Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB

Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(532 Reviews) 532
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 532 reviews
5 stars
403
4 stars
99
3 stars
22
2 stars
2
1 star
6
494 out of 518(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love ti .... my daughter has the galaxy note 10.1 and I bought this one the 2014 edittion and its quicker and a way better design
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
from Union, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Sound and display are awesome. One of the best tablets on the market
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great, but missing the mark

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2014
from Vancouver, BC, Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, pen for writing and drawing, able to add sd card
Cons: software updates, touchwiz ui cluttered, unable to remove pre installed software
Hi, I love my samsung products, have had multiple galaxy phones and this is my first Samsung tablet. Works awesome with the exception of software updates. I wish the update process was not so hard and took so long. I that wasn't the case this would be a 5 star product. Interface issues and performance due to updates are causing the lower star rating.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tablet I've ever used

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from KY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, s pen is useful
This has been the best tablet I've ever used. We've had probably 10 different tablets in our household of 5 over the past several years, and this has easily been my favorite. It responds quickly and looks great! The S pen is more useful than I thought it would be.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointing Functionality, Style and Performance

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from San Francisco, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, poor pen response, touchwize is unappealing, display is worse than older samsung screens
I have been a happy owner of an older 10" Samsung-made Tablet for a long time (I can't list the name here due to review guidelines since it was sold by another company), but have desired an upgrade for awhile. One piece of functionality that I really wanted to have is a stylus. Samsung has had native pen implementations, based on very reliable technology (Again I can't mention the name in this review), for a long time which gave me great confidence in making this purchase without trying it out first.
Screen: Unfortunately, though the screen is bright and vibrant, it's not as good as my 3 year old Samsung tablet at resolving detail. Despite the fact that the Note 2014 has the same resolution as this older screen, I can see the individual pixels far more clearly on the Note, in particular the dark spaces between the pixels are very apparent. This was very disappointing to me since I'd only expected screen quality to get better over time. It felt like I was looking at a low resolution amoled screen.
Pen Response: I was very much looking forward to a good pen experience, but the response is very laggy and nowhere near as good as a computer-based pen drawing tablet. I tried quite a few drawing packages, but the poor response and accuracy was common to all apps.
Touchwiz continues to be overly colourful and in my opinion is significantly less usable than Android's standard interface. It makes the product look less polished.
The physical design is not something I'm usually concerned with, and I'd gladly compromise here if the functionality lived up to its promises. The metal ring around the display, and textured back with fake stitching, do not make this look like a high-end product.
I would recommend not purchasing this tablet if you are concerned with image quality and desire the ability to sketch artistically.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
to make a long story short its a copy of the note 3 so if ur a fan of the note u will definitely love this
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

is amazing is worth it better than ipad.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from los angeles california
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, awesome
Is way betther than the ipad air and the pen help you alot for notes at school if you are looking to buy a tablet the samsung galaxy note 2014 edition is the one you wont regret buying it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

hate that when friends post video on facebook I can't watch it but can on my phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Eugene, OR, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Gets awfully hot when using it. Kind of wished I had gone w/a lap top - would've been cheaper too
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Nice tablet, works well but I bought it so I could use it for studying and marking on the pages that I wanted to make notes. It takes a picture of page let's you mark it but saves it separately, instead of keeping the book together. Speaker not really loud enough when in a case
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from US
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s-pen, good camera, smart functions with the front facing camera
Cons: a little expensive
I have a Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition and I used in school purposes and it work excellent
I copy all in the S-Note app. Its a great tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wanted a tablet with all the features and this is it. The price was just right and I would take this over an ipad any day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Townsville QLD, Australia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This tablet is so much better than the rotten piece of fruit I used to have. The best screen ever, a great operating system and a manufacturer who is not trying to sell me something all the time for vastly inflated prices.(things they should have supplied anyway).
I would recommend anybody who is looking for a tablet to seriously consider this product, it is great. Mine is a white one but it works the same...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great investment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: high price
The Galaxy Note 2014 Edition is a great tablet. It comes with a variety of features that make tasks easier. The screen is large, and the colors are beautiful. It is a great alternative to a laptop. The only downside is the price, but I think it's worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Size - Not too Big, Not too Small

