Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB

Rating:
4.678 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(441 Reviews) 441
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 441 reviews
5 stars
335
4 stars
82
3 stars
17
2 stars
2
1 star
5
409 out of 428(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Tablet from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ann Arbor, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: occasionally glitchy
This tablet has wonderful design and very easy to use features. The pen is interesting to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Overall Tablet - Few Caveats

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: battery life, not compatible with chromecast
Pros
Excellent Screen
Love the Pop up window features. (i.e. watch Youtube or videos while doing other things).
I love the touchwiz skin.
Great sound
Cons
Doesn't work well with chromecast - Keeps crashing.
Battery life is not good. It's not terrible, but it's not good.
Overall, love the tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

First time user

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2014
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I had really looked forward to this device. For a novice with a tablet it is not as intuitive as advertised. Inclusion of a simple sheet showing what actions could bring up simple commands such as task manager would have been immensely helpful (yes, I know I'm a newbie at it). Even explanation of top bar and all the icons and how to change would be nice. One is left with searching Google all day - all in all a very frustrating experience.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best computerized device I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus, good stylus apps
Cons: samsung bloatware
I'm not joking. I am so incredibly pleased with this purchase that I have already recommended it to several family members and friends. The multitasking feature is nothing short of amazing. The stylus is awesome and works flawlessly. It does everything I have ever wanted a computer/phone/tablet to do; I only wish that I was still in college because this is exactly what I was looking for but the technology just wasn't there yet.
The ONLY drawback and I mean ONLY is all the stupid bloatware samsung insists on loading onto their devices; the device itself is perfect for me.
This blows all of my expectations out of water and then some. I can't stress how excited I am about this device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from Atlanta Ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
It's a great product...And I enjoy my tablet but can't understand why it stop charging.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features the stylus is a plus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: battery drains fast
awesom experience recomend it to anyone love and will always love samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition is a very nice tablet. It came highly recommended from an owner of a similar Samsung Galaxy tablet. I am still learning the intricacies, and so far I am very pleased with its performance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

10.1 2014 edition

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, display is easy to use and see., landscape mode has been easier to type on.
Cons: landscape the charging port is in the way
I had one of the first iPad retina displays. The display on this tablet is easy for me to see. The colors are bright and the text is easy to read. The auto dimming works very good in different lighting. The added benefit of features are great value. I just haven't used them all as of yet. Lots of apps on device that you do not have to download. I'm still learning how to do more with great tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Note 10.1 2014!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi-window for true multitasking
Cons: can't temporarily disable back/menu buttons, back/menu buttons don't show on s-pen hover, handwriting keyboard too tall in landscape
The display is crisp and clear, it has a nice solid feel without being too heavy. Love the Gorilla glass and no screen protectors! I use the S-pen and all it's features a lot more than I had expected to. It's so cool that it gets my handwriting so accurately, wether I print or use cursive, neatly or pretty sloppy! Handwriting is very responsive and feels so natural, like writing with a good, quality pen. I like the stitched leather look of the back and prefer it to a shiny, slippery metal back that would show smudgy fingerprints and add unnecessary weight. The bloatware can't be uninstalled, but can be turned off! The multi-window was my biggest draw to Samsung and the only disappointment with it was the limited apps that can use it, but more apps are making it available and you can even get apps from Google Play to manually add to both the pen window and multi-window. After verifying with Samsung support on their Live Chat that it would be safe, I found a very nice inexpensive magnetic case for travel. (The expensive Samsung case flops open and is only available in black) Gesture Controls was missing, but I found an app for that! I Use the Scrapbooker a lot, but wish you could add clips to a page. S-Note app would be better if they hadn't changed the tools from the phablet line. My only gripes are small. The "hard buttons" can't be disabled without rooting and there are no cursor keys on the keyboard. It would be nice to be able to temporarily disable the "hard" Back button, especially, so you don't accidentally touch it with your palm when using the S-pen or grip it accidentally when holding the tablet in portrait orientation. I usually turn the tablet upside down in landscape so the buttons are on top and out of the way. It would be nice if the menu and back buttons illuminated when you hover the S-pen over them so they were easier to find in low lighting. Pretty good spell-checker corrections for an Android device. Wish the handwriting keyboard wasn't so tall-takes up half the screen when you don't use the floating keyboard in landscape mode.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Edinburg, Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen
I Love my tablet because it has a big screen that let's me watch videos more comfortably and it is so light weight. The pen that comes with it works great and is very think and accurate. I use it all the time. I highly recommend Samsung products to my family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best all around tablet on the market.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Palatine, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus
Cons: Too big
This is a great tablet is brings a little bit of something for everyone. It has a stylus, a wonderful HD screen, fast processor, amazing graphics capabilities, thin and lightweight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My review of Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: shorter battery life than ipad., a little pricey
I really like the tablet. I also have an iPad version 2 that I can compare against.
Pros: The pen is a tool that is very handy and is lacking for the iPad. It is great for making notes and for drawing. I like the way I can open two different apps side by side. The screen resolution is also very good. I like the way the email app will allow me to filter out the junk mail. I also like that it has a smart card slot so that I can store music, videos and etc on it. The file management system is so much better than the iPad. I can save documents in one app and then open that document in another app if I want.
Cons: The processor does not appear to run as fast as the version 2 iPad. iPad Version 4 is available so it may be even slower when stacked up against that version.
The battery life is a lot less than the iPad. I would gladly accept a heftier tablet for longer running battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great usability and amazing screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Poconos, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery doesn't last very long.
I picked up this Tablet to learn more about the android operating system. Now I use this more then my iPad due to the unique apps available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy 10.1 2014

