Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB

Rating:
4.594 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(138 Reviews) 138
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 138 reviews
5 stars
105
4 stars
19
3 stars
9
2 stars
1
1 star
4
119 out of 129(92%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet I've ever had!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymbonace
onApril 12, 2014
from S.W. Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
I got into the tablet market several years ago and could never quite find one that had it all. Well the search is over! My first Samsung product was the note II cell phone and the love affair began... At Christmas 2013 I got the Smart tv and Note 8.0 but I really wanted the Note 2014 10.1 so I started saving up and my new Note 2014 arrived a couple of days ago andI just can't put it down! The screen is brilliant and beyond belief and it's fast, NO LAG TIME HERE. The S-pen re-design makes writing a breeze. I use the S-Pen 80% of the time and the ease of use is a snap. It synchronized with my 8.0 and note II so I didn't really have to do too much other than turn it on and enable the sync function. Battery life has been very good so far. I'm so happy with my new note 2014 and highly recommend this Top of the line tablet. I understand That price maybe an obticle but when you factor in the quality and functionality of what your getting I think you'll agree that the Note 2014 10.1 is an investment worth making. It was for me!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

pen does nothing

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByPatSsss
onMarch 7, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Nice try, maybe the next version will work. Touch input and keyboard work but after downloading the help module and going through it several times I learned the pen does exactly nothing. For example, you're supposed to hold the pen button and trace around part of a photo to "automatically" invoke cut and copy, but in fact the ONLY thing that ever happens is the stupid pen menu pops up, and none of the selections on that do anything.
To top it off, the only way to register is to give the mac address and there is no way to do that. Samsung should get one of these themselves and try doing things before publishing help.
Big disappointment. Wait for the next model, may have some of the bugs out.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for taking notes

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bycorey331
onApril 16, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I use this tablet every day for taking notes in class and it does a great job. I also like how well it runs remote desktop so that I can connect to my work station and do pretty much anything on the go.
My only issue is that the only Bluetooth keyboard I could find, that does not require a table top to prop it up, is pretty much garbage. I wish a reputable company would make a quality case for this tablet.
Still, I am very satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Specs, Bright Screen, S pen very nice, love operating system

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byimac1119
onApril 15, 2014
from Denver, CO, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, s pen
Cons: price
Yes, this product may be a little pricey. However, it certainly lives up to value. Batter life is great. Screen is fantastic. That's my favorite part. Performance is great, opens web pages fast and opens games fast. Android 4.3 is very nice and complements the tablet very well. This tablet is heavier than the ipad air but is still very light. Design is fairly nice. It looks good on the sides but the back is a almost fake leather, but still gives nice feel. Cameras are great. All in all, this is my favorite android tablet. When compared to ipad air, I would take this tablet any day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exellent tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDenver67
onFebruary 27, 2014
from Iowa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, display
Cons: none
this does whatever you would want a tablet to do and more
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bychallisk13
onApril 8, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, hd, andriod
I could not be happier with this product! Only bad thing is the pen easily brakes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just go ahead and buy it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMikey05
onApril 8, 2014
from St Louis, Mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
You won't be sorry or disappointed that you bought this tablet. This thing is a beast. I am a field engineer. So, I use demanding applications such as Autocad on a regular basis. Yes, it is true. You can run the Autocad 360 Pro version on this tablet and it will not skip a beat. The display is amazing. The speakers are surprisingly loud and very clear. The multi tasking ability is what brought this tablet to my attention. Needless to say, it has not let me down. There is no Ipad that can do what this tablet can do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cgour

