Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB

Rating:
4.675 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(483 Reviews) 483
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 483 reviews
5 stars
366
4 stars
89
3 stars
21
2 stars
2
1 star
5
448 out of 469(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good but no iPad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Richmond, VA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, location of ac adaper, poor battery life
I have used this product for several months now and my biggest complaint is battery life, placement of AC Adapter and sluggish performance without memory or file cleansing. When it is running smoothly, I don't think you can beat the picture or performance, but it often takes a reboot or a memory cleaning to get it run smoothly.
I also own an iPad and it almost always works smoothly, especially when watching a sporting event or movie. This tablet will sometimes start to blink off and on until I reboot it or clean memory. Also, it would be nice to be able to put all pictures, movies and music on the SD card, which mine had a 64gb card, which is only being fractionally being used, even after transferring all capable application to the SD card. The placement of the AC Adapter just blows my mind with it being at the bottom of the unit. It is easy enough to turn the unity upside down, but not all apps allow you to rotate them 180 degrees.
Performance has certainly been acceptable and the Apps available has been almost as good as the iPad. My only complaint is the Apps are not as good as those written for the iPad. They are getting better, but are just not up to par. And many of the Apps that I want to use or used on my iPad are not available on my model of Tablet, I think that this is because they were designed for an Android phone and won't work on a Tablet, something that you can usually do on an iPad.
Since this Tablet is priced a couple hundred dollars less than an iPad, I can put up with a lot of the frustrations, and I can get to use some of my technical capabilities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love My Galaxy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, convenient
Since buying my tablet I rarely use my laptop anymore. It does everything my laptop can do and is more convenient. The best feature for me is the handwriting. I much prefer it to typing everything.
It's fast, intuitive and great for multitasking. I'm planning on upgrading to a samsung phone to compliment the tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb experience

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Bronx, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: sometines it gets slower
Since I have the Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Note® 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), I have not had to use notebooks. Everything I do with the Note and all my files synchronized. It has been the best experience in the use of an electronic gadget.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Tablet from Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ann Arbor, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: occasionally glitchy
This tablet has wonderful design and very easy to use features. The pen is interesting to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Overall Tablet - Few Caveats

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: battery life, not compatible with chromecast
Pros
Excellent Screen
Love the Pop up window features. (i.e. watch Youtube or videos while doing other things).
I love the touchwiz skin.
Great sound
Cons
Doesn't work well with chromecast - Keeps crashing.
Battery life is not good. It's not terrible, but it's not good.
Overall, love the tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

First time user

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2014
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I had really looked forward to this device. For a novice with a tablet it is not as intuitive as advertised. Inclusion of a simple sheet showing what actions could bring up simple commands such as task manager would have been immensely helpful (yes, I know I'm a newbie at it). Even explanation of top bar and all the icons and how to change would be nice. One is left with searching Google all day - all in all a very frustrating experience.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best computerized device I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus, good stylus apps
Cons: samsung bloatware
I'm not joking. I am so incredibly pleased with this purchase that I have already recommended it to several family members and friends. The multitasking feature is nothing short of amazing. The stylus is awesome and works flawlessly. It does everything I have ever wanted a computer/phone/tablet to do; I only wish that I was still in college because this is exactly what I was looking for but the technology just wasn't there yet.
The ONLY drawback and I mean ONLY is all the stupid bloatware samsung insists on loading onto their devices; the device itself is perfect for me.
This blows all of my expectations out of water and then some. I can't stress how excited I am about this device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just bought this item and it's great . I love it because I can use Microsoft Office in this . It's an great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from Atlanta Ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
It's a great product...And I enjoy my tablet but can't understand why it stop charging.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely awesome productivity with the S Pen. The software needs a lot of work though.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2014
from Aberdeen, SD 57401, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I like many of the changes from the old note 10.1 however some of the changes to the software seem unnecessary or make it worse. For instance, S Note is better in some ways such as you can now record audio while switching pages and the transform tool is nice. However, getting rid of the auto-shape tool which straightened lines automatically was a bizarre decision. Now underlining or highlighting text is a THREE STEP PROCESS as you have to go through the menus to straighten each line. Another thing I dislike is the eraser now erases chunks of the lines you draw instead of exact sections. Even with the segment tool off, the eraser is very inaccurate. The calendar has a change which I dislike. I organized my tasks into categories for my business in the Calendar app. That ability is now gone. Why TAKE AWAY a useful feature? Dumb decision! I also dislike the speakers on the sides. The sound is just not as good.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No regrets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: size, battery life, good speed
Cons: hardened case needed
The tablet is dependable, quick and useful at work for reviewing plans and making notes to share. The pen feature is worth the extra and once you start using it you'll be glad you have the larger memory. Only downside is that they don't yet have a better protection case on the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