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dayton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use. The only problem I had was finding a cover for the tablet as the 10.1 2014 is a slightly different size than the 10.1. Other than that, I am completely satisfied with my selection.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am really impressed with your products!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Aurora, Colorado
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
Cons: phones are to high priced
Both my wife and I love the galaxy 10.1 2014 that we have! I also really like my galaxy S4!!! Since I got it my wife has now decided that she wants the S5 so we are trying to save for that. Thanks for the great products! !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Note 3 2014

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color
Great tablet, but could use a better battery and quicker updates of the Android OS.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The reason Samsung® sets itself apart from the resf

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014) the features are endless, the display is beautiful and the octocore exynos processor is second to none. It plays most games In the highest of frame rates with the best graphics and daily tasking is no issue at all. Its bright screen offers great HD video playback and even for a tablet it has a solid camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is a good one

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San francisco , SF
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: bad battery
This note is a great one , but when i played the game , the battery is taking 3 hr or 4 hrs , i have other tablets and ipad , the tablets' battery almost taking 8 hr or 9 hrs . Feature and design are great .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Tablet for the Busy Professional

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Kansas, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
As a busy professional always on the go, I needed a tablet that could keep up with me and replace my laptop. This tablet does just that. It multi-tasks with ease and has yet to slow down, freeze, or run out of battery during the day. This tablet replaced an Ipad, which while nice, cannot compete.
One of the features that drew me toward this tablet was the stylus and now that I've used it, I cannot imagine not having one. Sometimes a finger just doesn't cut it. Rather than double tapping to enlarge a page I can click on small hyperlinks with ease. It's all about precision. And handwriting? Wow, that is just about the easiest way to enter text I've found. Forget typing. Just whip out the stylus and go.
Battery life is well above par. It easily lasts all day. Charging is slow, but I am sleeping when that is happening anyway.
The screen is beautiful and easy to see in daylight. Sometimes while traveling, I will stop in a park for lunch and use this tablet to work at the same time. I've never struggled to see the screen.
My only complaint is Knox and the locked bootloader. Seriously not needed and a huge encumbrance for me. Granted, most want even know it's there or care that the boot loader is locked. Samsung used to be the most developer friendly brand out there, but sadly those days are gone. While I love the tablet, it is, and will be, my last Samsung device.
For the casual user or business professional, you will be hard pressed to find a more suitable tablet for getting things done. I haven't run into a single issue that prevented me from getting my work done in a myriad of circumstances.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from UK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, quality build
Cons: lacks a usb port
Had a Galaxy Tab before but the Note is far better - faster and with more features. Should be easy enough for anyone to use, including "silver surfers"! Only thing missing - a USB port.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

