I have to say that I LOVE this phone and wish I had gotten on board with samsung all those years before. I love the S Pen, beautiful AMOLED screen, multi window featue, live wallpapers and so much more, Awesome device, I would highly recommend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I can almost get rid of my computer now

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, good size
Samsung Note 3 has great camera. The panoramic feature works very well for both scenery and large group picture. Video quality is great.
I have gradually discovered it's multi-functionalities.
It is a great product.
Advise to seniors- It is important for us, the seniors, to catch up with the world. It is so much fun to have a good quality smart phone. It keeps the communication flow, keeps you informed in real time.
I do my banking, bill payment, searching, flight check-in, e-mail, phone calls, text messaging, GPS, photo graphing, taking notes....etc with my Samsung Note3. It makes my life so much easy and convenient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Phenomenal tool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from TEXAS
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, pen, great camera
My note 3 has been one of the best tools for my business that I have purchased. It keeps me up to date, active and productive.
I am able to get more done away from the office that I ever could before.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
Pros: Durable
Since converting from iphone to Samsung I couldn't be happier. I am a Samsung fan!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good phone. great image quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from North dakota
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
I love the note 3 like all the features and fairly easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung anything

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from San Tan Valley Arizona
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great functionality with the s pen
Cons: need an extra speaker to hear better
Not only is this phone being fast great design, I am greatly happy with any Samsung products! I have owned every Samsung galaxy that has come out, I have a Samsung 65",48" & a 32" tv and Samsung Blue Ray players to go with my TVs and never have had any issues with any of my products! The only 1 thing I would suggest is for the notes to have an extra speaker for speaker phone on the phone divces.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, functionality, s-pen
Cons: easy to crack screen
This is easily the coolest phone I have ever had. The big screen is perfect for me as I like to have a lot of viewing space to stretch my eyes. And the pen... wow. Yes the pen I am in love with. It's getting serious too. This pen is my favorite thing about this phone. I draw with it alot on the drawing app that came with it all. Fabulous. And I don't normally say that word.
The multi screen stuff is amazing and very useful. I love the S-note thing, taking partial screen shots and organizing my thoughts in a notebook. Lord knows I need help organizing thoughts.
Any how. Love this phone and it really makes my crazy hectic ADHD life much easier, more productive and highly delightful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Lots of issues

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from MD
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
My Note 3 has many issues. It constantly drops WiFi connection and 4 out of 5 apps don't work.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from El Paso, Tx.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: camera settings
This phone is amazing. I love the big screen and the ability to personalize everything on it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2014
from Lake elsinore ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Samsung Galaxy note 3 . It is so easy to use. This phone is incredibly easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
from Charlotte , NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the size of the screen and how easy it is to navigate around on this phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
from salinas, ca
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, easy to use features
Samsung seems to be eclipsing its opponents right and left. The new iPhone is making a large attempt at a larger screen camera is still a far less product. For me megapixels are the grain factor you need for pictures if you want to enlarge them. 13 megapixels on a phone is all you need to be ready for professional level enlargements. Add to this the easy swipe feature for those who don't poke very fast and WALLA ...communication becomes fast and. .... fast. To iPhone I say "KEEP TRYING....BUT FOR NOW...THE ANSWER IS STILL SAMSUNG."
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is an excellent phone. I love it even though I'm not using it as a personal device since I got the Galaxy S5. But my kids love watching movies and playing games on it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from waynesville nc
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Love this phone...easy to use & has great features...fun too!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Phone with powerful features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from Granbury, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is a great phone, easy to read. The features far exceed my ability to use them. Best phone I have ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: having problems after 4 months
The only thing is my battery doesn't last long and I've had the phone at least 4 months and it's getting kinda buggy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good phone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I do like the phone I just wish it picked up signal a little better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3rd note and loving it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Notes just keep getting better! Newer processors, better screens, newer pen features. Need I say more?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great phone if you don't mind the size