lags a lot

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This tablet lags and freezes a lot. Loved how it has the multi window feature although would have been great if could drag the windows instead of split screen. It charges slow and the battery is gone fast. Legit needs an update. If i could change this device i would in a heartbeat.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very, Very Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, s-pen
Cons: mediocre battery life, can get weighty
Excellent tablet, very fast and smooth. I must admit I paid the extra money for the S-Pen. Although the feature makes the Note 2014 pricey...I love it! I also maybe one of the few who is happy or at least content with touch-wiz.
If you get this tablet it will do all you desire and more no doubt! Only you can decide the 'need vs cost' value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I had an IPad for several years and just never liked using it. It felt awkward to navigate and didn't sync with my other devices. I bought my Samsung a few months ago and use it constantly! I love the way it syncs all my emails, photos, and google + so that no matter what device I am using I have the same info at my fingertips. The camera takes incredible pictures as well. I love the larger size....small is fine for somethings but I want to be able to see web pages and recipes!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features the stylus is a plus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: battery drains fast
awesom experience recomend it to anyone love and will always love samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2014
from MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition is a very nice tablet. It came highly recommended from an owner of a similar Samsung Galaxy tablet. I am still learning the intricacies, and so far I am very pleased with its performance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Oklahoma, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: price
Better and more free apps than iPad! Easier to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet is awesome!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 17, 2014
from Buffalo, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I have had this tablet for 6 plus months. It has been perfect for my schooling. I took an advanced math course and through the use of note I was able draw my log equations. The s-pen was and has been the biggest selling point for me. The only thing I would like see on future tablets or perhaps an update would be a small number keyboard. Just like you find on most desktop/laptop computers. But all in all I am now an android lover.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

poor charging capability

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: very poor charging capacity.
Samsung didn't provide adequate charging capacity. You can't use the tablet and charge at the same time. The charger loses ground to the current used by the device. Cranking down brightness doesn't help either.
Also, it takes at least 24 hrs to charge a nearly dead battery, and that is with it turned off.
One other thing. The spell checker is less than desirable, suggesting unrealistic words. This is probably an Android issue as my Galaxy Note 3 has the same problem.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great touch screen sensors
Cons: expensive
i recently bought the Samsung Galaxy Note 2014 edition and i am in love. For me the size of the screen was perfect for me to draw and read without feeling over whelmed or underwhelmed. while i was drawing i liked how there wasn't a significant amount of lag between my brush strokes and them showing up on the screen. i get so many compliments any time i pull it out in front of other people. as a student in college the ability to write notes down came in far more handy than i could have dreamed. i recommend this product a 100%
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love the features in this tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from beaverton oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, the pen
Everything is good in this tablet specially been able to draw and write with the pen makes it so cool I just wish the screen was amoled like the tablet s but other than that it has the same resolution and it's sharp looks beautiful I love it, been able to watch Netflix on it in hd is the best, it's fast multitasking is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

exactly what I need

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Schererville, IN
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too many apps i don't need
A great tablet loaded with great features. I love the camera. I don't use the s pen feature a lot but it's handy when I need it. I just wish it didn't come with so many apps I don't need, our at least I could uninstall then and also the back button and settings button are hard to see in low light
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Maine
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm so glad I purchase my Samsung tablet. I have been very happy with this. Also have had 3 friends and family members buy the same one. They are also very happy. Thank you for such a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Speedy!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Montana, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The one thing that stands out overall is how fast my GNote performs. I haven't noticed any lag or stuttering due to the hardware or base OS. Any lag has always been due to poorly written poorly optimized apps.
The screen is beautiful! Very hi-res and once I set the screen mode to "Cinema" the colors match my professionally calibrated monitor. This screen can also be set very bright. No trouble reading outdoors on a clear day.
I also have a Samsung television and the IR blaster on the GNote can control my television as well as my cable box.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

