Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB

Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(436 Reviews) 436
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 436 reviews
5 stars
331
4 stars
81
3 stars
17
2 stars
2
1 star
5
404 out of 423(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great usability and amazing screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Poconos, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery doesn't last very long.
I picked up this Tablet to learn more about the android operating system. Now I use this more then my iPad due to the unique apps available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy 10.1 2014

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dayton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use. The only problem I had was finding a cover for the tablet as the 10.1 2014 is a slightly different size than the 10.1. Other than that, I am completely satisfied with my selection.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am really impressed with your products!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Aurora, Colorado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
Cons: phones are to high priced
Both my wife and I love the galaxy 10.1 2014 that we have! I also really like my galaxy S4!!! Since I got it my wife has now decided that she wants the S5 so we are trying to save for that. Thanks for the great products! !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Tablet for the Busy Professional

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Kansas, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
As a busy professional always on the go, I needed a tablet that could keep up with me and replace my laptop. This tablet does just that. It multi-tasks with ease and has yet to slow down, freeze, or run out of battery during the day. This tablet replaced an Ipad, which while nice, cannot compete.
One of the features that drew me toward this tablet was the stylus and now that I've used it, I cannot imagine not having one. Sometimes a finger just doesn't cut it. Rather than double tapping to enlarge a page I can click on small hyperlinks with ease. It's all about precision. And handwriting? Wow, that is just about the easiest way to enter text I've found. Forget typing. Just whip out the stylus and go.
Battery life is well above par. It easily lasts all day. Charging is slow, but I am sleeping when that is happening anyway.
The screen is beautiful and easy to see in daylight. Sometimes while traveling, I will stop in a park for lunch and use this tablet to work at the same time. I've never struggled to see the screen.
My only complaint is Knox and the locked bootloader. Seriously not needed and a huge encumbrance for me. Granted, most want even know it's there or care that the boot loader is locked. Samsung used to be the most developer friendly brand out there, but sadly those days are gone. While I love the tablet, it is, and will be, my last Samsung device.
For the casual user or business professional, you will be hard pressed to find a more suitable tablet for getting things done. I haven't run into a single issue that prevented me from getting my work done in a myriad of circumstances.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

terrific tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Diego Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I love it. It always works, never freezes up, picture quality is phenomenal, ease of use is easy, built in instructions great. I am still learning about how it works. Battery life is much better than my galaxy phone 5s. I do recommend the galaxy 2014 Note 10.1 tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got this for work, but use it all the time

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from VA Beach
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Originally this product was selected so that I could take it to meetings and take notes (cooler than a notepad). However I find myself on it more than my laptop for daily tasks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Key to Paperless Work

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My Galaxy Note has enable me to become totally paperless. As a consultant the note function and the hard-tip stylus makes it easy to take meeting notes and link them to the cloud. I have easy access to all of my clients notes from where ever I am. The Note has really increased my productivity for my clients. The 10.1 is also just the right size and the screen is one of the best I have seen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi) Black 32GB

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ashburn, VA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, high quality
Outstanding features and performance. Graphics are excellent. Could not find a way to improve this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Thomaston, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best tablet I have owned. It's awesome for everything I need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent productivity tool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, stylus
After owning several tablets, I decided to try the Galaxy Note series attracted by the pen stylus. After several days of use, this tablet has replaced my laptop! The stylus really helps you to speed up your n, screen grabbing and many other things that otherwise you'll need to carry more things to do them. The muti window feature is genius and I'll would expand it to include any application to it. This tablet is very thin, light and have a top of the line display, very recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Loveland Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It does it all, fast, excellent battery life. Just wish the charging plug was on top
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features:

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
There's so many features that I am able to get results from and using the split screen helps me to multi-task to get a lot of things done that I have to achieve. I love my tablet and rarely put it down throughout the day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another Samsung Galaxy winner

