Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB

Rating:
4.673 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(563 Reviews) 563
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 563 reviews
5 stars
425
4 stars
106
3 stars
24
2 stars
2
1 star
6
523 out of 548(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, beautiful pictures, nice help pop-ups
Cons: price
This was my first Samsung not my first tablet. It's got beautiful colors, great features . It's light and fast. I'd like to see a different s pen . I love it! I hated the price so I got it refurbished and I'm not sorry I did. I did put it in a case AFTER I dropped it once so be careful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Versatility At its Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 23, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound can be better
Second only to the Tab S, but if you want the pen this is it. Awesome, awesome device with great versatility. The pad to have. Unlimited customization wuthering endings potential
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2014
from Gig Harbor, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: power
I have had the Galaxy Note for almost a year now and quite simply it is my tablet of choice and from that you might think that I have another. which is correct. I also own a 4th Gen Ipad.
This is my first exposure to Android's OS and I think it is very well done, a true multi tasking OS along with a Power House of a machine in the Galaxy which takes full advantage of it. With this does come a down fall of limited battery life compared to my ipad but it is something I have learned to live with and work around.
The writing recognition is very well done and the integration with the Google host of system app's compliment the machine even further. It is lightweight and is perfect for traveling as this is one of the tablets that can replace my laptop for business and pleasure. Well almost.
I am the Estranger and I endorse this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My tablet is my friend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2014
from Duluth, MN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Got it and was jovial! Played around, drew like a freak, and watched Netflix. Then, my 4 yr old dropped it, 2' drop, flat on its face.
heard a snapping sound. Then a diagonal crack formed. I bawled!
Got it fixed $150
get the protection plan. It's worth it! This is like a large ceramic tile: beautiful, functional, yet fragile.
wish a few things were made better:
volume has 2 settings, one for media, the other for the tablet ...makes for a crabby spouse @ 3 am
Magazine and voice command are too often accidentally bumped On.
I love drawing on it, but I have a rough time sharing documents from Polaroid Office to Dropbox.
Battery drains with Messenger, grrr
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great tablet with fast processor. Super clear video with great audio. Highly recommended you won't regret.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This Product is everything I could ask for.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
from Montana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, note isn't as helpful as i first thought
I have been hesitant to buy a tablet since they first came out, but I recently realized I needed something more portable than a laptop. I decided on the Samsung Galaxy Note. It has continually astounded me with what it does for me, and has yet to disappoint. It has also paid for it quite a few times over already in the short time I have had it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Update to KitKat

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
If this device will get the Android KitKat 4.4 it will be the best that Samsung create.... I have the 3G model P601. Please let us know when Samsung will afford the uapdate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best all rounder

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
All in all I consider this to be the best all round tablet at the moment with remarks going to design, weight and a little glitchy performance considering the capabilities of the processor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has incredible performance.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This device is very helpful in many ways. Not only is it light and portable to fit in a backpack, information can be quickly and easily accessed with a touch of a button.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tablet on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Sacramento
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs a usb port
Easy access to app 's makes this an award winning tool at work for me. He clarity and HD of the screen eases eye strain.
Best tool I have in my arsenal!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, great for college students
I absolutely love my tablet. I use it everyday. It is especially great for taking notes in my college classes. It has exceeded everything I have needed it to do. My best purchase this year. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is fast and super efficient

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Riley, KS
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: have to buy an external key board for it
I love this Tablet it has everything I want or need for everyday use and then some. I do a lot of writing and note taking and this tablet keeps right up with me. Plus when I went some downtime it's also a great game tablet. I would def recommend this product to my friends and others.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I love my new toy will not go back. I Have had iPad
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this tablet!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2014
from Durham, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This tablet has been an asset to my life. It is easy to use and small enough to fit in my purse, but large enough for me to view.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 29, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love ti .... my daughter has the galaxy note 10.1 and I bought this one the 2014 edittion and its quicker and a way better design
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
from Union, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Sound and display are awesome. One of the best tablets on the market
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great, but missing the mark