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: size, quality construction, infrared blaster
I had a Samsung Galaxy 7 Plus tablet before, and while I liked it, it was too small. But the 12 inch tablets felt too big to me, I wanted something I could read in bed and throw in my purse. This tablet, in addition to all the other features everyone is raving about, is a really, really great size for web surfing, reading, and videos. Since I carry a medium size purse, it's easy to have with me everywhere.
I fell in love with the SPen on my Note 2 phone, so I knew I wanted the SPen in my tablet. I use the SPen even more on the table than my phone, I particularly like the new (new to me, anyway) pop up menu, makes doing a quick screen grab or jotting down a phone number really easy.
The other feature I personally have found wildly useful that I honestly didn't even consider when purchasing is the infrared connection, all the common remote controls use it. That feature has saved me, by downloading a remote control software app I was able to use a DVD player and a TV I had lost the remote controls for and use a TV on vacation that lacked a remote. I even use it as a remote control for my fan! I had no idea that feature would be so handy.
You will pay a bit more for this than other tablets, but to me the Samsung quality, the features, and the S Pen make it completely worth it. If you are looking for a "just right" tablet (not too big, not too small) and you want a well built tablet with every feature you could want, I think you'll like this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Paterson, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet has some awesome features and to top it all of, it comes with a stylus. The screen is simply amazing and so is the battery life. I highly recommend this product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung note 10.1 2014 for the healthcare professional

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: could be more rugid
Works great to take shots of injuries in field and make notes, track progress ect. very good battery and the stylus is great for those with a creative and tactile preference.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very effecient

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This device is very effective, and very convenient. It has all the programs that you would like and need. The screen is high definiton, and beautiful. It goes at high speeds, which can be very effecient. It is a nice size to carry around, beautiful sound system, and great resolution. I would highly recommend this product, and I feel anyone who gets it will be satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Southaven, MS, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am planning to buy another one plus the new phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Missouri, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: back button
The 2014 10.1 tab is amazing. Right of the box it was very easy to set up. Only issue is the back button is very easly pressed. This get a little frustrating at times.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything you need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Walnut Creek, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I use my Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32 for everything...work to view PDF blueprints at a job or watching Netflix at home. This thing is awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tab.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, great battery life
Cons: not enough memory (ram & storage)
I just want to say this... there isn't much don't like about this tab. The screen is beautiful and responsive, it has great battery life, the speakers are decent sounding the OS is nice and snappy thanks to a speedy cpu and it has a slim and lightweight build. Now, if I have to name some cons...they are kinda knit - picky but here goes: It has 3gb of ram but around 60% gets used by the stock apps and OS...there never seems to be enough..so it should have more. I feel there also should be more internal storage...memory is too cheap for what is supposed to be a high end tablet to only have a maximum of 32gb. The screen is nice but i would have loved it to be a super AMOLED screen. That's it...Overall a great tab. As long as u aren't as picky as I am. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: to be able to use more video players
The Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition is great for the gym. I am able to view most sites and their videos. I do have one site I can not access due to the video player isssue.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Tennessee, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like the Samsung Note I purchased the Note to use while traveling. It is very easy to use, turns on quickly and is perfect for reviewing and responding to email, reviewing reports, reviewing spreadsheets and browsing on the go. I travel extensively for my work and find the Note to be great for saving time and quickly performing the business I need.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Belgrade, Serbia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: touchwiz can be laggy
Well I knew what to expect, and I wasn't disappointed. Great performer, great battery life. Screen is main star of this device and every time i use it, I think about how good it is. Touchwiz can be laggy occasionally, but nothing that can ruin overall opinion.
I'm Samsung user for a while, especially Note series, and hopefully will continue to be...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is a Bigger Version of the Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Britain, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This Tablet has everything that I want: size, graphics, performance,as well as the stylus features that come with the Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great video resolution

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, high resolution video
This tablet has excellent video resolution and the performance of the processor gives very nice video playback. I am very happy with this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Form and Function

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, still has a real home button.
I love this tablet. It does everything I need it to. It is thin and not too heavy. Beautiful and vibrant screen. Battery life is good but stand by power is amazing. Unplugged for a week with or dying on my during a road trip. The pen is great and I use it when I am in business mouse and need to get things done. I bought an of brand Bluetooth keyboard and the tablet found it quick. Can't say enough good things about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the note is a key essential

