Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB

Rating:
4.677 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(526 Reviews) 526
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 526 reviews
5 stars
400
4 stars
96
3 stars
22
2 stars
2
1 star
6
488 out of 512(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Bronx, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: screen went black, not loud
I have enjoyed my Note since I purchased it in December. The one complaint was the screen went black after less than a year. but Samsung took care of the situation right away and the process was seamless.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Good!!,,!,!!,!,,,to use highly recommended to people !,!,!,!,,!,!,,!,,!,,,,,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

invaluable tool for an artist

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen
My first tablet was the 10. 1 which I used every single day. After purchasing the note 2 phone I knew the Note 10.1 tablet was for me! I just didn't know how much value it would be. Not only do I use the Tablet for everything as an artist the s pen allows me to do so much more. I could write a book but I need to go draw and organize on my note 10.1! I love it and would never but anything but samsung,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good but no iPad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Richmond, VA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, location of ac adaper, poor battery life
I have used this product for several months now and my biggest complaint is battery life, placement of AC Adapter and sluggish performance without memory or file cleansing. When it is running smoothly, I don't think you can beat the picture or performance, but it often takes a reboot or a memory cleaning to get it run smoothly.
I also own an iPad and it almost always works smoothly, especially when watching a sporting event or movie. This tablet will sometimes start to blink off and on until I reboot it or clean memory. Also, it would be nice to be able to put all pictures, movies and music on the SD card, which mine had a 64gb card, which is only being fractionally being used, even after transferring all capable application to the SD card. The placement of the AC Adapter just blows my mind with it being at the bottom of the unit. It is easy enough to turn the unity upside down, but not all apps allow you to rotate them 180 degrees.
Performance has certainly been acceptable and the Apps available has been almost as good as the iPad. My only complaint is the Apps are not as good as those written for the iPad. They are getting better, but are just not up to par. And many of the Apps that I want to use or used on my iPad are not available on my model of Tablet, I think that this is because they were designed for an Android phone and won't work on a Tablet, something that you can usually do on an iPad.
Since this Tablet is priced a couple hundred dollars less than an iPad, I can put up with a lot of the frustrations, and I can get to use some of my technical capabilities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Galaxy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, convenient
Since buying my tablet I rarely use my laptop anymore. It does everything my laptop can do and is more convenient. The best feature for me is the handwriting. I much prefer it to typing everything.
It's fast, intuitive and great for multitasking. I'm planning on upgrading to a samsung phone to compliment the tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Bronx, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: sometines it gets slower
Since I have the Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Note® 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), I have not had to use notebooks. Everything I do with the Note and all my files synchronized. It has been the best experience in the use of an electronic gadget.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Tablet from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ann Arbor, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: occasionally glitchy
This tablet has wonderful design and very easy to use features. The pen is interesting to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Overall Tablet - Few Caveats

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: battery life, not compatible with chromecast
Pros
Excellent Screen
Love the Pop up window features. (i.e. watch Youtube or videos while doing other things).
I love the touchwiz skin.
Great sound
Cons
Doesn't work well with chromecast - Keeps crashing.
Battery life is not good. It's not terrible, but it's not good.
Overall, love the tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

First time user

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2014
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I had really looked forward to this device. For a novice with a tablet it is not as intuitive as advertised. Inclusion of a simple sheet showing what actions could bring up simple commands such as task manager would have been immensely helpful (yes, I know I'm a newbie at it). Even explanation of top bar and all the icons and how to change would be nice. One is left with searching Google all day - all in all a very frustrating experience.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best tablet I've ever used

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2014
from KY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, s pen is useful
This has been the best tablet I've ever used. We've had probably 10 different tablets in our household of 5 over the past several years, and this has easily been my favorite. It responds quickly and looks great! The S pen is more useful than I thought it would be.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointing Functionality, Style and Performance