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2014
from Vancouver, BC, Canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, pen for writing and drawing, able to add sd card
Cons: software updates, touchwiz ui cluttered, unable to remove pre installed software
Hi, I love my samsung products, have had multiple galaxy phones and this is my first Samsung tablet. Works awesome with the exception of software updates. I wish the update process was not so hard and took so long. I that wasn't the case this would be a 5 star product. Interface issues and performance due to updates are causing the lower star rating.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tablet I've ever used

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from KY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, s pen is useful
This has been the best tablet I've ever used. We've had probably 10 different tablets in our household of 5 over the past several years, and this has easily been my favorite. It responds quickly and looks great! The S pen is more useful than I thought it would be.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love thistablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 29, 2014
from North Dakota
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: short battery life
It has a short battery life but other than that it's great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointing Functionality, Style and Performance

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from San Francisco, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, poor pen response, touchwize is unappealing, display is worse than older samsung screens
I have been a happy owner of an older 10" Samsung-made Tablet for a long time (I can't list the name here due to review guidelines since it was sold by another company), but have desired an upgrade for awhile. One piece of functionality that I really wanted to have is a stylus. Samsung has had native pen implementations, based on very reliable technology (Again I can't mention the name in this review), for a long time which gave me great confidence in making this purchase without trying it out first.
Screen: Unfortunately, though the screen is bright and vibrant, it's not as good as my 3 year old Samsung tablet at resolving detail. Despite the fact that the Note 2014 has the same resolution as this older screen, I can see the individual pixels far more clearly on the Note, in particular the dark spaces between the pixels are very apparent. This was very disappointing to me since I'd only expected screen quality to get better over time. It felt like I was looking at a low resolution amoled screen.
Pen Response: I was very much looking forward to a good pen experience, but the response is very laggy and nowhere near as good as a computer-based pen drawing tablet. I tried quite a few drawing packages, but the poor response and accuracy was common to all apps.
Touchwiz continues to be overly colourful and in my opinion is significantly less usable than Android's standard interface. It makes the product look less polished.
The physical design is not something I'm usually concerned with, and I'd gladly compromise here if the functionality lived up to its promises. The metal ring around the display, and textured back with fake stitching, do not make this look like a high-end product.
I would recommend not purchasing this tablet if you are concerned with image quality and desire the ability to sketch artistically.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
to make a long story short its a copy of the note 3 so if ur a fan of the note u will definitely love this
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

is amazing is worth it better than ipad.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from los angeles california
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, awesome
Is way betther than the ipad air and the pen help you alot for notes at school if you are looking to buy a tablet the samsung galaxy note 2014 edition is the one you wont regret buying it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

hate that when friends post video on facebook I can't watch it but can on my phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Eugene, OR, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Gets awfully hot when using it. Kind of wished I had gone w/a lap top - would've been cheaper too
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Nice tablet, works well but I bought it so I could use it for studying and marking on the pages that I wanted to make notes. It takes a picture of page let's you mark it but saves it separately, instead of keeping the book together. Speaker not really loud enough when in a case
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, the pen and relating apps makes this product outpe
One of the best features is the S-note app, it fits best this product, I thought that after buying my note 4 phone I will not use my note 10.1 however the snote app is perfect and fits best the note tablet, I can write down note using the pen, record audio on the page for explanations, take pictures from the board or the book on the snote page!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from US
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s-pen, good camera, smart functions with the front facing camera
Cons: a little expensive
I have a Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition and I used in school purposes and it work excellent
I copy all in the S-Note app. Its a great tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wanted a tablet with all the features and this is it. The price was just right and I would take this over an ipad any day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Townsville QLD, Australia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This tablet is so much better than the rotten piece of fruit I used to have. The best screen ever, a great operating system and a manufacturer who is not trying to sell me something all the time for vastly inflated prices.(things they should have supplied anyway).
I would recommend anybody who is looking for a tablet to seriously consider this product, it is great. Mine is a white one but it works the same...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great investment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: high price
The Galaxy Note 2014 Edition is a great tablet. It comes with a variety of features that make tasks easier. The screen is large, and the colors are beautiful. It is a great alternative to a laptop. The only downside is the price, but I think it's worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Size - Not too Big, Not too Small