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCgour
onApril 8, 2014
from Charleston, SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome products. .....truly worth the money.....I bought it as a gift for myself and every evening my husband and I fight over who gets to use it first. No one wants to use the laptop anymore. :^)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHarvyT
onFebruary 22, 2014
from Boston, MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, s pen, multi window
Cons: button placement
l am very happy with this tablet and it quickly became my favourite device for browsing, reading the news (I really like the flipboard , although I wish it had more articles offline), phone calls with Skype, drawing, reading Kindle books , and watching video. The screen resolution is brilliant, and the built-in speakers produce an above average sound.
My favourite feature, however , is the S-pen, I'm writing this review with the S-pen, and it works flawlessly , although my handwriting is not the neatest. l wanted a device like this for years, something that transforms handwriting to text, and Samsung finally gave me something that works. Not only that, it also works well for drawing. This alone makes this the best tablet currently on the market.
All the other features you could wish for are there. It is fast, runs smoothly, has a long battery life, good cameras, and countless great apps available from the play store. lt is light, the size is great to read letter-sized pdf files and draw, yet it is still very portable, and the price is reasonable.
As everything, it is not perfect , but all the issues I noticed are minor. Since I use the tablet a lot in portrait mode to read pdf files, I don't like the placement of the buttons.They would be better placed at the small edge, where it would be easy to use them in both modes. The charging port would be better on the side as well, so that it could be charged while standing in the cover. I hope Samsung will change this in future models.
One thing that I hope will be changed soon is the odd fact that there is no option to sync the time over internet in this model. That would be less of a problem if it did not reset to the manufacturing date when the battery is drained.
lt would also be great if it was possible to switch between pen window and keyboard by pressing a button, maybe on the S-pen.
Overall, I would recommend the Note 10.1 2014 to everyone who considers buying a tablet this size, and I would definitely buy it again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
New Samsung Galaxy Player 4.2
4.5 out of 5(58)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Features don't matter if you can't charge it!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByMeandCoop
onApril 7, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, poor quality charger/jack
I bought this unit in November, by this year I had problems getting it to charge. At first I could wiggle the plug into a place/angle to get it to charge. I even tried the charger from my samsung phone which has the same plug, but a better cable. Frustration.
I UPS'd it in for repair today. Really hurts to send it away after I paid so much for it. They told me turn around was 4 days after they got it, so I'll update my review when I get it back.
I really liked the unit on my Disney trip in December, took really nice photos and movies. I didn't like the new user privacy agreement that I recently got that said they could access all my emails. took my e-mail off the tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My Note 10.1 2014

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjdawgnoonan
onApril 5, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: samsung's accessory support., samsung's speed at updating software.
First off: I love this tablet. I use the S-Pen extensively and the functionality is great. The tablet performs really well, but if you use a launcher other than Touchwiz it will perform great. I use the Apex launcher and all of the Samsung apps (that I care about: Namely the Stylus stuff) work great and the tablet is much snappier. If the performance whilst running Touchwiz was as good as it is without Touchwiz I would have rated performance as a 5. I hide all of the other Samsung apps because I prefer Google's apps to Samsung's overall.
I like the design of the tablet, except that I wish that the 10.1 2014 had the multitask button instead of the menu button. I also find it annoying that the hardware menu button suppresses the software menu button in Android. I have heard that 4.4 will change this and I look forward to that very much.
Now my complaint: Samsung. It seems that they forgot about the 10.1 2014 because they want to prioritize on the new "Pro" line. This is quite disappointing. I say this because it seems that the accessories for the 2014 10.1 are almost nonexistent. No keyboard dock, no universal dock, only the magnetic cover. I feel a little burnt by what seems to be a lackluster selection of accessories. The third party accessory support is also quite weak.
Hurry up and release 4.4, please, Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWaylin
onApril 5, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
So close to the pro but missing access to some of the new apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for business and pleasure!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybhurtado8822
onApril 4, 2014
from Orange, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: speakers are loud but could be louder
This tablet is amazing. Truly useful for business and pleasure. Wish it came with instructions but it's easy enough to figure out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent tablet but no Bluetooth keyboard compatible with it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysmiller5665
onFebruary 18, 2014
from Columbus, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, responsive, good battery life
Cons: no bluetooth keyboard
I have really enjoyed using the Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition tablet. It is usually very quick but sometimes it moves or jumps slowly from screen to screen. I fixed that by rebooting. My biggest complaint is that there is no Bluetooth keyboard available for this tablet. I use the table for work and play. My work productivity is diminished greatly without a keyboard. Samsung -- please release a keyboard for this tablet preferably a keyboard and case combination.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Galaxy Note 2014 edition

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByArang
onFebruary 14, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, loose speaker plates, scratched bezel, poor packaging
To day I have received two Galaxy Note 10.1 White 32 GB 2014 edition and both had defects. The first one had instabilities within its software making it unable to connect to the Samsung Apps or Hub without an error. Three factory resets later and still the issue remained unresolved.
Samsung Tech said to return it and get a replacement since it was fresh out of package rather than RMA it. First device had a red blemish on the top of it, absolutely no charge to it, and locked up after the first thirty minutes.
Second device received had loose speaker plates, a scratched silver bezel, and was extremely hot to the touch after booting it up. It went through so many updates the first device never even attempted. It was able to access Samsung Hubs, but continued to say there was a problem with Samsung Apps. Both of which work on my Galaxy S3 phone.
Getting a refund for this expensive headache.
The packaging for these tablets is atrocious as well. They have no cushioning on top of the tablet. It's front screen (though a screen protection sticker is on it) rests against a thin slip of cardboard, which belongs to the box's package, and that's it. There are numerous paper flakes all over the box, under the stickers, and everywhere that must be wiped off prior to handling for fear of scratching anything.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
6of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Display