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from San Francisco, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, poor pen response, touchwize is unappealing, display is worse than older samsung screens
I have been a happy owner of an older 10" Samsung-made Tablet for a long time (I can't list the name here due to review guidelines since it was sold by another company), but have desired an upgrade for awhile. One piece of functionality that I really wanted to have is a stylus. Samsung has had native pen implementations, based on very reliable technology (Again I can't mention the name in this review), for a long time which gave me great confidence in making this purchase without trying it out first.
Screen: Unfortunately, though the screen is bright and vibrant, it's not as good as my 3 year old Samsung tablet at resolving detail. Despite the fact that the Note 2014 has the same resolution as this older screen, I can see the individual pixels far more clearly on the Note, in particular the dark spaces between the pixels are very apparent. This was very disappointing to me since I'd only expected screen quality to get better over time. It felt like I was looking at a low resolution amoled screen.
Pen Response: I was very much looking forward to a good pen experience, but the response is very laggy and nowhere near as good as a computer-based pen drawing tablet. I tried quite a few drawing packages, but the poor response and accuracy was common to all apps.
Touchwiz continues to be overly colourful and in my opinion is significantly less usable than Android's standard interface. It makes the product look less polished.
The physical design is not something I'm usually concerned with, and I'd gladly compromise here if the functionality lived up to its promises. The metal ring around the display, and textured back with fake stitching, do not make this look like a high-end product.
I would recommend not purchasing this tablet if you are concerned with image quality and desire the ability to sketch artistically.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
to make a long story short its a copy of the note 3 so if ur a fan of the note u will definitely love this
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This produt has awesome productivity enhancements through the stylus software.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2014
from Virginia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: poor speaker quality
I love the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition because of the stylus' unique drawing and handwriting capabilities. The processor is really fast and I have not have any problems. The size is perfect if you are going to use it for your business. The resolution and video qualities are amazing. I can multitask easy. I like the "leatherlike" finish because it looks professional. I am not really impress by the cameras, if you are going to use it to take pictures that are not important then I think you will be fine. The picture quality is not great but it does have several options like (Beauty face, Best photo and so on). The tablet freezes from time to time. The speakers are not perfect either. Overall, the tablet is great for businesses and for multitasking. Also, for people that like to hand write notes and draw. I would like to see more apps that are comparable with the stylus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

is amazing is worth it better than ipad.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from los angeles california
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, awesome
Is way betther than the ipad air and the pen help you alot for notes at school if you are looking to buy a tablet the samsung galaxy note 2014 edition is the one you wont regret buying it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Terrific!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Idaho
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love my Samsung Galaxy Note! I've been using it daily for just over three months and I couldn't be happier with it. The display is clearer and brighter than our iPad. The connectivity of my Galaxy Note is better - it connects to my networks more quickly and with less lost connection issues. The speed of loading pages, websites and programs is excellent. Pictures taken are clear and the colors are perfect. Videos run with clarity and great audio. While watching a movie, the weight of it becomes noticeable but an inexpensive tablet stand makes that completely not an issue. This is a work horse that is just fun to play on. It's a great tablet and compares well beyond expectations to higher priced options.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

hate that when friends post video on facebook I can't watch it but can on my phone

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
from Eugene, OR, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Gets awfully hot when using it. Kind of wished I had gone w/a lap top - would've been cheaper too
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Arkansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Nice tablet, works well but I bought it so I could use it for studying and marking on the pages that I wanted to make notes. It takes a picture of page let's you mark it but saves it separately, instead of keeping the book together. Speaker not really loud enough when in a case
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
from Israel
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
At use by all family members and everyone and all of us are content.
I use the S-pen and love it. it's a great feature, very convenient and easy to get use to.
My daughters are running numerous games and their feedbacks are great.
I use it also for my office mails and it is almost like my desktop computer.
Very recomended!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from St Cloud, MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
Cons: battery doesn't last long
Love the features and some of the built in apps. I could use the tablet to draw on or take notes with it. Very helpful for college.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2014
from US
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s-pen, good camera, smart functions with the front facing camera
Cons: a little expensive
I have a Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition and I used in school purposes and it work excellent
I copy all in the S-Note app. Its a great tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great overall