terrific tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from San Diego Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
I love it. It always works, never freezes up, picture quality is phenomenal, ease of use is easy, built in instructions great. I am still learning about how it works. Battery life is much better than my galaxy phone 5s. I do recommend the galaxy 2014 Note 10.1 tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Russia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, performance
Very good tablet, performance is great. TouchWiz interface is a bit slow, stumble sometimes, but not very bad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the pen!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Louisville, KY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
The notebook works very well and I especially like the pen for notations.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New Orleans, LA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, useful at work
Cons: short battery life
Great design and interface. Incredible screen and resolution. Takes amazing videos. I love the ability to use the stylus to take notes. Only reservation is the battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Got this for work, but use it all the time

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from VA Beach
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Originally this product was selected so that I could take it to meetings and take notes (cooler than a notepad). However I find myself on it more than my laptop for daily tasks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Kansas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first tablet and I just love it.... It is easy to use and has such a clear picture and does all the things I need.... LOVE IT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Key to Paperless Work

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My Galaxy Note has enable me to become totally paperless. As a consultant the note function and the hard-tip stylus makes it easy to take meeting notes and link them to the cloud. I have easy access to all of my clients notes from where ever I am. The Note has really increased my productivity for my clients. The 10.1 is also just the right size and the screen is one of the best I have seen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Organizational powerhouse

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Denver
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Purchased this unit for use as a contractor. The ability to document projects and communicate with my crews has made it indispensable. Love it and have recommended it to many of my project managers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi) Black 32GB

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ashburn, VA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, high quality
Outstanding features and performance. Graphics are excellent. Could not find a way to improve this tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Rex, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
A little pricey but a true testament to 'you get what you pay for'. Aside from the pro series, the best tablet hands down on the market. I love the s pen and dual screen. The graphics and ease of use and graphics are amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Thomaston, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best tablet I have owned. It's awesome for everything I need.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent productivity tool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, stylus
After owning several tablets, I decided to try the Galaxy Note series attracted by the pen stylus. After several days of use, this tablet has replaced my laptop! The stylus really helps you to speed up your n, screen grabbing and many other things that otherwise you'll need to carry more things to do them. The muti window feature is genius and I'll would expand it to include any application to it. This tablet is very thin, light and have a top of the line display, very recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Loveland Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It does it all, fast, excellent battery life. Just wish the charging plug was on top
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features:

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
There's so many features that I am able to get results from and using the split screen helps me to multi-task to get a lot of things done that I have to achieve. I love my tablet and rarely put it down throughout the day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another Samsung Galaxy winner

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Springfield, MO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
My Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition is my third tablet--but by far, the best I've ever used. The features are superb, the quality is excellent, and it goes with me everywhere. Having used a laptop for many years, I was amazed at now how infrequently I need to pull out the laptop--my tablet meets 99 percent of the things I used to rely on the laptop for.
There hasn't been anything that I've tried to do on the Note that has disappointed me. Because of the additional storage capability given by the micro-SD slot, I've never had to worry about running out of memory or storage. Always having my Kindle app and books at my fingertips has helped me continue voracious reading habits, too!
All it all, this tablet is an absolute winner.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2014
from Hawaii, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Been using this product for two months now, and it has performed flawlessly!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32GB

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2014
from Massachusetts, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is all I ever wanted in a note pad. The best in all details.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tablet has performed great until most recently

