Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi Tabs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB

Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB

Rating:
4.669 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(405 Reviews) 405
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 405 reviews
5 stars
306
4 stars
76
3 stars
16
2 stars
2
1 star
5
374 out of 392(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

<3 my Note 2014 Edition!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhawaiiinsomniac
onJuly 17, 2014
from Honolulu, HI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I've had many tablets, I'm a tech contributor for a tech magazine and this is my favorite tablet.
HD screen check, microSD card check, S pen support check, Android Kit Kat check.
That's just the beginning, multitasking, slew of Samsung apps - ALL THE FREE STUFF.
Thanks Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easy-breaking

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByViola1995
onJuly 16, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I bought this half year ago, but the screen now is black out. So sad.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It's great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJuly 7, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
It's pretty good. The only problem is that the touchscreen doesn't respond at times, otherwise it's fine
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is great but...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byadnopa
onJuly 2, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love this tablet, I really do but I truly hate the new update. For that reason I wish I could go back to the previous version of the software. Before, I was able to crop parts of an article in one of my apps and send it to somebody. It doesn't work anymore. I also don't like the way notification panel looks after the update! Furthermore, I don't like it that when you have only 5% of battery life left, samsung dims the display for you and you can't do anything about it! I wish the tablet gave me an option to choose whether I want to go on power saving mode or not, I should be able to adjust screen brightness in any way I want to matter how little battery life I have left.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Multi-Tool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMotherKat
onJune 30, 2014
from Fairmont, WV 26554, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I really enjoy using my Samsung note 10.1 2014 edition. It works well for everything that I needed it for. And the pen is a great addition. The only problem I have had so far is trying to use a split page.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymeandher
onJune 24, 2014
from Springfield, MO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Tablet is well designed and very user friendly. Would highly recommend to anyone currently using any other brand of tablet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very easy to use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytheboss49
onJune 21, 2014
from palmer , ak
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with my tablet. It is so much easier to use than a computer. Samsung people have been very good with their customer service. I am very pleased with this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByEnjoiShoppin
onJune 19, 2014
from Detroit, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great features and very light weight. I really enjoy the multiple screen feature. Love love love
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Could Great be even better?

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJune 18, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I upgraded to this from a tab 7 in and have been exceptionally pleased. The screen is brilliant, and the pen is perfect and useful. It runs every app with no lag issues and it's nice to have plenty of space for movies, pictures and apps. I use it daily and the battery life is decent enough to get through all day with moderate use but running videos/streaming apps will drain the battery pretty quick and charging isn't that fast, usually 6-8 hours after getting below 20%.
The downsides are limited but there some small areas for improvement. My first and major issue is the charge port which is located at the bottom. This becomes an issue when charging and trying use apps as about 50% of the apps I've come across don't rotate. Another issue is this puts the volume controls at the bottom which makes them hard to use in a case while charging and forces the toggling of an app for control or going into the settings. Moving the charging port to the ends would make a better experience. The weight is a bit on the heavier side as well.
Overall the experience is great but could be slightly better but im so pleassed with it that I just won an iPad that I'm selling without even opening.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByShantheman
onJune 18, 2014
from Kansas City, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, features!
Cons: price seems a little high given materials used.
Being a long time iPad user...I was looking for a tablet that had more functionality from a professional viewpoint. The Note 10.1 2014 edition has features the iPad can't touch. It helps me be far more organized and productive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySydney0223
onJune 18, 2014
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, everything
Cons: could be bigger
Hi samsung I'm Sydney and I love your product I think it is phenomenal and you have an amazing job with your company and the hardworking you put in to it I'm highly impressedwith how you made it I would pretty much take it over any other company
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykk55
onJune 18, 2014
from Somers NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I just love the Samsung notebook. Easy to use, love the pen and S notes, Chrome and all its features. Highly recommend it. I came from using a full PC and was not sure this would fit my needs, but it does.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMountainmamma47
onJune 18, 2014
from North Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first tablet and I don't have a smart phone. Before purchasing the Samsung, we looked at other products and talked to a salesperson. He recommended Samsung. I like the fact that you can write notes. I'm sure there are many features that I may never become fully aware of, but I love mine. The picture is great, sounds good and the camera takes great pictures. Glad I got this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJune 17, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi-window, s pen, fast
Easy to use, fast, runs great apps. Stylus is a fun and useful feature, you may not think it's necessary, but after using it, I wouldn't want to give it up. Wish stylus feature and multi-window were compatible with more apps. Great picture quality, Very clesr, great color. camera has lots of settings/features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySrLogan
onJune 17, 2014
from ATX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This samzung note 10.1 is awesome! I love all the features and apps... plus down loading movies and watching them is easy and the resolution is perfect. Not to mention the speed of the proccessors, wow! The only thing is I wish I got the one with the 4g service. My wifi one is great but sometimes wifi isn't available and I want to use it but I guess is not a big deal. All in all I give it 5 stars.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good size and features for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysewfun
onJune 17, 2014
from mo
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Very easy to use and learn have never been trained on the computer but this system is easy to figure out with a few questions and answers from friends and family
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJune 17, 2014
from Muskegon, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: not many protective cases
This is an amazing tablet for artists, the detail achieved by the S pen is unbelievable!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