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Georgia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I wanted a tablet with all the features and this is it. The price was just right and I would take this over an ipad any day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Townsville QLD, Australia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This tablet is so much better than the rotten piece of fruit I used to have. The best screen ever, a great operating system and a manufacturer who is not trying to sell me something all the time for vastly inflated prices.(things they should have supplied anyway).
I would recommend anybody who is looking for a tablet to seriously consider this product, it is great. Mine is a white one but it works the same...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great investment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: high price
The Galaxy Note 2014 Edition is a great tablet. It comes with a variety of features that make tasks easier. The screen is large, and the colors are beautiful. It is a great alternative to a laptop. The only downside is the price, but I think it's worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Tool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Germantown, MD, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy Note 2014 edition is everything that I hoped for and more. As a artist, the platform of the Galaxy Note with the S pen has a response time to real time is phenomenal. I can virtually do anything that a professional digital art platform can do in a much smaller and portable package. The Galaxy is just that, you have the hole Galaxy at my fingers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful Size - Not too Big, Not too Small

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: size, quality construction, infrared blaster
I had a Samsung Galaxy 7 Plus tablet before, and while I liked it, it was too small. But the 12 inch tablets felt too big to me, I wanted something I could read in bed and throw in my purse. This tablet, in addition to all the other features everyone is raving about, is a really, really great size for web surfing, reading, and videos. Since I carry a medium size purse, it's easy to have with me everywhere.
I fell in love with the SPen on my Note 2 phone, so I knew I wanted the SPen in my tablet. I use the SPen even more on the table than my phone, I particularly like the new (new to me, anyway) pop up menu, makes doing a quick screen grab or jotting down a phone number really easy.
The other feature I personally have found wildly useful that I honestly didn't even consider when purchasing is the infrared connection, all the common remote controls use it. That feature has saved me, by downloading a remote control software app I was able to use a DVD player and a TV I had lost the remote controls for and use a TV on vacation that lacked a remote. I even use it as a remote control for my fan! I had no idea that feature would be so handy.
You will pay a bit more for this than other tablets, but to me the Samsung quality, the features, and the S Pen make it completely worth it. If you are looking for a "just right" tablet (not too big, not too small) and you want a well built tablet with every feature you could want, I think you'll like this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Paterson, NJ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet has some awesome features and to top it all of, it comes with a stylus. The screen is simply amazing and so is the battery life. I highly recommend this product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Darn near perfect - but...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Arlington, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, s-pen and s-note, function adjustability, great wifi response
Cons: usb port location, no hdmi output, short battery life, potential quality issue with screen
The good:
the stylus and S-Note allows you to do everything from free-form notes and sketches to filling in cross-word puzzles; the flexibility to easily turn on and off features such as screen rotation - this facilitates reading remarkably; the screen is very sharp with crisp colors and fast enough to avoid blurring; light-weight; very good wi-fi reception.
The fair:
Battery life is average at best. I realize a bigger battery would make it heavier, but if I'm away from a wall outlet I have to be very cautious about use.
The bad:
Putting the USB port at the bottom of the device was a horrible decision. This complicates the use of cases. For example: I cannot use this as a slide-show projector because of the short battery life and the inability to charge the unit while standing in its case.
This is my second 10.1 Note (2014) as the first one had its display fail after four days. Given other comments this appears to be a weak area and I'm paying close attention to my current one.
No HDMI output. I like the ability to port content, either in memory or streaming, to a larger platform. This lacks that functionality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet with Outstanding Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no real cons
Intuitive features, outstanding resolution, great value - this tablet has it all. This is my first Samsung tablet and I've been impressed by its capabilities. Up until I bought the Samsung, I'd used my wife's iPad. My Samsung outperforms her iPad and is easier to use. My one critique though is this Note does not have the feature that translates handwriting directly/automatically into text - or if it does, I have not been able to find how to do it. My Note does a great job of recognizing my handwriting and converting it accurately into text when I use the conversion function though. Overall I am very happy with my Note.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung note 10.1 2014 for the healthcare professional