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
from bedford, NH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: wi-fi started to die
The tablet has performed as advertised for 6 months then the Wi-Fi stopped dropping connectivity and causing poor internet capabilities forcing to turn wi-fi off and back on to clear it
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2014
from South Bend, IN, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: nothing
This is a great tablet. The stylist is a great addition too use with the tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note 10.1 2014 Edition !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from São Paulo, Brazil
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Simply perfect! Fast, Beautiful, extreme versatility, very nice display colors, too many pictures effects and much more. No competition for this tablet in the world ! Congratulations Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Galaxy Gear™
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THIS TABLET!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Greenville, IL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, ease of use, easy to handle, connectivity to other samsung products
This has every bit of technology I could have ever wanted...and then some! Samsung has the BEST products in my opinion. I own 4 cell phones, 2 tablets, 2 flat screens, and a surround sound DVR, ALL of which are Samsung products. I have never had a single problem in almost 10 years with ANY of them!
If you are looking to purchase or replace a tablet, the Note 10.1 will probably have everything you could want! You won't be disappointed!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy Tab™ 7.0" (WiFi Only)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pros and Cons

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little expensive
Pros:
Products is very user friendly
picture quality is the best around. Better than some HD TVs!
Very responsive and reliable
Cons:
Battery (as with any) drains quick when taking pictures or using internet or other high usage programs.
Product does freeze once in a while. Not enough to really care about.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Convenient and fun

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from La Jolla, San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm still learning to do all the things that my Galaxy Note is capable of. I love being able to bring it with me when I travel instead of my heavy laptop. It's very easy to sign into available WiFi. My only complaint is that I can't watch Netflix or Amazon Instant Videos.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet overall. Had it for 6 months and still learning new things it can do!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, stylus, lots of free apps at play store, entertaining
Cons: battery life, placement of charging port kind of awkward
I got this tablet for Christmas after doing extensive research on which tablet to choose. I chose this10.1 samsung galaxy note 32 gb 2014 edition tablet because I wanted a tablet that had good graphics, a good camera, good selection of games and apps, and had a variety of capabilities that set it apart or ahead of other brands. I ended up choosing this one mainly due to the addition of the stylus which appealed to me for creative artistic reasons. I have been very pleased with my choice and am really impressed with how samsung designed the usefulness of the stylus. It can take some time to really learn everything that it is designed to do, but it's usefulness and range of tasks is very impressive and sets the galaxy note apart from all other tablets in my opinion. The quality of the screen display is great and the only area I have had issues with and am disappointed with is the battery life. My tablet gets nowhere near the promised 6 hours of battery life. To be fair to samsung I honestly think that my unit is faulty and I need to send it in to get fixed. I say that because my mom bought the similar 10.1 samsung galaxy tab 3 and it's battery lasts much longer than mine (which honestly only last a little under am hour if played continuously from a full charge. I have been trying to deal with bestbuy (where I purchased my tablet) trying to get them to send it in to samsung for servicing the issue. Even with the battery malfunctioning I love my tablet and don't regret my choice one bit! I would and have recommended this product to anyone. I have always had an apple phone and this is my first android purchase. It took a little getting use to it, but I am in love with all that android has to offer. I am very pleased with their google play store and haven't even had to pay a dollar for an app or game... There are so many free options available, much more than iTunes. I rated performance low due to battery life...I would rate this with 5 stars, but until I get the battery issue solved I am giving it 4. Overall great product and a satisfied customer!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung is the best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2014
from Tucson, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Have had my tablet for a few months and just love it , no problems at all highly recommend this product if your looking for something reliable and just right when it comes to the price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from D'Iberville, MS, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: position of power plug
One of the best tablets I've owned. Wish the power port was on the side not the bottom. Otherwise great. Highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet has everything!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Concord, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Absolutely love this tablet, although it could be a little lighter. I use it everyday and definitely would and do recommend it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Why I Purchased a Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Palm Desert, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, spen, ability to sign documents
Cons: none
I was raised to always appreciate quality and developed an eye for products that were superior in every regard, while being years ahead of the competition. The first thing I noticed about the Note was obviously the screen resolution. It is really not just the resolution, but the colors and hues are so exact, that no tablet comes close. The feel of the product & design are awesome. What was the must have for me, is the SPen. I am going into the hospital and need surgery, however, I didn't want to bring a bulky laptop and printer. I wished for something that would be extremely lightweight and provide all the features of a PC, Facsimile, & Printer. The Note enables me to utilize all these functions into 1 primo tablet. I can create a document, sign it using the SPen & get it on its way to the final destination by email. It doesn't get any better!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Best Product I have bought in a long time