why do i recommend this product?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byeluch
onJune 17, 2014
from Vienna, Austria
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, quality, the features
First of all i would like to say that i am really pleased with this product. You already know thay the best thing about Samsung is it's quality. Samsung always offers great performance. Before purchasing this tablet, i was not sure to buy it. i was thinking buying another tablet because my sister had one too and i used and liked it. Like the most people, i thought the other one has better features such as resolution and display. Then i have started to collect informations from my (geek:) friends. And i have realised that actually this tablet offers higher resolution than the other one. And the other features..
This model offers you great convenience. You don't have to use keyboard everytime. The pen is really amazing. It works great unlike the other tablets with pen. If you are a student or businessman/ businesswoman, i highly recommend this product. It's so easy to take notes. And if you like to draw something you should definetly check this product. Sketchbook is amazing and so pro.
The only thing i do not like is the battery. if you run a lot of applications especially games, it runs out quickly. Of course if we compare with other tablets, this tablet is better. :) Design is not the best but better the older samsung tablet.
Buy this product, you would not regret.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Too much lag...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAngryone
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: slow performance. lags.
Awesome tablet. Great design and features, but there is too much lag. I wish it had better performance.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overally good product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBricephan
onJune 17, 2014
from Seoul
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, s-pen, good performance
Cons: design, still heavy, wifi connection
I basically satisfy with all of his features, except its design. I am sick with two buttons located beside the home button. Everytime I touch them by accident and its not comfortable for anyone who use or hold this tablet for the first time. That was the case when I sometimes show my boss some cool video or data of mine, and he just cant figure out how to hold my tablet comfortably. Thats bad!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall it's great!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByCdmm77
onJune 17, 2014
from Steamboat springs, CO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: battery life, price
Ive had this tablet for like 5 months now and so far its pretty good except for some gl itching happening at times. The battery life could improve much more. This is a great tablet though i like it. Helps with school and entertainment
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sleek Design, Phenomenal Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAltman282
onJune 17, 2014
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, wonderful screen resolution, has conventional desktop features, good camera
Cons: expensive, short battery life if running multiple programs
What first drew me to my Samsung Tablet was the amazing resolution of the screen. It is so clear!! This product has every feature one could want and more!! I love that I can use Microsoft Office programs on the go. The 'S pen' is a lifesaver as well-adds a whole new dimension to the tablet! Love this product and would recommend to anyone and everyone!! Makes my life a lot easier and more efficient!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySGalaxyN2014User
onJune 17, 2014
from Wisconsin, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Our Samsung Galaxy 10.1 Note 2014 Edition is just plain handy. Great features. Fast. Compact. Light weight. Affordable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymattinacm
onJune 17, 2014
from Houston
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this tab. Excelent performance
Those 3gb of ram work so good.
And the perks given by samsung? Amazing!!!
The price goes according to the product..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this tab!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjdmccall13
onJune 17, 2014
from Atlanta, Georgia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Since purchasing this tablet, I have been more then thrilled with it. Easy to use, super fast, and great design.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung 2014!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By2Boe