My First Tablet

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Duluth, MN
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: poor speakers; sound and volume level, battery life
Tablet works pretty good, although it could be faster and the speakers are poor. The sound quality isn't the best as well as the volume level. Battery life is short when watching movies or playing games. Also, they should have the speakers on the front of the Tablet versus on the sides. I think it is rather pricey. Other than those issues I am satisfied with it.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

10.1 2014 edition

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, display is easy to use and see., landscape mode has been easier to type on.
Cons: landscape the charging port is in the way
I had one of the first iPad retina displays. The display on this tablet is easy for me to see. The colors are bright and the text is easy to read. The auto dimming works very good in different lighting. The added benefit of features are great value. I just haven't used them all as of yet. Lots of apps on device that you do not have to download. I'm still learning how to do more with great tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Android Tablet with a ton of flexibility

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Ohio, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: expensive
This tablet is a high end device in features and functionality. The stylus is great for Evernote. The user interface is very snappy, no lag, quick response. There have been issues with video playback and a restart will usually clear that up.
I would buy again and wouldn't hesitate to recommend this to others
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Value for money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: needs faster response time
So far I have not faced any performance issue with my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition.
The interface is user friendly.
The only design improvement I can suggest is to have the power port docked on the sides of the Note. Currently it is on the bottom which makes it almost impossible to work keeping the Note docked in an upright position and work while the battery gets charged.
Overall, this product is great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the "wow" of tablets

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good looking
Great color display, rockin camera and overall quality put this tablet in the jet stream.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Consumer friendly for this novice user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Savannah Ga
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
On the advice of many sources,I bought my first Android device. Consumer Reports rated it as best tablet. After using it I agree. My daughter -in- law bought the same one after using mine. She doesn't let the tablet out of her sight. She is much more computer friendly than I am. She also agrees that it is best one on market. She had another tablet before this one. Good job, Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
THis is a good product. Has great quality and durability.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An amazing device!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Kansas City, MO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I purchased this tablet for use in graduse school., since I didn't wanot to haul my laptop back and forth from class each day, and still wanted to have the ability to take notes & look up information. This tablet does al| of this, and has now become my textbooks as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: perhaps a frame could be made slightly thinner, soft buttons instead of hardware ones
I think that this is really good product that only minor changes can put it in excellent class. Screen is extraordinary in both color and resolution. Perhaps a slightly darker dimming would be appreciated, as it can be pretty bright in dark room. Overall performance is good. It is fast, and surprisingly, battery last pretty long. Design is good. It looks and feels nice in the hand. Perhaps soft buttons would be better since when in portrait mode 3 hardware buttons are somewhat harder to manipulate.
If it is a stylus tablet with stunning display you are looking for than this is most certainly that tablet. And the price is fair.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great display. Much more open option system

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from ca
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Light, versatile, great display, simple to use, good movie viewer, good daily tablet. Much more versatile than ipad. Good color saturation and vivid colors w details.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Columbus, Ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: little heavy
Works seamlessly with my Samsung phone and work laptop! I have everything shared between the 3 so I can keep up with work where ever I go. Great tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing color and super-fast response

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Washington State
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am so pleased with this purchase! The resolution is amazing, the sound is great, and I could not be happier with the quality. There are many cheaper options out there, but I believe in this case it is well worth the extra money to get a device that is very durable and fun to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my mini computer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Northern Illinois
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, large enough to do work on
Cons: expensive to replace the glass dont drop it!
I travel a lot, and this tablet is a perfect stand-in for my laptop in busy airports, on planes, and in hotel rooms. Also it is great for photo snd video viewing, and is my device of choice for online meetings for work, and for video calling the grandkids! Its a little big to use for a grocery list though, lol. So i use my Galaxy S5 phone for that. The screen clarity has me spoiled now. It is so crisp, the new computer monitors in the office look dull in comparison.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung products

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from nc
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung products are overall an excellent product design, features, and overall ease of operation .my future tech purchases will be Samsung , I would recommend Samsung products to friends, family, and anyone else interested in purchasing electronic devices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This tablet far exceeds expatiation's