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
I got everything I wanted and more. Use it all the time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Upstate, New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor battery life
I really love the S pen. It is a great feature and works like a gem. I only have the WiFi version but it works great. Battery life could be better though. Seems like it dies in a few hours when being used even with lowered screen brightness. Overall I am very satisfied with it as is my wife. We purchased two tablets.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet available

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I love my Samsung tablet. It is easy to use and has a beautiful screen with a great display. I use it throughout the day thanks to its great battery life. The S-pen is a great feature on this model as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Legit Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: a little pricey
I love this tablet. I can do almost anything I need for work on this tablet. So much better than an ipad. Great battery life and the screen is awesome. A bit pricey compared to other tablets but this one is definitely top notch. Recommend this above the Ipad all day!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Memory to spare

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2014
from Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
With the easy 64Gb SD card, I have room for all my games, email, attachements, and books and much room to grow.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great but not using it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from NYC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, wacom pen
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, battery -hours to charge and always dead, unstable note app, too heavy
I had an iPad mini retina. I have seen some surface pro products, too. Looking at several tablets, I choose this device. I talked to several friends including one who work at Samsung electronics and a computer science major before I buy this. Some suggested me just stick with iPad, but I just got this, assuming it would be productive enough for me.
One thing I would like to say before I start is that, if you are looking for a tablet with great productivity, go for Surface pro. Galaxy note does not have office. (Even iPad mini has it!) Besides, it is very frustrating to write a simple note on Galaxy note because it moves around with my palm( I will explain more detail about this below.)
If you need a tablet that has some productivity and entertainment, go for iPad. That's a lot lighter to carry, easier to get used to, more stable to use. Galaxy note lacks a lot of apps, very slow to open an app, and unstable even when I use its own app, s note.
The reason I chose this over iPad was that I needed a productive tablet, rather than a toy. I assumed it to work well when I try to take notes, which turned out to be not much likely.
I admit that it writes better than iPad. But it does not feel better to write since the pages move along with my palm as I mentioned above. Besides, the pen is some how not as exact as the pen with surface pro 2 or 3.
Also, it takes too long to run the s note app, not to mention that the app takes ages to flip to another page. So, when you are trying to take a note in your fast-paced lecture or meeting, I suggest you Surface pro, iPad, or even BIG pen with a scratch paper. Otherwise you will miss the class discussion or meeting to figure out how to use this expensive(but not productive) product.
Yes, there is a separate voice memo app(not in the s note app) but that does not sync with my note. (Notability app and One note also has this function but not Galaxy note.)
On top of everything, the battery is dead whenever you need it.
So, after trying to use it for note taking, it did not work. For entertaining, it is way heavy to carry with a hand and fails to feature things. Now, I tend to leave this device in my closet and start to pick up my Macbook air and a notebook.
I do not normally leave a review, but I really had to so that not only other prospective users but the developer or any employee who works at Samsung can see it. If you are considering this, just go for other tablet or your analogue notebook. If you are the person who work at Samsung, plz plz let the designer and engineers know this. Make office app work, improve your poorly-working s note app, and play Amazon Prime video.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lots of configuration options, possibly too many

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, flawless function
Cons: bloatware
First and foremost great tablet with lots of things going for it. The redundancy of functionality between Samsung and Android/Google is a little distracting especially for any newbie. It's not hard to get lost in the many levels of navigation and setups. As stated by many before me there's just lots of software preloaded that's just not necessary and amounts to tech clutter. But man does this thing work smoothly, video, audio NAS access, mail, notes and lots more. Full use of the S Pen as a way of life will take me a while, but it functions as advertised.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

X qusiite tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: haven't had long enough yet
I am thrilled by the overall functionality of this note tablet and I feel you will be also after you go through all the reviews I have gone through. Personally due to the higher end price of which I feel is well worth it, I suggest purchasing an upgrade accident warranty.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
This review is from Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 20