onJune 12, 2014
from South Carolina, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love all the features on my Galaxy Note 2014. As I learn one thing, by mistake, I learn a new feature. I seems endless and I can't get enough.
I thank Samsun and I make sure that I tell all my friends, and, I show them the cool things I've learned and the things I've stumbled up on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superbly crafted, delightfully easy on the eyes and hands.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJune 11, 2014
from Buffalo, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast procesors
I decided to go from a 7 inch tab to this spectacular device. I've never used the "old" Nexus 7 again. This machine is so worthy of top awards in every field, from feel, performance, pen, weight ease of use and super speedy processors. If I lost this one, I wouldn't think twice about buying another.
It works effortlessly with my Samsung Galaxy S4! Bravo Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent tablet choice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHFPHEONIX
onJuly 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, excellent for notes and slides
Cons: takes time to charge
typical for students and tutors, lecturers and those who read a lot
you will be using the pen, it is easy to find out the features related to the pen
the only disadvantage about the product is that it takes time to charge in comparison with the note 3 phone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydritan
onJuly 19, 2014
from NewAlbany, Ohio 43054, Tunbridge drive.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: may take a while to turn on
My Samsung can do 2 things at once for example open up notes and open up the internet to research something.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Tremendous Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byifupcpastor
onJune 3, 2014
from Mississippi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Of all the tablets I have owned, my 2014 edition Note Tablet is the greatest! Simply the best.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very much worth the buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAsherunreal
onJune 3, 2014
from Emmett, ID
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast
Cons: plastic
Honestly I hear a lot of cons about touch wiz. I bought this galaxy note 10.1 2014 edition after doing a huge amount of research ! I have to say. Perfect in almost every way! I don't go one day with out using it for school or just fun. Love it !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best computerized device I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymaddyli
onJuly 18, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, stylus, good stylus apps
Cons: samsung bloatware
I'm not joking. I am so incredibly pleased with this purchase that I have already recommended it to several family members and friends. The multitasking feature is nothing short of amazing. The stylus is awesome and works flawlessly. It does everything I have ever wanted a computer/phone/tablet to do; I only wish that I was still in college because this is exactly what I was looking for but the technology just wasn't there yet.
The ONLY drawback and I mean ONLY is all the stupid bloatware samsung insists on loading onto their devices; the device itself is perfect for me.
This blows all of my expectations out of water and then some. I can't stress how excited I am about this device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysantib2014
onJune 1, 2014
from Buenos Aires, Argentina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works perfectly!. S pen adds a lot of usefull features. Fast. Multitasking
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent-love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAeryn333
onJuly 15, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery drain fast.
Ease of use. I am still amazed at what this can do, with the memory slot updated card, the pictures I take are professional looking. The pen pressure took a learning curve, but now it's amazing.
Right now still learning all about it, but thus far I am sincerely impressed with Samsung's Galaxy 2014. 10.1. Great update, to all the features also. Good going!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMeka1122
onJuly 15, 2014
from Atlanta Ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
It's a great product...And I enjoy my tablet but can't understand why it stop charging.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