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Springfield, MO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
My Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition is my third tablet--but by far, the best I've ever used. The features are superb, the quality is excellent, and it goes with me everywhere. Having used a laptop for many years, I was amazed at now how infrequently I need to pull out the laptop--my tablet meets 99 percent of the things I used to rely on the laptop for.
There hasn't been anything that I've tried to do on the Note that has disappointed me. Because of the additional storage capability given by the micro-SD slot, I've never had to worry about running out of memory or storage. Always having my Kindle app and books at my fingertips has helped me continue voracious reading habits, too!
All it all, this tablet is an absolute winner.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2014
from Massachusetts, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is all I ever wanted in a note pad. The best in all details.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2014
from South Bend, IN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: nothing
This is a great tablet. The stylist is a great addition too use with the tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2014
from Tucson, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Have had my tablet for a few months and just love it , no problems at all highly recommend this product if your looking for something reliable and just right when it comes to the price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lots of configuration options, possibly too many

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, flawless function
Cons: bloatware
First and foremost great tablet with lots of things going for it. The redundancy of functionality between Samsung and Android/Google is a little distracting especially for any newbie. It's not hard to get lost in the many levels of navigation and setups. As stated by many before me there's just lots of software preloaded that's just not necessary and amounts to tech clutter. But man does this thing work smoothly, video, audio NAS access, mail, notes and lots more. Full use of the S Pen as a way of life will take me a while, but it functions as advertised.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2014
from NewAlbany, Ohio 43054, Tunbridge drive.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: may take a while to turn on
My Samsung can do 2 things at once for example open up notes and open up the internet to research something.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great bargain

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is an excellent tablet in its class. My only complaint is that it's wifi only.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Glad I made the Purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2014
from Metro Detroit
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, long battery life, versatile
It was with trepidation that I purchased my Note 10.1 as I read too many reviews! I can only say that I have been a computer geek since the Atari 800 (late 70's) and have had both good and bad experiences over the years. My last tablet was the Nexus 7 which by all accounts is a great unit but this latest Samsung is wonderful. With the ability to load Hancom office via Samsung Apps like the Note 12.2 once the OS was upgraded to 4.4.2 I have most of what I need with me everywhere. The pen is excellent with the preloaded SketchBook for Note. Facebook and Pintrest work excellently thru the Google Chrome browser. If you are like me and nervous about the price vs value especially after reading some of the reviews; don't be! My daughter now has my Nexus and I'm not looking back... Kudo's to Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

power cord

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2014
from Mohawk, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: power cord to short
Power cord needs to be longer & a better fit. Mine seems too loose
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Faulty Display, faulty USB charge port

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
from Salt Lake City
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This tablet has had issues SINCE I PURCHASED IT! I compare it to my
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 3 2014

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
Great tablet, but could use a better battery and quicker updates of the Android OS.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The reason Samsung® sets itself apart from the resf

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014) the features are endless, the display is beautiful and the octocore exynos processor is second to none. It plays most games In the highest of frame rates with the best graphics and daily tasking is no issue at all. Its bright screen offers great HD video playback and even for a tablet it has a solid camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is a good one

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San francisco , SF
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: bad battery
This note is a great one , but when i played the game , the battery is taking 3 hr or 4 hrs , i have other tablets and ipad , the tablets' battery almost taking 8 hr or 9 hrs . Feature and design are great .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from UK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, quality build
Cons: lacks a usb port
Had a Galaxy Tab before but the Note is far better - faster and with more features. Should be easy enough for anyone to use, including "silver surfers"! Only thing missing - a USB port.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Russia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, performance
Very good tablet, performance is great. TouchWiz interface is a bit slow, stumble sometimes, but not very bad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the pen!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Louisville, KY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
The notebook works very well and I especially like the pen for notations.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New Orleans, LA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, useful at work
Cons: short battery life
Great design and interface. Incredible screen and resolution. Takes amazing videos. I love the ability to use the stylus to take notes. Only reservation is the battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Kansas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first tablet and I just love it.... It is easy to use and has such a clear picture and does all the things I need.... LOVE IT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Organizational powerhouse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Denver
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Purchased this unit for use as a contractor. The ability to document projects and communicate with my crews has made it indispensable. Love it and have recommended it to many of my project managers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Rex, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
A little pricey but a true testament to 'you get what you pay for'. Aside from the pro series, the best tablet hands down on the market. I love the s pen and dual screen. The graphics and ease of use and graphics are amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Overall Tablet - Few Caveats