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: size, quality construction, infrared blaster
I had a Samsung Galaxy 7 Plus tablet before, and while I liked it, it was too small. But the 12 inch tablets felt too big to me, I wanted something I could read in bed and throw in my purse. This tablet, in addition to all the other features everyone is raving about, is a really, really great size for web surfing, reading, and videos. Since I carry a medium size purse, it's easy to have with me everywhere.
I fell in love with the SPen on my Note 2 phone, so I knew I wanted the SPen in my tablet. I use the SPen even more on the table than my phone, I particularly like the new (new to me, anyway) pop up menu, makes doing a quick screen grab or jotting down a phone number really easy.
The other feature I personally have found wildly useful that I honestly didn't even consider when purchasing is the infrared connection, all the common remote controls use it. That feature has saved me, by downloading a remote control software app I was able to use a DVD player and a TV I had lost the remote controls for and use a TV on vacation that lacked a remote. I even use it as a remote control for my fan! I had no idea that feature would be so handy.
You will pay a bit more for this than other tablets, but to me the Samsung quality, the features, and the S Pen make it completely worth it. If you are looking for a "just right" tablet (not too big, not too small) and you want a well built tablet with every feature you could want, I think you'll like this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Paterson, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet has some awesome features and to top it all of, it comes with a stylus. The screen is simply amazing and so is the battery life. I highly recommend this product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung note 10.1 2014 for the healthcare professional

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: could be more rugid
Works great to take shots of injuries in field and make notes, track progress ect. very good battery and the stylus is great for those with a creative and tactile preference.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very effecient

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This device is very effective, and very convenient. It has all the programs that you would like and need. The screen is high definiton, and beautiful. It goes at high speeds, which can be very effecient. It is a nice size to carry around, beautiful sound system, and great resolution. I would highly recommend this product, and I feel anyone who gets it will be satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Southaven, MS, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am planning to buy another one plus the new phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Missouri, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: back button
The 2014 10.1 tab is amazing. Right of the box it was very easy to set up. Only issue is the back button is very easly pressed. This get a little frustrating at times.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything you need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Walnut Creek, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I use my Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32 for everything...work to view PDF blueprints at a job or watching Netflix at home. This thing is awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tab.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, great battery life
Cons: not enough memory (ram & storage)
I just want to say this... there isn't much don't like about this tab. The screen is beautiful and responsive, it has great battery life, the speakers are decent sounding the OS is nice and snappy thanks to a speedy cpu and it has a slim and lightweight build. Now, if I have to name some cons...they are kinda knit - picky but here goes: It has 3gb of ram but around 60% gets used by the stock apps and OS...there never seems to be enough..so it should have more. I feel there also should be more internal storage...memory is too cheap for what is supposed to be a high end tablet to only have a maximum of 32gb. The screen is nice but i would have loved it to be a super AMOLED screen. That's it...Overall a great tab. As long as u aren't as picky as I am. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: to be able to use more video players
The Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition is great for the gym. I am able to view most sites and their videos. I do have one site I can not access due to the video player isssue.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Tennessee, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like the Samsung Note I purchased the Note to use while traveling. It is very easy to use, turns on quickly and is perfect for reviewing and responding to email, reviewing reports, reviewing spreadsheets and browsing on the go. I travel extensively for my work and find the Note to be great for saving time and quickly performing the business I need.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Belgrade, Serbia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: touchwiz can be laggy
Well I knew what to expect, and I wasn't disappointed. Great performer, great battery life. Screen is main star of this device and every time i use it, I think about how good it is. Touchwiz can be laggy occasionally, but nothing that can ruin overall opinion.
I'm Samsung user for a while, especially Note series, and hopefully will continue to be...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is a Bigger Version of the Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Britain, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This Tablet has everything that I want: size, graphics, performance,as well as the stylus features that come with the Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great video resolution

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, high resolution video
This tablet has excellent video resolution and the performance of the processor gives very nice video playback. I am very happy with this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Form and Function

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, still has a real home button.
I love this tablet. It does everything I need it to. It is thin and not too heavy. Beautiful and vibrant screen. Battery life is good but stand by power is amazing. Unplugged for a week with or dying on my during a road trip. The pen is great and I use it when I am in business mouse and need to get things done. I bought an of brand Bluetooth keyboard and the tablet found it quick. Can't say enough good things about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the note is a key essential