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Augusta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my second Galaxy Note, and probably the third or fourth of my Samsung phones over the years. I love the size for the fact that I can see the items on my calendar, even in month view, and typing is so much easier on the larger screen. I was able to find a case that allowed me to carry my critical cards, so now my phone is my 'purse'.
I am still learning the differences between the Note 3 and Note 2, and find myself wondering whether anyone at all ever uses all the things these mini computers can do.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

life altering

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from St Paul MN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, multi function split window and most of all s-p
I have been in the galaxy family for years. Moving throughout the country I have different providers and different cell phones. I always found myself going back to Samsung. I had an S3 then went to the four. I loved both and I thought the note was just way to big. Well I was wrong! Once I sat and played with a friends note 2 I was impressed. When I would run across something I thought could be better he said the note 3 dies that. Long story short I now have a note 3 and it was life altering. I am anxiously wait the release of the new note 4
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Choice Out There for Large Screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have always owned a smartphone but I needed a Large display for working anywhere on the go. I am So Glad that I chose the Samsung Note 3! I love everything about it! It takes amazing photos & its very fast! I am a happy Samsung customer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Phone & Alternative to iPhone

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Avon, CT, USA
Good alternative to iPhone. Was worried that might to be too bulky but just right. Love the Phablet size. Would like to have the fingerprint ID to unlock as can be difficult to unlock with one hand. Droid is never as straight forward and performance doesn't seem as clean as iPhone but the difference is getting less with this Samsung. I am happy with the purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone out there currently.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Love this phone. The battery life completely surprised me. Lasted all day with heavy use. Screen is gorgeous. The colors are so vivid. I was originally worried about the size being too big but its just right. I can fit in pants pocket.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not the phone for me

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from El Paso, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
It's slow and lags a loti just don't like . I thought it was going to be fast and powerful but the skin on the slows it down .
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera
Love this phone!! There is is much you can do on this phone. The options are endless. It also takes the best pictures ever!! Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Small screen? Never going back!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Pullman, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: camera clunky and slow
The Note 3 is awesome! Great for social media. There is the S-pen, which is an experience it itself. I've paired it with the Galaxy Gear, so now I never leave my phone behind (the Gear vibrates when its lost link). The phone is great when on speaker, but even better is using bluetooth headphones (like the Logitech H800). With the wireless phones, listening to my music (Amazon Music - there is another story for you) when a call comes in, bam! answer it and the music is put on pause and away we go.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Leading edge technology

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2014
from Chesapeake, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Purchased 2 of these Note 3's. There no going back. How do you say fast, big and bold. I also have the Note 8.0 and these compliment each other. I am a techy and I like the ability two quickly take notes. Beautiful photographs and videos. Can't wait for the Note 4 to come out. I just need a Samsung tattoo.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Phone for Business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Tualatin, Or
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
If you want a phone that does it all this is it. It has the ability to help you leave the laptop at home, and do everything you need for work. Great screen, super fast, and easy to use. I would recommend this to students, business people, or anyone that wants the best of a phone and tablet in one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Washington, DC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The note does everything that I need it to do. I lost my S3 and replaced it with this. It seems that the S series get all the latest features. I think they should add those features to this phone as they do with the S. Especially the biometrics features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice large screen replaceable battery

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from carbondale il
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
First one had a bad chipset. They replaced for free. Ni nice large screen. I wish the Tablets could work as a phone and then I'd get an even larger screen because I either use a headset or speaker phone never holding to my ear.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