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: battery life, not compatible with chromecast
Pros
Excellent Screen
Love the Pop up window features. (i.e. watch Youtube or videos while doing other things).
I love the touchwiz skin.
Great sound
Cons
Doesn't work well with chromecast - Keeps crashing.
Battery life is not good. It's not terrible, but it's not good.
Overall, love the tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

First time user

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2014
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I had really looked forward to this device. For a novice with a tablet it is not as intuitive as advertised. Inclusion of a simple sheet showing what actions could bring up simple commands such as task manager would have been immensely helpful (yes, I know I'm a newbie at it). Even explanation of top bar and all the icons and how to change would be nice. One is left with searching Google all day - all in all a very frustrating experience.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good overall Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2014
from West Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: does not support adobe reader or flash player
This tablet is great for someone who is on the go and does not want the bulkiness of a laptop to carry around. The battery last for a long time before needing recharging which is great. Images are clear and crisp with true to life colors.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2014
from Hawaii, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Been using this product for two months now, and it has performed flawlessly!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love the new note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, flash camera, s pen
Cons: battery life
I had the tab 2 before and I must say the new note is slimmer lighter and overall a great device only con I have is the battery life it is not as good as I expected
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has it all

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
This tablet has it all and more. With all the tablets on the market, this one will cover everything your looking for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Multi windo search is grate

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I enjoy useing my tablet for all kinds of things from surfing the web with the multi window to taking pictures
Or just watching a movie
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Versatile Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
from Hawaii, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Love the Note. While I haven't gotten full benefit from all of its features yet, I am impressed with the crisp display, ease of use, and battery life. I look forward to learning everything I can do with it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for College!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This tablet is designed around the user... which I love. It's simple enough for me to use for my classwork, and great for recreational use as well! Performs well - only a couple hiccups every once in a while. Love it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Lima, Peru
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, good sound
I bought this tablet guiding the comments of others and remain very satisfied with everything. First with content that is installed as it is very useful and is free. The design is good but I think I could improve something. On the other hand the performance of the tablet is very good, all applications run without any problem. As for the price is a bit high but worth paying.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good tablet, but overpriced

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Mount Joy, PA 17552, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: overpriced
I think the tablet itself is great. It works fast, things hardly crash. And it has a ton of cool features. But I think it is well overpriced. It doesn't help the credit it gives you in the Samsung hub is only good for a very short time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is the Best Tablet out there!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Vancouver, WA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet it has all the features you could ever want. works great I read other reviews that said there was some lag well it must have been because of a slow connection not the tablet . I can not say anything bad about this tablet if you're reading reviews to find out if you should purchase this tablet buy it you won't be sorry. I'm so happy I bought this tablet It's worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing Features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, spen :)
Cons: price but worth it with features
I love this tablet. It has replaced all of my notebooks, and now with the zoom feature on SNote writing has been made even easier! Only downfall is the speed in which is rotates and opens apps occasionally.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Fresno, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Note 10.1 (2014) offers more than I expected and performs outstandingly well. We just bought another Samsung tablet for another family member because of the great experience we had with Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Solid display. Poor battery life and CPU performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor battery life, poor design placement of charging port
The display is brilliant, bright, sharp, and touch works great. I am disappointed in the poor battery life of the tablet using some applications. The battery monitor always shows the screen as the highest battery usage, however the battery life varies wildly based on what applications are running. Games that cause the processor to bog down will not play for more than 30 minutes on a single charge, however web, video, and office applications will last 8-10 hours.
I'm also not a fan of the usb/charge port being on the bottom of the unit. My keyboard/case portfolio folds close there, and if you accidently close the case while plugged in it will kink the charge cable and potentially damage the port on the tablet. A port on the side of the unit makes so much more sense.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2014
from Sunbury, OH, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was the first tablet I was going to own. I say it in past tense because, even though I bought it about a month ago, I've barely had it in my hands. When I first turned it on and started to download my apps, it immediately started overheating. Like, super hot to the touch. Samsung Help(Facebook chat) has been super helpful and really seems like they want to help me and keep me up to date all the way through this process. UPS took a while to get it there, but when I finally got it back and put it through it's paces again, it was heating up again. I can tell it wasn't as hot as before, so the techs were able to do something for it, but I also know it's not suppose to get hot at all. I contacted support right away and got it sent back out the next day. So, all in all, Samsung Help has been great, my tablet...not sure yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Hello Galaxy Note 10.1 ........Goodbye I-Pad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, s-pen, multi-task screen
Cons: none
I bought my wife an I-Pad for Christmas couple of years ago because she was doing her surfing on a big laptop. it took her a while to get comfortable with the unit so I used it more than her the first year. After she got the hang of it, I got kicked off her unit and realized I wanted my own tablet. After extensive research, I purchased the Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition with 32GB. I love my tablet and have no desire to use the wife's unit anymore. The screen definition is simply gorgeous and I still marvel at the vivid colors. I use the S-Pen pretty much every day and the multi screen function is much more useful than I originally anticipated. The design of the unit is extremely well thought out and easy to use and personalize. My only problem now is I want the new 12.2 inch Galaxy Note.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Cheyenne, WY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has perfected tablets! I love the ease this is to use, as well as the many features that come standard on every Samsung device. I definitely recommend it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet has all the bells and whistles I wanted.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, speakers need more bass
I'm especially happy I bought the Note as opposed to the Tab Pro as I use the stylus often.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for a non-techy person