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: could be more rugid
Works great to take shots of injuries in field and make notes, track progress ect. very good battery and the stylus is great for those with a creative and tactile preference.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is very effecient

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This device is very effective, and very convenient. It has all the programs that you would like and need. The screen is high definiton, and beautiful. It goes at high speeds, which can be very effecient. It is a nice size to carry around, beautiful sound system, and great resolution. I would highly recommend this product, and I feel anyone who gets it will be satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The PEN!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Houston, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: s pen!
Love the S pen on this thing. Best tablet i've owned to date. Bought it because it was the latest generation with the stylus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Southaven, MS, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am planning to buy another one plus the new phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Missouri, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: back button
The 2014 10.1 tab is amazing. Right of the box it was very easy to set up. Only issue is the back button is very easly pressed. This get a little frustrating at times.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything you need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Walnut Creek, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I use my Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 32 for everything...work to view PDF blueprints at a job or watching Netflix at home. This thing is awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good, but can always be better

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Mount Joy, PA 17552, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I've had my tablet for 6 months. It seems to be a great tablet.
Don't drop it while charging. If you do, it may break the charging port and charger. Now you can get a replacement, but it can still have issues charging. And you gotta deal with Samsung.
Also, the included free credit you get at the Samsung store. Its good. But there isn't much worth buying. And when you do finally go to buy something, your credit will likely be gone!
Oh, and the screen can get all screwy, and there may be lines that interfere when you go to play videos, of any sort.
But there are good parts about this tablet too.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tab.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, great battery life
Cons: not enough memory (ram & storage)
I just want to say this... there isn't much don't like about this tab. The screen is beautiful and responsive, it has great battery life, the speakers are decent sounding the OS is nice and snappy thanks to a speedy cpu and it has a slim and lightweight build. Now, if I have to name some cons...they are kinda knit - picky but here goes: It has 3gb of ram but around 60% gets used by the stock apps and OS...there never seems to be enough..so it should have more. I feel there also should be more internal storage...memory is too cheap for what is supposed to be a high end tablet to only have a maximum of 32gb. The screen is nice but i would have loved it to be a super AMOLED screen. That's it...Overall a great tab. As long as u aren't as picky as I am. :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: to be able to use more video players
The Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition is great for the gym. I am able to view most sites and their videos. I do have one site I can not access due to the video player isssue.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Tennessee, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like the Samsung Note I purchased the Note to use while traveling. It is very easy to use, turns on quickly and is perfect for reviewing and responding to email, reviewing reports, reviewing spreadsheets and browsing on the go. I travel extensively for my work and find the Note to be great for saving time and quickly performing the business I need.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Belgrade, Serbia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: touchwiz can be laggy
Well I knew what to expect, and I wasn't disappointed. Great performer, great battery life. Screen is main star of this device and every time i use it, I think about how good it is. Touchwiz can be laggy occasionally, but nothing that can ruin overall opinion.
I'm Samsung user for a while, especially Note series, and hopefully will continue to be...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Product is a Bigger Version of the Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from New Britain, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This Tablet has everything that I want: size, graphics, performance,as well as the stylus features that come with the Note 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great video resolution

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, high resolution video
This tablet has excellent video resolution and the performance of the processor gives very nice video playback. I am very happy with this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Honestly it's such a great tablet. It can do anything and it's real easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is an indispensable tool for business

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Grand Rapids, MI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My Galaxy tablet is just plain awesome. With the apps available, syncing the S-Note app with my Evernote, the document sync, the ability to run to apps side by side and the fact that these combinations are saved. Cannot recommend this product highly enough.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung Note 10.1 2014 Edition WiFi

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Tablet screen is nice. The stylus along with the tablet will be used for signing bills of lading, filling out surveys, and filling out time sheets in the field.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Form and Function