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from fort worth
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I use it for business and my business would not be a business without it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is extremely useful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Since I've purchased my Note 10.2, I've only experienced the best technology has to offer. I know samsung will continue to lead in technology
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2014
from Ocala, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
After much deliberation, I finally decided on this particular tablet to purchase. My general uses are all around. School, work, and home. The features are phenomenal as is the performance. My only area of criticism would have to be the bulky size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Temecula, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Have had the tablet for about 3 weeks now and love the features! I bought the device because of the Wacom technology and have not been disappointed...I use the note features daily and am thrilled that Evernote is now more useful than it was before this purchase! I had one opportunity to call Samsung service to learn how to use one of the features (user problem not a device problem) and the rep was great! The display is fabulous and speed is awesome! I highly recommend the Note 10.1 2014 edition!
The only con I have so far is for the folio cover made by Samsung for this tablet; when the cover is open and flipped back, it blocks the camera...in order to use the rear facing camera, the device must be removed from the cover...I looked at Otterbox which is a great product, but without the magnetized folio feature, I would not get the "Daynote," feature (I use that multiple times a day too)...*sigh* On this topic, when you purchase a folio style cover, make sure you can access the stylus...not all folios have a cut out for the stylus...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No regrets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: size, battery life, good speed
Cons: hardened case needed
The tablet is dependable, quick and useful at work for reviewing plans and making notes to share. The pen feature is worth the extra and once you start using it you'll be glad you have the larger memory. Only downside is that they don't yet have a better protection case on the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very, Very Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, s-pen
Cons: mediocre battery life, can get weighty
Excellent tablet, very fast and smooth. I must admit I paid the extra money for the S-Pen. Although the feature makes the Note 2014 pricey...I love it! I also maybe one of the few who is happy or at least content with touch-wiz.
If you get this tablet it will do all you desire and more no doubt! Only you can decide the 'need vs cost' value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had an IPad for several years and just never liked using it. It felt awkward to navigate and didn't sync with my other devices. I bought my Samsung a few months ago and use it constantly! I love the way it syncs all my emails, photos, and google + so that no matter what device I am using I have the same info at my fingertips. The camera takes incredible pictures as well. I love the larger size....small is fine for somethings but I want to be able to see web pages and recipes!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great touch screen sensors
Cons: expensive
i recently bought the Samsung Galaxy Note 2014 edition and i am in love. For me the size of the screen was perfect for me to draw and read without feeling over whelmed or underwhelmed. while i was drawing i liked how there wasn't a significant amount of lag between my brush strokes and them showing up on the screen. i get so many compliments any time i pull it out in front of other people. as a student in college the ability to write notes down came in far more handy than i could have dreamed. i recommend this product a 100%
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the features in this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from beaverton oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the pen
Everything is good in this tablet specially been able to draw and write with the pen makes it so cool I just wish the screen was amoled like the tablet s but other than that it has the same resolution and it's sharp looks beautiful I love it, been able to watch Netflix on it in hd is the best, it's fast multitasking is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Maine
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm so glad I purchase my Samsung tablet. I have been very happy with this. Also have had 3 friends and family members buy the same one. They are also very happy. Thank you for such a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy experience

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2014
from Abilene, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Good tab love it fast ND easy to handle love pictures quality ND sound my kids enjoy it.. I think volume could be louder tho
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Speedy!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Montana, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The one thing that stands out overall is how fast my GNote performs. I haven't noticed any lag or stuttering due to the hardware or base OS. Any lag has always been due to poorly written poorly optimized apps.
The screen is beautiful! Very hi-res and once I set the screen mode to "Cinema" the colors match my professionally calibrated monitor. This screen can also be set very bright. No trouble reading outdoors on a clear day.
I also have a Samsung television and the IR blaster on the GNote can control my television as well as my cable box.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

My First Tablet

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Duluth, MN
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: poor speakers; sound and volume level, battery life
Tablet works pretty good, although it could be faster and the speakers are poor. The sound quality isn't the best as well as the volume level. Battery life is short when watching movies or playing games. Also, they should have the speakers on the front of the Tablet versus on the sides. I think it is rather pricey. Other than those issues I am satisfied with it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Android Tablet with a ton of flexibility

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
This tablet is a high end device in features and functionality. The stylus is great for Evernote. The user interface is very snappy, no lag, quick response. There have been issues with video playback and a restart will usually clear that up.
I would buy again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to others
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Consumer friendly for this novice user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Savannah Ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
On the advice of many sources,I bought my first Android device. Consumer Reports rated it as best tablet. After using it I agree. My daughter -in- law bought the same one after using mine. She doesn't let the tablet out of her sight. She is much more computer friendly than I am. She also agrees that it is best one on market. She had another tablet before this one. Good job, Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
THis is a good product. Has great quality and durability.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An amazing device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I purchased this tablet for use in graduse school., since I didn't wanot to haul my laptop back and forth from class each day, and still wanted to have the ability to take notes & look up information. This tablet does al| of this, and has now become my textbooks as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great display. Much more open option system

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Light, versatile, great display, simple to use, good movie viewer, good daily tablet. Much more versatile than ipad. Good color saturation and vivid colors w details.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing color and super-fast response

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Washington State
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so pleased with this purchase! The resolution is amazing, the sound is great, and I could not be happier with the quality. There are many cheaper options out there, but I believe in this case it is well worth the extra money to get a device that is very durable and fun to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my mini computer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Northern Illinois
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, large enough to do work on
Cons: expensive to replace the glass dont drop it!
I travel a lot, and this tablet is a perfect stand-in for my laptop in busy airports, on planes, and in hotel rooms. Also it is great for photo snd video viewing, and is my device of choice for online meetings for work, and for video calling the grandkids! Its a little big to use for a grocery list though, lol. So i use my Galaxy S5 phone for that. The screen clarity has me spoiled now. It is so crisp, the new computer monitors in the office look dull in comparison.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from nc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung products are overall an excellent product design, features, and overall ease of operation .my future tech purchases will be Samsung , I would recommend Samsung products to friends, family, and anyone else interested in purchasing electronic devices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet far exceeds expatiation's