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, user friendly
I enjoy using my Samsung to read books and magazines from our public library. It is great for streaming a movie while exercising. I enjoy washing Youtube videos on how to improve my golf game. It is perfect for setting up at a practive area. My husband video my swing and play it back for me. It has not been too difficult to figure out how to use. This is my first tablet and it was selected because the features are better than the Ipad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tablet ever.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, make ipad look like a etch a sketch
This is by far the best tablet I have ever used. It has so many features and it super fast and smooth. The s Pen offers even more features and it's just basically pretty freaking cool!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best tablet on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Vancouver WA.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multitasking
this tablet is loaded with features and performs outstanding. I would highly recommend this tablet to anyone new to Android or to a professional Android user. Perfect for gaming and videos. it would also work for any type of business work that you would need to do.one of the best multi tasking tablets that I've seen yet. 5 stars for sure.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet I have ever owned!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Fortuna, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I have owned a few tablets over the past few years and this Samsung note 10.1 2014 is the best tablet I have ever owned. It is super fast and it's small design fits well with me... I have pretty much quit using my laptop as this tablet will do just about everything my laptop will.... I love this thing and am super happy I bought it when I did..... I myself will always own a Samsung......A+++ by me.....
Thank you Samsung............
Tom H.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Vermont
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, s-pen, performance
Tablet has a ton of features and the S-Pen is awesome. Tablet is great for surfing the web, playing games and streaming videos. The battery life lasts longer than I originally expected. Screen quality is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good but?!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
The buttons along the bottom are poorly placed. I find that I often hit them by mistake.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This device has great feature.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Copenhagen, Denmark
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I really use the s-pen of the device every day. It is very easy to use and also is very accurate. I use S-pen for my work, lecture note and also edit pdf file.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

4.4 fixed it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from 119:57:12 X 36:20:01
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, not an ipad.
Cons: retail price is kinda high still.
.... but, when I first got it, response was a bit laggy. With Kitkat, that is long gone
Look for refurbished to get a more reasonable price.
Tim
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features but poor battery life

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: short battery life
I bought this product to replace an aging tablet. It has many wonderful features that attracted me to the product. It is easy to use and has great screen clarity. However, the battery life is very disappointing. If I am constantly using it I am lucky to get 2 hours of use before I have to plug it in. I could use my old tablet all day long and only have to plug it in after 7 - 8 hours of continual use. If the battery life of this table were improved, I would be completely satisfied. If battery life is important you might want to consider another tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of