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTeddy123
onFebruary 5, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I was very impressed by the display. Overall everything was great, though the camera could be better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Buy It, stop thinking, just do it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysbob24111
onMarch 21, 2014
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life
Cons: none
I had been wanting a tablet for a while for school purposes and when this new edition was released I knew it was the perfect one I had been looking for. Most companies will hype up a product telling you how great it is and then it is sort of okay. Well everything they tell you about this product is even better. The battery will last forever!! Yet it will still charge fairly quickly (as long as you use a charger with high enough voltage/amperage (not sure what its called), like the one it comes with) . It is very thin yet durable and made out of solid materials that do not feel cheap in the least. The screen is sooooo sharp its unbelievable!!!! The stylus works great and the tablet is perfect for note taking. The split app screen is smooth and flawless, I have had this tablet since the day it came out and have not once had it lag or crash and I use it all day everyday and have plenty of performance intensive games, watch tv and movies, and take notes on it. I have recommended this tablet to everyone I know even thinking of buying a tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

multi gaming and working way better specs then The 10.1 tab 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNivarius
onMarch 21, 2014
from Pennsylvania, usa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, black leather back so classy, fits tab 3 10.1 cases and note 10.1 cases
amazing product I have absolutely nothing bad to say about this device I've had so much fun with It . it is very entertaining. Gaming work play anything you want to do you can its compatible with thousands and thousands of apps and not to mention the multi feature allows you to either multitask while working wordplay and it even allows you to multi game.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best bang for the buck, and easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMalick
onMarch 21, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been using this tablet everyday for over a month and I absolutely love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

About software problem

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvmakharashvili
onMarch 20, 2014
from Waltham, MA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, very convenient
Cons: the issue with georgian language on keyboard
Actually, I liked this product. I just purchased it and really loved it. Also it has my native Georgian language, which is really cool. However, I have some problems with Samsung keyboard software. In Georgian language the software has gaps: in place of "d" there should be Georgian letter "დ", which is not and in place of this there is letter "ღ", which looks quite similar, but is absolutely different letter. As a result there are two "ღ" letters on Georgian language keyboard. Also, Georgian letters "ბ" and "გ" have changed places, they should be shifted.
I also have galaxy S4. I recently updated software there and now I have android 4.4.2, which has a great keyboard and Georgian language on Samsung keyboard is perfect there. I am writing this in the feedback because I didn't know how to contact with you to ask you to somewhat update Georgian keyboard gaps on Samsung galaxy note 10.12014. I have android 4.3. Thank you!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

loving this thing....

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypainttolive
onMarch 15, 2014
from tennessee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Don't think I will ever get rid of this thing. Every thing works smoothly and I can sketch on the go.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Samsung Products..

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKajen
onMarch 14, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love Samsung products. This tablet is so easy to use that my 2 year old grandson has mastered it already. The effects are great and I am not disappointed in any way with this product. I also have a Samsung phone and love love love it. Can't wait to upgrade it too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An Amazing Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 14, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
From my experience with tablets, Samsung produces only the finest. This tablet is no exception. It has tons of processor power and you will absolutely love the S-Pen feature. I highly recommend this model to any and everyone looking to purchase a quality computing device!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series TV
4.7 out of 5(29)
 
 
 
 
 
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this aint your grandpas tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjgp1
onMarch 13, 2014
Pros: Bright display
if you want a toy buy an ipad if you want a serious piece of machinery buy the note 2014
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycunningj8
onJanuary 27, 2014
from Forrest City, AR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tablet, had the 2012 edition and loved it and this one is even better
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the design.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 4, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I don't have any major issues with the tablet. I love the slim design. The only issue I have is the battery life is pretty lousy. It lasts quite a while if the tablet is just sitting, but the minute you start doing anything like playing a game or watching a movie, the battery is rapidly depleted.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Liked the original version better