10.1 2014 Ed.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLinxT
onJuly 14, 2014
from Philadelphia, PA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I really enjoy my Samsung Note 10.1 2014. Has everything I need and the pen is a great addition.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great bargain

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycalibfly
onJuly 13, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is an excellent tablet in its class. My only complaint is that it's wifi only.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Glad I made the Purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBlend3d
onJuly 12, 2014
from Metro Detroit
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, long battery life, versatile
It was with trepidation that I purchased my Note 10.1 as I read too many reviews! I can only say that I have been a computer geek since the Atari 800 (late 70's) and have had both good and bad experiences over the years. My last tablet was the Nexus 7 which by all accounts is a great unit but this latest Samsung is wonderful. With the ability to load Hancom office via Samsung Apps like the Note 12.2 once the OS was upgraded to 4.4.2 I have most of what I need with me everywhere. The pen is excellent with the preloaded SketchBook for Note. Facebook and Pintrest work excellently thru the Google Chrome browser. If you are like me and nervous about the price vs value especially after reading some of the reviews; don't be! My daughter now has my Nexus and I'm not looking back... Kudo's to Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

so much can be done on this tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byzakk662
onMay 28, 2014
from ny
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: heavy
The colors are bright and reliable. Speaker are surprisingly good for there size.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

College student review

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJae0729
onMay 26, 2014
from Riverside, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multi window feature, s pen system
Cons: battery life, camera megapixels
This tablet is amazing. The display is so clear and bright. I love the Dolby surround sound on it as well. The multi window feature comes in handy.
Samsung includes many perks such as 3 months of Hulu Plus and 50 GB of Dropbox space. It's so useful.
I like having the S Pen to take notes for class or to write down information on the fly like phone numbers and addresses.
The tablet needs an improvement on battery life. With constant use, it'll only last 5 hours at most. But I usually use the power saving feature and turn down the brightness of the screen. The camera on this particular model can be a little bit better.
Overall it is a great product. It's easy to use and very reliable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymic15sport
onMay 25, 2014
from SC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I love this tablet so much! It integrated so well with my TV and phone.... so much better thanow the iPad!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best Tablet For Students!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByL0KI
onMay 25, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, stylus
Cons: expensive
I bought the tablet after seeing a classmate taking notes on a previous model. Rather than carrying around several notebooks for each subject, he was able to bring just the tablet to class. I also liked the fact that I can store my notes digitally instead of keeping bulky notebooks in my office. S note was sometimes unresponsive which sometimes made it hard to keep up, but my handwriting was legible. The multi-app functionality was especially entertaining for slow days in class where I could check email or browse the internet and quickly go back to taking notes. Overall I am happy with the Note, but there are a few updates they could make to the software to make it more responsive.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

power cord

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByDEEinNY
onJuly 8, 2014
from Mohawk, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: power cord to short
Power cord needs to be longer & a better fit. Mine seems too loose
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features the stylus is a plus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVento525
onJuly 7, 2014
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: battery drains fast
awesom experience recomend it to anyone love and will always love samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Tablet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytechbug
onMay 23, 2014
from Toledo, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, fast, setup
Beautiful display,fast processor,8 megapixel camera and lots of apps already installed, it gets the job done! work or play.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice tablet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNBRCMKT
onJuly 6, 2014
from MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition is a very nice tablet. It came highly recommended from an owner of a similar Samsung Galaxy tablet. I am still learning the intricacies, and so far I am very pleased with its performance.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am in love with my Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 (2014 Edition)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGalaxywins
onMay 21, 2014
from Kabul, Afghanistan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Really love my new Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1, 2014 Edition because it's really shaped my life. earlier when I saw that product, it's high WQXGA resolution with crystal clear viewing quality and big screen caught my eyes and i decided to buy it. it's outstanding resolution offered me the utmost viewing experience. it's full HD support give me every image and video more vivid and sharp display.
My new Samsung Galaxy Note stylish magazine screen eased my work. it allows me to create my own menu screen by pinning your my used and loved apps, news websites, stories, files, and folders to my screen.
Multitasking is another option that I love in my Galaxy Note 10.1. it offers me enough screen space to do multiple tasks simultaneously. with this options I usually activate two Apps, such as movie player or vice recorder and note App at the same time to write and post my stories.
My new Samsung Galaxy Note Outstanding mobility is it's another property that I love. befor that I usually carry my laptop everywhere but now I really feel comfort to expand my task capability on the go with maximum mobility with a Note smaller in size and lighter in weight without a reduction in the screen size and for this I'm really thankful to Samsung.
I'm really satisfied with My New Samsung Galaxy Note look. The premium leather-like back cover gives more classic and more beautiful look and it also provides high usability, such as an
extra protection against scratches and cracks.
My New Samsung Galaxy Note's Smart S Note is a property which made my professional as a journalist in note taking, compose and manage them easily and quickly. Quickly scribble notes
and then S Note edit them beautifully without having to rewrite them. I handwrite first, then S Note turns them into perfect digital text instantly without wasting my valuable time. S Pen feature is more useful in this product.
I really wish best of luck for Samsung and Co. in their feature products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amzing tablet with 2 flaws, both software related.