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New Haven, CT, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was in the market for a new tablet for some time.
I have done extensive researched and came across the note 10.1 2014 ed , And knew I've found the one
This tablet dose it all and more, from watching HD movies to playing high end games this tablet smokes the competition. Between the processor speed and memory this unit has is more than enough, and some
very smooth and flawless touchscreen and you wont believe your eyes on the remarkable display quality
many of my friends have other brand tablets and are just jealous of my Samsung note 10.1
If you are in the market for a tablet hands down pick up yourself a Samsung galaxy note 10.1 2014 ed and you will know you have made the right choice!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

multitasking

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I love this feature it allows me to get double the work done.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Had some issues

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Sacramento, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, awesome camera, s-pen is cool
Cons: Poor quality, glitchy
So I bought my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition used from a popular auction site. It worked great for the first couple of months. One day I was watching a guitar lesson on Youtube, and it was very laggy, constantly buffering, and generally not performing like it had been. So I figured it was due for a reboot. I held down the screen lock key, which brought up the "Power Off?" dialogue box, and I tapped power off. It looked like it powered off, so I then press the screen lock key to turn it back on. However, the screen stayed black, and a couple of lights on the bottom lit up and then shutoff. It kept doing that repeatedly and never booted up. The battery was near fully charged, so that couldn't have been the issue, but I put it on the charger anyway. It still did the same issue 24 hours later. I even tried a hard reset by holding down the power on + volume up button and that didn't work.
At this point I was in quite a pickle, because I had bought it used, and was pretty sure Samsung would not honor any sort of warranty. So I did some research and found out numerous other people were having the same issue. The issue being it was basically suspended in some sort of partial boot-up mode, and the only way to solve it was to fully disconnect the battery. I watched a video how to carefully remove the back of the tablet, disconnect the wire from the battery and let it sit like that for a couple of minutes. I then reconnected it, turned the power back on and voila! It booted up perfectly! I popped the back on again and its now working good again. It was a bit scary, and I felt like I was doing emergency surgery. Samsung really needs to fix this glitch.
Aside from this one very big issue, which I hope never happens again, I love the speed, performance and features of the tablet. I think it just has some glitches that need to be worked out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Yakima, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am a photographer and I bought my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 to use instead of my laptop. It has worked amazingly for me. It is extremely easy to use and I am able to everything I did with my laptop and more. I have also been able to cut my photo editing in half with the excellent apps. I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks great, performs great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB works wonderfully for web browsing, reading, emailing, watching videos. It is slightly smaller than a piece of office paper and therefore a familiar size for reading. I use my Note primarily for research and study. The colors are so realistic that I don't feel like I'm looking at a screen. This is truly a beautiful device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks great, performs great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB works wonderfully for web browsing, reading, emailing, watching videos. It is slightly smaller than a piece of office paper and therefore a familiar size for reading. I use my Note primarily for research and study. The colors are so realistic that I don't feel like I'm looking at a screen. This is truly a beautiful device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This product has great features, exelent Tablet & Good..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), Black 16GB (SM-P6000ZKYXAR)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Quincy, CA 95971, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great battery, easy to find accessories, standard charger
I have had my Galaxy Note 2014 edition for 6 months, (plus a little more) I have encountered no problems along the way. I use this device for everything from school to leisure. I watch movies, play a couple games, Farmville - Country Escape, and Mindcraft Tablet edition. I have downloaded numerous applications, including Word type program, anti-virus (avast) Banking apps, and several more.
The battery life is great, I have been able to watch 4 - 1 hour episodes of a series. Games such as Farmville - Country Escape, the battery might last 35 to 45 minutes, it does drain a lot of power.
The grafx are great.
There has been no lag with response from touch to load an app.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The Note 10.1, 2014 edition is the best tablet I've yet to see.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from OK
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: touch not always responsive
I feel like I only put this device down when I sleep or when the battery is low. Other than the issue with the touchscreen not being 100% responsive (which is really my only complaint), the device is snappy and feels extremely stable. It seems the 7" tablets are more popular but after having the visual area of the 10.1, I'm not sure I could go back.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST NOTE PAD FOR THE PRICE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I have had a great experience with my Galaxy note pad since I purchased it early April. The ease of use, speed, and all the features are better than I expected. This is my first note pad, and I am glad I purchased a Galaxy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very pleased