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFavethings
onMarch 3, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, s pen, multi-window
Cons: missing features from the original
I bought the 2014 version when my 2012 version needed repair. I miss photoshop touch and the way s note worked in the older version. I love the pen window feature but wish it worked with more apps. Multi window was also better in the 2012 version although there are more apps available for multi window in the 2014 version. I did consider returning the new version when I got my old tablet back from repair but decided not to because for all the things I'm missing there are things I liked too. Overall, if Samsung could combine the best features of the 2012 version with some of the new features of the 2014, they could have the best tablet on the market.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG IS THE BEST

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By96PRUFF
onMarch 2, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, crisp screen images
I'm not to tech savvy, but the more I use this tablet, the more I like it.
I learn more and more every time I use it. It almost guides you every step of the way.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

awesome stable tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byeddwithay
onJanuary 12, 2014
from FLORIDA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: high cost
I really enjoy the 10.1 size for movies, games, and of course surfing the web. It is pricey but worth it. Solid again from samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far I love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byspdon
onFebruary 26, 2014
from Howell, MI, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have had it for about two weeks and so far I'm loving it. So far I have had zero issues with it.
I bought the HomeSync also which I'm still learning to use but so far it also seems great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

totally loved the tablet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byph4fun
onFebruary 25, 2014
from usa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This is the best tablet in the market today. Image quality is awesome and samsung cameras is the best in the market. The new stylus pen makes the job much easier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPaxmar
onFebruary 23, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
I have been using an I pad for my work and decided to switch to the Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition. I am beyond pleased with this purchase. Highly recommend to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byabalzan
onFebruary 22, 2014
from Medellin, Colombia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, multitask, s pen
Amazing product, it's my new and only device I use at work. Now I have everything I need in just one light and easy to use device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byluvnlyfe
onJanuary 6, 2014
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, very flexible device, easy to customize
I recently switched from the iPad to the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1. My husband also bought one and it's hard to get him to put it down! We love the lightness of it and the S pen is so handy, we also love the multi-window option and the Google play store of course. There are so many good things to say about this device. We are definitely happy with our choice to go with Samsung vs. Apple.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+21points
21of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far so good!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byboston68
onFebruary 19, 2014
from midwest
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far this tablet has been everything I was looking for in a tablet. I love how I can control my Samsung TV with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Excellent tablet with the exception of Bluetooth

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypcsetng
onDecember 31, 2013
from NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: poor bluetooth, price to value very high
Tablet features work great with the exception of using a bluetooth keyboard. KB's that work with other Samsung devices do not work with this. Bluetooth audio is noisey/staticey but headphone audio is clear. These same elements work very good on other Samsung devices with Android 4.3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung lands a slam dunk! This tablet gets an A+

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCEOBusinessCafe
onDecember 27, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, battery life, s pen, apps
Cons: cost but don't let that stop you!
This is by far the best of the best in tablets. Everything from the simple yet sleek design, useful and functional features - especially the S Pen (my favorite), battery life (a monster), apps (unlimited), screen (clear in light), sound (great for conference calls or videos), camera (crisp) and bonuses... A+ score to Samsung. On screen writing feature is demonstrated in picture I posted to Facebook. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Beware! Severe Screen Bleeding and discoloration!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByUnluckySammy
onFebruary 7, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, good apps!, great spen
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, inaccurate colors, display qc issues!
Beware! Test it before you buy it! Because you migth get a unit with severe Screen Bleeding and discoloration.
Must have been unlucky with my unit.
The unit that I got suffers from severe light leakage (bleeding) around all the bottom edge, with a particular focus on the bottom left. And even worse, in the upper right corner suffers from discoloration (yellow) and also severe light leakage. As a consequence, the colors aren´t accurate.
The colors image quality are worse than the note 10.1 of 2013, that I also have.(and can compare to)
Therefore, when purchasing, be advised: do the test with a dark image to see if you have a defective unit.
Inadmissible that Samsung has missed this test quality, having failures like this, in a product in which the screen/Display is the most important part!
Unlucky, but a bad display like this should never passed in the QC!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SGN 2014 Is On Par w/Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTGMinister
onDecember 24, 2013
from KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Samsung got it right for a 10.1 screen. A larger screen would make it perfect [Say 16 inch]. It would then compete well with the PC.
Thus the Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition is just about perfect.
Keep up the great work Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynutmeg1269
onDecember 23, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I started out with the Samsung Galaxy 7" tablet a few years back. I was quite pleased then and I am blown away now! I am absolutely pleased with this tablet. Everything works seamlessly and is very user friendly. I would recommend this tablet to friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not worth the price