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New Haven, CT, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was in the market for a new tablet for some time.
I have done extensive researched and came across the note 10.1 2014 ed , And knew I've found the one
This tablet dose it all and more, from watching HD movies to playing high end games this tablet smokes the competition. Between the processor speed and memory this unit has is more than enough, and some
very smooth and flawless touchscreen and you wont believe your eyes on the remarkable display quality
many of my friends have other brand tablets and are just jealous of my Samsung note 10.1
If you are in the market for a tablet hands down pick up yourself a Samsung galaxy note 10.1 2014 ed and you will know you have made the right choice!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

multitasking

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I love this feature it allows me to get double the work done.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Yakima, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a photographer and I bought my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 to use instead of my laptop. It has worked amazingly for me. It is extremely easy to use and I am able to everything I did with my laptop and more. I have also been able to cut my photo editing in half with the excellent apps. I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks great, performs great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB works wonderfully for web browsing, reading, emailing, watching videos. It is slightly smaller than a piece of office paper and therefore a familiar size for reading. I use my Note primarily for research and study. The colors are so realistic that I don't feel like I'm looking at a screen. This is truly a beautiful device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The Note 10.1, 2014 edition is the best tablet I've yet to see.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from OK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: touch not always responsive
I feel like I only put this device down when I sleep or when the battery is low. Other than the issue with the touchscreen not being 100% responsive (which is really my only complaint), the device is snappy and feels extremely stable. It seems the 7" tablets are more popular but after having the visual area of the 10.1, I'm not sure I could go back.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST NOTE PAD FOR THE PRICE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I have had a great experience with my Galaxy note pad since I purchased it early April. The ease of use, speed, and all the features are better than I expected. This is my first note pad, and I am glad I purchased a Galaxy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Note 10.1 2014!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi-window for true multitasking
Cons: can't temporarily disable back/menu buttons, back/menu buttons don't show on s-pen hover, handwriting keyboard too tall in landscape
The display is crisp and clear, it has a nice solid feel without being too heavy. Love the Gorilla glass and no screen protectors! I use the S-pen and all it's features a lot more than I had expected to. It's so cool that it gets my handwriting so accurately, wether I print or use cursive, neatly or pretty sloppy! Handwriting is very responsive and feels so natural, like writing with a good, quality pen. I like the stitched leather look of the back and prefer it to a shiny, slippery metal back that would show smudgy fingerprints and add unnecessary weight. The bloatware can't be uninstalled, but can be turned off! The multi-window was my biggest draw to Samsung and the only disappointment with it was the limited apps that can use it, but more apps are making it available and you can even get apps from Google Play to manually add to both the pen window and multi-window. After verifying with Samsung support on their Live Chat that it would be safe, I found a very nice inexpensive magnetic case for travel. (The expensive Samsung case flops open and is only available in black) Gesture Controls was missing, but I found an app for that! I Use the Scrapbooker a lot, but wish you could add clips to a page. S-Note app would be better if they hadn't changed the tools from the phablet line. My only gripes are small. The "hard buttons" can't be disabled without rooting and there are no cursor keys on the keyboard. It would be nice to be able to temporarily disable the "hard" Back button, especially, so you don't accidentally touch it with your palm when using the S-pen or grip it accidentally when holding the tablet in portrait orientation. I usually turn the tablet upside down in landscape so the buttons are on top and out of the way. It would be nice if the menu and back buttons illuminated when you hover the S-pen over them so they were easier to find in low lighting. Pretty good spell-checker corrections for an Android device. Wish the handwriting keyboard wasn't so tall-takes up half the screen when you don't use the floating keyboard in landscape mode.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Edinburg, Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen
I Love my tablet because it has a big screen that let's me watch videos more comfortably and it is so light weight. The pen that comes with it works great and is very think and accurate. I use it all the time. I highly recommend Samsung products to my family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best all around tablet on the market.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Palatine, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus
Cons: Too big
This is a great tablet is brings a little bit of something for everyone. It has a stylus, a wonderful HD screen, fast processor, amazing graphics capabilities, thin and lightweight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great usability and amazing screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Poconos, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery doesn't last very long.
I picked up this Tablet to learn more about the android operating system. Now I use this more then my iPad due to the unique apps available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy 10.1 2014

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dayton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use. The only problem I had was finding a cover for the tablet as the 10.1 2014 is a slightly different size than the 10.1. Other than that, I am completely satisfied with my selection.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am really impressed with your products!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value