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from fort worth
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I use it for business and my business would not be a business without it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is extremely useful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Since I've purchased my Note 10.2, I've only experienced the best technology has to offer. I know samsung will continue to lead in technology
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2014
from Ocala, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
After much deliberation, I finally decided on this particular tablet to purchase. My general uses are all around. School, work, and home. The features are phenomenal as is the performance. My only area of criticism would have to be the bulky size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Temecula, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Have had the tablet for about 3 weeks now and love the features! I bought the device because of the Wacom technology and have not been disappointed...I use the note features daily and am thrilled that Evernote is now more useful than it was before this purchase! I had one opportunity to call Samsung service to learn how to use one of the features (user problem not a device problem) and the rep was great! The display is fabulous and speed is awesome! I highly recommend the Note 10.1 2014 edition!
The only con I have so far is for the folio cover made by Samsung for this tablet; when the cover is open and flipped back, it blocks the camera...in order to use the rear facing camera, the device must be removed from the cover...I looked at Otterbox which is a great product, but without the magnetized folio feature, I would not get the "Daynote," feature (I use that multiple times a day too)...*sigh* On this topic, when you purchase a folio style cover, make sure you can access the stylus...not all folios have a cut out for the stylus...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like all the free apps available and particularity the camera feature. It is easy to learjn how to navigate and it even has a google app using voice search.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my tab

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my tab. The only thing I might change slightly is putting the home button and the back arrow on the bottom rather than the side. I do a lot of work with mine that is very like a computer and having to always go to the side is somewhat uncomfortable at time. I also wish it might be easier to get hooked into my printer, but that may well be the printer and not the tab and I will get that figured out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Worst Battery life ever

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: battery life short
After receiving the tab in the mail I fully charged it. Had only the wifi on and screen brightness to auto. battery last no longer than 1 hr just browsing the web.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the speed and apps

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: none so far
I only have this tab for a couple of days and still learning how to navigate, but all in all I love the speed and all the game apps. It's pretty expensive but with all the apps and fun of navigating, it's all worth it...like the saying...you get what you paid for. And Samsung is one of the best. So happy I bought this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Note 3 great but one annoying problem

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Connecticut, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: dead spot on the screen on multiple devices
This is the first tablet experience of my own. Played with my friends' tablets though. This tablet is the real deal but there is a bug, or design flaw, that seems pervasive in the Note 10's (3 I've tried).
There is a spot on the screen that is about 1.5" x1.5" where the stylus (and finger most times) will not be recognized. It's located just below the camera and Samsung logo. I've sent my tablet back, did an exchange, and showed it to a Samsung rep. 3 separate devices all had the same problem.
As one who bought it to take for business notes, diagram, sketch, etc., I find it very annoying and possible deal breaker. Too bad really. I love the device but this would make me reconsider my next purchase.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love the note it's a very easy to use tablet with a ton of features. Lightweight with a great display. Samsung comes through again .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Dubai
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Dumbfounding product I like it so much . Thanks Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Katy, TX, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery not long enough.
I love my tablet. It travels with me all over. I have a huge amount of book and Magazines on it and makes reading so fun. I stay in touch with family, & social media with it and play games. I like the photos feature also. I really don't know how I would survive without it.
I could ask doe more fashionable cases and a longer life battery or extra battery as I kill mine often.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from McAlester, OK
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This has been by far the best tablet I have had. It lives up to it reputation as a great tablet. Love the apps and the pics I have taken with are the best I've taken with a tablet or phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from New Enterprise, PA 16664, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
A great tablet i use mine every day.Especially like the tv remote!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for my needs.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I got this tablet to use in my job. I go out on construction sites and take pictures of projects underway. The pen is perfect to take notes directly on the pictures for reference back at the shop. The included 50 GIG dropbox account is great for syncing with my desktop. I never have to search for a paper tablet or scrap of paper. The notes are automatically saved for me!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent if not for the battery life...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
My tablet has become my primary computer in many ways. I do most of my internet browsing at home with it, read eBooks on my commute, and also use the great S-Pen to write using the built-in handwriting recognition keyboard (definitely the best, and I tried a handful of downloadable keyboards).
The downfall is it seems to burn through the battery quicker than other tablets I've owned. While it meets the 8-9 hours on Wi-Fi promised, I have an older iPad that can last several hours longer than that.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5