note3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from grand rapids, mi
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen rotation moves alot back and fourth.
I originally started out with the first Galaxy Note. I upgraded to the note 3 and I can't believe how much the Samsung phones have actually turned into computers. I am a loyal Samsung customer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Carrollton, VA 23314, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, very practical...
First and foremost, the support is fantastic. I have stopped at the Samsung location in Bestbuy and I've had a few questions from time to time, and the support has been super! The staff is is always cordial and oh so professional. I believe the Bestbuy store # is 479 in Newport News, Virginia. I've owned the Note # 3 since Oct. 2013 and I have to say that i've really have had only one issue and that is the battery life. I tend to use it a lot more with type of job i have as a sales person to the point that, by the end of the day, the device is at 35% battery life. This issue has been since June 2014. All other features has been fine. As updates become available, I do my best to keep my Note 3 with the latest and the greatest! Never had any lag issues or stoppages at all. I'm waiting for the Note 4 to become available so I can enjoy that one! Thanks a lot for super device. Keep up the good work Samsung...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome all around.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Fort Collins, CO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, fast, camera quality
Cons: Too big, not enough apps utilize the stylus
When most people think of the Note 3, they think of two things: the size and the stylus. What you don't hear enough about are the real features of the device: speed and quality.
The size is a bit of a pain to get used to as it's difficult to fit into some pockets, but once you get over that, the screen and resolution are beautiful. The large screen is perfect for watching videos or playing games on.
The stylus is a bit more of a novelty than Samsung would like to admit, but it is perfect for anyone that likes/needs to take notes frequently. you can set it up so as soon as you take the pen out, a specific app opens for you to use it with, or you can use the air command to open five apps. The hand writing recognition software is impressive and the Action Note is absolutely awesome.
So the lesser-known features of this phone are the speed and quality. The speed of turning on, loading apps, surfing the internet - it's all there and is amazingly quick. The speed of opening the camera app and taking pictures is perfect. All-in-all, this is a fast device. Also, the quality - the quality of the screen, the quality of the battery and the quality of the system - all of it is outstanding. The camera produces extremely high quality photos and videos to where you really don't need a digital camera any more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from mn
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life as with all smartphones
I have and will continue to recommend this phone to anyone who has to be on their phone day in and day out! No need for a tablet or even a laptop most days as I can do just about anything that needs to be done right on this phone! It's a serious blessing to someone with a job like mine. Now if only I could get the battery to last hour upon hour for my schedule!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
This cell has everything you could possibly need for a phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Seriously the best.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Aliquippa, PA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, camera, battery, screen size, spen features
Samsung has truly outdone themselves. I have gone through phones more than people change underwear. In 6 months I would easily go through 6-8 phones because of the problems I would have. Reps and techs themselves would joke that I have a curse against electronics and I actually agreed with them!
Til the note 3 came along.
The software,
The battery,
The screen,
The durability,
The camera,
I literally could keep going on and on. I can't think of one issue or complaint that I would have!
Well, one.
WHY DIDNT YOU RELEASE THIS PHONE SOONER!
Seriously, best investment I ever made. You will not regret choosing this phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

samsung galaxy note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Casper Wyoming
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: louder speakers longer battery life
when I receive the phone I was amazed at how well the phone voice recognition software the motion gesture worked flawlessly but it time there were slight delays.I enjoyed me multi-screen function doing work a lot easier.all the Samsung Apps such as the translator all worked and it proved to be useful while traveling. This product is one that I recommend and I look forward to see what Samsung will come up with next. I do wish that the speakers where louder. in find a way to increase battery life
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome phone!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love, love, love my note 3!!!!! Great phone & awesome features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome features. I love the note app because it helps me stay organized. great camera with cool features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great camera quality
Love the note 3! It has everything I need in one great phone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

glad I made the switch

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, long battery life, picture quality
I had a non android phone prior to making the switch to my Samsung note 3. I wanted/needed a phone that had excellent battery life, a fast processor with the capability to multitask, flawless screen resolution, the camera needed to take quality photos/videos... the list could go on. From the first time I saw this phone and used it... I saw that the possibilities were endless. It's the perfect phone. I own all Samsung products from tvs computers surround sound my galaxy gear that syncs with my note 3... only thing left to complete my Samsung family is a tablet. Couldn't recommend Samsung enough.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best phone I've had yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Milan, TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Cons: auto wake for texts and calls can't be disabled., not big enough., wifi connection gets lost often.
I bought this for the size, but was very impressed with its performance compared to other smart phones I've owned. At the time of release, it had the fastest processor and the most memory. Apps opened quickly.
This phone doesn't allow one to disable the auto wake screen on incoming texts and calls. This is very annoying, since I keep my phone in my pocket and answer via Bluetooth. During calls, my pocket opens other apps. This also happens when a text arrives. I have to check it immediately. If I don't, my pocket will start opening other apps.
One last con. This phone seems to have trouble staying connected to a wifi router. I've had two Note 3's. Both lose connection a LOT. They usually reconnect quickly, but it's still annoying dealing with the delay when browsing.
I rarely use the stylus, except with picture editing apps.
The camera is pretty good. I occasionally get a blur with motion shots.
All this being said, I still highly recommend this phone. The large display is great. I also love the speed of this thing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 3

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Kissimmee Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my note 3. Works great and has a great hd screen. It looms really big but it's slim.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 3 (Verizon), White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I have several Samsung products and wish Samsung made cars. The products are durable and reliable. I have a Samsung TV which is 12 years old and still has a great picture. My galaxynote 3 is unreal. The features are easy to use and cool. I find that my Samsung refrigerator is easy to use and very handy. Extremely satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5