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByKtotheTw
onFebruary 3, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life not good
I used the tablet for surfing the web, playing games and watching movies. Five hours was the most I got out of the battery life which was not acceptable for me. For the price I paid I want a battery that is going to last the entire day.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Probably THE top performing tablet on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMRMcDaniel0118
onFebruary 2, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: not enough aftermarket accessories
When searching for a tablet it was never a question of what I wanted to have because I love the galaxy note series ability to work as a tablet that is meant to be used with a stylus. The resolution of the screen is beautiful and the processing power exceeds all expectations. I love air view and the new multi window capability when two competing windows are needed for viewing at the same time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byskitter
onJanuary 30, 2014
from Wilder Idaho
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This tablet is wonderful. Does everything I want it to and is the perfect size. Couldn't ask for anything more. It is a great buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypappy1
onDecember 16, 2013
from Baltimore, Maryland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylish
I just purchased a Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 in November and I simply love it. The Note is light weight and easy to carry and it works faster than my Ipad. I gave my Ipad away. When the Note was received, it took me about an hour to set it up, however, I played with it nearly five hours, not realizing the time. I simply love the writing pen and learning how to use all of my features. I would recommend the Note over the Ipad in a heartbeat.
From a very satisfied customer
Dr. M
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+26points
28of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A multi tasker

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycyberd2000
onJanuary 29, 2014
from FT Hood, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I purchased this device based on its multi tasking abilities both for business and for play. There are still features that I am learning each day to better enhance my productivity. I replaced my IPAD. This devices works perfectly with my Note II.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best tablet ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytrucker67
onJanuary 29, 2014
from nj
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best tablet for the money. The most features in any tablet I have used.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wow !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBigBrkoinTexas
onDecember 13, 2013
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little price but worth it
I have had a Tab 2 10.1 for about a year now and was very pleased with it. I have to say that the price tag for the 10.1 2014 Edition - double what I paid for the Tab 2 10.1 was a little daunting BUT WOW !
This Tablet Blows the doors off of my previous tablet in every aspect - SPEEEEEED, Display and Features. Haven't used the pen much. The new feature I love is the split screen where you can open two apps at once on the same screen. I watch a video while leaving my email open. I love it.
I also just purchased the Samung Note 3 smartphone and this tablet has most of the same features as the Note 3. Love the compatibility and I really don't need to learn two new devices - basically only one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+16points
19of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nicceee!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCappadonno
onJanuary 27, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great product. Since purchase I have not put the device down.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Booom!This is a monster device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNolaKid
onJanuary 24, 2014
from El Paso, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, quick user friendly interface no lag, stylish design
It took me 3 months to make a decision on a tablet and this was the winner because of the features and capacity. I researched ALL of them and the Note 10 holds its own very well. 64 GB mini sd card works fine. Camera alone has so many settings and features, but they're easy to use. And the 'Perks' are icing on the cake, as I downloaded 4 movies right away for free. Didn't think I would use the S Pen much but now that's all I do. Music player, Note pad, WiFi, there is so much, believe all the good you read about it, its AWE-SOME. Only thing it can't do for me is make the morning coffee!................but I'm sure Samsung is working on that too..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Powerful Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byberryinfuse
onJanuary 24, 2014
from HARTFORD CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, camera, build quality, charging
Little Tablet lots of power. Screen is amazing watching a film ,or surfing the net . A very bright screen,and with 299 ppi you get to see everything .The camera I heard was not good but after taking pictures on vacation , i have to say that is not true . Very nice shots with the Tablet,and video .
The note has a lot of features and everytime i think i have seen them all I find another one . Best Tablet from Samsung ...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best screen i haver ever seen. better also than my smart tv