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, still has a real home button.
I love this tablet. It does everything I need it to. It is thin and not too heavy. Beautiful and vibrant screen. Battery life is good but stand by power is amazing. Unplugged for a week with or dying on my during a road trip. The pen is great and I use it when I am in business mouse and need to get things done. I bought an of brand Bluetooth keyboard and the tablet found it quick. Can't say enough good things about it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the note is a key essential

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from fort worth
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
I use it for business and my business would not be a business without it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is extremely useful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Since I've purchased my Note 10.2, I've only experienced the best technology has to offer. I know samsung will continue to lead in technology
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best computerized device I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus, good stylus apps
Cons: samsung bloatware
I'm not joking. I am so incredibly pleased with this purchase that I have already recommended it to several family members and friends. The multitasking feature is nothing short of amazing. The stylus is awesome and works flawlessly. It does everything I have ever wanted a computer/phone/tablet to do; I only wish that I was still in college because this is exactly what I was looking for but the technology just wasn't there yet.
The ONLY drawback and I mean ONLY is all the stupid bloatware samsung insists on loading onto their devices; the device itself is perfect for me.
This blows all of my expectations out of water and then some. I can't stress how excited I am about this device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2014
from Ocala, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
After much deliberation, I finally decided on this particular tablet to purchase. My general uses are all around. School, work, and home. The features are phenomenal as is the performance. My only area of criticism would have to be the bulky size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Temecula, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Have had the tablet for about 3 weeks now and love the features! I bought the device because of the Wacom technology and have not been disappointed...I use the note features daily and am thrilled that Evernote is now more useful than it was before this purchase! I had one opportunity to call Samsung service to learn how to use one of the features (user problem not a device problem) and the rep was great! The display is fabulous and speed is awesome! I highly recommend the Note 10.1 2014 edition!
The only con I have so far is for the folio cover made by Samsung for this tablet; when the cover is open and flipped back, it blocks the camera...in order to use the rear facing camera, the device must be removed from the cover...I looked at Otterbox which is a great product, but without the magnetized folio feature, I would not get the "Daynote," feature (I use that multiple times a day too)...*sigh* On this topic, when you purchase a folio style cover, make sure you can access the stylus...not all folios have a cut out for the stylus...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just bought this item and it's great . I love it because I can use Microsoft Office in this . It's an great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from Atlanta Ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
It's a great product...And I enjoy my tablet but can't understand why it stop charging.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely awesome productivity with the S Pen. The software needs a lot of work though.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from Aberdeen, SD 57401, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I like many of the changes from the old note 10.1 however some of the changes to the software seem unnecessary or make it worse. For instance, S Note is better in some ways such as you can now record audio while switching pages and the transform tool is nice. However, getting rid of the auto-shape tool which straightened lines automatically was a bizarre decision. Now underlining or highlighting text is a THREE STEP PROCESS as you have to go through the menus to straighten each line. Another thing I dislike is the eraser now erases chunks of the lines you draw instead of exact sections. Even with the segment tool off, the eraser is very inaccurate. The calendar has a change which I dislike. I organized my tasks into categories for my business in the Calendar app. That ability is now gone. Why TAKE AWAY a useful feature? Dumb decision! I also dislike the speakers on the sides. The sound is just not as good.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No regrets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: size, battery life, good speed
Cons: hardened case needed
The tablet is dependable, quick and useful at work for reviewing plans and making notes to share. The pen feature is worth the extra and once you start using it you'll be glad you have the larger memory. Only downside is that they don't yet have a better protection case on the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

lags a lot

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This tablet lags and freezes a lot. Loved how it has the multi window feature although would have been great if could drag the windows instead of split screen. It charges slow and the battery is gone fast. Legit needs an update. If i could change this device i would in a heartbeat.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very, Very Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, s-pen
Cons: mediocre battery life, can get weighty
Excellent tablet, very fast and smooth. I must admit I paid the extra money for the S-Pen. Although the feature makes the Note 2014 pricey...I love it! I also maybe one of the few who is happy or at least content with touch-wiz.
If you get this tablet it will do all you desire and more no doubt! Only you can decide the 'need vs cost' value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5