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Baton Rouge, LA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This was my first tablet purchase; I utilize this mostly for work, but the feature that has been outstanding was the note stylus. I work in a real estate related field and therefore a majority of the work I do is on the go and in the field, and this stylus has been fantastic. The tablet functions perfect without the stylus, but if needed the stylus provides a much more precise alternative when walking around and taking notes, drawing figures, etc. Well worth the cost for this additional feature, and the rest of the tablet functions as good, if not better, than many of my co workers tablets (both apple and android based).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice screen, freezes a lot

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: performance wasn't great
It's not a bad tablet. I love the s pen and the features. My tablet tends to freeze a lot if I'm working on multiple things.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my Note 10.1 2014!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi-window for true multitasking
Cons: can't temporarily disable back/menu buttons, back/menu buttons don't show on s-pen hover, handwriting keyboard too tall in landscape
The display is crisp and clear, it has a nice solid feel without being too heavy. Love the Gorilla glass and no screen protectors! I use the S-pen and all it's features a lot more than I had expected to. It's so cool that it gets my handwriting so accurately, wether I print or use cursive, neatly or pretty sloppy! Handwriting is very responsive and feels so natural, like writing with a good, quality pen. I like the stitched leather look of the back and prefer it to a shiny, slippery metal back that would show smudgy fingerprints and add unnecessary weight. The bloatware can't be uninstalled, but can be turned off! The multi-window was my biggest draw to Samsung and the only disappointment with it was the limited apps that can use it, but more apps are making it available and you can even get apps from Google Play to manually add to both the pen window and multi-window. After verifying with Samsung support on their Live Chat that it would be safe, I found a very nice inexpensive magnetic case for travel. (The expensive Samsung case flops open and is only available in black) Gesture Controls was missing, but I found an app for that! I Use the Scrapbooker a lot, but wish you could add clips to a page. S-Note app would be better if they hadn't changed the tools from the phablet line. My only gripes are small. The "hard buttons" can't be disabled without rooting and there are no cursor keys on the keyboard. It would be nice to be able to temporarily disable the "hard" Back button, especially, so you don't accidentally touch it with your palm when using the S-pen or grip it accidentally when holding the tablet in portrait orientation. I usually turn the tablet upside down in landscape so the buttons are on top and out of the way. It would be nice if the menu and back buttons illuminated when you hover the S-pen over them so they were easier to find in low lighting. Pretty good spell-checker corrections for an Android device. Wish the handwriting keyboard wasn't so tall-takes up half the screen when you don't use the floating keyboard in landscape mode.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Edinburg, Tx
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, s pen
I Love my tablet because it has a big screen that let's me watch videos more comfortably and it is so light weight. The pen that comes with it works great and is very think and accurate. I use it all the time. I highly recommend Samsung products to my family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best all around tablet on the market.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Palatine, IL, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus
Cons: Too big
This is a great tablet is brings a little bit of something for everyone. It has a stylus, a wonderful HD screen, fast processor, amazing graphics capabilities, thin and lightweight.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My review of Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: shorter battery life than ipad., a little pricey
I really like the tablet. I also have an iPad version 2 that I can compare against.
Pros: The pen is a tool that is very handy and is lacking for the iPad. It is great for making notes and for drawing. I like the way I can open two different apps side by side. The screen resolution is also very good. I like the way the email app will allow me to filter out the junk mail. I also like that it has a smart card slot so that I can store music, videos and etc on it. The file management system is so much better than the iPad. I can save documents in one app and then open that document in another app if I want.
Cons: The processor does not appear to run as fast as the version 2 iPad. iPad Version 4 is available so it may be even slower when stacked up against that version.
The battery life is a lot less than the iPad. I would gladly accept a heftier tablet for longer running battery life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great usability and amazing screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Poconos, PA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery doesn't last very long.
I picked up this Tablet to learn more about the android operating system. Now I use this more then my iPad due to the unique apps available.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy 10.1 2014

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dayton, OH, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use. The only problem I had was finding a cover for the tablet as the 10.1 2014 is a slightly different size than the 10.1. Other than that, I am completely satisfied with my selection.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 32GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am really impressed with your products!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5