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypoisonousberries
onJuly 5, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, microsd slot to move apps to external storage, multi-window display, s pen
Cons: no root access without hacking, no sharing (as host) internet via bluetooth tether
There isn't much to complain about - this tablet is insanely powerful. Some of the coolest features not found on stock Android are the S Pen, Multi-window and ability to move apps onto the SD card. I'm glad that Samsung doesn't hate SD cards like Google apparently does.
I had to dock a few stars for the following reasons:
- Samsung removed the ability to bluetooth tether TO the tablet (you can tether from another device and receive internet, just not share the connection from this tablet to another).
- No built-in root access. In order to get some apps to run like a firewall and hard-reset-proof anti-theft you have to resort to hacking the OS. Not allowing root access as an option denies you, the owner, full use of your tablet.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Faulty Display, faulty USB charge port

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByHal9ksrc
onJuly 5, 2014
from Salt Lake City
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This tablet has had issues SINCE I PURCHASED IT! I compare it to my
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Video and Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMrsJ1
onMay 20, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I bought the Samsung Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 Edition because I wanted to record my daughter's basketball games. I love the quality of picture and color. Bigger than a smart phone and camera. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bynyfalcon
onMay 20, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This is great product, but having wi-fi issue with low bar wifi networks otherwise it is very useful. I have both tablets (ipad and galaxy note 10.1 2014 edition), connected same wireless network, having more problems than ipad, while loading web pages with same browser (google chrome).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCashMachine
onMay 20, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
I have been using the Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition for about 2 months and it works great. It's much faster than a netbook computer I've been using for web browsing.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

10.1 2014 edition

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySteelewheels
onJune 29, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, display is easy to use and see., landscape mode has been easier to type on.
Cons: landscape the charging port is in the way
I had one of the first iPad retina displays. The display on this tablet is easy for me to see. The colors are bright and the text is easy to read. The auto dimming works very good in different lighting. The added benefit of features are great value. I just haven't used them all as of yet. Lots of apps on device that you do not have to download. I'm still learning how to do more with great tablet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good overall Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykoolbreeze50
onJune 27, 2014
from West Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: does not support adobe reader or flash player
This tablet is great for someone who is on the go and does not want the bulkiness of a laptop to carry around. The battery last for a long time before needing recharging which is great. Images are clear and crisp with true to life colors.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love the new note

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byramsabvan
onJune 24, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, flash camera, s pen
Cons: battery life
I had the tab 2 before and I must say the new note is slimmer lighter and overall a great device only con I have is the battery life it is not as good as I expected
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Has it all

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCryofreezz
onJune 23, 2014
This tablet has it all and more. With all the tablets on the market, this one will cover everything your looking for.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Tablet has performed great until most recently

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjon01
onJune 23, 2014
from bedford, NH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: wi-fi started to die
The tablet has performed as advertised for 6 months then the Wi-Fi stopped dropping connectivity and causing poor internet capabilities forcing to turn wi-fi off and back on to clear it
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Multi windo search is grate

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByErod59
onJune 22, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I enjoy useing my tablet for all kinds of things from surfing the web with the multi window to taking pictures
Or just watching a movie
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Note® 10.1 2014 Edition (Wi-Fi), White 16GB
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Versatile Tablet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTAZMANHI
onJune 21, 2014
from Hawaii, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Love the Note. While I haven't gotten full benefit from all of its features yet, I am impressed with the crisp display, ease of use, and battery life. I look forward to learning everything I can do with it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.