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjorteg37
onJanuary 23, 2014
from venezuela
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: snapdragon 800 is required to all versions
this is an excellent product, the cost is a little expensive, but it is extremly good performance and the bright display is outstanding.
sometimes it gets into a lack, but my version is an exynos, the peformance of my nexus 5 with snapdragon 800 is better. not so far but better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySubmariner56
onJanuary 21, 2014
from Puget Sound Washington
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Hello, Tablet Shoppers!
First of all this is my first Tablet ever, but I also am a very conservative shopper and I do not just run out and buy the first thing I find, I do lots of research before I buy something as important as a Tablet.Second I am a writer and author, so my needs are great and very important.
I wanted a fast tablet, that had large storage capacity, and that had outstanding High Def, lots of RAM, able to utilize certain software products I use everyday, and I found both, I wanted a large screen, WI-FI outside of the home, good for travel purposes,able to operate more then one program at a time, without slowing down.
A great camera, in both front view and rear view. Plus I wanted all the best technology for todays market.
Every single feature I wanted came with the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1... 32 GB 2014 Edition
This has far exceeded even the High End Tablets to me and I read dozens of reviews.
How long have tablets been around? And I am just now buying me one, I was the same way with buying computers too, I wait till they iron out all the bugs, or as much as possible. Then I go shopping.
With the features this has in it, blows the competition right out of the water.
Then the Tech Support and the Warranty, both Very Good,
Super easy to learn how to use,a great battery that lasts me all day long over ten hours. I also bought a Tablet Case Cover that came with a Bluetooth Keyboard,and Micro USB Charging Cord, for the Fold out Keyboard, that you can just hook the charge cord to your computer and it then charges it up even while you are using it.
Not sure how long that takes to charge
Every Single Feature this Tablet Has Is What Makes This Tablet A Five Star Model.
Micro USB Cord which you can use for charging from either the AC,orplug it into your computer and charge it off your computer too.
My next buy will be the latest Samsung Galaxy Smart Phone. And then Our Samsung HD Big Screen TV!
I hope This helps all you folks who are still trying to make up your minds about which Tablet meets your needs
Samsung Did It For Me.!
Maybe it Will For You As Well !
Kindest Regards
Steve
Submariner56
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+31points
33of 35voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKarlaJ1982
onJanuary 21, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I previously had an IPAD but this is by far faster and more user friendly. LOVE IT!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Even Better Than I Expected

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTriniSeaLegs
onDecember 6, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, screen is bright and beautiful, great sounding speakers, can print with my hp printer via wifi
Cons: little light bleed around edges
I really was not planning on making this purchase as I already own a Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 which I like a lot but being tempted by the specifications of this 2014 edition (Beautiful Screen, Speed, Size etc.) and also taking into consideration that my older daughter was encouraging me to make the purchase so she could get her hands on my Note 10.1, I finally decided to do the deed.
The one thing that I was worried about was the placement of the speakers, I liked the speakers facing forward on the older model which is a rear feature on tablets but after playing the same videos and music on both, side by side, I was pleasantly surprised that the Note 10.1 2014 edition's side firing speakers were actually louder and clearer than the front facing speakers of the previous model.
Another plus was the fact that I can now print directly from my note 10.1 2014 edition using my HP Printer, gone are the days of having to also purchase a Samsung printer just to print from your tablet, this is a great move by Samsung.
This tablet is a great performer, the only two little negatives that I can think about is the fact that:
(1) I don't know if it's my mind playing tricks on me but it seems to me that the 2014 edition's battery drains a little faster than the model before it. I think I'll do a little test by fully charging both then playing the same movie on both with brightness set to half and I'll post the results for those who are interested.
(2) I've also noticed a very little light-bleed particularly at the bottom of the screen while watching a movie with the black band at top and bottom, this is in no way a deal breaker as you will hardly ever notice this.
All in all I love this tablet and I'm really happy that i made the purchase, can't wait to see what Samsung comes up with next, hope this helps a little.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+22points
22of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I never thought

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBeastcmg
onJanuary 20, 2014
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: os performance
Ok I'll get it out now I own everything Apple, I got the Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 for use with my TV's but I am finding myself enjoying this tablet. I won't switch all my device but the performace is good along with the video and I like the S pen (didn't think I would). I'm only giving it 4 stars because the OS seems to be buggy yet, I hope that all gets fixed with KITKAT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The screen is outstanding !!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysleepykat
onJanuary 17, 2014
from phila
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
very bright HD display
fast proc
lite weight
feature packed
and kudos to the Samsung perks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

exceptional product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytheshadowman
onNovember 29, 2013
from middletown, DE
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
this does everything a lap-top does and some more plus it's compact sleek and fast. it's a constant companion and always at the push of a button.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
9of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A M A Z I N G !

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytuts11
onJanuary 10, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it! I use it to take notes in class and its great. Polaris Office works great too, I edit my spreadsheets and my papers. The price is definitely worth it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

No Functioning Bluetooth

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BySadAboutBluetooth
onJanuary 8, 2014
Cons: Poor quality, bluetooth does not work
Overall, this is a nice tablet - however, the Bluetooth is not functioning properly. The keyboard connection is not robust - and drops any Bluetooth connected peripheral frequently.
If the desire is to have a table that can serve as a replacement to for a laptop - that is something that will work with a Bluetooth keyboard, skip this item. This product should have never been released in this condition.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-9points
6of 21voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Upgrade

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design